10 Best boost phone 2017 Reviews and Guide 2020

Discover the excellence of boost phone 2017 when you refresh your collection of boost phone 2017 today. Here are the best boost phone 2017 you can buy.

boost phone 2017

Are you still confused for how to select top boost phone 2017? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this boost phone 2017 review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

At A Glance: Best boost phone 2017 for You

If you’re in a hurry, then here’s the list of the best boost phone 2017:

    1. Best Rated: Samsung Galaxy A5 A510M 16GB Unlocked …
    2. Top Pick: Samsung Galaxy Note8 N950U 64GB Unlocked …
    3. Overall Best: Apple iPhone 8 Plus, 64GB, Red …
    4. For The Money: Samsung Galaxy J7 – No Contract …
    5. Best Budget: Samsung Galaxy A5 A510M Unlocked GSM …
    6. Goog Reviews: Samsung Galaxy J7 V 5.5in SM-J727V …
    7. Overall Good: Nokia 6 – 32 GB – …
    8. Great Performance: BLU Studio View 2019-6.0” GSM Unlocked …
    9. Cheap Price: LG G6-32GB Unlocked GSM Android Phone …
    10. Cheap One: Samsung Galaxy A5 A510M 16GB Unlocked …0

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated boost phone 2017, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Samsung Galaxy A5 A510M 16GB Unlocked GSM 4G LTE Octa-Core Smartphone

Samsung Galaxy A5 A510M 16GB Unlocked GSM 4G LTE Octa-Core Smartphone

Features: 5.2-inch Super AMOLED Capacitive Touchscreen, 1080 x , Android v5.1 Lollipop, Chipset: Exynos 7580 Octa, , 13 Megapixel Camera with f/1.9, 28mm, OIS,

4.8
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Samsung Galaxy Note8 N950U 64GB Unlocked GSM LTE Android Phone w/

Samsung Galaxy Note8 N950U 64GB Unlocked GSM LTE Android Phone w/

Features: 6.3″ Dual edge super AMOLED Quad HD+ , 64GB memory with removable Micro SD slot , Water and dust resistant (IP68)

4.5
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Apple iPhone 8 Plus, 64GB, Red - Fully Unlocked (Renewed)

Apple iPhone 8 Plus, 64GB, Red – Fully Unlocked (Renewed)

Features: Fully unlocked and compatible with any carrier , The device does not come with headphones , Inspected and guaranteed to have minimal cosmetic

4.4
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Samsung Galaxy J7 - No Contract Phone - White - (Boost

Samsung Galaxy J7 – No Contract Phone – White – (Boost

Features: Brand New in box. The product ships ,

4.3
Check Price
TOP PICK

Samsung Galaxy A5 A510M Unlocked GSM 4G LTE Octa-Core Phone w/

Samsung Galaxy A5 A510M Unlocked GSM 4G LTE Octa-Core Phone w/

Features: 5.2-inch Super AMOLED Capacitive Touchscreen, 1080 x , Android v5.1 Lollipop, Chipset: Exynos 7580 Octa, , 13 Megapixel Camera with f/1.9, 28mm, OIS,

4.3
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Samsung Galaxy J7 V 5.5in SM-J727V 16GB Verizon Wireless 8MP Smartphone

Samsung Galaxy J7 V 5.5in SM-J727V 16GB Verizon Wireless 8MP Smartphone

Features: This Certified Refurbished product is tested and , With a large 5.5-inch HD screen, you , The 8MP camera’s large aperture lets you

4.1
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Nokia 6 - 32 GB - Dual Sim Unlocked Smartphone (AT&T/T-Mobile/Metropcs/Cricket/Mint)

Nokia 6 – 32 GB – Dual Sim Unlocked Smartphone (AT&T/T-Mobile/Metropcs/Cricket/Mint)

Features: Fast 4G LTE speed, 1. 4 GHz , Brilliant 5. 5 2. 5D full HD , 16 MP rear-facing and 8 MP front-facing

4.0
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

BLU Studio View 2019-6.0” GSM Unlocked Smartphone, 32GB+1GB RAM -Black

BLU Studio View 2019-6.0” GSM Unlocked Smartphone, 32GB+1GB RAM -Black

Features: 6.0” HD+ 18:9 Curved Glass Display , 8MP Main Camera with LED Flash + , 32GB Internal Memory 1GB RAM Micro SD

3.8
Check Price
FOR YOU

LG G6-32GB Unlocked GSM Android Phone w/ Dual 13MP Cameras -

LG G6-32GB Unlocked GSM Android Phone w/ Dual 13MP Cameras –

Features: Fully unlocked for all GSM carriers worldwide , May have T-Mobile markings on the box ,

3.8
Check Price
Cheap Product

LG G6 H872 5.7in 32GB Unlocked GSM Android Phone w/ Dual

LG G6 H872 5.7in 32GB Unlocked GSM Android Phone w/ Dual

Features: This Certified Refurbished product has been tested , Fully unlocked for all GSM carriers worldwide , May have T-Mobile markings on the box

3.8
Check Price

Best boost phone 2017 Reviewed!

Below we have reviewed the best boost phone 2017. From these products you can choose the product of your choice if you want.

1. Samsung Galaxy A5 A510M 16GB Unlocked GSM 4G LTE Octa-Core Smartphone

The Samsung Galaxy A5, newest member in the Galaxy, leaves you ready for anything that life throws at you with a fusion of solid, premium-feel metal and robust Gorilla Glass. At only 4.7 inches long, the A5 is compact enough to fit perfectly into your life. Front and rear cameras feature f/1.9 aperture for exceptionally clear images, even in low-light conditions. Capture precious moment in an instant, simply by pressing the home button twice, and launch the camera in under a second.

Capture more of your surroundings with the ‘Wide Selfie’ function. Experience exceptional hardware performance and ultra-fast Internet speeds with a quad-core processor and LTE Cat.6 network access. The large battery capacity allows you to enjoy games and take in multi-media contents for even longer. With fast-charging capability, you can top up your battery quicker than ever. Get much more out of your A5 with expandable memory. Insert a microSD card into the built-in slot and keep more of your favourite music, photos or videos.

Its large battery capacity allows you to enjoy games and take in multi-media contents for even longer. Fast-charging capability means you can top up your battery quicker than ever. Use simple, safe fingerprint recognition to unlock your phone screen and verify your Samsung account. Enhanced fingerprint technology ensures not only better privacy protection, but also more convenient usability.

Samsung Galaxy A5 A510M 16GB Unlocked GSM 4G LTE Octa-Core Smartphone w/ 13MP Camera – Gold

  • 5.2-inch Super AMOLED Capacitive Touchscreen, 1080 x 1920 pixel resolution (~424ppi pixel density)
  • Android v5.1 Lollipop, Chipset: Exynos 7580 Octa, Processor: Octa-Core 1.6 GHz Cortex-A53, GPU: Mali-T720MP2
  • 13 Megapixel Camera with f/1.9, 28mm, OIS, autofocus, LED flash, Geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection, panorama, HDR + 5 Megapixel Front Camera with f/1.9, 24mm, 1080p
  • Internal Memory: 16GB, 2GB RAM – microSD Up to 256GB
  • WLAN: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n, dual-band, WiFi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth: v4.1, A2DP, EDR, LE; GPS: Yes, with A-GPS, GLONASS/ BDS (market dependant); NFC: Yes; Radio: FM Radio; USB: microUSB v2.0, USB On-The-Go
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this phone unlocked?

YES. I’m using it in South America.

2. Does this phone has a finger sensor?

This phone has got a fingir sensor

3. Does this have 2 sim slots?

No, it only has one.

4. What year ia this phone?

2016
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amanda MN says: “Really a nice phone, sleek design, quality feel. Replacing a 5+ year old S4. I’ve had it about a month and very happy with it! I use plenty of apps and the camera is nice.
Really a nice phone, sleek design, quality feel. Replacing a 5+ year old S4. I’ve had it about a month and very happy with it! I use plenty of apps and the camera is nice..

Show More…

3. Samsung Galaxy Note8 N950U 64GB Unlocked GSM LTE Android Phone w/

Color:Orchid Gray | Style:Device Only Note 8 Orchid Gray unlocked wireless phone. 6.3″ Dual edge super AMOLED Quad HD+ display. Device has 64GB of memory with a micro SD slot (up to 256GB). 3300Mah battery, speakerphone, 3.5mm headset jack, fingerprint and Iris sensors. This also has a rear Dual 12MP OIS camera and 8MP front camera. Device comes with USB-C charger and stereo headset.

Samsung Galaxy Note8 N950U 64GB Unlocked GSM LTE Android Phone w/ Dual 12 Megapixel Camera – Orchid Gray

  • 6.3″ Dual edge super AMOLED Quad HD+ display
  • 64GB memory with removable Micro SD slot (up to 256GB), 6GB RAM
  • Water and dust resistant (IP68)
  • Dual 12MP rear camera’s with OIS. 8MP front Camera with auto focus
  • Built in S-pen
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. what is the difference between the locked version and unlocked? By locked what do you mean?

Samsung chat

Info: Thank you for choosing to chat with us.An agent will be with you shortly.
Info: You are now chatting with Gowtham G.
Gowtham G: Hi, thank you for reaching out to Samsung Technical Support. How may I assist you?
Jason: I was thinking about buying the new note 8 but was wondering if the unlocked version has the same bands and frequencies as the Verizon version?
Gowtham G: Yes, all the versions have same features. But the carrier locked phones have some extra default apps provided by the carrier.
Jason: That’s the only difference?
Jason: Ok thank you!
Gowtham G: Yes, That’s the only difference. But the carrier locked phones will have a contract period,

2. What cellular carriers can this phone be used with?

It’s unlocked from Samsung and works on all US carriers – AT&T, T-Mobile, Verizon and Sprint.
I purchased the phone because of the freedom of using it on all carriers. I’m currently using it on Cricket wireless and it works flawlessly.

3. Will it work outside the us? what are the basedands of the phone (gsm)?

Yes, it will work with any carrier.
ALSO, If you buy from me, I can ship today itself. I have it in my Hand. You will get it by 9.11 i.e. Monday.

I couldnt find the Bands on Samsung website but this is what I found.

http://www.droid-life.com/2017/07/31/galaxy-note-8-lte-bands-fcc-sm-n950u/

4. Does this come with the SIM card ejector tool?

Yes, it does comes with sim card tool.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Brandon says: “In order for me to do a complete review for this device I’d need to write a Trilogy! I will try to make this as brief as possible. First off, the display on this phone is breathtaking. Coming from a Galaxy S6 I never knew that a AMOLED display could outperform another AMOLED display. I also love that it’s waterproof! I hesitated to use it in the rain since I’ve never had a waterproof phone before but now I don’t even think about it. Next the camera was better than I imagined it would be. Zooming is incredible and I’m able
to take high-speed photos without any distortion. 4K video is performs pretty much the same as my S6. It is nice that I can also plug my phone into a HDMI splitter and connect it to my TV. I haven’t tried the DeX station yet but my S6 didn’t support MHL so that’s a nice addition. Call quality is pretty good. I love that this phone is Unlocked so it is not adhered to any one can. I have it on AT&T and believe it or not I do miss some of the functions from my S6. I would like to find out how to get their WiFi calling, Advanced Messaging, and VoLTE capability. Next, I did not think I would use the S Pen nearly as much as I do but there is so much you can do with it. Thank God I have legible handwriting or that fearure would be useless. However, my favorite thing to do is going into the PENUP app and doing some coloring. Suffice it to say the S Pen is amazing and you’ll use it more than you think. Next thing that is amazing to use is the new Gear VR. It comes with a micro USB adapter so it’s backwards compatible with my S6, if I really cared to use it. The last thing I’ll talk about is how powerful this phone is. I thought having an Octa-Core processor and 3GB RAM in the S6 was amazing. With the Snapdragon 835 and 6GB this phone has no LAG! I’m not exaggerating either. So, if you want my opinion and you were really considering to get this phone GET IT!.

Show More…

5. Apple iPhone 8 Plus, 64GB, Red – Fully Unlocked (Renewed)

Size:64GB | Color:Red | Service Provider:Fully Unlocked | Product grade:Renewed Not just a larger sibling of the iPhone 8, the iPhone 8 Plus raises the bar in terms of Retina display and cameras. Major photo and video improvements on this one include the dual 12MP primary cameras with wide angle focus, 10X zoom and portrait mode & lighting options. The all-glass handset and embedded aerospace-grade aluminum make it Apple-level stylish and durable.

It rocks a larger 5.5″ screen, intelligent A11 Bionic chip, 3 GB RAM and a choice between 64GB or 256GB storage versions.

Apple iPhone 8 Plus, 64GB, Red – Fully Unlocked (Renewed)

  • Fully unlocked and compatible with any carrier of choice (e.g. AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, US-Cellular, Cricket, Metro, etc.).
  • The device does not come with headphones or a SIM card. It does include a charger and charging cable that may be generic, in which case it will be UL or Mfi (Made for iPhone) Certified.
  • Inspected and guaranteed to have minimal cosmetic damage, which is not noticeable when the device is held at arms length.
  • Successfully passed a full diagnostic test which ensures like-new functionality and removal of any prior-user personal information.
  • Tested for battery health and guaranteed to have a minimum battery capacity of 80%.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Sirve para Colombia?

Compre el mio para Rep.Dominicana y me funciona perfecto, esta desbloqueado para todo el mundo

2. Will it work for sprint?

Yes

3. if i still have the sim from my old 7 can it work in this one?

Yes you can use it you just have to call your phone company (at&t, T-Mobile, sprint, ext.) to activate that SIM card to your new phone. I purchased my IPhone 8 Plus from this seller and it is in perfect conditions works absolutely great! Would highly recommend!

4. Will it work in nigeria

What state in Naija?
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Schy says: “i was so scared to order a $600 8 plus off amazon and after reading some of the reviews it made me a lil more scared. i just got my phone in the mail today and it came in a nice little assorted box with a charger and everything. i took the phone out it already had a screen protector on so that was a plus, i cut it on and activated it with no problem, and so far it’s working perfectly fine, just like new. so far so great 🙂 thank you buyspry or however u spell it lol ❤️
i was so scared to order a $600 8 plus off amazon and after reading some of the reviews it made me a lil more scared. i just got my phone in the mail today and it came in a nice little assorted box with a charger and everything. i took the phone out it already had a screen protector on so that was a plus, i cut it on and activated it with no problem, and so far it’s working perfectly fine, just like new. so far so great 🙂 thank you buyspry or however u spell it lol ❤️.

Show More…

7. Samsung Galaxy J7 – No Contract Phone – White – (Boost

Samsung Galaxy J7 – No Contract Phone – White – (Boost Mobile)

Samsung Galaxy J7 – No Contract Phone – White – (Boost Mobile)(Carrier locked phone )

  • Brand New in box. The product ships with all relevant accessories
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does it have NFC

Yes it has NFC. You can control it to be on/off in the setting.

2. How good is the camera on this?

I’ve been the owner of the Samsung J7 since March 2017. Previous Android phones I’ve had the quality of picture has been alright but I chose to start carting my DSLR with me every where in case there was something I want photograph. (Digital is so much more convenient than having to carry extra film.) I’ve been taking more pictures with my J7 than any non-camera device in the past. The quality is that good. Does my phone built-in cameras replace my DSLR? No. But most shots I want to take with 30 feet look great. Videos are better too, but I take more stills than videos. Might be my generation

3. do i need to buy a sim card

No. The phone comes with a Boost Mobile SIM card installed.

4. Can I use this phone with Virgin instead of Boost?

No this phone is for Boost Mobile only. Virgin Mobile has there own version of this, but they are not interchangeable.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

K.D.G. says: “My wife and I updated our phones to the SAMSUNG GALAXY J-7. We enjoyed them SO MUCH, I purchased another set for us as back-up. The picture quality is EXCELLANT. !!!!!
My wife and I updated our phones to the SAMSUNG GALAXY J-7. We enjoyed them SO MUCH, I purchased another set for us as back-up. The picture quality is EXCELLANT. !!!!!.

Show More…

9. Samsung Galaxy A5 A510M Unlocked GSM 4G LTE Octa-Core Phone w/

Color:Gold | Size:Single-SIM The Samsung Galaxy A5, newest member in the Galaxy, leaves you ready for anything that life throws at you with a fusion of solid, premium-feel metal and robust Gorilla Glass. At only 4.7 inches long, the A5 is compact enough to fit perfectly into your life. Front and rear cameras feature f/1.9 aperture for exceptionally clear images, even in low-light conditions. Capture precious moment in an instant, simply by pressing the home button twice, and launch the camera in under a second.

Capture more of your surroundings with the ‘Wide Selfie’ function. Experience exceptional hardware performance and ultra-fast Internet speeds with a quad-core processor and LTE Cat.6 network access. The large battery capacity allows you to enjoy games and take in multi-media contents for even longer. With fast-charging capability, you can top up your battery quicker than ever. Get much more out of your A5 with expandable memory. Insert a microSD card into the built-in slot and keep more of your favourite music, photos or videos.

Its large battery capacity allows you to enjoy games and take in multi-media contents for even longer. Fast-charging capability means you can top up your battery quicker than ever. Use simple, safe fingerprint recognition to unlock your phone screen and verify your Samsung account. Enhanced fingerprint technology ensures not only better privacy protection, but also more convenient usability.

Samsung Galaxy A5 A510M Unlocked GSM 4G LTE Octa-Core Phone w/ 13MP Camera – Gold

  • 5.2-inch Super AMOLED Capacitive Touchscreen, 1080 x 1920 pixel resolution (~424ppi pixel density)
  • Android v5.1 Lollipop, Chipset: Exynos 7580 Octa, Processor: Octa-Core 1.6 GHz Cortex-A53, GPU: Mali-T720MP2
  • 13 Megapixel Camera with f/1.9, 28mm, OIS, autofocus, LED flash, Geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection, panorama, HDR + 5 Megapixel Front Camera with f/1.9, 24mm, 1080p
  • Internal Memory: 16GB, 2GB RAM – microSD Up to 256GB
  • WLAN: Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n, dual-band, WiFi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth: v4.1, A2DP, EDR, LE; GPS: Yes, with A-GPS, GLONASS/ BDS (market dependant); NFC: Yes; Radio: FM Radio; USB: microUSB v2.0, USB On-The-Go
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Dragon Phoenix says: “I researched this phone and got it because the SARs are lower than most phones. It’s a bit smaller than what I am used to but other than that I am very happy with it. The phone was advertised as new, it arrived early and in pristine condition. It was Sprint compatible and came with a SIMs card ready for Sprint to install. I took it to my dealer and it was no problem getting it up and running. Overall very happy with my purchase.
I researched this phone and got it because the SARs are lower than most phones. It’s a bit smaller than what I am used to but other than that I am very happy with it. The phone was advertised as new, it arrived early and in pristine condition. It was Sprint compatible and came with a SIMs card ready for Sprint to install. I took it to my dealer and it was no problem getting it up and running. Overall very happy with my purchase..

Show More…

10. Samsung Galaxy J7 V 5.5in SM-J727V 16GB Verizon Wireless 8MP Smartphone

See the big picture with the Galaxy J7 V. Scroll and zoom less, thanks to the big 5.5-inch screen. Bigger than your average smartphone, but smaller than a tablet, you’ll get the perfect balance of size and comfort. Power through the day with a long-lasting battery, plus a Power Save feature that extends your battery life even further. An 8MP camera lets you take vivid pictures, even in low light.

Samsung Galaxy J7 V 5.5in SM-J727V 16GB Verizon Wireless 8MP Smartphone (Renewed)

  • This Certified Refurbished product is tested and certified to look and work like new. The refurbishing process includes functionality testing, basic cleaning, inspection, and repackaging. The product ships with all relevant accessories, a minimum 90-day warranty, and may arrive in a generic box. Only select sellers who maintain a high performance bar may offer Certified Refurbished products on Amazon.com
  • With a large 5.5-inch HD screen, you won’t miss a thing
  • The 8MP camera’s large aperture lets you take bright, clear photos
  • 16GB of built-in memory & up to an additional 256GB with a microSD card
  • Stay charged longer. When you need to keep going through a busy day, Power Save Mode extends your battery life.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is it unlocked ?

Yes, our phone was unlocked and we were able to use a SIM card from Europe and Verizon with no issues.

2. How do u listen to music on it ?

I always just use pandora

3. Is it unlocked ?

Yes, I think that is in the description.

4. Can I use it with straight talk?

Yes
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Al says: “Bought it a while back, still works. Sometime it freezes when it processes the info, however for the price I think it is a great buy.
Bought it a while back, still works. Sometime it freezes when it processes the info, however for the price I think it is a great buy..

Show More…

12. Nokia 6 – 32 GB – Dual Sim Unlocked Smartphone (AT&T/T-Mobile/Metropcs/Cricket/Mint)

Style:Standard Version | Color:Blue | Offer Type:Phone Only Nokia 6 brings leading craftsmanship in a product that is truly built to last. Bright vibrant 5.5” full HD IPS laminated display that makes watching videos a delight. It offers louder sound and deeper bass from the dual speakers and a smart amplifier to ensure a better entertainment experience.

Nokia 6 – 32 GB – Dual Sim Unlocked Smartphone (AT&T/T-Mobile/Metropcs/Cricket/Mint) – Update To Android 9.0 Pie – 5.5″ FHD Screen – Blue – U.S. Warranty

  • Fast 4G LTE speed, 1. 4 GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 Octa-core processor, 3 GB of RAM, and 32 GB of internal memory with the option to add up to 128 GB of microSD expandable memory
  • Brilliant 5. 5 2. 5D full HD display and a smart amplifier with 7. 2W peak output and Dolby atmos; 4G Volte, Wi-Fi 802. 11 b/G/openings, Bluetooth 4. 1, GPS, USB OTG support
  • 16 MP rear-facing and 8 MP front-facing camera with dual-tone flash
  • Built-in fingerprint sensor grants you exclusive access to your Device
  • By default the software is 7. 1. 1 nougat with a free update to Android 9. 0 Pie and one year of monthly security updates
  • Unlocked for freedom to choose your carrier. Compatible with AT&T and T-Mobile Networks
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What bands does it support?

I cannot state all the bands but I will report that I have been a Consumer Cellular customer for years, and they are on the ATT system. Icould not get this phone to work on Consumer Cellular’s service but it would work directly on ATT’s service.
So, regardless of what you are reading, the truth is this,This phone WILL work directly on ATT’s service, because they specifically offer the frequency/band that this phone (made for Canada, it appears to me). BUT, don’t plan on this phone working on an
ATT secondary company such as Consumer Cellular or any others that will say they are ATT because they may NOT cover that very specific band. This is true. It’s been confirmed, at least as of today, 4/14/18.

2. ¿Does the phone work in other countries?

Hello! Thank you for your interest in the Nokia 6. This phone will work in many other countries across North and South America, as well as the Caribbean. Support in Asia or Europe cannot be guaranteed due to band mismatches.

3. is this phone compatible with Telcel (mexican carrier)

Hello! Thank you for your interest in the Nokia 6. Telcel would be supported.

4. How much free memory we get out of 32?

About 21GB free storage you get out of 32.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Joseph C. Henricks says: “I am going to step you through each aspect of the phone and my thoughts so far. Short Version Pro’s – Price is seems very low for what you get. – Battery life is shockingly good. (ha) – Phone feels amazing in the hand, the one piece of aluminum shell can’t be beat – Durability of this thing is on point, designed to last instead of break. – Speaker sounds great and achieves good volume. – Bare bones android, the dream. – Comprehensive antenna set for travel. Con’s – No usb C connector, uses the more common micro usb. – Stock
I am going to step you through each aspect of the phone and my thoughts so far.

Short Version

Pro’s
– Price is seems very low for what you get.
– Battery life is shockingly good. (ha)
– Phone feels amazing in the hand, the one piece of aluminum shell can’t be beat
– Durability of this thing is on point, designed to last instead of break.
– Speaker sounds great and achieves good volume.
– Bare bones android, the dream.
– Comprehensive antenna set for travel.

Con’s
– No usb C connector, uses the more common micro usb.
– Stock camera software is extremely basic, enough for most users but weak for those looking for those great shots.
– Processor can get a little hung up every once and a while but it’s barely noticeable.
– Phone feels so nice that putting a case on it just feels bad encouraging you not to protect it and you should always use protection.
– It doesn’t make me breakfast.

Feel and buttons: The phone feels extremely high quality, it’s the only phone that I really hate having a case on because the aluminum feels so nice. The power and volume buttons are also aluminum and very solid, there have been complaints about them being hard to press, they aren’t, they are just stiff enough that you won’t easily accidentally press them like all other phones.

Touch screen and fingerprint sensor: The screen felt a little off to me and it doesn’t register touch perfectly but it’s on par with other flag ship phones I’ve owned and I am still just getting use to it. The finger print sensor on this phone is amazing, it is covered with durable glass and reads finger prints very well. If you have issues with it re-enter your print, when I did it worked great.

Battery: Holy crap, I’ve never, ever, had a phone that lasts like this one with the stock battery, my previous phone had an extended battery that more then doubled it’s capacity and this phone doesn’t drain much faster then it did. Charges reasonably quick and doesn’t turn into a fire brick while charging and doing tasks.

Camera: Ok, so my last phone had an amazing manual mode with full shudder speed controls and the works. This one comes with a stock android camera app that is pretty weak for features and merely ok at capturing good shots. Apps like open camera help resolve this but it’s a little bit buggy on this phone, especially when trying to control shudder speed. I can’t speak a lot to the selfie camera because I don’t really use them.

Speaker: How does something this cheap have speakers this good? I don’t have an answer, I’m just really happy it does. It’s not super loud, it reaches about average volume, but does it with rich sound for a phone.

Software: Stock android, no bloat other then the amazon apps but who isn’t using prime? The ads are very easy to ignore and I’ll gladly ignore an ad for 50 dollars, I honestly don’t even notice them.

Antenna’s/Travel: One of the reasons I purchased this phone is because I am spending some time in Europe and it has, by far, the most comprehensive LTE antenna setup for the cost. I searched forever trying to find a phone with the 3,7,20 bands for Europe, I was struggling to find flag ship phones that had it and here it is on a entry level.

Durability: The Youtuber JerryRigEverything said this may be his pick for most durable phone of 2017. I could have guessed that when it arrived. If you look closely at the phone you can see the spacer built between the screen and the outer edge of the phone, creating a bumper to help protect it. A thin rubber case is enough to make this phone very unlikely to be damaged. Even if you fall victim to the the very satisfying feel of this phone without a case you’d have to give it a pretty harsh drop to crack it.

If I think of anything else I’ll edit the review later, if you have questions comment on this review and I’ll try to address them. Finding the right phone to fit your situation can be tough but I believe this particular phone can fit nicely into most peoples situations..


Show More…

14. BLU Studio View 2019-6.0” GSM Unlocked Smartphone, 32GB+1GB RAM -Black

Style:Studio View 2019 The BLU Studio view 2019 incorporates fashion design with technology. Sporting a beautiful leather patter battery cover over curved glass 6.0” HD+ vivid display. Form and function for a great and held experience. Available in Black.

BLU Studio View 2019-6.0” GSM Unlocked Smartphone, 32GB+1GB RAM -Black

  • 6.0” HD+ 18:9 Curved Glass Display
  • 8MP Main Camera with LED Flash + 8MP Selfie Camera with LED Flash
  • 32GB Internal Memory 1GB RAM Micro SD up to 64GB; Quad Core 1.3GHz processor with Mali-400
  • Fingerprint Sensor, and Android 8.1 Oreo (Go Edition)
  • 3G: (850/900/1900/2100): US compatibility Nationwide on all GSM Networks including AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, Metro PCS, and others. Not compatible with CDMA Networks like Verizon, Sprint and Boost Mobile)
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Sirve para utilizar en Venezuela?

Creo que si coje 3G en Cuba

2. Funciona en republica dominicana?

Hay fue que lo probé con la compañía claro, aunque funciona en cualquiera

3. This phone is the worst one i have ever seen. i just wish that somebody will tell me how to change it or how to return it and get my money back?

If you return it within 30 days Im pretty sure you can get a full refund , I did.

4. Can this phone use smart view or mirroring option ?

No it does not.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Ticolia Simpson says: “I looove this phone! My iphone 6 plus crashed and I needed a replacement phone that was fast and would work with my WING (at&t) sim card! I am so impressed! My phone is working fast and has some features my iphone 6 plus does not! Battery life is way awesome too! I can’t comment on face ID because I don’t know if this phone has it but I’m very impressed!
I looove this phone! My iphone 6 plus crashed and I needed a replacement phone that was fast and would work with my WING (at&t) sim card! I am so impressed! My phone is working fast and has some features my iphone 6 plus does not! Battery life is way awesome too! I can’t comment on face ID because I don’t know if this phone has it but I’m very impressed!.

Show More…

16. LG G6-32GB Unlocked GSM Android Phone w/ Dual 13MP Cameras –

Color:Ice Platinum The LG G6 is sculpted from aluminum and glass and is available in platinum and black. The 18:9 FullVision display with rounded corners and narrow bezels conclude the harmonious design. Unlike other phones with a similar screen size, the large 5.7” display fits in your hand, giving you a big screen experience without the inconvenience of a big phone. The LG G6 lets you capture life’s most memorable moments like never before.

Enhancements in image quality and performance make taking expansive panoramas, group shots and selfies easier than ever. With a Wide Angle Front Camera, the LG G6 makes taking a selfie effortless with an enhanced front camera that automatically snaps a picture when a face is in frame – no button required. Dual 13MP Rear Camera, with each Rear Camera delivering 13 Megapixels capture life’s breathtaking views with a 125° wide-angle lens that allows you to capture photos and videos with a wider perspective – for more friends or more inclusive scenic shots.

Your LG G6 is built for the unexpected, take the LG G6 with you just about anywhere, with an IP68 rating, it’s sealed against dust and water resistant up to 1.5 meters for up to 30 minutes. Fully unlocked for all GSM carriers worldwide (i.e. any ‘Carrier’ / ‘Service Provider’ that uses a SIM card such as AT&T and T-Mobile). NOT compatible with CDMA carriers (such as Verizon Wireless and Sprint).

LG G6-32GB Unlocked GSM Android Phone w/ Dual 13MP Cameras – Ice Platinum

  • Fully unlocked for all GSM carriers worldwide (i.e. any ‘Carrier’ / ‘Service Provider’ that uses a SIM card such as AT&T and T-Mobile). NOT compatible with CDMA carriers (such as Verizon Wireless and Sprint).
  • May have T-Mobile markings on the box or on the device.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What’s the diference between 32gb /32gb carrier unlocked?

If you’re asking about this listing specifically between the 2 options they give us, they are both “unlocked” phone for carriers.The 32gb is the model number H870 which is a region code for:Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Netherlands, Portugal, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK.The 64gb they are offering here is model number HS872 which is a region code for:USA, Canada.Very glad I looked this up because I was going to purchase the 32g since it’s in stock, but ultimately I would have had to return it. Hope this helps!!

2. Does this have wireless charging?

Mine came as the Overseas model, no wireless charging.

3. Can this phone work on AT&T in the U.S.?

No, the 64GB version of this phone does not work on any US carriers. https://www.frequencycheck.com/carrier-compatibility/lDRlUY/lg-h870ds-g6-dual-sim-td-lte/at-t-united-states

4. will this work in saudi arabia and philippines?

Yes in Saudi Arabia.
don’t know about Philippines
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Armando Hernandez says: “Honestly this is a great phone I upgraded from my old Samsung Galaxy S6. I did not even know this was a refurbished unit (if it even is). I honestly wouldn’t even be able to tell you the difference it felt like I was unboxing a brand new phone. The only thing that I did not know was that this was an unlocked TMobile please phone so it still boots up with the TMobile icon (nothing to complain about there). Other than that phone came with 0 imperfections, this is a great phone and for the price it’s fantastic. Battery life
Honestly this is a great phone I upgraded from my old Samsung Galaxy S6.
I did not even know this was a refurbished unit (if it even is). I honestly wouldn’t even be able to tell you the difference it felt like I was unboxing a brand new phone. The only thing that I did not know was that this was an unlocked TMobile please phone so it still boots up with the TMobile icon (nothing to complain about there).
Other than that phone came with 0 imperfections, this is a great phone and for the price it’s fantastic.
Battery life is fantastic last me a full day.
While the screen is LCD i honestly can’t even tell the difference untill I’m using the phone in the dark and can see the dark parts of the screen being on.
The always on feature is very much welcomed and doesn’t consume much battery plus there’s a feature that lets you turn it off during certain times of the day I for example have it off from 1am-7 pm since I’m usually asleep during those hours.
Phone comes with very little bloat wearost of which is turned off since you won’t use it.
Cameras are great (one of the main reasons I got this phone was because I really wanted the wide angle lense)
I don’t really have any complaints, since this is Android I am able to customize the phone heavily, which is the first thing I did since I don’t like any manufacturer’s UI..

Show More…

18. LG G6 H872 5.7in 32GB Unlocked GSM Android Phone w/ Dual

Color:Ice Platinum The LG G6 is sculpted from aluminum and glass and is available in platinum and black. The 18:9 FullVision display with rounded corners and narrow bezels conclude the harmonious design. Unlike other phones with a similar screen size, the large 5.7” display fits in your hand, giving you a big screen experience without the inconvenience of a big phone. The LG G6 lets you capture life’s most memorable moments like never before.

Enhancements in image quality and performance make taking expansive panoramas, group shots and selfies easier than ever. With a Wide Angle Front Camera, the LG G6 makes taking a selfie effortless with an enhanced front camera that automatically snaps a picture when a face is in frame – no button required. Dual 13MP Rear Camera, with each Rear Camera delivering 13 Megapixels capture life’s breathtaking views with a 125° wide-angle lens that allows you to capture photos and videos with a wider perspective – for more friends or more inclusive scenic shots.

Your LG G6 is built for the unexpected, take the LG G6 with you just about anywhere, with an IP68 rating, it’s sealed against dust and water resistant up to 1.5 meters for up to 30 minutes.

LG G6 H872 5.7in 32GB Unlocked GSM Android Phone w/ Dual 13MP Cameras – Ice Platinum (Renewed)

  • This Certified Refurbished product has been tested and certified to work and look like new, with minimal to no signs of wear, by a specialized third-party seller approved by Amazon. The product is backed by a minimum 90-day warranty and may arrive in a generic brown or white box. Accessories may be generic and not directly from the manufacturer.
  • Fully unlocked for all GSM carriers worldwide (i.e. any ‘Carrier’ / ‘Service Provider’ that uses a SIM card such as AT&T and T-Mobile). NOT compatible with CDMA carriers (such as Verizon Wireless and Sprint).
  • May have T-Mobile markings on the box or on the device.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What version of android does the phone come with?

8.0 Oreo, but eventually updatable to 9.0 Pie.

2. Does the cell phone has some flaw or fails?

I’ve been using mine since January 2018. The only problem I’ve had is with group texting. I had to use another app in order to get.my group texts to stay in a thread. I changed to an Android Messages app and it works great. The Messages app doesn’t sync with my Fitbit the way the messaging app that comes on the phone did but I prefer my group texts to work correctly.

3. Does the phone comes with a manual?i just had to send it back

The manual is online. There is no hard copy.

4. Does this phone work with metro pcs?

Yes. We received ours unlocked from T-Mobile
but T-Mobile and Metro PCS are apparently connected
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Nathan says: “This phone was one i had to buy due yo my other phone dying, i am honestly super happy it did though. This phone’s battery lasts twice as long especially it is idle it will last all day, the speaker is loud when you want it to be, the camera is good and the screen is high rez. Great phone all around eapecially for the price. It came with headphones and a number from the seller in case i had any trouble, thankfully everyrhing is good so far.
This phone was one i had to buy due yo my other phone dying, i am honestly super happy it did though. This phone’s battery lasts twice as long especially it is idle it will last all day, the speaker is loud when you want it to be, the camera is good and the screen is high rez. Great phone all around eapecially for the price. It came with headphones and a number from the seller in case i had any trouble, thankfully everyrhing is good so far..

Show More…

I hope this list of the best boost phone 2017 was helpful. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment