Best mosiso keyboard cover Review 2020

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous mosiso keyboard cover, this post is for you.

mosiso keyboard cover

Are you still confused for how to select top mosiso keyboard cover? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this mosiso keyboard cover review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated mosiso keyboard cover, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with 2020 MacBook Pro 13 inch

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with 2020 MacBook Pro 13 inch

Features: Perfect to be compatible with 2020 Release , Provide the full protection for your MacBook , Made with premium engineering grade silicone material,

4.6
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with 2020 MacBook Pro 13 inch A2338

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with 2020 MacBook Pro 13 inch A2338

Features: Perfect to be compatible with MacBook Pro , Provide the full protection for your MacBook , Made with premium engineering grade silicone material,

4.5
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro 13/15 Inch (with/Without

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro 13/15 Inch (with/Without

Features: Compatible with Older Version MacBook Air 13 , Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard , Engineered to fit precisely to your MacBook

4.4
Check Price
MY CHOICE

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 13

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 13

Features: ONLY be compatible with 2019 2018 2017 , Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard , Engineered to fit precisely to your MacBook

4.4
Check Price
TOP PICK

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar

Features: ONLY be compatible with 2019 2018 2017 , Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard , Engineered to fit precisely to your MacBook

4.4
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

MOSISO Ultra Thin Keyboard Cover Protector Soft TPU Skin Compatible with

MOSISO Ultra Thin Keyboard Cover Protector Soft TPU Skin Compatible with

Features: Compatible with Older Version MacBook Air 13 , Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard , Engineered to fit precisely to your MacBook

4.2
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Protective Skin Compatible with MacBook Pro 13

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Protective Skin Compatible with MacBook Pro 13

Features: Perfect to be compatible with MacBook Pro , Provide the full protection for your MacBook , Made with premium engineering grade material, ultra

4.2
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch 2019 2018

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch 2019 2018

Features: Perfect to be compatible with 2019 2018 , Provide the full protection for your MacBook , Made with premium engineering grade silicone material,

4.2
Check Price
FOR YOU

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch 2019 2018

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch 2019 2018

Features: Perfect to be compatible with 2019 2018 , Provide the full protection for your MacBook , Made with premium engineering grade silicone material,

4.2
Check Price
Cheap Product

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 13

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 13

Features: ONLY be compatible with 2019 2018 2017 , Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard , Engineered to fit precisely to your MacBook

4.2
Check Price

Best mosiso keyboard cover For You (Updated)

Below we have reviewed the best mosiso keyboard cover. From these products you can choose the product of your choice if you want.

1. MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with 2020 MacBook Pro 13 inch

Perfect to be compatible with 2020 Release MacBook Pro 13 inch A2338 M1 A2251 A2289 & 2019 Release MacBook Pro 16 inch A2141 with Touch Bar & Touch ID & Retina Display. Friendly Note: Please kindly check the model number “A2xxx” on the back of the MacBook before your purchase. Make sure you choose the exact same model number as the listing title stated “A2338” or “A2251” or “A2289” or “A2141”.

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with 2020 MacBook Pro 13 inch A2338 M1 A2251 A2289 & 2019 MacBook Pro 16 inch A2141 with Touch Bar, Protective Silicone Skin, Mac OS X Shortcut, Gray

  • Perfect to be compatible with 2020 Release MacBook Pro 13 inch A2338 M1 A2251 A2289 & MacBook Pro 16 inch with Touch Bar & Touch ID & Retina Display (model: A2141, Release in 2019 November — MVVJ2LL/A, MVVL2LL/A, MVVK2LL/A, MVVM2LL/A).
  • Provide the full protection for your MacBook keyboard (US ANSI) against dust spills, key wear and more.
  • Made with premium engineering grade silicone material, ultra thin to 0.3mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing.
  • Flexible, washable, easy to apply and remove for cleaning or disinfecting.
  • 1 year warranty on every keyboard cover.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Are the short-cuts accurate?

Someone said they weren’t accurateI but I literally tried every shortcut, and they all worked perfectly. Its my first MacBook and I have learned a lot.

2. It works for 16 inch keyboard EU layout?

Fit my 2020 MacBook Pro flawlessly.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Bluiejoe says: “Bought this keyboard cover for my brand new “16 MacBook Pro. What I like about this cover (compared to other covers I have tried), is that it sticks well to the keys and doesn’t leave smudges on the screen when the laptop is closed. However, if you care about backlighting you will not be able to see the keyboard lighting unless you’re in a dark room. I don’t really care about that so it’s not a deal breaker for me!
Bought this keyboard cover for my brand new “16 MacBook Pro. What I like about this cover (compared to other covers I have tried), is that it sticks well to the keys and doesn’t leave smudges on the screen when the laptop is closed. However, if you care about backlighting you will not be able to see the keyboard lighting unless you’re in a dark room. I don’t really care about that so it’s not a deal breaker for me!.

Show More…

3. MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with 2020 MacBook Pro 13 inch A2338

Color:Serenity Blue Perfect to be compatible with 2020 Release MacBook Pro 13 inch (models: A2338 M1 & A2251 & A2289) & 2019 Release MacBook Pro 16 inch A2141 with Touch Bar & Touch ID & Retina Display. Friendly Note: Please kindly check the model number “A2xxx” on the back of the MacBook before your purchase. Make sure you choose the exact same model number as the listing title stated “A2338” or “A2251” or “A2289” or “A2141”.

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with 2020 MacBook Pro 13 inch A2338 M1 A2289 A2251 & 2019 MacBook Pro 16 inch A2141 with Touch ID & Retina Display, Protective Silicone Skin, Serenity Blue

  • Perfect to be compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch with Touch Bar & Touch ID & Retina Display (models: A2338 M1 & A2251 & A2289, Release in 2020 — MXK32LL/A, MXK62LL/A, MXK52LL/A, MXK72LL/A, MWP42LL/A, MWP72LL/A, MWP52LL/A, MWP82LL/A) & MacBook Pro 16 inch with Touch Bar & Touch ID & Retina Display (model: A2141, Release in 2019 November — MVVJ2LL/A, MVVL2LL/A, MVVK2LL/A, MVVM2LL/A).
  • Provide the full protection for your MacBook keyboard (US ANSI) against dust spills, key wear and more.
  • Made with premium engineering grade silicone material, ultra thin to 0.3mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing.
  • Flexible, washable, easy to apply and remove for cleaning or disinfecting.
  • 1 year warranty on every keyboard cover.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this be offered with the matching case as a bundle option?

Still need wait around 10 days.
You can search ‘mosiso hard case for a2289/a2251’ to find it.

2. This keyboard cover is nice and rubbery so stays where it should on the keyboard, but it blocks the backlight. Have you got it in clear?

I have a clear one and it doesn’t block anything

3. can i use backlight with cover on macbook pro?

Nope. The product says it’s transparent but it’s not.

4. Do you have for the EU keyboard?

Sorry, we only have EU keyboard cover in our EU marketplace.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

cynnnnn says: “i’ve been looking for something that’s not flimsy and that’ll stick. this honestly does not disappoint; it arrived on time and immediately putting it on my keyboard, it fit perfectly. shutting my laptop, there was no residue or markings left on my screen, so it’s honestly a relief compared to previous experiences from other keyboard covers. the only thing that’s a bit disappointing is that you can hardly see the backlight through the keys. in the photo i had the brightness all the way up and yet in a dark room i can barely make out the letters; you’re honestly better
i’ve been looking for something that’s not flimsy and that’ll stick. this honestly does not disappoint; it arrived on time and immediately putting it on my keyboard, it fit perfectly.

shutting my laptop, there was no residue or markings left on my screen, so it’s honestly a relief compared to previous experiences from other keyboard covers.

the only thing that’s a bit disappointing is that you can hardly see the backlight through the keys. in the photo i had the brightness all the way up and yet in a dark room i can barely make out the letters; you’re honestly better off getting a clear cover if that’s a deal breaker.

otherwise, definitely worth getting this cover..


Show More…

5. MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro 13/15 Inch (with/Without

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro 13/15 Inch (with/Without Retina Display, 2015 or Older Version),Older MacBook Air 13 Inch (A1466 / A1369, Release 2010-2017), Black

  • Compatible with Older Version MacBook Air 13 inch (models: A1369 & A1466, Release 2010-2017), Older Version MacBook Pro 13 inch with Retina Display (models: A1425 & A1502), Older Version MacBook Pro 15 inch with Retina Display (model: A1398), Old Version MacBook Pro 13 inch with CD-ROM Drive (model: A1278), Old Version MacBook Pro 15 inch with CD-ROM Drive (model: A1286) and iMac Wireless 1st Gen Keyboard (MC184LL/B), NOT compatible with other unmentioned models.
  • Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard against dust, liquid spill (coffee/beer/milk), key wear, contaminates and more.
  • Engineered to fit precisely to your MacBook keyboard (US ANSI).
  • Made with premium engineering grade durable non-toxic silicone, ultra thin to 0.3mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing.
  • Easy to apply and remove, completely washable and reusable. 1 year warranty on every keyboard cover.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. In the past, my keyboard covers I would rise up in areas and no longer fit snugly. Has anyone had this problem with this product?

I have the same problem exactly and I just got mine yesterday. DON’T BUY THIS PRODUCT, it doesn’t fit exactly right for the 2014 Macbook Pro with retina!

2. How does it compare to something from apple?

The only difference is the Apple logo, but the price is a lot higher as well.I’ve had one of these on my MBP for about 5 years and I’ve come back for a replacement on my MBP and adding a second for my new MBA.The one on my MBP is wearing holes on the keys I use the most.I haven’t had any issues with slipping off the keys as some people have noted.Such a great price compared to the ones sold at Apple.Highly recommend.The keys on my MBP look brand new thanks to the silicone keyboard protector.

3. Will it fit my macbook air 13.3 inch model number mmgg2ll/a?

13.3 inch

4. will this fit the newest 2016 Macbook?

If you are own a newest MacBook released on Oct. 2016, then it is not fit.You can check the model no. at the bottom of your MacBook, if it is A1706, you can search “Mosiso Keyboard Cover for Touch Bar Models Newest Version MacBook Pro 13 (A1706) & MacBook Pro 15 (A1707)(Oct 2016) with Touch ID, Rose Quartz” to find it.If it is A1708, you can search “Mosiso Protective Keyboard Cover Skin for Newest MacBook Pro 13 Inch A1708 (No Touch Bar, Release October 2016), Rose Quartz” to find it.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Aenflex says: “Keyboard cover review I bought this in grey to protect the keys of my 2017 MBA. Not from liquid spills; this would only offer protection from light splashes, not a full spill. But from dust and crumbs. The fit is really good, it lines up perfectly. It doesn’t touch or damage the screen when the laptop is closed. Typing is harder, you have to press the keys harder and it’s a matte, somewhat tacky finish on the keyboard cover. This means traveling around the keyboard takes some getting used to. My only gripe is that the MacBook keyboard backlighting is seriously
Keyboard cover review

I bought this in grey to protect the keys of my 2017 MBA. Not from liquid spills; this would only offer protection from light splashes, not a full spill. But from dust and crumbs.

The fit is really good, it lines up perfectly. It doesn’t touch or damage the screen when the laptop is closed. Typing is harder, you have to press the keys harder and it’s a matte, somewhat tacky finish on the keyboard cover. This means traveling around the keyboard takes some getting used to. My only gripe is that the MacBook keyboard backlighting is seriously encumbered by this cover. The cover is not transparent where the characters on each key are labeled, meaning the light doesn’t shine through. The only light you get is around each key. In a dim or dark area, it’s no good for seeing the keys.

I like having the cover. I like how super thin it is and the protection it offers. Typing with any keyboard cover requires some getting used to. I really wish the letters and number on each key were illuminated, that’s my only complaint..


Show More…

7. MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 13

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 13 and 15 Inch 2019 2018 2017 2016 (Model: A2159, A1989, A1990, A1706, A1707), Silicone Skin Protector, Black

  • ONLY be compatible with 2019 2018 2017 2016 MacBook Pro 13/15 inch (models: A2159, A1989, A1706 – MUHN2LL/A, MUHQ2LL/A, MUHP2LL/A, MUHR2LL/A, MV962LL/A, MV992LL/A, MV972LL/A, MV9A2LL/A, MR9Q2LL/A, MR9R2LL/A, MPXV2LL/A, MPXX2LL/A, MPXW2LL/A, MPXY2LL/A, MNQF2LL/A, MNQG2LL/A, MLH12LL/A, MLVP2LL/A — MacBook Pro 15 inch, models: A1990, A1707 – MV902LL/A, MV922LL/A, MV912LL/A, MV932LL/A, MR932LL/A, MR942LL/A, MPTR2LL/A, MPTU2LL/A, MPTT2LL/A, MPTV2LL/A, MLH32LL/A, MLW72LL/A, MLH42LL/A, MLW82LL/A).
  • Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard against dust, liquid spill (coffee/beer/milk), key wear, contaminates and more.
  • Engineered to fit precisely to your MacBook keyboard (US ANSI).
  • Made with premium engineering grade durable non-toxic silicone, ultra thin to 0.3mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing.
  • Easy to apply and remove, completely washable and reusable. 1 year warranty on every keyboard cover.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can this be made in the Black Shadow style like your other keyboard covers? I like the hand drawn look.

I don’t know, I’d check with seller.

2. If used with Macbook Pro 15in 2019 model, can the laptop close all the way?

This cover is very soft and fit to keyboard hence laptop can close easily.

3. Hola, la descripcion dice que es de 13 pulgadas y los detalles tecnicos dicen que para 15 pulgadas, puede confirmar tamaño??

13 pulgadas

4. Will this work for the macbook without the touch bar?

The Keyboard Cover for the MAC does work without the Touch Bar.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Tianna Roman says: “I love all of MOSISOs products for my MacBook. They not only look great but keep it well protected as well. The keyboard cover usually needs to be replaced, for me, every 4-6 months, but I use it every day and a lot so I feel that it does its job well and you can’t beat the price. Also, the company is quick to respond and help you out with any issues you might have with their product. I would highly recommend their products!
I love all of MOSISOs products for my MacBook. They not only look great but keep it well protected as well. The keyboard cover usually needs to be replaced, for me, every 4-6 months, but I use it every day and a lot so I feel that it does its job well and you can’t beat the price. Also, the company is quick to respond and help you out with any issues you might have with their product. I would highly recommend their products!.

Show More…

9. MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar

ONLY be compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch with Retina Display (A2159 / A1989 / A1706 with Touch Bar, Release 2019 & 2018 & 2017 & 2016) and MacBook Pro 15 inch with Retina Display (A1990 with Touch Bar and A1707 with Touch Bar, Release 2019 & 2018 & 2017 & 2016). Friendly Note: Please check the model number “A1xxx” on the back of your MacBook before purchase. Make sure you choose the exact same model number as the listing title stated “A2159” or “A1989” or “A1706” or “A1990” or “A1707”.

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 13 and 15 inch 2019 2018 2017 2016 (Model: A2159, A1989, A1990, A1706, A1707) with Touch ID, Mac OS X Shortcut, White

  • ONLY be compatible with 2019 2018 2017 2016 MacBook Pro 13/15 inch (models: A2159, A1989, A1706 – MUHN2LL/A, MUHQ2LL/A, MUHP2LL/A, MUHR2LL/A, MV962LL/A, MV992LL/A, MV972LL/A, MV9A2LL/A, MR9Q2LL/A, MR9R2LL/A, MPXV2LL/A, MPXX2LL/A, MPXW2LL/A, MPXY2LL/A, MNQF2LL/A, MNQG2LL/A, MLH12LL/A, MLVP2LL/A — MacBook Pro 15 inch, models: A1990, A1707 – MV902LL/A, MV922LL/A, MV912LL/A, MV932LL/A, MR932LL/A, MR942LL/A, MPTR2LL/A, MPTU2LL/A, MPTT2LL/A, MPTV2LL/A, MLH32LL/A, MLW72LL/A, MLH42LL/A, MLW82LL/A).
  • Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard against dust, liquid spill (coffee/beer/milk), key wear, contaminates and more.
  • Engineered to fit precisely to your MacBook keyboard (US ANSI).
  • Made with premium engineering grade durable non-toxic silicone, ultra thin to 0.3mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing.
  • Easy to apply and remove, completely washable and reusable. MOSISO 1 year warranty on every keyboard cover.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. The model of mi macbook pro is a2159, it is compatible?

As long as your order it after December of 2017 you should be good I had ordered months later but it works only with a MacBook pro that has the touch pad so yes I do believe it will work

2. Compatible with no touch bar?

You can search ‘mosiso a1708 keyboard cover’ to find the one fit no touch bar.

3. Please tell me that you have the EU version!

Sorry, We only have EU version keyboard cover in our EU marketplace.

4. I have a macbook pro 16″ a2141 with touch id. will it work? if not, please manufacturer one.

You can search ‘mosiso keyboard cover for a2141’ to find the correct one.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

S. Lafrance says: “Bought this for my 15 inch Apple MacBook pro 2018 A 1990 with touch bar. Fits well. Easy to type. Helps with learning shortcut keys. There are two words misspelled but okay. Nobody will really notice. Back light does work. Very few keyboard covers with shortcuts on them. These colors and how it’s done seems like the best. Can always replace with a more decorative one after you learn. Easy to put on.
Bought this for my 15 inch Apple MacBook pro 2018 A 1990 with touch bar. Fits well. Easy to type. Helps with learning shortcut keys. There are two words misspelled but okay. Nobody will really notice. Back light does work. Very few keyboard covers with shortcuts on them. These colors and how it’s done seems like the best. Can always replace with a more decorative one after you learn. Easy to put on..

Show More…

11. MOSISO Ultra Thin Keyboard Cover Protector Soft TPU Skin Compatible with

Color:Mint Green Perfect to be Compatible with Older Version MacBook Air 13 inch (models: A1369 & A1466, Release 2010-2017), Older Version MacBook Pro 13 inch with Retina Display (models: A1425 & A1502), Older Version MacBook Pro 15 inch with Retina Display (model: A1398), Old Version MacBook Pro 13 inch with CD-ROM Drive (model: A1278), Old Version MacBook Pro 15 inch with CD-ROM Drive (model: A1286) and iMac Wireless 1st Gen Keyboard (MC184LL/B), NOT compatible with other unmentioned models.

MOSISO Ultra Thin Keyboard Cover Protector Soft TPU Skin Compatible with MacBook Pro 13/15 inch (with/Without Retina Display, 2015 or Older Version) MacBook Air 13 inch(Release 2010-2017), Mint Green

  • Compatible with Older Version MacBook Air 13 inch (models: A1369 & A1466, Release 2010-2017), Older Version MacBook Pro 13 inch with Retina Display (models: A1425 & A1502), Older Version MacBook Pro 15 inch with Retina Display (model: A1398), Old Version MacBook Pro 13 inch with CD-ROM Drive (model: A1278), Old Version MacBook Pro 15 inch with CD-ROM Drive (model: A1286) and iMac Wireless 1st Gen Keyboard (MC184LL/B), NOT compatible with other unmentioned models.
  • Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard against dust, liquid spill (coffee/beer/milk), key wear, contaminates and more.
  • Engineered to fit precisely to your MacBook keyboard (US ANSI).
  • Made with high transparency and engineering grade TPU material, ultra thin to 0.12mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing.
  • Easy to apply and remove, completely washable and reusable. MOSISO 1 year warranty on every keyboard cover.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is it matte? For other keyboard covers, they feel rubbery and mute the sound of typing. Does this one?

It is feel rubbery and mute the sound of typing.

2. Does this cover fit tight around each key so that it is flat or are the edges raised?

It fits good. Idk what you mean by the edges being raised

3. Is this keyboard cover more plastic-y than rubbery?

This is going to sound weird but it’s got kind of a weird feel, although I would still say it is more rubbery than plastic. It also sticks well to the keys which I think plastic wouldn’t do

4. What are the little white stickies for?

Adhensive if you want to use.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Merps says: “EDIT: ~3.5 year mark, finally graduated and moved, this still holds up. It’s gotten a little grimy and wipes aren’t cutting it…. but still, going strong. It’s still not stretching out or getting loose like the silicone ones do 🙂 —— If you use your laptop frequently upside-down or almost upside down, then this isn’t for you. This cover took a little adjusting to, from my old silicone ones, because I wanted something a little…. lighter for my macbook pro. I got tired of seeing my oily finger prints so easily on the covers, and having to replace them. I used
EDIT: ~3.5 year mark, finally graduated and moved, this still holds up. It’s gotten a little grimy and wipes aren’t cutting it…. but still, going strong. It’s still not stretching out or getting loose like the silicone ones do 🙂

——
If you use your laptop frequently upside-down or almost upside down, then this isn’t for you. This cover took a little adjusting to, from my old silicone ones, because I wanted something a little…. lighter for my macbook pro. I got tired of seeing my oily finger prints so easily on the covers, and having to replace them. I used to have ones with aquatic animals and such, which were cute but… stretched out. This one doesn’t stretch out. (NOTE: mine is clear ver)

At first? It was frustrating with how it wasn’t sticking easily the first 2 months, like other reviewers write. After some time though, it’s pretty much impossible the cover to fall off unless it’s at ~80-90 degree angle.

~2 years later, I still really enjoy this one. My fingers feel a nice bit of texture (not noticeable to the average person, unless hypersensitive touch like me), not rubbery slickness like the others. Its nice sometimes to just rub my fingers on it, as a sensory person.

That being said, this isn’t a pick for someone who has a history of getting moisture on their electronics (ie spilled coffee, has wet fingers, bad habits in general etc).

Its durable and prevents oily fingers and dirt on the keyboard, it does its job without bells and whistles..


Show More…

13. MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Protective Skin Compatible with MacBook Pro 13

Color:Black Perfect to be compatible with MacBook Pro 13 Inch with Retina Display (A1708 without Touch Bar, 2017 & 2016 Release), also be Compatible with MacBook 12 Inch with Retina Display (Model A1534, Release 2017 2016 2015). Friendly Note: Please kindly check the model number “A1xxx” on the back of the MacBook before your purchase. Make sure you choose the exact same model number as the listing title stated “A1708” or “A1534”.

MOSISO Silicone Keyboard Cover Protective Skin Compatible with MacBook Pro 13 inch 2017 & 2016 Release A1708 Without Touch Bar, MacBook 12 inch A1534, Black

  • Perfect to be compatible with MacBook Pro 13 Inch with Retina Display (A1708 without Touch Bar, 2017 & 2016 Release), also be compatible with MacBook 12 Inch with Retina Display (Model A1534, Release 2017 2016 2015).
  • Provide the full protection for your MacBook keyboard (US ANSI) against dust spills, key wear and more.
  • Made with premium engineering grade material, ultra thin to 0.3mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing.
  • Flexible, washable, easy to apply and remove for cleaning or disinfecting.
  • 1 year warranty on every keyboard cover.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. It doesn’t fit my macbook pro. too small….!

This one only Compatible MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2017 & 2016 Release A1708 Without Touch Bar, if you have other MacBook Pro models, then it is not fit.
You can find the model no. on the bottom of your MacBook.

2. Will this fit a 2015 macbook pro?

You can search ”MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro 13/15 Inch (with/Without Retina Display, 2015 or Older Version)” to find it.

3. Does it warp when the laptop gets warm?

The one I purchased hasn’t warped. It’s still in great condition.

4. Can you see the backlight with the light purple cover?

I have the black one and you can see the backlight but the light is off from the printing on the cover
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

bzymom says: “[bzymom’s daughter here] This is my first experience with a keyboard cover – I bought it in hopes of quieting the “butterfly keys” on the new MacBook pros (I have the 2016 13 inch pro, for reference). I am so happy to say it WORKS! I am a first year law student and use my laptop a lot at school, especially in the quiet depths of the library where every breath can be heard.This cover doesn’t completely silence the sound but it does dull it to a workable extent. I got the black color, and you can honestly hardly notice it
[bzymom’s daughter here]

This is my first experience with a keyboard cover – I bought it in hopes of quieting the “butterfly keys” on the new MacBook pros (I have the 2016 13 inch pro, for reference). I am so happy to say it WORKS! I am a first year law student and use my laptop a lot at school, especially in the quiet depths of the library where every breath can be heard.This cover doesn’t completely silence the sound but it does dull it to a workable extent. I got the black color, and you can honestly hardly notice it is even on the computer, except for the “mosiso” written on the space bar. Beyond that, it is almost invisible. It just kind lays over the keys and feels soft to the touch. For less than $7, it is a more than reasonable cost for the mitigation of my issue. I also recommend the same brand for a protective hard case – I have the dark grey and it fits amazing and is very sleek. Would recommend to anyone!.


Show More…

15. MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch 2019 2018

Perfect to be compatible with 2019 2018 Release MacBook Air 13 inch with Retina Display and Touch ID (model: A1932). Friendly Note: Please kindly check the model number “A1xxx” on the back of the MacBook before your purchase. Make sure you choose the exact same model number as the listing title stated “A1932”.

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch 2019 2018 Release A1932 with Retina Display & Touch ID, Waterproof Dust-Proof Protective Pattern Silicone Skin, Colorful Clouds

  • Perfect to be compatible with 2019 2018 Release MacBook Air 13 inch with Retina Display and Touch ID (model: A1932 – MVFH2LL/A, MVFM2LL/A, MVFK2LL/A, MVFJ2LL/A, MVFN2LL/A, MVFL2LL/A, MRE82LL/A, MREE2LL/A, MREA2LL/A, MRE92LL/A, MREF2LL/A, MREC2LL/A).
  • Provide the full protection for your MacBook keyboard (US ANSI) against dust spills, key wear and more. Special pattern keyboard cover to show your personality.
  • Made with premium engineering grade silicone material, ultra thin to 0.3mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing.
  • Flexible, washable, easy to apply and remove for cleaning or disinfecting.
  • 1 year warranty on every keyboard cover.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How do I buy it?

amazon

2. Does this work with A2179?

You can search ‘mosiso keyboard cover for a2179 Colorful Clouds’ to find the correct one this friday.

3. Does this work with the Lenovo idea paid 110-151SK?

i do not know i have a macbook and it is wonderful

4. Can you purchase a matching outer case?

You can search ‘mosiso hard case for a2179 Colorful Clouds’ to find it.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

matthew says: “As you can see in the picture it is for another keyboard model, but it still keeps the keyboard clean and dust-free. It is not stuck with an adhesive, so it can be taken off at any time for any reason. It mainly just sits on top of your keyboard. It can slow down your typing speed, but it is not an issue if you cannot type extremely fast anyways.
As you can see in the picture it is for another keyboard model, but it still keeps the keyboard clean and dust-free. It is not stuck with an adhesive, so it can be taken off at any time for any reason. It mainly just sits on top of your keyboard. It can slow down your typing speed, but it is not an issue if you cannot type extremely fast anyways..

Show More…

17. MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch 2019 2018

Perfect to be compatible with 2019 2018 Release MacBook Air 13 inch with Retina Display and Touch ID (model: A1932). Friendly Note: Please kindly check the model number “A1xxx” on the back of the MacBook before your purchase. Make sure you choose the exact same model number as the listing title stated “A1932”.

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Air 13 inch 2019 2018 Release A1932 with Retina Display & Touch ID, Waterproof Dust-Proof Protective Silicone Skin, Mac OS X Shortcut, Gray

  • Perfect to be compatible with 2019 2018 Release MacBook Air 13 inch with Retina Display and Touch ID (model: A1932 – MVFH2LL/A, MVFM2LL/A, MVFK2LL/A, MVFJ2LL/A, MVFN2LL/A, MVFL2LL/A, MRE82LL/A, MREE2LL/A, MREA2LL/A, MRE92LL/A, MREF2LL/A, MREC2LL/A).
  • Provide the full protection for your MacBook keyboard (US ANSI) against dust spills, key wear and more.
  • Made with premium engineering grade silicone material, ultra thin to 0.3mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing.
  • Flexible, washable, easy to apply and remove for cleaning or disinfecting.
  • MOSISO 1 year warranty on every keyboard cover.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this keyboard cover compatible with MacBook Air 2020?

You can search ‘mosiso keyboard cover for a2179’ to find the correct one.

2. Does this keyboard cover is compatible with the new MacBook Air 2020?

You can search ‘mosiso keyboard cover for a2179’ to find it.

3. can it be use on MacBook Pro 2016?

If you have macbook pro 13 inch 2016 with touch bar, you can search ‘mosiso keyboard cover for a1706’ to find it.
If you have macbook pro 13 inch 2016 without touch bar, you can search ‘mosiso keyboard cover for a1708’ to find it.

4. If this keyboard cover compatible with MacBook Air 2020 ?

You can search ‘mosiso keyboard cover for a2179’ to find the correct one.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

BK says: “My only complaint is that the lights do indeed shine through, but the letters don’t line up. Some places they couldn’t, but some places they clearly could (like Command and Option) but just don’t. Other than that it looks cool and people comment on it and it’s easy to type on, I’m typing on it right now. Makes keys slightly quieter as well, and doesn’t affect accuracy at all.
My only complaint is that the lights do indeed shine through, but the letters don’t line up. Some places they couldn’t, but some places they clearly could (like Command and Option) but just don’t.

Other than that it looks cool and people comment on it and it’s easy to type on, I’m typing on it right now. Makes keys slightly quieter as well, and doesn’t affect accuracy at all..


Show More…

19. MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 13

MOSISO Keyboard Cover Compatible with MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 13 and 15 Inch 2019 2018 2017 2016 (Model: A2159, A1989, A1990, A1706, A1707), Silicone Skin Protector, Clear

  • ONLY be compatible with 2019 2018 2017 2016 MacBook Pro 13/15 inch (models: A2159, A1989, A1706 – MUHN2LL/A, MUHQ2LL/A, MUHP2LL/A, MUHR2LL/A, MV962LL/A, MV992LL/A, MV972LL/A, MV9A2LL/A, MR9Q2LL/A, MR9R2LL/A, MPXV2LL/A, MPXX2LL/A, MPXW2LL/A, MPXY2LL/A, MNQF2LL/A, MNQG2LL/A, MLH12LL/A, MLVP2LL/A — MacBook Pro 15 inch, models: A1990, A1707 – MV902LL/A, MV922LL/A, MV912LL/A, MV932LL/A, MR932LL/A, MR942LL/A, MPTR2LL/A, MPTU2LL/A, MPTT2LL/A, MPTV2LL/A, MLH32LL/A, MLW72LL/A, MLH42LL/A, MLW82LL/A).
  • Provide full protection for your MacBook keyboard against dust, liquid spill (coffee/beer/milk), key wear, contaminates and more.
  • Engineered to fit precisely to your MacBook keyboard (US ANSI).
  • Made with premium engineering grade durable non-toxic silicone, ultra thin to 0.3mm won’t hurt the screen and made it easier for typing.
  • Easy to apply and remove, completely washable and reusable. 1 year warranty on every keyboard cover.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How good is the quality?

I am satisfied with my purchase of the keyboard cover, the quality was pretty good.

2. How is this attached? Is it just fits onto the keyboard and stays on? Some of these covers has sticky strips to keep it in place and was wondering.

They just sit on top, after a few months they start to fit loose and don’t sit for more than a few minutes before having to re-adjust
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Mayura Shekatkar says: “it’s good product and help to keep keyboard safe
it’s good product and help to keep keyboard safe.

Show More…

If you’re looking for a mosiso keyboard cover , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment