Best all in one printer and fax Review 2020

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous all in one printer and fax, this post is for you.

all in one printer and fax

Are you still confused for how to select best all in one printer and fax? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this all in one printer and fax review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated all in one printer and fax, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

HP OfficeJet Pro 8035 All-in-One Wireless Printer - Includes 8 Months

HP OfficeJet Pro 8035 All-in-One Wireless Printer – Includes 8 Months

Features: Upgrade your office – Replacing the HP , 8 months of ink, delivered – This , Organize documents 50% faster – Eliminate steps

4.4
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Epson EcoTank ET-4760 Wireless Color All-in-One Cartridge-Free Supertank Printer with Scanner,

Epson EcoTank ET-4760 Wireless Color All-in-One Cartridge-Free Supertank Printer with Scanner,

Features: Epson strongly recommends the use of Genuine , Epson EcoTank is the No 1 Best , You can save up to 90 percent

4.4
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

HP ENVY Pro 6455 Wireless All-in-One Printer, Mobile Print, Scan &

HP ENVY Pro 6455 Wireless All-in-One Printer, Mobile Print, Scan &

Features: Simple multitasking for home: Print, scan, and , Ink delivered to your home: Get your , Mobile setup with required HP Smart app:

4.4
Check Price
MY CHOICE

HP Officejet Pro 8028 All-in-One Printer, Scan, Copy, Fax, Wi-Fi and

HP Officejet Pro 8028 All-in-One Printer, Scan, Copy, Fax, Wi-Fi and

Features: Smart Tasks eliminates steps in repetitive tasks , Take control of print, scan, copy, and , Voice-activated printing enables your HP printer to

4.3
Check Price
TOP PICK

HP Laserjet Pro M281cdw All in One Wireless Color Printer, Scan,

HP Laserjet Pro M281cdw All in One Wireless Color Printer, Scan,

Features: Print and scan from your smartphone or , Achieve the fastest in-class two-sided printing speed , Make an impact with high-quality color and

4.1
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Epson Workforce WF-2830 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier and

Epson Workforce WF-2830 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier and

Features: This printer is designed for use with , Save time and paper — Auto 2-sided , Fast printing — 10. 3 ISO ppm

4.0
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Pantum M7202FDW All-in-One Laser Printer with Copier Scanner Fax, High Print

Pantum M7202FDW All-in-One Laser Printer with Copier Scanner Fax, High Print

Features: PERFECT ALL IN ONE: The Pantum M7202FDW , FAST PRINTING: The Pantum M7202FDW is a , ONE STEP INSTALLATION: Short video to show

3.8
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

All in One Laser Wireless Printer, Duplex Printing, Copy Scan Convenient,

All in One Laser Wireless Printer, Duplex Printing, Copy Scan Convenient,

Features: Optimized for efficiency Multi-function 4-in-1 with ADF , ADF Scan speed up to 22PPM, scan , Easy one-step wireless installation. Connect with High-Speed

3.8
Check Price
FOR YOU

All-in-One Monochrome Wireless Laser Printer, Duplex Printing, Auto Document Feeder& Print

All-in-One Monochrome Wireless Laser Printer, Duplex Printing, Auto Document Feeder& Print

Features: Print More,wait less.Multifunction laser printer with Auto , Easy one-step driver installation,Convenient wireless and mobile , Auto Two-Sided Printing,support scan to USB disk,The

3.7
Check Price
Cheap Product

All-in-One Monochrome Wireless Laser Printer with Scanner Copier Fax and ADF,

All-in-One Monochrome Wireless Laser Printer with Scanner Copier Fax and ADF,

Features: All-in-one functions printer with scanner copier fax , Wireless and mobile printing from your desktop , Auto Document Feeder helps save time with

0
Check Price

Best all in one printer and fax For You (Updated)

This top 10 best all in one printer and fax review starts by looking at the different technologies and then after lists the best products.

1. HP OfficeJet Pro 8035 All-in-One Wireless Printer – Includes 8 Months

Style:Printer | Color:Basalt Set the new standard in business productivity. The HP OfficeJet Pro 8035 All-in-One is a revolutionary home office printer that includes 8 months of ink, delivered to your door. Features like Smart Tasks and scan-to-USB capabilities help increase productivity and save time. Reduce interruptions and maintain privacy and control, thanks to the 8035’s self-healing Wi-Fi and best-in-class security. No matter how you choose to connect to your wireless printer, you can be confident in quality prints.

HP OfficeJet Pro 8035 All-in-One Wireless Printer – Includes 8 Months of Ink, HP Instant Ink, Works with Alexa – Basalt (5LJ23A)

  • Upgrade your office – Replacing the HP OfficeJet Pro 6978, this home office printer offers faster printing at 20 pages per minute, includes fax and scan-to-USB capabilities, and is 14% smaller
  • 8 months of ink, delivered – This wireless printer comes with a code to redeem 8 months of Instant Ink based on printing 100 pages/month, so you can save on ink and get it delivered to your door
  • Organize documents 50% faster – Eliminate steps in repetitive tasks and sync to QuickBooks, Google Drive, and more using Smart Tasks—the easiest way to digitize and organize receipts and business documents on your phone
  • Print remotely using HP Smart app – Access your printer and scanner, monitor ink levels, and print, copy, and scan on the go with our highly-rated HP Smart app
  • Self-healing WI-FI – Ensures you stay connected by detecting issues and automatically undergoing up to 3 stages of reconnection to keep your Wi-Fi stable and reliable
  • Built-in security essentials – Protect sensitive data with built-in security essentials like basic encryption, password protection, Wi-Fi security, and document protection
  • Sustainable design – This inkjet printer is made from recycled plastics and other electronics—up to 15% by weight of plastic
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How does this 8 months of ink program work. Does it deliver a new set of ink every month for 8 months ?

The printer includes an 8-month trial of Instant Ink. We do not send ink every month–only as you need it. The monthly plan is based around your printing frequency, helping you save up to 50% on your costs without worrying about running out! For more information, visit the Instant Ink website! https://instantink.hpconnected.com/

2. Will this print color photos and does it accept larger volume black ink cartridge? Thank you in advance.

There are 4- ink cartridges for this printer, they’re available in regular and XL size and it appears the black is also available in a larger size than XL.HP gives you a $40.00 credit which gets you 8-months of printing @ 100 pages per month or you choose the number of “free” months depending on the amount of printing you actually do.

It will definitely print color photos, depending on the paper you use the pictures and the size of the picture, the photo can be stunning!

3. Does this have the capability to print 11×17 paper?

This model does not have 11×17 capabilities but the OfficeJet 7740 will!

4. Dord these have OCR capabilities?

What is OCR??
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Verotechno says: “We are very pleased with our HP OfficeJet Pro 8035 All-in-One Wireless Printer. The set up was AMAZINGLY easy, fast, and painless. I’m a techie by trade but the set up is simple enough for a novice. I chose the red color to match my decor and have been enjoying the scan, print, copy, and email features. What I love absolutely most is the wireless capability the use of the app and being able to print from ANYWHERE. I also enjoy using the app to take pictures that I can create into PDFs. A VERY handy tool for anyone who is
on the go and don’t have access to a printer directly. We’ve been using our printer for homework, school crafts, and all of my at home business needs. I’ve also signed up for the smart features that allow ink to be delivered when my printer shows that it’s getting low. I truly enjoy this product..

Show More…

3. Epson EcoTank ET-4760 Wireless Color All-in-One Cartridge-Free Supertank Printer with Scanner,

Style:ET-4760 (4-in-1 for Office, white) The EcoTank ET-4760 offers Cartridge-Free Printing with easy-to-fill, supersized ink tanks. You can save up to 90 percent with low-cost replacement ink bottles ― costing as little as 1 cent per color ISO page versus 20 cents with ink cartridges (1). Plus, you can get up to 2 years of ink with the included or replacement ink set (2). Each replacement ink bottle set includes enough ink to print up to 7,500/6,000 pages (be/car)(3) ― equivalent to about 80 individual cartridges (4).

That means less waste. Uniquely keyed Eco Fit bottles make it easy to fill each color tank. Powered by Precision Core, this fast super tank printer also offers a 250-sheet paper tray, 30-sheet ADF, 2. 4″ color touchscreen, voice-activated printing (5), and wired and wireless connectivity. *The NPD Group, Total Channel Tracking Service, U. S. & Canada, Inkjet SF/MF Printers, Refillable ink tank included, based on units, February 2019 – January 2020.

Supertank printers are defined as refillable ink tank printers. 1. Savings and cost per ISO page are based on the cost of replacement ink bottles and the cost of enough standard cartridges to achieve the total page yields of the bottles using the MSRP (USD) and yields for Epson standard-capacity ink cartridges for similarly featured Epson consumer inkjet printers as of February 2019. Actual savings and costs will vary considerably based on print tasks, print volumes and usage conditions.

2. Based on average monthly document print volumes of about 200 pages. 3. Part of the ink from the included bottles is used for initial setup; yields are lower than those of replacement ink bottles. Replacement and included ink bottle yields based on the ISO/IEC 24712 pattern with Epson’s methodology. Actual ink yields will vary considerably for reasons including images printed, print settings, temperature and humidity. Yields may be lower when printing infrequently or predominantly with one ink color.

All ink colors are used for printing and printer maintenance, and all colors must be available for printing. For more information, visit our official site. 4. Individual cartridges estimate based on print yields of a replacement set of Black and color ink bottles as compared to Epson standard-capacity ink cartridges for similarly featured printers as of September 2018. 5. Voice-activated printing is not available with the Epson Expression Eco Tank ET-2500 and ET-2550 printers, and Epson printers that are 5 or more years old.

See our official site for device compatibility. Epson Connect account and voice-activated account registration required. 6. Most features require an Internet connection to the printer, as well as an Internet- and/or email-enabled device. For a list of Epson Connect enabled printers and compatible devices and apps, visit our official site. 7. Wi-Fi CERTIFIED; level of performance subject to the range of the router being used. Wi-Fi Direct may require printer software.

8. 12 months of standard limited or 50,000 plain paper sheets (whichever happens first). For an additional 12-month extended service plan (total of 24 months or 50,000 plain paper

sheets, whichever happens first), you must register your product and use Epson genuine ink bottles. See Limited for details. 9. ET-2600/2700/3700/4700/7700/16000 Series and ST-2000/3000/4000 Series included ink bottle yields based on the ISO/IEC 24712 pattern with Epson’s methodology. ET-7700 Series included ink bottle photo yields are significantly lower.

ET-8700 included ink pack yields are estimated based on ISO/IEC 24711 test in Default Mode printing continuously. Actual ink yields will vary considerably for reasons including images printed, print settings, temperature and humidity. Yields may be lower when printing infrequently or predominantly with one ink color. All ink colors are used for printing and printer maintenance, and all colors must be available for printing. For more information, visit our official site.

10. For convenient and reasonable recycling options, visit our official site. 11. Smart Way is an innovative partnership of the U. S. Environmental Protection Agency that reduces greenhouse gases and other air pollutants and improves fuel efficiency. .”


Show More…
Epson EcoTank ET-4760 Wireless Color All-in-One Cartridge-Free Supertank Printer with Scanner, Copier, Fax, ADF and Ethernet – White

  • Epson strongly recommends the use of Genuine Epson inks for a quality printing experience. Non Epson inks and inks not formulated for your specific printer may cause damage that is not covered by the Epson wnty.
  • Epson EcoTank is the No 1 Best Selling Supertank Printer
  • You can save up to 90 percent with low-cost replacement ink bottles vs. ink cartridges (1) — that’s about 1 cent per color ISO page vs. about 20 cents with cartridges (1)
  • You get up to 2 years of ink — in the box and with each replacement ink set (2); replacement set includes enough ink to print up to 7,500 pages black/6,000 color (3)
  • Less waste with Cartridge-Free Printing — one set of replacement bottles equivalent to about 80 individual cartridges (4); means fewer trips to the store
  • Get more done in less time — 250-sheet paper tray; easy setup and navigation with 2.4″ color touchscreen
  • Maximize productivity — 30-sheet Auto Document Feeder, fax and auto 2-sided printing, scanning, copying; plus, borderless printing
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does it have the fax feature?

Hi Amazon Customer, The Expression ET-2750 does not have a fax feature. EcoTank printers that has a fax feature are the Epson ET-16500, ET-4750, ET-4550 and Epson ET-4500. Hope this helps! -The Epson Team

2. Can this unit feed from the front? I have limited space.

Hi Barbie 9, No. The Expression ET-2750 only feeds from the rear. You may want to have a look at our ET-3600, ET-3700, ET-3750, ET-4550, ET-4750, ET-7700, ET-7750 and ET-16500. These printers have cassette tray/s located on front of the printer. Hope this answers your inquiry! -The Epson Team

3. Will it print 8×14 , legal size paper?

Hi Amazon Customer,

Yes. The Epson EcoTank ET-4760 supports the following paper sizes:

3.5″ x 5″
4″ x 6″
5″ x 7″
8″ x 10″
8.5″ x 11″
8.5″ x 14″
A4
A6
half letter
executive
user definable (3.5″ x 5″ – 8.5″ x 47″)

Hope this helps!- The Epson Team

4. Does this scan to Google Drive? Does it have flatbed scanner and autofeed?

Hi Elizabeth A.,

Yes. The Epson Scan to Cloud service allows you to scan and send a file as an email or upload it to an online service directly from your Epson ET-4760. You can use the flatbed or Automatic Document Feeder (ADF) when scanning or copying. For details, visit the Epson Support page. Hope this helps!- The Epson Team

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Valerie Ferrell says: “Finally, a printer that I don’t want to fling out of the window! (or beat it with a bat) This printer has just taken 6 years of past stress out of my life. (HP you horrible piece of trash.) I am a teacher that obsessively prints color copies for her class. Obsessively. Color prints are nice. The one problem that I ran into was the excessive cost of color ink. It was so expensive for me to print, that I started injecting purchased ink from 3rd parties into old cartridges to save money. (Teachers don’t have deep pockets folks. I’m printing
Finally, a printer that I don’t want to fling out of the window! (or beat it with a bat)
This printer has just taken 6 years of past stress out of my life. (HP you horrible piece of trash.)

I am a teacher that obsessively prints color copies for her class. Obsessively. Color prints are nice.
The one problem that I ran into was the excessive cost of color ink.
It was so expensive for me to print, that I started injecting purchased ink from 3rd parties into old cartridges to save money. (Teachers don’t have deep pockets folks. I’m printing with my own personal money.)
Injecting ink took forever and was messy and got all over my hands, but I thought it was worth it, b/c I was printing color copies for pennies.
Then HP updated their firmware (I was stupid to update) and BOOM. It would NOT allow me to continue inserting refilled catridges. “ERROR! Error!” And since those little tiny cartridges only held between 15-25 ml of ink, I was literally crying while refilling every other day and crossing fingers to see “if it would /work/ this time” or break again which would send me back to wal-mart to buy an overly expensive crappy cartridge that would run out of ink in 3 days.

Want to know what error it said? “This printer does not support continuous ink systems.”

and HAH. Until that point, I didn’t know that “continuous ink printers” EXISTED.
So thanks HP, for showing me EPSON’s (probably) life saving Eco-tank printers.

I mean thank GOD for EPSON.
Finally, I can afford to refill the tanks with name brand ink, without feeling like I’m getting majorly ripped off.
I’m all for supporting a company, when their products are priced well within my means and aren’t exorbitantly overpriced. (I mean, they are still making a profit. But not one that will break my bank!)

Why can’t my students have nice things?
I’m so happy I want to cry.

Primary use: 500 color and black and white copies weekly.
Daily copies of:
> Classroom color worksheets
> Colored Brag tags that I laminate

Things I don’t care about:
I’m not printing photo-quality wedding album photos. Not that it wouldn’t, but that’s just not something I care about.
Touch screens. This one is fine. You touch buttons. The printer works. Do you really need more?
Cords. I’m wireless. I don’t need a complementary cord.

Things I do care about:
> printing in color
> printing duplex
> not having to refill the paper tray every 3 minutes. 250 pages is the best!
> not having to WORRY CONSTANTLY ABOUT STINKING INK LEVELS and ink PRICES

I cannot wait to see how well this printer works over the long term. *crosses fingers*.


Show More…

5. HP ENVY Pro 6455 Wireless All-in-One Printer, Mobile Print, Scan &

Style:Printer Handle it all from home with the HP ENVY Pro 6455 All-in-One Printer. Keep your family productive with print, scan, and copy versatility, automatic two-sided printing, borderless photos, and a hands-free 35-page automatic document feeder. This wireless printer can order ink for you and deliver it to your door with up to 50% savings on ink using the HP Instant Ink delivery service, so you can print high-quality documents and photos when you need them (subscription required).

Save time by sending secure mobile faxes from your smartphone, tablet, or PC using the HP Smart app. With the HP Smart app, your family can also set up your printer in a few easy steps, and get high-quality scanning and sharing from everyone’s smartphones. Get reliable connections and reduce interruptions with self-healing Wi-Fi.

HP ENVY Pro 6455 Wireless All-in-One Printer, Mobile Print, Scan & Copy, Auto Document Feeder, Works with Alexa (5SE45A)

  • Simple multitasking for home: Print, scan, and copy versatility, automatic two-sided printing, borderless photos, a hands-free 35-page automatic document feeder, and mobile fax with a printer made with 20% recycled plastic
  • Ink delivered to your home: Get your first 2 months free when you enroll in HP Instant Ink (optional) during printer set up; plans starting at 0.99 dollar per month after the trial period, shipping and recycling included
  • Mobile setup with required HP Smart app: Fast and easy printer setup that guides you, step by step; simply download the HP Smart app, connect to Wi-Fi, and share the inkjet printer across all your devices
  • Better-than-ever connectivity: Ensure your family stays connected with self-healing Wi-Fi
  • Print and scan from virtually anywhere: With the HP Smart app, everyone in the family can print, scan, and copy with their smartphone, and share documents to third-party software like Dropbox and Google Drive
  • Send mobile faxes with the HP Smart app: This wireless printer lets you fax on-the-go, right from your smartphone, tablet, or PC for 24 months using the HP Smart app
  • Automatic document feeder: This all-in-1 printer’s 35-page automatic document feeder helps you breeze through scan and copy jobs quickly
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. does it come with ink?

Yes, this printer comes with setup cartridges in the box. The yield of setup cartridges varies by model but tends to be enough to get the average user through setup and initial printing jobs. You can learn more about Ink and Toner by the model at www.hp.com/go/learnaboutsupplies

2. can this be a wired hooked

Yes. But you will have to purchase one separately. It does not come with it. Our wifi card in our computer doesnt always work so i was relieved when this printer could be hard wired to computer. Excellent printer so far.

3. Does it print any other size than legal size and 8 1/2×11?

I love the quality of documents BUT because it cannot “see” the end of 6/8 size paper, a picture can only be centered on the paper. I was trying to put a pic on the right side for greeting card.
HP tech was fabulous in our attempt to find out why. Bottom line is that custom sizes will not Print completely.
Side note: Pictures printed on HP photo paper and HP ink Wipe off!

4. Does it work with IPhone?

Yes, the Envy Pro 6455 will work with your iPhone. You’ll want to download the free HP Smart app and make sure the phone and printer are on the same wireless network so they can communicate.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amy Gallager says: “We just opened this product and so far, it’s great! Instructions were very easy for set up and the print quality is nice. You have the option to set up via your mobile device or computer through the HP Smart App. I did the set up from my iPhone and it walked me through everything step by step. We are using this printer for our kids school work, personal and some business, but no heavy printing. If your need is similar, I recommend this product. We have not opted in the ink program yet but it didn’t force me to. Hope
We just opened this product and so far, it’s great! Instructions were very easy for set up and the print quality is nice. You have the option to set up via your mobile device or computer through the HP Smart App. I did the set up from my iPhone and it walked me through everything step by step.

We are using this printer for our kids school work, personal and some business, but no heavy printing. If your need is similar, I recommend this product. We have not opted in the ink program yet but it didn’t force me to. Hope this helps! 🙂

Update: I opted into the ink program and love it. It seems to be a big savings on ink and it’s nice that the cartridges are shipped when we need them. It’s been a few months now and I’m still very happy with this printer..


Show More…

7. HP Officejet Pro 8028 All-in-One Printer, Scan, Copy, Fax, Wi-Fi and

A revolutionary all-in-one wireless printer that’s made from recycled plastic with mobile and automatic two-sided printing and copying. Elevate your productivity with features like an automatic document feeder and scan to email via the HP Smart app. Also comes with a free 4-month subscription to HP instant ink delivered to your door!

HP Officejet Pro 8028 All-in-One Printer, Scan, Copy, Fax, Wi-Fi and Cloud-Based Wireless Printing (3UC64A)

  • Smart Tasks eliminates steps in repetitive tasks by allowing you to scan to the cloud, email, and more in a tap
  • Take control of print, scan, copy, and fax jobs with tap-and-swipe ease, using the 2.65” Color Touchscreen Panel
  • Voice-activated printing enables your HP printer to work with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant
  • Up to 20ppm Black and White, 10ppm Color | 35-page Auto Document Feeder | Compatible with HP 910XL High Capacity Ink Cartridges
  • Limited time offer: 4 Months of instant ink free, when you sign up HP Instant Ink service during printer setup.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does anyone make a generic ink cartridge replacement for this ?

False info on Generic Ink Cartridge!!!
I called House of Toners and they DO NOT have Toner Cartridges for this Cannon Printer that takes HP 910 or HP 910XL.

2. Is power cord included?

Yes the power cord is included.

3. Do you have to sign up for insta ink or is it an option? if it is required, it means that you can’t use anything generic.

I signed up for the insta-ink as I always use the ink that comes with the printer. I don’t use generic ink. It is not mandatory to sign up for ink, though if you do, you may cancel at anytime.

4. Does the auto document feeder print envelopes?

I believe I was told it can but I had no reason to try it
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “I love this printer! I was nervous to purchase it because it only had 1 review on this site, and the reviews on the HP site said that it is not compatible with mac. Needless to say, it works great with my mac! It prints perfectly! I saw another review saying that it can’t print double-sided. I’m not sure what is wrong with their printer, but mine has no such issue. I love this printer so much! It was easy to set up, and the color is beautiful!
I love this printer! I was nervous to purchase it because it only had 1 review on this site, and the reviews on the HP site said that it is not compatible with mac. Needless to say, it works great with my mac! It prints perfectly! I saw another review saying that it can’t print double-sided. I’m not sure what is wrong with their printer, but mine has no such issue. I love this printer so much! It was easy to set up, and the color is beautiful!.

Show More…

9. HP Laserjet Pro M281cdw All in One Wireless Color Printer, Scan,

HP Laserjet Pro M281cdw All in One Wireless Color Printer, Scan, Copy and Fax with Ease with Bonus of 30 Sheets of HP Brochure Paper (T6B83A) – Premier Edition (Renewed)

  • Print and scan from your smartphone or tablet, and easily order toner, with the HP Smart app. Get a stable, reliable wireless connection with dual band Wi-Fi
  • Achieve the fastest in-class two-sided printing speed and First Page Out Time (FPOT). Boost color productivity with a touchscreen display and easy scan and security features.
  • Make an impact with high-quality color and increased productivity. Get the fastest in-class two-sided printing speed and First Page Out Time (FPOT). Scan, copy, and fax. Count on simple security solutions, and get easy mobile printing.
  • Wireless Connectivity You Can Count On, With Dual Band WiFi
  • High Impact Color Printing, Professional Productivity | Includes 30 Sheets of HP Brochure Paper
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. will it print 11×17?

This is not a good printerI would not recommend that you purchase it. I’ve had A LOT of problems with the printer.

2. Are renewed products has extended service contracts available ?

Be carefull with extended contracts. Square Trade lost ab class auction suit this year(2019) for dishonesty. Square Trade was strongly supported here, on eBay. I accidntly learned ag few years ago: Although paper receipts were never mentioned here, ebay, etc, you get nothing, no service or money without a paper receipt!

3. Does this duplex scan and if so does it do it in a single pass?

It does scan but in 2 passes. Hope this helps. Merry Christmas 🎄🎁!

4. The item t6b83ar#bgj says in the title that it comes with toner. the description does not say that. could you please clarify?

It comes with the toner. It works very well
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Jaime A. says: “Finally decided it was time to invest in a laser printer for at home. My husband and I have no clear idea when we’ll be called to return to in-person work and our son will be distance learning for at least the fall semester this year, so we’ll be needing something a bit more robust than the Epson WF-2750 we bought last year. I use HP MFPs at work, so I’m very familiar with their interfaces and find them to be quite a bit more reliable than their reputation suggested back in the day. We needed color, wireless/wireless direct printing, and
Finally decided it was time to invest in a laser printer for at home. My husband and I have no clear idea when we’ll be called to return to in-person work and our son will be distance learning for at least the fall semester this year, so we’ll be needing something a bit more robust than the Epson WF-2750 we bought last year.

I use HP MFPs at work, so I’m very familiar with their interfaces and find them to be quite a bit more reliable than their reputation suggested back in the day. We needed color, wireless/wireless direct printing, and an ADF, so that meant an M283, an M479, or an M577. The M577 is Enterprise class and we didn’t need it to be *that* robust. The only major difference between the two was some security features, but I’d consider them overkill for a SOHO situation, so the M283 was the best fit. But, the cost of one brand new was more than we were willing to part with for a home printer.

Enter the M281. Comparable to the M283 in every way except the ability to duplex scan. Since we typically only scan single sided pages, it was a feature we were willing to sacrifice. CGT was offering the M281 as a renewed device for a price within our budget, so we went for it.

The first one we were shipped was unfortunately missing the shield which goes over the optical scan window. It guides paper fed through the ADF over the optical sensor and into the scanning output tray and prevents the paper from getting stuck on a small lip which divides the optical scan window from the flatbed scanning tray. Needles to say, without that shield, every page we attempted to scan through the ADF got stuck on that lip. Everything else on the printer was impeccable and functioned perfectly.

We contacted CGT through Amazon to see if we could get either a replacement shield or a replacement printer. They requested photos of the area where the missing part was supposed to be, and after consulting with their team, found that it was, unfortunately, a part they didn’t have replacements for. So they sent us a shipping label to send the printer back, and they sent a replacement when they received it.

The replacement arrived a few days ago and it works great, ADF included. I left a review for the seller to thank them for their assistance.

The M281 will be quite sufficient for our needs, and perhaps a little overqualified for the work we’ll be asking it to do, but since laser printers below this price point tend to only be monochrome, we’re happy with our purchase..


Show More…

11. Epson Workforce WF-2830 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier and

With auto 2-sided printing, Plus a 30-page auto document feeder, the workforce WF-2830 offers efficient, reliable home office printing. Featuring fast speeds, Plus easy wireless connectivity for printing from tablets and smartphones (1), This compact all-in-one delivers professional-quality documents, reports and proposals. Affordable individual ink cartridges mean you only replace the cartridge that runs out, while its 100-sheet paper feed allows you to reload paper less often. A convenient 1.

4″ Led ensures simple setup and navigation to easily print, copy, scan and fax. And, hands-free voice-activated functionality (2) ensures easy printing, on command. This product uses only genuine Epson-brand cartridges. Other brands of ink cartridges and ink supplies are not compatible and, even if described as Compatible, may not function properly. black and color print speeds are measured in accordance with ISO/IEC 24734. Actual print times will vary based on factors including system configuration, software, and page complexity.

For more information, visit www. Epsonbination/Print speed. 1. Most features require an Internet connection to the printer, as well as an Internet- and/or email-enabled device. For a list of Epson Connect enabled printers and compatible devices and apps, visit www. Epsonbination/connect. 2. Voice-activated printing is not available with the Epson expression eco Tank ET-2500 and ET-2550 printers, and Epson printers that are 5 or more years old. Epson connect and voice-activated device and account registration required.

3. Wi-Fi CERTIFIED; level of performance subject to the range of the router being used. Wi-Fi Direct may require printer software. 4. For convenient and reasonable recycling options, visit www. Epsonbination/recycle. 5. Smart Way is an innovative partnership of the U. S. Environmental Protection Agency that reduces greenhouse gases and other air pollutants and improves fuel efficiency. this Epson printer is designed for use with only genuine Epson-brand cartridges. Other brands of ink cartridges and ink supplies are not compatible and, even if described as Compatible, may not function properly or at all.

Epson provides information about the design of the printer on the box and in many other locations and materials Included with the printer and on the website. Epson periodically provides firmware updates to address issues of security, performance, minor bug fixes and ensure the printer functions as designed. This printer was designed to work only with genuine Epson ink cartridges and some updates may affect the functionality of third party ink.

Non-Epson branded or Altered Epson cartridges that functioned prior to a firmware update may not continue to function.

Epson Workforce WF-2830 All-in-One Wireless Color Printer with Scanner, Copier and Fax

  • This printer is designed for use with Epson cartridges only, not third party cartridges or ink. Cartridges described as Compatible, Remanufactured, refilled or refillable may not work properly or at all. See product description for more details.
  • Save time and paper — Auto 2-sided printing, plus 30-page auto document feeder for copying and scanning with ease.
  • Fast printing — 10. 3 ISO ppm (black) and 4. 5 ISO ppm (color).
  • Easy wireless — Print from iPad, iPhone, Android tablets and smartphones (1); Includes Wi-Fi Direct (3).
  • Affordable individual ink cartridges — replace only the cartridge that runs out.
  • High-quality performance — pigment black Clarian ink for crisp black text, Plus professional-quality documents, proposals and reports.
  • Simple setup and navigation — 1. 4″ Color LCD to easily print, copy, scan and fax.
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. does this copier have the reduce an enlarge feature?

Yes

2. Is the ink problem being fixed?

It took several ink removal and reinsertions before I could get the printer to recognize the presence of full ink cartridges

3. Does epson 252 ink work in in the epson wf2830?

It takes Claria 212 series ink.

4. If all i want to do is receive faxes does it have a phone line and a aux phone line or ext phone line?

Printers do not come with phone lines.You have to sign up for them with your local phone company, or with Spectrum if they are in your area.Since a phone line often costs more than $10 per month I suggest you try myfax.com, a service which will allow you to send and receive unlimited faxes through your email.It cost $10 per month and is very reliable.A less reliable firm is eFax but I discontinued them years ago and went to myfax.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Nakeyda says: “The least this seller could have done is make sure the ink was full before selling that should have been a complementary add on I did one print job and all the 8nk it came with was gone now I have to stop what I’m printing and buy new ink which will cost me extra. They might as well had not included the ink because it was nearly empty anyways. Other than that so far so good on usability
The least this seller could have done is make sure the ink was full before selling that should have been a complementary add on I did one print job and all the 8nk it came with was gone now I have to stop what I’m printing and buy new ink which will cost me extra. They might as well had not included the ink because it was nearly empty anyways. Other than that so far so good on usability.

Show More…

13. Pantum M7202FDW All-in-One Laser Printer with Copier Scanner Fax, High Print

Pantum M7202FDW All-in-One Laser Printer with Copier Scanner Fax, High Print and Copy Speed, Auto-Duplex Printing, Wireless & Ethernet Networking & USB 2.0

  • PERFECT ALL IN ONE: The Pantum M7202FDW developed for the busy home or office, compact black and white laser all in one printer features advanced printing as well as copying,faxing and scanning capabilities
  • FAST PRINTING: The Pantum M7202FDW is a wireless monochrome laser printer prints up to 35 pages per minute, with the first page out in 8.2 seconds or less
  • ONE STEP INSTALLATION: Short video to show how to install, convenient and easy to understand. Connect with High-Speed USB 2.0, network, and WIFI. Mobile device printing with IOS and Android system, Pantum APP available. Not compatible with Chrome system
  • AUTOMATIC DOCUMENT FEEDER- The automatic feeder saves you time with multiple page copy and scan functions ,easily print office documents,and other business materials to help you create professional documents
  • 1-year standard warranty from the date of purchase. Pantum online customer service available
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. My m7202fdw manual feed, almost always shows jam, is there a accessory tray for the manual feed, or better instructions to print envelopes

In reply, the following way may help you download the instructions.

Step 1: Search our official website by the keyword “global.pantum”.
Step 2: Click Driver & Downloads.
Step 3: Click Troubleshooting & Downloads, enter you printer model “L2350DW” , click “Go”.
Step 4: Select your product, click “Download”.

Hope this issue will besolved soon.

2. can the printer print duplex 3×5 or 4×6 in more than one at time

Thanks for your question.
We regret that manual multi – function feeding tray can only be one piece of paper at a time.
Hope this helps.

3. do bigger size paper like legal have to be fed manually?

Thanks for your question. Our printer can print the following types of paper:
A4, Letter, Legal, Folio, Oficio, Statement, Executive, JIS B5, ISO B5, A5, A6, B6, Monarch Env, DL Env, C5 Env, NO.10 Env, C6 Env, Japanese Postcard, ZL, 16K, Big 16K, 32K, Big 32K, Yougata4, Postcard, Younaga3, Nagagata3, Yougata2,Custom.

4. So, does this product require a phone line for faxing?

Thanks for your question. Yes, it requires a phone line. Hope this can help you.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

C. Drews says: “Love this thing for my parents. Hooked it up and immediately downloaded latest driver. I needed to check 4x that I removed all the hidden packing and plastic. The lower tray was confusing too (set for A4 by default) once fixed for US Letter everything was groovy. Tested the fax, scanner and copier. Network printing went off without a hitch using their proprietary Android app. Overall, great for the cash.
Love this thing for my parents. Hooked it up and immediately downloaded latest driver. I needed to check 4x that I removed all the hidden packing and plastic. The lower tray was confusing too (set for A4 by default) once fixed for US Letter everything was groovy. Tested the fax, scanner and copier. Network printing went off without a hitch using their proprietary Android app. Overall, great for the cash..

Show More…

15. All in One Laser Wireless Printer, Duplex Printing, Copy Scan Convenient,

Operating system compatibility : Microsoft Windows Server2003/Server2008/Server2012/XP/Vista/Win7/Win8/Win8.1/Win10(32/64 Bit) Mac OS 10.7-10.13 Linux(Ubuntu 12.04&14.04&16.04&18.04) Media size: A4,A5,A6,JIS B5,ISO B5,B6, Letter, Legal, Executive,Statement, Monarch envelope, DL envelope,C5 envelope,C6 envelope,NO.10 envelope, Japanese Postcard,Folio,Oficio,Big 16k, 32k,16k,Big 32k,ZL,Yougata4, Postcard, Younaga3, Nagagata3, Yougata2

All in One Laser Wireless Printer, Duplex Printing, Copy Scan Convenient, Auto Document Feeder & Fax Mobile Printing Pantum M6602NW

  • Optimized for efficiency Multi-function 4-in-1 with ADF (printing, copying, scanning and fax) laser printer.Mobile Device Compatibility AirPrint, Google Cloud, Pantum APP
  • ADF Scan speed up to 22PPM, scan to E-mail, PC, FTP. Easy copy with ID copy, N-up copy, Clone copy functions
  • Easy one-step wireless installation. Connect with High-Speed USB 2.0 and WIFI. Out of the box, 1600 pages of random toner cartridges are provided in the printer.Paper input capacity 150 pages
  • Office document direct print form mobile devices, Up to 1200 × 1200 dpi (print, copy , scan) / 200×400 dpi (fax) resolution, showing the original pattern incisively
  • If there is any issue about printer usage, please contact us via Amazon email for continued support. 1-year standard warranty from the date of purchase
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Do you need a fax line to use the fax feature??

Thanks for your question.
There are numeric keys on the printer panel to dial and as long as there is a telephone line here.
Hope this can help you.

2. Does it work from a chromebook?

Thanks for your question. We are sorry that this printer is not compatible with chrome system currently. Our printer is compatible with Windows Server 2003/2008/2012/XP/Vista/Win7/Win8/Win8.1/Win10 ,Mac OS 10.7~10.15, Linux(ubuntu 12.04/14.04/16.04), iOS 7.0 and above, and Android 4.4 and above. Hope this can help you.

3. Do you need a fax line to use the fax feature??

Yes, it requires a telephone line and there are numeric keys on the printer panel to dial. Thank you for your question, and hope this helps.

4. Dose color

We are sorry to tell you that our printer only prints in black. Hope this can help you. Have a nice day.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

K & M says: “We were long time HP users until now. This printer does everything just as well as the higher priced printers. The ink is affordable also, which is an added bonus. My sister recommend it to us, now we are recommending it to you !
We were long time HP users until now.
This printer does everything just as well as the higher priced printers.
The ink is affordable also, which is an added bonus.
My sister recommend it to us, now we are recommending it to you !.

Show More…

17. All-in-One Monochrome Wireless Laser Printer, Duplex Printing, Auto Document Feeder& Print

M29DW(V3T76A) Compatible with Windows Server 2003/2008/2012/XP/Vista/Win7/Win8/Win8.1/Win10; Mac OS 10.7~10.13; Linux (ubuntu 12.04/14.04); iOS 7.0 and above; and Android 4.4 and above; not compatible with Chrome OS. WiFi connection:Print the network configuration page:Menu Setting-Info.report-Prt Netconf . Method One:Turn on WiFi of the printer:Menu Setting-Network Set-WiFi Direct-Auto or Manual . Method Two:Check WiFi Information Through LED Screen:Menu Setting-Network Info-WiFi dir.info-Device name:DIRECT-****** Password:123456

All-in-One Monochrome Wireless Laser Printer, Duplex Printing, Auto Document Feeder& Print Copy Scan Speed up to 34 PPM Pantum M29DW (V3T76A)

  • Print More,wait less.Multifunction laser printer with Auto Document Feeder helps save time with multi-page copy & scan,print speed of up to 34 pages per minute.
  • Easy one-step driver installation,Convenient wireless and mobile printing,Pantum APP supports direct printing of Office documents.
  • Auto Two-Sided Printing,support scan to USB disk,The 250-sheet paper capacity helps improve efficiency with less refills and handles letter and legal sized paper.
  • New product comes with a USB cable,1,500 pages’ starter cartridge and 12,000 pages’ Drum unit (at 5% coverage based on ISO 19752 standa
  • 1-year standard warranty from the date of purchase. Pantum online customer service available.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can this machine enlarge/ reduce an image?

I don’t quite understand what you mean, but you can adjust the printing display pixel to 600dip 1200dpi, and you can also choose fine printing to print design drawings, engineering documents, etc.

2. Does this come with the ink?

Pantum M29DW comes with a 1,500-page toner cartridge. Hope this helps. Have a nice day!

3. What is the max size document it can scan? (have larger than 8.5×11 documents to scan)

Thanks for your question. The maximum scan size of this printer is 216 × 297mm (Flatbed) and 216 x 356 mm (ADF). Hope this can help you.

4. Two questions: do i need to use in any case the cd-rom in one of the product introduction pictures? is there a cheaper toner compatible?

We didn’t have the cd rom
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Edwina says: “I just got my Pantum M29DW monochrome laser printer set up today and printed some forms as well as copying. I needed to scan some items to email and I had to play with it some before I got WiFi set up. It was easy to figure out but would have been more efficient if I had gotten the manual in English. Instead when I tried to access it, It was in Chinese (I think.) When I have a minute I will have to go back and get it in English. Everything works as expected and so far, I am very
pleased. I had a Brother laser printer in the past and loved it. I tried a Canon but it used too many ink cartridges, so I got the Pantum instead because I wanted another laser printer. So far, I recommend it!.

Show More…

19. All-in-One Monochrome Wireless Laser Printer with Scanner Copier Fax and ADF,

Pantum M6602NW wireless multifunction laser printer helps you work in home and office smoothly, print, scan, copy and fax capabilities help you accomplish your tasks with just one machine. 1、Professional black and white printouts at up to 1200 × 1200 dpi, print up to 23(letter) ppm, paper input tray capacity up to 150 sheets 2、Keep connected with wireless, Ethernet and USB capabilities, and let you print from your smartphone or tablet using printer Wi-Fi hotspot even without a network.

3、Operating system compatibility: Windows Server2003/2008/2012/ XP/Vista/Win 7/Win 8/Win8.1/ Win10, Mac OS 10.7~10.15, Linux(ubuntu12.04&14.04&16.04&18.04) 4、Support media size: A4,A5,A6,JIS B5,ISO B5,B6, Letter, Legal, Executive,Statement, Monarch envelope, DL envelope,C5 envelope,C6 envelope,NO.10 envelope, Japanese Postcard,Folio,Oficio,Big 16k, 32k,16k,Big 32k,ZL, Postcard, Nagagata3, Yougata2~4 5、For use with Pantum genuine toner cartridge: 1,600-page PB-211 and PB-211EV toner cartridge (approximate yield, at 5% coverage based on ISO 19752 Standard), all of which are available on Amazon.

All-in-One Monochrome Wireless Laser Printer with Scanner Copier Fax and ADF, Print at 23PPM in Black and White, Pantum M6602NW

  • All-in-one functions printer with scanner copier fax and ADF, high definition printing up to 23ppm(Letter) in black and white
  • Wireless and mobile printing from your desktop smartphone, tablets and laptop. Pantum APP supports directly printing office documents (Word, Excel,Power Point,TXT)
  • Auto Document Feeder helps save time with multi-page scan & copy. Easy one-step driver installation makes you work free of worry
  • New product comes with a USB cable and 700-page starter toner cartridge. Optional Pantum genuine toner cartridge PB-211 and PB-211EV with 1600 pages(at 5% coverage based on ISO 19752)
  • 1-year standard warranty from the date of purchase. For a better experience, please kindly refer to the user manual or contact Pantum customer service for support

If you’re looking for a all in one printer and fax , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment