10 Best mattress for back pain and cooling List And Buyer’s Guide By Expert

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous mattress for back pain and cooling, this post is for you.

mattress for back pain and cooling

Are you still confused for how to select top mattress for back pain and cooling? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous mattress for back pain and cooling, this post is for you.

Take your time in reading through this best mattress for back pain and cooling review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

At A Glance For Best mattress for back pain and cooling for You

If you’re in a hurry, then here’s the list of the best mattress for back pain and cooling:

    1. Best Rated: Sweetnight Queen Mattress-Queen Size Mattress,10 Inch …
    2. Top Pick: Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea …
    3. Overall Best: Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea …
    4. For The Money: ViscoSoft 3 Inch Memory Foam Mattress …
    5. Best Budget: Zinus 12 Inch Gel Memory Foam …
    6. Goog Reviews: Live and Sleep Resort Classic Queen …
    7. Overall Good: 12″ CoolBreeze Cooling Gel Memory Foam …
    8. Great Performance: Lauraland Mattress Topper King, 3-inch Medium …
    9. Cheap Price: ViscoSoft Copper Mattress Pad King | …
    10. Cheap One: Sweetnight Queen Mattress-Queen Size Mattress,10 Inch …0

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated mattress for back pain and cooling, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Sweetnight Queen Mattress-Queen Size Mattress,10 Inch Gel Memory Foam mattress for

Sweetnight Queen Mattress-Queen Size Mattress,10 Inch Gel Memory Foam mattress for

Features: FLIPPABLE QUEEN MATTRESSES – Sweet night Queen , BACK PAIN RELIEF & MOTION ISOLATION – , HEALTH & MATTRESSES QUEEN — certipur-us certified

4.6
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling

Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling

Features: Gel and Green Tea-infused Memory Foam With , AS COOL AS IT GETS – Settle , PRESSURE-RELIEVING FOAMS – 2 inch ultra-cooling gel

4.5
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling

Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling

Features: Gel and Green Tea-infused Memory Foam With , AS COOL AS IT GETS – Settle , PRESSURE-RELIEVING FOAMS – 2 inch ultra-cooling gel

4.5
Check Price
MY CHOICE

ViscoSoft 3 Inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper Cal King | Select

ViscoSoft 3 Inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper Cal King | Select

Features: SLEEP COMFORTABLE : Our revolutionary gel-infused memory , HELPS PREVENT BODY ACHES CAUSED BY “SINKING” , THE BEST SLEEP YOU’LL EVER GET:The time,

4.5
Check Price
TOP PICK

Zinus 12 Inch Gel Memory Foam Pocket Spring Hybrid Mattress /

Zinus 12 Inch Gel Memory Foam Pocket Spring Hybrid Mattress /

Features: COOL, CALM & COMFY – This mattress , CONFORMING FOAM & POCKET SPRINGS – 1.25 , CERTIPUR US CERTIFIED – Highest quality foam

4.5
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Live and Sleep Resort Classic Queen Memory Foam Mattress - 12-Inch

Live and Sleep Resort Classic Queen Memory Foam Mattress – 12-Inch

Features: PERFECT CONTOUR. Our Queen size mattress cradles , COOLER INNOVATION. Breathable, plush & better quality , BEST BUY SOLUTION. Top Rated Queen Memory

4.5
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

12

12″ CoolBreeze Cooling Gel Memory Foam Mattress (Medium Firm – RV

Features: COOLING MATTRESS: Stay cool at night with , MEDIUM FIRM: The firm mattress holds up , LAYERS: This mattress has gel foam, cool

4.4
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Lauraland Mattress Topper King, 3-inch Medium Firmness Memory Foam Mattress Pad

Lauraland Mattress Topper King, 3-inch Medium Firmness Memory Foam Mattress Pad

Features: UNIVERSAL LEVEL OF COMFORT – This pure , COOLING BAMBOO COTTON COVER – We use , HIGH QUALITY YET LOW PRICE – This

4.4
Check Price
FOR YOU

ViscoSoft Copper Mattress Pad King | Extra Plush Pillowtop Mattress Topper

ViscoSoft Copper Mattress Pad King | Extra Plush Pillowtop Mattress Topper

Features: ✅ Our 750 GSM fiberfilled copper pad , ✅ The plush copper-infused cooling mattress topper , ✅ This breathable mattress pad king has

4.4
Check Price
Cheap Product

Live and Sleep Elite - Queen Size Memory Foam Mattress in

Live and Sleep Elite – Queen Size Memory Foam Mattress in

Features: BEST BUY SOLUTION: Top Rated Queen Size , PERFECT CONTOUR: LS mattresses queen size cradles , COOLING INNOVATION: Breathable, plush and highest quality

4.3
Check Price

Best mattress for back pain and cooling For You (Updated)

Below we have reviewed the best mattress for back pain and cooling. From these products you can choose the product of your choice if you want.

1. Sweetnight Queen Mattress-Queen Size Mattress,10 Inch Gel Memory Foam mattress for

Style:10 Inch | Size:Queen Sweetnight mattress in a box, smartly shipped to your door for easy set up. NO RISK WARRANTY – We as the maker, guarantee the fair price mattress you can get. Our bed mattresses come with 10 years warranty. – Over 96% of our customers keep their mattresses and refer it to others. – 24/7 email support. If for any reason you are unsatisfied, contact us at any time.

About Sweetnight Mattresses We know how hard it is to find the perfect mattress that just fits. We believe everyone should sleep well and feel refreshed after a night of rest. After over 10,000 users experience, feedback, studies people, bodies, countless material testing … We have created this patented bed mattress just for you What makes Sweetnight Foam Mattress so different? – Top & Bottom, both sides could be slept on – Normally, we recommend sleeping on the top side of this mattress, as it feels like sleeping on the cloud.

– You can also relax on the bottom (the zipper side) too, exclusively designed for lovers of firm support and feeling. Prevents back pain. Made for different body weights and sleeping positions. Whether you are side-sleeper, back-sleeper, stomach-sleeper or you are with a partner, light or heavy weight. You get adequate support from a 10 inches memory foam mattress, which helps you avoid tossing and turning at night. What is in the box? 1x Sweetnight gel foam mattress 1x night sleep opener 1x manual & warranty card Note: – To guarantee your warranty remains valid, please follow the guides in

the manual accordingly. – Endeavour to open your mattress package within 72 hours of receipt and allow 72 hours for your new mattress to return to its original, plush shape.

Sweetnight Queen Mattress-Queen Size Mattress,10 Inch Gel Memory Foam mattress for Back Pain Relief /Motion Isolation & Cool Sleep, Flippable Comfort from Soft to Medium Firm,Sunkiss

  • FLIPPABLE QUEEN MATTRESSES – Sweet night Queen size mattress is designed to be flippable with unique 4 layered & zoned foam design. Allow you to sleep on either side. Its like having 2 in 1. 2 inch of gel infused memory foam on the Top keeps you cool, followed by 5 inch of comfort foam, pressure points & keep body balanced. 3 inch of high-density support foam on the bottom for durability and performance, strengthens edge-to-edge support, resists sagging and roll-off.
  • BACK PAIN RELIEF & MOTION ISOLATION – the mattress queen size features a plush, soft surface that leaves you floating on a Cloud, while the bottom offers medium Queen firm mattress support. Perfectly contour your body. Say goodbye to back pain. Plus the Queen memory foam mattress eliminates motion transfer, controls motion to prevent localized bounce, so you can sleep through your partner’s tossing and turning and wake up refreshed. The Queen bed mattress is great for all sleeping positions.
  • HEALTH & MATTRESSES QUEEN — certipur-us certified foam made without harmful substances like formaldehyde, Mercury, or other heavy metals. Any smell with new purchases that you may experience is harmless and will dissipate in few days.
  • SUPER-EASY DELIVERY SOLUTION & MATTRESS IN A BOX – our memory foam queen mattress is compressed and boxed, not only saving on shipping but making it much more manageable once it Arrives at your home. Easy to move through narrow hallways and staircases. Fits all frames, such as box spring, adjustable and slatted base, even hospital bed. Choose one comfort to your liking with the sweetnight mattress.
  • 10 YEARS NO RISK PROMISE & BEST FAIR MATTRESS – with our exceptional, we have you covered. Our cooling mattress offers durability, performance, and peace of mind Thanks to a 10-year limited. We offer 24/7 service. You Can contact us any time for support. We recommend sleeping on it for a few weeks in order to give your mattress a chance to “break-in” to the way You sleep.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this hold a 300lb person?

Hi
No worry, it is totally strong enough to hold on more than 300LB .
Our mattress made of top layer of gel memory foam,second layer of high density- three zones design, can weight distribution effectively from head, shoulder, waist to foot and the reinforced support foam in base layer,
Sleep like a baby, very comfy,
Sure you will enjoy it, just order
Best regards
The Sweetnight Team

2. How does it feel after using it for more than a year?

I’ve had mine for 2.5 years and I only sleep on the firm side and at only on one side. Mine still look brand new never used. There’s no dent or demarcation to show that I sleep in the same spot @ 145lbs.

3. The mattress cover is attached by a zipper, is it washable or removal?

I believe yes to both questions

4. Can someone tell me the actual return policy? i don’t want the answer saying there is information about returning inside the box. i want to know all details before ordering.

We purchased this mattress and unfortunately found that it did not work for us.We were also concerned about the process of returning it as it is not clearly stated.However, the customer service we received from this company when we contacted them online was absolutely outstanding and in the end, we rated them a five star.We could not be happier with the action they took to resolve our problem.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Will Doutre says: “I picked up this mattress for my retired in-laws as a thank you gift for all they do for us. Their old mattress was a pillow-top, but after they stayed at our house on our memory foam mattress while watching the kids several months back and hearing how well they slept, we just had to see if this would be an improvement. Our memory foam mattress was 12-inch and we paid about 2 grand for it 9 years ago. This one was not the cheapest we found on amazon, but it looked like a good deal and I wanted to see
what the gel memory foam was like.

The product arrived via Prime delivery in a big yellow box. Inside the box the mattress was folded in half and rolled up in a compressed form inside a plastic sheeth, which was inside a sort of plastic canvas bag along with an envelope and a little journal, a warranty card, with an amusing cartoon about a thief falling asleep on a Sweetnight mattress and getting caught while robbing a house. The package also came with a little letter opener which I used to slice through the plastic holding it together and I then unrolled it onto my in-laws queen-sized box spring. I then slit one end of the plastic bag that was still holding it compressed and I pulled the bag off of the mattress like removing an envelope from outside of a letter.

The first thing I noticed was how quickly the mattress decompressed. Our mattress 9 years ago took about 48 hours to visibly decompress, whereas with this mattress, within a matter of a couple seconds the mattress expanded from about 6-7 inches tall to 10 inches. I laid down on it felt completely decompressed and fluffy soft. I read in the instruction booklet that one side of the mattress was firmer than then other so I decided to video the difference between each side. I had my 6 year old daughter walk and jump around on the mattress with a glass of water sitting in the middle, first with the soft side up, then with the firmer side up. You could see in the videos that the soft side transfers a good bit of motion just walking around on the mattress and the firmer side requires her to jump to really see the water move (well you could see if Amazon allowed me to upload more than one video, but it doesn’t so I just uploaded the firm side my in-laws decided to sleep on).

How does that translate to laying on the bed, well my in-laws decided to go with the firm side because they were concerned that too soft a mattress might cause back issues. After 3 nights (the amount of time the instructions say to let the bed expand) it is the best night sleep they’ve had in years and they just keep thanking us for the wonderful mattress. Though, they have not noticed a difference with it from the 1st to the 3rd night, so I’m not sure if it expanded much at all. They see no need to try the softer side of the mattress, they are so pleased with it so far.

Pros: Good price, easy to set up, decompresses quickly, pillowy soft and cool, plus an amusing little cartoon
Cons: Like all memory foam mattresses it, has the faintest foam odor, but after putting sheets on it I honestly couldn’t smell it anymore, and the instructions say the faint smell dissipates quickly..


Show More…

3. Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling

Size:Full | Style:10 Inch | Pattern Name:Mattress The Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress encompasses all the refreshing comfort of our #1 selling green tea mattress with the added temperature control of our specially formulated MyGel memory foam. Packed with antioxidant-rich green tea and natural charcoal, these foam layers work overtime while you sleep, pushing out odor-causing agents so your favorite spot in the house stays cleaner longer. This revitalizing mattress is crafted with skillfully engineered memory and comfort foams that mold to the shape of your body for a customized fit that soothes achy joints.

And a top layer of ultra cooling-gel infused memory foam means that your body temperature stays perfectly regulated and that your thermostat will likely thank you. All wrapped in a soft-as-feathers poly jacquard cover and delivered to your door with our 10-year worry free warranty, the highly rated Gel-Infused Green Tea Mattress is “cool” in many more ways than one.

Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling Gel Foam / Pressure Relieving / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box, Full

  • Gel and Green Tea-infused Memory Foam With a Soft, Poly Jacquard Cover
  • AS COOL AS IT GETS – Settle in to a bed made with our most cooling formula yet, promising perfectly temperature-regulated sleep and a clean feeling night after night, all thanks to our enveloping memory foam packed with cooling gel and green tea
  • PRESSURE-RELIEVING FOAMS – 2 inch ultra-cooling gel and green tea infused memory foam, 2.5 inches soft comfort foam, and 5.5 inches durable high density base support foam; ideal for back sleepers and average-weight sleepers
  • CERTIPUR US CERTIFIED – Highest quality foam is CertiPUR US Certified for durability, performance, and content
  • EXPERTLY PACKAGED – Our technology allows this mattress to be efficiently compressed into one box that’s easily shipped and maneuvered into the bedroom; simply unbox, unroll and this mattress does the rest, expanding to its original shape within 72 hours
  • Worry-free 10 year limited warranty included; twin mattress supports a maximum weight of 250 lbs, while all other sizes can support up to 500 lbs
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What difference does the gel make vs the other Zinus 12″ Memory Foam green tea mattress?

The gel infused mattress is cooler. I have 2 of these mattresses. I have the 12” and the 14”. The 14” is much softer. Also, I had a mattress protector on it the first few nights and it made it so hot. Don’t use a mattress protector. You are negating the cooling technology of the mattress. As soon as I removed the protector, it was comfortably cool.

2. Is this exactly the same as the 12 inch green tea mattress but cooler?

I have them both as well and yes it is cooler than the non-gel version. It also feels firmer and a much better nights rest. I recommend this over the non-gel version.

3. How does the 10″ mattress compare to the 12″ for firmness?

I have the 12” and the 14”, but I have also slept on the 10”.
The 10” is VERY FIRM.
The 12” is regular firmness and good for bad backs or larger people.
The 14” is my preference since I have fibromyalgia and many sore areas. It is soft, but not overly soft.

4. Does this mattress contain any latex?

http://certipur.us/about-the-seal/frequently-asked-questions/#1462877975730-5f0ca3ff-6d81
A: The CertiPUR-US program only certifies flexible polyurethane foam for bedding products and upholstered furniture. Latex foam is outside the scope of our certification. It is possible for a manufacturer to include a layer of latex in a mattress that contains certified polyurethane foam. In this case, as long as the flexible polyurethane foam is certified, the manufacturer would be allowed to use the CertiPUR-US seal. You should contact the mattress manufacturer to ask if your model contains latex.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Lori Ann says: “Update: 3 years later, I still love this mattress. It’s held up, is supportive and comfortable and never sleeps hot. It’s been a very good buy for me. It’s a very good inexpensive mattress that has proven to be a great value. I replaced a 20+ year old Sleep Number mattress with this mattress. I’ve had it over a week now and love it. The mattress is medium firm, which I like. The top layer of gel-infused foam provides a bit of sink in comfort, but not to the extent that it’s hard to move or change positions. Mine expanded to
Update: 3 years later, I still love this mattress. It’s held up, is supportive and comfortable and never sleeps hot. It’s been a very good buy for me. It’s a very good inexpensive mattress that has proven to be a great value.

I replaced a 20+ year old Sleep Number mattress with this mattress. I’ve had it over a week now and love it. The mattress is medium firm, which I like. The top layer of gel-infused foam provides a bit of sink in comfort, but not to the extent that it’s hard to move or change positions. Mine expanded to a full 12″ within 2-3 hours of putting it on my bed (I kept the Sleep Number foundation on the bed under this mattress). I don’t wake up with back or shoulder pain at all. My old Sleep Number mattress was giving me both. To give you an idea of the give in the top layer, I have attached a couple of pics of my dogs on the mattress. I will say, they LOVE the new mattress and I have a hard time getting my Pittie (Black & White pup) to get off of it. The Rottie/Shepherd weighs about 92 pounds and you can see, the mattress has a good amount of cushioning for joints and pressure points. It’s been a GREAT buy!

I will check back in 3 months and a year so I can say how the mattress holds up over time. Can’t beat the price on this and I will be buying another one for my son soon.

A month and a half later – STILL loving this mattress. It is still very comfortable. I sleep great. I don’t think it sleeps hot. I don’t wake up with back or shoulder pain. I bought a second one on Prime Day for my son. I don’t think you can go wrong with this mattress.

Four months later – this mattress is still great! My Pittie races me up the stairs to the bedroom and jumps in the bed first. When I’m at work, she sleeps on the bed. I love it. It’s firm, yet comfy. I’m never hot and my room is the hottest room in the house during summer. I’ve recommended this mattress to all my friends and family. This has been an excellent value.

14 months later – This mattress has held up well over time. It’s still firm yet with enough cushion to be very comfortable. It has continued to be an excellent value for the money paid. No backaches or shoulder pain after sleeping on it. Both my son’s and my mattress are in excellent condition. I continue to recommend this mattress..


Show More…

5. Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling

Size:Queen | Style:10 Inch | Pattern Name:Mattress The Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress encompasses all the refreshing comfort of our #1 selling green tea mattress with the added temperature control of our specially formulated MyGel memory foam. Packed with antioxidant-rich green tea and natural charcoal, these foam layers work overtime while you sleep, pushing out odor-causing agents so your favorite spot in the house stays cleaner longer. This revitalizing mattress is crafted with skillfully engineered memory and comfort foams that mold to the shape of your body for a customized fit that soothes achy joints.

And a top layer of ultra cooling-gel infused memory foam means that your body temperature stays perfectly regulated and that your thermostat will likely thank you. All wrapped in a soft-as-feathers poly jacquard cover and delivered to your door with our 10-year worry free warranty, the highly rated Gel-Infused Green Tea Mattress is “cool” in many more ways than one.

Zinus 10 Inch Gel-Infused Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / Cooling Gel Foam / Pressure Relieving / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box, Queen

  • Gel and Green Tea-infused Memory Foam With a Soft, Poly Jacquard Cover
  • AS COOL AS IT GETS – Settle in to a bed made with our most cooling formula yet, promising perfectly temperature-regulated sleep and a clean feeling night after night, all thanks to our enveloping memory foam packed with cooling gel and green tea
  • PRESSURE-RELIEVING FOAMS – 2 inch ultra-cooling gel and green tea infused memory foam, 2.5 inches soft comfort foam, and 5.5 inches durable high density base support foam; ideal for back sleepers and average-weight sleepers
  • CERTIPUR US CERTIFIED – Highest quality foam is CertiPUR US Certified for durability, performance, and content
  • EXPERTLY PACKAGED – Our technology allows this mattress to be efficiently compressed into one box that’s easily shipped and maneuvered into the bedroom; simply unbox, unroll and this mattress does the rest, expanding to its original shape within 72 hours
  • Worry-free 10 year limited warranty included; twin mattress supports a maximum weight of 250 lbs, while all other sizes can support up to 500 lbs
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What difference does the gel make vs the other Zinus 12″ Memory Foam green tea mattress?

The gel infused mattress is cooler. I have 2 of these mattresses. I have the 12” and the 14”. The 14” is much softer. Also, I had a mattress protector on it the first few nights and it made it so hot. Don’t use a mattress protector. You are negating the cooling technology of the mattress. As soon as I removed the protector, it was comfortably cool.

2. Is this exactly the same as the 12 inch green tea mattress but cooler?

I have them both as well and yes it is cooler than the non-gel version. It also feels firmer and a much better nights rest. I recommend this over the non-gel version.

3. How does the 10″ mattress compare to the 12″ for firmness?

I have the 12” and the 14”, but I have also slept on the 10”.
The 10” is VERY FIRM.
The 12” is regular firmness and good for bad backs or larger people.
The 14” is my preference since I have fibromyalgia and many sore areas. It is soft, but not overly soft.

4. Does this mattress contain any latex?

http://certipur.us/about-the-seal/frequently-asked-questions/#1462877975730-5f0ca3ff-6d81
A: The CertiPUR-US program only certifies flexible polyurethane foam for bedding products and upholstered furniture. Latex foam is outside the scope of our certification. It is possible for a manufacturer to include a layer of latex in a mattress that contains certified polyurethane foam. In this case, as long as the flexible polyurethane foam is certified, the manufacturer would be allowed to use the CertiPUR-US seal. You should contact the mattress manufacturer to ask if your model contains latex.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Lori Ann says: “Update: 3 years later, I still love this mattress. It’s held up, is supportive and comfortable and never sleeps hot. It’s been a very good buy for me. It’s a very good inexpensive mattress that has proven to be a great value. I replaced a 20+ year old Sleep Number mattress with this mattress. I’ve had it over a week now and love it. The mattress is medium firm, which I like. The top layer of gel-infused foam provides a bit of sink in comfort, but not to the extent that it’s hard to move or change positions. Mine expanded to
Update: 3 years later, I still love this mattress. It’s held up, is supportive and comfortable and never sleeps hot. It’s been a very good buy for me. It’s a very good inexpensive mattress that has proven to be a great value.

I replaced a 20+ year old Sleep Number mattress with this mattress. I’ve had it over a week now and love it. The mattress is medium firm, which I like. The top layer of gel-infused foam provides a bit of sink in comfort, but not to the extent that it’s hard to move or change positions. Mine expanded to a full 12″ within 2-3 hours of putting it on my bed (I kept the Sleep Number foundation on the bed under this mattress). I don’t wake up with back or shoulder pain at all. My old Sleep Number mattress was giving me both. To give you an idea of the give in the top layer, I have attached a couple of pics of my dogs on the mattress. I will say, they LOVE the new mattress and I have a hard time getting my Pittie (Black & White pup) to get off of it. The Rottie/Shepherd weighs about 92 pounds and you can see, the mattress has a good amount of cushioning for joints and pressure points. It’s been a GREAT buy!

I will check back in 3 months and a year so I can say how the mattress holds up over time. Can’t beat the price on this and I will be buying another one for my son soon.

A month and a half later – STILL loving this mattress. It is still very comfortable. I sleep great. I don’t think it sleeps hot. I don’t wake up with back or shoulder pain. I bought a second one on Prime Day for my son. I don’t think you can go wrong with this mattress.

Four months later – this mattress is still great! My Pittie races me up the stairs to the bedroom and jumps in the bed first. When I’m at work, she sleeps on the bed. I love it. It’s firm, yet comfy. I’m never hot and my room is the hottest room in the house during summer. I’ve recommended this mattress to all my friends and family. This has been an excellent value.

14 months later – This mattress has held up well over time. It’s still firm yet with enough cushion to be very comfortable. It has continued to be an excellent value for the money paid. No backaches or shoulder pain after sleeping on it. Both my son’s and my mattress are in excellent condition. I continue to recommend this mattress..


Show More…

7. ViscoSoft 3 Inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper Cal King | Select

ViscoSoft 3 Inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper Cal King | Select High Density Ventilated Mattress Pad

  • SLEEP COMFORTABLE : Our revolutionary gel-infused memory foam topper is engineered to optimize air flow and reduce trapped body heat. Enjoy our breathable, ventilated design that distributes body heat evenly for a more restful sleep
  • HELPS PREVENT BODY ACHES CAUSED BY “SINKING” :Our unique gel-infused, 3-inch, high-density memory foam formula aligns your spine, helps relieve common pressure points and prevent you from sinking into foam. Save money, prolong your mattress life and get the quality sleep you deserve
  • THE BEST SLEEP YOU’LL EVER GET:The time, research and testing we put into our topper is designed to deliver maximum comfort and restful, uninterrupted sleep all night long. Our breathable mattress topper helps relieve pain, reduce pressure points, as well as, allow for a comfortable, natural sleeping position that will distribute your body heat evenly, so you can wake up feeling refreshed and energized
  • COMES WITH A REMOVABLE & WASHABLE COVER Don’t waste your money on a topper that will need to be replaced every year. Unlike other toppers, ours comes with a machine washable, bamboo-rayon cover that features a slip resistant mesh with adjustable elastic straps that keep the topper secured to the mattress and eliminate the hassle of having to constantly re-adjust it
  • 60-DAY [NO HASSLE] MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: As a leading USA-based brand, we stand behind everything we make 100% and are committed to providing you with premium products for improving your quality of life. In the unlikely event you change your mind, you’re welcome to return your topper for a FULL refund within the first 60 days after purchase. All ViscoSoft toppers are backed by our outstanding 3 year warranty for manufacturing defects
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this make a mattress that is too firm more plush and relieve pressure points? Our way too firm mattress hurts! How long does this last?

Forget what the advertising says. I am 6ft, 220lbs and this is extremely soft to the point that you sink in it, sleep crooked all night and wake up in pain. Even my wife, who’s been looking for a soft mattress topper, said the same thing and she is 5’8”, 130 lbs. Otherwise quality product and materials but not for us. Would buy from Viscosoft again, just not sure is they make a more firm mattress

2. Has someone had this topper for longer then a year. How is it holding up?

I’ve had mine about 1.5 years and it’s just like new. I did encase it and my mattress in a waterproof bug proof zip around encasing though so it was never exposed to dust, sweat or anything.
It is probably dust and sweat and cellular debris settling into the pores of the foam that reduces its effectiveness over time.
Consider a full mattress encasememt type cover that is waterproof and bedbug proof.

3. Does this mattress topper contour to your body?

I usually hate memory foam because it is hot and smells funny. This mattress topper is comfortable, does conform to my body and does spring back pretty well (when I get up to go to the bathroom, etc.) and overall has helped me to sleep better. And it is NOT hot and has no odor.

4. Do you sink into this topper and is it difficult to move around?

Yes, you do sink, but I think any memory foam topper will have that issue. It comes in rolled, and it can be rolled onto the bed. Once the topper is on the bed, it is easy to slide around.
I hope this helps.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Caroline Lamb says: “Obviously I will update if anything changes over time, but this “ViscoSoft 3.5 lbs. Density 3-Inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper (Queen) – Includes Ultra Soft Removable Cover” right off the bat seems a lot better quality than the many I’ve purchased in the past, including the highly -reviewed NovaForm one from C O S T C O that ended up being a dud after seeming great for a brief time. This one I feel is different because it is so much heavier of a weight and doesn’t stay indented like the others. It’s hard to explain, but it is soft
Obviously I will update if anything changes over time, but this “ViscoSoft 3.5 lbs. Density 3-Inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper (Queen) – Includes Ultra Soft Removable Cover” right off the bat seems a lot better quality than the many I’ve purchased in the past, including the highly -reviewed NovaForm one from C O S T C O that ended up being a dud after seeming great for a brief time. This one I feel is different because it is so much heavier of a weight and doesn’t stay indented like the others.

It’s hard to explain, but it is soft without sinking in to it. We have a Serta pillowtop mattress that failed and sunk in the middle after only a few months of bliss. ALL mattresses are horrible quality these days, regardless of brands or reviews and there is nothing changing, so we had to get creative with toppers, which led us to the long road to this one. My husband wants a firm mattress & I can’t sleep on firm & we both have neck & back issues. THIS topper seems strangely suited to both of us.

I watched their video (which, GREAT job by the guy talking about it, very interesting) was informative & like all of the unique traits. I will without fail change this review if anything changes because the whole bedding situation in this country (and lack of quality or workmanship) is my pet peeve & am tired of being scammed. I do not believe this will be the case here, because there does seem to be pride in workmanship.

UPDATE 4/16/19: STILL Great!
UPDATE 10/19/18: 3months later STILL loving! 🙂
UPDATE 12/09/18: 5mos in & nothing changed! :).


Show More…

9. Zinus 12 Inch Gel Memory Foam Pocket Spring Hybrid Mattress /

Size:Queen | Style:12 Inch | Pattern Name:Mattress The soft memory foam and revolutionary iCoil pocket springs of our Gel Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress are just what you need to inspire restorative sleep. Equipped with all the bells and whistles you could want in a mattress, it begins with layers of top quality CertiPUR US certified comfort and gel-infused memory foams, which ensure that your body is not only perfectly contoured, but also perfectly cool throughout the night.

Thermoregulating gel helps draw heat away from the body, keeping your temperature in the ideal zone for sound and peaceful sleep. And that’s not all. A base layer of supportive pocket innersprings ensures durability as well as motion isolation, meaning you remain undisturbed even if your partner or pets have more ‘active’ sleep habits. And for those that do like to move around at night, this mattress has you covered with its superior edge support, designed to make sitting on and staying in bed that much easier.

We could go on and on about everything from its premium quilted cover with convenient handles to its included 10 year worry-free warranty, but instead, let’s just say that this one’s got everything you need to put your sleep woes to bed once and for all.

Zinus 12 Inch Gel Memory Foam Pocket Spring Hybrid Mattress / Pocket Innersprings for Motion Isolation / Cooling Foam / Edge Support, Queen

  • COOL, CALM & COMFY – This mattress delivers the 3 C’s of sleep, even if your partner likes to practice their dance moves in bed; our cooling foam and pocketed innersprings keep away body heat and motion from a sleeping partner, for sleep that’s no sweat
  • CONFORMING FOAM & POCKET SPRINGS – 1.25 inches soft comfort foam, 1.5 inches cooling Fusion gel memory foam, 1.25 inch responsive ViscoLatex foam, and 7.5 inch motion-isolating iCoil pocket springs; ideal for back, stomach and average weight to plus-sized sleepers
  • CERTIPUR US CERTIFIED – Highest quality foam is CertiPUR US Certified for durability, performance, and content
  • EXPERTLY PACKAGED – Our technology allows this mattress to be efficiently compressed into one box that’s easily shipped and maneuvered into the bedroom; simply unbox, unroll and this mattress does the rest, expanding to its original shape within 72 hours
  • Dimensions: 60″ X 80″ X 12“. Fabric-Knitted Jacquard
  • Worry-free 10 year limited warranty included; twin mattress supports a maximum weight of 250 lbs, while all other sizes can support up to 500 lbs
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Between 10, 12, and 14 inch, what is the difference in firmness?

10 inch is the firmest. 14 is the softest. If you look at the cross section of each, you will see the 12 has slightly thicker foam layers and the 14 even more. I slept on the 10 at a friend’s house.My husband loves a firm mattress but I do not because I sleep 50% of the time on my side and end up with my shoulder hurting in the morning. The Zinus mattress was firm but I did not have any problems with my shoulder. We slept three more nights on our friend’s 10 mattress and decided to order a 12 for our house, since I prefer a softer mattress. The 12 is perfect. I would also note that you really can’t compare “firmness” from other mattresses to the Zinus mattress. Other firm mattresses are hard as a rock and there is no give so you end up feeling you are sleeping on a concrete floor. The Zinus mattress is really about support and not firmness. There is over a 100 pound difference between my husband and me. The Zinus mattress has the right combination of springs to give my husband the support he needs and the gel and foam to give me softness/give so I don’t wake with my shoulder hurting. When you lay on the Zinus mattress, you can feel your whole body being comforted by the memory foam AND your body being supported rather than sinking into the foam. The gel helps the mattress stay cool all night long. Way cooler than the memory foam mattress we were sleeping on and my temperpedic pillow. Bottom line this mattress is worth every penny and is priced very fairly. So glad we stayed at our friend’s house. We had tried every type of mattress (Tempur-pedic, sleep number,latex foam, high end Sealy Posturepedic) andliterally thousands of dollars later nothing worked. The Zinus mattress combines the best of both the spring and foam world. Finally after 10 years and 5 different mattresses, we found the solution with Zinus.

2. Since this mattress comes rolled up in a box, wouldnt this compress the coils and make them weak and give them less tensile strenght and support?

Nope. That portion of the mattress pops right back into place after you get it out of the rolled up plastic. We were more worried about it playing mattress ninja than anything because of the spring portion. The memory foam is the area that takes the longest to air back out after being rolled up like a burrito and in the box. The coils bounce right back out.

3. What are the heights of the different layers of the mattress (i.e. how many inches of the swirl gel memory foam, viscolatex memory foam, springs)?

From top layer to the bottom, there are 1.25in Comfort Foam, 2in Fusion Gel Memory Foam, 1.5in Visco-latex Foam, 1in Visco-latex Foam, 0.5in High-density foam, 7.25in iCoil Pocketed Springs, and 0.5in High-density Form.

4. Can I return the mattress if I don’t like it after, say, a month?

I had a countdown timer telling me how much longer I had to return it. However, once it has expanded fully there is no getting back in the box.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Cnf860 says: “After 15 years, my memory foam mattress and its box spring were more than at the end of their lives and needed to be replaced. Buying a mattress is a very personal and expensive decision and with so many mattresses on the market of which most you can’t see or tryout physically because they are sold exclusively online, it is very difficult to determine which one is right for you — and if you have a sleeping partner, it makes it even more difficult to find one that will work for both. My husband has had both a hip replacement and
After 15 years, my memory foam mattress and its box spring were more than at the end of their lives and needed to be replaced. Buying a mattress is a very personal and expensive decision and with so many mattresses on the market of which most you can’t see or tryout physically because they are sold exclusively online, it is very difficult to determine which one is right for you — and if you have a sleeping partner, it makes it even more difficult to find one that will work for both.

My husband has had both a hip replacement and lower back fusion surgeries and needless to say he is very suspicious of the mattress-in-a-box concept and was skeptical of all of the best options I found online. To complicate matters, his back situation makes it difficult for him to go to a local mattress store to try out options there, so it took us FOREVER to come to an agreement about what mattress to buy and where. I gave up after a month of off-and-on searching but then it happened — a particularly sleepless night on our old mattress with extreme back pain in the morning. That was the final straw. That nite forced us to get it in gear and make a final decision.

We decided to try Zinus for three reasons: 1) the reviews online overall were great; 2) the company sold a sturdy platform foundation we could purchase separately so no box spring was needed; and, 3) the price for the mattress was incredibly reasonable for the options and features included. I have to say that we were still pretty skeptical about ordering a mattress online but figured if it turned out to be a big disappointment, we weren’t out that much cash (and neither of us could fathom how we’d ever get a big queen-sized mattress back into a small box for a return!)

Our Zinus hybrid mattress took about a week to get here, but came as advertised. I will say that the outer box was really beat up and broken, but no damage to the packaging around the mattress itself, thank goodness! I set up the SmartBase foundation unit myself (really easy and fast) and managed to get the mattress onto the base with a little maneuvering (it was pretty heavy – you should have seen me struggling to get it up the stairs to the bedroom!) I unpacked it according to the directions and almost immediately it opened up to the 14″ height. Since the initial “roll out” I have not seen/felt any dips or collapsed spots as another reviewer experienced.

All of this is very good and well but the real test is the sleep test. I NEVER look forward to having a new mattress because it always takes me at least a week of sleepless nights to break in one. In fact, I had readied the guest bedroom in anticipation of having to transfer over in case I found myself tossing and tuning a night or two while getting use to the new Zinus. You know all of those reviews you’ve read about people claiming to wake up from the best sleep they’ve ever had or with no back pain whatsoever? Well, that has never been my experience, at least not for the first week of the breaking-in stage.

Until now.

Wow. This bed is fantastic! I am a back sleeper generally. This mattress provides complete support of my lower back as well as all other areas. No transfer of motion, no squeaks, and very easy to change positions, unlike some memory foam mattresses where you sink in and good luck getting out of the indentation you’ve made. The first night and every night has been a sound sleep experience for me. And yes, for the first time in forever, I get up and out with no back pain. (Thought I would never say that!) My husband with all of his back issues has said that his sleep has improved and while he will likely never be pain free in the morning, this mattress has drastically improved his sleep experience. I was concerned about some of the reviews stating that this particular Zinus mattress model we had ordered was too firm. However, I’m finding it to be just the right amount of support and comfort.

I will update my review if I’m finding that the mattress is not performing as expected, but so far I am satisfied completely with my purchase. This experience has not taken the anxiety out of purchasing a mattress online for me totally, but I feel fortunate this purchase worked out well..


Show More…

11. Live and Sleep Resort Classic Queen Memory Foam Mattress – 12-Inch

Live and Sleep Resort Classic Queen Memory Foam Mattress – 12-Inch – Cool Bed in a Box – Medium Plush Firmness, Advanced Support, Bonus Luxury Form Pillow – Low VOC CertiPUR Certified – Queen Size

  • PERFECT CONTOUR. Our Queen size mattress cradles you in a deluxe cushion of 3” Premium visco memory foam on top of 3″ Air-Flow Infused convoluted foam over a layer of High Density Support Base. Extra-thick profile brings luxury hotel touch
  • COOLER INNOVATION. Breathable, plush & better quality materials, not cheap inexpensive foam. Optimum comfort that relaxes & cools your body. Deep rest for a long day ahead. No coils or latex used
  • BEST BUY SOLUTION. Top Rated Queen Memory Foam Mattress with over 90% 5-star reviews on Amazon. Classic medium-firm HD core relieves pressure points + less tossing & turning. Good for side, back and stomach sleepers. Signature feel recharges you from a dream night of ultimate slumber
  • SOFT FABRIC COVER. Flex linen works on any home bedroom furniture bedframe set, box-spring or futon. Stays comfortable and has a cloud like sensation. Use a bedding pad or protector on any mattress, cot, tri-fold or guest room bed
  • CERTIPUR-US CERTIFIED & BONUS free memory foam pillow. Eco-Friendly & Great on a boxspring, platform, adjustable or hard floor only. New purchase includes full refund guarantee from 30 day trial + 20-year warranty
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this mattress firm?

Yes! My husband and I weren’t sure what to expect, considering that it is made out of memory foam. We like a firm, yet supportive & comfortable mattress. We got the bed, let it rise for the suggested amount of time when we had our first night sleeping in the bed, we stayed in the same position ALL NIGHT! The mattress is soft to the touch, but when you lie down on the bed, its firm and very supportive! We used to wake up with horrible aching backs and feeling miserable! Now, we wake up feeling WELL rested! I would highly recommend this bed! Hope that helps😉

2. Is it really cooling mattress

We use open cell memory foam for all of our mattresses.This allows air to circulate underneath you and every time you move.Compared to closed cell foam mattresses, our memory foam mattress is much cooler and comfortable.We use CertiPur and OEKO-Tex certified foams in the mattress.This means less harmful chemicals and a mattress that is more durable and will feel the same way much longer.

3. My matteress measure 53″x80″ what is it?

I’m not sure, I have to say that it is a double bed. Most double beds are 54×75 whereas queen size is 60×80

4. what is the weight limit

I didn’t read anything about a weight limit but the king size holds two adults and 4 kids since all the kids end up in my bed over night. We love this bed!
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Riss Segers

VINE VOICE says: “One day while mattress hunting, I received notification of a lightning deal on this mattress. I knew it might be risky to purchase a mattress on Amazon without trying it out in person first, but I felt confident in the reviews. This mattress had so many positive reviews, it was insanely affordable, and it was Prime shipping. I’m so glad I took the risk because it was worth every penny! The mattress came rolled up in a box the size of a bench one might have in an entry way or at the end of a bed. Once we set it

One day while mattress hunting, I received notification of a lightning deal on this mattress. I knew it might be risky to purchase a mattress on Amazon without trying it out in person first, but I felt confident in the reviews. This mattress had so many positive reviews, it was insanely affordable, and it was Prime shipping. I’m so glad I took the risk because it was worth every penny!

The mattress came rolled up in a box the size of a bench one might have in an entry way or at the end of a bed. Once we set it on top of it’s frame and unwrapped it, the bed grew to it’s normal size. It came with a free pillow too! (I also loved the pillow so much I bought I second!) it’s recommended to wait at least 24hrs before sleeping on the mattress, but we waited about 4. We didn’t have much of an option since the king replaced our full size mattress. The bed was still great to sleep on! The edges still needed time to develop, but the core of the bed was perfect. There was no problem sleeping on this mattress early. By the time I came home from work the following day, the edges were sturdy and the bed was fully formed.

This bed is equal parts firm and soft. You’re not going to sink into the mattress, but you’re also not sleeping on a rock. It’s just right! Sometimes I jump onto the bed and it’s just like jumping into something cozy that is catching you!

I also have a tendency to move around a lot before I completely go to sleep. Now my husband can barely feel my movement which is a win win for both of us!

I honestly can’t sing the praises of this mattress enough. It is everything I hoped for at an amazing price!.


Show More…

13. 12″ CoolBreeze Cooling Gel Memory Foam Mattress (Medium Firm – RV

12″ CoolBreeze Cooling Gel Memory Foam Mattress (Medium Firm – RV King 72×80)

  • COOLING MATTRESS: Stay cool at night with our cool memory foam mattress.
  • MEDIUM FIRM: The firm mattress holds up to 500 lbs. and is great for relief from back pain and generalized sleeping positions.
  • LAYERS: This mattress has gel foam, cool foam support, high-density foam, and infused gel beads.
  • WHITE WASHABLE COVER: Keep your mattress clean with the included Certi-PUR US Certified washable cover with zipper closure.
  • BEST NIGHT’S SLEEP: Get your best night’s sleep with our mattress that contours to every curve.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can someone post their experience with this product say after 2 yrs of ownership instead of just a few mo. i.e. retaining firmness, impressions etc.?

We’ve had ours for 5 years the caliking. We are 250 and 300 pounds and gave gained a good bit since we bought it. It was super firm at first and has given way a lot over the years. There’s a massive lump that’s firm in between us. I’m a side sleeper and I feel like my lower back is bent nowadays and cannot sleep at all. Bed is rated for 500lbs but they don’t say if that is total or for up to a 500lb person. The edges sag and we rotate it every 6 months. We keep it but on a nice platform w 2 inch thick pieces and f plywood on each side for support. When we bought it it was affordable for foam mattresses but the market has changed and there is a lot of competition for similar prices. I’ve read this and tons of reviews. Seems like warranty and customer service is non existent which is worrisome. If u like firm and are about 200lbs as a couple of say it’ll give you a good 2-3 years realistically.

2. soft

Depends on the temperature of your bedroom. At 66 degrees it is hard, 72 degrees its soft. If you sleep between the 66-68 degree mark, an egg crate makes it perfect. Not a fancy one, but a 2inch plain one.. Protects the mattress at same time so warranty dont go void. My husband burrows like a hog and no dip in almost 2 years.

3. Will this mattress ooze through the 3″ spaces between my slats of my foundation?

I have had it on an IKEA bed with their usual slat platform base for almost 5 years. I can assure you there is no ‘oozing’ or anything else happening on the bottom of the mattress. Maybe a few dust devils!

4. I am looking for a foam mattress that feels plush when you lay on it with good support underneath, does this mattress fit the bill?

Its a bit more firm than a pillow top mattress, but I did put on a padded mattress cover and it softened it up a bit. Very supportive mattress, I have a bad back and this is by far the best mattress I have ever slept on.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

KD says: “General Use Observations: We bought this bed about 10 days ago, but wanted to wait a little while to fully experience the mattress before reviewing the product to make sure we are truly satisfied with it. So far we have no complaints about it at all, and both my husband and I look forward to crawling in bed every night! He says I wake up less during the night, rolling over or trying to get comfortable. He and I both are no longer waking up with any soreness or aching. We are both side sleepers, and we have found that we
General Use Observations:
We bought this bed about 10 days ago, but wanted to wait a little while to fully experience the mattress before reviewing the product to make sure we are truly satisfied with it. So far we have no complaints about it at all, and both my husband and I look forward to crawling in bed every night! He says I wake up less during the night, rolling over or trying to get comfortable. He and I both are no longer waking up with any soreness or aching. We are both side sleepers, and we have found that we can practically stay in the same position all night and not wake up feeling sore or achy from sleeping on that side for too long.

Unpacking:
It came in a tall box, maybe 4 or 5 feet long, about 2.5 ft sq wide, and weighed about 65 lbs. When we opened the box, it was rolled up (top to bottom) and wrapped in a couple layers of plastic that were vacuum sealed. Once we broke into the vacuum sealed inner layer of plastic, the mattress immediately began to expand. We cut all of the plastic away, unrolled the mattress, and set it on the bed. Within 4 or 5 hours it had expanded from maybe 4in. thick to about 10 or 11in. thick, which was most of its height. By the next day or two, it had completely expanded and filled up all of the space inside the beautiful cover. (The photo was taken the night we unpacked it, maybe 2-3 hours afterward)

Chemical Smell:
Everyone (including myself before purchasing) seems to be worried about the strong chemical smell that can be associated with memory foam beds. I have to say, once we opened the box, and cut open the plastic I did not immediately notice a chemical smell of any kind. After we finished unpacking it and set it up to expand on our bed frame, we shut the door and left it alone for a few hours. When I went back into the bedroom hours later, I did notice the smell for the first time, but by no means was it intolerable. It does smell a little bit chemical, but it’s not a strong-fumes type of chemical smell, like that of kitchen & bathroom cleaners, bleach, etc. It isn’t anywhere near that strong or that potent. After more than a week of use, I’d say the smell is completely gone now, but it didn’t really bother us in the first place.

Comfort Level:
It is definitely a firm mattress, but not uncomfortably so. When I first sat on it, I began to immediately wonder if it was too firm. However, before I could really finish that thought I realized I was slowly sort-of melting into it and the material was conforming to me. There’s no “push-back” feeling like spring-coiled mattresses, which is what we had before. Also it’s much more dense than cheaper generic “their brand” versions found in locally-owned-type mattress stores. My parents have one of those types, a generic brand of memory foam mattress, that’s essentially a giant magic-eraser-feeling sponge (and as light as one too). Hers is semi-comfortable, but is still nothing compared to this Dynasty mattress, and the cost difference between the two isn’t even that extreme – probably only $150-$200. Considering this mattress was about $440, the extra money is WELL WORTH it.

Temperature:
Neither my husband nor I have found that we get hot during the night on this mattress. It was a concern of ours, since the mattress material isn’t made up of natural materials and we assumed it wouldn’t “breathe” well. However, the cooling technology they’ve infused in this model seems to really be worth it. My husband always goes to bed feeling hot, and I always go to bed feeling cold, so I was more concerned about him getting hot during the night. So far that has not been an issue for either of us.

Included Pillows:
We both have tried using them. They are comfortable for generic use, like if you want to use it on the couch for extra support (because they are both pretty firm), but for sleeping on it at night, I don’t think either of us like them very much. They were free, so we aren’t complaining about them really. It’s always good to have extra pillows around the house for guests and memory foam pillows aren’t that cheap, generally. These are maybe too dense, and maybe even too thick, as I’ve found when I have tried using it at night, my head is angled upward when laying my head on it. It’s not necessarily uncomfortable –I’ve used worse pillows– but it’s not as good as the memory foam pillows we already had, with cooling gel pockets on one side.

Those are all of the things I wanted to know before making our purchase. Hopefully my information helps some of you potential buyers out there who are looking at this mattress. My husband did find this mattress brand is rated highly all over various mattress rating sites (not just on Amazon). We really couldn’t be any happier with it!!.


Show More…

15. Lauraland Mattress Topper King, 3-inch Medium Firmness Memory Foam Mattress Pad

Lauraland Mattress Topper King, 3-inch Medium Firmness Memory Foam Mattress Pad with 100% Bamboo Cotton Washable Cooling Cover

  • UNIVERSAL LEVEL OF COMFORT – This pure and original memory foam topper is a medium firmness at 5, suitable and comfortable for most people with different sleeping positions- a good balance of support, firmness, and comfort. Also called the ‘universal level of comfort.’ Best firmness for chronic back pain
  • COOLING BAMBOO COTTON COVER – We use 100% Bamboo cotton materials, which are more hypoallergenic, absorbent and breathable than other normal bamboo materials. The machine washable cover with top brand zipper comes with adjustable elastic straps that fit mattress depth up to 20″ and secure the topper in place throughout the night
  • HIGH QUALITY YET LOW PRICE – This topper is CertiPUR-US certified and uses OEKO-Tex Standard 100 cover fabrics. This means that our mattress pad does not contain any unnatural or harmful substances and is manufactured in an environmentally friendly way. Don’t waste your money on a topper that will need to be replaced every year
  • PREVENT BODY ACHES – Features gel-infused premium memory foam, which helps provide adaptive comfort and support, adapts to your unique shape for personalized comfort, relieve common pressure points and prevent body aches caused by sinking into foam
  • 180-NIGHT SLEEP TRIAL – We pride ourselves on customer service and urge you to directly reach out to us. We offer 180 days for you to have a home sleep trial, love it, or return it. NOTE: Please allow up to 48 hours for the topper to fully expand and for any potential odor to dissipate
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does it need a sheet over it?

Yes, I place a bottom sheet over the topper and that’s a personal preference for me. But, if you do order it, you may prefer it without a sheet.

2. Does this contain fiberglass, wool or fire retardant chemicals?

No it does not. It’s pretty safe and no chemicals. It will have a faint smell when you first unpacked it but it goes away in a few hours you air it out. Its normal because the product has been seal packed and has not been exposed to air. Bought two toppers for my teenagers, they love, it’s still holding up its form.

3. What is it’s density?

It is very soft and squishy would say soft to medium density. Have had 5 months and love only complaint is it does sleep on the warm side and I couldn’t find a mattress pad that would allow it to still work it’s memory foam magic, but the cover over the foam is high quality.

4. how’s the support on the lower back arch area? has this caused you back pain? numbness?

Very confortable..no pain nor numbness.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

daveys35 says: “I bought the 3 inch foam to put on top of my Purple Mattress. The Purple Mattress had utterly failed at the one thing it claimed to do in the advertising – relieve pressure point pain. I have scoliosis, 2 back surgeries with 18-level spinal fusion, weigh 100 pounds, and am a sode sleeper. I get extreme pressure point pain in the right hip, which is the major place that supports my weight. This is complicated by neuropathic pain, which is a different mechanism, but causes very similar pain issues for me in that same area. In the first week or
two, there was an adjustment period, and I was frustrated by still waking up in pain. However, as the weeks progressed, the pain improved dramatically, allowing me to sleep much better. The overall comfort level is a big factor. Shoulder is comfortable, too. Therefore, I recommend this product, and am thankful that I finally got relief without having to spend $1,000 or more for a new mattress..

Show More…

17. ViscoSoft Copper Mattress Pad King | Extra Plush Pillowtop Mattress Topper

ViscoSoft Copper Mattress Pad King | Extra Plush Pillowtop Mattress Topper for Pain Relief

  • ✅ Our 750 GSM fiberfilled copper pad is a ideal pillow topper for back pain, hip pain or neck pain
  • ✅ The plush copper-infused cooling mattress topper keeps you cool and pain free all night long
  • ✅ This breathable mattress pad king has 18″ deep pockets & elastic skirt for a secured fit
  • ✅ The performance fabric and copper yarns provide a naturally cool mattress topper experience
  • ✅ Try Before You Buy! Get your pain relieving mattress pad with a 60-day trial period. Not in love? Send it back for a FULL refund!
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. is ti cool or it get hot?

It’s cool to sleep on unlike the memory foam mattress that I can’t stand to sleep on. I used the copper topper to cover.

2. How thick is this mattress topper?

It is medium thickness but because of the smaller firmer sections it feels like a thicker one. I put it on my bed and immediately my back felt better and I slept better. You can feel the softness but it does not bunch like so many of the other toppers. I am enjoying the feeling!!!

3. Are there fire retardants in this product?

I do not know that answer. I can say it’s made a huge difference in my husbands sleep and comfort though 🙂

4. Why is it so hot during the summertime

i washed it when i received it because it had a dye odor. it totally disintegrated, and what a mess. do not know what the fill was, but it was everywhere. my washer was full of nasty grey fill. when i took it out of the washer the fill went everywhere so it may be that type of that causes it to retain heat. i had to just throw it away because i had no one to help me pack it up.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Christopher King

TOP 500 REVIEWER says: “This mattress cover is very comfortable. I was worried I’d be able to feel the little sections as I lay down but I don’t notice them. I enjoy a nice hard mattress but this cover gives a little cushion without making the bed too squishy. It easily fit over the mattress and hasn’t pealed off the edges in the 2 months I’ve had it. Writing reviews is a fun hobby for me. If you found this review helpful please click “helpful” below. Thanks.

This mattress cover is very comfortable. I was worried I’d be able to feel the little sections as I lay down but I don’t notice them. I enjoy a nice hard mattress but this cover gives a little cushion without making the bed too squishy. It easily fit over the mattress and hasn’t pealed off the edges in the 2 months I’ve had it. Writing reviews is a fun hobby for me. If you found this review helpful please click “helpful” below. Thanks..

Show More…

19. Live and Sleep Elite – Queen Size Memory Foam Mattress in

Live and Sleep Elite – Queen Size Memory Foam Mattress in a Box – Cooling Bed in a Box – Firm Support, Bonus Foam Pillow, CertiPUR Certified – Queen Size Bed

  • BEST BUY SOLUTION: Top Rated Queen Size Mattress with over 90 percent 5-star reviews on Amazon, HD core relieves pressure points, less tossing and turning, ideal for side, stomach and back sleepers
  • PERFECT CONTOUR: LS mattresses queen size cradles you in a deluxe cushion of 2.5 inches of Premium Air-Flow Memory Foam over a layer of Gel-Infused Memory Foam + High Density Support Base. Extra-thick profile gives luxury hotel touch
  • COOLING INNOVATION: Breathable, plush and highest quality material, not cheap inexpensive foam, optimum comfort that cools your body, amazing dreams from deep sleepy rest
  • SOFT FABRIC COVER: Flex thread textile is comfortable with natural cloud like feel – Signature non-flip design recharges your ultimate slumber, good on any home bedroom or guest room furniture set
  • ENVIRONMENTAL FRIENDLY: Foam mattress is CERTIPUR and OEKO TEX certified, includes BONUS memory foam pillow, ships folded rolled in a eco box, great on a platform, adjustable or hard floor only – No spring, coil or latex used
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is there a weight limit with these mattresses? Are they good mattresses for the bigger person/persons?

All Resort Sleep mattresses are made with CertiPUR-US certified foams. This means less gases, less toxins and longer term durability. All of our mattresses have been stress tested at 750 pounds and successfully passed. Yes – this mattress will hold up great for a heavier person. I do recommend making sure you put it on a new box spring or foundation. The box spring or foundation will likely break down before the mattress and if there is a bend, bow or sag in the box spring or foundation, it will cause the mattress to do the same.

2. Can this mattress be used with a conventional box spring? Also, is it recommended for side sleepers or will a person sink into its surface too deeply?

Yes, I put mine on conventional box spring and we sleep on our sides and it does not sink in at all. He is 225 and I am 140 and no dips or sags and it doesn’t wake either of us when one of us has to get out of bed now either like the firm pillowtop did. Hope this helps.

3. Is there a test period for the mattress? 90 days, 120 days?

There is a 20 year limited warranty against manufacturer defect and Amazon gives you 30 days to return it from the original date of purchase.

4. I need a bed that is in the middle not too firm but not to software you are thinking would this be the perfect bed for me? I am also a side sleeper.

My opinion is that it’s in the middle.
I am usually a back sleeper, but when I have slept on my side I have found the memory foam very forgiVing.
Good luck!
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

MinceNoWordsGirl says: “Like the headline? I say it the way it is good or bad!! Ok..Once upon a time I sold furniture and beds…I have had the privilege of trying them all! From Serta, Temporpedic, Nectar, hybrids, foams and innerspring mattresses? I have tried them all! Having been in a bad car accident 5 years ago I have a bad back, neck and have had shoulder surgery and need two knee replacements, so to find comfort in a bed? Is tough! Ok…here is the lowdown…. The Nextar and Temporpedic make rolling over an exhausting chore! Like trying to get out of a soggy
Like the headline? I say it the way it is good or bad!! Ok..Once upon a time I sold furniture and beds…I have had the privilege of trying them all! From Serta, Temporpedic, Nectar, hybrids, foams and innerspring mattresses? I have tried them all! Having been in a bad car accident 5 years ago I have a bad back, neck and have had shoulder surgery and need two knee replacements, so to find comfort in a bed? Is tough! Ok…here is the lowdown….
The Nextar and Temporpedic make rolling over an exhausting chore! Like trying to get out of a soggy marshmallow! Simmons and Serta make great beds but they are not cheap and the springs can get “racked” if they get dropped on a corner or something. Hybrids are ok…but rarly have edge guards so you (yep!) can inadvertently, roll off! Plus you can feel the springs sometimes through the gel layer. The resort elite? PERFECT!! NO ODOR AT ALL! (Wonderful when you have asthma)…plumped out to 10 inches in less than 10 minutes! Now…let me describe the comfort to you..like all foam mattresses it has that “dead* feel in that you don’t have the springy bounce an inner spring has…..but this bed? Unlike the Nextar and temporpedic? Rolling over is easy and you don’t feel like you are being swallowed up. You sink in just enough to cup your curves…your butt cheeks, small of your back are all enveloped in what I can best describe as “like firm jello”. You stay on top but are gently supported!! Love it so much, that when I move (hopefully to a bigger place than the sardine can I’m in now? I will use this twin mattress as a daybed in the spare bedroom and get a queen!! Awesome bed and the price is fantastic for what you get! It rivals a more expensive foam mattress any day!! Frankly? It’s way better!!! If it wasn’t?? You would get that review too. Don’t hesitate!! Get the firm resort elite today!! Sleep well and pleasant dreams!! :).

Show More…

I hope this list of the best mattress for back pain and cooling was helpful. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment