Top 10 Best full xl foam mattress in 2020

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous full xl foam mattress, this post is for you.

full xl foam mattress

Are you still confused for how to select top full xl foam mattress? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this best full xl foam mattress review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

Discover the excellence of full xl foam mattress when you refresh your collection of full xl foam mattress today. Here are the best full xl foam mattress you can buy.

Quick Answer: Best full xl foam mattress for You

If you’re in a hurry, then here’s the list of the best full xl foam mattress:

    1. Best Rated: Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and …
    2. Top Pick: Signature Design by Ashley M72721 Mattress, …
    3. Overall Best: Vibe Gel Memory Foam 12-Inch Mattress …
    4. For The Money: Classic Brands Cool Gel Ventilated Memory …
    5. Best Budget: Olee Sleep Aquarius Memory Mattress, Full, …
    6. Goog Reviews: Classic Brands Cool Gel Gel Memory …
    7. Overall Good: Linenspa Firm Support 5″ Gel Mattress, …
    8. Great Performance: LUCID 10 Inch 2019 Gel Memory …
    9. Cheap Price: ZINUS 12 Inch Cloud Memory Foam …
    10. Cheap One: Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and …0

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated full xl foam mattress, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Feel-Twin XL

Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Feel-Twin XL

Features: 8 inch hybrid mattress combine hypallergenic memory , A plush layer of memory foam helps , Finished with a cozy knit cover, this

4.6
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Signature Design by Ashley M72721 Mattress, Full, White

Signature Design by Ashley M72721 Mattress, Full, White

Features: Full size bed in a box: For , Sleep soundly: Designed with layers of memory , Maintenance free: Made of hypoallergenic material to

4.6
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Vibe Gel Memory Foam 12-Inch Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box,

Vibe Gel Memory Foam 12-Inch Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box,

Features: 39″ W x 80″ L x 12″ , 2 inches of gel-infused memory foam combined , 7 inches of conforming high-density base foam

4.6
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Classic Brands Cool Gel Ventilated Memory Foam 10-Inch Mattress | CertiPUR-US

Classic Brands Cool Gel Ventilated Memory Foam 10-Inch Mattress | CertiPUR-US

Features: 54″ W x 75″ L x 10.5″ , The Original Cool Gel Product! Luxurious ventilated , Beautifully detailed charcoal gray and white cover

4.6
Check Price
TOP PICK

Olee Sleep Aquarius Memory Mattress, Full, Grey

Olee Sleep Aquarius Memory Mattress, Full, Grey

Features: Perfect Top layer supports bodyweight & maintains , 1 inch 8 ILD soft memory foam , 1 Inch 25 ILD HD foam prevents

4.6
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Classic Brands Cool Gel Gel Memory Foam 8-Inch Mattress | CertiPUR-US

Classic Brands Cool Gel Gel Memory Foam 8-Inch Mattress | CertiPUR-US

Features: 54″ W x 75″ L x 8″ , Perfect solution for Back To School, great , The latest technology in memory foam mattresses,

4.6
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Linenspa Firm Support 5

Linenspa Firm Support 5″ Gel Mattress, Full, White

Features: 5 inch thick memory foam mattress with , 1 inch comfort layer made of gel-infused , 4 inches of high density base foam

4.5
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

LUCID 10 Inch 2019 Gel Memory Foam Mattress - Medium Firm

LUCID 10 Inch 2019 Gel Memory Foam Mattress – Medium Firm

Features: This dual-layer mattress combines 2.5 inch gel , Memory Foam is Hypoallergenic and CertiPUR-US certified , Compressed, rolled, and shipped in a box

4.4
Check Price
FOR YOU

ZINUS 12 Inch Cloud Memory Foam Mattress / Pressure Relieving /

ZINUS 12 Inch Cloud Memory Foam Mattress / Pressure Relieving /

Features: Green Tea and Activcharcoal-infused Memory Foam With , CLOUDLIKE LUXURY – We’re not kidding – , SUPPORTIVE FOAMS – 2 total inches plush

4.4
Check Price
Cheap Product

Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress - Full XL

Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress – Full XL

Features: Your purchase includes One Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring , Item’s dimensions: 54″ W x 80″L x , Fits Box Springs, Slatted/Platform bed frame and

4.3
Check Price

Best full xl foam mattress – Buying Guide And Recommendation

There is a way to selecting the best full xl foam mattress budget and we trust this guide to place you on the right path in helping you find that which would be perfect for you.

1. Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Feel-Twin XL

Size:Twin XL | Style Name:8 Inch Mattress Only Add the pressure point relief of memory foam to the reliable support of a traditional spring mattress, and you have the revolutionary comfort of the hybrid mattress. A layer of memory foam is quilted in the soft, knit cover and placed over a 1.5 inch layer of comfort foam to create an incredibly comfortable sleep surface. The foam conforms to the unique curves of your body to minimize pressure points.

Beneath the foam top, 6 inch steel coils offer the support and durability of a spring mattress. This design distributes body weight to contour and support as you sleep. The spring layer provides the traditional boz many like in an innerspring mattress, and improves the breathability of the mattress. This mattress is rolled and shipped in a box for convenient delivery and setup. Simply take the box to the proper room, Carefully remove packaging, and watch as the mattress expands to its true size.

This mattress comes with a 10 year U.S. warranty that guards against manufacturer defect.

Linenspa 8 Inch Memory Foam and Innerspring Hybrid Medium-Firm Feel-Twin XL Mattress, White

  • 8 inch hybrid mattress combine hypallergenic memory foam with the traditional support of an innerspring mattress for a medium-firm feel perfect for kids rooms, guest beds, or an affordable low-profile option
  • A plush layer of memory foam helps align the spine to minimize pressure points for increased comfort
  • Finished with a cozy knit cover, this mattress are compressed as a bed in a box for convenient delivery and set up
  • Available in a medium-firm 8-inch profile, a medium 10-inch profile, or a plush 12-inch profile that also features gel infusions and individually encased coils
  • Packaging process may leave small brown flecks called carbons in the mattress packaging; These carbons are harmless pieces of plastic and will not stick to your mattress; 10-year limited warranty
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How does this bed hold up to certain “physical activities”?

Great question as I have a 180 lb 26 year old who is emotionally 4. (Autism) He bounces! Bounces! Bounces! He has broken countless pieces of furniture. Couches, chairs, even a toilet. He has destroyed beds since he was 8 years old. Frames, box springs, mattresses. I will try this mattress with his old foam mattress under it on a steel frame that has held up well. He hasn’t had Springs for years at the expense of foam which only holds up to his bouncing, hanging off the edge in the same place, and falling on it from standing, for 12-18 mos. Wish us luck!

2. Is this mattress firm or plush? I’ve read conflicting information.

I have figured out why there is such a discrepancy in firmness. First of all, the measure is subjective, there isn’t an objective or agreed upon scale. Regardless, I think the wide range of people’s experience is in large part based upon their weight. Overall, heavier people have been pleased with its firmness, lighter people experience it as less firm. I just stayed at a motel that installed these recently in all their rooms. Finally I get a chance to try it out! I am very light, and found it very comfy at first, given how I sunk in at all pressure points. However sleeping was difficult as I felt too sunk in, like drowning in foam. A traditional mattress “pushed back” up against you when you move, but this doesn’t. I then talked to another person staying there, a large person, who felt it was firm. Why? His weight compresses the foam more, which then shifts the force down upon the firmer springs.

My thought is that this is, in the end, better for heavier people who want to feel support, and lighter people who want to sink into a cloud. However, at this price I am sure that both foam and springs will not endure. Then why the generous warranty?

1) most people will not follow-up on such warranties, even if they safe-kept the sales receipt, and,
2) if you can get them to honor the warranty (there may be technicalities and measurements and such that discourage warranty claims) you may simply be offered a discount on another mattress, which is standard, just like with tire warranties. Unless you want to feel like a lessee of the bed, getting a new one discounted every 2-3 years –I know I wouldn’t want to get another if the first didn’t last!– you will just end up giving up on it.

This mattress was one of the my 4 finalist after many hours of research. It is now OFF MY LIST.

3. How is the coil springs sound? Quiet or noisy? Thanks.

Coils are mostly quiet thanks to the foam layer on top. But if you sit down really hard or jump around, you can hear and feel them. Similar to what you would hear from jumping on a full coil mattress.

4. Is this mattress toxic free? Is it CertiPur-US certified for safety, made without ozone depleters, PBDEs, heavy metals, or prohibited phthalates?

DarrylYes, this mattress is CertiPUR-US certified and is not made with any harmful materials. It is perfectly safe to sleep on.Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns. We can be contacted at: cs@linenspa.com.Thanks! Linenspa

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Wolfshanze says: “I now have two of these in my home for my two children… I bought my first in September of 2018 to replace an old mattress for my daughter… it was great, and my daughter loved the mattress… no issues at all with the mattress… my son needed a new mattress too, so I was about to order a 2nd one in February 2019 when I noticed numerous reviews (many recent) citing reports of bedbugs. Now let me clarify my experience here… I work in the hospitality business and maintain dormitories for military training students that are on a constant rotation,
I now have two of these in my home for my two children… I bought my first in September of 2018 to replace an old mattress for my daughter… it was great, and my daughter loved the mattress… no issues at all with the mattress… my son needed a new mattress too, so I was about to order a 2nd one in February 2019 when I noticed numerous reviews (many recent) citing reports of bedbugs.

Now let me clarify my experience here… I work in the hospitality business and maintain dormitories for military training students that are on a constant rotation, much like a hotel. We are all trained to spot, look for and deal with bed bugs should ever the problem arise… bed bugs have nothing to do with personal hygene or cleanliness, they can infest anything from the sleaziest no-tell motel to the fanciest 5-star Hyatt Regency. Also, bed bugs don’t limit themselves to beds, they will travel and hide on/in anything… clothes, shoes, carpets, suitcases, curtains, laptops, alarm clocks, a book… bed bugs aren’t picky. For those reviewers that say they got bedbugs… if you think it came from the mattress and you just tossed it out, problem solved… YOU STILL HAVE BEDBUGS because your house is now infested (or previously was and you just now noticed).

Now back to these Linenspa mattresses… I LOVE THESE THINGS… they’re very comfortable and affordable… both my kids love them. I had already purchased one back in 2018 and never had any issues, and as someone who can spot those little devils, our house is free of them. When I ordered my 2nd mattress (after reading the negative bug reviews) I went ahead and took the added precaution… and you should too… if you’re ever worried about something like this…

INSPECT AND OPEN THE MATTRESS OUTSIDE YOUR HOUSE!

I just laid a bedsheet in the driveway, opened the box, inspected the vacuum-sealed wrap… saw nothing… opened it up on the sheet on my driveway (to keep it clean of course) and fully inspected this sucker everywhere… nope… no bugs, no smells… just a nice clean beautiful mattress. Carried it inside, no issues, son happy… If you actually do have one that is infested like some people claim, and you opened it inside and slept on it… ya… your whole house is now infested (and possibly was before you bought a new mattress).

I just want to make it clear that as someone who works in the hospitality business and is trained in spotting and dealing with those little devils long before it becomes a problem… I’ve bought two of these mattresses from this company and never had an issue with bugs or smells… and if I need a third or fourth mattress, i would buy another… but if you ever suspect or worry about something like this from this company, or ANY company… just open it outside on a clean sheet and inspect thoroughly before you bring it in…. that way if there is a problem, you don’t risk letting them into your home..


Show More…

3. Signature Design by Ashley M72721 Mattress, Full, White

Size:Full | Style:12 Inch Take sleep to a whole new level with the comfort of the chime 12 inch express mattress. Simply unpack and unroll your bed for maximum comfort. 5 Care Instructions: Product Care| Mattresses: Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief. | How to Care for Your Mattress: | To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation.

Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.

Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials. Foundation/box spring sold separately.

Signature Design by Ashley M72721 Mattress, Full, White

  • Full size bed in a box: For deep sleep you’ve always dreamed of, this body contouring memory foam mattress delivers; 12 inch mattress comes compressed and rolled in a box for your convenience
  • Sleep soundly: Designed with layers of memory foam for firm support and pressure relief. The support foam core reduces motion transfer for peaceful, undisturbed sleep
  • Maintenance free: Made of hypoallergenic material to keep out dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander—perfect for kids or adults who suffer from allergies
  • Full size: Measures 52″W x 74″D x 12″H and is compatible with most full bed frames
  • Ready for instant enjoyment: Arrives in a box. Simply unbox, cut the protective wrap, unroll and watch the mattress expand. The mattress is safe to sleep on immediately but can take 72+ hours for any residual odors from packaging to dissipate and for mattress to completely expand based on ambient room temperature, humidity, air pressure & ventilation.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What would be the weight limit for this mattress? Would it be suitable for plus size folks?

I’ll answer this question like this: I am 6’5” and weigh 280 lbs. This is the most comfortable mattress I have every slept on. Now with that said, it sleeps very warm. I’ve recently bought sheets with a higher thread count (1250 from 500) that are “cooling” and that has help tremendously.I would still recommend this mattress to anyone I knew.

2. Is this foam made out of latex?

It is not made of latex

3. 12 inch hybrid chime mattress how long should I wait before it’s fully inflated

In the instruction manual it states it could take up to 48 hrs to fully inflate. I’m waiting that long to get the best results. So hard to wait though! (;

4. I’m lookig for a firm bed. Is this mattress my best choice for firmness?

I would say this bed is firm. I love it! I have 2.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

TheBigLeBarneski says: “We had been looking for a new bed for months. I, like many here, didn’t want to pull the trigger on a mattress until I reviewed as many as possible. I read reviews and watched YouTube videos on Purple, Ghost, Lucid, Nectar, Tuft & Needle etc. My brain was hurting and my eyes were burning. I came across Chime and everything seemed good and the price is fantastic compared to the others. Day of delivery: I woke up as I always did with my old matress, hurting! Headache, eye, neck, back and leg pain. This has been a morning ritual for
We had been looking for a new bed for months. I, like many here, didn’t want to pull the trigger on a mattress until I reviewed as many as possible. I read reviews and watched YouTube videos on Purple, Ghost, Lucid, Nectar, Tuft & Needle etc. My brain was hurting and my eyes were burning. I came across Chime and everything seemed good and the price is fantastic compared to the others.
Day of delivery: I woke up as I always did with my old matress, hurting! Headache, eye, neck, back and leg pain. This has been a morning ritual for over a year. The UPS man knocked on my door and asked me to help him with the package. I said, of course bud. As we walked to his truck he says,” I think it’s a bed!?” I said,” yes sir. Bed in a box the way of the future.” He laughed. So the bed is slightly heavy and I’d recommend two players for this adventure.

Unboxing: Its unboxes like any of the others. Carefully cut plastic and unroll bed. Then cut second set if plastic and watch the magic that is a 1″ bed grow into a 12″ mattress. Remember those grow a dinosaur by adding water pills as a kid? It’s kinda like that without adding water.

Firmness: I realize A LOT of people complain about how firm it is. Evidently I must have been sleeping on a broken hardwood floor for a mattress because this new mattress is amazing! I laid down on it after setting it up and didn’t get up for two hours. I don’t find it very firm at all. I’m 6’5″ and 274lbs. So maybe that plays into it. This bed beyond comfortable.

Overall: This was an excellent purchase for us. After our first night of sleep I woke up and didn’t hurt. No joke. I’m sore but no actual pain like I’ve been used to for over a year. Its very well priced and showed up days early. How it will hold up over time is unknown but the now is amazing..


Show More…

5. Vibe Gel Memory Foam 12-Inch Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box,

Size:Twin XL | Style:Mattress Good mornings, good feelings, good times, good Vibe. The Vibe 12 inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress combines two leading sleep technologies at an incredible value. Gel-infused memory foam keeps you cool during sleep and body-contouring memory foam reduces pressure points and properly aligns the spine. Gel draws heat away from the body and creates a cooler sleep surface and aids in preventing excessive tossing and turning so you can get a more restful night’s sleep.

The feel of this gel memory foam mattress is slightly plusher than a traditional firm mattress. Why Choose VibeThe Vibe mattress is comprised of gel memory foam which supports every part of the body evenly and individually. Gel Memory foam automatically adjusts to your body’s weight and temperature. In addition to the slow, conforming response, Vibe offers complete, luxurious, and stress-free support. This can reduce pressure points and allow the spine to stay properly aligned in a neutral position.

When you move in bed, memory foam gently ‘fills in’ and reshapes itself to your new sleeping posture and minimizes motion disturbance and transfers between partners. Benefits of Gel Memory FoamThe latest technology in gel memory foam mattress, this mattress is conforming, comfortable, and comes complete. A combination of 2 inches of gel memory foam with 3 inches of gel comfort foam provides the ultimate in breathability and heat displacement while 7 inches of high-density base foam beneath offers MAX support, pressure point relief, and proper spinal alignment.

All this surrounded by a luxurious stretch knit cover, you may never want to leave your bed. Low-Cost Quality Solution for Good SleepThe Vibe Mattress is a low-cost solution to more expensive branded memory foam beds and is a smart alternative without sacrificing quality, comfort, or support. Get it Right the First TimeIt is also a good idea to know the size and the height of your mattress ahead of time to make sure you are ordering the correct size.

Keep in mind that you should combine the height of your bed frame, foundation, or adjustable bed base with the height of your mattress to get a gauge of the how tall your sleep system will be. Twin Size – 39″ W x 75″ L x 12″ HTwin XL Size – 39″ W x 80″ L x 12″ HFull Size – 54″ W x 75″ L x 12″ HQueen Size – 60″ W x 80″ L x 12″ HKing Size – 76″ W x 80″ L x 12″ HCalifornia King Size – 72″ W x 84″ L x 12″ H

A Good Vibe Shipped to your Door The Vibe Mattress ships compressed and roll-packed conveniently to your home. Set-up is easy, and you can sleep on it the same night. Vibe also uses Smart Packaging. Smart packaging reduces the carbon footprint in the manufacturers shipping process. Our advanced packaging technology means we can roll-pack our mattresses and ship them at one-third of the normal size. As a result of this process, we can ship more

mattresses per delivery and reduce the amount of carbon emissions.

A mattress that is roll-packed still retains its initial quality, as each will quickly recover and return to its original shape after being removed from its packaging. Buy With ConfidenceThe Vibe mattress s backed up by a 10-Year Manufacturer’s Limited and is made using premium materials and skilled craftsmanship. .”


Show More…
Vibe Gel Memory Foam 12-Inch Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box, Twin XL

  • 39″ W x 80″ L x 12″ H
  • 2 inches of gel-infused memory foam combined 3 inches of gel-infused foam draws heat away from your body for a more comfortable night’s sleep
  • 7 inches of conforming high-density base foam provides surrounding support and responsive relief that helps evenly distribute pressure points in any sleeping position
  • Luxurious stretch knit quilted fiber cover
  • Medium-Plush Feel and Adjustable Base Friendly
  • High-quality memory foam conforms to your body while the cool gel regulates temperature; memory foam is naturally hypoallergenic and resistant to allergens, mold, bacteria, and dust mites and meets CertiPUR-US program standards for performance, emissions, and durability
  • Mattress ships compressed, rolled and shipped in a box conveniently delivered to your door for easy set-up; frame/foundation/base not included
  • 5 Star Customer Service, 7 Days a Week
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this need good for heavy people?

I weigh 400 lbs and am 6 feet tall and I find very comfortable. I do not sink in more 2 or 3 inches. I am on a TATAGO 3000lbs Max Weight Capacity 16 Inch Tall Heavy Duty Metal Platform Bed frame. I have no problem with it squishing through the 6 inch apart slats.

2. What is the max weight the mattress can hold?

I weight 273 and very comfortable, not sure how much weight

3. How long until you can sleep on it?

It was a good 12 hours before it was completely developed. It says on the paperwork, 24 hours, but does not recommend how long for sleeping.

4. which boxspring or foundation is recommended?

I bought the Zinus Quick Snap standing foundation!!! Works wonderfully. My husband and I are on the heavier side and since the past few months the mattress and foundation still holding strong! It’s Amazing! I will keep purchasing these products.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “Alright let’s start from the beginning, the mattress arrived in a box that appeared to survive some great battle. My guess is it was accosted by a secret society of ninjas sworn to a life of assassinating mattresses, no doubt hired by one of those big box mattress stores. But my mattress fought against all odds and came out the victor. Once the box was removed I found the mattress quite flat and doubled bagged (it kinda looked liked it was trapped like General Zod in Superman 2 when he was trapped in that mirror thing then thrown into space), I
Alright let’s start from the beginning, the mattress arrived in a box that appeared to survive some great battle. My guess is it was accosted by a secret society of ninjas sworn to a life of assassinating mattresses, no doubt hired by one of those big box mattress stores. But my mattress fought against all odds and came out the victor.

Once the box was removed I found the mattress quite flat and doubled bagged (it kinda looked liked it was trapped like General Zod in Superman 2 when he was trapped in that mirror thing then thrown into space), I set forth to remove the plastic and free my new mattress from its infernal prison to which it thanked me by springing to life. I positioned my new mattress on my platform bed frame and left it to get it’s swole on.

After a few hours, I revisited my mattress with a tape measure and confirmed it reached its full potential. Now it was time to try it out. After making my new bed I settled in for the night and my bed instantly molded to me like a warm hug from all directions. Not to firm, not too soft, just right. The one drawback is when you try to move in the night. Because the mattress molds to you when you try to escape it’s harder than getting away from that stage 5 clinger girlfriend you had in high school (I’m looking at you, Stacey!)

Honestly, the 10-year warranty is fairly useless given the percentages they will refund versus the cost of the mattress but at the same time that is cool with me. Even if I got a few years out of this mattress I’ve gotten my money’s worth.

If you’re on the fence about getting this or getting one of it’s high priced cousins the answer is easy, get this mattress, it is fantastic. Just hope yours too will survive the ninja attacks in route!.


Show More…

7. Classic Brands Cool Gel Ventilated Memory Foam 10-Inch Mattress | CertiPUR-US

Style Name:Mattress | Design:Cool Gel | Size:Full The latest in memory foam and gel technology, Classic Brands 10-Inch Cool Gel Mattress draws heat away from your body so that you stay comfortable at night without tossing and turning. Gel particles are infused throughout the memory foam to help regulate mattress temperature and the memory foam conforms to your body reducing pressure points in any sleeping position and properly aligns the spine.

The Classic Brands Cool Gel Mattress has Gel-Infused Memory Foam and is designed for the ultimate in comfort and support. Starting with breathable 2-inch Cool Gel memory foam, this layer disperses body heat and creates a cooler sleeping surface while retaining the pressure-relieving properties of traditional memory foam. Two 1-inch layers of Poly Gel-Supportive Foam provides support for the Gel Foam layer. The 6.5-inch support base layer maintains the strength and effectiveness of all three layers.

Covered with a beautifully detailed knit top and charcoal-grey knit sides for breathability, the four-way stretch conforms to your body for comfort working with the top layer of gel memory foam to optimize its contouring properties. Benefits of Gel Memory Foam A gel memory foam mattress can support each part of the body evenly and individually. Gel Memory foam slowly and automatically adjusts to your body weight and temperature. In addition to the slow, conforming response, gel memory foam offers complete, luxurious and stress-free support.

Additionally, when you do move in bed, memory foam gently ‘fills in’ and reshapes itself to your new sleeping posture, cradling every contour of your body. The Latest Gel Memory Foam Technology Gel Memory Foam is a unique material that infuses gel particles into visco-elastic memory foam, creating a cooler sleeping surface. Gel memory foam is more porous or open than conventional foam meaning the cells are interconnected unlike closed cell foam; thereby is more breathable and comfortable than higher density visco-elastic foam.

The open-celled physical structure of our foams is self-ventilating. Air travels throughout the material and dissipates body heat regulating your body temperature. Gel Memory foam is naturally hypoallergenic and resistant to allergens, mold, bacteria and dust mites. Why Buy a Cool Gel Memory Foam Mattress? Cool Gel mattresses with gel infused memory foam disperse body heat and create a cooler sleeping surface while retaining the pressure-relieving properties of traditional memory foam.

Tossing and turning are dramatically diminished and disrupted sleep patterns are greatly eliminated so you can sleep longer without moving and enjoy the benefits of a deeper, more restful sleep pattern. CertiPUR-US Certified Classic Brands gel memory foam mattresses are CertiPUR-US Certified. The CertiPUR-US program is a voluntary testing, analysis and certification program for flexible polyurethane foam used as a cushioning material in home furnishings such as adult mattresses, crib mattresses, upholstered furniture and some accessory comfort products.

Certified flexible polyurethane foams have been independently laboratory tested. Get it Right the First Time It is also a good idea to know the size and the height of your mattress ahead of time to make sure

you are ordering the correct size. Keep in mind that you should combine the height of your bed frame, foundation, or adjustable bed base with the height of your mattress to get a gauge of the how tall your sleep system will be.

Twin Size – 39″ W x 75″ L Twin XL Size – 39″ W x 80″ L Full Size – 54″ W x 75″ L Queen Size – 60″ W x 80″ L King Size – 76″ W x 80″ L California King Size – 72″ W x 84″ L Classic Brands Smart Packaging Classic Brands also uses Smart Packaging. Smart packaging reduces the carbon footprint in the manufacturers shipping process.

Our advanced packaging technology means we can roll-pack our mattresses and ship them at one-third of the normal size. Because of this process, we can ship more mattresses per delivery and reduce the amount of carbon emissions. A mattress that is roll-packed still retains its initial quality, as each will quickly recover and return to its original shape after being removed from its packaging. Quality Assurance The Classic Brands Cool Gel Mattress is backed with a 10-year worry-free warranty.

Look for more innovative specialty sleep products from Classic Brands. .”


Show More…
Classic Brands Cool Gel Ventilated Memory Foam 10-Inch Mattress | CertiPUR-US Certified | Bed-in-a-Box, Full

  • 54″ W x 75″ L x 10.5″ H
  • The Original Cool Gel Product! Luxurious ventilated gel memory foam mattress is a superior choice over other memory foam mattresses
  • Beautifully detailed charcoal gray and white cover has four way stretch knit that works with the memory foam to optimize its conforming properties
  • Refreshing gel particles are infused into the high-density memory foam for a more comfortable sleeping surface; resilient high-density base foam conforms to your body, supports your back, and prevents tossing and turning at night
  • High-quality memory foam conforms to your body while the cool gel regulates temperature; memory foam is naturally hypoallergenic and resistant to allergens, mold, bacteria, and dust mites and meets CertiPUR-US program standards for performance, emissions, and durability
  • Medium-Firm Feel and Adjustable Base Friendly
  • Mattress ships compressed, rolled in a box conveniently delivered to your door for easy set-up; frame/foundation/base not included
  • 5 Star Customer Service; Available 7 days a week
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Someone may have answered this, but I’m too lazy to thumb through the comments. Can anyone tell me how firm this mattress actually is?

i bought the 10″ medium. its as hard as a rock. I’ve had memory foam mattress’ for about 20 years. this one doesn’t have any memory to it. i’m thinking its just regular foam. I’m going to try flipping it over, maybe by mistake, they r putting them upside downinto the case. if that doesn’t work, I’m going to take it apart to see what is inside there.

2. maximum weight on twin mattress? (8″ + 10″)?

I purchase the Twin XL 1.0 in November of 2019 for my 6’5″ and 300+ lbs. It has held up very well for him so far. It still looks and feels like new.

3. Does this mattress have a zippered removable cover that can be removed and washed?

No, not from just looking at it!Yes, it does have a zipper around the liner encasing the foam. However, there is no zipper pull. If you were to pull the zipper apart you would have no way to zip it back up.

(Someone mentioned directions for washing the cover. Perhaps the manufacturer hid a zipper pull inside the foam of the mattress. Like a nifty little safe.Oohh, do you think there is cash or diamonds in there?)

4. I’m a side sleeper and am starting to have shoulder and hip areas being uncomfortable. Any comments from others who might have had the same problems?

I’ve developed the same problems recently. This mattress has so far been a dream for this fellow side sleeper.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Emily says: “Excellent mattress. I was hesitant to buy a mattress from amazon but really needed one and didn’t want to spend thousands at a traditional mattress store. I REALLY needed a new mattress so I bought this and I’m so glad I did. I’m almost 30 and have been sleeping on a hand-me-down for almost 7 years. I’m like, an adult with a real job and deserve a nice mattress, gosh darn it! I feel like an idiot for not buying one sooner. This mattress is lightweight and firm. My back was hurting every morning from my old hunk o junk mattress.
Excellent mattress. I was hesitant to buy a mattress from amazon but really needed one and didn’t want to spend thousands at a traditional mattress store. I REALLY needed a new mattress so I bought this and I’m so glad I did.

I’m almost 30 and have been sleeping on a hand-me-down for almost 7 years. I’m like, an adult with a real job and deserve a nice mattress, gosh darn it! I feel like an idiot for not buying one sooner.

This mattress is lightweight and firm. My back was hurting every morning from my old hunk o junk mattress. Now my pain is gone.

At first, I thought it was a little too firm. After having 2 excellent nights of sleep with no back pain, I realized a firm bed is where it’s at.

The mattress “poofed up” instantly and barely had a smell. You can feel the cooking gel over the sheets. It really works. If you’re a hot sleeper, I highly recommend.

BRB, going to take a nap..


Show More…

9. Olee Sleep Aquarius Memory Mattress, Full, Grey

Size:Full | Design:Mattress I gel infusion, ventilation memory foam mattress new eco-friendly gel materials that are breathable, help you sleep in proper temperature. Non temperature sensitive foam. Pressure-relief materials that adapts to your body shape, weight and temperature. I gel performance materials to lower temperature ventilation with convoluted had layer our foam is designed to improve its durability with an excellent breathability and resilience than compared to other ordinary memory foam.

Our Mission is to provide the most reliable & innovative products that results in most satisfying sleep experience.

Olee Sleep Aquarius Memory Mattress, Full, Grey

  • Perfect Top layer supports bodyweight & maintains body Shape for Rest in the best condition
  • 1 inch 8 ILD soft memory foam supports body with soft power
  • 1 Inch 25 ILD HD foam prevents defection of memory foam
  • 1 inch I Gel disperses temperature accumulation to maintain a constant mattress temperature.
  • Smartly shipping – Our patented technology allows Our mattresses to be efficiently compressed, rolled and shipped in a box conveniently to your door
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does mattress have ANY fiberglass?

Just an FYI this model of Olee Mattresses has fiberglass “Olee Sleep 13 Inch Box Top Hybrid Gel Infused Memory Foam Innerspring Mattress (King)”. I am not saying they all do. But would rather see a tag with all the info https://www.amazon.com/ask/questions/Tx2BZC82QERY9UW/ref=ask_dp_dpmw_al_hza

2. Can someone confirm the dimensions. 75 x 54 for the full and 80 x 54 for the queen. im gonna get the full if its really just shorter.

The queen dimensions listed have a typo. I bought the queen, and it’s the standard queen size, 79.5 x 59.5.

3. Is this good for side sleepers? Or too firm?

For “this” side sleeper, it is absolutely the best mattress “I” have slept on! It literally changed my life in one night! 1! From pain 24/7 to “You’ve got to be kidding me! I can walk standing up straight without pain?!
I have a compressed spine. This mattress makes me forget that I do. It taught me to not laugh at certain “fad” items. Wish I would have jumped on this train over a decade ago.
👍👍 for side sleepers!

4. how long does the mattress last?

It has a 10 yr warranty
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Eduardo Duran says: “I did my research. Watched all sorts of videos reviewing mattress . I wanted to initially buy purple or nectar. Honestly I did not care about the price. I read all the feedbacks from all mattresses including nectar and purple. After weeks of research i decided on this mattress. Honestly i was worried about the price. This mattress is a quarter of the price of what I had budgeted. I was not especting much at all. I said worst case scenario I would throw it and buy purple. When i first got it. My parents liked it , but i did
I did my research. Watched all sorts of videos reviewing mattress . I wanted to initially buy purple or nectar.
Honestly I did not care about the price. I read all the feedbacks from all mattresses including nectar and purple. After weeks of research i decided on this mattress.
Honestly i was worried about the price. This mattress is a quarter of the price of what I had budgeted.
I was not especting much at all. I said worst case scenario I would throw it and buy purple.
When i first got it. My parents liked it , but i did not. A little to soft for my taste. I like hard mattress. But as i was forced to sleep on it, because my son had to sleep in my room (tv). I Slept better than my $3,000 bed . Great buy..

Show More…

11. Classic Brands Cool Gel Gel Memory Foam 8-Inch Mattress | CertiPUR-US

Classic Brands Ventilated 8-inch Cool Gel Memory Foam Mattress is the latest technology in memory foam mattresses. One layer of 2 inches of gel-infused memory foam draws heat away from your body and allows breathability. The second layer beneath consists of 6 inches of high-density memory foam that conforms to your body providing support, pressure point relief, and proper spinal alignment for a great night’s sleep. Perfect for kid’s rooms, college dorms, and guest rooms, this mattress is a great value for any room in the house.

Please allow 24 to 72 hours for your Mattress to regain its full shape The Cool Gel 8-inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress combines two leading sleep technologies at an incredible value. Gel-infused memory foam keeps you cool during sleep and body-contouring memory foam reduces pressure points and properly aligns the spine. Gel draws heat away from the body and creates a cooler sleep surface and aids in preventing excessive tossing and turning so you can get a more restful night’s sleep.

The feel of this gel memory foam mattress is medium firm – slightly plusher than a traditional firm mattress and it’s adjustable base friendly. Benefits of Gel Memory Foam A gel memory foam mattress can support each part of the body evenly and individually. Gel Memory foam slowly and automatically adjusts to your body weight and temperature. In addition to the slow, conforming response, gel memory foam offers complete, luxurious and stress-free support.

Additionally, when you do move in bed, memory foam gently ‘fills in’ and reshapes itself to your new sleeping posture, cradling every contour of your body. The Latest Gel Memory Foam Technology Gel Memory Foam is a unique material that infuses gel particles into visco-elastic memory foam, creating a plusher and cooler sleeping material. Gel memory foam is more porous or open than conventional foam meaning the cells are interconnected unlike closed cell foam; thereby is more breathable and comfortable than higher density visco-elastic foam.

The open-celled physical structure of our foams is self-ventilating. Air travels throughout the material and dissipates body heat regulating your body temperature. Gel Memory foam is naturally hypoallergenic and resistant to allergens, mold, bacteria and dust mites. Why Buy a Cool Gel Memory Foam Mattress? Cool Gel mattresses with gel infused memory foam disperse body heat and create a cooler sleeping surface while retaining the pressure-relieving properties of traditional memory foam.

Tossing and turning are dramatically diminished and disrupted sleep patterns are greatly eliminated so you can sleep longer without moving and enjoy the benefits of a deeper, more restful sleep pattern. CertiPUR-US Certified Classic Brands gel memory foam mattresses are CertiPUR-US Certified. The CertiPUR-US program is a voluntary testing, analysis and certification program for flexible polyurethane foam used as a cushioning material in home furnishings such as adult mattresses, crib mattresses, upholstered furniture and some accessory comfort products.

Certified flexible polyurethane foams have been independently laboratory tested. Get it Right the First Time It is also a good idea to know the size and

the height of your mattress ahead of time to make sure you are ordering the correct size. Keep in mind that you should combine the height of your bed frame, foundation, or adjustable bed base with the height of your mattress to get a gauge of the how tall your sleep system will be.

Twin Size – 39″ W x 75″ L x 8″ H Twin XL Size – 39″ W x 80″ L x 8″ H Full Size – 54″ W x 75″ L x 8″ H Queen Size – 60″ W x 80″ L x 8″ H King Size – 76″ W x 80″ L x 8″ H California King Size – 72″ W x 84″ L x 8″ H Classic Brands Smart Packaging Classic Brands also uses Smart Packaging.

Smart packaging reduces the carbon footprint in the manufacturers shipping process. Our advanced packaging technology means we can roll-pack our mattresses and ship them at one-third of the normal size. Because of this process, we can ship more mattresses per delivery and reduce the amount of carbon emissions. A mattress that is roll-packed still retains its initial quality, as each will quickly recover and return to its original shape after being removed from its packaging.

Quality Assurance The Classic Brands Ventilated 8-inch Cool Gel Memory Foam Mattress is backed with a 10-year worry-free warranty. Look for more innovative specialty sleep products from Classic Brands. .”


Show More…
Classic Brands Cool Gel Gel Memory Foam 8-Inch Mattress | CertiPUR-US Certified | Bed-in-a-Box, Full

  • 54″ W x 75″ L x 8″ H
  • Perfect solution for Back To School, great for kids’ rooms, bunk beds, and dorms
  • The latest technology in memory foam mattresses, 2 inches of gel-infused memory foam for breathability and temperature regulation on top of 6 inches of high-density base foam for support, pressure point relief, and proper spinal alignment
  • Beautifully detailed all around cover with four way stretch works with the memory foam to optimize its conforming properties
  • Gel foam draws heat away from the body, keeping you cool while the base foam provides comfort and support for a refreshing night’s sleep
  • High-quality memory foam and pressure relieving gel memory foam are naturally hypoallergenic and resistant to allergens, mold, bacteria, and dust mites and it meets CertiPUR-US program standards for performance, emissions, and durability
  • Medium-Firm Feel and Adjustable Base Friendly
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What are the mattress dimensions

The mattress is 60 inches wide by 80 inches long and 8 inches thick.

2. Does the mattress come with the base or i have to buy it separate?

There is no base or box spring with the purchase of the mattress. I have mine on a adjustable bed. You should have a bed frame and a box foundation with with the use of this mattress. I like to mention this is good mattress, I love it, I ordered one for my daughter to, good deal.

3. I am looking to buy this mattress but I am wondering if I need the 8in or 10in so the sheets don’t fall off. Does anyone have a problem this?

All I can say is I have a 10 inch mattress and the sheets work find.

4. Are there any issues with mold? How long did you have it before you noticed mold?

I have owned mine since Aug 2019, I do not have any mold, or any issues with the mattress. I love it and sleep very well
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

NICHOLAS WOLF says: “Title says it all. I do not agree with the reviewer about the irritation from fiberglass. I found no evidence of this with the mattress we purchased. Very happy with our purchase. It has performed at or above expectations!
Title says it all. I do not agree with the reviewer about the irritation from fiberglass. I found no evidence of this with the mattress we purchased. Very happy with our purchase. It has performed at or above expectations!.

Show More…

13. Linenspa Firm Support 5″ Gel Mattress, Full, White

Size:Full | Style:Mattress Only For a upgrade to the basic mattress, the LINENSPA 5 Inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress offers the benefits of memory foam and firm support. A comfort layer at the surface features a 1 inch layer of gel infused memory foam that compresses to hug curves and alleviate pressure. Infusing the memory foam with gel material helps to distribute heat to maintain a comfortable temperature. Beneath the comfort layer, a 4 inch layer of high density support foam offers the support you need to wake up refreshed.

This mattress has a low profile, so it is a perfect fit for bunk beds and trundle beds. It has a soft, breathable fabric cover and comes with a 10-year warranty from the manufacturer.

Linenspa Firm Support 5″ Gel Mattress, Full, White

  • 5 inch thick memory foam mattress with firm support
  • 1 inch comfort layer made of gel-infused memory foam for pressure point relief
  • 4 inches of high density base foam for proper back support
  • Mattress is rolled, compressed and boxed for convenient shipping and setup
  • Backed by a 10-year warranty against manufacturer defects
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can you use this on top of your mattress

Hi, Amazon Customer. Thank you for reaching out to us. This Linenspa 5 Inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress is designed to work independently as it’s own mattress. It is not designed to function as a topper. With this in mind, pairing this with another mattress will not harm the integrity of the mattress. We are just unsure of how the sleep experience will be as this has never been tested. Let us know if you have any further questions at cs@linenspa.com.
Thanks! Linenspa

2. Does the gel memory foam give off an odor?

Ours is a very strong smell, at least 10x worse than our other memory foam mattress which is a different brand. Hoping it airs out! It’s still very strong after 24 hours.

3. Has anyone used this for an Ikea Hemnes or Brimnes daybed where two mattresses are stacked except when the trundle part of the bed is used?

Hi Amazon Customer. Thank you for reaching out to us. This mattress will accommodate any bed frame, platform, or bed base. Just make sure that the dimensions for the mattress and trundle bed match up as mattresses need to accommodate for the space underneath the bed. Let us know if you have any further questions at cs@linenspa.com.
Thanks! Linenspa

4. what does this full mattress measure. size above lists like 39″ by 13 something, that can not possibly be right

Hi Paloma’snest, thanks for contacting us. Our Full size mattress will measure 53 inches by 74 inches. All of our sizes are listed on the bottom of the product description. If you have any further questions please contact us at cs@linenspa.com.
Thanks! Linenspa
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Bitsmith says: “Five stars. I use a pair of these on an IKEA Trundle Bed. They are 100% nicer than the equivalent IKEAs at the same price point. When you get them, they off gas a little bit, but leaving them for 48 hours fixes everything. The dimensions seem true, the pair is about 10 inches thick. You can leave them stacked for a twin sleeper, or separate into two mattresses to make the equivalent of a king. My only complaint is that when you first lie down on them, it sounds like you’re crushing Saran Wrap. It’s not irritating enough for me
to do anything, it just sounds like soda fizzing. Goes away in about 15 seconds. Excellent value and very comfortable–Way more comfortable than the firm IKEA foam.

One very nice feature– the cover is completely removable. I used a bed bug encasement cover on the inner foam, and then put on the factory cover to compress it so that there’s no excess. The factory cover is cotton and unzips easily breaking into two pieces. Easy to wash..


Show More…

15. LUCID 10 Inch 2019 Gel Memory Foam Mattress – Medium Firm

Style:2019 Model Medium | Size:Full XL A combined 2.5-inch layer of ventilated gel memory foam and a 7.5-inch layer of high density support foam gives a pressure-relieving and supportive mattress for a MEDIUM-FIRM feel. The top memory foam layer is designed to prevent heat build-up; microscopic gel beads capture heat and move it away from the body to help regulate temperature as you sleep. This surface layer of memory foam has a ventilated design that improves airflow.

The open cell structure of LUCID memory foam makes for a longer lasting, more resilient foam that will not leave long-lasting body impressions. Soft, Breathable CoverMade of a cozy TENCEL blend fabric (10 percent TENCEL lyocell, 90 percent polyester), the soft cover creates a breathable air layer at the top of the mattress. This mattress is CertiPUR-US certified, which means the foam has been independently tested for safety of materials used, physical performance and environmental stewardship.

Careful construction guarantees no prohibited phthalates, no ozone depleters, no CFCs, no mercury, no formaldehyde, no PBDEs, and low emission (VOCs) for indoor air quality. This mattress does not contain synthetic or natural latex of any kind. We offer a 10-Year that protects the mattress and cover against manufacturer defect. All of our products are shipped vacuum packed, so your mattress is easy to transport and set up. After your mattress arrives, simply take the package into the right room, remove it from the box and protective wrap, and then watch as it expands.

LUCID 10 Inch 2019 Gel Memory Foam Mattress – Medium Firm Feel – CertiPUR-US Certified (Full XL)

  • This dual-layer mattress combines 2.5 inch gel infused, ventilated memory foam surface + 7.5 inch high density foam base for a MEDIUM-FIRM feel
  • Memory Foam is Hypoallergenic and CertiPUR-US certified for safety and performance
  • Compressed, rolled, and shipped in a box for simple setup; easily fits through narrow hallways and staircases
  • We only use CertiPUR US certified memory foam to ensure your uncompromising safety and comfort
  • Dimensions: 54″ x 80″ x 10″
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this bed suitable for romping around on? [Serious] I need to know if this is going to be a good investment for a couple who does lots of romping.

I bought this November 28, 2018 and I’m writing this February 12, 2019 so it’s only been about 2 1/2 months. The mattress has a sagging spot or indentation where I lay. I bought this because it was supposed to be a higher quality than just a memory foam mattress, and it wasn’t supposed to sag at all. I have it in the cover that they sold for extra money, and I have rotated it a few times, so I’m doing my part to keep it in the best possible condition. I’m an adult, 50 years old, so I know how to properly maintain things. I don’t see this thing lasting very long, maybe a year, which is funny because they put a 10 year warranty on it. It’s really disappointing because I live on a fixed income and don’t really have any way to buy a different one. The firmness is nice, very firm. The packaging was great, no issues there. The 48 hours seemed like forever while waiting to sleep on a new mattress. 1 corner didn’t inflate fully, and it’s still flatter than the rest, it was the rolled in side, but I don’t really care because the blankets cover it. Overall ok, but never again.

2. Does the foam break in over time? It’s pretty stiff out of the box, and after putting tight sheets on it it’s like laying on a board…

As it expands, it should have more give and become less stiff.But it’s likely never going to be as soft as a memory foam mattress topper, if that’s what you’re asking.I had one of those on my old bed and it basically conformed to your body.This mattress doesn’t do that.And probably would be considered firm, if that’s what you’re used to sleeping on.The sheets shouldn’t be uber tight either, in the question you didn’t ask.Mine aren’t.It’s a good mattress for the price though, I would give it a week and if it’s still too hard for you, go out and invest in a memory foam topper (which is still cheaper to do than buying an upper end memory foam mattress).Not sure where you live, but costco has really good ones that they put on sale from time to time (which is where I got the one that I had), that are very cushy and conform-y if that is your preference.Hope this helps.

3. Has anyone bought the twin size for a child? If so, how does the child like the mattress? Thanks!

We bought a full sized for our son and after a few years the fiberglass inner cover disintegrated and now we have fiberglass shards all over the bedroom. The manufacturer said they don’t recommend washing the outer cover even though the tag says “machine washable”, but I’m thankful we took it off so we can now throw the mattress away. I am horrified that my son was sleeping and possible breathing in fiberglass shards for 4 years. The mattress itself is very comfortable and we loved it the firmness but wouldn’t ever buy it again unless they changed the design of the fire protection.

4. hi! i would like to know which are the shipping dimensions for this LUCID® by LinenSpa 10″ Memory Foam Mattress Full

The shipping box dimensions are 56.5″ x 17″ x 15.5″.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Randi S. Sowers says: “I bought that mattress for myself & my husband I did a lot of research on the best kind to get but was still scared to purchase one online without trying it first so I mainly went with this one because of the price and a Facebook friend said she bough one of these for her and her husband and they loved it! Boy for once I’m so glad I listened to someone I knows opinion instead of going off of research studies this bed for us is fantastic!!!!!!!! I wanted to wait until we slept on it for while before
I did a review well it’s been about three weeks now and we are still loving it my husband tells me very night before we fall asleep what I good job I did picking out this mattress. It’s a firm mattress yes but not in a bad way because my husband can’t stand what I would call a normal firm mattress, it’s kind of hard to describe it’s firm at first but it forms to you so you don’t notice it so much if that makes since. I would without a doubt buy another one of these and would recommend to anyone how wants a great product hope this review helped!.

Show More…

17. ZINUS 12 Inch Cloud Memory Foam Mattress / Pressure Relieving /

Size:Twin | Style Name:12 Inch | Design:Mattress We may never know what it’s like to sleep on a cloud, but with the Cloud Memory Foam Mattress we like to think we’re close! We designed it with a plush, quilted cover and a unique combination of foam layers that provide a plush, luxurious feel. This innovative system of layers shapes itself to your body to give you a pressure relieving, customized sleep experience like no other.

Providing you with cleaner sleep, it’s specially infused with green tea and natural charcoal for freshness and resistance against odor-causing agents over time. And to top it off, the foam is Certi-PUR US certified. All of this goodness, along with a 10 year worry-free warranty, compressed into one convenient box and shipped right to your door. Thousands of highly satisfied customers agree, until science finds a way to put actual clouds in the bedroom, this mattress will do just fine.

ZINUS 12 Inch Cloud Memory Foam Mattress / Pressure Relieving / Bed-in-a-Box / CertiPUR-US Certified, Twin

  • Green Tea and Activcharcoal-infused Memory Foam With a Plush, Microfiber Quilted Jacquard Cover
  • CLOUDLIKE LUXURY – We’re not kidding – the feel of our Cloud mattress is just how we imagine it would feel to sleep on one; with cradling memory foam and plush microfiber, we’ve created a cloudlike, luxurious feel that hugs your curves like no other
  • SUPPORTIVE FOAMS – 2 total inches plush microfiber and foam quilted top, 2 inches conforming memory foam, 3 inches soft comfort foam, and 5 inches durable, high density base support foam; ideal for side sleepers and petite to average-weight sleepers
  • CERTIPUR US CERTIFIED – Highest quality foam is CertiPUR US Certified for durability, performance, and content
  • EXPERTLY PACKAGED – Our technology allows this mattress to be efficiently compressed into one box that’s easily shipped and maneuvered into the bedroom; simply unbox, unroll and this mattress does the rest, expanding to its original shape within 72 hours
  • Worry-free 10 year limited warranty included; twin mattress supports a maximum weight of 250 lbs, while all other sizes can support up to 500 lbs
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How is the comfort? Is it firm? Or is it like a memory foam topper like soft ? Is there wight limit ?

I find it very comfortable. My husband and I have very different tastes when it comes to firmnessbut we both love this bed. I find it very supportive. I believe the weight limit is like 700 or 800 pounds.

2. Can anyone compare this matress to the zinus 12 in green tea matress>

The layers are different.This mattress has1 inch microfiber quilted to soft knitted jacquard cover, 1 inch Viscolatex Responsive Foam, 2 inch memory foam, 3 inch comfort foam, & 5 inch high-density base support foamThe green tea 12″ 3 inches Memory Foam, 2 inches Comfort Foam, 3.5 inches Airflow High-density Foam, 3.5 inches Airflow High-density Base Support Foam

3. I have owned a memory foam mattress before and it didn’t have “bounce” in it for marital relations, if you get what I’m saying. Does this one have any

Memory Foam is definitely different, as an activity surface. Takes some getting used to. Waterbeds are worse, though. You might try using a slightly inflated air mattress, with strong baffles, on top of the bed to give a bit of springiness to you for those “special” times. That’s the only thing that comes to mind, that “might” work, short of going back to an inner-spring mattress.
You’re right, though. It does take some of the fun out of it and I was only using a Two inch thick mattress topper of memory foam. A whole bed made of the stuff, I can’t even inagine how it would complicate matters.
I have bad knees and find it difficult on memory foam to crawl across the bed. Like you’d have to if you wanted to hang or change a picture above your bed. Hurts like the dickens! But for sleeping it’s great stuff!!!

4. Is the cover removable for washing? Is it machine washable and dryable?

On their website, Zinus says about this (and all their mattress covers): “The cover is not meant to be removed and is not washable. Please follow the care instructions on your mattress label. We recommend using a mattress protector to keep your mattress like new.”
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

madison says: “I very rarely write reviews (although I should), but I had to for this mattress. This is hands down the best thing I’ve ever bought on Amazon, and trust me, 90% of everything I buy comes from here. I love this mattress so much I swear I’ve become a pseudo brand rep for this company. For the first week it was all I could talk about. When we starting shopping for a larger bed, I did A LOT of research. I looked for weeks and thought it was too good to be true when I found this online. I was also
nervous because I’ve never bought a mattress without testing it in person, let alone one that comes rolled up in a box. My boyfriend is also very particular and likes a really soft bed while I like mine more firm. But let me just tell you, this mattress is everything it promises and then some. I kid you not, it is the most comfortable mattress I’ve ever owned. It is the perfect combination of soft yet firm. The fabric is so soft you could sleep on it without any sheets. You literally sink into the top like clouds. I’m not sure it’s possible, but my boyfriend might love this bed even more than I do.

The mattress came rolled up and vacuum sealed in a box to our door. It immediately plumped up as soon as we took it out of the package and there was no smell whatsoever. On the packaging it says to give it at least 48 hours to plump up to it’s full size, it didn’t take anymore than an hour to be the full 12 inches. This mattress also comes with a warranty which is incredible.

We also bought our new bed frame from this company and it is just as incredible. Super easy to put together and really sturdy.

If you never buy anything off Amazon again (which you would be crazy for) you need to buy this mattress. Do not spend an absurd amount of money on one at the store. You won’t regret it.

Photos below are before we received our Zinus bedframe which is just as amazing as this mattress..


Show More…

19. Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress – Full XL

Size:Full XL | Style Name:Mattress Only Get a restful night’s sleep on this traditional spring mattress from LinenSpa. A quilted fabric cover and inner foam layer provide comfort and resilience, while heavy gauge steel coils offer lasting support. Because your family’s safety is as important as its comfort, this spring mattress has a fire resistant barrier that’s tested to ensure it meets safety standards. For easy shipping and simple set up, this mattress comes compressed and rolled.

Note: product trim color may vary by size. Materials -Cover – 100% Polyester, Inner Material – 62% Polyester Fiber, 18% Rayon Fiber, 15% Polyurethane Foam, 5% Polypropylene Fiber.

Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress – Full XL

  • Your purchase includes One Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress, in Full XL Size
  • Item’s dimensions: 54″ W x 80″L x 6″H. Feel: Firm
  • Fits Box Springs, Slatted/Platform bed frame and metal grids
  • Remove packaging within 72 hours, and allow an extra 48-72 hours for proper decompression
  • The Linenspa 6-Inch Innerspring Mattress is a comfortable, supportive option for toddlers, kids, and teens as their bodies grow and develop
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does the matress have bugs?

Funny thing is, this is the second time I’ve ordered these matresses!! 2 last year, 2 more that just came today!!! A bug fell out of the first and only one I opened!!! Sense I bought these the last time every week i see 2-3 of the same bug that fell out. I’m disgusted!! Emailing the company now

2. Can this be used on standard twin bunk bed?

Would this mattress for a 38/12 / 71/12 trundle bed?

3. Is this good quality

i have this mattress for 3 years , i am a 450 lb woman and i put it on a base of a piece of plywood on the standard bed frame.I sleep just fine on it andam about to buy another one for my other bedroom.as a person who wears out mattresses pretty often, bcz of my weight , a 1000 dollar mattress lasts less time than this one has so far and ithas some more good years left in it. so i’dsay for what you’re paying yes its good quality!

4. Does this matress have a great bounce quality?

The springs seem strong in it, I wish you couldn’t feel the springs through it though, you need a soft mattress pad over it in my opinion. My kids don’t notice though
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Jazmine Moreaux says: “So initially I was upset because I was guaranteed delivery today (December 16) and my delivery date kept changing- but suddenly it was on my doorstep so that made me happy. Another thing that worried me we’re other reviews that the mattress was not 6 inches. When I got the package, I opened it and cut the plastic off of the mattress and it immediately started to rise. I left it alone for about an hour and when I came back I measured it, and fortunately mine measured at 6 inches! I laid on the matress myself and it was comfy
So initially I was upset because I was guaranteed delivery today (December 16) and my delivery date kept changing- but suddenly it was on my doorstep so that made me happy. Another thing that worried me we’re other reviews that the mattress was not 6 inches.
When I got the package, I opened it and cut the plastic off of the mattress and it immediately started to rise. I left it alone for about an hour and when I came back I measured it, and fortunately mine measured at 6 inches! I laid on the matress myself and it was comfy and firm. It fit my sons bed perfectly, it’s a good bang for your buck. Although I started off with an uneasy feeling about this mattress it really delivered and I am satisfied now..

Show More…

If you’re looking for a full xl foam mattress , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment