The 10 Best Moba Mouse 2015 of 2020

Looking for best Moba Mouse 2015? For this post, I have put together a collection of the best Moba Mouse 2015 which are currently available.

Moba Mouse 2015

Are you still confused for how to select top Moba Mouse 2015? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this best Moba Mouse 2015 review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

Discover the excellence of Moba Mouse 2015 when you refresh your collection of Moba Mouse 2015 today. Here are the best Moba Mouse 2015 you can buy.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated Moba Mouse 2015, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Bluetooth Trackball Mouse, Jelly Comb 2.4G USB Wireless & Bluetooth Ergonomic

Bluetooth Trackball Mouse, Jelly Comb 2.4G USB Wireless & Bluetooth Ergonomic

Features: ERGONOMIC TRACKBALL MOUSE: With the smooth and , BLUETOOTH & 2.4G WIRELESS CONNECTION:This ergonomic wireless , RECHARGEABLE WITH USB-C PORT: The Bluetooth Trackball

4.6
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Razer Naga Pro Wireless Gaming Mouse: Interchangeable Side Plate w/ 2,

Razer Naga Pro Wireless Gaming Mouse: Interchangeable Side Plate w/ 2,

Features: The #1 Best-Selling Gaming Peripherals Manufacturer in , 25% Faster Than Competing Wireless Mice: Razer , Focus+ 20K DPI Optical Sensor: Offers on-the-fly

4.5
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

SteelSeries Rival 600 Gaming Mouse - 12,000 CPI TrueMove3Plus Dual Optical

SteelSeries Rival 600 Gaming Mouse – 12,000 CPI TrueMove3Plus Dual Optical

Features: Exclusive true move 3 12,000 cpi, 350 , The world’s lowest and most accurate lift , 256 center of gravity weight tuning configurations;

4.5
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime MOBA Gaming Mouse

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime MOBA Gaming Mouse

Features: 6 programmable buttons , On the fly DPI switching , Metal spring left/right button tensioning system

4.4
Check Price
TOP PICK

12 Programmable Buttons Zelotes C12 Gaming Mouse, AFUNTA Laser Double-Speed Adjustment

12 Programmable Buttons Zelotes C12 Gaming Mouse, AFUNTA Laser Double-Speed Adjustment

Features: Durable smooth TEFLON feet pads and contoured , Support 4 level DPI: Support 1000-1500-2000-4000 4 , Quick thumb function: Original with 6 number

4.3
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

G.SKILL RIPJAWS MX780 Cutting Edge Ambidextrous RGB 8200 DPI Laser Gaming

G.SKILL RIPJAWS MX780 Cutting Edge Ambidextrous RGB 8200 DPI Laser Gaming

Features: ESPORTS APPROVED – Designed for pin point , ADJUSTABLE ERGONOMICS – Ambidextrous and interchangeable side , SAVED CUSTOMIZATIONS – On-Board profile storage for

4.3
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Logitech G703 Lightspeed Gaming Mouse with POWERPLAY Wireless Charging Compatibility, Black

Logitech G703 Lightspeed Gaming Mouse with POWERPLAY Wireless Charging Compatibility, Black

Features: LIGHTSPEED Wireless Technology: In high pressure moments, , PMW3366 Gaming Optical Sensor: Widely regarded by , Ergonomically Designed Body: With a lightweight (107g),

4.1
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

FOR LG Mark2 Ergonomic Wireless 2.4G Computer Mouse with USB Receiver,

FOR LG Mark2 Ergonomic Wireless 2.4G Computer Mouse with USB Receiver,

Features: BUILT BY FOR LG – This mouse , FULL-SIZE COMFORT – A comfortable, ambidextrous shape , CONVENIENT CONTROLS – Lets you instantly zoom

3.5
Check Price
FOR YOU

Wireless Mouse, 2.4G Noiseless Mouse with USB Receiver - Portable Computer

Wireless Mouse, 2.4G Noiseless Mouse with USB Receiver – Portable Computer

Features: 【3ADJUSTABLE CPI 】800,1200,1600, easily change the cursor , 【STRONG DURABILITY & LONG WORKING DISTANCE】Passed 5,000,000 , 【MAXIMUM HAND-FEELING】 Contoured shape, sweat-resistant and skin-friendly

0
Check Price
Cheap Product

Wireless Mouse, 2.4G Noiseless Mouse with USB Receiver - Portable Computer

Wireless Mouse, 2.4G Noiseless Mouse with USB Receiver – Portable Computer

Features: 【3ADJUSTABLE CPI 】800,1200,1600, easily change the cursor , 【STRONG DURABILITY & LONG WORKING DISTANCE】Passed 5,000,000 , 【MAXIMUM HAND-FEELING】 Contoured shape, sweat-resistant and skin-friendly

0
Check Price

Best Moba Mouse 2015 Reviews and Buying Guide – Top 10

Below we have reviewed the best Moba Mouse 2015. From these products you can choose the product of your choice if you want.

1. Bluetooth Trackball Mouse, Jelly Comb 2.4G USB Wireless & Bluetooth Ergonomic

Features: Smooth and precision trackball Wireless and Bluetooth Dual-mode Ergonomic design High sensitivity with 3 DPI levels Rechargeable with USB C port Connecting up to 3 devices simultaneously Wide compatibility Package Includes: Wireless Bluetooth Trackball Mouse USB receiver (at the back of the mouse) USB C Charging Cable User Manual

Bluetooth Trackball Mouse, Jelly Comb 2.4G USB Wireless & Bluetooth Ergonomic Trackball Mice Rechargeable with USB-C Port and 3 DPI for Mac Computer Laptop Tablet Android Windows

  • ERGONOMIC TRACKBALL MOUSE: With the smooth and precision trackball, you no longer need to move your arm for the movement of the cursor. Your thumb will control the cursor instead. It will effectively reduce fatigue and strain for your wrist and arm
  • BLUETOOTH & 2.4G WIRELESS CONNECTION:This ergonomic wireless trackball mouse has dual connection modes BT 4.0 and 2.4G wireless (USB Nano Receiver stored in the mouse bottom), you can connect up to 3 different devices at the same time, switch freely between Android, tablet and Mac with just one button
  • RECHARGEABLE WITH USB-C PORT: The Bluetooth Trackball Mouse built-in 600mAh lithium battery. No need to change batteries. It can last 1 month per one full recharge. Please remember to turn it off if you do not use it for a long time
  • 3 ADJUSTABLE DPI: 3 adjustable DPI level 1000/1600/2400, easily change the cursor sensitivity depending on your activity. Provide a fantastic using experience of fast response, smooth tracking, precise movement
  • WIDE COMPATIBILITY: Universally works with Windows, Android, Mac OS PC Laptop Desktop, etc. Bluetooth mode works with Windows / Android / MAC OS system, won’t occupy any USB port. 2.4GHz mode works with laptop, desktop or any device with USB port, simply plug the USB receiver into the USB port and you are ready to go
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is the usb nano receiver necessary for bluetooth use? or is it just if you do wireless. (looking for a bluetooth trackball that doesn’t use a usb)

nano receiver not used for bluetooth . this will do what you want if you have a bluetooth computer.

2. Does the track ball pop out for cleaning? And is battery replaceable when it eventually dies for good? Thanks!

The trackball does pop out for cleaning, but not easily. There is no way to easily replace the battery. But with modern rechargeables, why would you need to?

3. Why do you send out a card offering a $30 gift card to register, but instead we are taken to the Amazon review page? Bribing for good reviews?

Leave your review and they will send you a gift card redemption code. Mine worked..

4. Can i use aa/aaa battery? ive developed a charger phobia, too many gadgets, wires and countless chargers lost messed up my head.

There is no slot for a battery, but you only have to charge it once a month. Tie the charger to your monitor and dare those kids to remove it!
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

JZ says: “I have had many Logitech 570 trackballs over the years. (closest competitor to this product). I prefer a trackball over a mouse. I buy them on sale when I see then at around $25. Problem is, they don’t last very long. Even before the buttons go, the pointer starts doing funny things. Not moving, then jumping around the screen. The buttons are noisy when clicked. I also do not care for the software which I don’t think is Mac osx friendly. I also don’t care to take up another USB port with your silly dongle. So the brings me to this
I have had many Logitech 570 trackballs over the years. (closest competitor to this product). I prefer a trackball over a mouse. I buy them on sale when I see then at around $25. Problem is, they don’t last very long. Even before the buttons go, the pointer starts doing funny things. Not moving, then jumping around the screen. The buttons are noisy when clicked. I also do not care for the software which I don’t think is Mac osx friendly. I also don’t care to take up another USB port with your silly dongle.
So the brings me to this trackball, everything the 570 is not. It’s bluetooth, so no dongle. (even though you can set it up that way, I don’t know why you would) It’s quiet and very smooth. As comfortable and ergonomic as the 570. Very easy to setup and plays extremely well with Mac Osx. It just feels like a quality product, especially compared to the logitech. It costs more, especially compared to the sale prices on 570, but “you gets what you pays for.” I plan on sending one to my son as he is also having issues with his 570. If it lasts, and I am confident it will, this will be my trackball of choice..

Show More…

3. Razer Naga Pro Wireless Gaming Mouse: Interchangeable Side Plate w/ 2,

Style:Naga Pro Adapt and Unlease the Razer Naga Pro

Razer Naga Pro Wireless Gaming Mouse: Interchangeable Side Plate w/ 2, 6, 12 Button Configurations – Focus+ 20K DPI Optical Sensor – Fastest Gaming Mouse Switch – Chroma RGB Lighting

  • The #1 Best-Selling Gaming Peripherals Manufacturer in the US: Source – The NPD Group, Inc., U.S. Retail Tracking Service, Gaming Designed: Keyboards, Mice, PC Headsets, and PC Microphones, Based on dollar sales, Jan. 2017 – June 2020 combined
  • 25% Faster Than Competing Wireless Mice: Razer HyperSpeed wireless technology brings together extreme low-latency and interference reduction for true wireless freedom
  • Focus+ 20K DPI Optical Sensor: Offers on-the-fly sensitivity adjustment through dedicated DPI buttons (reprogrammable) for gaming
  • Faster Than Traditional Mechanical Switches: New Razer optical mouse switches uses light beam-based actuation, registering button presses at the speed of light
  • Full Modular Customizability: 3 interchangeable side plates with 2, 6 and 12-button configurations
  • Up to 19 Programmable Buttons: Allows for button remapping and assignment of complex macro functions through Razer Synapse
  • Customizable Chroma RGB Color Profiles: Supports 16.8 million color combinations w/ included preset profiles
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this worth getting an upgrade from the Razer Naga (2014)?

That depends on how much you value the features the Trinity offers over the 2014 Naga. The Trinity gives you:
– interchangeable side plates
– optical sensor with higher DPI
– RGB lighting
– Synapse 3 support

If you really care about one or more of those features, then yes, it’s worth it. Although if it’s *just* RGB you’re interested in, you might want to check out the Naga Chroma instead.
Personally, what sold the mouse for me was the optical sensor; I loved my 2014 Naga but I was considering getting an optical mouse purely for FPS games then the Trinity came along and it’s the best of both worlds!

2. Can profiles on the Trinity be linked to specific programs/games so that it auto-switches profiles when I use a certain game or profile?

The auto profile switch feature is broken.

3. Will this keep the programmed buttons on other devices without razor software?

Yes, you can save your custom button profiles onto the mouse and use them on any other devices without Synapse and even cycle through them using the button on the underside of the mouse. However, you will still need Synapse to manage the profiles and some custom button functions will not work without Synapse installed.

4. How sensitive are the thumb buttons? in the corsair scimitar i bought i accidently click button 1 when i move the moose while gaming.

I find them very sensitive, but you get use to after a while. Or at least I did.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Eric Peterson says: “TL;DR – I’ve been waiting for a new wireless version of the Naga for some time now. As a multi-genre gamer that mainly plays MMOs but occasionally dabbles in other genres like shooters, the Trinity concept is perfect. The Naga Pro feels like slightly upgraded and wireless available version of an already great mouse. If you’re a fan of the original Naga Trinity or looking for a great all-around wireless gaming mouse with a large number of buttons, the Naga Pro comes as a strong recommendation. Longer version: I’ve always liked the general feel of the Naga mouse – not too
TL;DR – I’ve been waiting for a new wireless version of the Naga for some time now. As a multi-genre gamer that mainly plays MMOs but occasionally dabbles in other genres like shooters, the Trinity concept is perfect. The Naga Pro feels like slightly upgraded and wireless available version of an already great mouse. If you’re a fan of the original Naga Trinity or looking for a great all-around wireless gaming mouse with a large number of buttons, the Naga Pro comes as a strong recommendation.

Longer version: I’ve always liked the general feel of the Naga mouse – not too big, not too small, relatively ergonomic to my average if not slightly smaller hand size for a guy. I’ve been using the mouse and its different versions since the OG back in 2009, and my favorite version was the 2014 Epic Chroma that also had a wireless option. Since then, Naga mice haven’t supported wireless. That’s unfortunate as I like the clean desk look of a wireless mouse, and get annoyed by the “tug” of the cable despite trying some gadgets that try to wrangle cables in the ideal positions. The downside for wireless, purportedly, is the delay versus wired mouse. Honestly, I cannot tell the difference. It feels instantaneous to me. Wired vs Wireless is only something that matters to professional gamers, when every tiny detail gives an edge over the competition. But for 99% of gamers out there, your skill is going to define your performance/ranking far more than something like a minuscule amount of delay on your mouse. Suffice to say, it’s not going to turn your game around enough to choose wired over wireless if you generally prefer wireless. Razer touts its “Hyperspeed” wireless – I don’t know how much of that is just marketing nonsense. To my feeling, the responsiveness at least compares to my Logitech G305, which I use for my setup in my living room with my nVIDIA Shield.

Now I’ll ramble a bit about Naga as a product line. I’ve gone through like 6 different Naga mouse over the years – none of them broke; they’ve all performed great. I only upgraded them because of wanting features, or because they were getting too grimy after many hours of use (which as an MMO gamer, they have gotten many hundreds of hours of mileage). Firstly, if you’re generally in the market for a MMO mouse and looking at the different options out there, I think the Naga has always been the best. I’ve tried some of the others out there from Corsair and Logitech. They’re decent products, but ultimately the thing that has me coming back is the physical ergonomics of the Naga. I love the shape of the mouse, and the 12 buttons are easy to differentiate from each other by the individual button contours. It doesn’t even need “bumps” to help you train your muscle memory (which would eventually erode over time, trust me). The only downside is that I feel like the last three buttons (10, 11, and 12) are difficult to hit without hand strain, but this may be because of my smaller sized hand and getting older.

That being said, 1 through 9 is still some great button real estate. As far as playing MMOs, I consider the Naga (or a similar mouse) essential. I honestly don’t know how I used to play without them. You can use them as additional button binds, or you can replicate your number keys to give your hands some different options to hit the same keys (which I do to overcome hand strain from long hours of play). If you’ve never tried a mouse like this and aren’t sure if it’s worth it – it is. The only challenge is the initial learning curve. It took me several weeks to really get used to using the mouse, but once I did, there was no going back. It helps so much in raiding, for example, when you might need to be running around with WASD while also hitting a complex button rotation. Doing this is night and day between having a Naga and not having a Naga.

Now, I’ll zero in on the Naga Pro. This only just came out, so I can’t review it for things like battery longevity. That being said, Razer’s not new to the PC product game, so I have nor reason to doubt in its technical specifications for the charge time. Out of the box, the mouse does feel very similar to the Trinity, if not exactly the same. The shape is the same, the side button contours are the same, and the materials seem the same. The materials I think are perhaps the only slight downfall of the product – it has a bit of a plasticy feel to it; I wish the product felt more solid. That being said, the light weight does help in situations like FPS gaming, when you need to move the mouse quickly. For a chunkier sized mouse, it’s not a bad weight. But if you solely game FPS, the Naga would be hard to recommend. There are lighter mice out there, and you might want to consider something wired. That being said, if you are just a casual FPS gamer, or playing something like Borderlands, the Naga works just fine, if not outstanding with the additional button potential. The hot-swappable left panel is one of the coolest innovations in gaming mice tech I’ve seen in years. It works instantly and without a hitch. It snaps in place magnetically – it feels solid and never like it’s a weird attachment.

Speaking about the additional buttons, that’s another thing that’s changed over the Trinity. The hot-swappable left panel has gotten rid of one panel in exchange for another. Instead of the “circular” button layout designed for MOBAs (which tbh I never used, even as someone who occasionally plays MOBAs), there is a more condensed 1-6 button layout. It’s kind of a nice option for people who play MMOs with fewer keybinds like Guild Wars 2, or someone who can’t reach all 12 buttons. I see this as an improvement over the Trinity, as I never used the circular button layout and could potentially use the 1-6 grid layout.

Long story short (too late), so far, I think the Naga Pro is great. It maintains the greatness of the Trinity product and brings in to a wireless version. If you liked the Trinity, you will like the Naga Pro. If you did not like the Trinity, you will not like the Naga Pro. If you’re new in the market for a MMO mouse, I recommend trying it out. Be gentle with it though and leave yourself the option to return if you don’t like it. Some people complain about the scroll wheel, but I’ve never had an issue there. Suffice to say, mice are personal and subjective peripherals, and things like shape and ergonomics differ in preference from person to person. This might not be the mouse for you. But as a concept, it’s executed well and one of the best on market. The final downside is the price – it’s on the expensive side. But for me, input is how you interact with your game – it’s the connection between you and what’s happening in-game. It’s worth investing in as a core part of your setup..


Show More…

5. SteelSeries Rival 600 Gaming Mouse – 12,000 CPI TrueMove3Plus Dual Optical

Style:Wired | Pattern Name:Mouse | Size:Rival 600 The rival 600 introduces gamers to the world’s most advanced dual sensor system, truemove3+. The truemove3 optical sensor delivers true 1 to 1 tracking, while a dedicated optical depth sensor achieves gaming’s lowest and most accurate lift off distance detection. The rival 600 features an exclusive custom center of gravity tuning system with 256 weight configurations and a customizable range from 96g to 128g, ensuring the perfect weight and balance for everyone.

Low latency performance is delivered by the powerful 32-bit arm processor and 60 million click mechanical switches and durable silicone side grips guarantee lifelong durability. The rival 600 was engineered for professional esports athletes and a must have for competitive gaming. specifications sensor system sensor system: Steel series truemove3+ dual sensor system primary sensor: True move 3 optical gaming sensor secondary sensor: Depth sensing linear optical detection cpi: 100–12000 in 100 cpi increments ips: 350+, on steel series Qck surfaces acceleration: 50g hardware acceleration: None (zero hardware acceleration) lift off distance: Customizable, 0.5–2 mm design Top material: Black soft touch

core construction: Fiber reinforced plastic Shape: Ergonomic, right handed grip style: Universal number of buttons: 7 switch type: Steel series switch, rated for 60 million clicks illumination: 8 rgb zones, independently controlled weight: 96 g / 3.3 ounces without cable. Customizable up to 128 g / 4.5 ounces length: 131 mm / 5.2 inches width: 62 mm (front), 62 mm (middle), 69 mm (back)/ 2.4 inches (front), 2.4 inches (middle), 2.7 inches (back) height: 27 mm (front), 43 mm (back)/ 1.1 inches (front), 1.7 inches (back) cable type: Detachable, soft rubber cable length: 2 m / 6.5 ft.

compatibility os: Windows, mac, and Linux. USB port required software: Steel series engine 3.11.10, for windows (7 or newer) and mac osx (10.8 or newer).

SteelSeries Rival 600 Gaming Mouse – 12,000 CPI TrueMove3Plus Dual Optical Sensor – 0.5 Lift-off Distance – Weight System – RGB Lighting

  • Exclusive true move 3 12,000 cpi, 350 ips optical 1 to 1 tracking esports sensor
  • The world’s lowest and most accurate lift off distance; Cable length 2 meter / 6.5 foot
  • 256 center of gravity weight tuning configurations; Lift off distance: Customizable, 0.5 millimeter, 2 millimeter
  • Split trigger 60 million click mechanical switches
  • Revolutionary silicone side grips for increased grip and durability
  • Premium magnetic wrist rest – Provides full palm support and comfort
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does this suffer from the double click issue that plagues a lot of mice?

Had this mouse since end of June, 2018. Double clicking recently started about a week ago, Jan 2020.

2. Did the Disconnecting bug get fixed yet??? Im seeing alot of 1star reviews saying you have to unplug it and plug it back in…

Had this mouse since 02/2018 and it’s 11/2018. Have never once had the disconnecting bug to date.

3. Does it work well on a Mac?

Any mouse will work with any computer, but this is a gaming mouse and kind of overkill considering macs aren’t that great for gaming.

4. Is there 2 or 3 buttons on the side of it

600 & 650 both have 3 buttons on the left side.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

S says: “Rival 600 is the most fantastic mouse I have ever put my oversized hands on. It immediately felt great and it just molded to my hand so well. The sensors felt very snappy. And my aim is 10x more precise than with any corsair and razer mouse I’ve used. The rgb looks nice. The software wasn’t difficult to navigate for me and hasn’t seemed bloated or made computer sluggish. It’s a near perfect mouse in every way and has immediately made me better at the games I love. The R+L clicks on the front are a separate piece of plastic from
the body, meaning your fingers resting will be less likely to accidentally hold the buttons down. (had this problem with corsair glaive and m65.) scroll wheel is easiest scroll wheel click I’ve felt. The list just goes on. As long as the mouse lasts a long time, it’s the best. Time will tell, but right now I’m gushing about it every day. Screaming my love for this mouse from the rooftops.

Cons

No braided cable, it’s rubber and it sticks. (the cable detaches and you can connect braided micro USB, I’ve done it.)

Side buttons took a little getting used to over the corsair glaive.

The finish feels slippery but has not proven to be a problem in game..


Show More…

7. Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime MOBA Gaming Mouse

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime MOBA Gaming Mouse was built with the pros, featuring Logitech’s exclusive Delta Zero sensor technology, improved click plus 6 programmable buttons and 4 on-the-fly DPI settings

Logitech G302 Daedalus Prime MOBA Gaming Mouse

  • 6 programmable buttons
  • On the fly DPI switching
  • Metal spring left/right button tensioning system
  • Cable length: 2.10 m, USB report rate: 1000 Hz (1ms)
  • High Speed Clicking
  • Full Speed USB
  • Tuned to Pro Gamers Specifications: Features and playability developed with the help of Pro MOBA players
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. is it compatible with a mac?

I just downloaded the mac software for it today and it works. It must have being released to make it compatible. www.logitech.com/support/g302. It is compatible as far back as mac os x 10.8

2. Is this mouse fast under linux? Anyone w/ experience under ubuntu?

It’s acceptable for users of Arch. I don’t use Ubuntu so I can’t answer this question authoritatively. “Fast” is also subjective to most people. XFCE gives you nice mouse speed and acceleration settings for the latest XFCE version and Linux kernel. The lighting effects cannot be turned off and I will be contacting Logi about it shortly. I’ll maybe provide an update to this answer if it gets solved.

3. So as someone who has over 200 hours in dota2, how exactly is this a moba mouse? there’s nothing here that every other mouse has?

I have played Dota 2 for over 1000 hours and this is the best mouse that you can get. It is very responsive and lightweight.

4. How is the click speed?

Best mouse I’ve ever had, very precise.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Mark says: “This is the 2nd one of these I’ve purchased. One which I used for a few years and completely changed my ability to play FPS’ like overwatch on a higher level of accuracy – I switched to the G703 for wireless and the larger hand size and that’s what I use now. I’ve given this one to my girlfriend who loves the size and look. Also bought one recently for my daughter, because she has smaller hands as well and needed a better mouse. The software allows for RGB controls and adjustment of DPI and how many different DPI settings you
This is the 2nd one of these I’ve purchased. One which I used for a few years and completely changed my ability to play FPS’ like overwatch on a higher level of accuracy – I switched to the G703 for wireless and the larger hand size and that’s what I use now. I’ve given this one to my girlfriend who loves the size and look. Also bought one recently for my daughter, because she has smaller hands as well and needed a better mouse.

The software allows for RGB controls and adjustment of DPI and how many different DPI settings you can click through. It’s fantastic and works extremely well. The sensor is a “flawless” sensor – and for 25 dollars, which this was on sale for at the time, it’s the absolute best deal for a gaming mouse with a flawless sensor around. Ignore “gaming” mice that are cheaper or use lasers and have ridiculously high DPI, and get a logitech or another flawless optical sensor (not laser!) mouse. Check Rocket Jump Ninja’s videos on youtube, he does unbiased detailed reviews on sensors and mice and helped me decide on both this and the G703. It’ll change your game – literally..


Show More…

9. 12 Programmable Buttons Zelotes C12 Gaming Mouse, AFUNTA Laser Double-Speed Adjustment

12 Programmable Buttons Zelotes C12 Gaming Mouse, AFUNTA Laser Double-Speed Adjustment 8000DPI Mice Support 4 Level Switch

  • Durable smooth TEFLON feet pads and contoured body for ultimate gaming control. High-end features including: 12 buttons, pulsing light in 6 color modes, and 12 MMO programmable side buttons.
  • Support 4 level DPI: Support 1000-1500-2000-4000 4 levels DPI switch, you can choose the DPI level as you please, support double-speed adjustment,the highest mouse movement speed up to 8000DPI.
  • Quick thumb function: Original with 6 number keys on the left side, can be self programmed to any other functional keys to provide you a convenient thumb operate experience. Ergonomic design, internally and externally, to create the ultimate game concept.
  • Fire Key: triple click botton on the right,more convenient for you to get a triple click, help you to get a fast speed than other players in the game.Built-in 8 weights, can be adjusted according to your habit.
  • LED Light Mode Flash: 7- color cycle breathing effect, provide cool appreance. High-end 6ft braided-fiber cable with gold-plated USB connector for greatest durability and signal accuracy.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does it function without installing the stuff from the cd as in is the cd just for customization or do you need to install it on each computer?

The mouse functions without the installing the CD. If you install the CD and customize it, those customizations will be saved to the mouse and work on other computers.

2. What if my computer doesnt support outdated technology, such as not having a cd or floppy disk drive? How could I install software?

It is not a problem. I never installed any drivers for it, it just plugged and played (both on a windows PC and a macbook). One of the computers also had no disk drive. Assuming you have windows 7 or newer, the drivers should automatically install via the operating system.

3. What are the mouse’s dimensions? Not the “box” which is 8.1 x 8.1 x 2.3 inches….

About 5.5″ x 3.25″ x 1.5″

4. My mouse keeps disconnecting and reconnectiong when it’s plugged in. It’s not the usb cord causing it. Is there any fix?

If you haven’t already, try connecting to a different USB port or even try another computer if possible and confirm that the issue still occurs. If it does, contact the seller and let them know you have a defective product. They will take care of it from there. Sorry if this isn’t the answer you were looking for but it sounds like this may be your only hope.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Kenneth Kelly says: “Firstly I must comment on Zelotes. This is my 3rd mouse purchase from Zelotes and I have been thoroughly satisfied each time. They are very affordable and perform as well or better than the much more expensive brands. Now, onto the C12. I can compare the Zelotes C12 Gaming Mouse with the Razer Naga Chroma as I own both. They are very similar, however the arrangement of the side buttons on the C12 are much more “thumb friendly” than the buttons on the naga. The Razer Naga Chroma is a nice mouse, but the 12 buttons on the side are small
and stacked too closely together in a boxlike 3×4 configuration. Personally, my thumb is just too big to just push one of those buttons without hitting 3 or 4 in the process. The Zelotes C12 Gaming Mouse’s 6 side buttons are arranged in a circle around a thumb rest which is just perfect. I need that thumb rest because I have always had my thumb there to move the mouse anyways. The 6 button configuration, although half the buttons of the naga’s, are all I really need anyways and are the right size for my fat thumb to push them as needed. Lastly, as per usual, my new mouse was delivered to me properly packaged and in a timely fashion by Amazon..

Show More…

11. G.SKILL RIPJAWS MX780 Cutting Edge Ambidextrous RGB 8200 DPI Laser Gaming

Product Description G.SKILL RIPJAWS MX 780 Gaming Mouse Gear Number: GM-L8200CL8-MX780D10 The RIPJAWS MX 780 from G. SKILL is the newest gaming mouse to shake up the community with its gaming focused engineering, innovative features, and affordable price. The RIPJAWS MX 780 has been thoroughly tested by top eSport gamers from CS:GO (FPS), League of Legends (MOBA) and, Starcraft II (RTS) and ensures the best mouse gaming experience for all games and all players.

G.SKILL has elevated the gaming experience with the RIPJAWS MX 780! Pro-longed Gaming Performance The perfect ergonomic is the key to pro-longed gaming performance. G.SKILL has through extensive researched determined the two main factors when considering ergonomics is width and height. The MX 780 has solved this problem by offering ambidextrous and interchangeable side grips and a fully adjustable palm rest. Together the MX 780 is the perfect wired gaming mouse for all hand sizes and orientations.

Balance through Software Settings The adjustable polling rate (125Hz/250Hz/500Hz/1000Hz) allows you to find the perfect balance between mouse latency and CPU usage. Add more personal customizations with the 8 programmable keys and 4-zone RGB lighting which can be saved to 5 on-board profiles. The features list continues on with an 8,200 DPI AVAGO laser which provides unparalleled pin point accuracy for the perfect headshot twitch. Paired with PTFE glide pads, you will never have another death or lose because of a poorly designed mouse.

G.SKILL RIPJAWS MX 780 is the best peripheral to bring to battle. Perfect Peripheral Pairing The G.SKILL RIPJAWS MX780 is the perfect pairing for your RGB gaming PC, chair, laptop, monitor, desk, and even motherboard with its MSI mystic light RGB sync and Gigabyte RGB fusion with a full spectrum of RGB colors. Create your own color theme for each year, day, or even hour! Best Warranty and Support Purchase worry free with the G.SKILL’s 2 year warranty and excellent customer support! Have questions? We encourage you to email us at ustech@gskillusa.com.

Components Sensor: AVAGO Laser Switch: Omron Customizations DPI: 100 to 8,200 Polling Rates: 125Hz/250Hz/500Hz/1000Hz Lighting: 4-Zone Full Spectrum RGB Profiles: 5 Programmable Keys: 5 Weights: (2) 4.5g Specifications Dimensions: 130 x 70 x 38mm (5.12 x 2.76 x 1.5in) With Grips: 130 x 93 x 38mm (5.12 x 3.66 x 1.5in) Weight: 111g Cable Length: 1.8m (6ft) Cable Type: USB, Braided Mouse Feet: PTFE Glide Pads On-Board Memory: 512KB Warranty 2 year limited warranty Set Contains: G.SKILL RIPJAWS MX780 RGB Gaming Mouse w/ 2 Extra Side Grips, Palm Rest Adjustment Tool, 4.5g Weights (x2), Quick Installation Guide and Warranty Guide

.

G.SKILL RIPJAWS MX780 Cutting Edge Ambidextrous RGB 8200 DPI Laser Gaming Mouse with Adjustable Grips, Height, and Weights

  • ESPORTS APPROVED – Designed for pin point accuracy and pro-longed gaming across all game types
  • ADJUSTABLE ERGONOMICS – Ambidextrous and interchangeable side grips along with customization height and weights ensure perfect ergonomics no matter your hand shape, grip type, and orientation
  • SAVED CUSTOMIZATIONS – On-Board profile storage for 8 fully programmable buttons and RGB lighting effects
  • HIGH GRADE COMPONENTS – Gaming Grade AVAGO 8200 DPI Laser and Omron micro switch provide the best performance and durability
  • UNIQUE AESTHETICS – Uplift your gaming station with purposefully designed angles and unconventional shapes
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. why does this mouse have armor plating?

aesthetically pleasing. A more solid feel. Great mouse.

2. Does the software work with Windows 10?

G.Skill confirms the device and software is fully compatible with Windows 10. We have verified this ourselves within out test lab.

3. How long is the cord?

80 inches.

4. Are you able to turn the lights on the mouse off when your computer turns off?

The lights on my mouse turn off when my computer turns off.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Mr. N says: “I admittedly bought this mouse more out of curiosity than anything else, as I’ve been a very happy G9x user for some years now. I saw it on sale for what was frankly a ridiculous DotD price, and decided to give it a shot. While G.Skill is far more well-known for their memory products (many of my past builds have made use of their RAM), the MX780 is an outstanding first offering in the very crowded gaming mouse space. Part of the reason I was curious about this mouse was driven by the eventual need to replace my beloved G9xs (I
I admittedly bought this mouse more out of curiosity than anything else, as I’ve been a very happy G9x user for some years now. I saw it on sale for what was frankly a ridiculous DotD price, and decided to give it a shot. While G.Skill is far more well-known for their memory products (many of my past builds have made use of their RAM), the MX780 is an outstanding first offering in the very crowded gaming mouse space.

Part of the reason I was curious about this mouse was driven by the eventual need to replace my beloved G9xs (I actually own two of them). The low-profile G9x shape is literally one of a kind in the world of mice, and it suited my arched/fingertip grip perfectly. The MX780 looked like it had a similar low profile and the combination of swappable sideplates and an adjustable palmrest made me wonder if the MX780 could really be a suitable replacement for my now-discontinued Logitechs. An aluminum chassis and base, a solid laser sensor with absurd resolution options and polling rates combined with programmability and on-board profile storage didn’t hurt, and the RGB LED eye-candy seemed like a nifty bonus.

Having owned this mouse for a couple of months, I can say that I’m 100% happy with my purchase – so much so that I haven’t yet swapped back to my G9x. Fingertip grip users will be perfectly comfortable and the configurable body segments and palmrest make it suitable for other grip styles as well. The buttons are a little stiff initially, but ‘wear in’ after some use and respond instantly after a couple of days. Build quality is outstanding – the ‘frame’ of the mouse is solid aluminum, the braided cable is very robust and all of the switches are rock-solid – no weird flex or ‘squishiness’ is discernible throughout. The feet offer a smooth low-resistance glide over your mousing surface and the mouse’s heft is adjustable by simply popping off the magnetically attached side plates and adding/removing the included weights.

The software used for configuration is a little obtuse in terms of UI, but lets you configure DPI, response rate, macros, LED colors and animation and save them to the mouse’s onboard memory. It will take a bit of getting used to, but once you do, the sky’s the limit and you can truly set the MX780 up for your own usage/play style.

Wholeheartedly recommended even at double the price. At the regular price, this is an outstanding value..


Show More…

13. Logitech G703 Lightspeed Gaming Mouse with POWERPLAY Wireless Charging Compatibility, Black

Featuring a 1 ms report rate and our end to end optimized wireless connectivity, G703 features LIGHTSPEED wireless technology to deliver incredible responsiveness for competition level twitch targeting. G703 comes equipped with the PMW3366 optical sensor—widely regarded by eSports professionals and gaming enthusiasts as the best gaming mouse sensor on the market. Advanced button tensioning uses metal springs to help keep the left and right mouse buttons primed to click, delivering exceptional click feel, response, and consistency.

With a lightweight, ergonomically designed body, G703 was made to mold to your hand for long lasting comfort during gameplay. Add POWERPLAY to keep G703 charged while at play and at rest. Cable length: 1.80 m. USB report rate: 1000 Hz (1ms).

Logitech G703 Lightspeed Gaming Mouse with POWERPLAY Wireless Charging Compatibility, Black

  • LIGHTSPEED Wireless Technology: In high pressure moments, latency can be the difference between winning it all or losing. With millions on the line, esports professionals around the world depend on LIGHTSPEED wireless technology
  • PMW3366 Gaming Optical Sensor: Widely regarded by esports professionals and gaming enthusiasts as the best gaming mouse sensor on the market, PMW3366 has zero smoothing, filtering, or acceleration across the entire DPI range (200 12,000DPI)
  • Ergonomically Designed Body: With a lightweight (107g), ergonomically designed body, G703 was made to mold to your hand for long lasting comfort during gameplay. Rubber grips on the left and right sides give you added control
  • Works with POWERPLAY Wireless Charging System: Add POWERPLAY, the world’s first and only wireless gaming mouse charging system, to keep G703 (and G903) charged while at play and at rest
  • Advanced Button Tensioning: Advanced button tensioning uses metal springs to help keep the left and right mouse buttons primed to click, reducing the force needed to click and delivering exceptional click feel, response, and consistency
  • Wired or Wireless: Plug in the data and charging cable to seamlessly switch between wireless and wired modes without interrupting your game. Use the included USB adapter to keep your LIGHTSPEED USB transceiver nearby to quickly switch between wired and wireless modes
  • Customizable Brilliant RGB: Choose from a palette of up to 16.8 million colors and brightness levels to match your favorite team, personal style, system or environment. Requirements Windows 7 or later, mac OS 10.11 or later, Chrome OS
  • 6 Programmable Buttons: Use Logitech Gaming Software to configure the 6 programmable buttons to sequences of clicks and keystrokes to simplify in game actions and quickly execute complex tasks
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. is it available in white for the G703?

It is not available in white on amazon at this moment, check out this link.
http://www.bestbuy.com/site/logitech-g703-wireless-gaming-mouse-white/5877912.p?skuId=5877912

2. How customizable is the DPI?

You can customizable on Logitech S/W

3. Does it have the infinite scroll wheel?

Do you know any device that is infinite ? Let me know when you find one.
Using this mouse for over a year now and no mouse wheel issues so far

4. wireless charging

Yes
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Tommy Khau says: “Honestly, I thought that was some sort of minor input lag when running it wireless. I previously owned a G502 and it grew onto me. That is until the weight of the G502 started causing problems for me. Running it at 400 dpi hurt my shoulder. However, I saw an advertisement of the G703 and I was fairly interested. I started to dislike wired mice because the braided cable could come off, leaving a stiff edge sticking out. I was always interested in wireless mice because of their convenience. But I was always concerned about the latency rate/response time on the
wireless mice. Logitech claimed that the G703 had a response time of 1ms which seemed promising. A big name saying the mice response time nearly instant? Deal. I saw reviews on this mice and many people have said their cons which made me think back if it was worth buying the G703. I still bought the mouse and it easily exceeded my expectations. At 107g, it is definitely lighter than the G502 which was something I wanted. The texture of the mice is definitely nice.

PROS/CONS:

PROS:
– Response feels smooth
– Quick response
– Texture is amazing as the sides provide more grip
– Side buttons are easy to click
– Left/Right click feel perfect
– No issue in gaming
– Much easier movement like freedom, than a wired mouse
– Charges insanely fast
– Fully charges within an hour
– Wire is braided
– Hooks on the micro usb plug (reinforcement)
– RGB lighting is bright, love the RGB light on the scroll wheel
– Easy to program
– Relatively light (107g)
– Pretty good battery life (Gamed for 14 hours straight at 100% *RGB on*, 60% left)

CONS:
– Middle mouse button (scroll key) is stiffer than preferred
– Tips backward if you apply lots of pressure onto your gripping on the mouse

As you can see, way more PROS than CONS. To make it simple and short, it’s worth your money. This mouse is extremely underrated in the ranking charts..


Show More…

15. FOR LG Mark2 Ergonomic Wireless 2.4G Computer Mouse with USB Receiver,

The LGA-Mark2 Wireless mouse. An office basic with built-in LG quality. A comfortable, ambidextrous shape feels good in either hand, so you feel more comfortable as you work—even at the end of the day. With 800/1200/1600/2400 dpi sensitivity, you’ll get precise cursor control so you can edit documents and navigate the web more efficiently. Zero setup means you just plug it into your USB port—it works right out of the box.

This mouse is built by FOR LG—the mouse experts. It comes with the quality and design built into LG products

FOR LG Mark2 Ergonomic Wireless 2.4G Computer Mouse with USB Receiver, 3 Adjustable DPI Levels, Designed for PC, Laptop,Desktop,Chromebook,MacBook……

  • BUILT BY FOR LG – This mouse comes with the quality and design built into by FOR LG, it comes with the quality and design built into LG products
  • FULL-SIZE COMFORT – A comfortable, ambidextrous shape feels good in either hand, so you feel more comfortable as you work – even at the end of the day
  • CONVENIENT CONTROLS – Lets you instantly zoom in or out and scroll horizontally and vertically. Non-slip scroll is perfect for working with spreadsheets and presentations.
  • PRECISE CURSOR CONTROL – With 800/1200/1600 dpi sensitivity, you’ll get precise cursor control so you can edit documents and navigate the Web more efficiently.
  • ZERO SETUP REQUIRED – Flexible wired connectivity means you just plug the cable into your USB or PS/2 port – it works right out of the box.

15. Wireless Mouse, 2.4G Noiseless Mouse with USB Receiver – Portable Computer

Color:Black This is a New High-grade Wireless Mouse with DPI 3 adjustable levels 6 Buttons. Features reliability, ease-of-use, and user comfort, wireless mouse gives you fast data transmission and no delay or dropouts. You deserve it! Energy-saving If mouse is not used for over 8 minutes, it will turn to power saving mode to save energy. Compact Receiver The wireless tiny receiver can be inserted into the slot next to the battery slot, allowing ease of storage when not used.

Wide Compatibility Compatible with most system including Windows, Mac and Linux. Comfortable Hand Feeling With special processing and advanced material, this wireless mouse makes you feel comfortable. Specification: Color: Black Mouse size: 103.5X 60.5 X 38.6mm Number of the Key: 3 Buttons DPI: 800-1200-1600 Power Source: 1*PCS AA Battery(Not included) 【3ADJUSTABLE CPI 】800,1200,1600,2000,2400, easily change the cursor sensitivity depending on your activity. 2 polling rate: 125Hz and 250Hz. Comes with a Nano receiver (stored in the back of the mouse).

No need any driver, plug and play directly. 【STRONG DURABILITY & LONG WORKING DISTANCE】Passed 5,000,000 times keystroke test to guarantee extra durability. professional chip (PAW3212) ensure longer working distance, reaching up to 33ft. 【MAXIMUM HAND-FEELING】 Contoured shape, sweat-resistant and skin-friendly finish are for maximum comfort and support. The thoughtful ring and little finger rest provide extra comfort. The sturdy scroll wheel with rubber makes sure that your hand will not slip when scrolling.

【EXTREMELY LOW POWER CONSUMPTIO】 This computer mouse will be in sleep mode in 8 minutes of inactivity. Press any button to wake it up. Note: powered by 1*AA battery (not included). 【WIDE COMPATIBILITY】Well compatible with Windows7/8/10/XP, Vista7/8 and Linux etc. Fits for desktop, laptop, PC, Macbook and other devices. 6-month worry-free warranty.

Wireless Mouse, 2.4G Noiseless Mouse with USB Receiver – Portable Computer Mice for PC, Tablet, Laptop

  • 【3ADJUSTABLE CPI 】800,1200,1600, easily change the cursor sensitivity depending on your activity. 2 polling rate: 125Hz and 250Hz. Comes with a Nano receiver (stored in the back of the mouse). No need any driver, plug and play directly.
  • 【STRONG DURABILITY & LONG WORKING DISTANCE】Passed 5,000,000 times keystroke test to guarantee extra durability. professional chip (PAW3212) ensure longer working distance, reaching up to 33ft.
  • 【MAXIMUM HAND-FEELING】 Contoured shape, sweat-resistant and skin-friendly finish are for maximum comfort and support. The thoughtful ring and little finger rest provide extra comfort. The sturdy scroll wheel with rubber makes sure that your hand will not slip when scrolling.
  • 【EXTREMELY LOW POWER CONSUMPTIO】 This computer mouse will be in sleep mode in 8 minutes of inactivity. Press any button to wake it up. Note: powered by 1*AA battery (not included).
  • 【WIDE COMPATIBILITY】Well compatible with Windows7/8/10/XP, Vista7/8 and Linux etc. Fits for desktop, laptop, PC, Macbook and other devices. 6-month worry-free warranty.

15. Wireless Mouse, 2.4G Noiseless Mouse with USB Receiver – Portable Computer

Color:Black This is a New High-grade Wireless Mouse with DPI 3 adjustable levels 6 Buttons. Features reliability, ease-of-use, and user comfort, wireless mouse gives you fast data transmission and no delay or dropouts. You deserve it! Energy-saving If mouse is not used for over 8 minutes, it will turn to power saving mode to save energy. Compact Receiver The wireless tiny receiver can be inserted into the slot next to the battery slot, allowing ease of storage when not used.

Wide Compatibility Compatible with most system including Windows, Mac and Linux. Comfortable Hand Feeling With special processing and advanced material, this wireless mouse makes you feel comfortable. Specification: Color: Black Mouse size: 103.5X 60.5 X 38.6mm Number of the Key: 3 Buttons DPI: 800-1200-1600 Power Source: 1*PCS AA Battery(Not included) 【3ADJUSTABLE CPI 】800,1200,1600,2000,2400, easily change the cursor sensitivity depending on your activity. 2 polling rate: 125Hz and 250Hz. Comes with a Nano receiver (stored in the back of the mouse).

No need any driver, plug and play directly. 【STRONG DURABILITY & LONG WORKING DISTANCE】Passed 5,000,000 times keystroke test to guarantee extra durability. professional chip (PAW3212) ensure longer working distance, reaching up to 33ft. 【MAXIMUM HAND-FEELING】 Contoured shape, sweat-resistant and skin-friendly finish are for maximum comfort and support. The thoughtful ring and little finger rest provide extra comfort. The sturdy scroll wheel with rubber makes sure that your hand will not slip when scrolling.

【EXTREMELY LOW POWER CONSUMPTIO】 This computer mouse will be in sleep mode in 8 minutes of inactivity. Press any button to wake it up. Note: powered by 1*AA battery (not included). 【WIDE COMPATIBILITY】Well compatible with Windows7/8/10/XP, Vista7/8 and Linux etc. Fits for desktop, laptop, PC, Macbook and other devices. 6-month worry-free warranty.

Wireless Mouse, 2.4G Noiseless Mouse with USB Receiver – Portable Computer Mice for PC, Tablet, Laptop

  • 【3ADJUSTABLE CPI 】800,1200,1600, easily change the cursor sensitivity depending on your activity. 2 polling rate: 125Hz and 250Hz. Comes with a Nano receiver (stored in the back of the mouse). No need any driver, plug and play directly.
  • 【STRONG DURABILITY & LONG WORKING DISTANCE】Passed 5,000,000 times keystroke test to guarantee extra durability. professional chip (PAW3212) ensure longer working distance, reaching up to 33ft.
  • 【MAXIMUM HAND-FEELING】 Contoured shape, sweat-resistant and skin-friendly finish are for maximum comfort and support. The thoughtful ring and little finger rest provide extra comfort. The sturdy scroll wheel with rubber makes sure that your hand will not slip when scrolling.
  • 【EXTREMELY LOW POWER CONSUMPTIO】 This computer mouse will be in sleep mode in 8 minutes of inactivity. Press any button to wake it up. Note: powered by 1*AA battery (not included).
  • 【WIDE COMPATIBILITY】Well compatible with Windows7/8/10/XP, Vista7/8 and Linux etc. Fits for desktop, laptop, PC, Macbook and other devices. 6-month worry-free warranty.

I hope this list of the best Moba Mouse 2015 was helpful. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment