Top 10 Best full long mattress in 2020

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous full long mattress, this post is for you.

full long mattress

Are you still confused for how to select best full long mattress? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this full long mattress review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated full long mattress, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Full Size Mattress, Avenco Cold Foam and Innerspring Mattress Full, 10

Full Size Mattress, Avenco Cold Foam and Innerspring Mattress Full, 10

Features: ✪ Motion Isolation – The parallel arrangement , ✪ Unparalleled support – The premium memory , ✪ Breathable and cooling – The gel-infused

4.8
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Feel-Full Mattress,

Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Feel-Full Mattress,

Features: 8 inch hybrid mattress combine hypallergenic memory , A plush layer of memory foam helps , Finished with a cozy knit cover, this

4.6
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Signature Design by Ashley M72721 Mattress, Full, White

Signature Design by Ashley M72721 Mattress, Full, White

Features: Full size bed in a box: For , Sleep soundly: Designed with layers of memory , Maintenance free: Made of hypoallergenic material to

4.6
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Olee Sleep Aquarius Memory Mattress, Full, Grey

Olee Sleep Aquarius Memory Mattress, Full, Grey

Features: Perfect Top layer supports bodyweight & maintains , 1 inch 8 ILD soft memory foam , 1 Inch 25 ILD HD foam prevents

4.6
Check Price
TOP PICK

Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified

Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified

Features: Green Tea-infused Memory Foam With a Soft, , The right combination- Our special recipe for , Pressure-relieving foams- 3 inches conforming memory foam,

4.5
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling

Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling

Features: Gel and Green Tea-infused Memory Foam With , AS COOL AS IT GETS – Settle , PRESSURE-RELIEVING FOAMS – 2 inch ultra-cooling gel

4.5
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Live & Sleep Resort Classic Full XL Mattress - Full XL

Live & Sleep Resort Classic Full XL Mattress – Full XL

Features: PERFECT CONTOUR. Our full XL Size Mattress , COOLING INNOVATIONS. Breathable, plush & superior quality , BEST SOLUTION. Top Rated Full Extra-Long Mattress

4.5
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

LUCID 10 Inch 2019 Gel Memory Foam Mattress - Medium Firm

LUCID 10 Inch 2019 Gel Memory Foam Mattress – Medium Firm

Features: This dual-layer mattress combines 2.5 inch gel , Memory Foam is Hypoallergenic and CertiPUR-US certified , Compressed, rolled, and shipped in a box

4.4
Check Price
FOR YOU

Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress - Full XL

Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress – Full XL

Features: Your purchase includes One Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring , Item’s dimensions: 54″ W x 80″L x , Fits Box Springs, Slatted/Platform bed frame and

4.3
Check Price
Cheap Product

Sealy Posturepedic Hybrid Performance Kelburn 13-Inch Medium Firm Cooling Mattress, Full,

Sealy Posturepedic Hybrid Performance Kelburn 13-Inch Medium Firm Cooling Mattress, Full,

Features: 13-INCH MATTRESS: 1.5-inch Immersion Advanced Cooling Memory , #1 BEST HYBRID: Combined innersprings, foam, and , SUPPORTIVE EDGE: High-quality DuraFlex coil edge allows

4.3
Check Price

Best full long mattress Reviews and Buying Guide – Top 10

This top 10 best full long mattress review starts by looking at the different technologies and then after lists the best products.

1. Full Size Mattress, Avenco Cold Foam and Innerspring Mattress Full, 10

Full Size Mattress, Avenco Cold Foam and Innerspring Mattress Full, 10 Inch Grey Hybrid Mattress in a Box, Excellent Support with Dual Perimeter Edge Support System

  • ✪ Motion Isolation – The parallel arrangement of pocket coils is adopted. This pocket coil full size mattress is a four-layer structure that maintains spinal health. The high-resilience memory foam mattress also helps you maintain a proper sleeping position and distributes your weight from head to toe evenly throughout the mattress. When you sleep with your lover, it will not interfere with your sleep. You can achieve a quiet and comfortable sleep.
  • ✪ Unparalleled support – The premium memory foam can adapt to the natural curve of the human body and adjust deformation. High-density foam perfectly conforms to your body and provides support during the night. Suitable for all sleeping positions. And the reinforcement of this full mattress provides better edge support, you won’t slide off the mattress.
  • ✪ Breathable and cooling – The gel-infused full size mattress with an open cell of gel memory foam provides excellent breath-ability and gel memory foam can regulate body temperature, keep cooling all night long. You will sleep with a suitable temperature so that comfortable and quality sleep can be continued, and your body and mind can get better rest.
  • ✪ High-quality materials & More comfortable – The excellent warp knitting technology improves the abrasion resistance, wrapping, and breath-ability of the side of this memory foam mattress full. The high elasticity of the surface is the characteristic, the rebound is just right. Use “breathable material” with high ventilation, you can sleep more comfortably.
  • ✪ Buy with confidence – You have 100 nights trial and covered with Avenco 10 years of support. Finished with a warp knitting fabric cover, this luxurious mattress full is compressed and smartly delivered in a box for convenient setup. All foam is CertiPUR-US for a safe and healthy sleeping environment. Please allow this foam mattress 24-72 hours to expand its full size. Sizes are subject to ± 0.5 CM.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can you feel the springs when you sleep in this hybrid mattress queen?

Dear Customer,
Please don’t worry, you can not feel the springs when you sleep in any size of our hybrid mattress.
This hybrid mattress has 5 layers:
1. Stretch knit modal fabric
2. 1” Gel memory foam
3. 0.5” High density foam
4. PK Cotton
5. 8” Independent pocket coil + edge banding around

We offering 100 days sleep trial and 10 years warranty, please don’t worry the quality and return policy.
Please feel free to place an order from Avenco.
Thanks & Best Regards,
Avenco Support Team

2. Is the mattress firm and supportive?

Yes, it’s on the firmer side but still comfortable. I am used to sleeping on a firm bed because I don’t like the feeling of sinking, this mattress is what I have been looking for!

3. Is there a fee to return the mattress within the 100 days trial?

I have no experience in returning the mattress and do not plan to return it(This mattress is comfortable for me), but you can contact the seller to inquire about this before purchasing

4. I would like to change a new mattress, this is a good choice?

We got this for our guestroom. “very comfortable.” This is the feedback from the guests. What’s funny is that he said he would come to my home again because of this mattress.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Carol Espinoza says: “All right, I spent hours upon hours looking at reviews and so on for mattress when my old memory foam mattress needed replacing. I finally decided on Avenco, though I felt uncertain. I almost went with Purple. I’m so glad I didn’t. It’s been several weeks and I have felt amazing sleeping in this bed. It’s incredibly comfortable with good heat distribution. It has a good firmness/softness ration and I feel supported. Were able to set it up pretty quickly. It even came with a cutter for cutting off 2 layers of plastic. I know we would have been really careful
All right, I spent hours upon hours looking at reviews and so on for mattress when my old memory foam mattress needed replacing. I finally decided on Avenco, though I felt uncertain. I almost went with Purple. I’m so glad I didn’t. It’s been several weeks and I have felt amazing sleeping in this bed. It’s incredibly comfortable with good heat distribution. It has a good firmness/softness ration and I feel supported.

Were able to set it up pretty quickly. It even came with a cutter for cutting off 2 layers of plastic. I know we would have been really careful without it, but it’s a very smart idea that they send mattress in a box.

It came with a zippered, washable, protective cover. While doing my research, that was one of the things I noticed about this one. Also, the 10 year warranty really stood out.

Ours is the king size. Love the size. I’m glad I didn’t choose a thinner one just because I like this one so much.

By the way, I’m a heavy 310lbs on a short 5′ 5″ body

HIGHLY RECOMMEND..


Show More…

3. Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Feel-Full Mattress,

Size:Full | Style Name:8 Inch Mattress Only Add the pressure point relief of memory foam to the reliable support of a traditional spring mattress, and you have the revolutionary comfort of the hybrid mattress. A layer of memory foam is quilted in the soft, knit cover and placed over a 1.5 inch layer of comfort foam to create an incredibly comfortable sleep surface. The foam conforms to the unique curves of your body to minimize pressure points.

Beneath the foam top, 6 inch steel coils offer the support and durability of a spring mattress. This design distributes body weight to contour and support as you sleep. The spring layer provides the traditional boz many like in an innerspring mattress, and improves the breathability of the mattress. This mattress is rolled and shipped in a box for convenient delivery and setup. Simply take the box to the proper room, Carefully remove packaging, and watch as the mattress expands to its true size.

This mattress comes with a 10 year U.S. warranty that guards against manufacturer defect. Materials -53% Polyester Fiber, 39% Rayon Fiber, 6% Polyurethane Foam, 2% Polypropylene Fiber.

Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Feel-Full Mattress, White

  • 8 inch hybrid mattress combine hypallergenic memory foam with the traditional support of an innerspring mattress for a medium-firm feel perfect for kids rooms, guest beds, or an affordable low-profile option
  • A plush layer of memory foam helps align the spine to minimize pressure points for increased comfort
  • Finished with a cozy knit cover, this mattress is compressed as a bed in a box for convenient delivery and setup
  • Available in a medium-firm 8-inch profile, a medium 10-inch profile, or a plush 12-inch profile that also features gel infusions and individually encased coils
  • Packaging process may leave small brown flecks called carbons in the mattress packaging; These carbons are harmless pieces of plastic and will not stick to your mattress; 10-year limited warranty
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How does this bed hold up to certain “physical activities”?

Great question as I have a 180 lb 26 year old who is emotionally 4. (Autism) He bounces! Bounces! Bounces! He has broken countless pieces of furniture. Couches, chairs, even a toilet. He has destroyed beds since he was 8 years old. Frames, box springs, mattresses. I will try this mattress with his old foam mattress under it on a steel frame that has held up well. He hasn’t had Springs for years at the expense of foam which only holds up to his bouncing, hanging off the edge in the same place, and falling on it from standing, for 12-18 mos. Wish us luck!

2. Is this mattress firm or plush? I’ve read conflicting information.

I have figured out why there is such a discrepancy in firmness. First of all, the measure is subjective, there isn’t an objective or agreed upon scale. Regardless, I think the wide range of people’s experience is in large part based upon their weight. Overall, heavier people have been pleased with its firmness, lighter people experience it as less firm. I just stayed at a motel that installed these recently in all their rooms. Finally I get a chance to try it out! I am very light, and found it very comfy at first, given how I sunk in at all pressure points. However sleeping was difficult as I felt too sunk in, like drowning in foam. A traditional mattress “pushed back” up against you when you move, but this doesn’t. I then talked to another person staying there, a large person, who felt it was firm. Why? His weight compresses the foam more, which then shifts the force down upon the firmer springs.

My thought is that this is, in the end, better for heavier people who want to feel support, and lighter people who want to sink into a cloud. However, at this price I am sure that both foam and springs will not endure. Then why the generous warranty?

1) most people will not follow-up on such warranties, even if they safe-kept the sales receipt, and,
2) if you can get them to honor the warranty (there may be technicalities and measurements and such that discourage warranty claims) you may simply be offered a discount on another mattress, which is standard, just like with tire warranties. Unless you want to feel like a lessee of the bed, getting a new one discounted every 2-3 years –I know I wouldn’t want to get another if the first didn’t last!– you will just end up giving up on it.

This mattress was one of the my 4 finalist after many hours of research. It is now OFF MY LIST.

3. How is the coil springs sound? Quiet or noisy? Thanks.

Coils are mostly quiet thanks to the foam layer on top. But if you sit down really hard or jump around, you can hear and feel them. Similar to what you would hear from jumping on a full coil mattress.

4. Is this mattress toxic free? Is it CertiPur-US certified for safety, made without ozone depleters, PBDEs, heavy metals, or prohibited phthalates?

DarrylYes, this mattress is CertiPUR-US certified and is not made with any harmful materials. It is perfectly safe to sleep on.Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns. We can be contacted at: cs@linenspa.com.Thanks! Linenspa

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Wolfshanze says: “I now have two of these in my home for my two children… I bought my first in September of 2018 to replace an old mattress for my daughter… it was great, and my daughter loved the mattress… no issues at all with the mattress… my son needed a new mattress too, so I was about to order a 2nd one in February 2019 when I noticed numerous reviews (many recent) citing reports of bedbugs. Now let me clarify my experience here… I work in the hospitality business and maintain dormitories for military training students that are on a constant rotation,
I now have two of these in my home for my two children… I bought my first in September of 2018 to replace an old mattress for my daughter… it was great, and my daughter loved the mattress… no issues at all with the mattress… my son needed a new mattress too, so I was about to order a 2nd one in February 2019 when I noticed numerous reviews (many recent) citing reports of bedbugs.

Now let me clarify my experience here… I work in the hospitality business and maintain dormitories for military training students that are on a constant rotation, much like a hotel. We are all trained to spot, look for and deal with bed bugs should ever the problem arise… bed bugs have nothing to do with personal hygene or cleanliness, they can infest anything from the sleaziest no-tell motel to the fanciest 5-star Hyatt Regency. Also, bed bugs don’t limit themselves to beds, they will travel and hide on/in anything… clothes, shoes, carpets, suitcases, curtains, laptops, alarm clocks, a book… bed bugs aren’t picky. For those reviewers that say they got bedbugs… if you think it came from the mattress and you just tossed it out, problem solved… YOU STILL HAVE BEDBUGS because your house is now infested (or previously was and you just now noticed).

Now back to these Linenspa mattresses… I LOVE THESE THINGS… they’re very comfortable and affordable… both my kids love them. I had already purchased one back in 2018 and never had any issues, and as someone who can spot those little devils, our house is free of them. When I ordered my 2nd mattress (after reading the negative bug reviews) I went ahead and took the added precaution… and you should too… if you’re ever worried about something like this…

INSPECT AND OPEN THE MATTRESS OUTSIDE YOUR HOUSE!

I just laid a bedsheet in the driveway, opened the box, inspected the vacuum-sealed wrap… saw nothing… opened it up on the sheet on my driveway (to keep it clean of course) and fully inspected this sucker everywhere… nope… no bugs, no smells… just a nice clean beautiful mattress. Carried it inside, no issues, son happy… If you actually do have one that is infested like some people claim, and you opened it inside and slept on it… ya… your whole house is now infested (and possibly was before you bought a new mattress).

I just want to make it clear that as someone who works in the hospitality business and is trained in spotting and dealing with those little devils long before it becomes a problem… I’ve bought two of these mattresses from this company and never had an issue with bugs or smells… and if I need a third or fourth mattress, i would buy another… but if you ever suspect or worry about something like this from this company, or ANY company… just open it outside on a clean sheet and inspect thoroughly before you bring it in…. that way if there is a problem, you don’t risk letting them into your home..


Show More…

5. Signature Design by Ashley M72721 Mattress, Full, White

Size:Full | Style:12 Inch Take sleep to a whole new level with the comfort of the chime 12 inch express mattress. Simply unpack and unroll your bed for maximum comfort. 5 Care Instructions: Product Care| Mattresses: Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief. | How to Care for Your Mattress: | To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation.

Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.

Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials. Foundation/box spring sold separately.

Signature Design by Ashley M72721 Mattress, Full, White

  • Full size bed in a box: For deep sleep you’ve always dreamed of, this body contouring memory foam mattress delivers; 12 inch mattress comes compressed and rolled in a box for your convenience
  • Sleep soundly: Designed with layers of memory foam for firm support and pressure relief. The support foam core reduces motion transfer for peaceful, undisturbed sleep
  • Maintenance free: Made of hypoallergenic material to keep out dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander—perfect for kids or adults who suffer from allergies
  • Full size: Measures 52″W x 74″D x 12″H and is compatible with most full bed frames
  • Ready for instant enjoyment: Arrives in a box. Simply unbox, cut the protective wrap, unroll and watch the mattress expand. The mattress is safe to sleep on immediately but can take 72+ hours for any residual odors from packaging to dissipate and for mattress to completely expand based on ambient room temperature, humidity, air pressure & ventilation.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What would be the weight limit for this mattress? Would it be suitable for plus size folks?

I’ll answer this question like this: I am 6’5” and weigh 280 lbs. This is the most comfortable mattress I have every slept on. Now with that said, it sleeps very warm. I’ve recently bought sheets with a higher thread count (1250 from 500) that are “cooling” and that has help tremendously.I would still recommend this mattress to anyone I knew.

2. Is this foam made out of latex?

It is not made of latex

3. 12 inch hybrid chime mattress how long should I wait before it’s fully inflated

In the instruction manual it states it could take up to 48 hrs to fully inflate. I’m waiting that long to get the best results. So hard to wait though! (;

4. I’m lookig for a firm bed. Is this mattress my best choice for firmness?

I would say this bed is firm. I love it! I have 2.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

TheBigLeBarneski says: “We had been looking for a new bed for months. I, like many here, didn’t want to pull the trigger on a mattress until I reviewed as many as possible. I read reviews and watched YouTube videos on Purple, Ghost, Lucid, Nectar, Tuft & Needle etc. My brain was hurting and my eyes were burning. I came across Chime and everything seemed good and the price is fantastic compared to the others. Day of delivery: I woke up as I always did with my old matress, hurting! Headache, eye, neck, back and leg pain. This has been a morning ritual for
We had been looking for a new bed for months. I, like many here, didn’t want to pull the trigger on a mattress until I reviewed as many as possible. I read reviews and watched YouTube videos on Purple, Ghost, Lucid, Nectar, Tuft & Needle etc. My brain was hurting and my eyes were burning. I came across Chime and everything seemed good and the price is fantastic compared to the others.
Day of delivery: I woke up as I always did with my old matress, hurting! Headache, eye, neck, back and leg pain. This has been a morning ritual for over a year. The UPS man knocked on my door and asked me to help him with the package. I said, of course bud. As we walked to his truck he says,” I think it’s a bed!?” I said,” yes sir. Bed in a box the way of the future.” He laughed. So the bed is slightly heavy and I’d recommend two players for this adventure.

Unboxing: Its unboxes like any of the others. Carefully cut plastic and unroll bed. Then cut second set if plastic and watch the magic that is a 1″ bed grow into a 12″ mattress. Remember those grow a dinosaur by adding water pills as a kid? It’s kinda like that without adding water.

Firmness: I realize A LOT of people complain about how firm it is. Evidently I must have been sleeping on a broken hardwood floor for a mattress because this new mattress is amazing! I laid down on it after setting it up and didn’t get up for two hours. I don’t find it very firm at all. I’m 6’5″ and 274lbs. So maybe that plays into it. This bed beyond comfortable.

Overall: This was an excellent purchase for us. After our first night of sleep I woke up and didn’t hurt. No joke. I’m sore but no actual pain like I’ve been used to for over a year. Its very well priced and showed up days early. How it will hold up over time is unknown but the now is amazing..


Show More…

7. Olee Sleep Aquarius Memory Mattress, Full, Grey

Size:Full | Design:Mattress I gel infusion, ventilation memory foam mattress new eco-friendly gel materials that are breathable, help you sleep in proper temperature. Non temperature sensitive foam. Pressure-relief materials that adapts to your body shape, weight and temperature. I gel performance materials to lower temperature ventilation with convoluted had layer our foam is designed to improve its durability with an excellent breathability and resilience than compared to other ordinary memory foam.

Our Mission is to provide the most reliable & innovative products that results in most satisfying sleep experience.

Olee Sleep Aquarius Memory Mattress, Full, Grey

  • Perfect Top layer supports bodyweight & maintains body Shape for Rest in the best condition
  • 1 inch 8 ILD soft memory foam supports body with soft power
  • 1 Inch 25 ILD HD foam prevents defection of memory foam
  • 1 inch I Gel disperses temperature accumulation to maintain a constant mattress temperature.
  • Smartly shipping – Our patented technology allows Our mattresses to be efficiently compressed, rolled and shipped in a box conveniently to your door
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does mattress have ANY fiberglass?

Just an FYI this model of Olee Mattresses has fiberglass “Olee Sleep 13 Inch Box Top Hybrid Gel Infused Memory Foam Innerspring Mattress (King)”. I am not saying they all do. But would rather see a tag with all the info https://www.amazon.com/ask/questions/Tx2BZC82QERY9UW/ref=ask_dp_dpmw_al_hza

2. Can someone confirm the dimensions. 75 x 54 for the full and 80 x 54 for the queen. im gonna get the full if its really just shorter.

The queen dimensions listed have a typo. I bought the queen, and it’s the standard queen size, 79.5 x 59.5.

3. Is this good for side sleepers? Or too firm?

For “this” side sleeper, it is absolutely the best mattress “I” have slept on! It literally changed my life in one night! 1! From pain 24/7 to “You’ve got to be kidding me! I can walk standing up straight without pain?!
I have a compressed spine. This mattress makes me forget that I do. It taught me to not laugh at certain “fad” items. Wish I would have jumped on this train over a decade ago.
👍👍 for side sleepers!

4. how long does the mattress last?

It has a 10 yr warranty
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Eduardo Duran says: “I did my research. Watched all sorts of videos reviewing mattress . I wanted to initially buy purple or nectar. Honestly I did not care about the price. I read all the feedbacks from all mattresses including nectar and purple. After weeks of research i decided on this mattress. Honestly i was worried about the price. This mattress is a quarter of the price of what I had budgeted. I was not especting much at all. I said worst case scenario I would throw it and buy purple. When i first got it. My parents liked it , but i did
I did my research. Watched all sorts of videos reviewing mattress . I wanted to initially buy purple or nectar.
Honestly I did not care about the price. I read all the feedbacks from all mattresses including nectar and purple. After weeks of research i decided on this mattress.
Honestly i was worried about the price. This mattress is a quarter of the price of what I had budgeted.
I was not especting much at all. I said worst case scenario I would throw it and buy purple.
When i first got it. My parents liked it , but i did not. A little to soft for my taste. I like hard mattress. But as i was forced to sleep on it, because my son had to sleep in my room (tv). I Slept better than my $3,000 bed . Great buy..

Show More…

9. Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified

Size:Full | Style Name:12 Inch The recipe for our 1st best selling mattress? Refreshing green tea, plush-as-a-cotton-ball memory foam and over a decade of experience perfecting mattresses that make sleep a little more wonderful. Our Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress begins with our proprietary green tea and charcoal infused memory foam, because we’re fanatics about finding the sleep-enhancing qualities of natural ingredients. And boy, do these ingredients work! Antioxidant rich green tea helps keep your mattress fresh as a daisy, and ActivCharocal microparticles effectively block moisture that would otherwise lead to smelly smells.

Precisely layered CertiPUR-US certified foams allow you to sink into this mattress just right, for a supportive feeling that cradles your achiest joints and aligns your spine. Open air pockets in the middle layer of comfort foam encourage airflow so you don’t overheat, and they also add extra comfort beneath areas that need it most, like the shoulders, hips and knees. A 10 year worry-free warranty is also included, so you can rest assured that we’ll take care of you should anything about it fall short of perfection.

Simply put, this plush mattress is proof that sweet dreams really do come true.

Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box / Pressure Relieving, Full

  • Green Tea-infused Memory Foam With a Soft, Poly Jacquard Cover
  • The right combination- Our special recipe for rejuvenating rest. Refreshing green tea and moisture-absorbing Activ charcoal infused into pressure-relieving memory foam that cradles your shape so you awake free of aches and pains and fresh as a daisy
  • Pressure-relieving foams- 3 inches conforming memory foam, 2 inches soft, airflow enhancing comfort foam, and 7 inches durable, high density base support foam; ideal for side sleepers and petite to average weight sleepers
  • Certipur US certified- Highest quality foam is Certipur US certified for durability, performance, and content
  • Expertly packaged- Our technology allows this mattress to be efficiently compressed into one box that’s easily shipped and maneuvered into the bedroom; simply unbox, unroll and this mattress does the rest, expanding to its original shape within 72 hours
  • Worry-free 10 year limited warranty included; twin mattress supports a maximum weight of 250 pounds, while all other sizes can support up to 500 pounds
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How is the edge support on this mattress?

I’ve had the 12” version for 2 years, and am frequently relegated to the last foot of the edge because of a toddler and two small dogs who always end up in the bed, and honestly, it’s pretty great! I do notice some sinking if I stay in bed sick for a couple days, but if I shift a foot or two, the mattress rebounds quickly.

2. Is this mattress good for heavy people?

My son weighs 270, sleeps alone.Mattress is separating (top layer is offset about 3-4 inches on one side)I think it’s just a general defect in the manufacturing.He bought the mattress in the fall of 2017, so it lasted for about 2 years (about $110.00 per year.My wife and I love ours of the same thickness, but then I only weigh 140 and she’s about ten pounds more.

3. I want a firmer mattress. How many inches should I purchase?

For me, I wish I had some of the issues some of the people answering this question have had.I like a firm mattress.I weigh just over 300 lbs.I am a large mammal.I have the 12-inch mattress, and every night I sink into that thing like I am sleeping in jello.I find myself moving to different parts of the bed to get back some firmness.Eventually, I sink in, and then move.Repeat as necessary.We also have a skinny version of this in a twin bed size.That is firm.I will take naps on that bed to get the sleep I am missing in the King-sized 12-inch thick bed. My experience (which, admittedly, is different from many of the others answering this question) is to get the 6-inch version if you want a firmer bed.

4. is it hot?

This bed is comfortable at first but then you fall into a peaceful slumber and wake up full on overheating! I wake up every single night to strip down out of pj’ s and uncover myself and even feel like I desperately need ice water to cool my body temp! I am naturally cold and the only one in my family of 3 (us and our 4 year old) who is always freezing and uses a blanket at night. 
I have been up every night for the last 3 weeks MISERABLE from the heat! I have ended up on the couch 1 out of 3 nights. I was worried about switching to a memory foam because my fiance always runs hot. He complains about the sinking but I can’t handle the heat!

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Kimberly says: “THIS 👏🏻 BED 👏🏻 IS 👏🏻 THE 👏🏻 JAM. First off, I’m a flight attendant. I sleep in a lot of hotel beds. I know what a good and bad bad feels like. THIS BED IS AMAZING. Feeling impartial about the non conforming bed of the future? Think you’ll miss the springs? No way. I promise. I felt the same. I sat there for 36 hours straight watching this bed rise in my kitchen festering the idea that I made a mistake. What is this? Why does it have to rise? Who even am I right now? The instructions were like
one sentence and I probably messed it up. Omg what if I messed up?! 2017 is weird, I hate this. I hate New things. JK NOPE. I HAVE NO REGRETS! This bed cured my boyfriend’s back pain. This bed cured my sleepless nights. MY PHAT @zz can sleep on my side without my spine feeling broken in half. I can sleep on my back or stomach no problem. I can’t remember the last time I slept through the night… Now I can’t wake up. We spent three days sleeping til 2pm. Today I missed my alarm for work by 2 hours. I legitimately slept through 2 hours of backup alarms that go off every 10 minutes. THIS BED IS THE DEVIL. But like a good devil that greets you with puppies and all things great in this world. This bed is the Oprah of beds. This bed is like getting a whole row to yourself on an airplane. This bed is like seeing your ex and they look like a potato and your eyeliner is so fleek it pierces their heart. This bed is freshly signed divorced papers. THIS BED IS ALL YOU NEED IN THIS LIFE. Its dirt cheap, soft yet firm, and will make you laugh pretty hard the first time you’re trying to get rowdy on it. I’ve had this bed a few weeks now and I am pretty convinced that this is the best decision I’ve ever made in my life besides losing my virginity and buying a motorcycle. TOP THREE for sure. So stop debating and order this bed. Just do it. (Shia lebeouff voice) (I probably spelt that wrong)

Oh and it doesn’t smell bad. I read that it did. It smelled like it was compressed in a bag and shipped across the country which was expected, but it went away. Also the box makes a rad cat house.

Xoxo.


Show More…

11. Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling

Size:Full | Style:10 Inch | Pattern Name:Mattress The Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress encompasses all the refreshing comfort of our #1 selling green tea mattress with the added temperature control of our specially formulated MyGel memory foam. Packed with antioxidant-rich green tea and natural charcoal, these foam layers work overtime while you sleep, pushing out odor-causing agents so your favorite spot in the house stays cleaner longer. This revitalizing mattress is crafted with skillfully engineered memory and comfort foams that mold to the shape of your body for a customized fit that soothes achy joints.

And a top layer of ultra cooling-gel infused memory foam means that your body temperature stays perfectly regulated and that your thermostat will likely thank you. All wrapped in a soft-as-feathers poly jacquard cover and delivered to your door with our 10-year worry free warranty, the highly rated Gel-Infused Green Tea Mattress is “cool” in many more ways than one.

Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling Gel Foam / Pressure Relieving / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box, Full

  • Gel and Green Tea-infused Memory Foam With a Soft, Poly Jacquard Cover
  • AS COOL AS IT GETS – Settle in to a bed made with our most cooling formula yet, promising perfectly temperature-regulated sleep and a clean feeling night after night, all thanks to our enveloping memory foam packed with cooling gel and green tea
  • PRESSURE-RELIEVING FOAMS – 2 inch ultra-cooling gel and green tea infused memory foam, 2.5 inches soft comfort foam, and 5.5 inches durable high density base support foam; ideal for back sleepers and average-weight sleepers
  • CERTIPUR US CERTIFIED – Highest quality foam is CertiPUR US Certified for durability, performance, and content
  • EXPERTLY PACKAGED – Our technology allows this mattress to be efficiently compressed into one box that’s easily shipped and maneuvered into the bedroom; simply unbox, unroll and this mattress does the rest, expanding to its original shape within 72 hours
  • Worry-free 10 year limited warranty included; twin mattress supports a maximum weight of 250 lbs, while all other sizes can support up to 500 lbs
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What difference does the gel make vs the other Zinus 12″ Memory Foam green tea mattress?

The gel infused mattress is cooler. I have 2 of these mattresses. I have the 12” and the 14”. The 14” is much softer. Also, I had a mattress protector on it the first few nights and it made it so hot. Don’t use a mattress protector. You are negating the cooling technology of the mattress. As soon as I removed the protector, it was comfortably cool.

2. Is this exactly the same as the 12 inch green tea mattress but cooler?

I have them both as well and yes it is cooler than the non-gel version. It also feels firmer and a much better nights rest. I recommend this over the non-gel version.

3. Does this mattress contain any latex?

Frequently Asked Questions


A: The CertiPUR-US program only certifies flexible polyurethane foam for bedding products and upholstered furniture. Latex foam is outside the scope of our certification. It is possible for a manufacturer to include a layer of latex in a mattress that contains certified polyurethane foam. In this case, as long as the flexible polyurethane foam is certified, the manufacturer would be allowed to use the CertiPUR-US seal. You should contact the mattress manufacturer to ask if your model contains latex.

4. How does the 10″ mattress compare to the 12″ for firmness?

I have the 12” and the 14”, but I have also slept on the 10”.
The 10” is VERY FIRM.
The 12” is regular firmness and good for bad backs or larger people.
The 14” is my preference since I have fibromyalgia and many sore areas. It is soft, but not overly soft.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Lori Ann says: “Update: 3 years later, I still love this mattress. It’s held up, is supportive and comfortable and never sleeps hot. It’s been a very good buy for me. It’s a very good inexpensive mattress that has proven to be a great value. I replaced a 20+ year old Sleep Number mattress with this mattress. I’ve had it over a week now and love it. The mattress is medium firm, which I like. The top layer of gel-infused foam provides a bit of sink in comfort, but not to the extent that it’s hard to move or change positions. Mine expanded to
Update: 3 years later, I still love this mattress. It’s held up, is supportive and comfortable and never sleeps hot. It’s been a very good buy for me. It’s a very good inexpensive mattress that has proven to be a great value.

I replaced a 20+ year old Sleep Number mattress with this mattress. I’ve had it over a week now and love it. The mattress is medium firm, which I like. The top layer of gel-infused foam provides a bit of sink in comfort, but not to the extent that it’s hard to move or change positions. Mine expanded to a full 12″ within 2-3 hours of putting it on my bed (I kept the Sleep Number foundation on the bed under this mattress). I don’t wake up with back or shoulder pain at all. My old Sleep Number mattress was giving me both. To give you an idea of the give in the top layer, I have attached a couple of pics of my dogs on the mattress. I will say, they LOVE the new mattress and I have a hard time getting my Pittie (Black & White pup) to get off of it. The Rottie/Shepherd weighs about 92 pounds and you can see, the mattress has a good amount of cushioning for joints and pressure points. It’s been a GREAT buy!

I will check back in 3 months and a year so I can say how the mattress holds up over time. Can’t beat the price on this and I will be buying another one for my son soon.

A month and a half later – STILL loving this mattress. It is still very comfortable. I sleep great. I don’t think it sleeps hot. I don’t wake up with back or shoulder pain. I bought a second one on Prime Day for my son. I don’t think you can go wrong with this mattress.

Four months later – this mattress is still great! My Pittie races me up the stairs to the bedroom and jumps in the bed first. When I’m at work, she sleeps on the bed. I love it. It’s firm, yet comfy. I’m never hot and my room is the hottest room in the house during summer. I’ve recommended this mattress to all my friends and family. This has been an excellent value.

14 months later – This mattress has held up well over time. It’s still firm yet with enough cushion to be very comfortable. It has continued to be an excellent value for the money paid. No backaches or shoulder pain after sleeping on it. Both my son’s and my mattress are in excellent condition. I continue to recommend this mattress..


Show More…

13. Live & Sleep Resort Classic Full XL Mattress – Full XL

Live & Sleep Resort Classic Full XL Mattress – Full XL Memory Foam Mattress – 10 Inch Cool Bed in a Box – Luxury Form Pillow – CertiPUR Certified – Full Extra-Long Size

  • PERFECT CONTOUR. Our full XL Size Mattress cradles you in a deluxe layer of 2.5-inch Premium Air Infused Visco Memory Foam on top of an extra thick High Density Firm Support Base. 10-inch profile design to simulate the sensations from a luxurious hotel
  • COOLING INNOVATIONS. Breathable, plush & superior quality ingredients – Optimum conforming comfort while helping relax & cool your body. Reduces stress with deep sleep for your long tough day ahead. No innerspring, coils or latex used.
  • BEST SOLUTION. Top Rated Full Extra-Long Mattress with over 90% 5-star reviews on Amazon. Classic durable medium-firm mattress core relieves pressure points + has less tossing & turning. Good for back, stomach and side sleepers. Our signature layers feel like a dream night of ultimate slumber to recharge your frame
  • COMFORTABLE KNIT COVER. Soft fabric works with any home bedroom furniture bedframe set, box spring or futon. Our special textile allow air to freely flow in and around your full xl mattress which keeps your mattress fresh and cool and gives a cloud like feel
  • CERTIPUR-US CERTIFIED & BONUS free luxury memory foam pillow. Non toxic, Eco-Friendly & Hypoallergenic + Great on a boxspring, platform, adjustable or hard floor only. Compressed new + Prime shipping & delivery. Includes 20 Year Warranty. Use affordable price mattress pad or protector
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this mattress hold up with a 300 lb person

All Resort Sleep mattresses are made with CertiPUR-US certified foams.This means less gases, less toxins and longer term durability.All of our mattresses have been stress tested at 750 pounds and successfully passed.Yes – this mattress will hold up great for a 300 lb person.I do recommend making sure you put it on a new box spring or foundation.The box spring or foundation will likely break down faster than the mattress and if there is a bend, bow or sag in the box spring or foundation, it will cause the mattress to do the same.

2. Do you need a box spring?

You do not need a box spring with any Resort Sleep mattress. They work well on box springs, foundations, platform beds, adjustable beds and even the floor.

3. Is this a mattress and box spring set?

This is a mattress with a bonus memory foam pillow. Box spring not included. Use this mattress with a box spring, foundation, adjustable bed, platform bed or even the floor.

4. Is this bed good for a side sleeper?

I am a side sleeper and back sleeper and I find it comfortable in any position!
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Colleen says: “First- I have severe Rheumatoid disease and Fibromyalgia so I really needed a GOOD mattress that doesn’t put pressure on my joints and wasn’t hot. My old mattress was a hybrid-bottom innerspring and the ‘pillowtop’ was memory foam and it was great! 15 yrs later not so much! I bought the queen size on a Thursday and it arrived the following Tues-very quick! The box was damaged when it arrived but the mattress was very well wrapped in plastic and was not damaged in any way. The free pillows are rather cheap and nothing like the memory foam pillow I bought
myself a few years ago-mine is a solid piece where these free ones are bits of foam and they aren’t even a full standard size. Shove two in a king pillow case and it’ll make a good body pillow! lol
My mattress had NO odor at all and expanded in 24 hours( the manufacturer says 48, fyi) and it sleeps like a dream! It has been a couple weeks now and what a difference- less pain in the joints that have constant pain(with RD I am always in pain but less pain is great), I went from sleeping maybe 2 solid hours and waking up to move from pain to sleeping 6 solid hours!!! I am not waking up hot-my old mattress was the old, hot memory foam and was making me crazy even in winter-this mattress doesn’t seem to hold the heat at all. It is a firm mattress, once you lie on it for about 10 mins you can feel the memory foam cradle you although not feeling stuck in it-I get out of bed easier now. And the price!!! If this mattress only lasts 5 years it will be worth it for the price!! I am recommending it to all my friends and family AND folks I know with RD or any other joint problems/back pain!! It has been a few weeks since I received the mattress and I sleep for longer periods than I have in years! Especially recommending to those with low-incomes like myself-being on disability makes purchases like this very difficult but the price is right and the quality is great!.

Show More…

15. LUCID 10 Inch 2019 Gel Memory Foam Mattress – Medium Firm

Style:2019 Model Medium | Size:Full XL A combined 2.5-inch layer of ventilated gel memory foam and a 7.5-inch layer of high density support foam gives a pressure-relieving and supportive mattress for a MEDIUM-FIRM feel. The top memory foam layer is designed to prevent heat build-up; microscopic gel beads capture heat and move it away from the body to help regulate temperature as you sleep. This surface layer of memory foam has a ventilated design that improves airflow.

The open cell structure of LUCID memory foam makes for a longer lasting, more resilient foam that will not leave long-lasting body impressions. Soft, Breathable CoverMade of a cozy TENCEL blend fabric (10 percent TENCEL lyocell, 90 percent polyester), the soft cover creates a breathable air layer at the top of the mattress. This mattress is CertiPUR-US certified, which means the foam has been independently tested for safety of materials used, physical performance and environmental stewardship.

Careful construction guarantees no prohibited phthalates, no ozone depleters, no CFCs, no mercury, no formaldehyde, no PBDEs, and low emission (VOCs) for indoor air quality. This mattress does not contain synthetic or natural latex of any kind. We offer a 10-Year that protects the mattress and cover against manufacturer defect. All of our products are shipped vacuum packed, so your mattress is easy to transport and set up. After your mattress arrives, simply take the package into the right room, remove it from the box and protective wrap, and then watch as it expands.

LUCID 10 Inch 2019 Gel Memory Foam Mattress – Medium Firm Feel – CertiPUR-US Certified (Full XL)

  • This dual-layer mattress combines 2.5 inch gel infused, ventilated memory foam surface + 7.5 inch high density foam base for a MEDIUM-FIRM feel
  • Memory Foam is Hypoallergenic and CertiPUR-US certified for safety and performance
  • Compressed, rolled, and shipped in a box for simple setup; easily fits through narrow hallways and staircases
  • We only use CertiPUR US certified memory foam to ensure your uncompromising safety and comfort
  • Dimensions: 54″ x 80″ x 10″
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this bed suitable for romping around on? [Serious] I need to know if this is going to be a good investment for a couple who does lots of romping.

I bought this November 28, 2018 and I’m writing this February 12, 2019 so it’s only been about 2 1/2 months. The mattress has a sagging spot or indentation where I lay. I bought this because it was supposed to be a higher quality than just a memory foam mattress, and it wasn’t supposed to sag at all. I have it in the cover that they sold for extra money, and I have rotated it a few times, so I’m doing my part to keep it in the best possible condition. I’m an adult, 50 years old, so I know how to properly maintain things. I don’t see this thing lasting very long, maybe a year, which is funny because they put a 10 year warranty on it. It’s really disappointing because I live on a fixed income and don’t really have any way to buy a different one. The firmness is nice, very firm. The packaging was great, no issues there. The 48 hours seemed like forever while waiting to sleep on a new mattress. 1 corner didn’t inflate fully, and it’s still flatter than the rest, it was the rolled in side, but I don’t really care because the blankets cover it. Overall ok, but never again.

2. Does the foam break in over time? It’s pretty stiff out of the box, and after putting tight sheets on it it’s like laying on a board…

As it expands, it should have more give and become less stiff.But it’s likely never going to be as soft as a memory foam mattress topper, if that’s what you’re asking.I had one of those on my old bed and it basically conformed to your body.This mattress doesn’t do that.And probably would be considered firm, if that’s what you’re used to sleeping on.The sheets shouldn’t be uber tight either, in the question you didn’t ask.Mine aren’t.It’s a good mattress for the price though, I would give it a week and if it’s still too hard for you, go out and invest in a memory foam topper (which is still cheaper to do than buying an upper end memory foam mattress).Not sure where you live, but costco has really good ones that they put on sale from time to time (which is where I got the one that I had), that are very cushy and conform-y if that is your preference.Hope this helps.

3. Has anyone bought the twin size for a child? If so, how does the child like the mattress? Thanks!

We bought a full sized for our son and after a few years the fiberglass inner cover disintegrated and now we have fiberglass shards all over the bedroom. The manufacturer said they don’t recommend washing the outer cover even though the tag says “machine washable”, but I’m thankful we took it off so we can now throw the mattress away. I am horrified that my son was sleeping and possible breathing in fiberglass shards for 4 years. The mattress itself is very comfortable and we loved it the firmness but wouldn’t ever buy it again unless they changed the design of the fire protection.

4. hi! i would like to know which are the shipping dimensions for this LUCID® by LinenSpa 10″ Memory Foam Mattress Full

The shipping box dimensions are 56.5″ x 17″ x 15.5″.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Randi S. Sowers says: “I bought that mattress for myself & my husband I did a lot of research on the best kind to get but was still scared to purchase one online without trying it first so I mainly went with this one because of the price and a Facebook friend said she bough one of these for her and her husband and they loved it! Boy for once I’m so glad I listened to someone I knows opinion instead of going off of research studies this bed for us is fantastic!!!!!!!! I wanted to wait until we slept on it for while before
I did a review well it’s been about three weeks now and we are still loving it my husband tells me very night before we fall asleep what I good job I did picking out this mattress. It’s a firm mattress yes but not in a bad way because my husband can’t stand what I would call a normal firm mattress, it’s kind of hard to describe it’s firm at first but it forms to you so you don’t notice it so much if that makes since. I would without a doubt buy another one of these and would recommend to anyone how wants a great product hope this review helped!.

Show More…

17. Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress – Full XL

Size:Full XL | Style Name:Mattress Only Get a restful night’s sleep on this traditional spring mattress from LinenSpa. A quilted fabric cover and inner foam layer provide comfort and resilience, while heavy gauge steel coils offer lasting support. Because your family’s safety is as important as its comfort, this spring mattress has a fire resistant barrier that’s tested to ensure it meets safety standards. For easy shipping and simple set up, this mattress comes compressed and rolled.

Note: product trim color may vary by size. Materials -Cover – 100% Polyester, Inner Material – 62% Polyester Fiber, 18% Rayon Fiber, 15% Polyurethane Foam, 5% Polypropylene Fiber.

Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress – Full XL

  • Your purchase includes One Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress, in Full XL Size
  • Item’s dimensions: 54″ W x 80″L x 6″H. Feel: Firm
  • Fits Box Springs, Slatted/Platform bed frame and metal grids
  • Remove packaging within 72 hours, and allow an extra 48-72 hours for proper decompression
  • The Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress is a comfortable, supportive option for toddlers, kids, and teens as their bodies grow and develop
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does the matress have bugs?

Funny thing is, this is the second time I’ve ordered these matresses!! 2 last year, 2 more that just came today!!! A bug fell out of the first and only one I opened!!! Sense I bought these the last time every week i see 2-3 of the same bug that fell out. I’m disgusted!! Emailing the company now

2. Can this be used on standard twin bunk bed?

Would this mattress for a 38/12 / 71/12 trundle bed?

3. Is this good quality

i have this mattress for 3 years , i am a 450 lb woman and i put it on a base of a piece of plywood on the standard bed frame.I sleep just fine on it andam about to buy another one for my other bedroom.as a person who wears out mattresses pretty often, bcz of my weight , a 1000 dollar mattress lasts less time than this one has so far and ithas some more good years left in it. so i’dsay for what you’re paying yes its good quality!

4. Does this matress have a great bounce quality?

The springs seem strong in it, I wish you couldn’t feel the springs through it though, you need a soft mattress pad over it in my opinion. My kids don’t notice though
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Jazmine Moreaux says: “So initially I was upset because I was guaranteed delivery today (December 16) and my delivery date kept changing- but suddenly it was on my doorstep so that made me happy. Another thing that worried me we’re other reviews that the mattress was not 6 inches. When I got the package, I opened it and cut the plastic off of the mattress and it immediately started to rise. I left it alone for about an hour and when I came back I measured it, and fortunately mine measured at 6 inches! I laid on the matress myself and it was comfy
So initially I was upset because I was guaranteed delivery today (December 16) and my delivery date kept changing- but suddenly it was on my doorstep so that made me happy. Another thing that worried me we’re other reviews that the mattress was not 6 inches.
When I got the package, I opened it and cut the plastic off of the mattress and it immediately started to rise. I left it alone for about an hour and when I came back I measured it, and fortunately mine measured at 6 inches! I laid on the matress myself and it was comfy and firm. It fit my sons bed perfectly, it’s a good bang for your buck. Although I started off with an uneasy feeling about this mattress it really delivered and I am satisfied now..

Show More…

19. Sealy Posturepedic Hybrid Performance Kelburn 13-Inch Medium Firm Cooling Mattress, Full,

Size:Full At Sealy, we’re committed to making mattresses that matter. That’s why we invented the hybrid construction to give you the perfect balance of comfort and support with both innersprings and foams. This Sealy hybrid mattress has quality memory foam to cushion and cradle your body coupled with the deep-down support of innerspring coils, so you won’t have to compromise to get the comfort you want. And with Posturepedic technology adding reinforced support where you need it most—your back and core—you’ll be properly sustained all night long.

Plus, DuoChill cooling technologies in the cover and sleeping surface help keep you cool. We’ve got your back with a 10-year warranty and 100-night risk-free trial. So go ahead, rest easy.

Sealy Posturepedic Hybrid Performance Kelburn 13-Inch Medium Firm Cooling Mattress, Full, Made in USA, 10 Year Warranty

  • 13-INCH MATTRESS: 1.5-inch Immersion Advanced Cooling Memory Foam with Chill and 2-inch SealyCushion Extra Soft Foam pillowtop plus Response Pro HD Zoned Coil System of densely packed hourglass-shape coils for more targeted support and reduced motion transfer. A combination of memory foams work together to deliver conforming, all-over cooling support that’s tailored to you.
  • #1 BEST HYBRID: Combined innersprings, foam, and Posturepedic technology deliver reinforced support under the heaviest part of the body to prevent sagging over time, for even more support where it’s needed most.
  • SUPPORTIVE EDGE: High-quality DuraFlex coil edge allows for maximum sleeping surface while 1″ Sealy Support Firm Foam base provides the cushioning support you need.
  • INCLUDED MATTRESS COVER: UltraStretch mid-loft knit cover with moisture-wicking technology is washable for your convenience.
  • 10-YEAR WARRANTY: 10-Year warranty for comfort you can rely on.
  • 100 NIGHT RISK-FREE TRIAL: IF YOU ARE UNSATISFIED WITH THIS MATTRESS, YOU ARE ELIGIBLE FOR A FULL REFUND UP TO 100 DAYS FROM DATE OF RECEIPT
  • MADE IN USA: Designed and built in the United States for ultimate quality.
  • YOUR NEW MATTRESS – Getting Acquainted with your new product: Like a new pair of shoes, any new sleeping surface can take a bit of adjusting to. Please give the mattress time to “break-in.” Any “new product smell” that you may experience at first is harmless and will dissipate in a couple weeks.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this the kelburn 2 cushion firm?

yes, you can tell by the darker cover

2. Is this a kelburn 1 or 2? What is the difference in them?

Kelburn 2.

3. What is the return policy on the mattress?

After calling customer service, I received an email saying that there is a 90 day return policy on the mattress I purchased.

4. will they deliver into house into room of choice?

Our company does deliver into the room of choice Thanks
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Oliver DeMille, TJEd

VINE VOICE says: “First: LOVE THIS. I previously had a traditional firm coil mattress with a 4” topper, and was very happy with it – but the coils, over time, began to sag. Replaced with a memory foam mattress. SO HOT AND SWEATY! And while it didn’t give me hip and shoulder pain from pressure pointers, it didn’t give me the support I need to avoid aches. This mattress is EVERYTHING. I don’t think I’ve ever been happier with a mattress purchase. * I find that it gives me just the right amount of support, and I don’t need a topper for comfort. *

First: LOVE THIS. I previously had a traditional firm coil mattress with a 4″ topper, and was very happy with it – but the coils, over time, began to sag. Replaced with a memory foam mattress. SO HOT AND SWEATY! And while it didn’t give me hip and shoulder pain from pressure pointers, it didn’t give me the support I need to avoid aches.

This mattress is EVERYTHING. I don’t think I’ve ever been happier with a mattress purchase.
* I find that it gives me just the right amount of support, and I don’t need a topper for comfort.
* It is tall – about 16″ depth, so you’ll need the extra-deep pocket fitted sheets for this. The top of it has a wavy sort of topography to the covering, so it almost has that egg-carton foam effect of reducing surface pressure.
* It has a dedicated top/bottom, so you can’t flip it 180 degrees for additional use (although you can rotate laterally, of course).
* I found no difference in comfort or support when I tried it on a box spring on a traditional bedstead, or on a metal-slat platform frame without the foundation.
* It is HEAVY. Around 100 lbs. Because it’s such a large, dead weight, I needed a second person to help me move it and position it on the bed.
* Because it does have some inner coils, you probably shouldn’t flex it around corners or up stairwells like some modern foam mattresses, as it could damage/disfigure the inner coils, so bear that in mind if you need a mattress that can navigate very tight spaces.

Couple of caviats:
* It comes wrapped in plastic – no box. There were some tears in the plastic that left some parts exposed, but there was no damage. I would recommend to the manufacturer that an additional non-stretchy non-tear outer covering might be in order for more secure shipping – but again, there was no actual damage or soiling.
* Also: I would really like some handles stitched to the sides to assist in moving and positioning. Hard to get a purchase on it to handle it without these.

These two issues notwithstanding, I give this mattress a solid 5 stars – which I very rarely do. So consider my minor issues in the context of the superlative experience I’m having sleeping on this mattress. My concerns only last from the moment of arrival till the moment it’s positioned on the bed. From then on – it’s all DREAMY..


Show More…

I hope this list of the best full long mattress was helpful. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment