10 Best step walking machine For You In 2020

Discover the excellence of step walking machine when you refresh your collection of step walking machine today. Here are the best step walking machine you can buy.

step walking machine

Are you still confused for how to select top step walking machine? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous step walking machine, this post is for you.

Take your time in reading through this best step walking machine review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated step walking machine, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Brother Sewing and Quilting Machine, Computerized, 165 Built-in Stitches, LCD Display,

Brother Sewing and Quilting Machine, Computerized, 165 Built-in Stitches, LCD Display,

Features: 165 unique built-in stitches: The Brother XR9550 , Automatic needle threader and drop-in top bobbin: , Included accerssories: Included with the XR9550 quilting

4.7
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

SINGER 4423 Sewing Machine, grey

SINGER 4423 Sewing Machine, grey

Features: SINGER HEAVY DUTY SEWING MACHINE: The 23 , AUTOMATIC NEEDLE THREADER SEWING MACHINE: After following , HIGH-SPEED SEWING MACHINE:The Singer 4423 Sewing Machine

4.6
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Sunny Health and Fitness Adjustable Mini Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment Step

Sunny Health and Fitness Adjustable Mini Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment Step

Features: Twist action moves up and down and , Height adjustment knob adjusts the step motion , Heavy duty sturdy steel construction

4.4
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Sunny Health & Fitness Mini Stepper Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment with

Sunny Health & Fitness Mini Stepper Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment with

Features: DIGITAL MONITOR: the easy to read digital , TOTAL BODY FITNESS: upper body resistance bands , ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT: tailor the height of your

4.4
Check Price
TOP PICK

Sunny Health & Fitness Mini Stepper Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment with

Sunny Health & Fitness Mini Stepper Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment with

Features: EFFECTIVE MOVEMENT: Move up and down with , COMFORTABLE CARDIO: The twisting stepper features independent , TRACK YOUR TRAINING: The informative LCD training

4.4
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

EFITMENT Fitness Stepper Step Machine for Fitness & Exercise

EFITMENT Fitness Stepper Step Machine for Fitness & Exercise

Features: HYDRAULIC DRIVE SYSTEM: Built with a hydraulic , NON-SLIP PEDALS: Wide, textured, non-slip foot pedals , EFFECTIVE MOVEMENT: Move up and down action

4.4
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Sunny Health & Fitness Twist Stepper Step Machine w/Handle Bar and

Sunny Health & Fitness Twist Stepper Step Machine w/Handle Bar and

Features: LCD MONITOR: Monitor displays your Time, Calories, , BALANCE: This stepper has Handle Bars to , TWIST ACTION: Tone both your core and

4.3
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

MaxiClimber XL-2000 Hydraulic Resistance Vertical Climber. Combines Muscle Toning + Aerobic

MaxiClimber XL-2000 Hydraulic Resistance Vertical Climber. Combines Muscle Toning + Aerobic

Features: Next generation MaxiClimber with aluminum mainframe; redesigned , Mobile device holder to follow the specially , Bi-directional, 12-Level Hydraulic Resistance System for the

4.3
Check Price
FOR YOU

MaxiClimber(r) - The Original Patented Vertical Climber, As Seen On TV

MaxiClimber(r) – The Original Patented Vertical Climber, As Seen On TV

Features: Versatile and easy-to-use climber that works for , Full-body workout, combines calorie burning cardio with , Low impact workout, easy on the knees

4.2
Check Price
Cheap Product

L NOW Adjustable Mini Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment Step Machine

L NOW Adjustable Mini Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment Step Machine

Features: Track Your Fitness: LCD monitor measures the , Total Body: Equipped with removable training bands, , Hydraulic Drive System: Built with a hydraulic

4.2
Check Price

Best step walking machine For You (Updated)

Below we have reviewed the best step walking machine. From these products you can choose the product of your choice if you want.

1. Brother Sewing and Quilting Machine, Computerized, 165 Built-in Stitches, LCD Display,

The XR9550 is an easy-to-use computerized sewing and quilting machine that is built for durability and flexibility and helps the sewing enthusiast improve their creative capability. This machine comes with 110 unique utility, decorative, and heirloom stitches, including eight styles of one-step, auto-size buttonholes. These features allow you to easily construct everything from garments to quilting masterpieces. The Brother XR9550 is equipped with easy-to-use features like a large LCD screen that enables computerized stitch selection, free arm capability for sewing cuffs and sleeves, and drop feed for free motion quilting and sewing.

Simply choose your stitches and settings with the intuitive push-button stitch selectors, then see your stitch and stitch settings clearly displayed on the LCD display screen. The XR9550 also comes loaded with 8 quick-change presser feet, including zigzag, buttonhole, zipper, button sewing, overcasting, blind stitch, monogramming, and quilting feet. This computerized sewing machine by Brother also comes with a protective hard case and a wide table to accommodate your larger quilt projects.

The XR9550 comes backed by a 25-year limited with free technical phone support for the life of the product.

Brother Sewing and Quilting Machine, Computerized, 165 Built-in Stitches, LCD Display, Wide Table, 8 Included Presser Feet, white

  • 165 unique built-in stitches: The Brother XR9550 computerized machine includes 110 built-in utility, decorative and heirloom stitches including 8 styles of auto-size buttonholes, plus 55 alphanumeric sewing stitches
  • Automatic needle threader and drop-in top bobbin: The Brother fast needle threading system takes care of threading the needle for you and a convenient, jam resistant drop-in top bobbin
  • Included accerssories: Included with the XR9550 quilting and sewing machine is a protective hard cover, wide table, 8 sewing and quilting feet, instructional DVD and more
  • LCD screen: The intuitive LCD display allows you to easily choose your stitches and settings with the push of a button
  • At your side support: The XR9550 quilting and sewing machine comes with Brother at your side support offering free technical support via online, live chat or phone for the life of your machine
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. If the machine is purchased from Amazon, is the first year of free labor and parts covered through a local dealer?

The Brother XR9550 includes a 1 year manufacture warranty for parts and labor.

2. Does it sew through leather?

The maximum recommended thickness for the Brother XR9550 is no more than 6mm. If your thickness meets this requirement, you will want to be sure to use a larger needle for the thickness.

3. Will this machine sew duck cloth for corn hole bags?

The maximum recommended thickness for the Brother XR9550 is no more than 6mm. If your thickness meets this requirement, you will want to be sure to use a larger needle for the thickness.

4. Is the button hole function reliable and accurate?

It was a gift, so I called and asked my sis in law. She loves it and said yes, very reliable
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

FLDusty says: “My only complaint would be that this model came with what appears to be a hard case, but it’s really just a hard dust cover. Fine if you were to leave it out on a table year round. The cover doesn’t store any of the machine parts (foot pedal, power cord, extension table, presser feet). It simply sits on top of the machine, with a large hole in one side to lift the machine. I like to keep all of the machine components in one place. I have already purchased a soft carry case that holds everything in one place with
My only complaint would be that this model came with what appears to be a hard case, but it’s really just a hard dust cover. Fine if you were to leave it out on a table year round. The cover doesn’t store any of the machine parts (foot pedal, power cord, extension table, presser feet). It simply sits on top of the machine, with a large hole in one side to lift the machine. I like to keep all of the machine components in one place.
I have already purchased a soft carry case that holds everything in one place with various pockets..

Show More…

3. SINGER 4423 Sewing Machine, grey

Style:4423 Sewing Machine Whether you’re looking to make garment alterations or to start a new project from scratch, the heavy duty Singer sewing machines and its sewing accessories are an easy-to-use and versatile products. Its automatic needle Threaded is sewing’s biggest timesaver, and the machine’s 1, 100-stitches-per-minute speed allows you to bring your creative ideas to life quickly. While Threading the Top Thread – Always thread the machine with the presser foot in the “up” position, Always turn the hand wheel towards you (COUNTER CLOCKWISE) to avoid damage to your machine.

Voltage – 120V

SINGER 4423 Sewing Machine, grey

  • SINGER HEAVY DUTY SEWING MACHINE: The 23 built-in stitches including basic, stretch, decorative, and buttonhole stitches allow you to sew a variety of projects, such as fashions, home décor, quilts, crafts, and more
  • AUTOMATIC NEEDLE THREADER SEWING MACHINE: After following the threading path printed right on the machine, this built-in feature helps you to effortlessly thread the eye of the needle without eye strain or frustration. Amps (0.7). Watts (84). Volts (120). Hz (60)
  • HIGH-SPEED SEWING MACHINE:The Singer 4423 Sewing Machine has a maximum sewing speed of 1, 100 stitches-per-minute, so projects can be sewn quickly. The 60% Stronger Motor provides greater piercing power for thick seams
  • HEAVY DUTY METAL FRAME: The Singer 4423 heavy duty sewing machine is a true workhorse. With a heavy-duty metal interior frame, stainless steel bedframe, extra-high sewing speed and powerful motor, this sewing machine can sew through a variety of heavy weight fabrics and provides long lasting stability
  • SEWING MACHINE ACCESSORIES: A variety of accessories are included with All-purpose foot, zipper foot, buttonhole foot, button sewing foot, seam ripper/lint brush, quilting guide, needles, bobbins, screwdriver, auxiliary spool pin, spool pin felt are all conveniently located and stored in the accessory tray. A soft-sided dust cover is also included in the packaging
  • WARRANTY: SINGER 4423 Heavy Duty Portable Sewing Machine has 25 Year Limited Warranty. Note : Refer to the Videos and also the PDF attached below in Technical Specification for Manuals.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. can this machine sew thru heavy duty canvas or leather?

I was able to use it to repair the canvas top of my gazebo.In fact, this the primary reason I purchased it.I tried using heavy duty “canvas” rated needles, but was far more successful with smaller standard duty needles even though one of them broke.There were times I had to coax it along when there were like 3 or 4 layers, but once it was going it would just keep on sewing the entire length.

2. Can I use my metal bobbins in my machine or do I need to use the plastic ones?

All top load machines use plastic bobbins except for older early singers with metal bobbin case,there is a magnetic ring attached to the hook center that holds the plastic bobbin case from rattling and to slow its movement, if you use metal bobbins they become held by the magnetic transfer through the bobbin case floor (metal) and limit or restrict bobbin rotation,if you remove the magnet you can use the metal bobbins,however it will be noisey and excelarate wear on the bobbin case

3. does this machine have foot pedal?

Yes there is a foot control but it is the Achilles Heel of the machine.I can’t control the machine well with this foot pedal as it is so light weight a wind will tip it over.thus you won’t get a smooth start on this machine.You press down a hear a hum and then press again and it goes full speed until you lift your foot back off the pedal.Look for another machine, or better yet try one out at a sewing machine dealer to make sure it works smoothly.My machine is going to Goodwill.

4. can a beginner use this machine.. i am thinking about the speed

Yes – This is one of the easiest machines to use. You will get used to the foot pedal very fast to control the speed. I have given several of these machines away as presents. I also keep two of these machines at all times.
They get used of leather work, quilting and wearable art such as jackets and shirts. A great machine !!!
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

tom says: “first time sew’er. I’d like to try my hand at leather luggage is my end goal. can’t justify an industrial machine. did some test pieces of two 10 oz veg tanned with a ‘heavy duty’ 110/18 needle and #69 nylon thread and it did ok. the thread broke, but I think that was due to me not having a ‘leather needle’. the machine did not bog down nor complain with sounds of death. to the contrary, I was impressed on how it zipped through the leather. just got my 120/19 ‘leather’ needles in so it should go even better now. teaching
first time sew’er.

I’d like to try my hand at leather luggage is my end goal.
can’t justify an industrial machine.
did some test pieces of two 10 oz veg tanned with a ‘heavy duty’ 110/18 needle and #69 nylon thread and it did ok.
the thread broke, but I think that was due to me not having a ‘leather needle’.
the machine did not bog down nor complain with sounds of death.
to the contrary, I was impressed on how it zipped through the leather.

just got my 120/19 ‘leather’ needles in so it should go even better now.

teaching myself to sew via the internet and backpacking/BoB/ gear projects.
using
1.1oz ripstop nylon
110/18 ‘heavy duty’ needle
#69 bonded nylon thread
1″ polypro web/strap
made a couple dozen stuff sacks w/ 1″ webing from 6″ to 4′ including gather pulls.
made a dozen compression straps.

this machine has gone through it all without an issue of any kind.
I’m impressed for such an inexpensive machine that many talk bad about on the internet, because it’s a ‘singer and they don’t make their own stuff’.

sure it might not last, but it’s paid for itself in saving over store bought gear already and I get to sew it the way I want it.
I got it off ‘amazon warehouse deals’.

I’ve ordered my leather sides 10oz chrome/veg/ tanned hides.
once I get some more practice in, I’ll update this review on how this machine does on long term heavy leather sewing.

for us beginners wanting to do thick webbing/backpacking/ gear, I can highly recommend this singer heavy duty.

update oct 1, 2017: still going strong. No issues. Just sowed my wife’s blue jeans and it had no problems sewing through 2 layers denim(waist top seam) and through the belt loop top attache point. Something like 6-8 layers of denim ?
used 110 denim needle, #69 cotton levi / gold thread..


Show More…

5. Sunny Health and Fitness Adjustable Mini Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment Step

The Pink Adjustable Twist Stepper by Sunny Health & Fitness provides a twist action that moves you up and down and side to side, which helps to tone the glutes and thigh muscles. This Sunny twist stepper has an adjustable height knob and is made from heavy-duty steel construction for durability. The anti-slip, oversized footplates and LCD display console are designed to help the user maximize the efficiency of their workout.

Stylish and compact, the Sunny Health & Fitness Pink Adjustable Twist Stepper will look great anywhere in your home or office and help you look great! The Pink Twist Stepper arrives fully assembled! Convenient pre-assembly means you can save time, money and energy on putting together your step machine, simply unbox and begin your fitness journey!

Sunny Health and Fitness Adjustable Mini Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment Step Machine with Twisting Action, Pink

  • Twist action moves up and down and side to side which helps to tone buttocks and thighs
  • Height adjustment knob adjusts the step motion height allowing you to customize your workout to your fitness level
  • Heavy duty sturdy steel construction
  • Oversized slip-resistant footplates
  • LCD monitor displays Time Elapsed, Total Count, Steps per minute, Calories Burned, and Scan
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. I’m 5’9 and about 250lbs. Is this too small for me?

I wouldn’t think so, this little unit is pretty tuff.Im the same height as you and 40-45 lbs lessand losing as we write.I really love this unit, and I think as long as you are not too hard on it, it will come through for you.My husband stepped on it and he is 6’5″ 290, and itdidn’t even creak.I’m pretty lazy and this thing has gotten me up and exercising, Im eating better and I have even started my walks outside.I live in the Bay Area and walk along the shore looking at San Francisco.Im losing weight and feeling good.I added 3lb hand weights and use them while im on the stepper.I have a before and I will take an after when Im done.So, good luck, you cannot really go wrong with this.

2. How do I assemble the twist stepper for use? The pamphlet told me what to do but not how to do it

I held the right pedal down with my right hand and lifted the other pedal up with my left. Lift it up as far as it can go. The first time around, you might have to put some effort into it. Once the pedal is all the way up, make sure the cable is laying directly around the circular piece on the bottom. At this time u can also adjust the knob for the incline you prefer. After that, bring the pedal back down all the way and you are ready to use your stepper. If the incline is not to your liking, raise the pedal all the way up again to adjust the knob. Then bring it back down. Tip: turning the knob clockwise makes the incline steeper. Counter clockwise less steep. Hope this helps!

3. Does anyone know if a Fitbit would count these as steps?

The thing has a step counter and timer on it, so you could manually add it to the fitbit( if that’s even possible) but that’s all I know.

4. What is the purpose of the twisting action? Thanks for your help.

I don’t notice any twisting action. If it’s there it is subtle, don’t know the purpose. There is a knob to twist to increase or decrease the height of the steps.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “I was nervous after reading some reviews but its great! Simple set up you just have to tighten a knob on bottom and make sure a wire is in correct place took 2 minutes. Its a bit larger than expected but still small enough to store away I placed mine beside my couch as I intend to use this everyday. I did 30 minutes and 1000 steps with the first use, no noises except when you fully push down on the step you hear a very low this but that can be expected. My legs are not sore and I love
I was nervous after reading some reviews but its great! Simple set up you just have to tighten a knob on bottom and make sure a wire is in correct place took 2 minutes. Its a bit larger than expected but still small enough to store away I placed mine beside my couch as I intend to use this everyday.

I did 30 minutes and 1000 steps with the first use, no noises except when you fully push down on the step you hear a very low this but that can be expected. My legs are not sore and I love the twist action. If you are looking for a good work out at home this is it! I intend to use weights while I step as well but this little machine is exactly what i was looking for!

Update 1-25-18
LOVE LOVE LOVE I am averaging 2500-4500 steps a day on this. 30 mins daily or more on weekend. Along with my diet I have lost a pound a week and inches off my waist and thighs!
Perfect !!!.


Show More…

7. Sunny Health & Fitness Mini Stepper Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment with

Sunny Health & Fitness Mini Stepper Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment with Resistance Bands

  • DIGITAL MONITOR: the easy to read digital monitor displays: count, time, calories, total count and scan.
  • TOTAL BODY FITNESS: upper body resistance bands provide a comprehensive workout to tone your arms, shoulders, back and chest muscles.
  • ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT: tailor the height of your steps to suit your workout; steep climbs or a high intensity quick mini step workout.
  • STURDY DESIGN: expert engineering and quality materials enables the total body step machine to feature a max user weight of 220 lb.
  • UNIQUE STABILIZER RING: keep your steps steady and unshakable. the stabilizing ring on the foundation of the stepper provides added safety and a peace of mind while you stay focused on your exercise session.
  • Included components: Stepper, Resistance Bands, User Manual, 1 LR44H Battery
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What is the difference between this one and the other Sunny Twist Stepper?

Not sure the difference. I will say I really like my Sunny Twist Stepper. Its very convient. I leave it in my living room. It doesnt take up much space.

2. Does this come assembled in the package? Can it fit in a suitcase that is 10 inches high?

It pretty much does come assembled. You only have to unloosen the tension. It’s set for a really hard workout. It would fit in a suitcase that is 10″ high; however, I don’t know that this would be something you’d want to take in a suitcase. It is heavy. I tried weighing it on my scale, but it wouldn’t work. If I had to guess, I’d say it is about 15 to 20 lbs.

3. Are the resistance bands adjustable and how many lbs. of resistance?

I, myself,don’t use the bands, but there is a lot of tension in them. You can also kneel on the floor and use your hands on the steps OR without kneeling, but in position like a push-up, works well too. And you can use it while sitting watching tv and you will feel the pressure in your lower stomach.

4. Is there really any benfit to the twisting ??

I think it depends how much you put into it. You can tighten the tension and really work it. I don’t use that feature much, but have a sense that it would be helpful if I wanted it to be. You get out what you put in.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

PJ says: “I literally just got this today (9/15/2020) and I started sweating in the first minute of use!!😄 I live in a studio apartment in a building where there’s a gym, however I know I’m no longer comfortable using the public gym. So for the upcoming winter season I thought I need to get something. This is perfect! Can slip right under my couch when not in use and I can tell along with weights this is going to keep me moving and get in shape! 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 Highly recommended
I literally just got this today (9/15/2020) and I started sweating in the first minute of use!!😄 I live in a studio apartment in a building where there’s a gym, however I know I’m no longer comfortable using the public gym. So for the upcoming winter season I thought I need to get something. This is perfect! Can slip right under my couch when not in use and I can tell along with weights this is going to keep me moving and get in shape! 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 Highly recommended.

Show More…

9. Sunny Health & Fitness Mini Stepper Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment with

Sunny Health & Fitness Mini Stepper Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment with Resistance Bands

  • EFFECTIVE MOVEMENT: Move up and down with side to side action to tighten and tone your calves muscles, gluteal muscles and hip flexors. Removable toning bands offer an ultimate full body workout.
  • COMFORTABLE CARDIO: The twisting stepper features independent hydraulic pistons that allow you to manually alter the difficulty of your workout for smooth low impact stepping motions.
  • TRACK YOUR TRAINING: The informative LCD training computer will ensure you stay focused during your workout as it tracks scan, time, count and calories.
  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: Wide, textured, non-slip foot pedals keep feet secure. It also includes skid-resistant floor protectors for added grip.
  • ULTIMATE STABILITY: User weight max is 220 Ib.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What is the difference between this one and the other Sunny Twist Stepper?

Not sure the difference. I will say I really like my Sunny Twist Stepper. Its very convient. I leave it in my living room. It doesnt take up much space.

2. Does this come assembled in the package? Can it fit in a suitcase that is 10 inches high?

It pretty much does come assembled. You only have to unloosen the tension. It’s set for a really hard workout. It would fit in a suitcase that is 10″ high; however, I don’t know that this would be something you’d want to take in a suitcase. It is heavy. I tried weighing it on my scale, but it wouldn’t work. If I had to guess, I’d say it is about 15 to 20 lbs.

3. Are the resistance bands adjustable and how many lbs. of resistance?

I, myself,don’t use the bands, but there is a lot of tension in them. You can also kneel on the floor and use your hands on the steps OR without kneeling, but in position like a push-up, works well too. And you can use it while sitting watching tv and you will feel the pressure in your lower stomach.

4. Is there really any benfit to the twisting ??

I think it depends how much you put into it. You can tighten the tension and really work it. I don’t use that feature much, but have a sense that it would be helpful if I wanted it to be. You get out what you put in.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

PJ says: “I literally just got this today (9/15/2020) and I started sweating in the first minute of use!!😄 I live in a studio apartment in a building where there’s a gym, however I know I’m no longer comfortable using the public gym. So for the upcoming winter season I thought I need to get something. This is perfect! Can slip right under my couch when not in use and I can tell along with weights this is going to keep me moving and get in shape! 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 Highly recommended
I literally just got this today (9/15/2020) and I started sweating in the first minute of use!!😄 I live in a studio apartment in a building where there’s a gym, however I know I’m no longer comfortable using the public gym. So for the upcoming winter season I thought I need to get something. This is perfect! Can slip right under my couch when not in use and I can tell along with weights this is going to keep me moving and get in shape! 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 Highly recommended.

Show More…

11. EFITMENT Fitness Stepper Step Machine for Fitness & Exercise

EFITMENT Fitness Stepper Step Machine for Fitness & Exercise

  • HYDRAULIC DRIVE SYSTEM: Built with a hydraulic drive system, this workout machine uses fluid power to do simple work providing a smooth and quiet workout. Stepper arrives fully assembled!
  • NON-SLIP PEDALS: Wide, textured, non-slip foot pedals keep feet secure while you exercise. Weight capacity of 220 Ibs.
  • EFFECTIVE MOVEMENT: Move up and down action tightens and tones your calves muscles, gluteal muscles and hip flexors. This calorie burning stepper will not only tone your muscles but it will also benefit your overall health. The cardiovascular workout will make your heart and lungs work more efficiently.
  • TRACK YOUR FITNESS: The informative LCD training computer will ensure you stay focused during your workout as it tracks Scan, Time, Count and Calories.
  • NO ASSEMBLY: This product ships pre-assembled, so you can step right into your workout once it arrives.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. ZooVaa, Can this be used without twisting, just straight stepping up and down? I’ve had a knee injury and must avoid twisting movements.

No twisting, you use a walking/stair-stepping type motion. I like this product. However, the tension is not adjustable and depending on the severity of your injury, it might cause your knee some pain.

2. Some people asked if it was assembled, one answer was yes & another was no. If it needs to be assembled is it easy?

mine came assembled I did not pay extra for that.

3. Can this be used in a sitting position?

yes, but I find it works best standing

4. How can I get a replacement keeper for the calories burned and other items? Mines is fading out even after changing the battery.

I don’t know but call them
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Trisha W true says: “(Update 1/17/20 ) I used WD-40 specialist protective white Lithium grease ($5 walmart). It has no noise and long lasting.—- (When 1st purchased )The stepper gives a great workout and has good quality materials. However, the first day it was quite then the next day it was extremely noisy and the bars were hot to the touch. I know this because I tried using the lubricate they provided to try and keep it from squeaking. It did not work. I was using the machine in my living room and my daughter came upstairs from the basement to see what I was
doing because she could hear all the noise downstairs. I like the great workout it provides, but me and my family can not get passed the noise..

Show More…

13. Sunny Health & Fitness Twist Stepper Step Machine w/Handle Bar and

Product Description Sunny Health & Fitness’s Twister Stepper with Handle Bar works your deep muscles without putting extreme pressure on your bones and joints The twist action of the Sunny Twist Stepper with Handle Bar will help tone your whole body specifically working your thighs and buttocks This adjustable stepper comes with attached handle bars to help keep you balanced The LCD computer keeps track of elapsed time calories burned and number of steps This is a great piece of equipment to add to your home gym or to get you started on your journey to better health Amazon.com Tone

your buttocks and thighs and work your muscles deeply with the Twister Stepper from Sunny Health & Fitness. This workout machine’s twist action helps tone buttock and thigh areas and allows you to work your muscles deeply without putting as much pressure on your joints and bones. The built-in handlebar and deluxe, non-slip footplates offer balance and stability for a safe workout. Designed to help you meet your individual fitness goals, the Twister Stepper includes a multi-function LCD computer that provides your time, calories, scan, and count.

The machine accommodates users of different heights with adjustable stepping height. The Twister Stepper boasts heavy-duty steel construction and is easy to fit into any corner of your home or office thanks to its small 19 by 17-inch platform and 48-inch height. Features and specifications Adjustable stepping height Heavy duty steel construction Handle bar for balance Deluxe non-slip footplates LCD computer Functions: time, calories, scan, and count Assembled dimensions: 19 by 17 by 48 inches (LxWxH) Gross Weight: 28 pounds

Sunny Health & Fitness Twist Stepper Step Machine w/Handle Bar and LCD Monitor – NO. 059

  • LCD MONITOR: Monitor displays your Time, Calories, Count, and Scan, you will be able to see your results to keep you motivated and on pace.
  • BALANCE: This stepper has Handle Bars to help keep you balanced while you step. Great for beginners who are new to the stepping world.
  • TWIST ACTION: Tone both your core and lower body while performing fun and effective stepping actions to work deep muscles without putting extreme pressure on bones and joints.
  • NON-SLIP PEDALS: Textured non-slip oversized foot pedals to ensure safety of your vigorous workouts.
  • CONSTRUCTION: Heavy-duty steel construction to stand the test of time, and the everyday use of intense workouts. Max Weight capacity 250 lbs.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can the handlebar be locked so it does not twist?

The handlebar’s are secured by 2 bolts so they don’t twist. They do move just slightly but it not a problem during the workout. Very stable and secure.

2. We purchased one from you on 12/28/12 & the sodered areas in two places have broken. Is there any warranty on this since it’s less than a year old?

The first one that I purchased, the frame also broke in two places. but it was after two years of hard workouts. We looked around and could not find a better deal on one that we liked, so we bought a second one and it has worked fine so far. On 1/1/14,the second one broke. We have had it 10 months. Obviously , they are a piece of junk.

3. Does this build your thigh and your calves?

Honestly I feel it in my thighs and butt. I do feel it a little on my calves if I’m on my toes. Hope this answers your question. It really is worth it though. ☺️

4. The model without the handle bar comes with bands. Does this one come with (or accommodate) the bands as well? Can you buy them?

This model with handle bar does not bring bands, no I don’t know where you can buy them.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Mountain Mama says: “We wanted a stair-stepper, but didn’t have space for a standard one. This solved the problem. We tuck it in a corner that measures 20 x 20 inches and bring it out when we’re ready to use it… it’s that easy to move! It may seem a little “tippy” due to its light weight, but that goes away as soon as you put your weight on it. It’s really remarkably designed and well constructed. It will have you breathing hard in a few minutes, and the resistance can be adjusted to increase your level of exertion. Due to its small size,
it may not be perfect for a large man. But if you’re average sized and need a stepper but don’t have space for a big one – this is a great quality product for a reasonable price..

Show More…

15. MaxiClimber XL-2000 Hydraulic Resistance Vertical Climber. Combines Muscle Toning + Aerobic

MaxiClimber XL-2000 Hydraulic Resistance Vertical Climber. Combines Muscle Toning + Aerobic Exercise for Maximum Calorie Burn. 12 Resistance Levels, Lightweight Aluminum Mainframe, Free Fitness App.

  • Next generation MaxiClimber with aluminum mainframe; redesigned with a longlasting roller mechanism for the most intense, smoothest and quietest vertical climber workout.
  • Mobile device holder to follow the specially designed fitness routines on our FREE MaxiClimber fitness APP for IOS and ANDROID.
  • Bi-directional, 12-Level Hydraulic Resistance System for the ultimate Full-Body workout.
  • Compact, durable, lightweight and easy to assemble, with integrated rollers to move around the house and anti-sliding leveling mechanism for working out on uneven surfaces.
  • Burn TWICE the calories per workout with High Intensity Interval Training routines (HIIT). You’ll experience a 40% increase in AFTERBURN, helping you build a lean body in less time.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What is the height when its fully extended (NOT the package size-actually assembled), i’m putting it where ceilings are not standard height?

If the handles are adjusted to the highest position, the handles will extend to about just short of 8 feet. I’m a 6 footer and I have it positioned to reach about 7 feet at full stretch.

2. I have low ceilings in my basement. When they say 6′ 6″ is that the highest point if you extend it that far?

I don’t believe you’ll be able to use this machine in a low ceiling residence. Though ultimately that’ll depend on how tall you are and how low the ceiling is. I’m 6’2 and certainly cannot use it in a low ceiling room.

3. How does this compare with the Cascade Climber besides the price?

I’m not familiar with that climber but this one is really nice for the price

4. Do they have a machine that will support 330 lbs?

I am 6’2″ and weight 314 will the maxi climber support my weight .
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “I’m not one to complain or give compliments. If I order an item I don’t like, I will either suck it up or send it back. However, when it comes to the Maxiclimber XL I feel motivated to write a rave review. I was a committed VersaClimber user, frustrated by the covid lockdown because I could not get to the gym. I actually looked into buying a unit for home but the price and shipping expense – not to mention maintenance and assembly — made such a purchase unfeasible. I then bought a Weslo Stepfit Climber because it was cheaper. That
was a mistake. It was extremely noisy, clunky, and begin to make grinding sounds after only a few weeks. The Maxiclimber had no such problems. In some ways, it’s actually better than a VersaClimber. It is lightweight, has a smooth and adjustable glide, and is whisper quiet (you can watch TV without turning up the volume). Also, I’m 6’2 and 200lbs so I was concerned that I was too large for even the XL. But I needn’t have worried. The range of motion is fine and It gives me as good a workout as a gym VersaClimber. The display is simple but serviceable. My only criticism is that assembly is not as easy as advertised. It seemed daunting initially, but the instructions are clear, and once assembled the unit feels solid despite its lightweight. If you are a VersaClimber addict like I am, I can strongly recommend the MaxiClimber for home use..

Show More…

17. MaxiClimber(r) – The Original Patented Vertical Climber, As Seen On TV

MaxiClimber is an easy-to-setup vertical climber that provides a full-body workout combining weight resistance, muscle toning and aerobic exercise all in the comfort of your home. MaxiClimber engages all major muscle groups to burn calories and build muscle. By using your own body weight as resistance, MaxiClimber gives a great cardio and strength training workout that’s low impact. With the MaxiClimber Companion Fitness APP you get High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) routines that burn MAXIMUM calories in MINIMUM time, track your progress during the 21 Day Maxi-Challenge Program combined with a Meal Plan and 80+ recipes.

Complete the 21 Day Maxi-Challenge to unlock 4 customized routines.Supports up to 240 pounds. Compact – Ideal for small apartments, basements, patios and garages. Some assembly required.

MaxiClimber(r) – The Original Patented Vertical Climber, As Seen On TV – Full Body Workout with Bonus Fitness App for iOS and Android

  • Versatile and easy-to-use climber that works for all fitness levels, with BONUS companion Fitness App.
  • Full-body workout, combines calorie burning cardio with muscle toning in one simple step.
  • Low impact workout, easy on the knees and ankles.
  • Saves time – No need to drive to the gym and use several machines.
  • Easy to set up, lightweight and height adjustable. Comes 90% pre-assembled, ready to use in minutes. And compact folding for an easy storage.
  • Supports up to 240 pounds
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What is the maximum weight that the machine will hold safely?

Maxi Climber product literature specifies that the maximum weight for users is 240 pounds. However, as the weight of the user goes up, the propensity for the support rollers to fail goes up also. The machine has plastic rollers that support the weight of the user and they WILL FAIL.It is unavoidable.Read all the 1 star reviews and you will see that the weak point of the machine is the plastic rollers.If you weigh more than 90 pounds, this machine will fail within 6 months of purchase.If you weigh more than 150 pounds, itwill fail within 3 months and if you are near 200, it will fail within weeks.

2. What is weight limit for use of this machine

Maxi Climber product literature specifies that the maximum weight for users is 240 pounds. However, as the weight of the user goes up, the propensity for the support rollers to fail goes up also. The machine has plastic rollers that support the weight of the user and they WILL FAIL.It is unavoidable.Read all the 1 star reviews and you will see that the weak point of the machine is the plastic rollers.If you weigh more than 90 pounds, this machine will fail within 6 months of purchase.If you weigh more than 150 pounds, itwill fail within 3 months and if you are near 200, it will fail within weeks.

3. Does it have a tension adjustment

Yes. The maxi climber xl 1000 does have tension adjustment.

4. I want to be able to strengthen and firm my thighs. Will this do it? Do you feel it burn in the thighs?

It depends on how in shape you are. It is a good work out for the legs and arms. Yes you do feel the burn. It is 100 % your own body doing the work. No mechanics to assist. It is all you and what you put into it. I hope this helps.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

William I. Dube

TOP 1000 REVIEWER says: “If this review helps in any way Positive or Negative Please hit HELPFUL!!! It will help encourage me to continue my real reviews of products I’ve purchased. MaxiClimber Review: Pros: * Automatically records your use of MaxiClimber * GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT I’ve contacted several times for hand holding before purchase * MaxiClimber has Applications for 21 day challenge iPhone and Android (Would not load on my iPod as claims has to be sixth generation) * Great smoothie recipes… Have not tried them, but using them have come up with some of my own. Interesting concept * Used five days and have

If this review helps in any way Positive or Negative Please hit HELPFUL!!! It will help encourage me to continue my real reviews of products I’ve purchased.

MaxiClimber Review:
Pros:
* Automatically records your use of MaxiClimber
* GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT I’ve contacted several times for hand holding before purchase
* MaxiClimber has Applications for 21 day challenge iPhone and Android (Would not load on my iPod as claims has to be sixth generation)
* Great smoothie recipes… Have not tried them, but using them have come up with some of my own. Interesting concept
* Used five days and have already lost three pounds
* Smooth action with cable and pulley for climber
* Sturdy well built. Has both exercise and storage positions that lock in place with the use of a sturdy stainless steel push rod.
* Lightweight under 35 pounds making it easy to move.

Cons:
* Can damage rollers if improperly using machine

Okay I saw a lot of videos on YouTube featuring this machine. I’ve used a VersaClimber machine in the past at the spa. Even those machines can have troubles with friction. For the most part I think MaxiClimber has the friction problem minimized the best they can. Also was considering a VersaClimber but they are ten times the expense, a whole lot larger, and still need maintenance. All machines need to be maintained properly to continue smooth operation.

Now if you really want to loose weight and still watch TV. Just put this in front of your TV and use your MaxiClimber while watching the tube…. Your brain may turn to mush, as mine already has, but your body will get toned up in no time. Lastly get at a minimum a vinyl carpet runner 28” x 60” to protect your floor or carpet from all the sweat that will be pouring off your body.

Thank you for reading my review:

Again Please give this review a thumbs up. It is real. I’ve been on Amazon as a customer for over twenty years. I don’t get compensated for my reviews. (Not that I wouldn’t like to be.) I pay for Amazon Prime so I get any of the perks that come with my Prime membership..


Show More…

19. L NOW Adjustable Mini Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment Step Machine

L NOW Adjustable Mini Stair Stepper Exercise Equipment Step Machine

  • Track Your Fitness: LCD monitor measures the steps, time, total and calories, making your exercise more reasonable and effective
  • Total Body: Equipped with removable training bands, this high-quality stepper tightens over 20 different core muscles and using low-impact aerobic exercise to help tone your chest, back, and shoulders
  • Hydraulic Drive System: Built with a hydraulic drive system, this workout machine provides a smooth stepping motion
  • Optimal Stability: Feel confident standing or sitting with the 220lb max user weight limit on the home-use cardio machine.
  • Wide Non-slip Pedals: Large textured foot plates ensure a solid non-slip footing. Height range will decrease with each counter-clockwise turn
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. does this come assembled

Yes. 🤗

2. Does this just go up and down or does it go side to side when you step

Just up and down. And to answer my own question from before, you can’t adjust pressure. It’s fine, though. Good for the price!

3. I’m concerned about wear of the internal seals (on the pistons). About how many hours before the resistance cylinders need to be replaced?

I’ve used it consistently for a couple of months while I wait for my gym to reopen. So far, so good

4. The review videos show people stepping very slowly. I need to “run” step – can you run on this stepper with pistons out to each side?

no run,only walk,need power to step
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

ava says: “Ordered my stepper and I’m happy !I’m able to workout in front of my tv, on my porch or kitchen. I can take anywhere with me. It’s not heavy and can fit anywhere in your car or home. Does not take up space and the ease of knowing you can workout and be comfortable .Worth the price and I love this.Can’t put a price on your health! Got it stationed right in my living room and I’m in n
Ordered my stepper and I’m happy !I’m able to workout in front of my tv, on my porch or kitchen. I can take anywhere with me. It’s not heavy and can fit anywhere in your car or home. Does not take up space and the ease of knowing you can workout and be comfortable .Worth the price and I love this.Can’t put a price on your health! Got it stationed right in my living room and I’m in n.

Show More…

We use standardized and scientific proven testing methods to scrutinize every product and provide you with objectively accurate results. If you’re looking for a step walking machine , this post is the right place for you. If you’ve found different results in your own research, email us and we’ll compare notes.

Leave a Comment