10 Best inflatable gym mat List And Buyer’s Guide By Expert

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous inflatable gym mat, this post is for you.

inflatable gym mat

Are you still confused for how to select top inflatable gym mat? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this inflatable gym mat review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated inflatable gym mat, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

CANWAY Air Track Inflatable Gymnastics Tumbling Mat, 10ft/13ft/16ft/20ft Gymnastics Training Mat

CANWAY Air Track Inflatable Gymnastics Tumbling Mat, 10ft/13ft/16ft/20ft Gymnastics Training Mat

Features: ★Durable Material: CANWAY air track mat is , ★Easy to Operate: The airtrack gymnastics mat , ★Wide Application:This air track mats for gymnastics

4.9
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

ALIFUN Air Inflatable Exercise Inflatable Gymnastics Tumble Mat 10ft 13ft 16ft

ALIFUN Air Inflatable Exercise Inflatable Gymnastics Tumble Mat 10ft 13ft 16ft

Features: PREMIUM Tumbling Exercise Mat – ALIFUN tumble , HIGHLY STRETCHABLE MORE BEAUTIFUL – Our Tumbling , EASY TO USE – Comes with air

4.7
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

AKSPORT Air Mat Tumble Track Gymnastics Inflatable Tumbling Mat with Electric

AKSPORT Air Mat Tumble Track Gymnastics Inflatable Tumbling Mat with Electric

Features: ✔【FAST & SAFE SHIPPING】All of AKSPORT Products , ✔【WIDE APPLICATION & ALL SIZES】AKSPROT Inflatable Air , ✔【DURABLE & NON-DEFORMATION】AKSPORT inflatable gymnastic mat is

4.6
Check Price
MY CHOICE

EZ GLAM 10ft/13ft/16ft/20ft Air Mat Tumble Track Inflatable Gymnastics Tumbling Track

EZ GLAM 10ft/13ft/16ft/20ft Air Mat Tumble Track Inflatable Gymnastics Tumbling Track

Features: WIDE APPLICATION: you can place the Air , DURABLE MATERIAL: Our air tumbling is made , EASY TO HANDLE: The inflatable air tumbling

4.6
Check Price
TOP PICK

Rubber Cal Elephant Bark Floor Mat

Rubber Cal Elephant Bark Floor Mat

Features: Ultra easy DIY installation without the need , Offers exceptional UV and water resistance, making , Green floor option that is available in

4.6
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

FBSPORT 8inches/4 inches Thickness Air Inflatable Track Mat,26ft/23ft/20ft/17ft/13ft/10ft Track Air Inflatable

FBSPORT 8inches/4 inches Thickness Air Inflatable Track Mat,26ft/23ft/20ft/17ft/13ft/10ft Track Air Inflatable

Features: Professional Air Inflatable Track Mats for Gymnastics: , WIDE APPLICATION: you can place the air , FAST INFLATION: You will receive an Electric

4.6
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

86 York 10ft 13ft 16ft 20ft Inflatable Gymnastics Air Mat Tumble

86 York 10ft 13ft 16ft 20ft Inflatable Gymnastics Air Mat Tumble

Features: WIDE APPLICATION: you can place the inflatable , DURABLE MATERIAL:The air floor is made of , EASY TO HANDLE: The inflatable air tumbling

4.5
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

CHAMPIONPLUS Inflatable Air Tumbling Mat Gymnastics Tumble Track 4/8 inches Thickness

CHAMPIONPLUS Inflatable Air Tumbling Mat Gymnastics Tumble Track 4/8 inches Thickness

Features: Drop Stitch Fabric, German Henkel Adhesives , Legitimate US brand , ★PROFESSIONAL AIR MAT★ – 10ft/13ft/16ft/20ft inflatable air

4.5
Check Price
FOR YOU

AKSPORT Gymnatsics Air Mat Tumble Track Inflatable Tumbling Mat with Electric

AKSPORT Gymnatsics Air Mat Tumble Track Inflatable Tumbling Mat with Electric

Features: ✔【FAST & SAFE SHIPPING】All of AKSPORT Products , ✔【WIDE APPLICATION & ALL SIZES】AKSPROT Inflatable Air , ✔【DURABLE & NON-DEFORMATION】AKSPORT inflatable gymnastic mat is

4.4
Check Price
Cheap Product

Syellowafter 20/19/13/10ft Gymnastics Tumbling Air Mat, Air Barrel Roller Inflatable Tumbling

Syellowafter 20/19/13/10ft Gymnastics Tumbling Air Mat, Air Barrel Roller Inflatable Tumbling

Features: QUICK INFLATING – The air roller can , EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE – The Air barrel includes , VERSATILE – suitable for gymnastics, yoga, fitness,

4.4
Check Price

Best inflatable gym mat Reviewed!

This top 10 best inflatable gym mat review starts by looking at the different technologies and then after lists the best products.

1. CANWAY Air Track Inflatable Gymnastics Tumbling Mat, 10ft/13ft/16ft/20ft Gymnastics Training Mat

Description of Gymnastics Air Track Mat : Regarding inflation: 1.When you are relaxing on it, it is recommended to inflate for 50-60 seconds for the most comfortable. 2. At the gym or yoga, it is recommended to inflate for 70-80 seconds for the most comfortable. 3. Gymnastics, taekwond, professional training and swimming pool use, it is recommended to inflate to 90-100 seconds. Our air tack mat can be inflated and deflated quickly, without worrying about the inflating time being too long.

The max internal pressure of the air track mats for gymnastics can up to 0.1BAR / 1.45PSI. When the air pressure reaches its limitation, the pump will stop inflating and you will feel gas escaping from the interface of the inflation tube, It is normal case, which can ensure the safety of inflation. Regarding product use: 1.The inflation and deflation of the inflatable gymnastics mat are the same port, the inflation valve pops out to be closed, and the valve cover is closed.

2.The voltage of the inflator pump is 110V, and the power is 600W. One end of the inflatable pump is the inflation interface, and the other end is the deflation interface. You only need to change the trachea. Package Include: 1 x Air Mat 1 x Electric Pump 1 x Carry Bag 1 x Repair Kit

CANWAY Air Track Inflatable Gymnastics Tumbling Mat, 10ft/13ft/16ft/20ft Gymnastics Training Mat with Electric Air Pump for Home/Outdoor/Gym/Cheerleading/Yoga

  • ★Durable Material: CANWAY air track mat is made of high-quality PVC tarpaulin. The thickness of the air track tumbling mat fabric up to 1.2mm and with 2600 threads per sqm, which makes it has better abrasion resistance and tear resistance. Apply with BRAVO valves, reinforcement all seams make sure air-tightness and durability.
  • ★Easy to Operate: The airtrack gymnastics mat comes with electric pump, which will take only 1minute to inflate and deflate instantly. The max internal pressure of the air track can up to 0.1BAR / 1.45PSI. When the air pressure reaches the limitation, the pump will stop inflating, which can ensure the safety of inflation.
  • ★Wide Application:This air track mats for gymnastics can be used on indoor floor,gym,school, lawns,dance clubs,swimming pools. At the same time, our air track mats can be used for a wide range of sports,such as professional gymnastics training, family leisure,cheer leading, Taekwondo confrontation training or yoga.
  • ★Contents & Dimensions: We provide all the accessories you need, you will get from the package -1 x Air Mat +1 x Electric Pump + 1 x Carry Bag +1 x Repair Kit. The Gymnastics Air track Mat comes with four sizes: 10*3.3ft / 13*3.3 ft / 16*3.3ft / 20*3.3ft, you can pick right one as you need.
  • ★Excellent After-sale: Our quality gymnastics air track, and excellent after-sale service aims to provide you a pleasant shopping experience from us. If you have any queries, please feel free to contact us firstly, we will process and give a satisfactory response within 24 hours.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is the top slippy?

The airtrack mat is non-slip, I bought it for my daughter, it feels good to use.

2. Will the air mat leak?

Everything is currently normal and equipped with maintenance tools.

3. Is the inflatable mats safe to inflate?

The max internal pressure of the air track mats for gymnastics can up to 0.1BAR / 1.45PSI. When the air pressure reaches its limitation, the pump will stop inflating ,which can ensure the safety of inflation.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Jill says: “This is a great gymnastics mat! It’s great for indoors/basement! Not too high but definitely great for shock resistance and has just the right amount of bounce!
This is a great gymnastics mat! It’s great for indoors/basement! Not too high but definitely great for shock resistance and has just the right amount of bounce!.

Show More…

3. ALIFUN Air Inflatable Exercise Inflatable Gymnastics Tumble Mat 10ft 13ft 16ft

ALIFUN Air Inflatable Exercise Inflatable Gymnastics Tumble Mat 10ft 13ft 16ft 20ft 23ft 26ft Air Yoga Mat for Outdoor Training Cheerleading

  • PREMIUM Tumbling Exercise Mat – ALIFUN tumble mat Weight capacity 250LB, Max pressure 2.2PSI.We use great valve let it zero air leakage, strap strong &colorful.Our Tumble Exercise can be utilized in training, gymnastic exercises, home entertainment and etc.It is great gift for your family.
  • HIGHLY STRETCHABLE MORE BEAUTIFUL – Our Tumbling Exercise Mat mat is made of Double-Wall Material(also known as drop stitch material) and 0.9mm thickness durable commercial grade PVC tarpaulin. Better air-tightness and durability since reinforcement are made for all seams.
  • EASY TO USE – Comes with air pump, it only takes less than 1minutes to inflate or deflate. It won’t make much noise when inflate. Our air floor mat doesn’t need to inflate from time to time, cause once inflated, it will maintian the pressure for days.
  • WATERPROOF & SAFE – Our air beam is soft enough to allow you jump higher and jumps can be repeated more often with less chance of overuse injuries than on traditional training equipment. 100% waterproof, so you can use this mat in your pool.
  • BETTER AFTER SERVICE – Better product deserves top class after service. Customer’s satisfaction is what Tumbling Exercise Mat always pursues. We provide you 1 month Money Back Gurantee & Great Warranty. Any questions or dissatifaction, please feel free to contact us.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. 4 inches vs 8 inches

Dear, 8 inches more strechable, 4 inches is light than 8 inches. hope this can help for you!

2. Does the shipping box reveal what’s inside?

I don’t quite remember. I think it just came in a brown cardboard box.

3. I ordered March 25, 2020, still haven’t seen the payment taken out? Also hasn’t shipped should I be concerned?

No once it ships out they will take the payment

4. Can this be left out when it rains?

My daughter uses her air track exclusively outside. We have not left it out days on end in the rain but it has gotten wet. It holds up very well. She has been using it since late December and we are very pleased with the quality.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “I think its safe to say this is her favorite Christmas present this year we order 19.68feet will upload another video later to show a better view of how long it is
I think its safe to say this is her favorite Christmas present this year we order 19.68feet will upload another video later to show a better view of how long it is.

Show More…

5. AKSPORT Air Mat Tumble Track Gymnastics Inflatable Tumbling Mat with Electric

AKSPORT Air Mat Tumble Track Gymnastics Inflatable Tumbling Mat with Electric Air Pump for Home Use/Tumble/Gym/Training/Cheerleading

  • ✔【FAST & SAFE SHIPPING】All of AKSPORT Products Will be Shipped via Fedex, DHL, UPS or AMAZON , Which Normally Take 3-7 Days After Getting Tracking Number,You Will Get Your Gymnastics Air Mat in One Week
  • ✔【WIDE APPLICATION & ALL SIZES】AKSPROT Inflatable Air Mat Tumble Track Can be used in the Gymnasium/Home/School/Garden/Backyard Grass/Park/Beach/Pool/Fitness Clubs/Dance Clubs/Gymnastic Training/Yoga/Cheerleading/Exercises/Outdoor Sports.Lots of sizes for choice(Due to manual measurement,please allow 1-3cm difference)
  • ✔【DURABLE & NON-DEFORMATION】AKSPORT inflatable gymnastic mat is made of 1000D(thicker&stronger) Filament Grade Double-Wall Material (also know as drop stitch material) and 0.9mm high-quality PVC tarpaulin, better air-tightness and durability since reinforcement are made for all seams. It’s extremely safe when you using it because this mat is leak-free and it is no smell because high-grade material.
  • ✔【COMPLETE & FAMOUS BRAND ACCESSORIES】You will get one electric air pump,one durable carry bag and one repair kit(without glue) for free when you purchase air mat.With famous brand valve(BRAVO),just take several minutes to inflate or deflate,and it can protect the inside filament coz the safety device of valve,valve leak-proof function will avoid air leak when you take away the pump nipple.With carry bag, it is convenience to take your gym mat with you.
  • ✔【PROFESSIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE】 Please feel free to contact us first if you have any questions about the product, we will be responsible for our product
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can i attach another air track to the one i purchased to make it longer?

yes,it have velcro for attach

2. What is the diameter of the air roller that comes in the 5 piece kit?

size for roller is diameter 1.96‘(60cm)by length 3.3’(100cm)

3. How much does the 20 ft x 6 ft x 8 in mat weigh?

Hi, the weigh of this mat is almost 45kg(99lbs)

4. What size should I get if I wanted to practice round off backhand spring back tuck.

My daughter can do roundoff back handspring on this size but if doing more flips go larger
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

saracourtneyw says: “After searching and searching for a reasonably priced air track for my daughter I came across this one from AKSPORT. They had several different air tracks listed by length, color, etc. But, I spotted this one in pink that was an actual set. The air barrel and air spots are amazing. My daughter uses one of the spots under her bar and it works really well. The barrel turned out to be her very favorite thing and is huge!! Totally a great deal and honestly may buy another to connect to the one we have. The only downfall is the track
itself is only 10 feet long which is not long enough for tumbling passes. But, it does have Velcro where you could easily attach another track and extend it. Also, very heavy duty material and seems like it will last. Comes with electric air pump and patch kit (which I hope we never need)..

Show More…

7. EZ GLAM 10ft/13ft/16ft/20ft Air Mat Tumble Track Inflatable Gymnastics Tumbling Track

EZ GLAM 10ft/13ft/16ft/20ft Air Mat Tumble Track Inflatable Gymnastics Tumbling Track Mat with Electric Air Pump for Cheerleading/Practice Gymnastics/Beach/Park/Home use

  • WIDE APPLICATION: you can place the Air Floor on the artistic gymnastics floor,the gym floor, in high-performance training, fitness clubs,dance clubs, schools,gymnastic exercises,home entertainment, leisure centers, gymnasium, professional training, park or rental business. Also, it could be used on beach or water,backyard, grass land .Just make sure there is no fire around or sharp things
  • DURABLE MATERIAL: Our air tumbling is made of Double-Wall Material (also know as drop stitch material), and 0.9mm thickness durable commercial grade PVC tarpaulin. Better airtightness and durability since reinforcement are made for all seams.
  • EASY TO HANDLE: The inflatable air tumbling mats can be fold and unfold quickly, Optimum air pressure in all conditions, up to 5psi.Compared with the traditional foam-based mats, they take up much less space after deflating so the storage and transportation become pretty simple and economic. THE ELECTRIC ARE PUMP MAKE INFLATE EASIER
  • COMPLETE ACCESSORIES: You will receive an air pump for free when you purchase our product. Only take several minutes to inflate or deflate. No noise during training. After inflation, the Air tumbling will maintain its pressure for days. With the durable carry bag, it will be easy to move around the gym or take to anywhere.
  • MORE SAFETY: Compared with other exercising equipment, the air ramp increases the repetitive frequency and reduces the chance of being hurt
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. am i better off getting a longer size or 2 of the 10 foot ones and connecting them?

We think a longer size may be better .

2. Long enough for flips

Yes!

3. Can I return this item? Wrong size.

yes, of cause , this is Free return

4. does this give a lot of bounce?

It doesn’t give a lot of bounce but does provide great “cushion” for kids learning to tumble. One of my daughters is working on back tucks and one is working on cartwheels. Much better then trying to practice on a dead floor!
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

TM says: “This track is amazing! I purchased one a year ago for my daughter and she uses it nonstop. She loves it so much, I bought another one for my friend’s daughter. My daughter is 11 years old and a level 5 gymnast and uses it for front and back tucks, round off back handsprings and all sorts of other skills. Her friends love to practice on hers because it actually stays inflated and works! I looked at so many air tracks before purchasing this one. I was about to purchase another one that cost four times as much as the EZ
This track is amazing! I purchased one a year ago for my daughter and she uses it nonstop. She loves it so much, I bought another one for my friend’s daughter. My daughter is 11 years old and a level 5 gymnast and uses it for front and back tucks, round off back handsprings and all sorts of other skills. Her friends love to practice on hers because it actually stays inflated and works!

I looked at so many air tracks before purchasing this one. I was about to purchase another one that cost four times as much as the EZ Glam, and I am so glad I didn’t. This is hands down the best you will find. Not the cheapest and not the most expensive, but definitely the best quality you will find..


Show More…

9. Rubber Cal Elephant Bark Floor Mat

Rubber-Cal’s 3/16-inch thick Elephant Bark rubber flooring mats are hard-wearing, lightweight, and easy to install rubber runners. This flooring recycled from passenger car and commercial truck tires is an flooring option. It is made in the America from US tires that otherwise would end up in landfills. US tires that are discarded are shredded and molded into shape to form what is an affordable and durable flooring product. with its superior protection against UV and ozone, it can be used as outdoor floors for a concrete patio or deck floor covering for a slippery pool area.

These rubber flooring mats also contain ozone-resistant EPDM which helps reinforce the resilient nature of this product. The durable and cost-conscious nature of these rubber runners makes them perfect as garage mats, cellar floor covering, flooring or concrete basement floors, and even as dog kennel mats. The 3/16″ or 3./16-inch Elephant Bark is not only a green floor option for the environmental consumer, but offers impact resistance and anti-slip qualities that any exercise floor can benefit from.

This product was designed to endure abrasive conditions, while still protecting the underlying surface from heavy machinery or weights. This is the ideal flooring for a home gym Among the most appealing aspects of this product is the ease of installation. Simply lay the material down in the designated area and use a double sided adhesive tape to ensure that the flooring will stay firmly to the ground. In addition to the easy of installation, the availability of varied lengths minimizes waste and makes for an overall affordable DIY project.

Rubber Cal Elephant Bark Floor Mat

  • Ultra easy DIY installation without the need for messy adhesive or expensive installers
  • Offers exceptional UV and water resistance, making them great outdoor floors for a balcony or a patio
  • Green floor option that is available in 6 unique colors to conform to the aesthetics of any application.If desired, a mild detergent can be used to sanitize the surface
  • An ideal exercise floor that provides impact protection and vibration reduction for home and commercial gyms. If desired, a mild detergent can be used to sanitize the surface
  • Versatile recycled material ideal for garage mats, cellar floor covering, flooring or concrete basement floors, and even as dog kennel mats
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. If the mat is on top of wall-to-wall carpet, will it move around or stay in place when you exercise on it?

It is best to utilize this floor mat on a hardwood floor, but when utilizing on a carpet, it is best to adhere it down with double-side carpet tape.

2. Is this good for soundproofing?

The Rubber-Cal “Elephant Bark” Floor Mat is made from a durable recycled rubber that is thick enough to naturally dampen sound. Most have used this product on second story homes, or apartment to not disturb neighbors or family members.

3. can you use these on carpet to squat?

The Rubber-Cal “Elephant Bark” Floor Mat can be used for fitness on carpet like squats.

4. I live in an old apartment and was wondering if you could install carpet over this using carpet tiles? does the mat roll out flat or does it curl up?

The Rubber-Cal Elephant Bark Floor Mat would be coming to you in a roll form, that being said, there is a possibility that sides would curl. If is curled, simply flip it over and let it atone itself to the existing flat surface. You could install carpet tile over this floor mat.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Darren says: “We are using a bunch of these rolls as the floor for our home gym (on top of cement in a basement). It is an amazing material and the off-gassing was minimal (and way less than expected). We has a log cart we purchased once with rubber tires that were 10000x worse than these and took months to off-gas fully. Compared to that, these mats were awesome! They are comfortable on the feet. We do weights, yoga, and jump role, and the floor is really awesome. Foot prints clean up easily with a damp cloth/mop.
We are using a bunch of these rolls as the floor for our home gym (on top of cement in a basement). It is an amazing material and the off-gassing was minimal (and way less than expected). We has a log cart we purchased once with rubber tires that were 10000x worse than these and took months to off-gas fully. Compared to that, these mats were awesome! They are comfortable on the feet. We do weights, yoga, and jump role, and the floor is really awesome. Foot prints clean up easily with a damp cloth/mop..

Show More…

11. FBSPORT 8inches/4 inches Thickness Air Inflatable Track Mat,26ft/23ft/20ft/17ft/13ft/10ft Track Air Inflatable

FBSPORT 8inches/4 inches Thickness Air Inflatable Track Mat,26ft/23ft/20ft/17ft/13ft/10ft Track Air Inflatable Mat for Gymnastics Training/Home Use/Cheerleading/Yoga/Water with Electric Pump

  • Professional Air Inflatable Track Mats for Gymnastics: 4in/8in Thickness Wholesale air inflatable track mat made of 500D Filament Grade and high-quality PVC tarpaulin, better air-tightness and durability since reinforcement are made for all seams. we provide different sizes for different training ,Large size for group training or professional gymnasic, small size for home entertainment use or daily training.
  • WIDE APPLICATION: you can place the air inflatable track mat, inflatable track air mat,inflatable gymnastics mat,gymnastics air inflatable track mat on the artistic gymnastics floor,the gym floor, in high-performance training, fitness clubs,dance clubs, schools,gymnastic exercises,home entertainment, leisure centers, gymnasium, professional training, park or rental business. Also, it could be used on beach or water,backyard, grass land .for Cheerleading/Practice Gymnastics/Beach/Park/Home use.
  • FAST INFLATION: You will receive an Electric Air Pump . Only take Less than 1 minutes to inflate or deflate the air inflatable track gymnastics. No noise during training. After inflation, the air mat will maintain its pressure for days.
  • MORE SAFETY: Compared with other exercising equipment, the gymnastics air inflatable track mat increases the repetitive frequency and reduces the chance of being hurt.
  • Professional Customer Service For You: We are responsible for our products. Customer’s satisfaction is what we are pursuing. If you have any problems, please feel free to contact us firstly.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Exactly how many feet is this 13.12*3.28*0.66ft??

13 feet and 1 inch x
3 feet and 4 inches x
8 inches

2. How is it packaged

It comes boxed and then with a travel bag for the accessories

3. How to clean up the mat

Water and soap (if needed)

4. How many feet is 9.84*3.28*0.33ft?

it’s about 10 feet long 4 feet wide and .33 feet high
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “Just as described online…super easy to inflate; however, quite heavy to move around by just one person. My daughter loves it! Shes been asking for one for years.
Just as described online…super easy to inflate; however, quite heavy to move around by just one person. My daughter loves it! Shes been asking for one for years..

Show More…

13. 86 York 10ft 13ft 16ft 20ft Inflatable Gymnastics Air Mat Tumble

86 York track is great water proof inflatable training mats for children and toddlers anywhere can safely and effectively work on standing and running tumbling indoor or outdoor.It can be repeated more often with less chance of overuse injuries than on traditional training equipment and gives more bounce.And they are easy to take along and set up with the pump. The set-up and packing will only take a few minutes.

Features of Gymnastics mat : a. They Are ideal set of inflatable training mats for kids at pre-schools, schools and sports clubs, whether indoor or ourdoor. b. Easy to take along – easy to set up! The Track is relatively light and small enough to fit on the back seat of your car. c. Set-up and packing are both just a matter of minutes. d. You can set the pressure to anything between rock-hard and bouncy-soft.

e. Recommended for: gymnastics, recreational gym, pre-school gymnastics, cheerleading, freerunning, martial arts, elderly gym, fitness …AND MORE! NOTE: -Make sure there is no fire around or sharp things,when have it in use. -Make sure the Inflatable Mat in the dry places storage . -If the product damage within 4inch, you can use the repair kit box(No Glue,you need to buy from the local store). -Package 1. Air floor 2.pump 3.

Handle canvas bag 4.Repair kit

86 York 10ft 13ft 16ft 20ft Inflatable Gymnastics Air Mat Tumble Track Tumbling Mat with Pump for Gym/Home/Yoga/Training/Kids/Sport/Taekwondo/Game

  • WIDE APPLICATION: you can place the inflatable gymnastics mat on the artistic gymnastics floor,the gym floor, in high-performance training, fitness clubs,dance clubs, schools,gymnastic exercises,home entertainment, leisure centers, gymnasium, professional training, park or rental business. Also, it could be used on beach or water,backyard, grass land for Cheerleading/Practice Gymnastics/Beach/Park/Home use.
  • DURABLE MATERIAL:The air floor is made of Double-Wall Material,and 0.9 mm thickness durable commercial grade PVC tarpaulin and better air-tightness and durability since reinforcement are made for all seams.
  • EASY TO HANDLE: The inflatable air tumbling mats can be fold and unfold quickly, and it is more easier fit on the back seat of your car.Optimum air pressure in all conditions, up to 5psi.Compared with the traditional foam-based mats, they take up much less space after deflating so the storage and transportation become pretty simple and economic.
  • ABOUT ACCESSORIES: You will receive an Electric Air Pump when you purchase our product. Only take Less than 1 minutes to inflate or deflate. No noise during training. After inflation, the Air tumbling will maintain its pressure for days.
  • SERVICE:Better product deserves top class after service.Customer satisfaction is our pursuit of the highest goal.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How long does it hold air? Does pump run all the time?

Hi dear
It holds air at least one week,and do not need to run the pump all the time just when inflating use it.

2. can I get a missing item it’s a cap to keep the air from coming out and is that coverage under warranty

Yes dear
You can contact us and send us your address,we will send you the missing item.
Best regards

3. How big is this?

Hi,this is 9.8 foot (length)x 3.3 foot (wide)x0.33foot(height).Best regards!

4. I purchased one and thinking of getting another one, can I connect them together? the Velcro on the edges is that to connect as option?

Hi dear
You can use the Connection Velcro to connect them together.
Best regards
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Ariana & Dad says: “To say our daughter was excited when the Air Track arrived is an understatement. We ordered it on April 10th and received it on April 23rd. So far, our experience has been a 5 stars rating. It was packaged well and came with a nice zippered travel bag. It also included a patch kit, two large size patches, and a valve key. However, it was missing adhesive glue. The electric air pump is solid and works well, it comes with several different attachments and does have the standard US 110 plug. A few questions I had before we ordered it that
To say our daughter was excited when the Air Track arrived is an understatement. We ordered it on April 10th and received it on April 23rd. So far, our experience has been a 5 stars rating. It was packaged well and came with a nice zippered travel bag.

It also included a patch kit, two large size patches, and a valve key. However, it was missing adhesive glue. The electric air pump is solid and works well, it comes with several different attachments and does have the standard US 110 plug.

A few questions I had before we ordered it that I now I have answers to.
(1) should I but the 4-inch or 8-inch thickness? Go with the 8-inch.
(2) What length to get? If you can afford the extra length and have the room go with 16′ or 20’.

UPDATE: After one week of my daughter using this air track everyday during her at home conditioning workout assignments from her gym, the air track is holding up great. We have not even had too add any air to it yet. Good luck with your purchase and happy tumbling..


Show More…

15. CHAMPIONPLUS Inflatable Air Tumbling Mat Gymnastics Tumble Track 4/8 inches Thickness

Why Choose ChampionPlus Air Tumbling Mat? ChampionPlus aims to provide you a better choice and more ways to training your body. Inflatable Air tumbling mat has a wide range of application in our lives. Whether you want to take it as a gift to your children or use it by yourself as home entertainment, professional training. Our professional design is your best choice. The differentiation between our Inflatable Air Tumbling Mats and others: ❖High quality & durable premium PVC Material and Drop stitch fabric(double wall fabric).

❖German Henkel adhesives (Longer Glue Life). ❖The dimension of our air tight is 100% authentic. More Size: ❖Inflatable Air Mat❖ 10′ x 3.3′ x 4” (L x W x H) 13′ x 3.3’x 4” (L x W x H) 13′ x 3.3’x 8” (L x W x H) 13′ x 6.6’x 8” (L x W x H) 16′ x 3.3′ x 4″ (L x W x H) 16′ x 3.3′ x 8″ (L x W x H) 16′ x 6.6’x 8” (L x W x H) 20′ x 3.3′ x 4″ (L x W x H) 20′ x 3.3′ x

8″ (L x W x H) 20′ x 6.6’x 8” (L x W x H) ❖AIR SPOT❖ Diameter 1M,Thick 0.2M ❖AIR ROLL❖ Length 1M,Diameter 0.6M Length 1.2M,Diameter 0.8M Package Include: 1x Inflatable Mat 2x Repair Patches 1x Wrench 1x Instruction Manual 1x Electric Air Pump for Air Mat Kindly reminder, the air spot and air roll doesn’t include the electric air pump ☎ Customer Service: ❖Ship from FBA warehouse. You will receive in 2 days after shippment.

❖45 days return guarantee is available for all gym mats. ❖12 months Product Warranty.

CHAMPIONPLUS Inflatable Air Tumbling Mat Gymnastics Tumble Track 4/8 inches Thickness Air Mats for Home Use/Training/Cheerleading/Water Yoga 10ft 13ft 16ft 20ft with Electric Air Pump

  • Drop Stitch Fabric, German Henkel Adhesives
  • Legitimate US brand
  • ★PROFESSIONAL AIR MAT★ – 10ft/13ft/16ft/20ft inflatable air mats for gymnastics, made of Filament Grade Double-Wall Material( drop stitch fabric ), it is gas-tight and durable since reinforcement are made for all seam; Our Air Mats come in many sizes and shapes and are ideal for all floor exercises and tumbling passes.
  • ★ FLEXIBLE APPLICATION ★ – Bring the gym to your home! Air tumbling mats are great equipment for a wide variety of sports: cheerleading, gymnastic exercises, home entertainment, yoga, water fun, Kung-Fu training and etc. Besides, powerful Velcro makes it easy to link each air mat together that achieve the training area you want.
  • ★ EASY TO INFLATE & DEFLATE ★ – Compared with the conventional foam-based mats and other Tumbling Mats. ChampionPlus tumble track comes with Bravo valves and free electrical pump, it takes much less time to inflate and deflate. After inflation, the air tumbling will maintain its pressure for days and easily adjust the pressure to your preference.
  • ★ MORE SAFETY ★ – 4/8 inches thickness, our air gymnastics track is soft enough to allow you jump higher and safe to land on; They are airtight, completely silent, completely flat, very small in storage and setup is extremely fast. No noise during training because continuous inflation is not required.
  • ★ 45-DAY MONEY BACK & 12-MONTH WARRANTY ★ – All Air gymnastics mats are backed by 45-Day Money-Back Guarantee and 12-Month Product Replacement Warranty. We will continue to invest in our customer service center in CA of US, stand behind our product and provide the best service to you.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How does the warranty work? our air track pretty much flattens out overnight and i’d like a new one. do i just return it and place a new order?

Hello, if you meet any trouble while usage, pls contact us via amazon info.championplus@gmail.com, we will provide a return or replacement service.

2. The picture says 6.6ft wide but all the buying options are 3.3 wide. Can you please clarify

The length of the mat comes in different options10ft, 13ft or 20ft. The width of the mat is the same for all3.3ft. The thickness is the same as well4in.

3. Can mat go in water and float?

Yes, we use in the water all the time and it’s great! No issues and the kids have played on it.

4. Can this be used in the water?

Yes, the ChampionPlus air track are waterproof. You are free to have fun with them in the water.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Allen says: “I wanted to buy a gymnastic mat for a quite long time. The product just made my day. There was a big discount on this product. When I received the mat, there should be an electronic inflator. It’s very easy to use. It only takes seconds to fill the mat. It also has a very good quality and no strange smell. Now I can do some easy exercises at home! I love it so much! I would recommend this product.
I wanted to buy a gymnastic mat for a quite long time. The product just made my day. There was a big discount on this product. When I received the mat, there should be an electronic inflator. It’s very easy to use. It only takes seconds to fill the mat. It also has a very good quality and no strange smell. Now I can do some easy exercises at home! I love it so much! I would recommend this product..

Show More…

17. AKSPORT Gymnatsics Air Mat Tumble Track Inflatable Tumbling Mat with Electric

AKSPORT Inflatable Gymnastics Tumbling Mat,Helps Your Training Life More Enjoyful! Multi Sizes and Colors for Choice: 3.28ft-L1xW0.6xH0.1m 10ft-L3xW1xH0.1m 13.12ft-L4xW1xH0.1m 16.4ft-L5xW1xH0.1m 20ft-L6xW1xH0.1m 23ft-L7xW1xH0.1m 26ft-L8xW1xH0.1m 29ft-L9xW1xH0.1m 33ft-L10xW1xH0.1m 36ft-L11xW1xH0.1m 39ft-L12xW1xH0.1m Mint green/Dark blue/Light blue/Pink/Purple/Yellow/Orange/Black Features of Gymnastics mat : 1.Set up in your living room, back yard, beach, anywhere,whether indoor or outdoor. 2.Easily portable from gym to gym. The Air Floor is so light and small it will easily fit on the back seat of your car.

3.Inflating and deflating is done in a single minute. 4.You can set the pressure to anything between rock-hard and bouncy-soft. 5.Jumps can be repeated more often with less chance of overuse injuries than on traditional training equipment, martial arts, fitness. 6.Recommended for gymnastics/recreational gym/pre-school gymnastics/cheerleading/ free running/martial arts/elderly gym/fitness …AND MORE! Electric Air Pump: Voltage 110V Max Pressure: 3.2 PSI / 0.22 BAR Weight:3.08LBs/ 1.4KG Package Include: 1 x Inflatable Mat 1 x Electric Air Pump 1 x Carry Bag 1 x Repair Kit NOTE: -Make sure there is no fire around or sharp things,whenhave it in use.

-If the product damage within 0.3ft, you can use there pair glue and repair film, in the damaged and repair film coated with special glue.

AKSPORT Gymnatsics Air Mat Tumble Track Inflatable Tumbling Mat with Electric Air Pump for Home Use/Tumble/Gym/Training/Cheerleading

  • ✔【FAST & SAFE SHIPPING】All of AKSPORT Products Will be Shipped via Fedex, DHL, UPS or AMAZON , Which Normally Take 3-7 Days After Getting Tracking Number,You Will Get Your Gymnastics Air Mat in One Week
  • ✔【WIDE APPLICATION & ALL SIZES】AKSPROT Inflatable Air Mat Tumble Track Can be used in the Gymnasium/Home/School/Garden/Backyard Grass/Park/Beach/Pool/Fitness Clubs/Dance Clubs/Gymnastic Training/Yoga/Cheerleading/Exercises/Outdoor Sports.Lots of sizes for choice(Due to manual measurement,please allow 1-3cm difference)
  • ✔【DURABLE & NON-DEFORMATION】AKSPORT inflatable gymnastic mat is made of 1000D(thicker&stronger) Filament Grade Double-Wall Material (also know as drop stitch material) and 0.9mm high-quality PVC tarpaulin, better air-tightness and durability since reinforcement are made for all seams. It’s extremely safe when you using it because this mat is leak-free and it is no smell because high-grade material.
  • ✔【COMPLETE & FAMOUS BRAND ACCESSORIES】You will get one electric air pump,one durable carry bag and one repair kit(without glue) for free when you purchase air mat.With famous brand valve(BRAVO),just take several minutes to inflate or deflate,and it can protect the inside filament coz the safety device of valve,valve leak-proof function will avoid air leak when you take away the pump nipple.With carry bag, it is convenience to take your gym mat with you.
  • ✔【PROFESSIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE】 Please feel free to contact us first if you have any questions about the product, we will be responsible for our product
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. what is the width for this air mat?

hi, all colors airtracks have 1m and 1.5m two widths for choosing

2. Ordered on April 16, 2020 and no update at all in the status of my order that is to be delivered May 12, 2020. I need an update!!!

I’ve ordered so.many things that r not here yet. Covid is effecting non essential items. Cant wait for my gazebo! Ordered it in January, still no info! Sucks! Hang on there!

3. Will the mat slide on hard wood flooring?

My daughter uses it inside on our hardwood floors and it doesn’t move.

4. Where does this ship from

ship from US Amazon or China
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

M. Taylor says: “I love this so much!!! It is really helping me improve with jumps, my backhand spring and helping me with my standing tuck. I was confused of how to inflate it at first but a 1 minute youtube video really did the trick lol and it is super easy! I love this soo much and can’t wait to improve more!!!
I love this so much!!! It is really helping me improve with jumps, my backhand spring and helping me with my standing tuck. I was confused of how to inflate it at first but a 1 minute youtube video really did the trick lol and it is super easy! I love this soo much and can’t wait to improve more!!!.

Show More…

19. Syellowafter 20/19/13/10ft Gymnastics Tumbling Air Mat, Air Barrel Roller Inflatable Tumbling

Details Package include: 1 x Inflatable Mat 1 x Electric Air Pump 1 x Handle bag. Warm Tip Set up in your living room, back yard, at the beach, anywhere, whether indoor or ourdoor. You can set the pressure to anything between rock-hard and bouncy-soft. Make sure there is no fire around or sharp things,when have it in use Make sure the Inflatable Mat in the dry places storage.

Syellowafter 20/19/13/10ft Gymnastics Tumbling Air Mat, Air Barrel Roller Inflatable Tumbling Mat 4/8 inch Thickness Gym Training Mat for Aerobics/Cheerleading/Yoga with Pump

  • QUICK INFLATING – The air roller can be folded into a small volume and the portable air pump can be inflated or deflated in just a few minutes. Very comfortable to wear.
  • EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE – The Air barrel includes sturdy handle on the ends for easy mobility. Air roller may look like your typical foam octboyncygon or barrel. however it is filled with air and is bouncy.
  • VERSATILE – suitable for gymnastics, yoga, fitness, it can also be used for home entertainment, leisure and entertainment.
  • EASY TO STORAGE – The roller cannot be folded into a small size and is easy to store when not in use.
  • Shopping service guarantee – We offer a thoughtful shopping service. If you have any questions, please contact us by email. We promise to respond to you within 24 hours.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Would the 10ft be good for a 6 year old?

Yes, That’s the size I bought for my girls who are seven and quite tall already. It’s a great size and won’t outgrow them anytime soon.

2. Long enough for flips?

Yes, my daughter practice flips on it

3. Can the airtrack mat be used like a lily pad in the water?

it will float

4. Does the gymnastics training mat feel like your tumbling on a trampoline or a spring floor?

Spring floor, it’s like a very sturdy spring floor.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Kelly says: “My daughter loves her new air mat. We purchased the 16ft mat. It is long enough for her to do a round off back handspring/tuck. The mat is easy to inflate and deflate using the pump included. It is heavy to carry rolled up and also when inflated, but that is due to the size we chose. Material seems to be a great quality, very think and not easily punctured. We have also used in the pool and floats very well with no leaks.
My daughter loves her new air mat. We purchased the 16ft mat. It is long enough for her to do a round off back handspring/tuck. The mat is easy to inflate and deflate using the pump included. It is heavy to carry rolled up and also when inflated, but that is due to the size we chose. Material seems to be a great quality, very think and not easily punctured. We have also used in the pool and floats very well with no leaks..

Show More…

If you’re looking for a inflatable gym mat , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment