The 10 Best omoton wireless keyboard – Complete Guide

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous omoton wireless keyboard, this post is for you.

omoton wireless keyboard

Are you still confused for how to select top omoton wireless keyboard? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous omoton wireless keyboard, this post is for you.

Take your time in reading through this best omoton wireless keyboard review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated omoton wireless keyboard, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

OMOTON iPad Keyboard, 7-Color Backlit Rechargeable Portable Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for

OMOTON iPad Keyboard, 7-Color Backlit Rechargeable Portable Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for

Features: WIDE COMPATIBILITY: The Bluetooth keyboard is compatible , 7-COLOR BACKLIT: The wireless Bluetooth keyboard features , EASY RECHARGING: Simply plug the package included

4.9
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

OMOTON iPad Keyboard (Stainless Steel, Rechargeable), Ultra Slim Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard

OMOTON iPad Keyboard (Stainless Steel, Rechargeable), Ultra Slim Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard

Features: WIDE COMPATIBILITY: The Bluetooth keyboard is compatible , RELIABLE CONNECTION: The advanced Bluetooth technology provides , COMFORTABLE TYPING: A refined scissor mechanism delivers

4.7
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Arteck HB030B Universal Slim Portable Wireless Bluetooth 3.0 7-Colors Backlit Keyboard

Arteck HB030B Universal Slim Portable Wireless Bluetooth 3.0 7-Colors Backlit Keyboard

Features: 7 Unique Backlight Color: 7 Elegant LED , Broad Compatibility: Use with all four major , 6-Month Battery Life: Rechargeable lithium battery with

4.5
Check Price
MY CHOICE

OMOTON Ultra-Slim Bluetooth Keyboard Compatible with iPad 10.2(8th/ 7th Generation)/ 9.7,

OMOTON Ultra-Slim Bluetooth Keyboard Compatible with iPad 10.2(8th/ 7th Generation)/ 9.7,

Features: 1. Cable-Free. Bluetooth Connection with your Mobile , 2. Super Compatibility. Compatible with iPads, Phones , 3. Reasonable Layout. QWERTY Layout with Hot

4.5
Check Price
TOP PICK

Arteck 2.4G Wireless Keyboard Stainless Steel Ultra Slim Keyboard for Computer/Desktop/PC/Laptop/Surface/Smart

Arteck 2.4G Wireless Keyboard Stainless Steel Ultra Slim Keyboard for Computer/Desktop/PC/Laptop/Surface/Smart

Features: ,

4.5
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

VicTsing Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo [Energy Saving], 3 Level DPI

VicTsing Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo [Energy Saving], 3 Level DPI

Features: Full sized wireless keyboard: ** the 12 , Comfortable typing experience: there are built-in foldable , Mute wireless mouse: this Cordless mouse provides

4.5
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Multi-Device Bluetooth Keyboard for Mac OS, Jelly Comb Rechargeable Slim Wireless

Multi-Device Bluetooth Keyboard for Mac OS, Jelly Comb Rechargeable Slim Wireless

Features: ☞【Support 3 Devices Simultaneously】This Bluetooth keyboard supports , ☞【Mac-Compatible Keyboard】Work with all Bluetooth devices with , ☞【Ultra-Slim Design】Made of durable material, this Bluetooth

4.5
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

OMOTON Universal Slim Portable Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Compatible with iPad Pro

OMOTON Universal Slim Portable Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Compatible with iPad Pro

Features: SUPER COMPATIBILITY: The Ultra-thin Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard , ULTRA-THIN AND LIGHT: Compact size(11.2 x 4.7 , FUNCTION KEYS DESIGN FOR iPad: Layout with

4.5
Check Price
FOR YOU

OMOTON iPad Keyboard and Mouse Combo, Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Mouse for

OMOTON iPad Keyboard and Mouse Combo, Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Mouse for

Features: BROAD COMPATIBILITY: This wireless bluetooth keyboard and , STABLE CONNECTION: This iPad keyboard and mouse , COMFORTABLE & QUIET TYPING: The scissor-construction keyboard

4.5
Check Price
Cheap Product

OMOTON 2.4G Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with USB Receiver for

OMOTON 2.4G Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with USB Receiver for

Features: STABLE WIRELESS CONNECTION: The advanced 2.4GHz wireless , PORTABLE & ERGONOMIC DESIGN: Matte and compact , HIGH PRECISION MOUSE: The mouse boasts an

4.3
Check Price

Best omoton wireless keyboard Reviews and Buying Guide

There is a way to selecting the best omoton wireless keyboard budget and we trust this guide to place you on the right path in helping you find that which would be perfect for you.

1. OMOTON iPad Keyboard, 7-Color Backlit Rechargeable Portable Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for

OMOTON iPad Keyboard, 7-Color Backlit Rechargeable Portable Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 8th/7th Generation 10.2, iPad Pro 12.9/11, iPad Air 10.9/10.5, iPad 9.7, iPad Mini, Black

  • WIDE COMPATIBILITY: The Bluetooth keyboard is compatible with Apple devices with iOS systems (9.1 or later), such as tablet iPad 8th/7th Generation 10.2, iPad Pro 11/12.9, iPad Air 10.9/10.5, iPad 9.7, iPad Mini, etc
  • 7-COLOR BACKLIT: The wireless Bluetooth keyboard features 7-color backlight to allows you to type in the dark with style. Plus, the low-profile keys deliver a remarkably comfortable, quiet and precise typing experience
  • EASY RECHARGING: Simply plug the package included USB cable into the Bluetooth keyboard for 2 to 3 hours for up to 120 hours (backlit off) of battery life. You can even type while it’s charging
  • COMPACT & LIGHT: At only 11.2 x 4.7 x 0.8 inches, this iPad keyboard slides into in your handbag, briefcase or backpack to be taken anywhere. And it’s so light that can be barely noticed when it’s there
  • POWER MANAGEMENT: For saving power, this iPad keyboard will automatically enter sleep mode after being idle for 10 minutes. And an on/off switch also helps it last longer between charges
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can it connect to a phone?

Dear Customer,

Yes, it can connect to iPhone with iOS systems (9.1 or later). Any further questions, please just let us know, thank you.

Customer Service Department

2. Will this work on other Tablets, like Samsung, or just apple devices?

Dear Customer,

This keyboard is designed for apple devices, it will works well with apple device. Some hotkeys can not work if use this to work on other brand’s tablets.
Any further questions, please just let us know, thank you.

Customer Service Department

3. Will this work with a windows os, or is it specific to ios?

Dear Customer,

It’s specific to iOS, if you connect it to windows laptop or computer, it can work with type and other regular use, but some hot keys may not function. Addtional questions, please just let us know, thank you.

Customer Service Department

4. Does it need extra batteries?

Dear Customer,

No, this keyboard is rechargeable, it also include USB cable in the package. Any further questions, please just let us know, thank you.

Customer Service Department

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

ReviewMom says: “Due to COVID and limited space at school, we deciced to do remote learning. I order this to make typing easier than the keyboard on the screen, as they sent her home with an IPAD. It takes 2 AAA batteries. It connected to her IPAD quickly. No problems at all. Great Bluetooth keyboard.
Due to COVID and limited space at school, we deciced to do remote learning. I order this to make typing easier than the keyboard on the screen, as they sent her home with an IPAD. It takes 2 AAA batteries. It connected to her IPAD quickly. No problems at all. Great Bluetooth keyboard..

Show More…

3. OMOTON iPad Keyboard (Stainless Steel, Rechargeable), Ultra Slim Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard

OMOTON iPad Keyboard (Stainless Steel, Rechargeable), Ultra Slim Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Pro 12.9/ 11, iPad Air 10.9/ 10.5 inch, iPad 10.2 (8th/ 7th), iPad mini, iPhone and more, White

  • WIDE COMPATIBILITY: The Bluetooth keyboard is compatible with all iPad and iPhone models, such as iPad Air 4, iPad 8th Generation, iPad Pro 12.9/11 2020, iPad 10.2 (7th Gen), iPad Air 10.5, iPad 9.7, iPad Mini 5/ 4 and iPhone SE 2020/ iPhone 11 / 11 Pro etc.
  • RELIABLE CONNECTION: The advanced Bluetooth technology provides a powerful, reliable connection with the working distance up to 33ft/ 10m, enabling you to experience cable-free convenience.
  • COMFORTABLE TYPING: A refined scissor mechanism delivers tactile, comfortable and silent typing experience—perfect for replying to emails, sending messages, or writing.
  • DURABLE MATERIALS: Crafted from premium stainless steel and ABS materials, the Bluetooth keyboard promises longer service life. Plus, the durable keys can be kicked continuously for more than 3 million times.
  • LONG-LASTING BATTERY: This iPad keyboard features a high-capacity rechargeable lithium battery which lets you type up to 90 days. In addition, the automatic sleep mode helps to extend the battery life.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will it work with iPad 6th generation?

Yes

2. can I use this for my HP laptop?

I would think so. If your laptop is blue tooth, you should be able to connect it.

3. Will it work with ipad 5th generation?

Yes that’s what I use it for

4. It is Mac mini compatible?

Yes and it works great. Inexpensive too. Works with the iPad too. I love it
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Mickey says: “I purchased this as a replacement for my battery powered Omoton iPad keyboard. This keyboard is definitely of a higher quality. It is more solid and the keys are much sturdier for typing. This keyboard seems like it will withstand the rigor of daily use. It is fully compatible with the Apple devices and features the same keyboard controls as Apple’s Magic rechargeable keyboard. However, the Omoton keyboard [$23 Amazon] has a few added keyboard functions that are lacking with the Magic keyboard [$94 Amazon], stepping it slightly above the Magic keyboard and at a much lower price [$71]. These functions
are: Lock(Del)-locks the device (iOS devices only), Keyboard(F4)-activates virtual keyboard (iOS devices only), MultiTask(F3)-activates all active apps (Mac only), Keyboard toggle(F5)-toggles between all activated keyboards (iOS devices only), and Screenshot Capture(F6)- takes a full screenshot picture (iOS devices and Mac). The one feature missing with this keyboard is the pull out stand that the iPad keyboard has, which makes it easier to read what I am texting or typing on the device. This is a great keyboard. I’m not going to say “for the price” because that seems to downgrade the product. This truly is a quality keyboard. Also, I had dealt with Omoton’s customer service regarding another matter. Albeit the communication is via email, the Support staff was in touch with me the same day, within the hour, and rectified immediately my concern and with superb professionalism..

Show More…

5. Arteck HB030B Universal Slim Portable Wireless Bluetooth 3.0 7-Colors Backlit Keyboard

Let there be Light Elegant blue LED backlight with 2 adjustable brightness level, 7 different colors(deep blue, soft blue, bright green, soft green, red, purple, cyan) making typing that much more enjoyable and awesome to look at. Backlight will auto turn off when idle to conserve power for when it is most needed. Cross Platform Compatible Fully functional to all four major operating system: IOS / Android / MacOS / Windows, and features system-specific function keys for each operating systems.

Any Bluetooth supported devices such as tablet, smartphone can easily paired and gain quick access to common functions, such as volume level, playback control, copy paste text, and more. Comfortable, quiet typing The whisper-quiet, low-profile keys bring a whole new level of comfort to your fingertips. What’s more, keep all your most-used functions and media controls closer than ever Windows-dedicated hot keys. Keyboard with scissors kick construction can be used more than 3 million times continuously.

Portable Keyboard with Zinc body Sleek, ultra-slim design makes for easy portability. Just 0.37lb weight, makes this wireless keyboard extremely portable & the perfect travel accessory. Stylish design with high-grade anodized Zinc Alloy back shell ABS plastic brushed finish front panel. Rechargeable Battery Built-in industry-high rechargeable Li-polymer battery provides 6-month use on a single charge. (based on 2 hours non-stop use per day and backlit off) Note: 1. This keyboard doesn’t support the Win 8 Mobile.

2. For Android 4.4 users: The Caps Lock indicator may not light, but will still function normally.

Arteck HB030B Universal Slim Portable Wireless Bluetooth 3.0 7-Colors Backlit Keyboard with Built in Rechargeable Battery, Black

  • 7 Unique Backlight Color: 7 Elegant LED backlight with 2 brightness level and auto sleep feature to maximize power usage.
  • Broad Compatibility: Use with all four major operating systems supporting Bluetooth (iOS, Android, Mac OS and Windows), including iPad 10.2 / iPad Air 3 10.5-inch (2019) / iPad mini 5 (2019) / iPad 9.7 inch iPad 6 2018, iPad 5 2017 / 10.5 inch, 11 inch and 12.9 inch iPad Pro, iPad Air / iPad mini / iPhone / Android Tablets like Samsung Galaxy Tab, Google Nexus / Windows / Mac, etc.
  • 6-Month Battery Life: Rechargeable lithium battery with an industry-high capacity lasts for 6 months between charges (based on 2 hours non-stop use per day and backlit off)
  • Ultra Thin and Light: Compact size (9.7 X 5.9 X 0.24in) and light weight (0.37lb) allows easily carried and packed backpack, messager bag or case.
  • Package contents: Arteck Backlit Bluetooth Keyboard, USB charging cable, welcome guide, our 24-month warranty and friendly customer service.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. My spacebar fell off how do i put it back?

Carefully slight
Carefully position the spacebar and just press it down. Funny that you mention keys falling off. I am having the same trouble. Quality issue?
n

2. Does this work on a PS4?

I have had it working with PS4 and PS4 Pro consoles. The Caps Lock light does not work with either console.

3. how do i change the colors of the keyboard?

Hold the Fn key and the right Alt, which is marked as a bulb,together and release them off together.
If you want to change color, after turning on the light, you must hold them again and push pgdn or pgdn keys.

4. Does it work with an amazon firestick on a tv?

The volumen doesn’t work
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Bryant L. says: “Pro’s – $20 – Super light weight and at it thickest probably about 2 1/2 – 3 American Quarters in depth – Personally I use this for my Asus Netbook that runs Windows 10 and on my iPhone 5S just for the sake of testing. (The iPhone usability actually came in handy as I’m using this Keyboard right now to write my product review on through my phone. – Beautiful array of keyboard colors – Battery seems to hold a charger very wel although I can not say how long. But I can say that I’ve used it moderately for about
Pro’s
– $20
– Super light weight and at it thickest probably about 2 1/2 – 3 American Quarters in depth
– Personally I use this for my Asus Netbook that runs Windows 10 and on my iPhone 5S just for the sake of testing. (The iPhone usability actually came in handy as I’m using this Keyboard right now to write my product review on through my phone.
– Beautiful array of keyboard colors
– Battery seems to hold a charger very wel although I can not say how long. But I can say that I’ve used it moderately for about 5-6 hours in one sitting playing a strategy game, so this should be good for almost anything you need to do until you’re done doing what you’re doing until it needs to be plugged in.

Neutral
– The instructions included were actually better than most products I have seen in the past with devices like this but as always I wish there were more information in regards to troubleshooting connectivity issues.

Con’s
– The only indication of how much battery is left is when a blue battery indicator light constantly blinks letting you know that it’s going to die soon. I wish when it connected to my Windows 10 device that it told you the exact percentage as I’ve seen with similar products.
– The backlighting is excellent but to save power it turns off the lighting after 10-15 seconds when not in use. This is a minor inconvience to me as I sometimes like to play an old strategy computer game called, “Stronghold Crusaders.” The mouse is mostly used but the arrows keys are needed to scroll through the game map. So you can see how this can be annoying. I don’t see anywhere in the instructions on if there’s a setting to change this feature.

**Updated the Con about ESC key** – Manufacture was prompt in telling me after I wrote this review that pressing the “Fn+E” keys after I pair the device would solve this issue. I did as instructed and it solved my ESC button issue listed below. It’s also mentioned in the instructions to do so. User error on my part.
**Issue Resolved**- I haven’t really tested the ESC button on other programs but I did notice that while playing that game, if I just press the ESC key, it minimizes the game and loads and Internet Explorer window. I have to press the Fn+ESC to get the Menu options I want in the game without it minimizing.
– Lasty, this may be just a fluke thing with the construction of this keyboard I got but I’ve noticed that I have to press the, “L” key with a bit more force as compared to all the other keys.

**Updating this to 5/5 because I respect a company that promptly follows up with user issues even though I wasn’t complaining to them. My Con’s list other than the ESC button issue still stands though.

I give this a 4/5 only because of the minor Con’s I have listed. Other than that this works great. I only hope this has longevity but at $20 if it works for a year I’d still be happy and recommend it.

Pictures included are with backlighting on and of the size comparison to my Asus Netbook..


Show More…

7. OMOTON Ultra-Slim Bluetooth Keyboard Compatible with iPad 10.2(8th/ 7th Generation)/ 9.7,

OMOTON Ultra-Slim Bluetooth Keyboard Compatible with iPad 10.2(8th/ 7th Generation)/ 9.7, iPad Air 4th Generation, iPad Pro 11/12.9, iPad Mini, and More Bluetooth Enabled Devices, White

  • 1. Cable-Free. Bluetooth Connection with your Mobile Devices such as Tablets and mobile phones, Bring you more convenience when you need to type, Operating Distance up to 10 meters.
  • 2. Super Compatibility. Compatible with iPads, Phones and Bluetooth-enabled Tablets, Laptops, and Mobile Phones, such as iPad Air 4th, iPad 10.2 (8th/ 7th Generation)/ 9.7, iPad Pro 12.9/ 11, iPad air 10.5, iPad mini 5, Phone Pro/ SE, etc.
  • 3. Reasonable Layout. QWERTY Layout with Hot keys Customized for iPads, Including Volume, Music Control, Brightness etc.
  • 4. Long Battery Life. 30-days continuous use and automatic sleep mode allow up to half a year between battery changes. (2 X AAA Battery, Not Included)
  • 5. Perfect Size. Just Big Enough for your fingers to enjoy a wonderful typing, and small enough to put it into your suitcase/handbag. And OMOTON provides you friendly customer service.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this work with a Macbook Pro 13″ laptop?

I have a 2018 MacBook Pro 15-inch (2.6 GHz Intel Core i7, 32GB RAM, with Graphics from Radeon Pro 560X 4 GB). I only set it up today, but it already exceeded my expectations! Especially considering that I have purchased and returned 3 other bluetooth keyboards! Everything works perfectly on my mac – even all the shortcut keys like “switch track” or “volume up/down”. One tiny little issue (which I could totally just make my piece with) is that the ESC key only works when you press Fn+ESC. I assume that this key has a different designation when paired with a tablet or a smartphone.

2. Will this work with ipad 7th generation? i want to use it for my son’s school work now that learning is done from home due to covid-19.

This is copy and pasted from their site:

Support Devices Including:

New iPad Pro 12.9 / 11 2020, iPad 10.2 inch 2019 (iPad 7th Gen), iPad 9.7 Inch 2018 (iPad 6th Gen), iPad 9.7 2017 (iPad 5th Gen), iPad Pro 12.9 2018/ 2017/2015, iPad Pro11 2018, iPad Pro 10.5 / 9.7, iPad Air 10.5 / Air 2/ Air, iPad mini 5/ 4/ 3/ 2/ 1, iPad 2, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11, iPhone Xs Max/ Xs / X / 8/ 8 Plus, iPhone 7/ 7 Plus, iPhone 6S/ 6S Plus/ 5S/4S etc.

3. Are the keys quiet?

The keys are not very quiet, but they are not very loud of distracting either. Can get a bit chatty when typing at high speeds, but not as clickety click as A mechanical keyboard. the sound is pleasant, and does not jarr the ears.

4. Does this work with Windows 10?

Thank you for your question. We regret very much that this keyboard does not work with Windows 10. Hope you understand, thanks!
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Pink Panther says: “Alright, I’ve spent the last month using this and I figured I would give my review. I’ll do my best to give a few characteristics that I feel are important and then I’ll leave a summary at the end. Feel free to skip to the summary if you don’t want to read all of this. Typing: This is the main reason I love this keyboard. It has a “normal” keyboard feel to it. If you enjoy a Mac style/thin keyboard button layout (I mean the height/thickness of the actual buttons), this keyboard isn’t for you. I like thicker buttons that feel
Alright, I’ve spent the last month using this and I figured I would give my review. I’ll do my best to give a few characteristics that I feel are important and then I’ll leave a summary at the end. Feel free to skip to the summary if you don’t want to read all of this.

Typing: This is the main reason I love this keyboard. It has a “normal” keyboard feel to it. If you enjoy a Mac style/thin keyboard button layout (I mean the height/thickness of the actual buttons), this keyboard isn’t for you. I like thicker buttons that feel like a traditional keyboard, because I can type faster with it.

Connectivity: Another important aspect of a Bluetooth keyboard. It does lag a bit, but I have a high(er) typing speed (I usually type around 75-80 words per minute). But it does a good job of keeping up and it gets the job done.

Battery life: I guess it depends on your use and the type of batteries you purchase. I’ve left the keyboard on for days at a time, because I forgot to turn it off and it still works a month after I purchased it.

Ease of use: I use this with my iPad Pro and it took a few seconds in order for it to sync with my Bluetooth. I have no complaints about this aspect of the keyboard.

Summary: I’m going to rank this product five stars, because I never have any issues out of the keyboard (no malfunctions, major problems, defects, etc) and it gets the job done. It was easy to connect, it uses a small amount of battery, great keyboard feel for those who love “traditional” style keyboards, and it is extremely portable.

*If you found my review/photos helpful, please let Amazon know by clicking the helpful button below..


Show More…

9. Arteck 2.4G Wireless Keyboard Stainless Steel Ultra Slim Keyboard for Computer/Desktop/PC/Laptop/Surface/Smart

Industry Leading Ergonomic Design Stainless steel material gives heavy duty feeling and the low-profile keys offer quite and comfortable typing. Easy Setup and Use Just simply insert the nano USB receiver into your computer like desktop or laptop, then the keyboard can be used instantly. No need driver. The Keyboard will work up to 33 feet or 10 meters. It allow you to gain quick access to common functions, such as volume level, playback control, copy paste text, and more.

Comfortable, quiet typing The whisper-quiet, low-profile keys bring a whole new level of comfort to your fingertips. What’s more, keep all your most-used functions and media controls closer than ever Windows-dedicated hot keys.The construction of this scissors-kick keys can be used more than 3 million times continuously. Rechargeable Battery Built-in industry-high rechargeable Li-polymer battery provides 6-month use on a single charge. (based on 2 hours non-stop use per day)

Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does it work for mac?

No. It doesn’t work for Macs (or rather works with caveats). The reason is that control and fn are switched and unable to change those in the MacBook keyboard settings. For a software person who uses control button a lot (more so as keyboard shortcuts for various things), this has been pretty annoying.

Note that I’m using MacBook Pro 2019 edition.

Though can’t blame the product as it doesn’t talk about compatibility with MacBook anywhere explicitly. I bought it based on some of the reviews which said it works. If I’m able to return it, that will be great though I’m just out of the return window.

2. Is there a light indicator for when the battery gets low? How would you know?

There is a tiny green light on the side of the keyboard next to there the cable plugs in.When charging, the light is red. I haven’t experienced the keyboard running short of power yet. Periodically, when I think about it, I simply plug the power cord into one of the ports on my laptop so if it needs recharging, it recharges while I am using it. When fully charged the light changes from red to green.

I hope this helps!

3. is it supportive for gaming?

Honestly I got this same keyboard for my MiSTer FPGA (and it is connected to a TV) which runs alot of cores that replicate old 80s Microcomputers (and old game consoles).
I use it mostly for playing old Apple II and Commodore 64 games, and I found it worked fine.

As for Modern gaming, if you doing the WASD plus a mouse I can see that working too.
But I do not know what the Key roll over is.

4. Does it work for Xbox?

Yes, it works for Xbox.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

James Nicholas Harper says: “Wasn’t sure what to expect on a $20 keyboard, but this thing is worth every penny and then some. I wanted a low profile keyboard for work, and wasn’t looking for something with the dedicated number keys on the side. This keyboard fit the bill perfectly. It honestly feels solidly made, and is the size of an average laptop keyboard, so it is easy and natural to just jump right in and start using. Don’t get me wrong, if you are used to using a full size keyboard, you will notice a size difference, but just barely. I also love the
Wasn’t sure what to expect on a $20 keyboard, but this thing is worth every penny and then some. I wanted a low profile keyboard for work, and wasn’t looking for something with the dedicated number keys on the side. This keyboard fit the bill perfectly. It honestly feels solidly made, and is the size of an average laptop keyboard, so it is easy and natural to just jump right in and start using. Don’t get me wrong, if you are used to using a full size keyboard, you will notice a size difference, but just barely.

I also love the fact that it has an internal battery that can simply be recharged by the included charging cord (same charging cord for most Android based smartphones). Some reviewers said that the keyboard comes fully charged. I did not find that to be the case, although it fully charged in about an hour. In my experience the battery life itself has exceeded my expectations. I’ve been using it for about 2.5 weeks on the same charge and it is still going strong. It stays on nearly all the time because I almost always forget to turn it off when I leave work.

The tiny rubber pads on the bottom are extremely grippy so if you are worried about the keyboard moving around on you while you type, trust me, it will not. The keys also have a nice, responsive springy feel to them and I haven’t had a mistype yet. I didn’t check the functionality of every key, but by now I have used almost every single one, and they work perfectly.

I also love the fact that it uses a USB dongle as opposed to bluetooth. I have used bluetooth keyboards in the past which were okay, but always seemed to be finicky, or simply take too long with connecting after turning the keyboard off and on. This keyboard connects instantly, and stays connected.

I am going to be a little nit picky now, and mention a couple of things I would like to be different. Firstly, the power switch location. It is located on the under side of the keyboard. This doesn’t really affect the use of the keyboard, as it is a low profile, clicky slider. It seems solid, and doesn’t contact the surface of my desk while using the keyboard, but since it is on the bottom, you have to pick up the keyboard and turn it over every time you want to turn the keyboard on or off. This isn’t a big deal, and I know it, but I think it would have been much better if the power switch was located either one the side of the keyboard, or along the front edge. Again, nit picky, but still.

The other thing that I cannot wrap my head around is the orientation of the volume keys. The volume decrease key is on the right, and the volume increase is on the left. This is backward from every keyboard I have ever used. This seems like a small discrepancy (and yeah it is), but every time I adjust the volume, I will turn it up when I meant to turn it down or down when I meant to turn it up. Notice the orientation in the included pic.

I feel like I have had a chance to really put this keyboard to the test. The only thing I don’t yet know is how long will the battery last. Truthfully, if it died while I am typing this review, I would have no complaints. The charge has lasted for quite a bit of use already (much more than my previous wireless keyboard). The nit picky things I mentioned are just that, and wouldn’t make me think twice about buying this keyboard again. It looks great and works perfectly, and I am much more impressed with it than I expected to be..


Show More…

11. VicTsing Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo [Energy Saving], 3 Level DPI

VicTsing Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo [Energy Saving], 3 Level DPI Adjustable Wireless Mouse and 2.4GHz Computer Keyboard, Independent On/Off Switch, Num/Caps/Power Indicator, Black

  • Full sized wireless keyboard: ** the 12 Multimedia shortcuts are not compatible with Mac system ** Standard US layout (QWERTY) with number pad each key is independently and appropriately spaced to prevent hitting the wrong key simultaneously 12 multimedia hotkeys combined with FN help you to play music and movie browse the web open email and more extremely convenient and efficient.
  • Comfortable typing experience: there are built-in foldable stands at back of this computer keyboard 8 degree tilt angle for the great typing position Ergonomic designs pace-welled chiclet keycaps offers smoother touch The keys are not very loud but also not so silent the perfect balance for your pleasant typing.
  • Mute wireless mouse: this Cordless mouse provides whisper-quiet clicking never worry about disturbing others to rest while working or playing DPI adjustable mouse delivers 3-level of DPI (800/1200/1600) to cater for your different needs in sensitivity.
  • Hassle free connection: plug and play one tiny receiver connects with both your keyboard and mouse combo by only sharing one USB port no other driver or option needed 2 4G wireless technology is adopted to provide more stable connectivity and up to 33ft effective wireless range.
  • Longer battery life: the ergonomic wireless keyboard is powered by 1 AAA battery and the wireless mouse is powered by 2 AAA batteries (batteries are not included) The mouse will enter into sleep mode after 10min disuse but you can wake it up by just one clicking Both mouse and keyboard have an on/off switch turn them off when not use.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is anyone hearing a loose rattling noise when shaking the mouse?

No, but you shouldn’t shake the mouse 🐭

2. Is this compatible with a Mac?

Yes, there are drivers available for both Windows and Mac. So long as you have a USB port available you’re good to go.

3. The usb dongle broke off. does the company sell replacements?

Dear customer,

We are sorry to tell you that our receiver and mouse are matched, so we cannot provide you with a separatereceiver . Please kindly note thatwe provide an 18-month warranty on all the products, so please come back to contact us if the product has any problems, we will provide assistance based on your specific questionswe ,we promise!

To better solve your problem, we recommend that you contact us through this link:
https://www.amazon.com/ss/help/contact/?_encoding=UTF8&marketplaceID=ATVPDKIKX0DER&ref_=v_sp_contact_seller&sellerID=A14L9DIA3NK9B0

My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your time and patience for the issue.

4. Is this one any better than logitech mk235?

Hi customer, We cannot guarantee that this product is better than the MK235, because every customer has different requirements for the keyboard, you can choose the product according to your requirements and preferences
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

J&J says: “Pros (in order of importance for me): 1. Lays flat (see photo), which actually relieves stress on your wrists (but you can still flip out the tabs on the bottom if you want it tilted up). 2. “F” and “J” keys have well-defined tactile markers so you can quickly put your fingers in the right position without looking (for those who learned to type “properly”). 3. Function keys at the top are grouped in fours to more easily find them without looking. 4. Feel of keys is a nice balance of firmness and quietness. 5. Mouse click is nice and quiet.
Pros (in order of importance for me):
1. Lays flat (see photo), which actually relieves stress on your wrists (but you can still flip out the tabs on the bottom if you want it tilted up).
2. “F” and “J” keys have well-defined tactile markers so you can quickly put your fingers in the right position without looking (for those who learned to type “properly”).
3. Function keys at the top are grouped in fours to more easily find them without looking.
4. Feel of keys is a nice balance of firmness and quietness.
5. Mouse click is nice and quiet.

Cons:
1. I’m ambivalent on the mouse–a little shallower than a typical mouse, but not hard to get used to.
2. No other cons at the moment. Not sure about battery life yet–if it’s a problem, I’ll update this review..


Show More…

13. Multi-Device Bluetooth Keyboard for Mac OS, Jelly Comb Rechargeable Slim Wireless

Multi-Device Bluetooth Keyboard for Mac OS, Jelly Comb Rechargeable Slim Wireless Keyboard with Number Pad Compatible for MacBook Pro/Air, iMac, iPhone, iPad Pro/Air/Mini – White and Silver

  • ☞【Support 3 Devices Simultaneously】This Bluetooth keyboard supports up to three devices simultaneously and easily switch between them. (Bluetooth 4.0 and above)
  • ☞【Mac-Compatible Keyboard】Work with all Bluetooth devices with iOS or Mac OS system, including MacBook Pro/Air, iMac, iPhone, iPad Pro/Air/Mini, meeting Apple users’ expectations.
  • ☞【Ultra-Slim Design】Made of durable material, this Bluetooth keyboard has ultra-slim design, the thinnest part is just 0.16 inch. And with a stable scissor mechanism beneath each key, as well as a low profile, it provides a remarkably comfortable and precise typing experience.
  • ☞【Long Connection Distance】Advanced Bluetooth technology provides a cable-free, clutter-free and stable connection, long operating distance, about 8m (26ft).
  • ☞【Rechargeable Battery】With built-in lithium battery, this wireless bluetooth keyboard can be easily recharged through USB cable, no need to change the battery. If you have any problem, you can feel free to contact us.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. On the description it says it works for ipad pro, but now i receive the keyboard and it says is for mac os?

Simply turn on the keyboard and go to setting screen on your iPad Pro and allow access for the jelly

2. Is this keyboard backlit?

No the keyboard is not backlit.

3. Where can I buy a replacement cover for this keyboard now that the one that came with it has developed holes?

The plastic covers for MacBook Pro brings a keyboard protection that is the same size.

4. Does it have Home, end page up down button

Yes
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Paige says: “I need a specific keyboard for MacBook so that I can press the “Command➕C” to copy, which usual Keyboard doesn’t have (by default they are designed for windows). However, if you’re unwilling to buy an “Apple” brand one. I would recommend you to take this. The Bluetooth connects pretty well and you won’t notice any delays when you type. Also, you can connect it to 3 devices and whenever a device is connecting and currently using this keyboard, there will be an indicating light flashing just to remind you which device you’re typing on. The seller also attached a protective layer
I need a specific keyboard for MacBook so that I can press the “Command➕C” to copy, which usual Keyboard doesn’t have (by default they are designed for windows). However, if you’re unwilling to buy an “Apple” brand one. I would recommend you to take this.

The Bluetooth connects pretty well and you won’t notice any delays when you type. Also, you can connect it to 3 devices and whenever a device is connecting and currently using this keyboard, there will be an indicating light flashing just to remind you which device you’re typing on.

The seller also attached a protective layer for the keyboard, though I don’t like typing with it I think some people do..


Show More…

15. OMOTON Universal Slim Portable Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Compatible with iPad Pro

OMOTON Universal Slim Portable Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Compatible with iPad Pro 11/12.9, iPad 8th 7th Generation 10.2, iPad Air 4 Generation, and Other Bluetooth Enabled Devices, White

  • SUPER COMPATIBILITY: The Ultra-thin Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard DESIGH for iPad 8th/7th generation(10.2 Inch) 2020, iPad Air 4 and also compatible with iPad Pro 12.9/11, iPad Mini 5/4/3/2/1,iPad Air 3/2 /1 and Phone Series, etc.
  • ULTRA-THIN AND LIGHT: Compact size(11.2 x 4.7 x 0.2 in) and lightweight (9.95 oz) allows easily carried and packed backpack, message bag or case. Enjoy your iPad 10.9/ 10.2 keyboard anywhere you need.
  • FUNCTION KEYS DESIGN FOR iPad: Layout with 13 Hot keys Customized for New iPad Air 4/ 10.2 including Volume, Music Control, Brightness, Screenshot, Searching etc.
  • STABLE SCISSOR MECHANISM: Low profile keys provide a quieter, smoother typing experience, the construction of these scissors-kick keys can be used more than 3 million times continuously.
  • WHAT YOU GETS: 1 * iPad Keyboard, 1 * Manual Usage and our fan-favorite 12-MONTH WORRY-FREE.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How do i use the emojis on the keyborad?

Though it’s been a couple years, you press control and space bar at the same time and the emoji keyboard should pop up!

2. Will i be able to use this keyboard and my bluetooth headset simultaneously?

I am sorry that we did not test the keyboard and bluetooth headset simultaneously. But I think it is OK. And we will test it in the future.

3. Is there a usb port on this keyboard? i will need to be able to use my flash drive.

The keyboard connects with your device using Bluetooth.You will need to have Bluetooth on your device .On the back of your keyboard there is a little black button next to the on/off switch.With your device on and looking at the Bluetooth settings, turn your keyboard on and push the little black button for a couple of seconds.The keyboard name should appear in the Bluetooth list on your device.Select it and your keyboard will connect to your device.From then on the two should connect automatically whenever they are on at the same time.

4. Will this work with a chromebook?

I don’t see why it wouldn’t work with a Chromebook. It’s worked with everything I’ve hooked it up to. I’ve bluetoothed it to iPads, MacMini and our Amazon Fire TV 4K. All worked great! It’s a steal at this price too!
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Velvet says: “After I spend days trying to find a keyboard for my iPad pro 12.9”, I became almost destitute, because hardly any option out there seemed acceptable. Most of them have a huge number of one-star reviews… and when there are almost as many negative as there are positive reviews, this makes me skiddish. I mean, if Apple themselves can’t produce a decent keyboard to go with the iPad, why would others do a better job? After letting this whole thing rest for some days without making a decision, I opted for a Bluetooth solution. And since a few expensive keyboards on
After I spend days trying to find a keyboard for my iPad pro 12.9″, I became almost destitute, because hardly any option out there seemed acceptable. Most of them have a huge number of one-star reviews… and when there are almost as many negative as there are positive reviews, this makes me skiddish. I mean, if Apple themselves can’t produce a decent keyboard to go with the iPad, why would others do a better job?
After letting this whole thing rest for some days without making a decision, I opted for a Bluetooth solution. And since a few expensive keyboards on Amazon had actually terrible reviews, I decided to try a really cheap one, thinking that if this did not work (lagging while typing, losing entire sentences, not pairing and so forth…) at least I would not be out too hard financially.
In comes this Omoton Slim keyboard. And so far, I am very impressed! It paired immediately, the procedure was simple and straight forward.
It types wonderfully, no lagging at all. It is exactly the size of the iPad (12.9″) and it works extremely well with it.
2 AAA batteries are easy to install, too. It is well built and light and really slim. I have taken a serious liking to this little helper. Of course, I just got it, so I cannot say what the longevity factor is. But if there is any negative evolution, I shall come back to update my review. So far, it has won me over, and I recommend it!
I can only say, Bravo! It is a keeper!
If you found my review helpful, thanks for letting me know!.

Show More…

17. OMOTON iPad Keyboard and Mouse Combo, Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Mouse for

OMOTON iPad Keyboard and Mouse Combo, Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Mouse for iPad Pro 12.9/11, iPad 8th/7th Gen, iPad Air 4, All iPad (iPadOS 13 and Above), and Other Bluetooth Enabled Devices, White

  • BROAD COMPATIBILITY: This wireless bluetooth keyboard and mouse combo is compatible with apple iPad (iPadOS 13 / iOS 13 and above) such as iPad 8th 7th generation 10.2, iPad Pro 12.9/ 11, iPad Air 10.9/10.5, iPad 9.7, iPad mini 5 4 and other Bluetooth enabled computers, laptops, PCs, Mac Series, etc.
  • STABLE CONNECTION: This iPad keyboard and mouse provide a powerful, reliable connection with working distance up to 33ft/ 10m. It’s easy to connection and easy to use. No worries about dropouts or lags.
  • COMFORTABLE & QUIET TYPING: The scissor-construction keyboard and silent mouse buttons deliver a responsive, comfortable and quiet typing experience. It is perfect for offices, coffee shops or late work at night.
  • SLIM & PORTABLE: This wireless iPad keyboard mouse both boasts a ultra-slim, lightweight and compact design that enables them to be easily packed into a backpack, handbag or suitcase for business travels.
  • LONG-LASTING BATTERY Life: Equipped with on/off switches and auto sleep mode, the wireless keyboard mouse can last for several months without changing batteries (3 AAA batteries are not included).
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does the nano receiver have to be inserted into iPad somehow to work? We have to buy adapter for lightning?

No secondary connection needed. It worked well with our gen 4 iPad with the Bluetooth connection. Pairs directly through Bluetooth settings on iPad.

2. Does this mouse compatible with ipad 7 10.2 inch?

Yes it pairs quick with my iPad

3. Es compatible con iPad Modelo A1489?

La de mi nena es 7ma generación y le sirvio

4. What is product weight? Does it work for samsung TV?

If you can connect it by blue tooth it should work. I would say it’s less than 2 pounds.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Katina says: “So far so good. I connected it to my iPad within seconds and it worked immediately. I made some minor adjustments in the accessibility settings to fit my needs and bam… I was ready to go! Just simply follow the instructions and you’ll be up and running. It’s smooth and responsive. Seems decently built. Will recommend it to friends and family who have the iPad Pro and aren’t aware that you can now use a mouse with it. It’s such a big help and makes my work much easier having a mouse on hand. I will be sure to update if
anything changes but as of now I am very happy!.

Show More…

19. OMOTON 2.4G Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with USB Receiver for

OMOTON 2.4G Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo with USB Receiver for Windows, Computer, Desktop, PC, Notebook, Laptop, Black

  • STABLE WIRELESS CONNECTION: The advanced 2.4GHz wireless technology delivers a powerful, reliable connection for the keyboard and mouse. Just insert the small USB receiver (stored in the Mouse battery slot) into your computer and it’s ready to go
  • PORTABLE & ERGONOMIC DESIGN: Matte and compact design allows the wireless keyboard mouse combo to be easily put into your handbag or briefcase. Plus, the keyboard features a foldable stand, allowing you to adjust the height to ensure the optimal angle for typing
  • HIGH PRECISION MOUSE: The mouse boasts an ultra-high DPI level (1600 DPI), ensuring fast, precise tracking to navigate through your work effortlessly. The contoured shape fits your hands perfectly to reduce hand fatigue
  • CONVENIENT HOTKEYS: Although not a full-size keyboard, the wireless keyboard features a row of hot keys (including Escape, Volume, Play/ Pause, Browser, etc.) to take your working efficiency to a new level. The wireless keyboard and mouse combo works well with Windows XP / 7 / 8 / 10 / Vista, not fully compatible with Mac OS
  • LONG-LASTING BATTERY: This wireless keyboard and mouse combo can work for 60 days to 120 days without changing batteries (2 AA batteries not included). To save power, the keyboard and mouse will automatically go into sleep mode after being idle for 15 minutes
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. The mouse disconnects after using the keyboard. I have to shake the mouse and click. Very annoying, is there anyway to fix this problem?

The mouse has an auto-off feature to save batteries. It shouldn’t shut off for a few minutes at least. If it’s quicker than that, maybe you have a lemon.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Frantasy says: “Perfect size keyboard for a small desk or for portability. In my case, we needed something for my 12 year old daughter’s desk. It’s COVID times with daily remote schooling and learning material competing for desktop space. A full-size keyboard was eating up too much desktop space. Adding a keyboard tray was not an option so I looked to this compact keyboard/mouse combo -and it has been just what my daughter needed. Keyboard size is perfect (see picture) and the wireless connectivity setup was super easy. Up and ready to go (on Win10 PC) in 10 mins. Both the keyboard and
Perfect size keyboard for a small desk or for portability. In my case, we needed something for my 12 year old daughter’s desk. It’s COVID times with daily remote schooling and learning material competing for desktop space. A full-size keyboard was eating up too much desktop space. Adding a keyboard tray was not an option so I looked to this compact keyboard/mouse combo -and it has been just what my daughter needed.

Keyboard size is perfect (see picture) and the wireless connectivity setup was super easy. Up and ready to go (on Win10 PC) in 10 mins. Both the keyboard and mouse need batteries.

The keyboard feels quite sturdy and the keys provide a good “touch”. No responsiveness issues. Wireless connectivity works well even from long range -i tested at 10 ft just for fun. The mouse is about the size of many average-sized mice and also provides a good “clicking feel” on all buttons -including the mouse wheel.

Overall, this combo seems very well made and is a great deal for the price. Practical and fully functional. But don’t expect a Cadillac or expect all the keys of a full-size KB. Highly recommend..


Show More…

If you’re looking for a omoton wireless keyboard , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment