The 10 Best kitchenaid 2 slice long slot toaster – Complete Guide

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous kitchenaid 2 slice long slot toaster, this post is for you.

kitchenaid 2 slice long slot toaster

Are you still confused for how to select top kitchenaid 2 slice long slot toaster? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this kitchenaid 2 slice long slot toaster review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated kitchenaid 2 slice long slot toaster, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

KitchenAid KMT2203FP Pro Line Series Frosted Pearl White 2-Slice Automatic Toaster

KitchenAid KMT2203FP Pro Line Series Frosted Pearl White 2-Slice Automatic Toaster

Features: Frosted pearl white , Automatically keeps toast warm , Automatic lift and lower

4.7
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

KitchenAid KMT3115QHSD 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts Toaster, 2-Slice,

KitchenAid KMT3115QHSD 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts Toaster, 2-Slice,

Features: Passion red embodies the energy, strength and , Unique, passion inspired design with sleek chrome , Extra long, extra wide self-centering slots for

4.6
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

KitchenAid Kmt4115cu 4-Slice Toaster with Manual High-Lift Lever, Contour Silver

KitchenAid Kmt4115cu 4-Slice Toaster with Manual High-Lift Lever, Contour Silver

Features: 4 Extra-Wide Slots. 1 1/2 inches wide , Bagel and Cancel Buttons , All-Metal Construction

4.5
Check Price
MY CHOICE

KitchenAid KMT4203SR Pro Line Series Sugar Pearl Silver 4-Slice Automatic Toaster

KitchenAid KMT4203SR Pro Line Series Sugar Pearl Silver 4-Slice Automatic Toaster

Features: Sugar pearl silver , Automatically keeps toast warm , Automatic lift and lower

4.4
Check Price
TOP PICK

KitchenAid 4-Slice Toaster with Manual High-Lift Lever | Contour Silver (Renewed)

KitchenAid 4-Slice Toaster with Manual High-Lift Lever | Contour Silver (Renewed)

Features: 4 Extra-Wide Slots. 1 1/2 inches wide , Bagel and Cancel Buttons , All-Metal Construction

4.4
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

KitchenAid Pro Line Series Sugar Pearl Silver 2-Slice Automatic Toaster

KitchenAid Pro Line Series Sugar Pearl Silver 2-Slice Automatic Toaster

Features: Sugar Pearl Silver , Automatically keeps toast warm , Automatic lift and lower

4.4
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

KitchenAid KMT2203OB Onyx Black 2-Slice Pro Line Toaster

KitchenAid KMT2203OB Onyx Black 2-Slice Pro Line Toaster

Features: Onyx black , Automatically keeps toast warm , Automatic lift and lower

4.4
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

KitchenAid KMT3115ER 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster, Empire Red

KitchenAid KMT3115ER 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster, Empire Red

Features: Toasts frozen pastries or breads in under , Removable slide out crumb tray for easy , Self centering racks ensure even heating among

4.3
Check Price
FOR YOU

KitchenAid KMT3115BM 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster Black Matte

KitchenAid KMT3115BM 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster Black Matte

Features: (RENEWED) CERTIFIED REFURBISHED , Toasts frozen pastries or breads in under , Bagel button toasts the cut-side of the

0
Check Price
Cheap Product

KitchenAid KMT3115ER 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster, Empire Red

KitchenAid KMT3115ER 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster, Empire Red

Features: (RENEWED) CERTIFIED REFURBISHED , Toasts frozen pastries or breads in under , Bagel button toasts the cut-side of the

0
Check Price

Best kitchenaid 2 slice long slot toaster For You (Updated)

This top 10 best kitchenaid 2 slice long slot toaster review starts by looking at the different technologies and then after lists the best products.

1. KitchenAid KMT2203FP Pro Line Series Frosted Pearl White 2-Slice Automatic Toaster

The KitchenAid Pro Line Series two-slice automatic toaster is equipped with a host of smart features for effortless toasting. The automatic Keep Warm function keeps toast warm for up to three minutes after toasting. Automatic lift and lower automatically lowers bread into the self-centering racks upon sensing bread in a slot, then lifts bread as soon as it has reached the selected shade. Seven shade settings allow you to choose precisely how light or dark you want your toast.

Bagel and frozen functions make it easy to toast bagels or defrost. Backed by a manufacturers five year limited warranty, this professional two-slice toaster is sure to guarantee satisfaction. 13-7/10″ L x 7-1/10″ W x 8-9/10″ H

KitchenAid KMT2203FP Pro Line Series Frosted Pearl White 2-Slice Automatic Toaster

  • Frosted pearl white
  • Automatically keeps toast warm
  • Automatic lift and lower
  • Seven shade settings
  • Bagel and frozen functions
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. It’s a toaster, right? It toasts bread, bagels, waffles etc. That’s it? It doesn’t transport you back in time when it gets to 88mph?

It is a toaster. I think it would only make 72 mph.

2. If repair is required where should it go?

I would go directly to Kitchen Aid

3. Does it have a reheat feature

Yes it does, automatically

4. Is this considered a long slice toaster? How long is each slot?

Each slot is 5 3/4 inches long.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Jordan Watkins says: “This is all gloss and style…this doesn’t toast any better than other toasters…it is kind of like taking a Limousine instead of a Cab either way you will get to the airport your just gonna look more posh in the back of a stretch than a cab. That is how I sum up this item. Eye candy for your kitchen, if aesthetics matter for you then the price is worth it. If you just want some toast no need to spend $300. I personally love this item…but then again I like pretty things.
This is all gloss and style…this doesn’t toast any better than other toasters…it is kind of like taking a Limousine instead of a Cab either way you will get to the airport your just gonna look more posh in the back of a stretch than a cab. That is how I sum up this item. Eye candy for your kitchen, if aesthetics matter for you then the price is worth it. If you just want some toast no need to spend $300. I personally love this item…but then again I like pretty things..

Show More…

3. KitchenAid KMT3115QHSD 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts Toaster, 2-Slice,

Style:Toaster Add iconic style to your kitchen with this unique, limited-edition KitchenAid toaster. This toaster features a modern, passion-inspired color, unique 100 year celebratory touches, and long, extra-wide slots to toast a variety of breads. Defrost and bagel settings allow you to toast frozen pastries or breads or the cut side of bagels of English muffins.

KitchenAid KMT3115QHSD 100 Year Limited Edition Queen of Hearts Toaster, 2-Slice, Passion Red

  • Passion red embodies the energy, strength and passion to create possibility in the kitchen
  • Unique, passion inspired design with sleek chrome accents and a passion-inspired, monochromatic trim band with hundreds of miniature red hearts and logo celebrating 100 years of KitchenAid brand
  • Extra long, extra wide self-centering slots for even heating and the flexibility to toast a variety of breads without adjusting bread slice size
  • High lift lever raises even the smallest slices to a high level for easy access
  • Defrost and bagel settings to toast frozen pastries or breads or the cut side of bagels or English muffins
  • Removable crumb tray for easy emptying and cleaning, hand wash only
  • Included components: (1) Toaster, (1) Removable crumb tray
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this grind meat for sausage and burgers?

Sure it would, I haven’t tried that, but it crushes ice

2. How easy is it to put the blade on; then get it off again?

Very easy. I have no problem getting the blade off.

3. What does “renewed” mean?

I would imagine that it is not a new one but has been gone over or repaired to good working condition.

4. Cual es la potencia?

Pues a mí me encanta porque puedo hacer cosas pequeñas
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Marianne Valenti says: “After a review of many other food choppers, KitchenAide was my choice. Thanks to other five star reviews, great price and perfect size, I was extremely happy with its performance. I mostly wanted it to chop up vegetables for my salads. Easy to take apart, clean and put back together. Also easy storage; great size.
After a review of many other food choppers, KitchenAide was my choice. Thanks to other five star reviews, great price and perfect size, I was extremely happy with its performance. I mostly wanted it to chop up vegetables for my salads. Easy to take apart, clean and put back together. Also easy storage; great size..

Show More…

5. KitchenAid Kmt4115cu 4-Slice Toaster with Manual High-Lift Lever, Contour Silver

Color:Contour Silver An attractive and functional addition to any countertop, the Kitchen Aid 4-Slice Toaster offers a variety of functions for everyday use. Toast bread to your desired shade, precisely toast the cut sides of bagels, defrost and toast frozen food or reheat previously toasted food in under a minute. Plus, a high lift lever makes it easy to remove whatever you’re toasting.

KitchenAid Kmt4115cu 4-Slice Toaster with Manual High-Lift Lever, Contour Silver

  • 4 Extra-Wide Slots. 1 1/2 inches wide to accommodate whatever you’re toasting – bagels, english muffins, thick breads and more
  • Bagel and Cancel Buttons
  • All-Metal Construction
  • Under Base Cord Storage
  • Removable Crumb Tray
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does this toaster have a ‘defrost’ or ‘from frozen’ function? Says it does in one description but not in the others and can’t see a defrost button?

I am not sure why I received this message because my model is a KMT422CU1, which does have a defrost button. The model you are looking at probably doesn’t. Both models look similar except that my model has 4 buttons for each side, it looks like this model only has 2. I do not recommend this toaster. When you push the lever to lower the toast you have to do it slowly and carefully or it pops back up. In addition the levers are not sturdy and break off. I ordered replacements and the levers were breaking as I tried to replace them. Unless this problem has been fixed, I would not buy this toaster.

2. Does it toast evenly?

I love this toaster and would most definitely buy it again. As to toasting evenly, I do think one side of the bread is usually a tad bit (very littler bit) darker than the other in one of the slots. That being said I definitely would recommend this toaster to anyone!

3. Is this the same exact red as the red in the classic KitchenAide mixer?

It is the classic Empire Red. Matches my stand mixer perfectly. I love the pops of red in my kitchen! 🙂

4. Can I buy replacement levers

Yes, you can but that’s where the problems begin. I purchased a lever after one of mine broke.The lever was $14 (U.S. currency) including $7 for shipping, which was extortion because the part weighs less than three ounces. Plus the part (purchased through a subcontractor from the Kitchen Aid website) was on backorder and took quite a while to arrive, so much so, I had to call to see if I was ever going to receive it. Once the part did arrive the real challenge began.The part (Made in China) came with no installation instructions.But it seemed as though I could simply press the new lever onto the bar or metal tab it connects to from the front and avoid any challenges.That did not work because every time I attempted to press the lever onto the tab it would give way and push further back into the toaster.I tried this over and over without success. So, I went to you tube.There I discovered a video where someone successfully installed the part.Great! Not so great. The person who posted the video had a toaster very similar to mine but it had regular phillips head screws holding it together at the bottom, so that person was able to disassemble their toaster and thus install the part.My toaster came with proprietary screws.Meaning, no ordinary screwdriver could remove them.I attempted to modify an older screwdriver without success. So I attempted to use an angular piece of metal to place behind the metal tab I mentioned earlier in an effort to provide some type of counter-pressure on the tab and hopefully allow the lever to ‘snap on’ to it.Unfortunately, while I was attempting this the metal tool I was using fell into the toaster.So now, instead of installing my part, Ihad to embark on a ‘rescue mission’ for my tool, which was being held captive somewhere inside the toaster.As you can imagine, my patience had run dry.After multiple futile attempts to retrieve my tool, I eventually had to pry part the toaster at the lower edge, which caused irreparable damage to it.As I mentioned earlier, the part I purchased came through a subcontractor for Kitchen Aid (Through the Kitchen Aid website), therefore there was no direct communication with Kitchen Aid.I was going to simply deal with the lack of a lever on the toaster but as I mentioned, I damaged it during the effort to retrieve my tool.Yes, I could have contacted the vendor (and I probably should have) but we’re so swamped with other matters it seemed as though it would be a part-time job to do so.And the vendor was some internet company out in the middle of nowhere. We really liked the toaster but my fear was I would replace the lever only to have it or the other one break again, as they are just made of cheesy plastic.In the end, we went out and bought another (cheaper) toaster.I feel bad because the toaster was about $70 and worked really well.I still have the new lever, I’m not sure why but I do. I’d be happy to send it to you if there was a way to work it out through Amazon. My advice would be to contact Kitchen Aid directly (and hopefully speak with an actual person), explain the issue and ask them for installation instructions.They must know there’s an issue because they sell new levers!Perhaps if you do order a new lever you can take it to your local real hardware store and see if they can assist you with installation. But first and foremost, I would check the bottom of the toaster and determine what type of screws hold it together.If they’re phillips type, you should be in business.If they are proprietary, as mine were, you are in for a real challenge, unless you can find someone, or purchase this special screw head tool.You’ll know if you have the proprietary kind.The screw head looks like a regular flat head but in the center of the line, it has a raised portion. So the screwdriver you would need would have to have a head on it that would look something like a very short tuning fork (two-pronged fork), if that analogy works.I wish you the best of luck.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Jason says: “First of all, my wife and I love KitchenAid appliances and utensils. Most of our products in our kitchen are from KitchenAid. The stainless steel look of this toaster is very aesthetically pleasing and doesn’t look or feel cheap. Another neat function of this toaster is that it actually has a musical tone that plays when the toast is done instead of just listening for the ejection of the toast. Lets be honest, the real reason you bought this toaster…to toast bread and it does just that. Four slots is perfect since we have two children and the slots are split
2×2. There are some toasters that only give you the option to toast all four slots at the same time and this wastes energy. The “darkness” knob works as expected and so does the bagel function. I know this may seem like common knowledge but people have asked me ‘what does the bagel button do?’ It simply just toasts the inside of the bagel and not the outside. I love this feature because the inside is crunchy and ready for cream cheese and the outside is warm and chewy!.

Show More…

7. KitchenAid KMT4203SR Pro Line Series Sugar Pearl Silver 4-Slice Automatic Toaster

Color:Sugar Pearl The KitchenAid Pro Line Series four-slice automatic toaster is equipped with a host of smart features for effortless toasting. The automatic Keep Warm function keeps toast warm for up to three minutes after toasting. Automatic lift and lower automatically lowers bread into the self-centering racks upon sensing bread in a slot, then lifts bread as soon as it has reached the selected shade. Seven shade settings allow you to choose precisely how light or dark you want your toast.

Bagel and frozen functions make it easy to toast bagels or defrost. Backed by a manufacturers five year limited warranty, this professional four-slice toaster is sure to guarantee satisfaction. 13-7/10″ L x 12-7/10″ W x 9″ H

KitchenAid KMT4203SR Pro Line Series Sugar Pearl Silver 4-Slice Automatic Toaster

  • Sugar pearl silver
  • Automatically keeps toast warm
  • Automatic lift and lower
  • Seven shade settings
  • Bagel and frozen functions
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Chezblue says: “First, let me say that I am a BIG Kitchenaid fan. I have a whole kitchen of products. I purchased this toaster because my husband and I wanted a bigger toaster than the one we currently had – a Waring Pro two slice toaster. The Waring Pro worked fine but was nothing special, except that it didn’t die on us after a year or two of use like other brands we had purchased. We are very pleased with the Kitchenaid toaster. Making toasted bread, bagels, etc. in this machine is effortless and the results are fantastic. I highly recommend this toaster
notwithstanding the price. I am confident this toaster will last for years and years, which makes the price cost-effective in the long run..

Show More…

8. KitchenAid 4-Slice Toaster with Manual High-Lift Lever | Contour Silver (Renewed)

KitchenAid 4-Slice Toaster with Manual High-Lift Lever | Contour Silver (Renewed)

  • 4 Extra-Wide Slots. 1 1/2 inches wide to accommodate whatever you’re toasting – bagels, english muffins, thick breads and more
  • Bagel and Cancel Buttons
  • All-Metal Construction
  • Under Base Cord Storage
  • Removable Crumb Tray
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What does renewed mean?

It means it had been returned to the manufacturer, repaired, cleaned, inspected, and then sold at a discount.I’ve had it for over 6 months and have had no problems, issues, or concerns.My KitchenAid stand mixer, and my KitchenAid Emulsion hand-held mixer are both “renewed”, and I’ve not had any problems with either over the last year or more.Hope this helps!

2. How long, not wide, are the slots?

Goggle renewed!

3. How long are the slots? In the picture they don’t look long enough to handle wider bread, such as rye or country wheat.

It can handle wide slices . The slots are wider than they look.

4. Where’s it made

Google kitchen Aid products and will give you info about the product.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

agentaimee says: “i like the design very much. i hope it lasts for many years unlike my 5 year old crappy black and decker which deteriorated until it was scrap metal.
i like the design very much.
i hope it lasts for many years unlike my 5 year old crappy black and decker which deteriorated until it was scrap metal..

Show More…

10. KitchenAid Pro Line Series Sugar Pearl Silver 2-Slice Automatic Toaster

The KitchenAid Pro Line Series two-slice automatic toaster is equipped with a host of smart features for effortless toasting. The automatic Keep Warm function keeps toast warm for up to three minutes after toasting. Automatic lift and lower automatically lowers bread into the self-centering racks upon sensing bread in a slot, then lifts bread as soon as it has reached the selected shade. Seven shade settings allow you to choose precisely how light or dark you want your toast.

Bagel and frozen functions make it easy to toast bagels or defrost. Backed by a manufacturers five year limited warranty, this professional two-slice toaster is sure to guarantee satisfaction. 13-7/10″ L x 7-1/10″ W x 8-9/10″ H

KitchenAid Pro Line Series Sugar Pearl Silver 2-Slice Automatic Toaster

  • Sugar Pearl Silver
  • Automatically keeps toast warm
  • Automatic lift and lower
  • Seven shade settings
  • Bagel and frozen functions
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. does it work on gluten free bread?

What do you? OFcourse.

2. How many watts? please don’t tell me 120 something else. how many watts??????

1000 watts

3. How many watts?

1000 watts

4. How does it work on bagels? I would like to get one for my daughter and she informs me that the “gold standard” for bagels is one that toasts on one

It browns the bagels just fine per the heat setting you select, and yes, when set for bagels it toasts the bagel only on one side of each half of the bagel.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Tom Schenk says: “I was going back and forth for days deciding on a toaster. Do you spend $25, $50, $100, $300, or more on a toaster? Well simply put, if you have the resources to spend a little money, buy this toaster. You will never know the feeling or ever realize you needed perfect toast until you use this toaster. Seriously, no joke, it is that good. I will try to follow up with a 3 or 6 month update.
I was going back and forth for days deciding on a toaster. Do you spend $25, $50, $100, $300, or more on a toaster? Well simply put, if you have the resources to spend a little money, buy this toaster. You will never know the feeling or ever realize you needed perfect toast until you use this toaster. Seriously, no joke, it is that good. I will try to follow up with a 3 or 6 month update..

Show More…

12. KitchenAid KMT2203OB Onyx Black 2-Slice Pro Line Toaster

Color:Black The KitchenAid Pro Line Series two-slice automatic toaster is equipped with a host of smart features for effortless toasting. The automatic Keep Warm function keeps toast warm for up to three minutes after toasting. Automatic lift and lower automatically lowers bread into the self-centering racks upon sensing bread in a slot, then lifts bread as soon as it has reached the selected shade. Seven shade settings allow you to choose precisely how light or dark you want your toast.

Bagel and frozen functions make it easy to toast bagels or defrost. Backed by a manufacturers five year limited warranty, this professional two-slice toaster is sure to guarantee satisfaction. 13-7/10″ L x 7-1/10″ W x 8-9/10″ H

KitchenAid KMT2203OB Onyx Black 2-Slice Pro Line Toaster

  • Onyx black
  • Automatically keeps toast warm
  • Automatic lift and lower
  • Seven shade settings
  • Bagel and frozen functions
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Where is it manufactured?

Great toaster.

2. Hi there, what socket is it? 3 pin UK?

All I know is it has 3 prongs and one is rounded. Again, I have had this toaster for a few months and it is the finest, most beautiful toaster I have ever experienced.

3. Does this toast 2 slices of bread or 4?

The one I purchased does 2 slices. There is one that does 4. The toaster is great and we are very happy with it.

4. Does this toaster come with a sandwich rack?

I do not know what a sandwich rack is. This is a toast, a nice toaster yes, but it is a toaster. Bread goes down and up. Toasts bagels nicely, as it does toast and English muffins.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Nazcarmom says: “I was in need of a toaster & wanted something nice. I wasn’t expecting to pay so much but this toaster is really nice. Is it worth almost $300? Probably not, but I really like it & glad I got it. It looks amazing on my counter. I’m going to order the red one for my daughter
I was in need of a toaster & wanted something nice. I wasn’t expecting to pay so much but this toaster is really nice. Is it worth almost $300? Probably not, but I really like it & glad I got it. It looks amazing on my counter. I’m going to order the red one for my daughter.

Show More…

14. KitchenAid KMT3115ER 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster, Empire Red

Size:2 Slice | Color:Empire Red Long slot design with extra wide 1 1/4” slots allow you to easily toast two or four slices of bread, bagels, and a variety of shapes and sizes of homemade or artisan breads. High lift lever ensures you can reach small pieces of bread easily. Toasts frozen pastries or breads in under a minute. The removable slide?out crumb tray prevents crumbs from spreading across your countertop and is removable for easy cleaning and emptying.

KitchenAid KMT3115ER 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster, Empire Red

  • Toasts frozen pastries or breads in under a minute
  • Removable slide out crumb tray for easy cleaning and emptying
  • Self centering racks ensure even heating among thick and thin breads
  • Convenient cord storage
  • Bagel button toasts the cut-side of the bagel while gently warming the outer surface
  • Toast something “a little longer” at your favorite setting with the touch of a button
  • Quickly reheats toast in under a minute
  • Included components: Removable crumb tray
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How long is the slot?

The slot is 10.125 inches long.

2. What are the materials used – plastic or metal?

I purchased this thinking it was all metal..the entire shell is plastic. I returned it. shame on you kitchen aid.

3. Can i get it in a 220V?

No

4. Hi is the knt3115bm compatible with Australian electrical requirements ? Ta

Not this one, but KitchenAid makes products to other countries’ specs. Check https://kitchenaid.com.au/
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Tropical Phil says: “The Slim Profile, Art-Deco looks and ease of operation IMO are great. Unlike other Models of KitchenAid Toasters that got mixed reviews over performance and especially the annoying “Safety Belt Buzzer) that goes off at the end of ever Toasting Cycle (without) a Turn-Off Mode, this Toaster simply does its job and ends the toasting cycle without an annoying alarm clock to remind you to remove your Toast/Bagel and butter it before it turns stone cold. Haven’t had it long but so far, I think its a winner. My old KitchenAid Toaster in Empire Red that when through a Plastic Lift
Handle that broke off at least once a year was finally retired after over 10 years of daily use..

Show More…

16. KitchenAid KMT3115BM 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster Black Matte

(RENEWED) CERTIFIED REFURBISHED Long slot design with extra wide 1 1/4” slots allow you to easily toast two or four slices of bread, bagels, and a variety of shapes and sizes of homemade or artisan breads. High lift lever ensures you can reach small pieces of bread easily. Toasts frozen pastries or breads in under a minute. The removable slide?out crumb tray prevents crumbs from spreading across your countertop and is removable for easy cleaning and emptying.

KitchenAid KMT3115BM 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster Black Matte (RENEWED) CERTIFIED REFURBISHED

  • (RENEWED) CERTIFIED REFURBISHED
  • Toasts frozen pastries or breads in under a minute Removable slide out crumb tray for easy cleaning and emptying Self centering racks ensure even heating among thick and thin breads Convenient cord storage
  • Bagel button toasts the cut-side of the bagel while gently warming the outer surface Toast something “a little longer” at your favorite setting with the touch of a button
  • Quickly reheats toast in under a minute
  • Included components: Removable crumb tray

16. KitchenAid KMT3115ER 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster, Empire Red

(RENEWED) CERTIFIED REFURBISHED Long slot design with extra wide 1 1/4” slots allow you to easily toast two or four slices of bread, bagels, and a variety of shapes and sizes of homemade or artisan breads. High lift lever ensures you can reach small pieces of bread easily. Toasts frozen pastries or breads in under a minute. The removable slide?out crumb tray prevents crumbs from spreading across your countertop and is removable for easy cleaning and emptying.

KitchenAid KMT3115ER 2 Slice Long Slot High-Lift Lever Toaster, Empire Red (RENEWED) CERTIFIED REFURBISHED

  • (RENEWED) CERTIFIED REFURBISHED
  • Toasts frozen pastries or breads in under a minute Removable slide out crumb tray for easy cleaning and emptying Self centering racks ensure even heating among thick and thin breads Convenient cord storage
  • Bagel button toasts the cut-side of the bagel while gently warming the outer surface Toast something “a little longer” at your favorite setting with the touch of a button
  • Quickly reheats toast in under a minute
  • Included components: Removable crumb tray

We use standardized and scientific proven testing methods to scrutinize every product and provide you with objectively accurate results. If you’re looking for a kitchenaid 2 slice long slot toaster , this post is the right place for you. If you’ve found different results in your own research, email us and we’ll compare notes.

Leave a Comment