10 Best color keyboard covers For You In 2020

Looking for best color keyboard covers? For this post, I have put together a collection of the best color keyboard covers which are currently available.

color keyboard covers

Are you still confused for how to select top color keyboard covers? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this best color keyboard covers review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

Discover the excellence of color keyboard covers when you refresh your collection of color keyboard covers today. Here are the best color keyboard covers you can buy.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated color keyboard covers, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Allinside (Pack of 10 Colors) Ombre Color Keyboard Cover Skin for

Allinside (Pack of 10 Colors) Ombre Color Keyboard Cover Skin for

Features: Designed ONLY for MacBook Air 13” (A1369/A1466, , Adds a layer of protection and personalizes , Made from durable silicone of premium quality

4.4
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Batianda New Ombre Color Keyboard Cover Protector Silicone Skin for MacBook

Batianda New Ombre Color Keyboard Cover Protector Silicone Skin for MacBook

Features: Batianda 100% Brand keyboard cover skin perfect , WARNNING:Not compatible for the 2016-2020 New MacBook , Waterproof and dustproof, protect your laptop against

4.4
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Colorful Keyboard Cover Skin for Acer CB3 CB5 CP315 CB515 15.6

Colorful Keyboard Cover Skin for Acer CB3 CB5 CP315 CB515 15.6″

Features: 【!!!Compare Your keyboard layout with IMAGE 2 , 【✘✘ NOT Fit Acer Chromebook 15 with , 【US KEYBOARD LAYOUT】Designed for US keyboard layout,

4.4
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Batianda Ultra Thin Gradient Color Keyboard Cover Protector for New Apple

Batianda Ultra Thin Gradient Color Keyboard Cover Protector for New Apple

Features: Batianda 100% Brand new keyboard cover Only , Made of premium engineering grade silicone material. , Ultra thin to 0.12mm won’t hurt the

4.4
Check Price
TOP PICK

Colorful Keyboard Cover Compatible HP Envy x360 2-in-1 15.6

Colorful Keyboard Cover Compatible HP Envy x360 2-in-1 15.6″ Laptop /

Features: [!!!Compare Your keyboard layout with IMAGE 2 , ✘✘[NOT Compatible Keyboard with the Fingerprint Scanner] , ANTI-SPILL AND DUST-PROOF: Waterproof and dustproof, environmentally

4.3
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Colorful Keyboard Cover Compatible 2020 2019 2018 HP 14

Colorful Keyboard Cover Compatible 2020 2019 2018 HP 14″ Laptop/HP Pavilion

Features: CASEBUY HP PAVILION 14 Inch KEYBOARD COVER: , HIGH QUALITY SILICONE MATERIAL: Made of Eco-Friendly , ANTI-SPILL AND DUST-PROOF: Waterproof and dustproof, environmentally

4.3
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Batianda Gradient Color Keyboard Cover for New 2019 2018 MacBook Air

Batianda Gradient Color Keyboard Cover for New 2019 2018 MacBook Air

Features: Batianda 100% Brand keyboard cover skin Perfect , Made of premium engineering grade silicone material. , Ultra thin to 0.12mm won’t hurt the

4.3
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Batianda Ombre Color Keyboard Cover for New MacBook Pro 13 inch

Batianda Ombre Color Keyboard Cover for New MacBook Pro 13 inch

Features: Batianda 100% brand keyboard protector cover perfect , ATTENTION:Not fit for New MacBook Pro 13″ , Fashion and personality,Waterproof and dustproof, protect your

4.3
Check Price
FOR YOU

Kuzy - MacBook Keyboard Cover for Older Version MacBook Pro 13,

Kuzy – MacBook Keyboard Cover for Older Version MacBook Pro 13,

Features: Older Version Keyboard Cover. Designed for your , Best Keyboard Cover Protector Functionality. We employed , Very Thin Cover And Stays In Place.

4.2
Check Price
Cheap Product

KeyCover - Ultra Thin Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with Logitech K120

KeyCover – Ultra Thin Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with Logitech K120

Features: Perfectly fit for Logitech K120 MK120 Wired , Elaborately lower key height design to give , Made by extra thin silicone skin, made

3.8
Check Price

Best color keyboard covers Reviewed!

Below we have reviewed the best color keyboard covers. From these products you can choose the product of your choice if you want.

1. Allinside (Pack of 10 Colors) Ombre Color Keyboard Cover Skin for

Color:Pack of 10 Colors Is your keyboard still naked? Do you want personalize your keyboard while adding a layer of protection and style at the same time ? Try Allinside keyboard skin! Keyboard Cover Compatible Only with: –MacBook Air 13-Inch A1369 A1466 (old or 2017 Released) –MacBook Pro 13.3-Inch with Retina Display A1425 A1502 (Released from 2012 to 2015) –MacBook Pro 15-Inch with Retina Display A1398 (Released from 2012 to 2015) –Old MacBook Pro 13.3″ A1278 –Old MacBook Pro 15.4″ A1286 –Old Macbook Pro 17″ –Wireless Keyboard (MC184LL/B) A1314 Fits Only USA Keyboard LayOut MacBooks Cover NOT Compatible with: –MacBook

Air 11-Inch A1370 –MacBook Air 11-Inch A1465 –MacBook 12-Inch A1534 –MacBook 12-Inch A1931 –MacBook Pro 13-Inch without Tuoch bar A1708 –MacBook Pro 13-Inch with Tuoch bar A1706 –MacBook Pro 13-Inch without Tuoch bar A1988 –MacBook Pro 13-Inch with Tuoch bar A1989 –MacBook Air 13-Inch A1932 (Released in 2018) –MacBook Pro 15-Inch with Tuoch bar A1707 –MacBook Pro 15-Inch with Tuoch bar A1990 – Tailor Made: Same size as original MacBook keyboard, every key is individually molded and specially printed – Fully Protective: Waterproof and dustproof, protect your keyboard against spills, dust and other contaminants – Comfortable: Soft durable silicone material

makes no difference in typing with the cover on – Long lasting: Flexible, washable, easy to apply and remove for cleaning or disinfecting 2019 ACE, LLC. All rights reserved worldwide. MacBook, MacBook Pro and MacBook Air are trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc. registered in the US and other countries. All other brands and product names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their owners. Made in China. Designed in USA.

Allinside (Pack of 10 Colors) Ombre Color Keyboard Cover Skin for MacBook Pro 13″ 15″ 17″ (2015 or Older Version), MacBook Air 13″ A1369/A1466, Older iMac Wireless Keyboard MC184LL/B

  • Designed ONLY for MacBook Air 13” (A1369/A1466, 2010-2017) / MacBook Pro 13”(A1278/A1425/A1502, 2015 or Older Version) / MacBook Pro 15”(A1286/A1398) / iMac Wireless 1st Gen Keyboard (MC184LL/B) A1314.
  • Adds a layer of protection and personalizes your keyboard at the same time.
  • Made from durable silicone of premium quality and adds to typing comfort.
  • Washable and provides full protection for your keyboard against spills, dust and other contaminants.
  • Get one immediately to protect your investment.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can you close your MacBook with the keyboard cover inside it?

Yes you can close it with the keyboard cover on.

2. How can I be sure I am buying the Macbook pro 13 inch version?

this is the cover for Macbook pro 13″ keyboard.
(macbook 13″ keyboard are universal)

3. Hello, i need the skin protector for the model dell inspiron serie 7000, 2 in 1 15.6 inch, you have? thanks.

Helllo Maria,
Thank you so much for your qustion, but sorry we don have keyboard for Dell

4. Does this fit the 2016 macbook pro, 13″? this model came out about 2 weeks ago, and the keys are lower than other macbook pro models.

it doesn’t fit. it doesn’t fit the late 2016 macbook pro 13″ w/ or without touchbar.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

DiAnneLM says: “Even though I selected this skin for a new MAC Book Pro hubby bought me for mother’s day, I had two apprehensions about this product. 1) I am weird about texture, and this looked weirdly textured. 2) I like to hear the clicks of my fingers hitting the keyboard (I know–but I’m old school, and additionally, hearing the clicks lulls me into the false security that I’m actually getting things accomplished). About the first concern, the texture is a little different, a sueded gel-like feel is the best description I can give. Regarding the second concern, I hear less clicking and
Even though I selected this skin for a new MAC Book Pro hubby bought me for mother’s day, I had two apprehensions about this product. 1) I am weird about texture, and this looked weirdly textured. 2) I like to hear the clicks of my fingers hitting the keyboard (I know–but I’m old school, and additionally, hearing the clicks lulls me into the false security that I’m actually getting things accomplished).

About the first concern, the texture is a little different, a sueded gel-like feel is the best description I can give. Regarding the second concern, I hear less clicking and have decided that it’s not so bad.

Logistically speaking, the skin is easy to apply. It literally lays right over the the keys, almost perfectly. I say almost perfectly, because there is the tiniest pucker right at the bottom of the keyboard, but it’s fine. I’m not complaining. The skin removes just as easily as it applies, that is, you just lift up a corner and pull. That’s it. I lift the keyboard skin often, as I am always getting crumbs and random debris in it, but this stuff has yet to penetrate to the actual keyboard.

Lastly, about color. Yes, it says green, but I would have to say that the skin is more of an aqua to dark teal gradation. The bottom row ends in a teal-ish, forest green type color–if anyone orders this color expecting a true green, I don’t want them to be surprised. I give the product five stars, because it does exactly what it was made to do, and it does it easily. It’s easy to put on and just as easy to take off (if not easier). It keeps my keyboard clean, and it doesn’t slow down my typing. I am pleased..


Show More…

3. Batianda New Ombre Color Keyboard Cover Protector Silicone Skin for MacBook

Batianda New Ombre Color Keyboard Cover Protector Silicone Skin for MacBook Air 13″ MacBook Pro 13″ 15″ 17″ (with or w/Out Retina Display) – Gradient Green

  • Batianda 100% Brand keyboard cover skin perfect fit for the All MacBook Pro 13, 15, 17 with or w/out Retina Display — Release 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012 and Old MacBook Air 13″ 2010-2017 and iMac Wireless Keyboard
  • WARNNING:Not compatible for the 2016-2020 New MacBook Pro 13″ 15″ with TOUCH BAR and 2020 2019 2018 Mac Air 13 2018 with TOUCH ID.Quality silicone material, durable, healthy and environment friendly Every key is spesially molded and printed on clear silicone.
  • Waterproof and dustproof, protect your laptop against spills, dust, and other contaminants
  • Removable and washable, keeping it clean, environmentally protective and ideal for resistance against drink or food spillage’s at home or at work. It keeps your keyboard always new, and its beautiful gradual color can make your laptop more fashionable.
  • Extra slim silicone skin, made it easier for typing The keywords are printed on the keyboard cover,Manufactured to the Highest Quality Available
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this fit the newly released (november 2018) macbook air?

No, it did not even fit my mac book air

2. Does this fit the keyboard of a 2017 macbook air 13″? i’ve been burned once buying a different one that didn’t fit, so i want to make sure. thanks!

Yes!

3. Will it fit hp computers

no, this is only meant for some of the apple laptops. Try searching hp cases instead

4. will the cover fit the macbook 2018 13″?

will it fit on apple MacBook are 13″
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Janis says: “Coworkers have seen these online, but once they type on my keyboard, they decide it’s not as weird feeling as they thought it would be, and want to know more. I tell them I live with very hairy dogs and a lot of dust/dirt. My 2015 Mac has more raised keys, so not as big an issue (and the skin fits better), but the 2017 one is notorious for getting a spec of dust under a key and rendering it useless. So I got one for each. The 2017 flatter keyboard one has some shifting/sizing issues initially, but if you don’t
fiddle with it too much, it will eventually settle. My OCD boss, however, keeps readjusting his and doesn’t know why it never fits or has a wrinkle in it – leave it alone, and it will eventually seat itself. It’s not stuck to anything with adhesive… just blow at the edge, and it will lift up and you can pull it off, but otherwise, it stays on by itself without having to do anything. (Remember wacky-wall-walkers from the 80’s?) It’s silicone, so you can wash it with dish soap and water if you want..

Show More…

5. Colorful Keyboard Cover Skin for Acer CB3 CB5 CP315 CB515 15.6″

Colorful Keyboard Cover Skin for Acer CB3 CB5 CP315 CB515 15.6″ Chromebook, Acer Chromebook 15 CB3-531 CB3-532 CB5-571 CP315 CB515 C910 Chromebook, Rainbow

  • 【!!!Compare Your keyboard layout with IMAGE 2 to see if can fit】 Perfect fit for 15.6″ Acer Chromebook 15 CB3-531 CB3-532 CB5-571 CB515 C910 Chromebook/Acer Chromebook Spin 15 CP315 15.6-inch Chromebook.Please Do Check your Model avoid buying wrongly
  • 【✘✘ NOT Fit Acer Chromebook 15 with Numeric Keypad】The Cover Does’t fit 15.6″ Acer Chromebook 315 series with Numeric Keypad.
  • 【US KEYBOARD LAYOUT】Designed for US keyboard layout, you can distinguish: US TYPE: “Enter” key is a rectangle,like normal keys, EU TYPE: “Enter” key is like “7”,shape not like other keys. Please do check your “Enter” key’s shape avoid buying wrongly
  • 【ULTRA THIN & PREMIUM SILICONE MATERIAL】Amazing 0.12MM thickness, real THIN, maximize to restore the original typing experience. Made of Eco-Friendly silicone material.Perfectly fit for each keys with all-around protection. The latest design with every key individually molded to its unique color. Every key is printed on clear silicone for a long lasting professional look.
  • 【WASHABLE & REUSABLE】The chromebook silicone cover can be washed by soapy water and make it as clean as a new one. Just put it back on the keyboard when it get dry enough.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. I’m looking for something to cover a 15’6″ windows notebook by acer. Can you help?

I actually just purchased a pink one for an Acer 15.6 myself, and I LOVE IT!I thought it might be weird typing with something over the keyboard, but surprisingly, I find that I type much better – even faster.Maybe bc my fingers don’t “slip” due to the material (it feels “grippy” almost).One of my biggest hesitations about purchasing at first was, “how the heck does it stay on.?”I’ve had it maybe a month by now and it has NEVER moved!It lines up perfectly.Absolutely no fuss.You literally lay it over the keys and presto, you’re done!It looks nice too, that was the other thing I was a little unsure of, but like I said, I LOVE mine!In fact, I liked mine so much that I bought each of my kids one for their 11.6 Chromebooks!Sorry for such a long response, but I hope it’s helpful!Enjoy

2. do it stick on the keyboard it its comes off

No adhesive, sticks with a cling effect. Installed on a laptop right of the box and seems to be holding well after 2 days of non stop use by 10 yr old girls.

3. Will this fit my acer chromebook cb5-571-c9dh?

Yes, it fits perfectly.

4. Will this fit the Acer chrome book spin 15?

No it for that model
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Keem Reviewz says: “This is my first time buying a keyboard protector and I am impressed! Just got the new Acer Chromebook 15.6 and wanted to protect my asset so the keyboard doesn’t end up a faded mess like my previous chromebook. I am surprised how thin this protector is, it doesn’t feel obstructive how I thought it was and feels very comfortable to type on. SO FAR it doesn’t slide around when typing and stays in place no matter how long I type. Overall, perfect match and looks exactly like the regular keyboard since I chose the black skin. Here are a few
highlights

+ Thin and lightweight
+ Stays in place while typing
+ Perfect match, exact fit to my Chromebook 15.6 (Acer, 2017 model)
+ Doesn’t mess with the screen when closed since it’s fairly thin

Overall I would recommend this if you want to protect your keyboard from getting oily, dirty or dusty..


Show More…

7. Batianda Ultra Thin Gradient Color Keyboard Cover Protector for New Apple

Batianda Ultra Thin Gradient Color Keyboard Cover Protector for New Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 13 inch or 15 inch Model:A1706/A1989/A2159 & A1707/A1990 Release 2019 2018 2017 2016 (Green)

  • Batianda 100% Brand new keyboard cover Only compatible with Newest MacBook Pro with Touch Bar and touch id 13 inch Model:A2159 A1989/A1706 and 15 inch model:A1990/A1707 Release 2019 2018 2017 2016
  • Made of premium engineering grade silicone material. Durable while light wieght, Flexible while Non-slip, Non-toxic as well as Healthy&Environment Friendly. Moreover, soft material can ELIMINATE the sound when typing
  • Ultra thin to 0.12mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing. The gradual Ombre color of personality makes your MacBook Pro different.
  • Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard against dust, liquid spill (coffee/beer/milk), key wear, contaminates and more.
  • Flexible, washable, reusable, easy to apply and remove for cleaning or disinfecting,We promise our product with high level quality
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “I like this keyboard cover because it fits well and doesn’t crunch up and get folds in it. It stay securely on my keyboard and I like the way it muffles the sound of typing keys and provides a little cushion. Helps be type faster!
I like this keyboard cover because it fits well and doesn’t crunch up and get folds in it. It stay securely on my keyboard and I like the way it muffles the sound of typing keys and provides a little cushion. Helps be type faster!.

Show More…

8. Colorful Keyboard Cover Compatible HP Envy x360 2-in-1 15.6″ Laptop /

Colorful Keyboard Cover Compatible HP Envy x360 2-in-1 15.6″ Laptop / 2020 2019 HP Pavilion x360 15.6/2020 New HP Pavilion 17 17.3″ / HP Envy 17 17t 17-AE 17-BS 17-BW 17-ar050wm 17-by1033dx, Rainbow

  • [!!!Compare Your keyboard layout with IMAGE 2 to see if can fit] Perfect fit 2019 HP ENVY x360 2-in-1 15.6″ series, 2019 HP Pavilion x360 15.6″ series, HP ENVY 15M x360 2-in-1 15.6″ Touch-Screen Laptop, HP Pavilion Gaming 15.6″, HP Flagship 15.6″ TouchScreen Laptop, New HP Envy 17t series, HP Envy 17 17-AE 17-BS 17-BW 17-CA0011nr 17-ar050wm series. ★Perfectly fit HP Envy X360 for each keys with all-around protection.
  • ✘✘[NOT Compatible Keyboard with the Fingerprint Scanner] 2020 HP ENVY X360 2-in-1 15.6″ series with the Fingerprint Scanner 15M-ED0013DX 15M-ED0023DX 15M-EE0013DX 15M-EE0023DX and HP Envy 17T 2020 17.3 Inch Keyboard with Fingerprint reader. ★Keyboard with Fingerprint Scanner needs keyboard cover model (ASIN: B08CBXMDNN).
  • ANTI-SPILL AND DUST-PROOF: Waterproof and dustproof, environmentally protective and ideal for resistance against your keyboard against everyday spills (coffee/beer/milk), dust (crumbs/powder), liquid, pet’s pees or the other incidents.
  • REUSABLE & WASHABLE: Made of Eco-Friendly silicone material. The latest design with every key individually molded to its unique color. Every key is printed on clear silicone for a long lasting professional look. The silicone cover can be washed by soapy water and make it as clean as a new one. Just put it back on the keyboard when it get dry enough.
  • ATTENTION: Item dimension is 34.4CM x 10.5CM/13.5″x 4.1″(L x W). Make sure the “esc” and “pg dn ” keys on the top of your laptop are SQUARED edge. Make sure it is a “ctrl” key BUT NOT a Fingerprint Scanner on the left of the arrow keys. ★Keyboard with a CURVED edge needs another keyboard cover model (ASIN: B01IX4GIAK). ★Keyboard with Fingerprint Scanner needs keyboard cover model (ASIN: B08CBXMDNN). Please look closely at your laptop keys and their shape to find the correct cover!
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. I am looking for a keyboard protector for my new hp envy 13″ x306 laptop. can someone help me? i thought this one would fit — but it seems my bottom

Hello,
You need to check if your keyboard have numeric keypad at the right side and make sure the “esc” and “pg dn ” keys on the top of your laptop are SQUARED edge. Thank you!

2. Hello, does this fit a HP 15-bs060wm?

I have a HP ENVY x360 – 15-bp152nr and it fits perfectly.

3. where can I find a keyboard cover for the 2020 hp envy 360 with the finger print scanner?

Hello, please search ASIN: B08CBXMDNN or visiting the link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08CBXMDNN?ref=myi_title_dp
The keyboard cover would fit 2020 hp envy 360 with the finger print scanner. Thank you!

4. Hi. does this fit the lenovo thinkpad e550?

No, it does not fit. Thank you!
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Tanyito says: “I have an HP Envy x360. I originally bought the rose gold colored keyboard cover. It fit the keys and looked nice, but the letters and numbers didn’t match up. I’m kinda OCD and it bothered me, so I decided to buy the clear TPU cover. PERFECTION. Perfect fit and you can’t even see it. It also came with some small clear double sided stickers to keep it on. I love it. It does make it slightly harder to type, but the protection is worth it.
I have an HP Envy x360. I originally bought the rose gold colored keyboard cover. It fit the keys and looked nice, but the letters and numbers didn’t match up. I’m kinda OCD and it bothered me, so I decided to buy the clear TPU cover. PERFECTION. Perfect fit and you can’t even see it. It also came with some small clear double sided stickers to keep it on. I love it. It does make it slightly harder to type, but the protection is worth it..

Show More…

10. Colorful Keyboard Cover Compatible 2020 2019 2018 HP 14″ Laptop/HP Pavilion

Colorful Keyboard Cover Compatible 2020 2019 2018 HP 14″ Laptop/HP Pavilion X360 14M-BA 14M-CD 14M-DH 14-BF 14-BW 14-cm 14-CF Series 14M-DH0003DX 14M-DH1001DX 14M-DH1003DX Protective Skin, Rainbow

  • CASEBUY HP PAVILION 14 Inch KEYBOARD COVER: Perfect fit for 2020 2019 2018 HP 14″ Laptop / HP Pavilion x360 2-in-1 14″ Touch-Screen Laptop 14M-BA011DX 14M-BA013DX 14M-BA015DX 14M-BA114DX 14-BF040WM 14-BF050WM 14-BW006NR 14-BW010NR 14-BW065NR 14M-CD0001DX 14M-CD0003DX 14M-CF0020UR 14M-DH0003DX 14M-DH1001DX 14M-DH1003DX 14-CF0014DX 14-CM0010NR 14-DF00118WM HP-DF0023CL 14-DK0002DX 14-DS0003DX 14-dq0011dx Laptop US Layout. Please check your Model avoid buying wrongly
  • HIGH QUALITY SILICONE MATERIAL: Made of Eco-Friendly silicone material.Perfectly fit HP Spectre X360 for each keys with all-around protection. The latest design with every key individually molded to its unique color. Every key is printed on clear silicone for a long lasting professional look
  • ANTI-SPILL AND DUST-PROOF: Waterproof and dustproof, environmentally protective and ideal for resistance against your keyboard against everyday spills (coffee/beer/milk), dust (crumbs/powder), liquid, pet’s pees or the other incidents
  • WASHABLE & REUSABLE: The silicone cover can be washed by soapy water and make it as clean as a new one. Just put it back on the keyboard when it get dry enough
  • ATTENTION: Item demension is 29CM x 10.9CM/11.4″x 4.3″(L x W). Make sure the “esc” and “pg dn ” keys on the top of your laptop are SQUARED edge. The “control (ctrl)” key on the bottom left on your laptop is SQUARED edge. On some keyboards it have a CURVED edge and that will necessitate a different model # keyboard cover(ASIN: B01N9AHDHI). Just look real closely at your laptop keys and their shape to find the correct cover!
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Do both the silicon and tpu versions fit the hp model 14-ba125cl? thanks.

Yes, it perfectly fits hp model 14-ba125cl. Thank you!

2. does it fit the HP-df0023cl

Yes, it fits HP-df0023cl. Thank you!

3. Does this fit a Mac key board?

I’m not sure. I have the 14″ HP Laptop

4. Does it fit hp stream 14 cb171 wm?

No, please search ASIN: B01N9AHDHI for hp stream 14 cb171 wm.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

T-Raw says: “Very happy with this purchase. I was scared that it would be garbage at this price point but then again it was cheap enough that it wouldn’t be a big loss. Love the color and it fits the keyboard on my 14” HP Pavilion like a glove. No messy adhesives. It sticks on it’s own and I flipped it sideways and upside down and it still stayed in place. I wouldn’t go dumping water on it but I can see this will help protect against accidental splashes and dust. One of the best accessories I’ve ever purchased. Will definitely buy another
once this one gets worn out..

Show More…

12. Batianda Gradient Color Keyboard Cover for New 2019 2018 MacBook Air

Color:Gradient Green Features: Made with premium engineering grade Silicone material Ultra-thin and High Quality The gradual Ombre color of personality makes your MacBook Air different. Flexible, washable, easy to apply and remove for cleaning or disinfectin Compatible with: – 2019 2018 Released New MacBook Air 13 inch with Touch ID and retina display (Model A1932) Attention: NOT Compatible with Old MacBook Air 13 inch model:A1466/A1369 Friendly Note: Please check the model number “A1xxx” on the back of your MacBook before purchase.

Make sure you choose the exact same model number as the listing title stated “A1932”.

Batianda Gradient Color Keyboard Cover for New 2019 2018 MacBook Air 13 inch (with Touch ID Retina Display) Model:A1932 Ultra Thin Silicone Keyboard Protector Skin (Green)

  • Batianda 100% Brand keyboard cover skin Perfect to be Only compatible for 2019 2018 New MacBook Air 13 with Touch ID and retina display (Model:A1932 Release 2018 Oct)
  • Made of premium engineering grade silicone material. Durable while light wieght, Flexible while Non-slip, Non-toxic as well as Healthy&Environment Friendly. Moreover, soft material can ELIMINATE the sound when typing
  • Ultra thin to 0.12mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing. The gradual Ombre color of personality makes your MacBook Air different.
  • Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard against dust, liquid spill (coffee/beer/milk), key wear, contaminates and more.
  • Flexible, washable, reusable, easy to apply and remove for cleaning or disinfecting,We promise our product with high level quality
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Joy says: “After much deliberation looking at all the different colors you can get for a keyboard cover for my Macbook Air (mid 2019), I decided to go with the blue/green gradient – so happy I did! The color and quality is amazing. Fits like a glove on the keyboard, and the color is very calming and soothing to the eye. Highly recommend.
After much deliberation looking at all the different colors you can get for a keyboard cover for my Macbook Air (mid 2019), I decided to go with the blue/green gradient – so happy I did! The color and quality is amazing. Fits like a glove on the keyboard, and the color is very calming and soothing to the eye. Highly recommend..

Show More…

13. Batianda Ombre Color Keyboard Cover for New MacBook Pro 13 inch

Color:Green Gradient Is your keyboard naked? Do you want personalize your keyboard ? Try Batianda ultra thin perfect gradient color keyboard skin! Attention please: This Batianda keyboard protector cover is only For US Type Keyboard (Not EU Type) EU Type: “Enter” key looks like “7”. — US Type: “Enter” key is a rectangle. Keyboard Cover Features – Every key is individually molded and specially printed on clear silicone for a long lasting professional look – Design to provide full protection against dust spills,key wear and more – The keywords are printed on the keyboard cover, manufactured to the Highest Quality

Available – Flexible, washable, easy to apply and remove for cleaning or disinfecting – Extra slim silicone skin, made it easier for typing Keyboard Cover Compatible with — New MacBook Pro 13″ 2017 & 2016 release with retina display no touch bar Model:A1708 — The New MacBook 12-inch with Retina Display Model: A1534 — Release 2015 Cover NOT Compatible with: — New MacBook Pro 13″ 2017 & 2016 with touch bar Model:A2159/A1989/A1706 — Macbook Pro 13″- Model:A1278 — Macbook Pro 13″with Retina Display – Model:A1425 & A1502 — Macbook Air 13″- Model:A1369 & A1466 — Macbook Pro 15″- Model:A1286 —

Macbook Pro 15″with Retina Display – Model:A1398 — European Vervion Keyboard Layout MacBook — MacBook Air 11″ — Package including:1×ombre color keyboard cover (Not include laptop) Apple MacBook are registered trademarks of Apple, Inc. Products are Apple compatible and not endorsed by Apple, Inc.

Batianda Ombre Color Keyboard Cover for New MacBook Pro 13 inch A1708 (No Touch Bar) 2017 & 2016 Release & MacBook 12 inch A1534 Silicone Protective Skin (Gradient Green)

  • Batianda 100% brand keyboard protector cover perfect fit for Latest 2017 & 2016 MacBook Pro 13 inch With Retina Display No Touch Bar model:A1708 /MacBook 12″ with Retina Display, Model A1534 (2015 Release) (Only US Version Keyboard Layout)
  • ATTENTION:Not fit for New MacBook Pro 13″ 15″ with touch bar release 2019 2018 2017 & 2016.Quality silicone material, durable, healthy and environment friendly Every key is spesially molded and printed on clear silicone
  • Fashion and personality,Waterproof and dustproof, protect your laptop against spills, dust, and other contaminants
  • Removable and washable, keeping it clean, environmentally protective and ideal for resistance against drink or food spillage’s at home or at work. It keeps your keyboard always new, and its beautiful gradual color can make your laptop more fashionable.
  • Extra slim silicone skin,made it easier for typing and the Mac will close very well .The keywords are printed on the keyboard cover,Manufactured to the Highest Quality Available
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What is the thickness of it?

It’s pretty thin, not thick enough to really disrupt your typing but it does take some getting used to. You can still see the keyboard lights from under it.

2. Does the color on the keys hold up? The color on my last keyboard cover rubbed off within a month of use.

My daughter used the keyboard for less than a year. It simply did not hold up well.

3. does it help muffle the sound of the keyboard?

Yes it does
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “Loved this product! This is the 2nd one I’ve purchased! Great quality!
Loved this product! This is the 2nd one I’ve purchased! Great quality!.

Show More…

15. Kuzy – MacBook Keyboard Cover for Older Version MacBook Pro 13,

Color:Black Kuzy – MacBook Keyboard Cover Silicone Skin Protector Customers keep coming back to Kuzy for our flawless Apple design aesthetic – available at a fraction of the cost. Kuzy – Keyboard Cover provides you with maximum typing comfort and protection throughout the life of your MacBook Pro and Air. Both the Kuzy MacBook Pro 13 inch keyboard cover and MacBook Air 13 inch keyboard cover are easy to roll up and store anywhere.

Portable and travel friendly – toss right into your backpack or laptop bag and start the next journey. Bring out your MacBook personality with a vivid splash of color and keys individually molded on clear silicone to protect the mechanical action of your keyboard in the long term. Compatible with: MacBook Pro 13.3 inch with Retina Display Newest Release 2015, 2014, 2013 Model: A1502 MF839LL/A, MF840LL/A, MF841LL/A, MGX72LL/A, MGX82LL/A, MGX92LL/A, ME864LL/A, ME865LL/A, ME866LL/A Model: A1425 MD212LL/A, MD213LL/A, ME662LL/A ME664LL/A MacBook Pro 15 inch with Retina Display Model: A1398 Release 2014, 2013, 2012 MGXA2LL/A, MGXC2LL/A, MC975LL/A, MC976LL/A, ME664LL/A, ME665LL/A, ME293LL/A, ME294LL/A

MacBook Air 13 inch Model: A1369 and A1466 MJVE2LL/A, MJVG2LL/A, MD231LL/A, MD232LL/A, MC503LL/A, MC965LL/A, MD760LL/A, MD761LL/A MacBook Pro 13.3 inch Model: A1278 MC374LL/A, MC375LL/A, MC700LL/A, MC724LL/A MacBook Pro 15.4 Model A1286 MacBook Pro 17 inch MacBook White 13 inch Cover NOT Compatible with: Newest Lay Out MacBook Pro & Air 13 inch European Keyboard Layout MacBook MacBook with Silver Keyboard MacBook Air 11 inch Upgrade your Apple MacBook Pro Keyboard Cover with Kuzy…

Click ‘Add to Cart’ or ‘Buy Now’ Today!

Kuzy – MacBook Keyboard Cover for Older Version MacBook Pro 13, 15, 17 inch and MacBook Air 13 inch, iMac Wireless Keyboard, Apple Computer Accessories Key Board Silicone Skin Protector – Black

  • Older Version Keyboard Cover. Designed for your – MacBook Pro 13 inch A1502, A1425, A1278 and MacBook Pro 15 inch A1398, A1286 and MacBook Air 13 inch A1466, A1369. Keyboard Skin have been engineered to fit snugly onto the low-profile keyboard. Your Keyboard will Looks Great with Kuzy!
  • Best Keyboard Cover Protector Functionality. We employed the best industry standards in this MacBook Pro keyboard cover. High Elastic Silicon. Feel the keyboard when you type without sacrificing effective protection. Every key is individually molded on clear silicone for a long lasting professional look
  • Very Thin Cover And Stays In Place. It’s Easy to Clean and provides the full protection for your MacBook keyboard against oil, grease, dust, dirt, and spills, key wear and more. It’s a good reason to protect your investment. Soft Flexible and Washable keyboard cover. Quickly apply and remove for easy washing and disinfecting.
  • Macbook Keyboard Cover Compatible Only with Older Version MacBook Pro Models A1502, A1425, A1278 and MacBook Pro 15 inch A1398, A1286 and MacBook Air 13 inch A1466, A1369. Extra slim silicone skin makes typing quiet and soft to the touch. This keyboard cover safeguards the MacBook Air & Pro from damage so your Mac Book stays as good as new longer!
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. Kuzy offers a 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed or your money back. If you are ever not satisfied with the performance of Kuzy MacBook Keyboard Cover simply contact us we’ll give you a refund. Upgrade your Apple MacBook Keyboard with Kuzy… Click ‘Add to Cart’ or ‘Buy Now’ Today!
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. The letters and characters look like they are on top of the black background. Does this let the keyboard light shine through or are the letters opague

True the letters are on top and appear more like opaque. There is no problem seeing the key board in the dark. The screen on my lap top shines on to the key board. The fit is great and I am very happy how the keys feel with the cover. The cover doesn’t move when using the key board and also after transporting the lap top the cover is just where its suppose to stay. Good luck on your decision its a great cover for the value.

2. Does the keyboard cover mark the screen, because it is made of silicone?

I’ve never seen a mark on my screen. I thought about that as the key feel raised above when they would be but have not noticed any marks on the screen. The screen is glossy on the 2013 MB Airs but I have yet to seen any marks. I also just got a Moshi iVisor the adds a bit to the screen No marks to date.

3. Do the lighted keyboard still show??

The light doesn’t shine through on mine at all, I got the black one the backing is completely solid and the light doesn’t shine through.I even held the keyboard up to an actual light and the light doesn’t shine through then either.If you need the light to shine through, this isn’t the cover for you.If that’s not important, the cover is excellent! 🙂

4. Why get one

Because out of all the other covers I’ve used, this one has a tighter grip on the keys. It also has a better feel when you type and it protects the keyboard better, other covers are to flimsy and I want my MAC keyboard to last and not look worn.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

FitCollegeGrl92 says: “This cover is everything I expected. I got it in Mint to match my Kuzy case (which is also excellent), and so far so good! I haven’t experienced the bubbling up at the spacebar that others have mentioned. Despite not having an adhesive on the side touching the keyboard, this attaches as if it’s been taped on, and I actually have to work a little bit to peel it off. But if and when I do want to remove it, it does NOT leave residue on the keyboard that would damage it or cause problems. It does take a minute to
This cover is everything I expected. I got it in Mint to match my Kuzy case (which is also excellent), and so far so good! I haven’t experienced the bubbling up at the spacebar that others have mentioned. Despite not having an adhesive on the side touching the keyboard, this attaches as if it’s been taped on, and I actually have to work a little bit to peel it off. But if and when I do want to remove it, it does NOT leave residue on the keyboard that would damage it or cause problems.

It does take a minute to get used to typing on this rubbery surface, but once you adjust, you’ll be able to type just as well as you would without it. I own only one color, so I can’t speak for the others, but the one I got was true to the color advertised in the pics and completely and perfectly covered my keys. They really do look mint green and I can’t see the black and white keys underneath, which is great.

Also, to address the reviewer saying something about this overheating your computer, that has not been my experience at all. My MacBook Air never gets hot, or even very warm, and the cover has no effect on that fact. Granted, I am careful with my computer and don’t leave it on all the time or create opportunities where it CAN overheat, but it’s still reaching to say that this cover in and of itself causes overheating to occur.

Overall, great quality for a very cheap price, highly recommend! Makes a great gift for friends with Macs!.


Show More…

17. KeyCover – Ultra Thin Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with Logitech K120

Color:Gradual Blue 1. DO check your Logitech Keyboard Model. If not the one listed here, please contact us for the correct listing. It is only fit for these models: — Logitech K120 Wired Keyboard — Logitech MK120 Combo Wired Keyboard 2. DO check your “enter” key to make sure it is a rectangle as the photo’s. If your “enter” key looks like “7”, our skin can’t fit.

KeyCover – Ultra Thin Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with Logitech K120 MK120 Keyboard US Layout – Gradual Blue

  • Perfectly fit for Logitech K120 MK120 Wired Keyboard
  • Elaborately lower key height design to give you better type feeling, especially after long time typing
  • Made by extra thin silicone skin, made it easier for typing. Keyboard symbols are clearly printed on the keyboard cover.
  • Washable, durable, prevent keyboard from coffee, water, dust, normal wear and tear damage. Keep your keyboard clean and new!
  • Please check your keyboard layout and models carefully with the sample product pictures to avoid of buying incompatible keyboard cover!
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this fit a wireless Logitech keyboard K520?

I couldn’t find an example of the keyboard you mentioned but try pulling up the Logitech K120 USB Wired Standard Keyboard that is what I have. Look at the keys specifically the enter and backspace keys as the size of those can vary from keyboard to keyboard. It should look exactly like the one I mentioned or the cover will not fit.

2. Will it fit a toshiba c655?

I do not know this as I searched on a logitech cover and it fits mine perfectly. My only Toshiba is a laptop . This cover is for a full sized desktop keyboard.

3. Will it work on an HP desktop keyboard ?

No, you will need one specifically for the HP. You will need to turn over your keyboard and check the exact type.

4. Will this fit a wireless Logitech keyboard K520?

I don’t know as my KB is a Logitec K120, not 520.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Kat says: “I hate how keyboards collect everything under the sun. I have had mine for a couple of weeks now and I absolutely LOVE this. I have not had any issues with fading that some of the other reviews have mentioned. I pull it off my keyboard every day and shake off the dust and dog fur that has accumulated on it throughout the day. It keeps my keyboard clean and the color is very nice.
I hate how keyboards collect everything under the sun. I have had mine for a couple of weeks now and I absolutely LOVE this. I have not had any issues with fading that some of the other reviews have mentioned. I pull it off my keyboard every day and shake off the dust and dog fur that has accumulated on it throughout the day. It keeps my keyboard clean and the color is very nice..

Show More…

I hope this list of the best color keyboard covers was helpful. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment