10 Best cell phone charger cords List And Buyer’s Guide By Expert

If you have been searching for the cell phone charger cords then you have come to the right place. For this post, I have put together a collection of the best cell phone charger cords currently available.

cell phone charger cords

Are you still confused for how to select best cell phone charger cords? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this cell phone charger cords review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated cell phone charger cords, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Micro USB Cable 10ft 3Pack Extra Long Charging Cord Nylon Braided

Micro USB Cable 10ft 3Pack Extra Long Charging Cord Nylon Braided

Features: 【UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY】This extra long Micro USB Cable , 【DURABILITY & FLEXIBLE】10ft 3 pack Micro USB , 【EXTRA LONG & PERFECT FIT】Long Android charging

4.7
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Anker Wireless Charger, PowerWave Stand, Qi-Certified for iPhone SE, 11, 11

Anker Wireless Charger, PowerWave Stand, Qi-Certified for iPhone SE, 11, 11

Features: The Anker Advantage: Join the 50+ million , A Galaxy of Speed: A high-efficiency chipset , Flip It: Charge in landscape orientation while

4.6
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

UNEN iPhone Charger Cable(3/3/6/6/10FT)5 Pack Nylon Braided-Black and Red

UNEN iPhone Charger Cable(3/3/6/6/10FT)5 Pack Nylon Braided-Black and Red

Features: Nylon braided ,

4.6
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Amazon 5ft USB to Micro-USB Cable (designed for use with Fire

Amazon 5ft USB to Micro-USB Cable (designed for use with Fire

Features: Official Amazon.com replacement for the USB cable , 5-ft cable length , MicroUSB to USB

4.6
Check Price
TOP PICK

Micro USB Cable, 10ft 3 Pack Extra Long Charging Cord Nylon

Micro USB Cable, 10ft 3 Pack Extra Long Charging Cord Nylon

Features: ★MICRO USB CABLE CONNECTION: The cables are , ★UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY: This extra long Micro USB , ★DURABILITY & FLEXIBLE: 10ft 3 pack Micro

4.5
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Micro USB Cable Aioneus Fast Android Charging Cord 6FT 3Pack Charging

Micro USB Cable Aioneus Fast Android Charging Cord 6FT 3Pack Charging

Features: 【Perfect Compatibility】: These android phone charger cord , 【Fast Charging & Data Sync Micro Charger】: , 【3Pack 6 Foot Charging Cable Android】: This

4.5
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Micro USB Cable Aioneus Fast Android Cord Charger Cable 4Pack [2FT,

Micro USB Cable Aioneus Fast Android Cord Charger Cable 4Pack [2FT,

Features: 【Wide Compatibility】: Ideal charging cable for android , 【Assorted Lengths, Different Colors】: 4 Pack micro , 【Fast Charge & Sync】: The wide diameter

4.5
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Micro USB Cable 10Ft,(3Pack) Cabepow Android Charger Cable, Durable Premium Nylon

Micro USB Cable 10Ft,(3Pack) Cabepow Android Charger Cable, Durable Premium Nylon

Features: What You Get : micro usb cable , High Speed Charge & Data Sync : , Universal Compatibility : This Micro USB cable

4.5
Check Price
FOR YOU

Android Charger Cable, HI-CABLE Micro USB Cable [2 Pack/6FT] with 2-Pack

Android Charger Cable, HI-CABLE Micro USB Cable [2 Pack/6FT] with 2-Pack

Features: Safe and Reliable: USB Wall Charger [Model , Nylon Braided Tangle-free Design: Premium nylon braided , Ideal Match: 4-in-1, Choose the perfect color

4.4
Check Price
Cheap Product

Pantom 2-Pack Wall Charger Plugs with 2-Pack 5-Feet Cables Charge Sync

Pantom 2-Pack Wall Charger Plugs with 2-Pack 5-Feet Cables Charge Sync

Features: ABS and TPE CABLE: Premium quality TPE , USB WALL CHARGER: Lightweight, small and compact , SAFEGUARD PROTECTION: Protects your device against over-heating,

4.3
Check Price

Best cell phone charger cords Reviewed!

This top 10 best cell phone charger cords review starts by looking at the different technologies and then after lists the best products.

1. Micro USB Cable 10ft 3Pack Extra Long Charging Cord Nylon Braided

Size:10ft Micro USB to USB A 2.0 Sync & Charging Cable Solid 22AWG wire core is housed within aluminum housing for safe and reliable charging up to 2.4A. This sturdy USB 2.0 cable is built for connecting and disconnecting over and over again without signal loss. Premium aluminum connector, high quality stylish PVC jacket makes it stand out from bunch of cables and provides higher durability and increased flexibility with tangle-free,no-toxic,harmless,convenient,lightweight and easily coiled.

6ft & 10ft lengths combination meet all your needs, always have the most suitable cables at home, in the office or in travel. Compatible with all Micro USB-enabled devices For Amazon: Kindle Fire Tablet/Fire TV Stick/Fire HD 10/Fire HD 8/Fire HDX 8.9″/Fire 7 Kids Edition Tablet,Kindle Paperwhite,Kindle Voyage,Kindle Oasis,Amazon Tap/Kindle eReaders/Kindle Fire Notebooks For Echo Dot(2nd Generation)/Echo Auto For Samsung: Galaxy S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4/S3, Galaxy Note 5/Note 4/Note 3; Samsung Tab 4/Tab 3/Tab A/Tab E/Tab S2/Tab S/Tab Pro(NOTE: It is not compatible for Samsung A01 / S9 / Samsung GalaxyTab S5) For Google:Nexus 10/Nexus 9/Nexus 7; Huawei: Mate SE, P8/P8

Lite,Honor 7X For LG: G4/G3/G2, LG V10, LG Optimus, LG Flex 2; HTC One M8/M9/E8,One A9,One Remix,One/S/V/X/X+,HTC Desire 626/626S For Motorola: Moto G6 Play/G5S Plus/G5S/G5 Plus/G4/G3,Moto Turbo,Moto X,Moto G,Moto E For BlackBerry Z10, NOKIA Lumia Series, NOKIA X Series For PS4 Controller/Xbox:One Controller/PS Vita/DualShock 4 Controller/Games Consoles/E-readers/Nintendo DS-readers/Printers For Wireless keyboards:/Digital Cameras/Camcorders/Bluetooth Speakers/MP3 Players/Hard drives/Portable Charger/Windows notebooks/GPS devices

Micro USB Cable 10ft 3Pack Extra Long Charging Cord Nylon Braided Phone Charger for Android Samsung Galaxy S7,Edge,S6,S5,J7,J7V,J5,J3,J2,LG,PS4,Xbox,Camera,Fire Tablets,Kindle All Micro

  • 【UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY】This extra long Micro USB Cable supports some Android cell phone and Android devices.Compatible with for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S5 S4,Samsung Tablets Tab,for Xbox One controller, for PS4 Controller, Windows Phone, Huawei Honor 7X 6X,Motorola,LG G4 G3 V10,Google Nexus, Blackberry, Sony, HTC, Nokia, Blackberry, wireless keyboards,Camera,Fire tablets,Kindle all Micro-USB Device
  • 【DURABILITY & FLEXIBLE】10ft 3 pack Micro USB Cable is well made with smooth double – braided Nylon that could protect wire cores and resists kinks. With tested 6000+ bend lifespan, our USB charger cords are still sturdy and strong. The cord is also tangle free and flexible which makes your life more convenient
  • 【EXTRA LONG & PERFECT FIT】Long Android charging cable are considerate on preparing the cables for where you may stay every day. Workplace,office,home,bedroom,car,the way of the journey, etc. Premium compact, heat-resistant aluminium connector makes it easy and secure to connect your devices
  • 【DATA SYNC & Hi-SPEED CHARGE】The wide diameter wires and reduced cord resistance enable charging speed up to 2.4A, charging faster than most standard cables, and work better for tablets and quick charge devices.
  • 【What you get】: We provide this 3Pack 10ft Nylon Braided Micro USB Cable with 18-Month worry free period and 24/7 customer service, if you have any questions, we will resolve your issue within 24 hours
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What color is this cord?

Brown

2. will it work fir my portable charger?

Probably, std USB b with 6ft cord
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Lynn says: “Good charging power, great quality cord a little stiff but I like that, got these for my young grandkids and I have had them a few weeks now and they are great no bending at port of phone as of yet
Good charging power, great quality cord a little stiff but I like that, got these for my young grandkids and I have had them a few weeks now and they are great no bending at port of phone as of yet.

Show More…

3. Anker Wireless Charger, PowerWave Stand, Qi-Certified for iPhone SE, 11, 11

Anker Wireless Charger, PowerWave Stand, Qi-Certified for iPhone SE, 11, 11 Pro, 11 Pro Max, XR, Xs Max, XS, X, 8, 8 Plus, 10W Fast-Charging Galaxy S20 S10 S9 S8, Note 10 Note 9 (No AC Adapter)

  • The Anker Advantage: Join the 50+ million powered by our leading technology.
  • A Galaxy of Speed: A high-efficiency chipset provides 10W high-speed charging for Samsung Galaxy. iPhones get a boosted 5W charge at 10% faster than other wireless chargers.
  • Flip It: Charge in landscape orientation while watching videos, or portrait mode for messaging and facial recognition.
  • Case Friendly: Don’t fumble with your phone case. PowerWave charges directly through protective cases. Rubber/plastic/TPU cases less than 5 mm thick only. Magnetic and metal attachments or cards will prevent charging.
  • What You Get: PowerWave Stand, 3 ft Micro USB Cable, welcome guide, worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. does this plug have fast adaptive charging for Samsung cell phones

It does not. I have ran charging tests showing that it does not produce fast charging capabilities. Charging current with a Q3.0 certified adapter produces about 400ma when a simple USB c cord direct to the EXACT q3.0 adapter produced almost 900ma and launches the toast message within Samsung stating “fast charge mode”. This is junk to be honest! I have an inexpensive cheap version on Amazon that does what it says and it charges at the same 900ish ma. Don’t waste your money.

2. Does the light stay or al the time while charging or will it go into a sleep mode where the light will turn off after a period of time?

It stays on. Mine is right next to my bed so I can tap the phone for my alarm or check the time. The LED is a tiny circle and doesn’t seem very bright – until your eyes adjust to the dark. Still not too bad but I’m a light sleeper and like it very dark. I used a 3-hole punch and an address label to create a filter. It seems to work fine. You can purchase stickers purpose-made for this, but if you only need the one Also, I read that blue and violet light can be disruptive to sleep. This one is blue. I’m okay with it now and I like the color. 🙂

3. Will this work on a Samsung Galaxy S9+ with an otterbox defender case?

I have a Samsung 9+ with an Otterbox Defender case (the original, with the screen !), and the charger works perfectly without removing the case.

4. How does this differ from the model selling for $19.99?

This wireless stand has two charging modes– 5W and 10W (fast wireless charging), while PowerPort Wireless 5 Stand can only provide 5W.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Denise DC says: “I have purchased two of these Anker Fast Wireless chargers. I have one next to my desk and home and one in my office at work. They are perfect. They make a slight sound to let you know the phone has made contact, I can use it with my wallet case still on the phone, the phone charges fast and I can still look at it and check my next meeting or email while it’s charging. I tried a different brand of standup charger that had an annoying fan in it that would spin up the second you put the phone
on it. The Anker stand just does its job quietly and quickly with a soft blue circle light to tell you it’s charging. I also prefer the stand-up model vs. the pad ones. I feel like with the pads I’ve tried I have to adjust the phone several times to get it to charge, not so with this product. It just works. Note: it does not come with a charging brick which is fine with me, I have a drawer full of them. I use it plugged into a 5 port USB hub at both home and work.

I plan to buy another to give as a gift at Christmas..


Show More…

5. UNEN iPhone Charger Cable(3/3/6/6/10FT)5 Pack Nylon Braided-Black and Red

Color:Black and Red Black&Red

Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does this support fast charge?

Yes it supports a fast charge. Excellent product and great value.

2. Does it work with the 5 th generation of iPad mini?

Yes, I use it for my ipad mini( older version) and for my iphone 6. Very happy with the product..

3. Is this the correct cord for iPhone 12 pro?

Yeah, it will work

4. Is this a problem with these?

No problems at the moment
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

vendy says: “I am extremely happy with my 10 foot cord I am currently in the hospital I knew I will be needing something long in case there’s no power plug near by. I have one in my car and few more at home. This is very good value for your money! This is why I am doing a review from my hospital bed 🙂
I am extremely happy with my 10 foot cord I am currently in the hospital I knew I will be needing something long in case there’s no power plug near by. I have one in my car and few more at home. This is very good value for your money! This is why I am doing a review from my hospital bed :).

Show More…

7. Amazon 5ft USB to Micro-USB Cable (designed for use with Fire

Amazon 5ft USB to Micro-USB Cable (designed for use with Fire tablets and Kindle E-readers)

  • Official Amazon.com replacement for the USB cable that comes in-box with Kindle E-reader and Fire tablet (8th generation, 7th generation and previous generations)
  • 5-ft cable length
  • MicroUSB to USB
  • For use with all Kindle E-readers and Fire tablets
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. One of my fire sticks is acting like it’s not getting any power and I tried to use just a regular usb cable and still no power does?

Try holding the power button down for 40 seconds. It might just need a hard reboot.

2. can i read my already purchased kindle books on my PC?

If your Kindle books have been added to your cloud account you should be able to access them on your pc.

3. Is this a 3.0 cable

Micro USB connector as pictured here can never be 3.0. Micro-b 3.0 has a kind of double connector on the small end.

4. Are this cable and charger suitable for Kindle paperwhite?

If your paperwhite has an input slot for a micro usb, then yes this will work.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Karen says: “I have a kindle Paperwhite E Reader. Purchased 2016 from Amazon.It is a previous 7th Generation. I haven’t read a book on it for about 8 months. When I went to read the screen was totally white with a dead battery sign. Lost original charger that Amazon doesn’t sell anymore. Every one I looked at had good/bad reviews. Including this one, but I decided to get it. Just came today. I was scared because people were saying that it did not fit into the port it was wiggly and loose. Fits my E reader perfectly and it is charging as I
write this. Happy I’ll be able to read again on it. The cord is also pretty long. Very nice sized. I would highly suggest it if you were on the fence and looking for one.
Edit: Took only 2 hours to fully charge. Also tried it on my Kindle Fire tablet. Also fits the port snug and charges it great!!.

Show More…

9. Micro USB Cable, 10ft 3 Pack Extra Long Charging Cord Nylon

Micro USB Cable, 10ft 3 Pack Extra Long Charging Cord Nylon Braided High Speed Durable Fast Charging USB Charger Android Cable for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S6 S5,Android Phone,LG

  • ★MICRO USB CABLE CONNECTION: The cables are built with MICRO port, exclusively for the devices that has micro connectors. Please make sure you need a MICRO USB CABLE before the purchase. If not, welcome to inquiry
  • ★UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY: This extra long Micro USB Cable supports some Android cell phone and Android devices.Compatible with for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S5 S4,Samsung Tablets Tab,for Xbox One controller, for PS4 Controller, Windows Phone, Huawei Honor 7X 6X,Motorola,LG G4 G3 V10,Google Nexus, Blackberry, Sony, HTC, Nokia, Blackberry, wireless keyboards and more
  • ★DURABILITY & FLEXIBLE: 10ft 3 pack Micro USB Cable is well made with smooth double – braided Nylon that could protect wire cores and resists kinks. With tested 4000+ bend lifespan, our USB charger cords are still sturdy and strong. The cord is also tangle free and flexible which makes your life more convenient
  • ★EXTRA LONG & PERFECT FIT: Long Android charging cable are considerate on preparing the cables for where you may stay every day. Workplace,office,home,bedroom,car,the way of the journey, etc. Premium compact, heat-resistant aluminium connector makes it easy and secure to connect your devices
  • ★DATA SYNC & Hi-SPEED CHARGE: The wide diameter wires and reduced cord resistance enable charging speed up to 2.4A, charging faster than most standard cables, and work better for tablets and quick charge devices. USB 2.0 A Male to Micro B cable supports 480Mbps transmission speed
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. is this a charger

Yes it is if you have the adapter plug to secure it to the power source. I love the length and especially the good, tight connections.

2. Will it work with PS4 controller?

Just tried, and it does.

3. Will this work for Galaxy Note 4?

Yes, sure. And you can use it with mostly any samsung products like Samsung Galaxy Note3/4/5, Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6 Edge/S7, etc.

4. Does it work with kindle fire tablets?

I use it for my Samsung S5 Android phone & my Fire HD 8 Tablet | 8″ HD Display, 16 GB. Not sure if that is the same as your Kindle Fire.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Alex Calderson says: “Initially I gave them 3 stars (read update) 2 out of the 3 cables worked..work great. But the 3rd became very loose (as it was plugged in), and because it was loose, it would loose connection or would not charge my cell phone unless i held it with my hand. Also the braiding on two of my 3 cables has come a bit loose or showing signs of unthreating, but i used a lighter and that fixed it quickly. I think if the connectors (mini usb) of these cables was made a bit better they would be amazing..i especially loved the
length..but because the connections suck I’m only giving it 3 stars. If the company was willing to replace my crappy cable I would be willing to adjust my review..until then I wont.

UPDATE: (As of 03-23-2018) After initially reviewing the product for what i believed had some faults, I was contacted by their customer service rep (Vanessa). Let me tell you, Vanessa was great and was very helpful and willing to make me a happy customer by replacing the cables. It wasn’t just replacing the cables, Vanessa wanted to know what could be done to make their product better and accepted my suggestions. She made me a happy customer and I WILL definitely purchase from them again, when I need cables again, which is pretty often. The cables have an amazing length, the braiding allows the cables to be rolled up good and feel really nice, and look great also. I upgraded my review of the product because of the wonderful customer service they provided by replacing my damaged or faulty cable..


Show More…

11. Micro USB Cable Aioneus Fast Android Charging Cord 6FT 3Pack Charging

Micro USB Cable Aioneus Fast Android Charging Cord 6FT 3Pack Charging Cable Braided Charger Cord for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S6 S5 S2 J7 J7V J5 J3 J3V J2, LG K40 K20, Moto E4 E5 E6, Tablet, PS4, Xbox

  • 【Perfect Compatibility】: These android phone charger cord for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 edge/S6/S5/S4/S3/S2/J7V/j3v/J7 J3 Crown/Star/Prime/Sky Pro/Refine/j5/ j4/j2/note 3 4 5, Samsung Tab A 8.0/Tab A 10.1/Tab A 7.0/Tab E 9.6/Tab S2 8.0/Tab S2 9.7/tab 4, LG k50, k40, k30, k20, k20 plus,G4, G3,Stylo 2, 3, Stylus 3, Stylus 2 Plus, Motorola Moto G4, G4 Play, G5, G5 Plus, G3, E4, E5, PS4, Kindle Nokia, LG, Huawei, Sony and more devices with micro usb connectors
  • 【Fast Charging & Data Sync Micro Charger】: Aioneus Charging Cable Rapid Charging at 2.4A Maximum, Quick connect and High speed Data Transfer speed up to 480Mb/s helps you work efficiently
  • 【3Pack 6 Foot Charging Cable Android】: This micro charger cord designed in multipack, which meet your daily charging needs. You can use 6ft charging cord at home,at office,at school and in the car
  • 【More Durable and Flexible Android Charger Cable】: The android charging cable covered with premium colorful nylon braided exterior with pure copper wires inside, ensure the micro charging cord durability, flexibility and functionality
  • 【Lifetime Replacement】: You can get 3pack 6ft micro charger cord (blue, orange, green) with Lifetime Replacement & Care Free Service for Every Purchase. If you have any questions,we will resolve your issue within 24 hours
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Charger cable samsung J7?

Hi,

This micro usb cable work for samsung j7, j5, j3 and S7, S6, S5……and more device with micro usb charging port

2. How do I contact the seller?

Hi,
You can contact us through our customer service email address (in the user book) Or contact us by clink this link: https://www.amazon.com/hz/help/contact/A2WT7OEFRCWMXV?marketplaceID=ATVPDKIKX0DER&sellerID=A2WT7OEFRCWMXV&_encoding=UTF8&ref_=v_sp_contact_seller&

3. How can i contact the sellerr? My cord has a short in it, & when i emailed them i got a mssg from AmazonMarkwt that the seller wont recieve emails now

I taught electronics at the Army Intel Center & Schools, Ft Devens, Mass and still don’t quite understand why people just don’t get it The cords are SUPPOSED TO HAVE SHORTS IN THEM (from end to end). They’re called WIRES!!!
I highly doubt the time was taken to use an Ohm Meter to check if any of the wires are actually shorted with each other. That said; if your cable does not work, it is much more likely the cause is a broken wire (unlikely unless there are signs of damage) or solder connection(more likely) at either connector, in which case your problem is an OPEN, or incomplete circuit not a short.
My best advice though:
GOOGLE the seller and email them directly. It works for me most of the time when needed as in when Amazon’s review process would not permit the uploading of photos and there was a problem I really wanted the vendor to see, like when I received unopened and clear plastic wrapped 15/64″ wooden dowels in a package labeled 3/8″.
Good Luck whatever you do.

4. Will these 3 chargers work with a samsung galaxy s2 9.7″ tablet? I am sending it as a gift so I must get something that works for my sister.

They would but I dont recommend getting these particular ones. I got them for my Samsung phone and all 3 broke within 6 weeks.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Buzzard says: “Seems very well made; stays firmly in the phone without falling out. I thought the phone was messed up because none of my cables seemed snug in the phone. Now i realize I need to throw out all the funky cables I have been using. This one stays plugged in when my phone is on the handlebar of my Harley, even at speeds over 140 mph
Seems very well made; stays firmly in the phone without falling out. I thought the phone was messed up because none of my cables seemed snug in the phone. Now i realize I need to throw out all the funky cables I have been using. This one stays plugged in when my phone is on the handlebar of my Harley, even at speeds over 140 mph.

Show More…

13. Micro USB Cable Aioneus Fast Android Cord Charger Cable 4Pack [2FT,

Micro USB Cable Aioneus Fast Android Cord Charger Cable 4Pack [2FT, 3FT, 5FT, 6FT] Cable Charging Cord Compatible with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S6 S5 J3 J3V J5 J7 J7V Note 5, LG K40 K20, Tablet, PS4

  • 【Wide Compatibility】: Ideal charging cable for android phones, tablets and other devices with micro USB connectors like Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge/S6/S6 Edge/S5/Note 5/J3/J3V/J5/J7/J7V/J7 Sky Pro/J7 Refine, J7 J3 Crown/Star/Prime, Samsung Tab A 8.0/Tab A 10.1(2016)/Tab A 7.0/Tab E 9.6/Tab S2 8.0 9.7/Tab 4, LG G4 G3 K50 K40 K20, Moto G4/G3/Turbo, Sony, PS4 Controller, Xbox one and more. Important Note: This is USB 2.0 A-Male to Micro B Cable, NOT for any iPhone or USB Type-C devices.
  • 【Assorted Lengths, Different Colors】: 4 Pack micro usb cables in assorted lengths (2ft/3ft/5ft/6ft) are great replacements. Different bright colors to distinguish easily, you do not need to worry about your android charger cord mixing with others.
  • 【Fast Charge & Sync】: The wide diameter wires and reduced cord resistance enable Aioneus usb cable charges 7% faster than normal charger cords. Supports maximum 2. 4 amp current and transfer data up to 480 Mbits via USB 2. 0.
  • 【Nylon Tangle-free Design】: The most flexible nylon braided fabric with superior aluminum housing make this android charger more durable and tangle free.
  • 【Hassle-free Service】: This android charging cord comes with an 18 months hassle-free and we offer friendly, easy-to-reach customer service. Any problems, please contact us directly.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Samsung galaxy tab a 8.0 2018 model sm-t387?

No you need USB Type C Data Cable,

2. Will this work with Samsung j7?

Once you click on the item it gives you a list of phone that can be used. Then you select your phone type when ordering. As I remembered it show usable for Samsung 7 android. As for Samsung j7 I didn’t see that. Click on the link and it will tell all phones that is usable.

3. Will this work lg stylo 2v phone

Yes it will work with your phone as it requires the micro USB charging cable.

4. Does these fast charging cables have to have a fast changing wall box

The rate of the charging depending on the length of the cable and the source of the power. Original charger will charge generally faster than the generic or wall outlet combo.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

riley b. says: “If you’re in doubt about these cords then let me tell you what great quality they are. I’ve been buying new cords from everywhere. They will quit working every single time! I’ve spent about $100 in the past year! They get loose & I prop them up, this & that, put rubber bands around them, you name it. They last 2-3 months, 1 month, weeks & I just bout a 10′ cord for $16 thinking it would be my go to cord, it was the worst yet lasting 3 weeks! I had totally given up on ever having a “decent” phone
charging cord & accepted it as fact that there just wasn’t such a thing. These color coded cords are hands down the best I’ve ever seen, much better than the factory cords, the expensive ones, most all of them are Junk! These fit snugly and like I always thought they should but NEVER experienced one. They come with a 2 year warranty. But when I buy anything from Amazon I can actually Believe they will stand behind what they say they will. Look no further I’ve done it for you. Top quality, definitely recommend & would say buy again but this may be the last time I have to spend money on a charging cord. Very good price! Thanks to the seller for actually making a superior product and Amazon delivers Again!!!.

Show More…

15. Micro USB Cable 10Ft,(3Pack) Cabepow Android Charger Cable, Durable Premium Nylon

Micro USB Cable 10Ft,(3Pack) Cabepow Android Charger Cable, Durable Premium Nylon Braided Phone Charging Cord for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S6 S5 S2 J7 J7V J5 J3 J3V J2, LG K40 K20, Moto E4(Red)

  • What You Get : micro usb cable (including 10ft 3pack) with friendly customer service, if you have any questions,we will resolve your issue within 24 hours.
  • High Speed Charge & Data Sync : The wide diameter wires and reduced cord resistance enable charging speed up to 2.4A, charging faster than most standard cables, and work better for tablets and quick charge devices.USB 2.0 A Male to Micro B cable supports 480-Mbps transmission speed.Don’t waste your time waiting for your phone to finish charging.
  • Universal Compatibility : This Micro USB cable supports most Android cell phone and Android devices.Compatible with Samsung Galaxy S7/S6 Edge/S5/S4,Samsung Tablets/Tab,Echo Dot(2nd generation),Kindle Fire,Fire TV Stick,Fire Tablet,Xbox One controller,PS4 controller,Windows Phones,HUAWEI Honor 7X/6X, Motorola,LG,Google,Nexus,Blackberry,Sony,HTC,Nokia,ZTE,Blackberry,wireless keyboards and more.【NOTE:Not compatible with iPhone or Type-C】
  • Nylon Tangle-free Design : Tangle-free Nylon Braided Design, With a tested 10000+ bend lifespan, this Micro USB Cable is far more dependable than others in its price range. Premium nylon braided cable adds additional durability and tangle free.
  • For Android device:Ideal for charging Android phones and tablets or connecting devices such as power banks, headphones, and more; please ensure your device has a Micro USB-B port.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

BBTop Contributor: Pets says: “For me, one of life’s little annoyances is the moment when you realize that your charging cable is on its way out:. The part that connects into the phone has begun pulling away from the cord, the metal tip suddenly looks bent, you find you have to wriggle the cord and your phone trying to find the right angle so they’ll connect and light up the “currently charging” icon on your phone, and probably a half a dozen other actions we do until we remember to pick up a new cord while we’re out. I don’t think I’ve ever purchased a
new charging cord/cable as a precaution. I’ve always waited until after mine starts having issues, and that holds true when I ordered this set.
When I ordered this set of 3 cables, there were only 30 or so reviews, and all were between one word and one sentence. Since there was very little substance to any of those reviews, I thought I’d include everything I would like to know when deciding which cable to buy. I know my review is a bit lengthy, but I think it’s also pretty thorough. First, I should say that I can be hard on charging cords. I very often use my phone while it’s plugged in, and therefore, I put a lot of tension on the cord especially where it connects to the phone. The cords with rubber casings don’t last me too long as the rubber housing usually splits at the base or the metal connector just completely detaches from the base of the rubber cord. This is not the case with these charging cords! The braided outer nylon casing is extremely flexible, easily bends and remains snuggly connected to my phone even with the tension I put on it. Even with my abuse, I see these cables outlasting any of their rubber counterparts. The quality and durability is definitely there! Because I’ve been let down in the past, I was skeptical about their claim to be “fast charging” especially given the long length. However, these truly are fast charging! I still have my fast charging Samsung wall connector that came with my phone, and these usb cords actually charge my phone significantly faster than the Samsung cord that came with my phone! I don’t have a fancy apparatus to measure how fast, but I’d say at least 40% faster. As for how they connect to the phone socket: It’s a nice solid connection with zero wiggle room. After having a few weeks of use, I can whole-heartedly recommend these, and if I could give 10 stars, I would!

***UPDATE 01/30/2019***
Everything I wrote in my review has held steady with the exception of how well the cord stays connected to my phone’s socket. Uh, oh. After a few weeks of use, the part where the cord plugs into my phone suddenly became loose. If I’m charging while also using my phone, the cord will not stay firmly connected to my phone as it did initially. Even fairly light movement such as turning my phone from portrait to landscape will cause the cord to disconnect from the phone. I’m positive it is not my phone’s socket to blame as other charging cords that I have do not do this. Thus far I’ve only used one cord, but if this is consistent with the 2 remaining cords, that’s a total deal-breaker for me! I’m going to switch out and thoroughly test each of the 2 other cords from this 3-pack and wilI update this update to report how well each of them maintains their connection to the phone. I hope this is just a one off out of the three cords because I like every other aspect of these cords!

**UPDATED 3/22/2019**
Cable #2 is holding it’s tight connection to the phone after rigorous use. I’ll move on & test Cable #3. I’m hoping #3 provides the same results as #2 and that #1 was simply an anomaly because these cables include absolutely everything I want in a cable.

** UPDATED 6/05/ 2019**
It’s almost 6 months later since my initial review: After 5 months of heavy use, both Cable #2 and #3 have held their connections to my phone perfectly! I can only assume that Cable #1 was a one-off issue. I feel that I fully tested all three cords and can confidently give two thumbs up.,.

** FINAL UPDATE 08/18/2019**
I thought I’d add another update today since I just placed my third order of this set of cables. I ordered a 2nd set a few months back for my daughters to each have one. They have had zero issues and they absolutely love the length –no more extension cords are needed to keep their phones or tablets charging as the length allows their devices to comfortably reach their raised-up dorm room beds! Again, all three of their cables have been performing perfectly for several month now. The 3rd set I ordered today is a small surprise for a friend who recently bought a home built in the 1970s and has been complaining about how few outlets are in homes from that era and she’s specifically annoyed that her current cable that came with her new Samsung phone now seems annoyingly short. I think she’ll be pleased when they arrive tomorrow!

***FINAL, FINAL UPDATE*** 08/03/2020

Well, I’ve been using my cables while plugged into my devices on a daily basis for almost 24 months. The end finally came and within 22 to 24 months all three stopped snugly connecting. I’ve been extremely pleased with these cables and am ordering another set for myself. I never expected to get two full years out of these! They stated in perfect working order longer than any other cables I’ve used, including a couple that were over $30 each. These are a steal at 3 for under $10. They’d actually be a bargain at 1 for $10. These are a purchase I don’t think anyone will ever regret buying.

On a separate note, because each cord in the 3-pack is individually packaged, these would make great stocking stuffers!.


Show More…

16. Android Charger Cable, HI-CABLE Micro USB Cable [2 Pack/6FT] with 2-Pack

Micro USB Charger Cable 6FT with Wall Charger [Model Number: US2018] USB Wall Charger Specification: – Input: AC100-240V 50/60Hz , Output: DC 5V/2.1A (10.5 Watt) – Size: 2.1 x 1.3 x 1.3 inch (single) – Weight: 1.16oz / 33g (single) Micro USB Cable Specification: – transfer speed up to 480 Mbps – Length: 6ft / 2m (single) – Weight: 1.76oz / 50g (single) Compatible Devices: – Samsung Galaxy S7/ S7 Edge/ S6/ S6 Edge – Samsung Galaxy S4/ S3 / Note 5/ 4/ 3/ J7/ J5/ J3 – LG G4/ G3/ G2/ V10/ Flex 2/ Fortune/ Phoenix 3/ Stylus 3/

K8 2017 – Motorola G5/ G5 Plus/ G5s/ G5s Plus/ C/ C Plus/ E4/ E4 Plus/ G4/ G4 Play/ G4 Plus – Nexus 6/ 5/ 4 – BLU R1 HD, Advance 5.0/5.5 – Sony PS 4/ 3/ Z5/ Z4/ Z3/ Z2 – Nokia 6/ 5/ 3/ Lumia 520/ 530/ 620/ 630/ 638/ 720/ 730/ 820/ 830/ 920/ 930 – Blackberry Q10/ Q20/ Z30/ Passport/ DTEK 50/ DTEK 60 – Lenovo K10/ K900/ P1 – MP3/MP4 Players – Bluetooth speakers, wireless keyboards, cameras, camcorders, hard drives – E-Readers, battery packs, printers, game consoles, GPS devices other Micro USB 2.0 devices *Not

Compatible with USB type C devices or iPhone If there are any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact US.

Android Charger Cable, HI-CABLE Micro USB Cable [2 Pack/6FT] with 2-Pack Dual Port USB Wall Charger Fast Charging Compatible with Samsung Galaxy S7 S6 J8 J7 Note 5,Kindle,LG,PS4,Camera (Black)

  • Safe and Reliable: USB Wall Charger [Model Number: US2018] with PC fireproof material, intelligent current design to prevent short circuit, over-voltage, over-current, over-heating, over-charging. Ensure safety to you and your devices.
  • Nylon Braided Tangle-free Design: Premium nylon braided micro USB cable adds additional durability and tangle free with 8000+ bend lifespan. Transfer speed up to 480 Mbps, ensure maximum charging speed up to 2.1A.
  • Ideal Match: 4-in-1, Choose the perfect color and combination for you. Each USB plug can charge 2 devices at the same time. Android charger cable work with all micro USB devices. Stylish and convenient, durable and portable. Ideal for home, work place, car, travel.
  • Compatibility List: This micro USB charging cable can rapid charge and sync well with Samsung S7/S6 Edge, Motorola, Nexus, Nokia, LG, Sony, Blackberry, Android smartphones, MP3, Power bank and more.
  • What You Get: 2*Micro USB Cable 6Ft and 2*USB Wall Charger. Friendly customer service. Please let us know if you have any question.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. what is the input and output voltages?

The wall charger: Input: AC100-240V 50/60Hz, Output: DC 5V/2.1A (10.5 Watt), Thanks!

2. Is this charger specifically compatible with the samsung j7 v? so not asking if it should work, but do you know for certain that it does? thanks.

the charger works great for the android a20 – its been the best replacement charger we have purchased.my family has not had a samsung j7 however the charger type for the samsung j7 is a micro usb fast charger cable which this cable meets that requirement – so it is compatible according to the samsung website information on the j7.

3. Will it work on note 8

NO. This cable is a micro USB interface, which can be compatible with Galaxy S7 S6 edge and other micro USB interface devices. It is not compatible with note 8. Note 8 needs to use USB type C interface cable to support charging. Thank you!

4. If both ports are used at the same time with fast cables do each one still draw 2.1a

Why sure
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

David K Henry says: “First the last time that I wrote a great review of a product , the manufacturer tripled the price of the item Hopefully, it does not happen for this product. I have purchased numerous home and vehicle Android chargers over the past 20 years. This is the best A/C charger that I have bought. The package contains 2 USB Adapters and 2 6 foot USB cords. The cords are the most durable of any other charger cable that I own. With the plug adapter, my phone charges faster now than when it was new. I highly recommend this product for anyone
First the last time that I wrote a great review of a product , the manufacturer tripled the price of the item Hopefully, it does not happen for this product.
I have purchased numerous home and vehicle Android chargers over the past 20 years. This is the best A/C charger that I have bought. The package contains 2 USB Adapters and 2 6 foot USB cords. The cords are the most durable of any other charger cable that I own. With the plug adapter, my phone charges faster now than when it was new. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking to purchase an A/C charger..

Show More…

18. Pantom 2-Pack Wall Charger Plugs with 2-Pack 5-Feet Cables Charge Sync

Pantom 2-Pack Wall Charger Plugs with 2-Pack 5-Feet Cables Charge Sync Compatible with iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Mini/11/11 ProXr/Xs/Xs Max/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6s/6s Plus/5se/5c/5 and iPads (White)

  • ABS and TPE CABLE: Premium quality TPE and ABS plastics both are toxic-free and safe to use. Original design and fast charging cable that is 5 feet long. Best length in convenience for home, travel and office use.
  • USB WALL CHARGER: Lightweight, small and compact wall charger makes it easy to plug and charger your device.
  • SAFEGUARD PROTECTION: Protects your device against over-heating, over-charging and over-current. Input 100V-240V (U.S. and World Standard); Output: DC 5.0V – 1Amp (U.S. and World Standard)
  • COMPATIBLE WITH: iPhone 11 Pro / 11 Pro Max / 11 / XS / XS Plus / XR / X / 8 / 8 Plus / 7 / 7 Plus / 6s / 6s Plus / 6 / 6 Plus / 5s / 5c / 5, iPad Pro / Air / Air 2, iPad mini / mini 2 / mini 3 / mini 4, iPad (4th generation), iPod nano (7th generation) and iPod touch (5th generation).
  • PACKAGE: 2-PACK Wall Chargers and 2-PACK Cables.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. I’m confused. does this come with 3-feet lightning cables or 5 foot cables?

The cables are 5-Feet in length

2. Does this work with iPhone 7 Plus?

Yes it does work with iPhone 7 Plus.

3. Do this come with two adapter? And do this come with two charger cords ?

Yes. This bundle includes 2 wall plugs and 2 cables.

4. Does it work with IPhone 7? If you could please list out all the phones that works with it would be helpful in the description above.

This product is compatible with iPhone 5, iPhone 6, iPhone 7, iPhone 8, iPhone X, iPhone 11.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Angela I. Smith says: “We will love these chargers. I’ve ordered four times from them. We are hard on our chargers because we like to use them on our phones and iPads to watch shows and we are constantly turning the codes this and way and that. Not the chargers fault we end up breaking the cord. (I probably should find a way to stop doing that). But needless to say the shipments are fast, and other than us snapping the cords due to our misuse they never overheat, or catch fire. I recommend.
We will love these chargers. I’ve ordered four times from them. We are hard on our chargers because we like to use them on our phones and iPads to watch shows and we are constantly turning the codes this and way and that. Not the chargers fault we end up breaking the cord. (I probably should find a way to stop doing that). But needless to say the shipments are fast, and other than us snapping the cords due to our misuse they never overheat, or catch fire. I recommend..

Show More…

I hope this list of the best cell phone charger cords was helpful. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment