The 10 Best cheap streaming device for tv of 2020

If you have been searching for the cheap streaming device for tv then you have come to the right place. For this post, I have put together a collection of the best cheap streaming device for tv currently available.

cheap streaming device for tv

Are you still confused for how to select best cheap streaming device for tv? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this cheap streaming device for tv review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

Best cheap streaming device for tv At A Glance

If you’re in a hurry, then here’s the list of the best cheap streaming device for tv:

    1. Best Rated: Roku Express | HD Streaming Media …
    2. Top Pick: Roku Streaming Stick+ | HD/4K/HDR Streaming …
    3. Overall Best: Roku Premiere | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Media …
    4. For The Money: Roku Express | Easy High Definition …
    5. Best Budget: Roku Ultra | Streaming Media Player …
    6. Goog Reviews: Google Chromecast (3rd Generation) …
    7. Overall Good: Roku 3900SE SE- Fast High-Definition Streaming. …
    8. Great Performance: Larmtek 1080p Full Hd Webcam with …
    9. Cheap Price: TiVo BOLT OTA for Antenna – …
    10. Cheap One: Roku Express | HD Streaming Media …0

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated cheap streaming device for tv, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Roku Express | HD Streaming Media Player with High Speed HDMI

Roku Express | HD Streaming Media Player with High Speed HDMI

Features: New! Peacock is now streaming on all , Streaming made easy: Roku express lets you , Quick and easy setup: just plug it

4.8
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Roku Streaming Stick+ | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Device with Long-range Wireless and

Roku Streaming Stick+ | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Device with Long-range Wireless and

Features: Share videos, photos, and music from your , Wireless that goes the distance: Basement rec , Brilliant picture quality: Experience your favorite shows

4.7
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Roku Premiere | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Media Player, Simple Remote and Premium

Roku Premiere | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Media Player, Simple Remote and Premium

Features: Share videos, photos, and music from your , Incredible picture, incredible value: Experience your favorite , Tons of power, tons of fun: Snappy

4.7
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Roku Express | Easy High Definition (HD) Streaming Media Player (2018)

Roku Express | Easy High Definition (HD) Streaming Media Player (2018)

Features: Simple setup with an included High speed , Easy-to-use remote, intuitive navigation , 500, 000+ movies and TV episodes, with

4.7
Check Price
TOP PICK

Roku Ultra | Streaming Media Player 4K/HD/HDR with Premium JBL Headphones

Roku Ultra | Streaming Media Player 4K/HD/HDR with Premium JBL Headphones

Features: New! Disney+ and Apple TV are now , Power, picture, performance: Roku Ultra lets you , Ultimate connectivity: No matter what you’re streaming,

4.7
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Google Chromecast (3rd Generation)

Google Chromecast (3rd Generation)

Features: All together now: watch movies, shows, live , Stream from your phone to your tv; , Works with streaming apps you know and

4.6
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Roku 3900SE SE- Fast High-Definition Streaming. Easy On The Wallet

Roku 3900SE SE- Fast High-Definition Streaming. Easy On The Wallet

Features: Simple setup with included HDMI cable , Choose from 500, 000 Plus movies & , Fast, high Definition streaming made easy

4.6
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Larmtek 1080p Full Hd Webcam with Webcam Cover,Computer Laptop Pc Mac

Larmtek 1080p Full Hd Webcam with Webcam Cover,Computer Laptop Pc Mac

Features: Usb webcam 1080p with webcam privacy shutter. , Widescreen laptop camera. 75 degree viewing angle , Webcam with analog microphone. built in dual

4.3
Check Price
FOR YOU

TiVo BOLT OTA for Antenna – All-in-One Live TV, DVR and

TiVo BOLT OTA for Antenna – All-in-One Live TV, DVR and

Features: Meet TiVo BOLT OTA for antenna –– , Access 4K Ultra HD movies from Netflix, , Save time and skip ads with a

3.9
Check Price
Cheap Product

Y&H HDMI Game Capture Card,Full HD 1080P Video Recording,USB Game Capture,for

Y&H HDMI Game Capture Card,Full HD 1080P Video Recording,USB Game Capture,for

Features: 【1080P HDMI Recorder】– — HDMI capture card , 【Record video to USB Device】– Directly plug , 【Mic-in for Commentary】– The latest audio mixing

3.8
Check Price

Best cheap streaming device for tv Reviews and Buying Guide – Top 10

Below we have reviewed the best cheap streaming device for tv. From these products you can choose the product of your choice if you want.

1. Roku Express | HD Streaming Media Player with High Speed HDMI

Roku Express Streaming Media Player delivers a smooth HD streaming experience on your TV at our best price. It’s easy to get started—just plug it into your TV with the included High Speed HDMI Cable and connect to the internet. With a short step by step setup and an easy on screen experience, Roku Express Media Player is perfect for new users, but powerful enough for seasoned pros. Stream what you love, including live TV, news, sports, hit movies, popular shows, and more.

Plus, with access to hundreds of free channels, there’s plenty to enjoy without spending extra. It’s easy to stream what you love and cut back on cable TV bills with access to 500,000+ movies and TV episodes across thousands of free channels. Enjoy free TV channels: Stream live TV, 24/7 news, sports, movies, shows, and more on The Roku Channel, plus a huge collection of free entertainment from top channels on Featured Free.

The free Roku mobile app turns your iOS or Android device into the ultimate streaming companion; control your Roku Express Media Player, use voice search, enjoy private listening, and more on iOS and Android . Automatic software updates.

Roku Express | HD Streaming Media Player with High Speed HDMI Cable and Simple Remote

  • New! Peacock is now streaming on all Roku devices
  • Streaming made easy: Roku express lets you stream free, live and premium TV over the internet right to your TV; it’s perfect for new users, secondary TVs and easy gifting but powerful enough for seasoned pros
  • Quick and easy setup: just plug it into your TV with the included high speed HDMI cable and connect to the internet to get started
  • Tons of power, tons of fun: compact and power-packed, you’ll stream your favorites with ease; from movies and series on apple TV, prime video, Netflix, Disney+, the Roku channel, HBO, show time and google play to cable alternative like Hulu with live TV, enjoy the most talked about TV Across free and paid channels
  • Low cost, no extra fees: for under Dollar 30, Roku express streaming device includes a high speed HDMI cable and there’s no monthly equipment fee; with access to free TV on hundreds of channels, there’s plenty to stream without spending extra
  • Simple remote: Incredibly easy to use, this remote features shortcut buttons to popular streaming channels
  • Endless entertainment: stream it all, including free TV, live news, sports, and more; never miss award-winning shows, the latest blockbuster hits, and more; access 500, 000+ movies and TV episodes; stream what you love and cut back on cable TV bills
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. I have a lg tv but for some reason the hdmi ports don’t work, can i make it work with the av port?

Yes you can. Try https://www.amazon.com/Converter-Tackston-Composite-Nintendo-Integrated/dp/B07R6857Q7, It worked perfect for my old big screen.

2. Can i use this with a samsung smart tv?

I have 2 Samsung Smart TVs–bought in 2015 and 2016. I want Disney+ but they are too old to support that app. So, for me, it is worth buying a Roku to get it.

3. Do you need a smart tv to use it?

We use our Roku Express (purchased in 2018) on a very old tv with no HDMI port with an RCA to HDMI converter that supports PAL/NTSC that we purchased on Amazon for about $12.We plugged in our RCA cable into one side converter and then to the TV, (It is the 3 pronged red, yellow, and white ended cable we used to use to connect our VCRs to the TV back in the 1990s that we never threw away-ha ha!). Amazon carries RCA cables for less than $6.

4. Do I have to pay an activation fee, if I already have a Roku account?

NO!!! I have been with Roku for 10-15 years & I’ve NEVER been charged an activation fee. I set up mynew Express this past Friday 07/31/2020. When the screen came up, it gave me an activation code. All I had to do was go to the Roku website & log-in. Then I clicked on “Activate” in the upper right of the screen. A box came up asking for my activation code. I entered the code & in less than 30 seconds I saw the “Welcome to Roku” come across my TV screen.Any chance that you owed Roku for past charges???
During the log-in process, I did notice that they had a disclaimer that “Roku never charges to activate their boxes”. I hope you have it cleared up by now!!! Since several people have asked this question, .I’m wondering IF some sellers aren’t trying to scam buyers. I never call the 800 number that comes with any product. I go to their website to get the advertised toll free number. I set up my account completely online. The only thing I needed was my Roku username & password as well as my username & password for every premium channel that I belonged to like Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, etc

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Rose Dawson says: “We now have three of these devices in our home to help save on our cable bill. We use them for the spectrum app and they work great! Very easy to set up. A word to the wise – I read a couple of reviews about an activation fee. I set two of these up today and there is no activation fee!! If you are being asked to pay a fee you are in the wrong place! Do not google the set up website – type in the address as it is when prompted on the screen and you will be
fine..

Show More…

3. Roku Streaming Stick+ | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Device with Long-range Wireless and

Powerful & portable. 4K & HDR streaming with long range wireless. Powerful and portable, Roku Streaming Stick+ is super charged with a long range wireless receiver for 4x the range and brilliant HD, 4K, and HDR picture quality. You’ll enjoy a stronger signal for smooth streaming even in rooms farther from your router. The included voice remote features buttons to turn on your TV, control the volume, mute, and search across channels with your voice.

With easy access to free TV, live news, sports, movies, and more on hundreds of free channels, there’s plenty to enjoy without spending extra.

Roku Streaming Stick+ | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Device with Long-range Wireless and Voice Remote with TV Controls

  • Share videos, photos, and music from your Apple device using AirPlay.
  • Wireless that goes the distance: Basement rec room? Backyard movie night? Bring ‘em on. The long-range wireless receiver gives you extended range and a stronger signal for smooth streaming even in rooms farther from your router
  • Brilliant picture quality: Experience your favorite shows with stunning detail and clarity—whether you’re streaming in HD, 4K, or HDR, you’ll enjoy picture quality that’s optimized for your TV with sharp resolution and vivid color
  • Tons of power, tons of fun: Snappy and responsive, you’ll stream your favorites with ease—from movies and series on Apple TV, Prime Video, Netflix, to cable alternatives like Sling, enjoy the most talked-about TV across thousands of channels
  • No more juggling remotes: Power up your TV, adjust the volume, mute, and control your streaming all with one remote—use your voice to quickly search across channels, turn captions on, and more in a touch
  • Setup is a cinch: Plug it in, connect to the internet, and start streaming—it’s that simple
  • Private listening on mobile: Use the free Roku mobile app to pump up the volume on your shows without disturbing the house
  • Endless entertainment: Stream what you love, including free TV, live news, sports, and more; Never miss the most talked-about events, award-winning shows, latest blockbuster hits, and more—It’s easy to stream what you love and cut back on cable bills
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How is this powered?

So glad I have MHL ports on my TV’s. So my streaming stick is self powering without taking up HDMI ports or the USB port.

2. will the remote work with the stick behind the tv?

I believe the remote works over WiFi so line of sight is not needed. I have my stick behind my TV and it works fine. If it’s too close to the HDMI connector on the TV, the signal may be corrupted and the remote will work intermittently. If so, Roku will send you an extension to move the stick 3-4 inches away from the HDMI connector which solves the problem.
The remote will control your TV volume and on/off by Infrared so you need line of sight from the remote to your TV.
The Roku can turn on your TV automatically, so I can just hit the Home button on the Roku remote and both the TV and the Roku will come on.
So I use the Roku for everything (TV off/on, volume, channel tuning) and don’t normally need to touch the TV controller.

3. Can you use this to stream my cable to TV’s in other rooms?

Disregard some of these mistaken answers. I have 4 Roku Streaming Stick+ devices in my home. All of them are setup to access all channels available from my Comcast Xfinity account! I also have a dual 2.4 & 5G wireless router and can connect the sticks to either band! I’m purchasing a 5th one today for my bathroom TV!

4. Is this the 3810?

Yes
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

K. Krueger says: “I’m a long-time Roku user, having purchased devices from every generation throughout Roku’s evolution. I’ve had the very original Roku N1100, Roku 2 XD, Roku 2 XS, Roku 3 (2013 version), Roku 4, a TCL Roku TV, Roku Ultra (2016 version)…and now this Stick +. While I’ve only had it for a couple of days now, this might be the best Roku I’ve seen from a value perspective. My house is a Roku house. We have 5 televisions but don’t have a cable or satellite subscription.. One of the TV’s is a Roku TV and the other 4 all have a
I’m a long-time Roku user, having purchased devices from every generation throughout Roku’s evolution. I’ve had the very original Roku N1100, Roku 2 XD, Roku 2 XS, Roku 3 (2013 version), Roku 4, a TCL Roku TV, Roku Ultra (2016 version)…and now this Stick +. While I’ve only had it for a couple of days now, this might be the best Roku I’ve seen from a value perspective.

My house is a Roku house. We have 5 televisions but don’t have a cable or satellite subscription.. One of the TV’s is a Roku TV and the other 4 all have a Roku attached to them. Literally everything we watch is delivered via the Roku. Our OTA material is delivered from a Tablo DVR to our Rokus. Our local media is served up via a Plex server to the Rokus. We also have PS Vue, Netflix, Amazon video, etc. etc. Bottom line, we use Roku a lot, and I’m very familiar with them. I wouldn’t consider myself to be a Roku “fan boy”, though. While most of the Roku’s I’ve had have been great…there have been some clunkers. The Roku 2XS was a turd that never got any better. The Roku 4 was a turd at the start, but gradually got better with each subsequent firmware update. Unfortunately, the cooling fan in one of my Roku 4s (The 4 was the only Roku model to ever have one) has begun to make the dreaded “grinding” noise in recent weeks, so I decided to try replace it with a stick+.

I’ve generally been leery about all of the “stick” form-factor devices. They’ve generally lagged behind the more traditional “box” form-factor devices as far as specs go. The Stick+, with its quad-core processor, HEVC support, and 4K capabilities convinced me that the gap may have finally been closed.

So, after a couple of days with the Stick+…here are my thoughts on this device

– It’s snappy and smooth. It’s maybe not quite as quick as my Roku Ultras…but it’s every bit as fast as the Roku 4.
– The new remote is great.The ability to control the TV’s power and volume without a second remote or a universal remote is loooong overdue.
– Excellent wireless reception. I had two walls between the Stick+ and my router, but was easily streaming 16mbps local media through Plex.
– Powering via the TV’s USB isn’t optimal. Assuming your TV stops providing power to the USB when turned-off, the Stick+ will have to go through the boot-up sequence and then connect to your wireless before you can do anything with it each time you turn on your TV. This can take ~30 seconds. I highly recommend plugging it directly into an outlet using the provided adapter.

So, this is a great Roku device. It doesn’t have the same bells-and-whistles that my Roku Ultra’s have…but then again, I also paid nearly twice as much for those. This Stick+ is much cheaper, provides basically the same UI/playback performance, and also has a remote that will make having to juggle your Roku and TV remotes a thing of the past. That’s why I say, absent some deal-breaker that I haven’t encountered yet, this is the best dollar-for-dollar Roku yet..


Show More…

5. Roku Premiere | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Media Player, Simple Remote and Premium

4K & HDR streaming made easy Incredible picture at an incredible value. Roku Premiere is the simple way to start streaming in HD, 4K, and HDR. Easily find and enjoy movies in brilliant 4K picture with the 4K Spotlight channel. Setup is simple—just plug it into your TV with the included Premium High Speed HDMI Cable and connect to the internet. Stream what you love, including live TV, news, sports, hit movies, popular shows, and more.

Plus, with access to hundreds of free channels, there’s plenty to enjoy without spending extra. TV Compatibility HD TVs: Up to 1080p (1920 x 1080) with up-scaling from 720p 4K UHD TVs: Up to 2160p at 60fps (3840 × 2160) with up-scaling from 720p and 1080p. TV must have an HDMI input that supports HDCP 2.2 4K UHD HDR TVs: Supports HDR10. TV must have an HDMI input that supports HDCP 2.2.

Roku Premiere | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Media Player, Simple Remote and Premium HDMI Cable

  • Share videos, photos, and music from your Apple device using AirPlay.
  • Incredible picture, incredible value: Experience your favorite TV in stunning detail and clarity—whether you’re streaming in HD, 4K, or HDR, you’ll enjoy picture quality that’s optimized for your TV with sharp resolution and vivid color
  • Tons of power, tons of fun: Snappy and responsive, you’ll stream your favorites with ease—from movies and series on Apple TV, Prime Video, and Netflix, to cable alternatives like Sling, enjoy the most talked-about TV across thousands of channels
  • Setup is a cinch: Plug it in with the included Premium High Speed HDMI Cable, connect to the internet, and start streaming—it’s that simple
  • Simple remote: It’s got everything you need to start streaming, plus shortcut buttons to popular streaming channels
  • Automatic software updates: Get the most up-to-date software and new features without even thinking about it
  • Private listening on mobile: Use the free Roku mobile app to pump up the volume on your shows without disturbing the house
  • Endless entertainment: Stream what you love, including free TV, live news, sports, and more; Never miss the most talked-about events, award-winning shows, latest blockbuster hits, and more—It’s easy to stream what you love and cut back on cable bills
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Which one is the top level roku? Ultra, premier, premiere+ all sound meaningless now.

Ultra, premier does not sure 5ghz Wifi, which is a complete miss for any device after 2015

2. Can u watch YouTube tv on it ?

Yes you can.You Tube is an app or channels that you can add to your channel list along with 1300+ other channels.Go to the Roku channel page and add, no issues.Now there is also a You Tube TV which is a subscription service like Fubo, Sling, etc which you have to pay and subscribe to but still able to watch on your Roku device.

3. Can this be used with an hdmi-equipped pc monitor? if so, is there a way to get local tv channels? the weather channel? trying to help mom!

There is a weather channel available from the applications menu/no charge. Different subscription offers provide channels for broadcast TV.The offering may different due to geography. In Oregon, If you get a 30 MPS internet from Spectrum, you can down load the application for a wide offering of local and cable type TV channels- free.You will need to buy a router, they supply the modem.The internet with programing is $54/month..Shop around for that part.Roku with its top 2 newer units is fantastic, been using from the older style for years.

4. Will this work with lower streaming speeds from fixed wireless internet services?

You can adjust the picture quality to compensate for slower speeds to avoid consistent buffering. This is accessed through a “secret menu”. Press home 5 times, then rewind 3 times, then fast forward 2 times. Set to SD or experiment with what works.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “Easy to set up. Easy to use. Works great. I have been using Roku since they first came out and every version gets better. This one will not dissappoint. I have owned many of them and right now I have 3 of this model in my house. I cut the cord a year ago and it’s nearly impossible to do that without a Roku. Click buy now!
Easy to set up. Easy to use. Works great. I have been using Roku since they first came out and every version gets better. This one will not dissappoint. I have owned many of them and right now I have 3 of this model in my house. I cut the cord a year ago and it’s nearly impossible to do that without a Roku. Click buy now!.

Show More…

7. Roku Express | Easy High Definition (HD) Streaming Media Player (2018)

Want to start streaming? then start here. Our best priced player, Roku Express delivers a smooth HD streaming experience on your big screen TV. Our next generation player is now 5x more powerful. It’s easy to get started, just plug it into your TV with the included high speed HDMI cable, connect to the Internet, and start streaming. Use the remote to search for your favorite shows and discover channels.

Enjoy 500, 000 Plus movies and TV episodes, including blockbusters, award winning original Series, kids shows, live network TV, and more. TV Compatibility HD TVs – Up to 1080p (1920 x 1080) with up scaling from 720p.

Roku Express | Easy High Definition (HD) Streaming Media Player (2018)

  • Simple setup with an included High speed HDMI cable
  • Easy-to-use remote, intuitive navigation
  • 500, 000+ movies and TV episodes, with voice search across 1, 000+ top channels. Plus, catch hit movies, popular shows and more with no subscription or fees on the Roku channel
  • Tons of streaming services available. From movies and series on Netflix, Prime Video, HBO NOW and SHOWTIME to cable alternatives like Sling TV or YouTube TV to live sports and news on CBS News, ABC News and ESPN
  • Free Roku mobile app for private listening, voice search and more. Power consumption <2. 2 W
  • Note: kindly refer to the user manual provided as a PDF manual in the product description section
  • Remote control – Roku Standard IR remote with channel shortcut buttons. Streaming player includes IR receiver
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. does it come with an hdmi cable

It comes with a short – good quality cable.

2. Does it work in Turkey

I do not know about Television standards in Turkey. You might look on the web for information about TV standards such as Pixels height and width as well as scan frequency. This, I assume, works only on USA standards. USA uses 1080 tall by 1920 wide as well as twice those numbers at either 30 or 60 frames per second.

3. Can i use this roku stick with my old tv which has no hdmi, only av port?

Yes you can. https://www.amazon.com/Converter-Tackston-Composite-Nintendo-Integrated/dp/B07R6857Q7, I use this device to connect my Roku to an older TV with RCA jacks. Has worked perfectly for several months

4. Can you record

The Roku Express has no recording capability. But you can certainly connect the other end of the HDMI cable to a recording device. The Roku won’t care.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Ace says: “Updated on August 4 2020 I am not shy when I say I am a fan of Roku. Early adopter, always was and still believe. Unfortunately Roku has become less appealing after July 31, 2020 – when it refused to support big stream channels HBO MAX and now Peacock – the newest kid in town from NBC. I understand legal implications. I am an IT guy, so trust me when I say metadata drives sound monetary value. User behavior and any data we give to these and many other companies every time we use a smart device is priceless. I adopted
Updated on August 4 2020
I am not shy when I say I am a fan of Roku. Early adopter, always was and still believe. Unfortunately Roku has become less appealing after July 31, 2020 – when it refused to support big stream channels HBO MAX and now Peacock – the newest kid in town from NBC.

I understand legal implications. I am an IT guy, so trust me when I say metadata drives sound monetary value. User behavior and any data we give to these and many other companies every time we use a smart device is priceless.

I adopted Roku to free myself from expensive and inflexible Cable deals. I. Me. The consumer.

I don’t want to be limited on my options to watch and now I have to go to a different room to turn in my Samsung Smart TV to watch HBO Max because Roku discontinued the support of HBO. No, Roku, sorry, it was not HBO leaving Roku as you advertise it. Netflix has it’s own channel. Disney+, Hulu, Univision, History Channel, you name it. There is a dedicated channel, so why not HBO? It wasn’t because of client preferences, it was because of monetary reasons. Client, for the first time, has been placed in the backseat of Roku’s value prop and that makes Roku the lesser because of it.

Word of advise: Roku changed the game and created a new one. The Mobile Streaming apps are now doing the same. Roku could benefit from an open approach to support any mobile streaming app, just like a cell phone does today – to keep ahead of the game. Casting your phone to the screen is an alternative and may become the BEST choice if consumers are left with no choice than to keep freedom power in their handhelds because streaming devices like this one want to limit customers. My two cents. My review stands with some minor mods because I can no longer say Roku plays it all…

Thanks for all those helpful votes!

Original Review follows…..

There are hundreds of reviews for this product, so rather than touching on what has already been said, let me just throw in some Do’s and Don’ts if you find yourself, like me, navigating the vast array of options in the streaming space.

Do’s
1) Do your research! There are several different models for Roku, depending on what YOU really need, want or want to pay. I bought a Roku Express because I was upgrading from a 1st generation Roku device and this one is (or at least feels) a thousand times faster, more powerful and has the upgraded software interfaces for apps like Netflix where you can manage your profiles – the older versions did not support that ability, it only presented your default profile.
2) Use the power adapter that comes with it. Sure, you can plug it to your smartTV usb port for power, but if you read about this, there are tons of issues that stem from lack of power supply to the device.
3) Think where you will place your device. This is NOT a set top box, this is a tiny (half of your hand palm) device that has a double tape and sticks do your TV. It is not invasive, it has nice black finish so it won’t ruin any aesthetics, but once you stick it on, you need to leave it there, otherwise you could end up with a tape that will no longer work, creating an extra hassle – think location first, then execute and paste it.
4) Play around with it – it has lots of configuration options, like turning on your TV with 1 touch, casting your mobile screen, etc. If you go only by the default options you might miss some fun tricks!
5) Match it with a good router/wifi setup. The worst you can do is have a nice TV, get the top of the line 4K enabled Roku and pair that to a sub-par WIFI connection or a provider that will not support your streaming needs. Remember! this is not plugged by cables, this device streams over the air radio waves, so the distance to your router, obstacles, speed of your network (not only download speeds, but actual WIFI band speeds) can all affect the outcome, so do your homework and think about your entertainment system as a whole, not just the TV / streaming portion.

Dont’s
1) Not everybody needs 4K streaming and NOT all providers support it! Many providers will charge premium for UHD Content and offer HD as standard option, if that is the case for you, spending extra $$ on a 4K TV and a 4K streaming device will be wasted. (again, see my last DO bullet item!)
2) Let your expectations be unrealistic – Yes Roku provides tons of free content. Free means many of the channels are privately supported which means the content may not be UHD.
3) The REAL Fun from roku comes when you enable the channels based on your paid content (netflix, hulu, amazon, premium networks like hbo, nfl, etc…) so if you want to really exploit your Roku’s capabilities you will have to pay at some point for prime content.

I hope this helps – I am an early adopter of Roku, have major streaming services like Netflix, Prime and supplemented with an “a la carte” cable service like sling, spectrum choice, DirectTV now or any of your preferred providers and this will unlock all the major broadcast networks, plus some other channels. – EXCEPT HBO MAX & NBC’s Peacock.

One last thought: The interest thing is that Roku has a channel for many of these major network stations and watching their content through the Roku channel as opposed through the cable provider app, I’ve found that there is more content outside, and better choices for on-demand.

Hope you like my review!.


Show More…

9. Roku Ultra | Streaming Media Player 4K/HD/HDR with Premium JBL Headphones

Roku Ultra is our top of the line player with a powerful quad core processor and our best wireless. Whether you’re watching in HD, 4K, or HDR, you’ll enjoy picture quality that’s optimized for your TV with sharp detail and vivid color. The enhanced voice remote features new personal shortcut buttons for one touch control, Premium JBL headphones for private listening, and TV controls. Get to your favorite entertainment faster than ever with channels that launch in a snap and enjoy features like lost remote finder, USB and micro SD ports, and an Ethernet port for ultimate connectivity.

Stream it all, including free TV, live news, sports, and more; never miss award winning shows, the latest blockbuster hits, and more; access 500,000+ movies and TV episodes; stream what you love and cut back on cable TV bills. Enjoy free TV: stream live TV, 24/7 news, sports, movies, shows, and more on the Roku channel, plus a huge collection of free entertainment from top channels on Featured Free. The free Roku mobile app turns your iOS or android device into the ultimate 4K streaming companion; control your Roku Media Player, use voice search, enjoy private listening, and more on

iOS and Android. Automatic software updates.

Roku Ultra | Streaming Media Player 4K/HD/HDR with Premium JBL Headphones

  • New! Disney+ and Apple TV are now streaming on all Roku devices
  • Power, picture, performance: Roku Ultra lets you stream free, live and premium TV over the Internet; right on your 4K TV; Roku’s top of the line media player with a quad-core processor and our best wireless, Roku Ultra is perfect for heavy streaming in HD, 4K, and HDR
  • Ultimate connectivity: No matter what you’re streaming, enjoy a strong connection with dual-band wireless or use the Ethernet port for wired streaming
  • Brilliant picture quality: Experience your favorite TV in stunning detail and clarity; Perfect for HD, HDR, and 4K streaming, enjoy picture that’s optimized for your TV with sharp resolution and vivid color
  • Take control of your TV: Use your voice to set personal shortcuts for one-touch control, search across channels, turn captions on, and more with the enhanced voice remote; plus, enjoy private listening with the included Premium JBL headphones and TV controls
  • Fully loaded: It’s got all the bells and whistles, including channels that launch in a snap, lost remote finder, USB and micro SD ports; You can stream from movies and series on Apple TV, Netflix, Disney +, The Roku Channel, HBO, Showtime and Google Play to cable alternatives like Hulu with Live TV
  • Endless entertainment: Stream it all, including free TV, live news, sports, and more; never miss award-winning shows, the latest blockbuster hits, and more; access 500,000+ movies and TV episodes; stream what you love and cut back on cable TV bills
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is the remote bluetooth or IR?

It’s wifi-direct for the Roku commands, and IR for the tv commands. But a little known fact is the Ultra remote will switch to IR when the ultra is unplugged from power. This comes in handy teaching your universal remote the the Roku commands. But once the ultra is powered up the remote will switch back to WiFi. And the Roku ultra can accept both WiFi and IR signal at the same time

2. Can you get the roku ultra without headphones? i can’t figure out which of the devices (not sticks) is the best if i don’t need the phones. thanks!

Unfortunately not, all Roku Ultras come with headphones.The closest, non-stick, player is the Premier.

Differences between the 2019 Ultra and Premier:
– Ultra’s remote has TV controls (power, volume, mute), programmable short-cut buttons, headphone jack and voice search.
– Ultra has USB and Ethernet ports.
– Ultra has a longer range (4x) wireless receiver

3. what makes this different than the 2018 version?

I don’t see much difference between the 2019 Ultra & 2018 (I have both). The mute button is located right where I normally hold the remote, so far it’s annoying. The remote doesn’t seem to function consistently. I think the addition of the programmable shortcut buttons will be useful.

4. Can you turn this on/off by remote

I have the 2018 model but I can turn it OFF.The remote can turnthe TV off but not itself. This has created problems with my ISP in Houston (Xfinity/Comcast).I like to go to sleep with the TV on and set the TV timer togo off in 70 minutes.Unfortunately I cannot do something similar with the Roku. So, when I watch Roku TV channels the TV will go OFF but Roku will keep streaming! As a result I burn too much data and have received warnings from Comcast that I exceeded my 1024 MB monthly allocated data. They warned me they will charge me next time a rather huge amount that is not proportional to my current data rate.Now I watch my data and go online to my Comcast/Xfinity account making sure it does not exceed the 1024 MB for the month.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

GP Ellison says: “Arrived and was setup within 30 minutes with all the apps I wanted. Hulu, Amazon Prime, Sling, SiriusXM, etc. are all running fine and made me so glad I got the version with the Ethernet port. Between this and the really strong antenna I got last month for local channels, I can now finally cut the cord. Goodbye blackouts due to contract negotiations every six months. Goodbye slowly increasing bills for DISH. I was also able to connect to my Plex server and watch across my network quickly and tested the USB connection to an external drive with media on it.
Arrived and was setup within 30 minutes with all the apps I wanted. Hulu, Amazon Prime, Sling, SiriusXM, etc. are all running fine and made me so glad I got the version with the Ethernet port.
Between this and the really strong antenna I got last month for local channels, I can now finally cut the cord.
Goodbye blackouts due to contract negotiations every six months. Goodbye slowly increasing bills for DISH.

I was also able to connect to my Plex server and watch across my network quickly and tested the USB connection to an external drive with media on it. Everything worked right out of the box.
I have seldom been this happy with a piece of new tech so quickly.
Would buy again..


Show More…

11. Google Chromecast (3rd Generation)

Chromecast is designed to make the most of the apps and entertainment already on your phone. Shows, movies, live TV, YouTube, photos and more. It’s all just a tap away from all of your family’s devices. Supports all your wireless networks with Wi-Fi 802.11ac (2.4 GHz/5 GHz).

Google Chromecast (3rd Generation)

  • All together now: watch movies, shows, live tv, youtube, and photos streaming on your tv from all your family’s devices. Resolution : up to 1080p 60fps
  • Stream from your phone to your tv; just like that; plug Chromecast into the HDMI port on your tv and to power and stream your favorite entertainment right from your phone with just a tap; watch shows, listen to playlists, and more
  • Works with streaming apps you know and love; enjoy tv shows, movies, videos, songs, games, sports and more from over 2000 apps like Netflix, YouTube, YouTube tv, prime video, HBO now and Disney plus
  • Start streaming with just your voice. Just say what you want to watch from compatible apps and control your tv hands free, with Chromecast and google home working seamlessly together
  • Upgrade your tv for less. Expand your home entertainment without buying a new tv. It’s so affordable you can get one for every tv in the house. Supported operating systems. Android 4.2 and higher, iOS 9.1 and higher, mac os x 10.9 and higher, windows 7 and higher. Chromecast works with cast enabled apps.power: 5 v, 1 a power supply
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. does it have to have a power cord connected to an electrical outlet?

It has to be connected to power but you can use the usb cable that comes with it to connect to the back of your TV as long as your TV has an open USB slot. Or, you can use the power supply that comes with it to connect to an outlet to power up the Chromecast device.

2. Can one cast straight to a epson projector with a hdmi port?

It did not work with my Epson printer. 🙁

3. Do you have to have an iternet connection or can you use it from cell phone system data?

You can use cell phone system data, but you can’t stream from the same device that is providing the hotspot. That is to say, if your phone is emitting your wifi hotspot, you will need a different device connected to that wifi hotspot to control the stream. This is just limitations from how the streaming in the apps work, and is super unfortunate, but I have streamed successfully using cell phone data and a second device (tablet or laptop) connected to the phone wifi hotspot controlling the chromecast. Laptop -> Phone Hotspot <- Chromecast.

4. What is the operating system is ?

According to Extreme Tech’s 2013 article, it runs a hybrid of Android and Google TV, though official announcement from Google say it runs a modified ChromeOS.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

JamesT says: “To start with this review is “Chromecast for Old Dummies Like Me” and your about to read why. My first surprise was Chromecast comes with a 6 foot long power cord that can be plugged into a USB directly or into a provided 110 volt adapter that’s provided also. I didn’t realize that because the photos and the listing never mentions that fact. So there was no need for me to order the USB power cable that is offered as an add on. Also in fumbling my way through learning to use this thing, I soon discovered that you must be
sure that the TV, Chromecast machine and your chromebook, phone or whatever; they have to all be connected to the same Wi-Fi. Now I have two Wi-Fis and that can make things confusing. So once I got them all connected to the same one, then things start to work a lot better. Next I discovered that you can cast with your app direct to the Chromecast and somehow Chromecast takes over and you can’t use your device as a remote control, like I like to do, I am retired after all. So then after messing with this thing for about half an hour I figured out that if I pulled my site up on my chromebook first, then hit the cast box at the bottom of the screen it would ask permission to display my screen. If I approve it then it will allow me to “mirror ” my chromebook screen just like when I use one of those HDMI cables. Now I have complete “remote control” and I can sit back in my easy chair, watch my sports and I am a happy camper. Now this things great. The quality is much better than when I was casting my Samsung phone to my Samsung TV and just as good as when I use my HDMI cable. But now I don’t have to mess with a 25 foot long HDMI cable strewn all over my den. I did provide a few photos and I hope this helps some other old “baby boomer” to keep from making some of the same mistakes I did. These Chromecast machines are great and I really like the screen savers! I gave them 5 stars..

Show More…

13. Roku 3900SE SE- Fast High-Definition Streaming. Easy On The Wallet

Style:Original Version Roku 3900SE.

Roku 3900SE SE- Fast High-Definition Streaming. Easy On The Wallet

  • Simple setup with included HDMI cable
  • Choose from 500, 000 Plus movies & TV episodes
  • Fast, high Definition streaming made easy
  • Streams HD
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Remote worked for 3 weeks ,replaced batteries though still does not work , any replacement ideas?

Try re-sync remote to the roku
When the home screen appears, put the batteries back into the remote. After that’s done, press and hold the pairing button located in the battery compartment for three seconds, or until the pairing light on the remote starts to flash.
Google it for more detailed explanation

2. ca you watch amazon prime movies and channels?

Yes

3. Does th SE remote have audio jack or volume buttons?

No

4. Can this download the comcast xfinity streaming beta app for my comcast tv shows?

Yes. We have it
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Serafina says: “So lemme tell you about YouTube TV. There are a lot of devices that surprisingly don’t have an app for it. And the ones that are capable of playing on your tv are laggy. Roku has the app luckily and it plays very well. Actually all the subscriptions* that I have are compatible with this and stream beautifully. If you are a Youtube TV watcher. The best way to watch it in on an XBOX ONE (sorry xbox 360, you’re too old) or the Roku. PS4 doesn’t have an app because of Vue. Amazon Fire Stick doesn’t have an app surprisingly.
So lemme tell you about YouTube TV. There are a lot of devices that surprisingly don’t have an app for it. And the ones that are capable of playing on your tv are laggy. Roku has the app luckily and it plays very well. Actually all the subscriptions* that I have are compatible with this and stream beautifully.

If you are a Youtube TV watcher. The best way to watch it in on an XBOX ONE (sorry xbox 360, you’re too old) or the Roku. PS4 doesn’t have an app because of Vue. Amazon Fire Stick doesn’t have an app surprisingly. (SHAME!) and you can use a ChromeCast to cast it. But it can get glitchy, as well as, you’re dealing with the temperamental cast icon being available to cast.

This was a fantastic purchase. Use daily. And I would buy again/more if need calls for it.

*Netflix, Hulu, HBO Now, Amazon Prime, and YoutubeTV.


Show More…

15. Larmtek 1080p Full Hd Webcam with Webcam Cover,Computer Laptop Pc Mac

Larmtek 1080p Full Hd Webcam with Webcam Cover,Computer Laptop Pc Mac Desktop Camera for Conference and Video Call,Pro Stream Webcam with Plug and Play Video Calling,Webcam Stand Included

  • Usb webcam 1080p with webcam privacy shutter. this webcam cover is an accessory of laptop webcam.cover overs your webcam when not in use, and prevents web hackers from spying on you. it is perfect to provide privacy, security and peace of mind to individuals, groups, organizations, companies and governments
  • Widescreen laptop camera. 75 degree viewing angle for wide vision. multi functional hook design makes calling and recording easier at any angle.high resolution sensor and glass lens, makes you look more beautiful in the video.
  • Webcam with analog microphone. built in dual noise reducing analog microphones, superior stereo audio, allow clear and natural sound recording within three meters. It is the best choice of video conference to output sound clearly in noisy environment
  • Pc camera. the camera with plug and play. face cam fits for with monitors, laptop, desktop,mac, smart tv and pc. and it is compatible with, msn, android iptv, wechat, qq etc instant messaging applications
  • After sales service. this hd webcam with microphone will make you more beautiful in the video..
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does this web cam have Auto focus? Or manual?

It’s fixed-focus. However, the housing is easy to pop open, wherein you’ll find that the lens assembly is simply threaded into a plastic base piece on the PCB (which of course also contains the sensor chip). If you cut the blob(s) of glue that fix the lens assembly in place, you can then adjust the focus by twisting the assembly, as on most manual-focus cameras. It’s a bit firm, so you may want to attach some kind of “handle” to the silver ring, just to give you something to grip easily once the housing is back together.

2. will it work with ZOOM?

Yes, it can work with Zoom.

3. How to adjust video parameters of webcam?

Dear Sir ,
Thanks for your question.
You can configure video parameters on software which you use the webcam on.
Take Skype for an example: You can go to “Audio&Video” settings and click “Webcam Settings” to configure.

4. does this work for google hangout?

it can
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Josh says: “First of all, I have to stress the fact that I bought this camera on a lightning flash sale from Amazon for $20.00 plus tax. It came to about $22.00. The shipping of this item took about a day and a half which was really fast. The package was pretty much just a cardboard box. I have taken two images to add here. One to show the contents of the package upon arrival and the other to show what the camera looks like mounted on my screen. I have also recorded a short video just so that you can see the
First of all, I have to stress the fact that I bought this camera on a lightning flash sale from Amazon for $20.00 plus tax. It came to about $22.00. The shipping of this item took about a day and a half which was really fast. The package was pretty much just a cardboard box.

I have taken two images to add here. One to show the contents of the package upon arrival and the other to show what the camera looks like mounted on my screen.

I have also recorded a short video just so that you can see the quality of the camera. I personally think that for $20.00 this camera was a steal.

As soon as I got it I removed it from the package and plugged it into my Windows 10 Pro Desktop PC. Windows immediately recognized and installed the proper drivers for it without any assistance from me.

I then started up an app that would allow me to check to see if the camera was indeed working properly.

Upon starting the app, I immediately saw myself in the video and knew that it was working and that I was impressed with the quality of the output of the camera.

I then tried to record a video and found that the microphone was not working for some reason. I double-checked the instructions to make sure that it had a microphone built-in. It does.

I then started checking system settings and found out that Windows automatically muted the microphone on the camera upon installation. I did not know that Windows did that.

Make sure that after you perform the install, you check to make sure that you have a working microphone. If it does not work, just check the system and unmute the mic.

Other than that, I had zero issues with this camera.

I would recommend this to anyone looking for a low budget, high-quality camera. I think you will be quite pleased with the overall quality of this camera..


Show More…

17. TiVo BOLT OTA for Antenna – All-in-One Live TV, DVR and

Capacity: 1TB | Style: OTA DVR (Alexa Certified) Catch live TV, like comedies, dramas, award shows, sports, local news and more, all broadcast for free, with TiVo BOLT OTA for antenna and an HD antenna (sold separately). It’s the all-in-one live, recorded and streaming TV device that makes the most of your TV experience. Access the popular apps like Netflix, Prime Video, Hulu, YouTube and more.2 Skip entire commercial breaks with a single tap.3 And search across channels, recordings and apps to find what you’re looking for, faster.

And because there’s no cable TV subscription required, you could save more than $800 over three years.1 Say goodbye to cable TV. Say hello to a better way to watch.

TiVo BOLT OTA for Antenna – All-in-One Live TV, DVR and Streaming Apps Device

  • Meet TiVo BOLT OTA for antenna –– designed for true fans of entertainment looking for an alternative to cable TV — the new live, recording and streaming TV device-in-one.
  • Access 4K Ultra HD movies from Netflix, Prime Video, Hulu, YouTube and more.
  • Save time and skip ads with a tap using SkipMode, and find shows faster or zoom through the slow stuff with QuickMode.
  • Speak into the TiVo VOX Remote or watch hands-free by connecting with smart home devices like Amazon Echo. Power – 12V. USB 3.0 ports – 2
  • Stream, download and watch shows on your mobile devices, and schedule recordings almost anywhere with the free TiVo app
  • TiVo service subscription is required. Options include a monthly service plan at $6.99/mo. with a 1-year commitment, an Annual service plan at $69.99/year, or an All-In service plan for $249.99.
  • Product Compatibility: Works with TiVo Mini and TiVo Mini VOX, TiVo DVRs; iOS and Android app for mobile viewing and management
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can I stream live TV or my dvr recordings away from home?

Yes, to iOS and Android devices. You do have to set up this capability at home first, and you do have to be on Wifi when you are away from home. There are definitely restrictions on how this works.

2. Does it support Sling TV streaming service?

Tivo is marketing a widget which among things, allows you to access Sling TV. Costs $50 and is called “4k Tivo stream.” Since Sling TV is one of its main draws, I do not expect the app to available on any of the basic consols anytime soon.

3. Will the new tivo bolt ota get hulu live?

This will work with Hulu, but I don’t believe it will work with Hulu Live.

4. Is the remote programmable to also operate the monitor (on/off/input) and external audio systems (on/off/volume)?

Yes – same as older TiVos.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

J. Shade says: “We were going to purchase the Amazon Recast, but the negative reviews about the interface caused us to go with TIVO. We used to have TIVO with our DirectTV many, many years ago, and liked it a lot. We are cable cutters, and have been for about 6 years now, but never thought to want to be able to record the shows off of the air. We pay for Netflix and Hulu, and have an Amazon Prime account. We have been using an Apple TV for years. The Tivo has mostly taken away the need for the Apple TV. I’ll have
to see about that one.

I planned to wait to review the TIVO until we’d had it for a while, but I can already tell how much better our TV watching has become. The Tivo found way more channels than our Vizio Smart TV did using the same antenna. Now we have a guide, and the ability to tape shows and fast forward through commercials. It came with HULU and Netflix and Prime Video already loaded, so we just use these apps on the Tivo now. I can’t say enough good about the on-screen guide. It’s so easy, and we can get a pass to tape all of our favorite shows. The voice control allows us to search for anything without having to type it in. It really works well.

I gotta say, It’s all about the interface. The remote and the on-screen guide make it very easy. The annual fee for using the TIVO service is only $69. Quite a bargain. I was going to get a subscription to Sling TV, but I will wait and see if we really need it. We live near LA, so we have access to so much digital content just using the Antenna. If you live somewhere else, check to see what you can get with an antenna before considering the OTA version. It works great for us. I think the only thing left for us to purchase will be Disney+, which is a Hulu add-on as part of a bundle. I already have Hulu, so it will only be a few dollars more a month. We now get all the TV we could ever want for less than $25/month. I don’t count Amazon Prime in that because I pay for Prime for other reasons and the TV stuff is just a bonus.

BTW…Installation was really easy. I thought it would take a while, but we hooked up the antenna and the TIVO started up, asked us a few questions and for the internet password to hook up wirelessly to the wifi, then scanned the channels, did a software update and we were done and up and running. I had signed up for Tivo service about 10 minutes prior to setting up the device and when it hooked up to Wifi, already had all of our account info and authorizations. We then had to sign into the Netflix and Hulu accounts, but were up and running in about 20 minutes. It told us it might take a few days to have the guide loaded with up to two weeks of programming, but it seemed like it was working right away.

We couldn’t be happier. We went from 3 remotes to 1. So very nice. If anything goes wrong, I will update this review, but I can’t imaging finding a problem (unless, of course it dies – then we will be very sad)..


Show More…

19. Y&H HDMI Game Capture Card,Full HD 1080P Video Recording,USB Game Capture,for

NOT support live streaming Application Connections with Game Consoles: – HDMI: WiiU, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS4 – Storage Media: USB Flash Disk, Portable Hard Disk (exFAT format is not supported) 4 types of sound problems,Please contact Y&H seller. 1.Record PS3 games. No audio 2.Record PC video. No audio 3.There is no audio output from the ezcap280H HDMI channel. 4. No sound from microphone Resolution: – Input Resolution / Pass-through: 720 x 480 (60p), 720 x 576 (50p), 1280 x 720p (50p), 1280 x 720p(60p), 1920 x 1080 (50i), 1920 x 1080 (60i) 1920 x 1080 (24p), 1920 x 1080

(25p), 1920 x 1080 (30p), 1920 x 1080 (50p), 1920 x 1080 (60p) – Capture Resolution: 720 x 480 (60p), 720 x 576 (50p), 1280 x 720p (50p), 1280 x 720p(60p), 1920 x 1080 (50i), 1920 x 1080 (60i), 1920 x 1080 (24p), 1920 x 1080 (25p), 1920 x 1080 (30p), 1920 x 1080 (25p), 1920 x 1080 (30p) – Record Format: Video / AVI MP4, Audio / AAC Stereo – Record Quality: Max 18Mbps@1080P 30fps – Record File: Max 2GB/per file – Record Place: Max 140MB/minute, 8.4GB/hour – Power Supply: DC 5V 2A Package Contents: 1*1080P HDMI Game Capture

1*Power supply 1*Manual 1*Video editing software CD Link for Y&H HDMI Capture Card: https://www.youtube.com/embed/QBcS6E9Nbm0 FAQ:Press the record button. The LED does not turn red. 1: Please check if the video source is connected correctly. Please confirm that the video is transferred to ezcap280H via HDMI channel. 2: After inserting the USB flash drive, please wait for more than 10 seconds until the capture card recognizes the USB flash drive, then you can press the REC button to record.

The red light indicates that the recording is in progress.

Y&H HDMI Game Capture Card,Full HD 1080P Video Recording,USB Game Capture,for Xbox 360/Xbox One/PS4/Wii U and Nintendo Switch,Support Mic in

  • 【1080P HDMI Recorder】– — HDMI capture card records the video with audio in 1080P and save the mp4 files to a USB flash drive or external HDD. This capture card doesn’t support the live streaming, it doesn’t requrie a PC to work
  • 【Record video to USB Device】– Directly plug a USB Flash drive( FAT32) to get the video anywhere, anytime; Share gameplay and have fun with your friends wherever you are; It supports USB drive up to 128G & hard drive up to 2TB (MBR partition)
  • 【Mic-in for Commentary】– The latest audio mixing technology, all you record your game commentaries with game video together, no need you post-production add voice, save a lot of effort and time. But it doesn’t record party chat. Please note that it only accepts 3.5mm TRS standard microphone headset
  • 【Simple Installation】– Easy to work without any adjustment, save videos to a USB device, doesn’t work with PC directly. 1080P one-touch recording, and press the button again to stop recording.So Easy!
  • 【Broad Application】– Audio and Video capture card for school,classroom,The Game Capture Card is compatible with most HDMI outputs. You can capture a 1080P video for Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3,PS4, Wii U, Nintendo Switch, STB, DVD, BlueRay or other video sources; We stand by our products 100% with a 12-month warranty
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this work for Nintendo switch?

Thank you for asking about the Capture Card for Nintendo switch. The ezcap280H can support the Nintendo switch. You can record the game screen and save it to USB drive (FAT32).

2. how about adding facecam to videoplay?

Thank you for asking about the capture card xbox one.facecam is just an app. You can take photos with this software on your phone. But your phone must use a converter. The phone port is converted to an HDMI port. This allows the video source of the phone to be transmitted to our device via the HDMI channel. Save to USB.

3. If I have my mic plugged into the usb on the console will it record my voice?

Thank you for asking about the capture card xbox one.ONLY work with 3.5mm three section microphone headset. The microphone can only be plugged into the ezcap280H Mic port.

4. Would this work for recording gameplay and upload/stream

Thank you for asking about Game Capture Card. Ezcap280H is a recording game to a USB flash drive. No need for a computer. Does not support stream. If you want Live Stream, we suggest buying ezcap261M. Please see the link:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07D6H864Y

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

yinkajames says: “This was an amazing capture card. The instructions may seem complicated but they are actually very simple. This is an amazing gift for someone who wants a capture card and it comes at a very cheap price. There is no live streaming but that doesn’t really bother me. You will need 2 hdmi cords, (one for the console and one for the monitor which will both connect to the capture card) a usb, a gaming console, and a monitor. It is very simple and easy. I hope your really consider buying this.
This was an amazing capture card. The instructions may seem complicated but they are actually very simple. This is an amazing gift for someone who wants a capture card and it comes at a very cheap price. There is no live streaming but that doesn’t really bother me. You will need 2 hdmi cords, (one for the console and one for the monitor which will both connect to the capture card) a usb, a gaming console, and a monitor. It is very simple and easy. I hope your really consider buying this..

Show More…

If you’re looking for a cheap streaming device for tv , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment