The 10 Best router for streaming 4k tv – Complete Guide

Looking for best router for streaming 4k tv? For this post, I have put together a collection of the best router for streaming 4k tv which are currently available.

router for streaming 4k tv

Are you still confused for how to select top router for streaming 4k tv? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this router for streaming 4k tv review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated router for streaming 4k tv, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Roku Premiere | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Media Player, Simple Remote and Premium

Roku Premiere | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Media Player, Simple Remote and Premium

Features: Share videos, photos, and music from your , Incredible picture, incredible value: Experience your favorite , Tons of power, tons of fun: Snappy

4.7
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

TaoTronics Mesh WiFi System, Tri-Band AC3000 3Gbps Speed 6,000 Sq. Ft

TaoTronics Mesh WiFi System, Tri-Band AC3000 3Gbps Speed 6,000 Sq. Ft

Features: AC3000 tri-band wifi router: strong connection with , full coverage, no dead zones mesh wifi , 200 devices for each mesh wifi router:

4.6
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

TP-Link AC1750 Smart WiFi Router (Archer A7) -Dual Band Gigabit Wireless

TP-Link AC1750 Smart WiFi Router (Archer A7) -Dual Band Gigabit Wireless

Features: JD Power Award —Highest in customer satisfaction , Router for wireless internet, works with Alexa, , Dual band router upgrades to 1750 Mbps

4.5
Check Price
MY CHOICE

ARRIS Surfboard SBG7600AC2 DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem & AC2350 Dual-Band Wi-Fi

ARRIS Surfboard SBG7600AC2 DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem & AC2350 Dual-Band Wi-Fi

Features: Product 1: DOCSIS Cable Modem, AC2350 dual-band , Product 1: Compatible with major U.S. Cable , Product 1: 32 downstream & 8 upstream

4.5
Check Price
TOP PICK

MOTOROLA AC2600 4x4 WiFi Smart Gigabit Router with Extended Range, Model

MOTOROLA AC2600 4×4 WiFi Smart Gigabit Router with Extended Range, Model

Features: The Motorola AC2600 router provides a high-speed , Connects via AC2600 dual band WiFi or , Four external adjustable antennas provide concurrent 4X4

4.4
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

NETGEAR Nighthawk Smart Wi-Fi Router (R7000) - AC1900 Wireless Speed (Up

NETGEAR Nighthawk Smart Wi-Fi Router (R7000) – AC1900 Wireless Speed (Up

Features: Fast wifi performance: Get up to 1800 , Recommended for up to 30 devices: Reliably , Wired Ethernet ports: plug in computers, game

4.3
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

D-Link WiFi Router, AC2600 MU-MIMO Dual Band Gigabit 4K Streaming and

D-Link WiFi Router, AC2600 MU-MIMO Dual Band Gigabit 4K Streaming and

Features: AC2600 Dual band router: Wi-Fi speeds of , Stream, game, and more: Enjoy 4K/HD video , Dual Core Processor: The dual core processor

4.2
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

WAVLINK WiFi Router AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router/High Speed WiFi Range

WAVLINK WiFi Router AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router/High Speed WiFi Range

Features: ✅【AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router】Tri-Band technology creates , ✅【Advanced Wifi Router Technology】MU-MIMO communicates with several , ✅【Widely Compatible Router】WAVLINK WIFI ROUTER compatible with

3.9
Check Price
FOR YOU

WAVLINK WiFi Router AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router/High Speed WiFi Range

WAVLINK WiFi Router AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router/High Speed WiFi Range

Features: ✅【AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router】Tri-Band technology creates , ✅【Advanced Wifi Router Technology】MU-MIMO communicates with several , ✅【Widely Compatible Router】WAVLINK WIFI ROUTER compatible with

3.9
Check Price
Cheap Product

Arris Surfboard (16x4) Docsis 3.0 Cable Modem Plus AC1900 Wi-Fi Router,Black

Arris Surfboard (16×4) Docsis 3.0 Cable Modem Plus AC1900 Wi-Fi Router,Black

Features: Product 1: 3 products in 1: DOCSIS , Product 1: Compatible with major U.S. Cable , Product 1: 16 downstream & 4 upstream

0
Check Price

Best router for streaming 4k tv Reviews and Buying Guide – Top 10

There is a way to selecting the best router for streaming 4k tv budget and we trust this guide to place you on the right path in helping you find that which would be perfect for you.

1. Roku Premiere | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Media Player, Simple Remote and Premium

4K & HDR streaming made easy Incredible picture at an incredible value. Roku Premiere is the simple way to start streaming in HD, 4K, and HDR. Easily find and enjoy movies in brilliant 4K picture with the 4K Spotlight channel. Setup is simple—just plug it into your TV with the included Premium High Speed HDMI Cable and connect to the internet. Stream what you love, including live TV, news, sports, hit movies, popular shows, and more.

Plus, with access to hundreds of free channels, there’s plenty to enjoy without spending extra. TV Compatibility HD TVs: Up to 1080p (1920 x 1080) with up-scaling from 720p 4K UHD TVs: Up to 2160p at 60fps (3840 × 2160) with up-scaling from 720p and 1080p. TV must have an HDMI input that supports HDCP 2.2 4K UHD HDR TVs: Supports HDR10. TV must have an HDMI input that supports HDCP 2.2.

Roku Premiere | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Media Player, Simple Remote and Premium HDMI Cable

  • Share videos, photos, and music from your Apple device using AirPlay.
  • Incredible picture, incredible value: Experience your favorite TV in stunning detail and clarity—whether you’re streaming in HD, 4K, or HDR, you’ll enjoy picture quality that’s optimized for your TV with sharp resolution and vivid color
  • Tons of power, tons of fun: Snappy and responsive, you’ll stream your favorites with ease—from movies and series on Apple TV, Prime Video, and Netflix, to cable alternatives like Sling, enjoy the most talked-about TV across thousands of channels
  • Setup is a cinch: Plug it in with the included Premium High Speed HDMI Cable, connect to the internet, and start streaming—it’s that simple
  • Simple remote: It’s got everything you need to start streaming, plus shortcut buttons to popular streaming channels
  • Automatic software updates: Get the most up-to-date software and new features without even thinking about it
  • Private listening on mobile: Use the free Roku mobile app to pump up the volume on your shows without disturbing the house
  • Endless entertainment: Stream what you love, including free TV, live news, sports, and more; Never miss the most talked-about events, award-winning shows, latest blockbuster hits, and more—It’s easy to stream what you love and cut back on cable bills
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Which one is the top level roku? Ultra, premier, premiere+ all sound meaningless now.

Ultra, premier does not sure 5ghz Wifi, which is a complete miss for any device after 2015

2. Can u watch YouTube tv on it ?

Yes you can.You Tube is an app or channels that you can add to your channel list along with 1300+ other channels.Go to the Roku channel page and add, no issues.Now there is also a You Tube TV which is a subscription service like Fubo, Sling, etc which you have to pay and subscribe to but still able to watch on your Roku device.

3. Can this be used with an hdmi-equipped pc monitor? if so, is there a way to get local tv channels? the weather channel? trying to help mom!

There is a weather channel available from the applications menu/no charge. Different subscription offers provide channels for broadcast TV.The offering may different due to geography. In Oregon, If you get a 30 MPS internet from Spectrum, you can down load the application for a wide offering of local and cable type TV channels- free.You will need to buy a router, they supply the modem.The internet with programing is $54/month..Shop around for that part.Roku with its top 2 newer units is fantastic, been using from the older style for years.

4. Will this work with lower streaming speeds from fixed wireless internet services?

You can adjust the picture quality to compensate for slower speeds to avoid consistent buffering. This is accessed through a “secret menu”. Press home 5 times, then rewind 3 times, then fast forward 2 times. Set to SD or experiment with what works.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “Easy to set up. Easy to use. Works great. I have been using Roku since they first came out and every version gets better. This one will not dissappoint. I have owned many of them and right now I have 3 of this model in my house. I cut the cord a year ago and it’s nearly impossible to do that without a Roku. Click buy now!
Easy to set up. Easy to use. Works great. I have been using Roku since they first came out and every version gets better. This one will not dissappoint. I have owned many of them and right now I have 3 of this model in my house. I cut the cord a year ago and it’s nearly impossible to do that without a Roku. Click buy now!.

Show More…

3. TaoTronics Mesh WiFi System, Tri-Band AC3000 3Gbps Speed 6,000 Sq. Ft

Style:3 Pack Product Description Technology Enhances Life TaoTronics, a flagship brand under the Sunvalley group, is dedicated to providing superior-quality, reasonably priced electronic products that improve the lives of our customers. We strive to develop, innovate and focus on utilizing the latest technology into easy-to-use devices. A Must-Have for Your Smart Home Serves as a home automation hub for your intelligent devices like automatic roll up garage door, smart locks for doors, thermostatic bath shower mixer, smart TV, etc.

Specifications: WiFi Bands: Tri-Band AC3000 (400Mbps on 2.4GHz + 866Mbps on 5GHz + 1733Mbps on 5.8GHz) Wi-Fi Speed: Up to 3Gbps Network Standards: IEEE 802.11 b/g/n 2.4 GHz, IEEE 802.11 ac/n/a, 5 GHz & 5.8GHz Technology Adopted: MU-MIMO & Beamforming Communication Type: Multi-hop routing WiFi Standard: IEEE 802.11ac, 4 x 4 Wave 2 Wi-Fi IEEE 802.11k/v Smart Roaming IEEE 802.11r Fast Roaming Connection: 1 USB3.0 port 4 Ethernet Ports (10/100/1000Mbps) Bluetooth Version: 5.0 Product Dimensions: 8.9 x 6.6 x 3.0 in / 225 x 168 x 75mm What’s in the Box: 3 x TaoTronics Mesh Router (Model: TT-ND001) 3 x

Power Adapter 1 x Ethernet Cable 1 x User Guide

TaoTronics Mesh WiFi System, Tri-Band AC3000 3Gbps Speed 6,000 Sq. Ft Coverage Whole Home WiFi Router/Extender Replacement, 4 Gigabit Ethernet & 1 USB 3.0 Ports, Connection of up to 200 Devices-3 Pack

  • AC3000 tri-band wifi router: strong connection with 2.4ghz even at an extended distance, 5.0ghz supports high-speed internet surfing, and an extra 5.8ghz band for a less crowded network – perfect for any home shape, size, or wherever your internet outlet is located.***Please update ALL routers’ firmware to latest version.***
  • full coverage, no dead zones mesh wifi system: entertain or work with seamless roaming, your device scouts the prime connection from the whole home mesh routers and switches in only 40ms; we recommend placing one per floor, 3 routers for a 6000 square feet home area
  • 200 devices for each mesh wifi router: build your smart home with this powerful wifi router as the foundation and enjoy a high-speed wifi network strong enough for high-demand devices like a 4k streaming tv box; each router supports a stable connection for up to 200 devices
  • 500mbps max. band width mesh network: efficiently delivers the full wireless band to all your smart devices – especially 200mbps or higher speeds from your service provider – upgrade your old router with the taotronics mesh for a fast lane experience courtesy of the mesh technology
  • “easy app controls mesh wifi: tt router app on both android and ios provides easy network setup in 10mins (one wire needed!), private guest wifi, smart parental controls, network protection, network management, remote control of home devices, etc.
  • 4 gigabit ethernet wired connection: taotronics mesh router delivers a fast wired connection to your high-speed devices like an xbox console; connect a flash drive or ssd for nas local cloud service; thanks to the aluminum alloy heat sink and upright heat dissipation, the mesh router operates smoothly in years to come as it stays cool when working with full loads
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. When connecting a second ac3000 via an ethernet cable, which ethernet ports work best for both ac3000’s?

Use a LAN port on the main one and the WAN port on the second one.

2. I have a modem and router all in one, how do I connect Taotronics mesh wifi routers

You could plug the ethernet cable of your all in one modem and router into Wan port of Taotronics router.

3. Can you plug an external hard drive in the USB port and access it over the wifi?

Yes.

1. Make sure the file system format of your external drive is FAT32 or NTFS.
2. Connect the external drive to the USB port of the router
3. In APP homepage, click settings>NAS function to check your samba address
4. Open file explorer on your PC and enter the address
Windows access path \\192.168.10.1
Mac access path smb://192.168.10.1

4. I can not get past step 8 keeps failing to connect any recommendations?????

First off the setup was a pain. I must have tried 10 times with different cat 6 and 7 cables to get the router to connect to my modem(Arris SB 8200). Nothing worked out. Kept hanging on step 8 of the setup. I then read some reviews where another person had the same problem and hooked up to old router and we’re able to finish setup. That worked for me. Key is to download the firmware while still connected to old router. Let it install and setup. You should be golden then to disconnect your old router plus the new taotronics one. Hook the new router now to your modem and you should be off and rolling.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Emily Ferree says: “Very nice mesh system. The packaging was minimal, easy to open and access. The style of the nodes are modern and attractive. I’m not a huge fan of white electronics, but these look great on a shelf and blend in. The matte white finish does show dirt and fingerprints easily. Setup was easy enough, got stuck on step 8 as many seem to, restarting the modem while leaving the Taotronics router on solved the problem. After that adding the 2nd and 3rd nodes was quick and easy. We live in a single story ranch, but I wanted full property coverage. Put
Very nice mesh system. The packaging was minimal, easy to open and access. The style of the nodes are modern and attractive. I’m not a huge fan of white electronics, but these look great on a shelf and blend in. The matte white finish does show dirt and fingerprints easily.
Setup was easy enough, got stuck on step 8 as many seem to, restarting the modem while leaving the Taotronics router on solved the problem. After that adding the 2nd and 3rd nodes was quick and easy. We live in a single story ranch, but I wanted full property coverage. Put one in the living room, one in the rec room and one way out in the shed. On GB service,The 2nd node tests regularly at 700-1000mbps, the 3rd tests around 600-700mbps. My cell phones and tablets usually test at 2-400 mbps no matter where I’m at on the property. Wired connections are stable and test at full gbps speed. The USB NAS function works well, write speeds are slow. The app is decent, a recent update improved and added some features. Hopefully this is a trend and they keep updating it. All in all, pleased with my purchase..

Show More…

5. TP-Link AC1750 Smart WiFi Router (Archer A7) -Dual Band Gigabit Wireless

AC1750 wifi router/wireless router. One of routers for wireless internet, wireless routers for home. Dual band router and gigabit router. Ideal as internet router also gaming router. Long range coverage with high speed. Compatible with all 802.11ac devices and below. 5ghz router/5g router Frequency Range: 2.4GHz and 5GHz; Interface Available: 4 x 10/100/1000Mbps LAN Ports, 1 10/100/1000Mbps WAN Port, 1 USB 2.0 Ports; Protocols Supported: Supports IPv4 and IPv6; System Requirement: Microsoft Windows 98SE NT 2000 XP Vista, or Windows 7 Windows 8/8.1/10, MAC OS NetWare UNIX or Linux; Wireless Standards: IEEE 802.11ac/n/a 5GHz, IEEE 802.11b/g/n 2.4GHz.

TP-Link AC1750 Smart WiFi Router (Archer A7) -Dual Band Gigabit Wireless Internet Router for Home, Works with Alexa, VPN Server, Parental Control, QoS

  • JD Power Award —Highest in customer satisfaction for wireless routers 2017 and 2019
  • Router for wireless internet, works with Alexa, compatible with all Wi-Fi devices, 802.11ac and older
  • Dual band router upgrades to 1750 Mbps high speed internet(450mbps for 2.4GHz, 1300Mbps for 5GHz), reducing buffering and ideal for 4K streaming
  • 3 external antennas for long range Wi-Fi
  • Gigabit Router with 4 Gigabit LAN ports, fast access to multiple connected wired devices, Ideal as a gaming router
  • Integrated USB port acts as a media Server, easily share your USB drive content
  • TP-Link tether app easily set up and remotely manage your home network
  • Industry leading 2 year warranty
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What’s the difference between the C7 and newer A7 models?

The Archer C7 and A7 have similar performance specifications (AC1750) – however, the Archer A7 is an Amazon exclusive and supports Alexa integration.

Regards,
TP-Link Support

2. Why doesn’t the product description show the version number of the hardware? i don’t want to buy v3 or v4 when i think i’m getting ac1750-v5

The Archer A7 Wi-Fi Router’s hardware version is currently, and only V5.

Regards,
TP-Link Support

3. Can it be mounted on a wall?

Indeed, it can be mounted on a wall. But any screws you use must be unusually tiny, and they do not come with the purchase.

4. What is version number on recent purchase? on bottom sticker, near serial #, usually “ver 3.1” etc? thanks

The Archer A7 Wi-Fi Router’s hardware version is currently, and only V5.

Regards,
TP-Link Support

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

TJ Burke says: “You see my momma used to say “there is a great big world out there. That I needed to stop lifting weights in my room, stop watching tv in the basement, stop playing video games on my Intellivision.” I have always had that voice in the back of my head. I have moved out on my own and started a family, but I for the past 22 years I just keep coming back to what my momma said. Well I finally did something about it and used the interwebs at my local buffet style family dining establishment (borrowing my momma’s smartphone)
You see my momma used to say “there is a great big world out there. That I needed to stop lifting weights in my room, stop watching tv in the basement, stop playing video games on my Intellivision.” I have always had that voice in the back of my head. I have moved out on my own and started a family, but I for the past 22 years I just keep coming back to what my momma said.

Well I finally did something about it and used the interwebs at my local buffet style family dining establishment (borrowing my momma’s smartphone) and ordered the TP-Link AC1750 Smart WiFi Router, as a companion piece to a modem surfboard. I am not what you would call well with the electronics, but this piece of manufacturing was easy for me to set up and even brought my son and I closer together as we worked on it as a daddy/son project.

Once this was set up the whole family dynamic changed, the kids no longer fight with each other, my wife no longer hollars stuff to me at my face, we watch the entertainment on the tv with the airdropping of shows and movies.

My momma was right… there is a whole great big world out there, and now my family and I can see if wireless from our phones and tablets!.


Show More…

7. ARRIS Surfboard SBG7600AC2 DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem & AC2350 Dual-Band Wi-Fi

Pattern Name:Router + Fire TV Stick 4K ARRIS SURFboard SBG7600AC2 DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem & AC2350 Dual-Band Wi-Fi Router, Approved for Cox, Spectrum, Xfinity & others (black) Power your network with speed and performance with a space-saving all-in-one device! The SBG7600AC2 combines a DOCSIS 3.0 cable modem and an 802.11ac Wi-Fi router with 4 Gigabit Ethernet ports, in one, powerful device. With 32 downstream and 8 upstream channels it is perfect for gaming, streaming and sharing.

No more managing multiple devices. The all-in-one SBG7600AC2 fits nicely into any home office and saves you money on monthly modem rental fees. Fire TV Stick 4K streaming device with Alexa built in, Dolby Vision, includes Alexa Voice Remote, latest release With more power, a lightning-fast processor, and support for 802.11ac Wi-Fi, Fire TV Stick 4K allows you to enjoy a more complete 4K Ultra HD streaming experience.

ARRIS Surfboard SBG7600AC2 DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem & AC2350 Dual-Band Wi-Fi Router, Approved for Cox, Spectrum, Xfinity & Others (Black) & Fire TV Stick 4K Streaming Device with Alexa Built in

  • Product 1: DOCSIS Cable Modem, AC2350 dual-band Wi-Fi, 4 port Gigabit Router (cable digital voice service not supported)
  • Product 1: Compatible with major U.S. Cable Internet Providers including Cox, Spectrum, Xfinity & others. Cable internet service required. Not compatible with ATT, Verizon, CenturyLink or other DSL or Fiber internet providers.
  • Product 1: 32 downstream & 8 upstream channels. Best for cable internet speed plans up to 600 Mbps.
  • Product 1: Wave 2 AC2350 dual-band concurrent Wi-Fi Router with 4 Gigabit Ethernet ports.
  • Product 2: The most powerful 4K streaming media stick.
  • Product 2: Watch favorites from Netflix, YouTube, Prime Video, Disney+, Apple TV, HBO, and more. Stream for free with Pluto, IMDB TV, and more.
  • Product 2: Launch and control content with the Alexa Voice Remote.
  • Product 2: Enjoy brilliant picture with access to 4K Ultra HD, Dolby Vision, HDR, and HDR10+.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. It’s impossible to get a true perspective of this modem/router because the reviews and questions are for many Arris products. How is this possible?

I have Optimum as my ISP and my Arris modems have been very reliable.I had an Arris TM822A that worked perfectly since 2013.I wanted to stop leasing so I purchased the Arris SB6183 as an upgrade and it is working fine for the last 2 weeks.I would only buy one of two Arris.The SB6183 (16×4) or the SB8200 (32×8).I would not buy the Arris SB6190 /TM602/TM1672) or anything with a Puma 6 chipset. The Puma 6 chipset from Intel has a defect that firmware has still not fixed.You can google that chipset to see the issues with latency. If the Arris works with your cable company, I don’t see an issue buying one of the two mentioned.BTW, the two are modems only, no router or telephone connection.

2. Has anyone noticed their wifi will cut out randomly with this product throughout the day?

Yes, this is happening increasingly. I bought about 3 months ago. The problem started maybe a couple of weeks later. Now, it’s multiple time, every day. The provider company says they can’t fix. Arris said I was only getting 1 upstream channel, instead of 3. And that was the cause of the intermittent WiFi.

You can check your status by typing 192.168.100.1 in browser. Scroll down past your downstream list to see your upstream list. Each line represents a channel.

An Arris rep also told me to ask for a ‘tier 1 supervisor’ at the internet provider company. Otherwise, they won’t know how to assist you. That’s where I’m at now. They’re sending a tech out to check everything. I’m just not sure they can fix my upstream problem. We shall see.

3. Received today and it is not new. already unwrapped. how do i return to get a new one, like i ordered? or get discount for receiving an open box item?

Contact Amazon for return and replacement.

4. It seems impossible to connect a display via usb-c. use thunderbolt usb-c for video, then you can’t charge the macbook air. why?

The SBG7600AC2 USB 2.0 port supports connected hard drives with SAMBA and DLNA Media Sharing. In addition to supporting USB 2.0 hard drives, the USB port can be used as a charging connection for mobile devices. Note that the USB port does NOT support Internet connection.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

TheGrinder says: “This is quite simply: LIFE CHANGING. I moved away from the Comcast supplied modem/router about 4 years ago. I purchased the Arris Surfboard SB6121 and the TP-Link AC-1200. I had one Wi-Fi extender. For reasons that I cannot explain, I endured years of terrible and slow connections – regardless if I was using my smartphone, or my Apple TV. My laptop computer rarely worked. My Roku TV always disconnected. The more connections I needed to make, the more I realized it was a disaster and needed replaced. It was time for a change! Then I discovered the Arris Surfboard (32×8) AC2350.
This is quite simply: LIFE CHANGING.
I moved away from the Comcast supplied modem/router about 4 years ago. I purchased the Arris Surfboard SB6121 and the TP-Link AC-1200. I had one Wi-Fi extender. For reasons that I cannot explain, I endured years of terrible and slow connections – regardless if I was using my smartphone, or my Apple TV. My laptop computer rarely worked. My Roku TV always disconnected. The more connections I needed to make, the more I realized it was a disaster and needed replaced. It was time for a change!

Then I discovered the Arris Surfboard (32×8) AC2350. My life has changed. I don’t use the 5 GHZ band as the signal is weaker. As an extra step, I hardwired my Apple TV. Every Wi-Fi connection is PERFECT. The aforementioned iPhone, Roku TV and laptop work perfectly. I do need the WIFI extender anymore. Everything is FASTER. I get no connection problems. My wired connections are flawless.

This is absolutely worth every penny. Everyone is happy..


Show More…

9. MOTOROLA AC2600 4×4 WiFi Smart Gigabit Router with Extended Range, Model

The Motorola MR2600 AC2600 Dual-Band Router provides a high-speed intelligent link between all your local WiFi and Ethernet devices and whatever Ethernet-capable modem you choose for Internet access. The MR2600 delivers very high speeds and extended range even when you’re far from your router of surrounded by WiFi noise from neighbors. The MR2600 connects via AC2600 dual band WiFi or Gigabit Ethernet to all your HDTVs, smartphones, game stations, computers, tablets, and more.

Four external adjustable antennas provide concurrent 4X4 WiFi performance at both 2.4 GHZ and 5 GHz. Implicit and explicit Beamforming targets the WiFi signal to each of your WiFi devices resulting in blazing fast WiFi speeds and extended range. 802.11ac Wave 2 MU-MIMO (Multi-User Multiple Input Multiple Output) technology dramatically speeds up your network, allowing high-speed communication with multiple WiFi devices. Netflix, YouTube, Amazon, and other video streaming services can be delivered to many devices at the same time through the Motorola’s MR2600’s 4 Gigabit LAN ports or through WiFi.

Router features include USB 3.0 port with DLNA media sharing support, a Dual Core processor, Smart QoS (Quality of Service) support, a user-friendly firewall, IPv4 and IPv6 support, parental controls, guest network capability, and more. The MR2600 features Motorola quality, a 2-year warranty, and friendly, professional support from the USA. Best of all, the MR2600 offers the value, performance, and attention to quality that make Motorola a leader in WiFi and Internet access products.

MOTOROLA AC2600 4×4 WiFi Smart Gigabit Router with Extended Range, Model MR2600

  • The Motorola AC2600 router provides a high-speed intelligent router link between all your WiFi and Ethernet devices and whatever Ethernet-capable modem you choose for Internet access. The MR2600 delivers very high speeds and extended range even when you’re far from your router or surrounded by WiFi noise from neighbors. (Note that this router does not have a built-in cable modem or other type of modem.)
  • Connects via AC2600 dual band WiFi or Gigabit Ethernet to all your HDTVs, smartphones, game stations, computers, tablets, and more. Netflix, YouTube, Amazon Video, gaming connections and much more can be delivered to many devices at the same time through the MR2600’s 4 Gigabit LAN ports or through WiFi.
  • Four external adjustable antennas provide concurrent 4X4 performance for both 5 GHz and 2.4 GHz connections. 802.11ac Wave 2 MU-MIMO technology dramatically speeds up your network, allowing high-speed communication with multiple WiFi devices.
  • Implicit and explicit Beamforming targets the WiFi signal to each of your WiFi devices resulting in blazing fast WiFi speeds and extended range.
  • Router features include a USB 3.0 port with DLNA media sharing support, a Dual Core processor, Smart QoS (Quality of Service) support, user-friendly firewall, IPv4 and IPv6 support, parental controls, guest network capability, and more. Expert, friendly support from the USA. 2 year warranty from Motorola, a company you trust.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. I set up this router and my speeds droped up to 20 mbps compared to my 9 year old apple airport extreme. are there any settings i need to change?

You can optimize the wireless in your router.Login to your router by opening a web browser and typing in the address field: 192.168.1.1
The default password is:motorola.Click WiFi > Advanced Settings.Under the 2.4 GHz, change WiFi Channel from “auto” to either 1, 6, or 11.(It may take a couple of tries before you find the right channel.Your neighbors are also using 2.4 GHz and that includes microwaves, baby monitors, blue tooth devices, car alarms, etc.Many interferences around you).
Next, set the Channel Width to 20 MHz for the 2.4 GHz.Now go to the 5 GHz on the same page and change the WiFi channel from ‘auto’ to 161/80.Change the Channel Width to 20/40 MHz.
Give it 24 hours and see if there has been an improvement.You can contact our Technical Support at 1-800-753-0797 (Monday-Friday 8:30am-10pm, Saturday 8:30am-5pm EST).

2. Will it work with fios

Model MR2600 will work behind a “modem” for Fios.
Bearing in mind that this is a WiFi router only and not a gateway. Your existing device you have with Fios service is likely a device with a built in router. To use this external router instead, you will likely need to disable the built in WiFi router you have.

3. How does the range compare to d-link dir-655, especially through walls?

Model MR2600 is a much more advanced WiFi router than the655.
Range and speed experience can never really be predicted because of so many variables, including things such as obstruction, building materials, positioning of the router, neighbors usage, or even the time of day. However, one wireless router can give you a much better chance of better range and speed over another. In this case, model MR2600 advances your chances a great deal because it includes 4 antennas versus three and includes implicit and explicit beamforming which targetsthe WiFi signal to each WiFi client which helps with extended range and speed.

4. How long should a router last?

I have used several different Motorola Routers and I have one at my house that is 10 yrs old. The technology change will be the death of your router. Keep it on a surge protector and it should be good for at least 5 years. But you never know what will be developed that you have to have to increase the speed or capabilities. For what it is worth that is my opinion.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Fred Smith says: “I purchased this router with the goal of boosting the Wifi signal at a remote mobile home on my property. The signal must pass through the exterior wall of the main house, travel an approximate distance of 300 feet (with a few large trees as obstacles), and finally pass through the exterior wall of the mobile home. To make the task even more difficult, both exterior walls have metal (aluminum) siding. My experience so far is that it works very well. The received signal inside the mobile home has been increased from virtually no connection (worse than -90 dBm) when using
my old router to -70 to -75 dBm with the AC2600. This is a significant increase in the received signal, but it is still not quite where I would like it to be. Some optimization of the router location, WiFi channel selection, and antenna positioning may improve this somewhat.
I had a lot of technical questions before my purchase in an attempt to determine if the router would serve my purposes. The customer service and answers that I received before I even purchased the router were very prompt and detailed. I have nothing but praise for the service provided. And, of course, I am also very happy with my purchase..

Show More…

11. NETGEAR Nighthawk Smart Wi-Fi Router (R7000) – AC1900 Wireless Speed (Up

Model:AC1900 WiFi Accelerate your WiFi with net gear Nighthawk. Enjoy the fastest WiFi currently available, with speeds up to 1900 Mbps and a powerful dual Core 1GHz processor for extreme performance. High-powered amplifiers, external antennas and beamforming+ improve range and reliability for up to 100% more wireless coverage. Features like Dynamic QoS prioritize streaming and gaming, creating a blazing-fast, lag-free WiFi experience. R7000 provides an extensible design that enables service prioritization for data.

Design that delivers high availability, scalability, and for maximum flexibility and price/performance. Make sure that the network settings of the computer are correct. Wired and wirelessly connected computers must use network (IP) addresses on the same network as the router. The simplest way to do this is to configure each computer to obtain an IP address automatically using DHCP.

NETGEAR Nighthawk Smart Wi-Fi Router (R7000) – AC1900 Wireless Speed (Up to 1900 Mbps) | Up to 1800 Sq Ft Coverage & 30 Devices | 4 x 1G Ethernet and 2 USB ports | Armor Security

  • Fast wifi performance: Get up to 1800 square feet wireless coverage with AC1900 speed (Dual band up to 600 + 1300 Mbps)
  • Recommended for up to 30 devices: Reliably stream videos, play games, surf the internet, and connect smart home devices
  • Wired Ethernet ports: plug in computers, game consoles, streaming players, and other nearby wired devices with 4 x 1 gigabit Ethernet ports
  • Loaded with advanced technology: Designed with a 1GHz dual core processor, 3 amplified antennas, Beamforming+, Dynamic QoS, Smart Connect, Amazon Alexa Voice Controls, and more
  • USB connections: Share a storage drive and printer with any connected device, and create a personal cloud storage to access from anywhere, using the 1×3.0 and 1×2.0 USB ports
  • Smart parental controls: Pause device internet access, view site history usage, and filter websites for free. Set online time limits, schedule device internet access, and more for $4.99/month (1st month free trial)
  • Netgear Armor Powered by BitDefender: The world’s leading cybersecurity protects all your home devices from virus, malware, and data theft with a 30-day free trial
  • Safe & secure: Supports WPA2 wireless security protocols. Includes Guest WiFi access, DoS, Firewall, VPN, and more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Do i need a internet provider to get internet

Slow down peers!Look at the date of this question: 6/9/14!And, this may have been a senior!@RossGellerDressForLess and @iBuyStuffOnAmazon – y’all are not reflecting well on your family or your value systems.The mindset you two have is crystal clear – and I for one would never allow myself to associate with either.

Now, one could have a unlimited data plan for voice, use the hotspot on the phone for the “internet” and connect to this device
OR
Could purchase an stand alone modem, and T Mobile offers one.(Phone company)

i appreciate this question, as THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS A STUPID QUESTION!Only humans who bx in a bullying manner.Shame they are adults.

From Texas

2. Is this a spaceship?

Be serious, a spaceship?

It’s a ROUTER.(from the year 3499, transported here by Dr. Brown thanks to his trusty flux capacitor)

3. When all 3 bands are active, do you see 3 different wifi connections? Meaning 1 2.4 and 2 5 Ghz? Or are the 2 5 Ghz both under 1 name?

There are 3 Radios in this device. The Number of SSID is up to you; I.E. if you enable guest access it will create more SSID for said connections(Guest uses the same radios). If you make only three SSID’s (1x 2.4 Ghz)(2x 5.0 GhZ) the same it will work, but the Idea of having two 5.0 Ghz band is to give separation, for example you could name one 2.4 & 5.0 Ghz SSID the same and give to family, and keep one 5.0 Ghz for yourself (if all your devices are 5.0 Ghz) named separate or even hidden. It also allows you to support legacy security if needed.Keep in mind the Wireless A,B,G,N,A-C,A-D are not all on both bands/frequencies.

4. What is the average airspeed velocity of an unladen Nighthawk X6?

A pair of them can grip the wi-fi signal by the husk and fly it to the world wide web.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Matt Sayar says: “When I moved in with my wife, she brought with her a router that was better than mine, so we kept hers. After a while, more and more of our house became smarter. Smart devices were chatting across our house more and more every month. So I decided to upgrade to a
.

Show More…

13. D-Link WiFi Router, AC2600 MU-MIMO Dual Band Gigabit 4K Streaming and

Style:AC2600 Gigabit Router D-Link DIR-882-US AC2600 MU-MIMO Wi-Fi Wireless Router delivers premium performance for today’s most demanding tasks: HD streaming, gaming, and multiple device usage. It comes packed with speeds of up to 2,533 Mbps (800 Mbps in 2.4GHz plus 1,733 Mbps in 5GHz ), a high-performance dual-core processor, AC Smart Beam Technology, Intelligent Quality of Service (QoS) with traffic prioritization, four high-performance external antennas for maximum wireless range, a new user interface, Smart Connect and with an easy setup.

The DIR-882-US is the perfect combination of wireless internet performance and ease of use.

D-Link WiFi Router, AC2600 MU-MIMO Dual Band Gigabit 4K Streaming and Gaming with USB Ports, 4×4 Wireless Internet for Home (DIR-882-US)

  • AC2600 Dual band router: Wi-Fi speeds of up to 2600 Mbps (800 Mbps in 2.4 gigahertz plus 1733 Mbps in 5 gigahertz) to support more connected Wi-Fi devices to your high speed home network
  • Stream, game, and more: Enjoy 4K/HD video and online gaming simultaneously with 4 x 4 data streams and 4 high performance antennas
  • Dual Core Processor: The dual core processor gives you powerful wired and wireless internet network speeds
  • Multi user MIMO technology: Significantly improves simultaneous streaming on multiple devices
  • Advanced Smart Beam: Tracks your connected devices for enhanced Wi-Fi speed and range throughout your home
  • Intelligent quality of Service: Traffic optimization delivers seamless performance for your applications
  • 2 USB ports: Remotely deliver high speed data transmissions for storage devices (1 USB 3.0 and 1 USB 2.0)
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does this work with docx 3.0

This device is not a modem so it does not matter what DOCSIS version your ISP requires you to have.

2. Cual es el rango de alcance?

Está a 6m de altura y alcanza 50m

3. Will this router work with Optimum cablevision or Verizon?

Hi,

Thanks for contacting D-Link!

Yes, this router will work with any internet service, including Optimum Cablevision and Verizon.

Thanks again and let us know if you have any other questions.

Best regards,

D-Link Customer Service

4. What is a best router for coffe shop? So my customers can connect all at once with no slow connection?

Definitely not this one. Keeps going blank and has to be restarted and we tried setting our own password and keeps forgetting it so it only works with the manufacturer password provided in the back label
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

L B says: “I hesitantly upgraded from a D-link DIR-816L. I’m actually very impressed with this new router. It seems oddly large compared to my old D-Link. However It was easy to configure after taking several minutes to figure out the navigation menus. I didn’t need to mess with having to configure the 2.4 and 5 GHz bands as it switches for you automatically as needed, and guest login was simple which is handy for my shop customers/staff. I really didn’t have to configure that much. It was simple to apply filters to forbidden sites. I’ve noticed real world large file wifi transfers with
I hesitantly upgraded from a D-link DIR-816L.

I’m actually very impressed with this new router. It seems oddly large compared to my old D-Link. However It was easy to configure after taking several minutes to figure out the navigation menus.

I didn’t need to mess with having to configure the 2.4 and 5 GHz bands as it switches for you automatically as needed, and guest login was simple which is handy for my shop customers/staff. I really didn’t have to configure that much. It was simple to apply filters to forbidden sites.

I’ve noticed real world large file wifi transfers with my AC capable adapters speeds have tripled.

The range is much better than my older D-link wifi router. Previously I had to use a booster to reach my shop through several walls. Now I don’t need to use it.

This was a great buy and so far everything is excellent. I’d highly recommend this product..


Show More…

15. WAVLINK WiFi Router AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router/High Speed WiFi Range

WAVLINK WiFi Router AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router/High Speed WiFi Range Extender,4K Streaming and Gaming with USB 3.0 Ports Wireless Internet Router,Parental Control&QoS

  • ✅【AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router】Tri-Band technology creates three separate Wi-Fi bands for connecting more devices to your network without a drop in performance. 8 x 5dBi Omni-Directional Antennas providing even better wireless performance
  • ✅【Advanced Wifi Router Technology】MU-MIMO communicates with several devices at once to reduce waiting time and speed up connections.Touch the logo”WAVLINK”, user can connect the guest Wi-Fi with no enter the password in two minutes, and then free access to the Internet
  • ✅【Widely Compatible Router】WAVLINK WIFI ROUTER compatible with IEEE 802.11ac/a/n/g/b standards.Simultaneous 5GHz 867Mbps+1733Mbps and 2.4GHz 400Mbps connections for 3000Mbps of total available bandwidth.USB3.0 Port – share files & media with networked devices
  • ✅【Superior Wi-Fi Router Experience】The device provides excellent speeds and superior omni-directional wireless range. You can run multiple applications in a large home or office. Simple tasks like sending e-mails or web browsing can be handled by the 2.4GHz band while bandwidth-intensive tasks like online gaming or 4K video streaming can be processed by the 5GHz band– all at the same time
  • ✅【Easy Setup Assistant】With multi-language support provides a quick & hassle-free installation process.WAVLINK AC3000 Wireless Wifi Router comes with a 1-year warranty and a 30 day money back . We are fully confident in the design and durability of our products. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime, night or day : -)
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is it true that cybersecurity experts have found backdoor Malware baked into your Wavlink routers from the factory?

Reply on a few concerns of router security

There is a report that says our routers have remote backdoors, hereby we officially clarify that our products DO NOT have any such codes that either obtain customer information or remotely control devices. Here are one-by-one clarifications against third-party false accusations.

1. System command web page

It’s common practice for router companies to receive customer reports to make analysis and give feedback to customers more easily. And it is only for local management by customer himself.

2. Externally accessible web pages without any authentication

These pages are part of the local management to analyze WiFi installation environment.

We agree that these pages can be taken advantage of in extreme case. And to avoid causing any confusion, we decide to remove them all.

3. Wi-Fi signal scanning function

It’s also common practice in this business that routers can detect surrounding WiFi SSIDs for customers to easily choose the right network and start setup process. Scanning DOES NOT in any way mean it can decipher other networks, because all other SSIDs have their security systems.

For WiFi repeater category, scanning is a must-have function, as well as some applications such as “wifiinfoview”, “netspot” and “inssider”, just to name a few.

4. Built-in network tool programs

With Telnet which is common practice for telecom operators to provide remote support to their customers, it might cause certain confusions and troubles for malicious use. We fully understand it and from the beginning of 2019 the Telnet function was no longer available.

5. Hidden backdoors

In the article they pointed out an attack on the Internet server, trying to find out a backdoor through a public IP address. The Chinese IP in the report is not related to our company and the IP was trying to upload a malicious file on the router. However, the article has already clarified for us that the response packet returned to the 404 error “File Not Found”, which means absolutely no effect on the router.

Currently, there’s a possibility to access the router from YOUR local network, meant to be checking your Internet status or firmware upgrade.

Once again, we don’t have remote access to any router, and therefore not any chance to access a backdoor, if there’s any backdoor at all.

And in the report, it mentioned Jetstream is part of WAVLINK, which we have to say is totally wrong information. It can be found in a public source that Jetstream is a US-registered company and nothing related to WAVLINK.

6. Our summary

We acknowledge that our products do have room for more security improvement, which requires more awareness from us.

As regards the local access which is addressed in the article, we’ll accept the constructive opinions proposed in it and make necessary modifications to avoid any confusion or suspicion.

We’d like to take this chance to thank the writer of this article for their constructive opinions to help us achieve even higher security standard!

Wavlink Technical Support Team

2. Hi, I have a problem running the wav link router, knowing that it is new to run for the first time, please help me to run it

Sorry I was not able to set mine up either! First time for me as well and noI sent it back and bought a Netgear Nighthawk! Also no tech support that I could locate! So simple to install, it was a snap, maybe 10-15 min max!

3. Can this be set up to be an access point?

Yes

4. Is this router work with at&t router

Connect it to the wan port on the modem. Ask att if the wifi can be disabled on the modem, if yes, then do it.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Toby Ripplinger says: “Replaced an older router with this and the performance is fantastic. We have 4 smart TVs, 5 cell phones and laptops all on this and everything runs smooth. We have a 2000 square foot house and every room is covered. Also broadcasts to our cameras outside fine.
Replaced an older router with this and the performance is fantastic. We have 4 smart TVs, 5 cell phones and laptops all on this and everything runs smooth. We have a 2000 square foot house and every room is covered. Also broadcasts to our cameras outside fine..

Show More…

17. WAVLINK WiFi Router AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router/High Speed WiFi Range

WAVLINK WiFi Router AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router/High Speed WiFi Range Extender,4K Streaming and Gaming with USB 3.0 Ports Wireless Internet Router,Parental Control&QoS

  • ✅【AC3000 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Router】Tri-Band technology creates three separate Wi-Fi bands for connecting more devices to your network without a drop in performance. 8 x 5dBi Omni-Directional Antennas providing even better wireless performance
  • ✅【Advanced Wifi Router Technology】MU-MIMO communicates with several devices at once to reduce waiting time and speed up connections.Touch the logo”WAVLINK”, user can connect the guest Wi-Fi with no enter the password in two minutes, and then free access to the Internet
  • ✅【Widely Compatible Router】WAVLINK WIFI ROUTER compatible with IEEE 802.11ac/a/n/g/b standards.Simultaneous 5GHz 867Mbps+1733Mbps and 2.4GHz 400Mbps connections for 3000Mbps of total available bandwidth.USB3.0 Port – share files & media with networked devices
  • ✅【Superior Wi-Fi Router Experience】The device provides excellent speeds and superior omni-directional wireless range. You can run multiple applications in a large home or office. Simple tasks like sending e-mails or web browsing can be handled by the 2.4GHz band while bandwidth-intensive tasks like online gaming or 4K video streaming can be processed by the 5GHz band– all at the same time
  • ✅【Easy Setup Assistant】With multi-language support provides a quick & hassle-free installation process.WAVLINK AC3000 Wireless Wifi Router comes with a 1-year warranty and a 30 day money back . We are fully confident in the design and durability of our products. If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime, night or day : -)
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is it true that cybersecurity experts have found backdoor Malware baked into your Wavlink routers from the factory?

Reply on a few concerns of router security

There is a report that says our routers have remote backdoors, hereby we officially clarify that our products DO NOT have any such codes that either obtain customer information or remotely control devices. Here are one-by-one clarifications against third-party false accusations.

1. System command web page

It’s common practice for router companies to receive customer reports to make analysis and give feedback to customers more easily. And it is only for local management by customer himself.

2. Externally accessible web pages without any authentication

These pages are part of the local management to analyze WiFi installation environment.

We agree that these pages can be taken advantage of in extreme case. And to avoid causing any confusion, we decide to remove them all.

3. Wi-Fi signal scanning function

It’s also common practice in this business that routers can detect surrounding WiFi SSIDs for customers to easily choose the right network and start setup process. Scanning DOES NOT in any way mean it can decipher other networks, because all other SSIDs have their security systems.

For WiFi repeater category, scanning is a must-have function, as well as some applications such as “wifiinfoview”, “netspot” and “inssider”, just to name a few.

4. Built-in network tool programs

With Telnet which is common practice for telecom operators to provide remote support to their customers, it might cause certain confusions and troubles for malicious use. We fully understand it and from the beginning of 2019 the Telnet function was no longer available.

5. Hidden backdoors

In the article they pointed out an attack on the Internet server, trying to find out a backdoor through a public IP address. The Chinese IP in the report is not related to our company and the IP was trying to upload a malicious file on the router. However, the article has already clarified for us that the response packet returned to the 404 error “File Not Found”, which means absolutely no effect on the router.

Currently, there’s a possibility to access the router from YOUR local network, meant to be checking your Internet status or firmware upgrade.

Once again, we don’t have remote access to any router, and therefore not any chance to access a backdoor, if there’s any backdoor at all.

And in the report, it mentioned Jetstream is part of WAVLINK, which we have to say is totally wrong information. It can be found in a public source that Jetstream is a US-registered company and nothing related to WAVLINK.

6. Our summary

We acknowledge that our products do have room for more security improvement, which requires more awareness from us.

As regards the local access which is addressed in the article, we’ll accept the constructive opinions proposed in it and make necessary modifications to avoid any confusion or suspicion.

We’d like to take this chance to thank the writer of this article for their constructive opinions to help us achieve even higher security standard!

Wavlink Technical Support Team

2. Hi, I have a problem running the wav link router, knowing that it is new to run for the first time, please help me to run it

Sorry I was not able to set mine up either! First time for me as well and noI sent it back and bought a Netgear Nighthawk! Also no tech support that I could locate! So simple to install, it was a snap, maybe 10-15 min max!

3. Can this be set up to be an access point?

Yes

4. Is this router work with at&t router

Connect it to the wan port on the modem. Ask att if the wifi can be disabled on the modem, if yes, then do it.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Toby Ripplinger says: “Replaced an older router with this and the performance is fantastic. We have 4 smart TVs, 5 cell phones and laptops all on this and everything runs smooth. We have a 2000 square foot house and every room is covered. Also broadcasts to our cameras outside fine.
Replaced an older router with this and the performance is fantastic. We have 4 smart TVs, 5 cell phones and laptops all on this and everything runs smooth. We have a 2000 square foot house and every room is covered. Also broadcasts to our cameras outside fine..

Show More…

19. Arris Surfboard (16×4) Docsis 3.0 Cable Modem Plus AC1900 Wi-Fi Router,Black

Arris SURFboard (16×4) Docsis 3.0 Cable Modem Plus AC1900 Dual Band Wi-Fi Router, Certified for Xfinity, Spectrum, Cox & More (SBG6950AC2),Black The Surfboard SBG6950AC2 is a DOCSIS 3.0 16×4 cable modem, Wave 2 AC1900 Dual Band Concurrent Wi-Fi Access Point and 4-Port Gigabit Ethernet Router, all wrapped up in one device. Roku Streaming Stick+ | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Device with Long-range Wireless and Voice Remote with TV Controls (updated for 2019) p>Powerful & portable.

4K & HDR streaming with long range wireless. Powerful and portable, Roku Streaming Stick+ is super charged with a long range wireless receiver for 4x the range and brilliant HD, 4K, and HDR picture quality. You’ll enjoy a stronger signal for smooth streaming even in rooms farther from your router. The included voice remote features buttons to turn on your TV, control the volume, mute, and search across channels with your voice.

With easy access to free TV, live news, sports, movies, and more on hundreds of free channels, there’s plenty to enjoy without spending extra.

Arris Surfboard (16×4) Docsis 3.0 Cable Modem Plus AC1900 Wi-Fi Router,Black & Roku Streaming Stick+ | HD/4K/HDR Streaming Device with Voice Remote with TV Controls (Updated for 2019)

  • Product 1: 3 products in 1: DOCSIS 3.0 Cable Modem, AC1900 dual-band Wi-Fi Router, 4 Port Gigabit Ethernet Router (cable digital voice service not supported)
  • Product 1: Compatible with major U.S. Cable Internet Providers including Cox, Spectrum, Xfinity & others. Cable internet service required. Not compatible with ATT, Verizon, CenturyLink or other DSL or Fiber internet providers
  • Product 1: 16 downstream & 4 upstream DOCSIS 3.0 bonded channels. Best for cable internet speed plans up to 400 Mbps.
  • Product 1: Wi-Fi 5 AC1900 dual-band concurrent Wi-Fi Router with 4 Gigabit Ethernet ports
  • Product 2: New! Disney+ and Apple TV are now streaming on all Roku devices
  • Product 2: Wireless that goes the distance: Basement rec room? Backyard movie night? Bring ‘em on. The long-range wireless receiver gives you up to 4x the range and a stronger signal for smooth streaming even in rooms farther from your router
  • Product 2: Brilliant picture quality: Experience your favorite shows with stunning detail and clarity—whether you’re streaming in HD, 4K, or HDR, you’ll enjoy picture quality that’s optimized for your TV with sharp resolution and vivid color
  • Product 2: Tons of power, tons of fun: Snappy and responsive, you’ll stream your favorites with ease—from movies and series on Apple TV, Prime Video, Netflix, to cable alternatives like Sling, enjoy the most talked-about TV across thousands of channels

If you’re looking for a router for streaming 4k tv , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment