10 Best smallest internet radio Reviews and Guide 2020

Discover the excellence of smallest internet radio when you refresh your collection of smallest internet radio today. Here are the best smallest internet radio you can buy.

smallest internet radio

Are you still confused for how to select best smallest internet radio? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this smallest internet radio review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated smallest internet radio, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

HP LaserJet Pro M15w Wireless Laser Printer (W2G51A)

HP LaserJet Pro M15w Wireless Laser Printer (W2G51A)

Features: WORLD’S SMALLEST LASER PRINTER IN ITS CLASS: , FAST PRINTING: HP LaserJet Pro M15w is , BEST-IN-CLASS MOBILE PRINT APP(1): The highly rated

4.5
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Retekess TR103 AM FM SW Pocket Radio, Personal Portable Radio with

Retekess TR103 AM FM SW Pocket Radio, Personal Portable Radio with

Features: Small size radio with 3.46 X 1.77 , High quality speaker with 16 levels volume , MP3 player support TF card; you can

4.4
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

HP LaserJet Pro M227fdw All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer, Works with Alexa

HP LaserJet Pro M227fdw All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer, Works with Alexa

Features: Main functions of the HP M227fdw all-in-one , This HP M227fdw laser printer replaces the , Prints up to 30 pages/minute, input tray

4.3
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Grace Digital Mondo Elite Classic Smart Internet Radio Bluetooth Wi-Fi Qi-Wireless

Grace Digital Mondo Elite Classic Smart Internet Radio Bluetooth Wi-Fi Qi-Wireless

Features: The Mondo Elite Classic provides multiple options , In addition to the built-in apps and , Group multiple Mondo Elite Classics together for

4.1
Check Price
TOP PICK

Ocean Digital Portable Internet Wi-Fi/FM Radio with Bluetooth Speaker, Rechargeable Battery

Ocean Digital Portable Internet Wi-Fi/FM Radio with Bluetooth Speaker, Rechargeable Battery

Features: PORTABLE INTERNET WIFI RADIO/ BUILT-IN RECHARGEABLE BATTERY: , INTERNET/FM – Variety of listening choices over , BLUETOOTH AUDIO STREAMING – Play your favourite

4.0
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Ocean Digital WiFi Internet Radios WR-336N Portable Digital Radio with Rechargeable

Ocean Digital WiFi Internet Radios WR-336N Portable Digital Radio with Rechargeable

Features: Internet WiFi Radio/Built-in rechargeable battery: Long-lasting play , Enjoy listening without boundaries: More than 28,000+ , Station Search: input a few characters of

4.0
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Ocean Digital WiFi/FM Internet Radio WR230S Alarm Clock Radio with Bluetooth

Ocean Digital WiFi/FM Internet Radio WR230S Alarm Clock Radio with Bluetooth

Features: – Stereo FM RDS and Internet Radio: , – Setup via Wireless Network Connection (Wi-Fi , – Bluetooth & UPnP/ DLNA Compatible: Stream

3.9
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Ocean Digital WR-23D Portable Internet Radio 2.4” Color LCD Rechargeable Battery

Ocean Digital WR-23D Portable Internet Radio 2.4” Color LCD Rechargeable Battery

Features: Internet Radio Tuner with built-in rechargeable Li-Ion , Wireless Wi-Fi network connected Internal antenna for , Control Radio from front controls, Remote Controller

3.9
Check Price
FOR YOU

Ocean Digital WR-23D Portable Internet Radio 2.4” Color LCD Rechargeable Battery

Ocean Digital WR-23D Portable Internet Radio 2.4” Color LCD Rechargeable Battery

Features: Internet Radio Tuner with built-in rechargeable Li-Ion , Wireless Wi-Fi network connected Internal antenna for , Control Radio from front controls, Remote Controller

3.9
Check Price
Cheap Product

TUNERSYS WiFi Internet Radio Tuner Stereo Amplifier Network Receiver with Bluetooth

TUNERSYS WiFi Internet Radio Tuner Stereo Amplifier Network Receiver with Bluetooth

Features: ✅Combination of UPnP/ DLNA streaming Media, internet , ✅Optical and coaxial Audio inputs for TV , ✅ Access thousands of stations worldwide include

3.5
Check Price

Best smallest internet radio – Buying Guide And Recommendation

Below we have reviewed the best smallest internet radio. From these products you can choose the product of your choice if you want.

1. HP LaserJet Pro M15w Wireless Laser Printer (W2G51A)

Style:Printer Get fast printing that fits your space and your budget. Produce professional-quality results, and print and scan from your smartphone. Compatible operating systems. Windows -10, 8.1, 8, 7: 32-bit or 64-bit, 2 GB available hard disk space, CD-ROM/DVD drive or Internet connection, USB port, Internet Explorer. AppleOS X EI Capitan (v10.11) MacOS Sierra (v10.12) MacOS High Sierra, (v10.13); 1.5 GB HD; Internet required; USB Linux.

HP LaserJet Pro M15w Wireless Laser Printer (W2G51A)

  • WORLD’S SMALLEST LASER PRINTER IN ITS CLASS: HP’s smallest LaserJet Pro is 35% smaller than its predecessor yet still delivers the same high quality prints you’ve come to expect
  • FAST PRINTING: HP LaserJet Pro M15w is a wireless monochrome laser printer prints up to 19 pages per minute, with the first page out in as few as 8. 1 seconds
  • BEST-IN-CLASS MOBILE PRINT APP(1): The highly rated HP Smart app allows you to print and scan from your mobile device, print from the cloud, such as iCloud, Google Drive, and Dropbox and the app also supports easy device set-up and toner ordering
  • WIRELESS CONNECTIVITY YOU CAN COUNT ON: Built-in wireless capabilities let you easily access, print, and share resources on a network and those without a network can connect mobile devices directly to the all-in-one wireless laser printer using Wi-Fi Direct
  • HIGH QUALITY PRINTS FOR LESS: Get the reliable quality you want for less and it easy-to-use wireless laser printer is the lowest priced laser printer from HP
  • NEVER SHOP FOR TONER AGAIN: Save 10% with Dash Replenishment upon activation; your printer measures toner levels and places smart reorders when you are running low; no subscription fees.
  • DESIGNED FOR SIMPLICITY: This LaserJet Pro measures at only 13. 6″w X 7. 5″d X 6. 3″h, making it the smallest LaserJet in its class and to get fast printing that fits your space
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does the printer print in color?

No, this is a mono printer.

2. Does this product support auto duplex printing?

Hi there. the M15w supports manual duplexing, but not automatic. You can find instructions on how to manually duplex in the printer’s user guide.

3. Does this work with apple products?

It’s probably AirPrint compatible but If i were getting another printer, I’d get one with the LCD. This thing is super frustrating and I work in IT and have setup hundreds of printers. The other HP’s, 5525,6978 etc are much better.

4. Where I can find this printer’s user guide?

Hello, the user guide is available here: www.hp.com/support/ljM14.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Holden Caulfield says: “This is an excellent, easy to set up, and small printer. I sell on ebay and Etsy and use this for packing slips and shipping labels so the fact that it prints only black wasn’t an issue. Printing from the phone is easy, but not a big deal to me. But what I really like about the printer is you can register with Google Cloud Print allowing you to print from any pc or phone from anywhere, even thousands of miles away. I do not understand why some reviews mention a difficult set up or not being able to print from
their computer. This was by far the easiest wireless set up I’ve ever done (previous wireless printers were all Canon). I used HP’s Android app to initially set up the printer, and I downloaded the Windows driver software from HP, installed it, and my computer had no problem recognizing the printer and printing to it. And my computer isn’t a new one…..a 5 year old Toshiba laptop running Windows 8.1. I did not use any CD that came with the printer…I think it’s quicker and easier to just download from HP. The computer does come with a USB cable to connect physically with a computer. Also, if you don’t have a wireless router you can still connect wirelessly using Wi-Fi Direct (I haven’t tried that yet). After I bought this, but before I received it, I read an online review from some tech website which was overall a very good review, the only flaw they saw was that “the text was a little too light and pale”. That made be a little nervous because of all the dark black in the shipping labels I print, but I cannot tell the difference between these and ones I used to print on an inkjet. My reason for buying this was to save on ink cartridges; I was going through at least 1 black cartridge a month at $28 each. I thought about the Epsons with refillable ink tanks, but I didn’t like some things about those models, so I decided to go with this. The toner cartridge yields 1,000 pages vs 300 pages for a Canon 240XL ink cartridge, AND the HP toner can be bought online for only $5 more than I was paying for the Canon ink..

Show More…

3. Retekess TR103 AM FM SW Pocket Radio, Personal Portable Radio with

TR103 fm mw shortwave radio is a update of PR12 mw fm radio, if you need you pocket size radio, TR103 shortwave radio is a perfect radio for walking, jogging, travelling 3 band radio FM:64/87-108 MHz MW: 520/522-1710 KHz SW: 3.2-22MHz If you want to receive the better fm reception, please extended the antenna(max 25cm) LCD display LCD digital display with backlight. The display can show battery consumption display, MW FM SW frequency adjustment, MP3 music and so on.

MP3 player Portable mw fm radio support TF card, support max 64G, you can download the music for TF card by directly connecting the computer. The MP3 music stored in the Micro-SD card. You can enjoy the radio or music with any 3.5mm earphone. Rechargeable battery Built-in 600mAh rechargeable lithium battery, charging with USB cable included. Charging time for 4 hours. If the electricity runs out, please charge the radio in time Specification Size: 3.46 X 1.77 X 0.71inch Weight: 0.14 lb Antenna length: 9.84 inch Frequency: FM: 64/87-108 MHz, MW: 520/522-1710 KHz, SW: 3.2-22MHz Power: Built-in 600mAh rechargeable lithium

battery Charge: DC 5V/0.6A, Micro-USB jack Charging time: 4 hours Output power: 3W Package Includes 1 x 3 Band pocket radio 1 x USB charging cable 1 x User manual

Retekess TR103 AM FM SW Pocket Radio, Personal Portable Radio with Backlight, Rechargeable Radio Support TF Card, Loud Speaker and Manual Tuning (Black)

  • Small size radio with 3.46 X 1.77 X 0.71inch; 0.14 lb weight; MW FM SW radio support 64-108 MH FM1; 87-108 FM2; 520-1710 KH MW1; 522-1710KH MW2; 3.2-22MHz SW; perfect fm radio reception with 9.84inch antenna
  • High quality speaker with 16 levels volume control; the sound is clear and loud; portable radio with 3.5mm earphone jack; you can enjoy the radio or music quietly; don’t disturb others; perfect pocket radio for walking; jogging; travelling; camping
  • MP3 player support TF card; you can can play MP3 music stored in the micro-SD card; you can connect the computer to download the music into TF card by the charging cable; max 64G TF card
  • Pocket fm mw radio with automatically search and store radio stations; you can also search the radio station manually; presets with MW FM SW; 9/10KHz MW steps adjustable
  • Built-in 600mAh rechargeable lithium battery; charging time for 4 hours; using for long time; you can charge the radio by micro-USB cable; portable radio for elders
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is the “mw” radio band just another term for “am”?

Dear customer,
Thanks for your question.
Yes, MW is just another term for AM. This Retekess TR103 radio supports FM AM SW 3 bands, FM:64/87-108 MHz AM: 520/522-1710 KHz SW: 3.2-22MHz.
Hope this can help you. If any other questions, just contact us by Amazon email, we are always here for you.
Regards,
Angela

2. Can you charge battery while listening to the radio?

Yes,you can charge battery while listening to the radio .After the battery is fully charged, the battery line number is normally bright state.
Hope this can help you.
If any other questions,please feel free to contact us,we will do our best to help you.
Regards,
Angela

3. Amazon please tell us: where or what country does this product actually ship from, say when headed to the u.s. or canada ?

Hi friend, the radio shipment from Amazon warehouse in USA, usually Amazon will arrange shipment within 24 hours once the order is completed, the delivery time about 2-4 days. Hope can help you!

4. how can i obtain a new replacement rechargeable battery in case of battery damaged?

Dear customer,
I am sorry to tell you that the battery of this radio is not removable.
But we have another model which can meet your needs,ASIN:B01ARN28SQ.The battery is BL-5C, you can buy it on your local market or search it on Amazon.
Hope can help you!
If any,please feel free to contact us by Amazon email,w are always here for you.
Regards,
Angela

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Nojokes says: “When I first took the radio from it’s box, I thought I was the victim of a not-so-funny joke. This thing is tiny. How could it possibly do SW? How could it even have marginal sound? Well, it does just that and quite well, too. I listen to 99.5 FM, the classical music station out of Boston. I’m over 60 miles away, yet day or night, the signal is as clear as a bell. The tiny speaker in this unit does an incredible job. It’s not tinny or distorted. I can actually listen to Bach and not cringe. This is my
When I first took the radio from it’s box, I thought I was the victim of a not-so-funny joke. This thing is tiny. How could it possibly do SW? How could it even have marginal sound? Well, it does just that and quite well, too.
I listen to 99.5 FM, the classical music station out of Boston. I’m over 60 miles away, yet day or night, the signal is as clear as a bell. The tiny speaker in this unit does an incredible job. It’s not tinny or distorted. I can actually listen to Bach and not cringe.
This is my new pocket radio. It really is a quality product..

Show More…

5. HP LaserJet Pro M227fdw All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer, Works with Alexa

Model:M227fdw | Style:Printer Get more pages, performance, and protection1 from an HP LaserJet Pro Powered by Jet Intelligence Toner cartridges. Set a faster pace for your business: Print two-sided documents right away, and easily manage to help maximize efficiency. Fast printing, low energy use: Print at the pace of business—this printer is equipped with fast two-sided printing. Grab the documents you need and go. Print first pages in as fast as 7 seconds.

Help save energy with HP Auto-On/auto-off Technology. Mobile printing made simple: print from iPhone and iPad with AirPrint, which automatically scales jobs to The correct paper size. Print directly from your mobile device to your Wi-Fi Direct printer—without accessing the company network. Print with the ease of sending an email, right from a smartphone, tablet, or notebook, using HP ePrint. Send jobs from your smartphone, tablet, or PC to any company printer, using Google Cloud Print 2.

0. Manage company-wide printing with confidence: centralize control of your printing environment with HP web JITAdmin—and help build business efficiency. Identify new devices and gain insight into printing with HP web JITAdmin remote Discovery and monitoring. Employ policy-based, fleet-wide protection features, using optional HP jet advantage security Manager. HP quality—print after print: produce sharp text, bold blacks, and crisp graphics with precision black toner. Don’t be fooled by alternatives that mimic original HP.

Innovative anti-fraud technology can help ensure you’re getting the quality you paid for. Print over 2x more pages than standard cartridges, using optional original HP High-Yield toner cartridges. Get more pages than ever before with page maximizer technology, and track remaining pages to help ensure you get what you paid for using Print gauge technology. Class 1 laser product, 0mW power output. Operating temperature range 15 to 32. 5 degree Celsius.

(1) compared to OEM mobile printing apps for the majority of top-selling inkjet & laser printers & all-in-ones for home & home office. Market share as reported by IDC CYQ2 2018 hardcopy peripherals tracker. Claim based on research of printer manufacturer’s mobile print apps and key point Intelligence – Buyers lab hands-on testing and study commissioned by HP. See September 2018 report at

HP LaserJet Pro M227fdw All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer, Works with Alexa (G3Q75A). Replaces HP M225dw Laser Printer,White,Large

  • Main functions of the HP M227fdw all-in-one laser printer: monochrome print, scanner, copier, fax, wireless printing, AirPrint, double-sided printing, color touchscreen, 35-sheet auto document feeder, and more
  • This HP M227fdw laser printer replaces the HP M225dw printer, additionally the newer HP M227fdw has 15% faster print speed plus HP JetAdvantage Security Manager
  • Prints up to 30 pages/minute, input tray paper capacity up to 260 sheets, duty cycle up to 2,000 pages/month
  • Mobile printing: mobile print from anywhere with the free HP ePrint app, easily print from your iPhone with AirPrint, send jobs from your devices to any company printer using Google Cloud Print, print without a network using Wi-Fi Direct printing, NFC touch-to-print
  • Set a faster pace for your business: Print two-sided documents, plus scan, copy, fax, and manage to help maximize efficiency
  • Original HP Toner cartridges with JetIntelligence – engineered to help your printer print faster and more pages
  • NEVER SHOP FOR TONER AGAIN: Save 10% with Amazon Dash Replenishment. Upon activation your printer measures toner level and places smart reorders when you are running low. No subscription fees.
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does it print in color

are there laser printers that print both black and color

2. Does it come with a toner cartridge?

Our office ordered this machine. We got less than 300 copies from the starter toner cartridge. The 30x gives us about 6 weeks use but I don’t know how many copies.

3. Does the printer scan to a PDF format ??

no it does not!!!

4. Can you scan from the network with this machine?

Yes and no. It can scan remotely if you have the HP scan app installed and use that to scan. It can not scan directly to a network share or via ftp from the printer controls. The documentation isn’t very clear, but it appears that only hp mfp models with an lcd display tend to support this.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

NewAtAmazon says: “Very happy with this purchase so far, read reviews everywhere for probably 10 hours. Color not needed; don’t want a printer that won’t work without it, I only need black and white, and this services everything. So far, the faxing, copying, printing I’ve tried are excellent, will later try scanning. Customer support outstanding; worth thousands. They even called me back the next morning out of concern about my fax with no prompting from myself. Now I’m in business! I used the Amazon credit card deal towards this purchase. Update: How can I get Print Density to go beyond 5? Nothing works
when I press numbers beyond that up to 10. This scans way too light to be useable..

Show More…

7. Grace Digital Mondo Elite Classic Smart Internet Radio Bluetooth Wi-Fi Qi-Wireless

Color:Walnut The Mondo Elite Classic from Grace Digital provides excellent sound in a classic design that incorporates your favorite listening options into a single device! You can stream your favorite embedded apps which include Amazon music, iHeartRadio, SiriusXM, Pandora (coming December 2020), Live365, Calm radio, and over 100,000 radio stations from around the corner to around the world. Stream from your phone via Bluetooth or Wi-Fi from Chromecast enabled apps like Google play, TuneIn, Spotify, YouTube music and many others! Group multiple units together and stream content from and to anywhere in your home (compatible with the legacy Mondo +

and Encore + models). Max audio technology from Waves Inc offers room filling sound from the 4-inch full range front ported speaker and customizable 5 band equalizer. Charge your phone with the built-in Qi-Wireless quick charger or through the USB 5V port on the back. Plug in a USB storage device with music files and play the music directly through the Mondo Elite Classic. Compatible with industry leading UPnP/DNLA based media servers.

Bluetooth V5.0 integrated chip allows you to connect and play music from your smartphone or stream music to a pair of Bluetooth earbuds/headphones. 3.5-inch color display shows playlist, station and album art while streaming music and makes for easy navigation through menus, settings and apps. Built in dual band Wi-Fi works with all 802.11a/b/g/n/ac routers. Supported streaming protocols: HTTPS, RTSP, WSMP, Shoutcast, Supports 11 audio formats: AIFF, AIFC, WAVE, CAF, NeXT, ADTS, MP3, AAC, HE-AAC v2, Ogg Vorbis, FLAC, WMA.

Supports Hi-Res files up to 24-bit/192kHz FLAC, LPCM, WAV, AIFF (for the whole list go to page 43 of the user manual available at the Grace Digital website). Connect to an ethernet cable with the optional USB to Ethernet dongle (sold separately).

Grace Digital Mondo Elite Classic Smart Internet Radio Bluetooth Wi-Fi Qi-Wireless Fast Charger 7-Day Alarm – Microphone-Free (Walnut)

  • The Mondo Elite Classic provides multiple options to listen to your audio via the built-in apps, Bluetooth, Chromecast, UPnP media servers or USB thumb drive; Over 100,000 Internet AM/FM/HD radio stations; Built-in apps are iHeartRadio, Radio.com, BBC, NPR, SiriusXM (subscription sold separately by SiriusXM), Amazon Music Prime and Unlimited, (HD not supported), Sleep Sounds, Calm Radio, Shoutcast, Live365, and Podcast (Pandora coming December 2020)
  • In addition to the built-in apps and radio station databases, play any audio via Bluetooth or Wi-Fi from any Chromecast enabled app on your smartphone or computer such as TuneIn, Google Play or Spotify; Control music via the front panel, included IR remote control, or free iPhone or Android remote control apps
  • Group multiple Mondo Elite Classics together for multi-room audio; Group with any google audio products, and even control your mondo elite by any Google voice assistant in your home or office (for your privacy – Mondo Elite Classic does not have a microphone)
  • 12 or 24 hour clock; Up to 5 individual escalating volume alarms; Wake to one of 8 buzzer options, 10 station presets, or USB thumb drive; Customizable Sleep and Snooze timers; 30 daytime and nighttime back-light settings; Large blue or red clock selection; Personalize your sound via the built in 5 band equalizer
  • What’s in the box: Mondo Elite Classic, manual, Infra-red remote control and batteries, power adapter (input:100-240V, 50/60 Hz, 1.0 A, output: 12VDC, 2.0 A); Optional USB to Ethernet dongle for wired RJ45 ethernet connection (sold separately)
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can you use headphones/ pods with this Grace radio?

Yes it has both a wired headphone jack and wireless Bluetooth headphones / pods support.

2. When will pandora be available on this grace radio? or is it already available? the grace digital website says december 2020?

we are testing it right now.December is a realistic date. In the meantimeyou can use the Pandora app in the meantime to it and use our built in google Chromecast and send it to the radio via Wi-Fi. ( long range not like Bluetooth and doesn’t use your phone’s battery or service plan .. its like a remote control for the radio )

3. What is the part number for the grace usb to ethernet dongle? (the only grace-branded adapter i find on amazon suggests it will be incompatible.)

This is the correct adapter for the Mondo +, Mondo Elite / Mondo Elite Classic. It is NOT compatable with the original Mondo radio and pre 2017 radios.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B077Q3STFY?ref=myi_title_dp

4. Is the case real walnut wood?

Its MDF compressed wood, the same material that is used in expensive high end audio products with real walnut veneer over it.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

radio listener says: “I like this radio a lot. It is easy to connect to the internet. I found a number of Old Time Radio stations that I put in eight of the presets. I have two presets on news stations. I will listen to one of the OTR stations when I go to bed. The sleep timer is great because it will gradually reduce the volume and then turn off. The remote is easy to use in the dark. The sound is good. I have a lot of music on a USB Memory that is plugged in the back of the radio. navigating
the music directories is easy..

Show More…

9. Ocean Digital Portable Internet Wi-Fi/FM Radio with Bluetooth Speaker, Rechargeable Battery

Ocean Digital Portable Internet Wi-Fi/FM Radio with Bluetooth Speaker, Rechargeable Battery Compact Radio for Kitchen Garden (WR26)

  • PORTABLE INTERNET WIFI RADIO/ BUILT-IN RECHARGEABLE BATTERY: Extra long-lasting play time on Wi-Fi for over 8 hours making it perfect for kitchen, garden or carry around in the house. Speedy power-to-play!
  • INTERNET/FM – Variety of listening choices over 20,000+ internet stations for free, comes with ordinary FM reception. On the go!
  • BLUETOOTH AUDIO STREAMING – Play your favourite music from your smartphone, tablet or other smart devices through the Bluetooth connectivity(not for wireless headphone/speaker).
  • MAKE YOUR FAVOURITE LIST – Add your favourite channels up to 99 on the list.
  • MORE COOL FEATURES – Headphone jack, Sleep timer setting, UPnP/DLNA compatible streaming.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this radio Compatible with Amazon Music?

I am not exactly sure what you are asking. This device is a radio with Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity. It is not a ‘smart’ device like an iPhone, computer or Alexa. It will not run apps so you cannot run Apple iTunes or Amazon Music apps on it. However, it can act as a Bluetooth speaker. Why you would want to do that I am not sure. The Wi-Fi function will allow you to connect with any UPnP or DLNA compatible server on a Wi-Fi network so you can stream music files that are on that device. I hope this helps.

2. Is there a way to check the database of ocean digital? i listen to kpfa, wwoz, kgnu and wanted to confirm availability…

I don’t know but I tried the three stations on My OceanDigital WR-26 and it played these three Stations KPFA,WWOZ and KGNU. Great music choices. I take my WR26 with me when I leave the house. Aloha Alex.

3. Can I purchase and install a replacement battery? My current battery is not holding a charge well.

You might be able to, if you can determine what kind of battery it has and where to order it, and posses the right soldering equipment and skills.

4. Specificallyly what kind of battery i can use as a replacement for this ocean digital wr-26 internet radio?

i don’t think you can replace the battery
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

freebird7 says: “This is an amazing, wonderful new kind of radio, an “internet radio”, something that is unknown to most people. It is an advanced generation unit, surprisingly easy to use. Based on the quality, I am very confident in its reliability. For me, this radio is perfect for overnight listening to an enormous number of stations from all over the world. It is designed for home or office use, because it uses your wifi connection, not the airwaves. (Though it does pick up local FM stations also). I live in a small town with terrible radio reception. Only a couple of horrible
This is an amazing, wonderful new kind of radio, an “internet radio”, something that is unknown to most people. It is an advanced generation unit, surprisingly easy to use. Based on the quality, I am very confident in its reliability. For me, this radio is perfect for overnight listening to an enormous number of stations from all over the world. It is designed for home or office use, because it uses your wifi connection, not the airwaves. (Though it does pick up local FM stations also).

I live in a small town with terrible radio reception. Only a couple of horrible local talk stations, and only a few FM music stations. This small, good looking portable internet radio has CHANGED MY LIFE. It connects automatically to thousands of the best stations in the USA and the world through “Skytune”, an Ocean Digital website. You can set up to 100 “favorites” or presets, and you can even enter custom URLs for many stations that are not in Skytune. You can change the order of your favorites, or delete them.

This is NOT a PC or a smartphone, it is a radio. Therefore, it has only a very small, black and white screen. The first time you use it you need to enter your wifi password, which is a bit slow without a keyboard. But once you have done this, it is easy to navigate the menus, choose stations, etc. Once you have your favorites set up, it is all a snap. But if you are uncomfortable with navigating a very small screen, or not good with your hands, a smartphone might be a better answer for you. I personally love this radio, because it is similar to the radios I’ve used my whole life.

I find it to be surprisingly user friendly for its quite basic user interface. You can navigate to look for other stations while listening to the one you are on. The only tiny inconvenience so far is that to change the volume of the current station, I need to navigate back to it. But I am already used to doing this. A very reasonable price for a terrific gadget!.


Show More…

11. Ocean Digital WiFi Internet Radios WR-336N Portable Digital Radio with Rechargeable

Ocean Digital WiFi Internet Radios WR-336N Portable Digital Radio with Rechargeable Battery Bluetooth Receiver with 2.4” Color Display, 4 Preset Buttons, Support UPnP & DLNA-White

  • Internet WiFi Radio/Built-in rechargeable battery: Long-lasting play time on Wi-Fi making it perfect for kitchen, garden or carry around in the house. Speedy power-to-play!
  • Enjoy listening without boundaries: More than 28,000+ internet radio stations categorized by Region, Genre and Most popular. Makes it very easy to search your desired channels or the popular ones from your home town.
  • Station Search: input a few characters of the station name by using the “Search” function to help finding the stations as desired.
  • 4 preset buttons: Personalize your favorite list up to 99 stations. Have your top 4 assigned to the 4 preset buttons.
  • Bluetooth & UPnP/ DLNA Compatible: Plays your liked music via Bluetooth or UPnP/DLNA compatible device.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does it show singer/song?

Yes

2. What connection method is used to connect to the router? Is physical access to the router required?

The connection is wireless, so physical access is not required to access the internet.
Make sure you are able to access the same wireless device with your notepad, notebook, box or phone. Entering the address of the radio into your browser allows you to access the memory programming, where you can enter, delete, or rearrange the memories.

3. wilwill iheartradio play on this?l iheartradio play on this?

I would think so. Much easier to use you phone and a Bluetooth speaker

4. Can this radio be plugged into a standard wall outlet 24/7 for power?

yes

12. Ocean Digital WiFi/FM Internet Radio WR230S Alarm Clock Radio with Bluetooth

Ocean Digital WiFi/FM Internet Radio WR230S Alarm Clock Radio with Bluetooth Receiver & Ethernet Port, Stereo Speakers, Line Out, Aux in, 20,000+ Stations, 2.4″ Color Display- Black in Wooden Case

  • – Stereo FM RDS and Internet Radio: Simply connect the radio to your internet network to access an extensive number of world’s radio channels.
  • – Setup via Wireless Network Connection (Wi-Fi Connection) or Wired LAN Connection (Ethernet RJ45): Speedy power to play!
  • – Bluetooth & UPnP/ DLNA Compatible: Stream Bluetooth audio to play on the radio(not for wireless headphone/speaker)or from UPnP/DLNA compatible server via internet network.
  • – Personalize your favourite list up to 99 presets: Easy to manage favourites from FM and Internet radio in ONE list. Free to add new audio stream URL.
  • – Option to display the big clock when radio is playing / Multi-languages menu display / Remote control / Please feel free to contact us at any time, if you want to add some certain radio stations, we will glad to help.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. it playing station current goes out(outage), when current restore will it playing directly? or just stay “standby” need u press button then playing?

Hi – I did not know the answer to your question until I tried it on my rig. I turned it on to confirm reception of a favorite station then I unplugged it to simulate a power outage. When I plugged it back in I was both surprised and delighted to see it come back up all by itself and start playing the same programming as though nothing had happened to the power. I Love This Radio!

2. speaker strength and loudness?

You probably mean Fidelity and loudness.
Yes. the speaker can be loud and it has a nice range. however I do connect it to an external speaker for added Bass and range.

3. Can this radio power larger unpowered speakers via the audio out jack? Or, must external speakers be either powered or go through an external amp?

only powered speakers/device via audio out jack, but unpowered can be driven via headphone jack

4. Does this radio pick up am stations across the united states?

This is not an AM radio, but it will pick up any broadcast station, AM or FM, that streams its content onto the internet, and there are thousands of such stations. The radio syncs with a web site that lets you search and scan for, listen to and save these stations as presets you can access from the front dial or remote. I have had this about 4 months and love it!

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Tifiny Reed says: “I have owned other digital Internet radios, but the Ocean Digital WR230S is a step above the rest. I bought it because it can connect over WiFi, Bluetooth or Ethernet and it also has an aux in port. The stereo sound is crystal clear and I could access all of my favorite stations from overseas. I have lived in Ireland, France and South Africa and it is super easy to connect to the stations I used to listen to when I lived in those countries. There are so many stations you can listen to and there are no fees or additional
costs. You can also play music from your phone using bluetooth. And, there is an aux out port that you can connect to any larger stereo system. It comes with an antenna so you can listen to local FM radio stations if you want, or you can access the same stations using the internet connection.

With so many options I feel like this is a better use of my money than subscribing to Spotify or Apple Music. I can get news from my favorite places or listen to any genre of music, all for free. I ordered it via prime and and had it set up in about five minutes and connected it to my wifi network. With more than 20,000 stations to choose from it will take me a long time to explore every station. I have it set up in my office and the sleek design looks good on my credenza..


Show More…

14. Ocean Digital WR-23D Portable Internet Radio 2.4” Color LCD Rechargeable Battery

The WR-23D Internet Radio Tuner provides audio entertainment on the go with its internal Li-Ion rechargeable battery providing hours of play time. Six different operating modes to suit a variety of desires from playing one of thousands of world-wide radio stations streaming their content over the Internet to personal music file collection streaming over your Wi-Fi network. In addition to the Internet Radio Tuner the WR-23D integrates a Media Player (UPnP/DLNA server streaming audio files onto your network), Bluetooth Speaker (audio files transmitted by your Bluetooth equipped device).The audio output (Line Out) is pre-amplifier level suitable for connection to any

of the audio inputs on your home HiFi system maximizing your investment in audio equipment while upgrading it with a gateway to online audio entertainment. Model WR-23D Technical Specifications DC Power Input: 5 Volts 1 Amp. (USB) Battery: Li-Ion 2000 mAh Wi-Fi Wireless Network: IEEE 802.11b/g/n (5 GHz version ac – not supported) Frequency: 2.4 GHz Security: WEP, WPA, WPA2 Bluetooth Version: V4.2 BR, EDR Compliant Frequency: 2.4 GHz Range: 32 Feet (10 meters) Line of sight Transmit Power: 0 dBm Receive only (not for headphones) Audio File Streaming Formats UPnP: MP3, AAC, AAC+, WAV, FLAC DLNA: MP3, AAC, AAC+

Audio Outputs: 2 Analogue (3.5 mm Stereo) What’s in the box: Internet Radio Tuner User Manual Remote Controller (2 x AA batteries not included) USB Cable

Ocean Digital WR-23D Portable Internet Radio 2.4” Color LCD Rechargeable Battery Wi-Fi Bluetooth UPnP & DLNA Player (Black)

  • Internet Radio Tuner with built-in rechargeable Li-Ion battery (2000 mAh) Audio entertainment from thousands of Online Radio Stations or Stream your audio files Enjoy clear, precise CD Quality Sound from Radio designed by engineers with long history in audio electronics Your gateway into World of Online Digital Audio
  • Wireless Wi-Fi network connected Internal antenna for Wi-Fi and Bluetooth (not for headphones) DAB/DAB+ and FM Radio external telescopic antenna Headphone or Audio Out standard 3.5 mm connector
  • Control Radio from front controls, Remote Controller or SkyTune Web Page Create & Edit Favorite list 2.4” Full Color LCD displays Control and Audio source information Streaming audio file player from UPnP/DLNA Server or Bluetooth device
  • USB-C Power cable included Charge battery while playing Battery charge level LCD Symbol Red LED battery charging Green LED charge complete Automatic power off LCD backlight dimmer
  • Modern smart looking portable radio (6.75” x 4” x 4”) Quality damage and stain resistant ABS plastic cabinet with smooth finish (Black)
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What internet service is used Reciva etc?

skytunes

2. How to replace the battery.

The internal battery cannot be replaced but it recharges nicely with no difficulty. I have an earlier model of this radio, and the battery in that unit shows no signs of losing its charge.My “new” version is only a few months old but in this one too the charging is good.Charging a depleted battery (depletion clearly indicated by a bar-graph in the main window)takes a few hours, but you can listen to it while it is plugged in – or detach it half-charged.

3. Can you get xm radio on this?

No it doe not. Furthermore, I don’t recommend this radio. Its sensitivity to WiFi is awful. The Grace Mondo Elite is excellent (and it receives XM Radio (Sirius/SM). The Sangean WFR28 is also fine as a Wifi Radio; (it does not receive Sirius/XM).
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

In DC says: “Belong I paste a 2019 review of the earlier Ocean Digital portable model, a fine radio with one minor defect, a small screen that was greyish and rather dim. I have poor vision but still managed. The new version, the one I am reviewing, has all the features of the earlier model and now a GREAT large color screen that is much more user friendly. I gave one of these radios to a skeptical friend who said he probably would never use it, and now he writes to say he uses it throughout the day. Sound is clearer on this one,
and the equalizer for tone not so hard to find. The designer of this new one noted all the weakish spots of the earlier model, and not only fixed them but went way beyond in fine tuning. One reviewer seemed unhappy with this device, and my sense is he or she expected it to be like an AM radio with a dial for stations. Of course wifi does not work that way, but you can search by continent, or country, or genre, and within a country for genre — so if you want “talk” from Italy you can find it and, in this newer model, find it quickly An electrical device as well thought out and pleasing as something made by Steve Jobs. A strong recommendation. And now here my 2019 review of the earlier model: ……. “Immensely impressed. I have had internet wifi radios for many years, and was one of the first in the US to get one. This is a superior radio in many ways. The internet in my home is cheap and weak, and yet this picks up easily and securely, when two of my other wifi radios, table models, often get no signal. The radio is so small I can carry it with me easily from room to room, or in a suitcase. About the size of a paperback book. The setup, once you read the instructions and realize that the OK button is often the wrong one, and the arrow-forward button is the one you need to SET a command, is smart and intuitive, easy, and very sane. I put twenty stations into memory in not much time, and suspect that will hold me for a long time. The sound is good, and although the volume maximum is by no means loud (perhaps a little too low on some stations), generally the volume is good enough – at least for voices, for BBC, for NPR – but not perhaps for music. Yet in the headphone jack I can stick in an aux speaker if I want a crowd pleaser, or a headphone, and the volume is good. And in STEREO with headset or auxiliary speaker. This radio has been well designed and very well thought out, even I think with a slight delay when you hit a button – in case you got it wrong and want to retract your finger. I am accustomed to RECIVA and PURE networks, but the one this radio uses SKYTUNE, although different, is just as good and maybe better. I have found a few stations, like NYC WQXR Q2 or New Sounds band, here, and not elsewhere (andnot, for example, on Alexa). A solid feel, good broadcast FM with antenna (although I set my necessary FM stations on internet wifi and they are better there). My eyes are not good and the screen is small, maybe too small, but I can live with it. Yes, READ THE INSTRUCTIONS carefully, and they are very clear, clean, and helpful, with some welcome surprises for easy setup and use. I suspect I will be in the market for other WIFI radios by this manufacturer, OCEAN DIGITAL. I’m happy. And not much makes me happy these days (December 2019) in Washington DC “.

Show More…

16. Ocean Digital WR-23D Portable Internet Radio 2.4” Color LCD Rechargeable Battery

The WR-23D Internet Radio Tuner provides audio entertainment on the go with its internal Li-Ion rechargeable battery providing hours of play time. Six different operating modes to suit a variety of desires from playing one of thousands of world-wide radio stations streaming their content over the Internet to personal music file collection streaming over your Wi-Fi network. In addition to the Internet Radio Tuner the WR-23D integrates a Media Player (UPnP/DLNA server streaming audio files onto your network), Bluetooth Speaker (audio files transmitted by your Bluetooth equipped device).The audio output (Line Out) is pre-amplifier level suitable for connection to any

of the audio inputs on your home HiFi system maximizing your investment in audio equipment while upgrading it with a gateway to online audio entertainment. Model WR-23D Technical Specifications DC Power Input: 5 Volts 1 Amp. (USB) Battery: Li-Ion 2000 mAh Wi-Fi Wireless Network: IEEE 802.11b/g/n (5 GHz version ac – not supported) Frequency: 2.4 GHz Security: WEP, WPA, WPA2 Bluetooth Version: V4.2 BR, EDR Compliant Frequency: 2.4 GHz Range: 32 Feet (10 meters) Line of sight Transmit Power: 0 dBm Receive only (not for headphones) Audio File Streaming Formats UPnP: MP3, AAC, AAC+, WAV, FLAC DLNA: MP3, AAC, AAC+

Audio Outputs: 2 Analogue (3.5 mm Stereo) What’s in the box: Internet Radio Tuner User Manual Remote Controller (2 x AA batteries not included) USB Cable

Ocean Digital WR-23D Portable Internet Radio 2.4” Color LCD Rechargeable Battery Wi-Fi Bluetooth UPnP & DLNA Player (Black)

  • Internet Radio Tuner with built-in rechargeable Li-Ion battery (2000 mAh) Audio entertainment from thousands of Online Radio Stations or Stream your audio files Enjoy clear, precise CD Quality Sound from Radio designed by engineers with long history in audio electronics Your gateway into World of Online Digital Audio
  • Wireless Wi-Fi network connected Internal antenna for Wi-Fi and Bluetooth (not for headphones) DAB/DAB+ and FM Radio external telescopic antenna Headphone or Audio Out standard 3.5 mm connector
  • Control Radio from front controls, Remote Controller or SkyTune Web Page Create & Edit Favorite list 2.4” Full Color LCD displays Control and Audio source information Streaming audio file player from UPnP/DLNA Server or Bluetooth device
  • USB-C Power cable included Charge battery while playing Battery charge level LCD Symbol Red LED battery charging Green LED charge complete Automatic power off LCD backlight dimmer
  • Modern smart looking portable radio (6.75” x 4” x 4”) Quality damage and stain resistant ABS plastic cabinet with smooth finish (Black)
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What internet service is used Reciva etc?

skytunes

2. How to replace the battery.

The internal battery cannot be replaced but it recharges nicely with no difficulty. I have an earlier model of this radio, and the battery in that unit shows no signs of losing its charge.My “new” version is only a few months old but in this one too the charging is good.Charging a depleted battery (depletion clearly indicated by a bar-graph in the main window)takes a few hours, but you can listen to it while it is plugged in – or detach it half-charged.

3. Can you get xm radio on this?

No it doe not. Furthermore, I don’t recommend this radio. Its sensitivity to WiFi is awful. The Grace Mondo Elite is excellent (and it receives XM Radio (Sirius/SM). The Sangean WFR28 is also fine as a Wifi Radio; (it does not receive Sirius/XM).
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

In DC says: “Belong I paste a 2019 review of the earlier Ocean Digital portable model, a fine radio with one minor defect, a small screen that was greyish and rather dim. I have poor vision but still managed. The new version, the one I am reviewing, has all the features of the earlier model and now a GREAT large color screen that is much more user friendly. I gave one of these radios to a skeptical friend who said he probably would never use it, and now he writes to say he uses it throughout the day. Sound is clearer on this one,
and the equalizer for tone not so hard to find. The designer of this new one noted all the weakish spots of the earlier model, and not only fixed them but went way beyond in fine tuning. One reviewer seemed unhappy with this device, and my sense is he or she expected it to be like an AM radio with a dial for stations. Of course wifi does not work that way, but you can search by continent, or country, or genre, and within a country for genre — so if you want “talk” from Italy you can find it and, in this newer model, find it quickly An electrical device as well thought out and pleasing as something made by Steve Jobs. A strong recommendation. And now here my 2019 review of the earlier model: ……. “Immensely impressed. I have had internet wifi radios for many years, and was one of the first in the US to get one. This is a superior radio in many ways. The internet in my home is cheap and weak, and yet this picks up easily and securely, when two of my other wifi radios, table models, often get no signal. The radio is so small I can carry it with me easily from room to room, or in a suitcase. About the size of a paperback book. The setup, once you read the instructions and realize that the OK button is often the wrong one, and the arrow-forward button is the one you need to SET a command, is smart and intuitive, easy, and very sane. I put twenty stations into memory in not much time, and suspect that will hold me for a long time. The sound is good, and although the volume maximum is by no means loud (perhaps a little too low on some stations), generally the volume is good enough – at least for voices, for BBC, for NPR – but not perhaps for music. Yet in the headphone jack I can stick in an aux speaker if I want a crowd pleaser, or a headphone, and the volume is good. And in STEREO with headset or auxiliary speaker. This radio has been well designed and very well thought out, even I think with a slight delay when you hit a button – in case you got it wrong and want to retract your finger. I am accustomed to RECIVA and PURE networks, but the one this radio uses SKYTUNE, although different, is just as good and maybe better. I have found a few stations, like NYC WQXR Q2 or New Sounds band, here, and not elsewhere (andnot, for example, on Alexa). A solid feel, good broadcast FM with antenna (although I set my necessary FM stations on internet wifi and they are better there). My eyes are not good and the screen is small, maybe too small, but I can live with it. Yes, READ THE INSTRUCTIONS carefully, and they are very clear, clean, and helpful, with some welcome surprises for easy setup and use. I suspect I will be in the market for other WIFI radios by this manufacturer, OCEAN DIGITAL. I’m happy. And not much makes me happy these days (December 2019) in Washington DC “.

Show More…

18. TUNERSYS WiFi Internet Radio Tuner Stereo Amplifier Network Receiver with Bluetooth

Key Features: (Note:Not is a FM/AM radio, so can’t receive regular local channels of air) Internet radio UPnP/ DLNA/ Bluetooth/ Digital and Analog Aux-input, Fastest power-to-play Internet radio solution With DLNA /UpnP local network Music streaming, Long-distance online software upgrade and maintenance Rubber button infrared remote control, Dual alarm and sleep timer With Big LCD Remote Control 802.11 b/g/n with WEP, WPA, WPA2, Bluetooth 4.2 And WiFi dual Wireless mode, SPI interface for STN LCD Music streaming: Wi-Fi streaming, Bluetooth streaming Overview, 24-bit/96-KHz Gapless Playback DLNA, Real Audio, MP3, AAC + and WMA Compatible, DLNA /UpnP local network streaming, Network

Music Player, Plays Music Stored on your Computer, 99 Memory Preset Stations, Search by Country, Genre and my Favorite Radios, Plug and Play Automatically detect whether there is audio input, and it will trigger to enter the standby state if there is no audio input for several hours Specifications Technical Specification Model: WS161 Amplifier:RMS 50W X 2 Channel Stereo, Total 100Watt, THD 0.04% ,4 ohms, 20 Hz – 20 kHz Power Supply : 24V/ 3.5A( 84W) Power voltage: 100-240V~50/60Hz Wireless Network: IEEE 802.11b/g/n Wireless network frequency: 2.4 GHz Security Protocol: WEP/WPA/WPA2 Bluetooth version: V4.2 BR/EDR compliant Bluetooth

TUNERSYS WiFi Internet Radio Tuner Stereo Amplifier Network Receiver with Bluetooth 100W – DAC Optical Digital Input to RCA Aux Out Wireless Component Home Audio System Music Alarm Clock Player WS161

  • ✅Combination of UPnP/ DLNA streaming Media, internet radio, Bluetooth receiver, and RMS 50W x 2 Channel amplifier. Bluetooth Pairing process is easy and the connection is stable. High-power output RMS: 50 W + 50 W (4 ohms, 40 Hz-20 kHz, 0.2 percentage THD) for Home Speakers
  • ✅Optical and coaxial Audio inputs for TV & DVD: DAC Optical to RCA output, 24-bit/192 KHz SPDIF toslink Digital Input to analog audio converter L/R line out sockets and stereo 3.5mm aux in jack. Frequency Response-0 ± 0.5 dB / 0 ± 3.0 dB
  • ✅ Access thousands of stations worldwide include BBC, LBC London, SiriusXM internet radio and your music library through via WiFi. Personalize your favourite list up to 99 presets or add the audio streaming URL via PC. Control tuning internet radios channel via PC or smart phone as well as managing Favourite list (Not is a FM/AM radio, Can’t receive regular local channels of air)
  • ✅Dual Alarm clock and Sleep Timer Setting / 2″ HD display / Long distance pure copper Antenna for WiFi and Bluetooth / EQ setting / Multi-language for menu display / IR sensor remote control/ Touch button/Bluetooth wireless streaming range up to 49ft(15m)
  • ✅24-month warranty, you can return the item if you have any problems. Perfectly suited for your desktop or a smaller space in your home or office, legant design with 4mm thick aluminium front panel and aluminium casing shell to sure high quality
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does thus radio receiver require external speakers

Yes! This internet radio receiver require external one pair passive speaker. Receiver with 2 channel x 50W amplifier, Recommended use 20-100W passive bookshelf speakers

2. I don’t have a blue tooth connection; how is a wifi signal connected?

The device TUNERSYS WS161 via WiFi receive internet radio Andstreaming UPnP and is DLNA-compatible.
This provides the opportunity to stream music from your network. However, this requires you
to have a compatible device in your network that can function as a server. This can be e.g., a
network hard drive or a conventional PC with e.g., Windows 8 via which access to the shared
folder or media sharing is permitted. The folders can then be browsed and played on the Tuner.
Note – Please make sure your computer laptop is on the same Wi-Fi network as the Radio
before you start using this function

3. Let’s try my question again: If I have a very specific unpublished streaming url, is there a way to input it and assign it to a remote preset ? how?

If the unit doesn’t have your streaming broadcast station and do not find the station in our directory with search Skytune database, please go to a link “Skytune net” and add your Suggest station’s URL to the radio. fill out information and we’ll try our best to add it to our list the soonest possible.
But if the URL requires clicking something on its page in order to start streaming, there’s no way to implement it。

4. How about the internet radio search function menu? For example, can you search for a specific news show?

The internet radio receiver is URL based – i.e. the radio station’s website is streaming their programming via the Internet, as well as FM or AM)to listeners in the particular area where the station is located. provides one with a menu of content available from within the application. TUNERSYS’s internet radio amplifier does provide a menu of the type of musical style is available to the listener – but once one is connected to a particular station’s URL, you can select a particular piece of music to be played – one is simply listening to the streaming broadcast from that station

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Cheuk Nam Yuen says: “This receiver is of excellent quality for the price. Clear, High output, with no distortions if you use quality speakers rated at least 70w. It has a backlight. Use of control panel easy without any lamps in night. The Bluetooth s receiving distance is very long, I put this receiver ws161 up on my living room tv table and took my phone outside, through wall, 40 feet away and still has a good connection. The only thing is I wish the display could be bit bigger. Overall, it’s a quality unit.
This receiver is of excellent quality for the price. Clear, High output, with no distortions if you use quality speakers rated at least 70w.
It has a backlight. Use of control panel easy without any lamps in night. The Bluetooth s receiving distance is very long, I put this receiver ws161 up on my living room tv table and took my phone outside, through wall, 40 feet away and still has a good connection. The only thing is I wish the display could be bit bigger. Overall, it’s a quality unit..

Show More…

If you’re looking for a smallest internet radio , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment