Best supplements for elderly woman Review 2020

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous supplements for elderly woman, this post is for you.

supplements for elderly woman

Are you still confused for how to select top supplements for elderly woman? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this best supplements for elderly woman review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

Discover the excellence of supplements for elderly woman when you refresh your collection of supplements for elderly woman today. Here are the best supplements for elderly woman you can buy.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated supplements for elderly woman, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Cranberry Pills w/ Vitamin C by Nature's Bounty, Supports Urinary &

Cranberry Pills w/ Vitamin C by Nature’s Bounty, Supports Urinary &

Features: CRANBERRY CONCENTRATE PILLS: Made from the finest , CRANBERRY & VITAMIN C: Cranberries may help , HERBAL SUPPLEMENTS FROM NATURE’S BOUNTY: Whether you’re

4.8
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Culturelle Daily Probiotic, Digestive Health Capsules | Works Naturally with Your

Culturelle Daily Probiotic, Digestive Health Capsules | Works Naturally with Your

Features: PROVEN EFFECTIVE – Culturelle Digestive Health Daily , DAILY DIGESTIVE HEALTH* – LGG is naturally , NO REFRIGERATION REQUIRED –Every package of Culturelle

4.7
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Culturelle Women’s Healthy Balance Probiotic for Women | 30 Count |

Culturelle Women’s Healthy Balance Probiotic for Women | 30 Count |

Features: PROBIOTICS MADE JUST FOR WOMEN – Culturelle , PROVEN EFFECTIVE Culturelle Women’s Healthy Balance is , FOR A WOMAN’S SPECIFIC NEEDS – A

4.7
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Orgain Organic Nutritional Shake, Vanilla Bean - Meal Replacement, 16g Protein,

Orgain Organic Nutritional Shake, Vanilla Bean – Meal Replacement, 16g Protein,

Features: Includes 12 (11 ounce) ready to drink , 16 grams of organic protein (from organic , USDA organic, gluten free, vegetarian, kosher, non

4.6
Check Price
TOP PICK

Healthy Way Pure CoQ10 200mg 200 Capsules Supports Healthy Heart &

Healthy Way Pure CoQ10 200mg 200 Capsules Supports Healthy Heart &

Features: About CoQ10 MAXIMUM STRENGTH We offer a , WE OFFER BEST VALUE ON AMAZON This , HEART HEALTH CoQ10 has been shown to

4.6
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

HumanN SuperBeets Heart Chews | Grape Seed Extract and Non-GMO Beet

HumanN SuperBeets Heart Chews | Grape Seed Extract and Non-GMO Beet

Features: NEW LOOK, SAME AMAZING BENEFITS – For , HEART-FRIENDLY: Grape Seed Extract and Beets, each , GREAT TASTING: SuperBeets Heart Chews has a

4.5
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Renew Life® Adult Probiotic - Ultimate Flora™ Adult 50+ Probiotic Supplement

Renew Life® Adult Probiotic – Ultimate Flora™ Adult 50+ Probiotic Supplement

Features: WORLD CLASS STRAINS BACKED BY SCIENCE: Probiotics , MORE CLINICALLY STUDIED STRAINS: Renew Life Ultimate , ADULT DIGESTIVE AND IMMUNE SUPPORT: This probiotic

4.5
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Vital Nutrients - Strontium (Citrate) - Supports Healthy Teeth and Bones

Vital Nutrients – Strontium (Citrate) – Supports Healthy Teeth and Bones

Features: Bone Support: Strontium is similar in structure , Supports Healthy Teeth: Strontium may promote overall , Hypo-Allergenic Formula: Well-tolerated by most individuals.* Best

4.5
Check Price
FOR YOU

Zenwise Health Digestive Enzymes Plus Prebiotics & Probiotics Supplement, 180 Servings,

Zenwise Health Digestive Enzymes Plus Prebiotics & Probiotics Supplement, 180 Servings,

Features: Achieve digestive comfort today – Zenwise Health , Immune-Boosting Probiotic – The gut is home , Hard-to-Digest Foods Have Met Their Match –

4.4
Check Price
Cheap Product

Havasu Nutrition Saw Palmetto Supplement | Prostate Health, Hair Loss, DHT

Havasu Nutrition Saw Palmetto Supplement | Prostate Health, Hair Loss, DHT

Features: sleep through the night; waking up in , say goodbye to uti; we know just , a step to better prostate health; our

4.4
Check Price

Best supplements for elderly woman Reviewed!

There is a way to selecting the best supplements for elderly woman budget and we trust this guide to place you on the right path in helping you find that which would be perfect for you.

1. Cranberry Pills w/ Vitamin C by Nature’s Bounty, Supports Urinary &

Product Description Nature’s Bounty Cranberries help support the integrity of bladder walls to promote urinary health in both men and women. This product also contains Vitamin C that plays a role in supporting immune function. Made from the finest cranberry concentrate available. Brand Story By Nature’s Bounty

Cranberry Pills w/ Vitamin C by Nature’s Bounty, Supports Urinary & Immune Health, 4200mg Cranberry Supplement, 250 Softgels

  • CRANBERRY CONCENTRATE PILLS: Made from the finest cranberry concentrate available, Nature’s Bounty Cranberry with Vitamin C softgel capsules each contain the equivalence to 4, 200 mg of fresh cranberries, as well as 40 mg Vitamin C & 2.7 mg Vitamin E.
  • CRANBERRY & VITAMIN C: Cranberries may help support bladder walls, to promote urinary tract health in both men and women. Vitamin C plays a role in supporting your body’s immune function and is an antioxidant that helps fight free radicals.
  • HERBAL SUPPLEMENTS FROM NATURE’S BOUNTY: Whether you’re looking for a single herbal supplement, overall wellness support, or specific benefits we’re here to help support your health goals. Our herbal supplements & extracts come in a variety of forms.
  • NATURE’S BOUNTY FOR A HEALTHY LIFE: At Nature’s Bounty, we want to help you maintain wellness at every stage of life & carry a range of vitamins & supplements including prenatal vitamins, mood support, joint support & supplements for healthy aging.
  • GUARANTEED QUALITY: Nature’s Bounty nutritional supplements meet high quality standards. Try them if you’ve enjoyed supplements from Garden of Life, Vitafusion, Rainbow Light, Centrum, Alive, Solgar, Nordic Naturals, or Nature Made.
  • During the summer months products may arrive warm but Amazon stores and ships products in accordance with manufacturers’ recommendations, when provided.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. is it vegan?

I don’t know if it’s vegan, or even kosher- but it does work really well- no bladder infections at all, and my kidneys are operating at 100%. I take four a day, and have had no bad allergic reactions. You might think about contacting the company about the vegan question- I’m sure they could tell you if the product is

2. Hi, how big are the softgels?

They’re about as big as a pea – or cranberry! 😉

3. I’m looking for cranberry extract (500mg), how does this “cranberry FRUIT” equate?

It is a much better product than the 500 mg. I used to take them as well but changed to the $4200 mg and taken two capsules 4 times a day. I have a childhood history of UTIs and have been operated on for those, but have been taking cranberry diet supplements since 1997 and love them. I was taken the lesser strength and had to use the bathroom more often. With the 4,200 mg. diet supplements, I use the bathroom less. I Love Them!

4. Hello! This product has a expiration date?

Hello! This product has an expiration date, however we have many different batches of this product in our warehouse and unfortunately we are unsure of what date you may receive from us. Please be assured we would not send anything expired and you will have plenty of time to use the product before expiration is reached, according to the suggested use reflected on the bottle. We hope this information is helpful! If we can assist you with anything further, please feel free to contact us directly through Amazon! Jenna G. Swanson Health Products

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

greetings says: “If you’re a female of a certain age like me, you may find that after you eat white fish or shell fish/lobster especially, you have a weird unpleasant fishy odor for the next two days or so. I read on a message board that taking a cranberry extract pill when you eat the fish will eliminate the subsequent odor. For me, one tablet made it about 90% better. Next time I’ll try two tablets. NOTHING else ever worked at all, so I’m super happy.
If you’re a female of a certain age like me, you may find that after you eat white fish or shell fish/lobster especially, you have a weird unpleasant fishy odor for the next two days or so. I read on a message board that taking a cranberry extract pill when you eat the fish will eliminate the subsequent odor. For me, one tablet made it about 90% better. Next time I’ll try two tablets. NOTHING else ever worked at all, so I’m super happy..

Show More…

3. Culturelle Daily Probiotic, Digestive Health Capsules | Works Naturally with Your

Size:30 Count (Pack of 1) Culturelle Probiotics Products Designed to promote ongoing digestive and immune health as well as everyday wellness for every member of the family, all products in our line-up feature Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG (LGG), the #1 Clinically Studied Probiotic.*† Explore Our Wide Range of Probiotic Products Digestive Health Culturelle Digestive Health Daily Probiotic Capsules supplement contains naturally sourced ingredients that work with your body to support digestive health.* Ingredients like the proven probiotic strain, Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG (LGG), are shown to help your digestive system work better.* Pro-Well Make good choices today for tomorrow by supporting your

natural immune defenses. Taking a Culturelle probiotic for everyday wellness gives you a choice to help promote your daily health and wellness routine.* Kids When your kids have occasional tummy troubles or when you just want to help keep them healthy, reach for the children’s probiotic brand most recommended by Pediatricians.††† Our line-up of safe probiotic supplements can help keep your little ones feeling their best.* Baby Your baby’s first two years are critical in building a strong foundation for a lifetime of good health.

With safe and gentle products designed to work naturally with your baby’s body, Culturelle Baby products help promote your baby’s developing digestive and immune systems, supporting your baby for the best possible start.* Important information Store Culturelle in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Keep out of reach of children. Inform a healthcare professional before starting any dietary supplement, particularly if there is a known immune-compromised condition. †Based on studies with Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG for a range of benefits throughout the lifespan.

†† Based on the number of Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG clinical studies, as of May 2018 ≠ Meets the FDA’s guidelines for gluten-free * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Culturelle Daily Probiotic, Digestive Health Capsules | Works Naturally with Your Body to Keep Digestive System in Balance | With the Proven Effective Probiotic | Packaging May Vary (30 Count)

  • PROVEN EFFECTIVE – Culturelle Digestive Health Daily Probiotic Capsules are powered Lactobacillus rhamnosus (LGG). LGG is the proven effective and clinically studied probiotic strain. LGG helps your digestive system work better.
  • DAILY DIGESTIVE HEALTH* – LGG is naturally sourced and scientifically proven to work in harmony with your body to keep your digestive system in balance.* Helps with occasional digestive upset; including diarrhea, gas and bloating.* For daily use, take 1 vegetarian capsule per day.
  • NO REFRIGERATION REQUIRED –Every package of Culturelle meets the highest standards for purity and potency when consumed – not just when we make it. To preserve the billions of CFU’s (colony-forming units) in your Culturelle, store it in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight.
  • SAFE AND EFFECTIVE – Over 1,000 scientific studies and 30 years of research have demonstrated the safety and efficacy of LGG probiotics. Culturelle is vegetarian and contains no gluten≠, milk, soy, wheat or preservatives.
  • PROBIOTIC POWER – The doctors that discovered LGG found that it is strong enough to survive stomach acids and successfully set up shop in the intestines. gelatin-free
  • During the summer months products may arrive warm but Amazon stores and ships products in accordance with manufacturers’ recommendations, when provided.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Are the capsules delayed released?

Hi Nick,
Culturelle® Digestive Health Once Daily Vegeterian capsules are not delayed released.The probiotic strain,LGG® is strong enough and sticky enough to survive stomach acids and successfully colonize in the intestines. If you have any further inquries or would like to learn more about Culturelle®, we encourage you to contact us at https://www.culturelle.com/contact-us or toll-free at 1-800-722-3476. Our associates are available Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm, EST.

2. How many cfus in culturelle daily probiotic?

Hello,

This has 10 billion CFUs

If you have any further inquiries, contact us at https://www.culturelle.com/contact-us or toll-free at 1-800-722-3476. Our associates are available Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm EST.

3. Hi does this product contain any bifidobacteria?

Culturelle® Digestive Health Daily Probiotic Capsules supplement contains naturally sourced ingredients that work with your body to support digestive health. Ingredients like the proven probiotic strain, Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG (LGG®), are shown to help your digestive system work better.Culturelle® Digestive Health does not contain bifidobacteria.We encourage you to contact us at https://www.culturelle.com/contact-us or toll-free at 1-800-722-3476. Our associates are available Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm, EST. Once again, we appreciate your comments and look forward to the opportunity to speak to you soon.

4. Why doesnt the lot number on the box match the number on the foil?

The lot numbers that appear on the blister card and the carton contain characters reflecting the packaging line and the date the product was packaged. Because the blistering of the capsules occurs on a different line and on a different date than the cartoning of the product, the codes will be different. This is done to provide us with as much information in the code as possible and to enhance our traceability of product.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Guadalupe Hunt says: “I am being treated with an extremely heavy and prolonged dose of antibiotics — I’ve been using this daily and after 5 weeks of antibiotics I have had no GI upsets or other secondary infections often associated with antibiotics. I’m so glad a friend recommended this!
I am being treated with an extremely heavy and prolonged dose of antibiotics — I’ve been using this daily and after 5 weeks of antibiotics I have had no GI upsets or other secondary infections often associated with antibiotics. I’m so glad a friend recommended this!.

Show More…

5. Culturelle Women’s Healthy Balance Probiotic for Women | 30 Count |

Style:Women’s Daily Probiotic 30 Count Culturelle Probiotics Products Designed to promote ongoing digestive and immune health as well as everyday wellness for every member of the family, all products in our line-up feature Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG (LGG), the #1 Clinically Studied Probiotic.*† Explore Our Wide Range of Probiotic Products Digestive Health Culturelle Digestive Health Daily Probiotic Capsules supplement contains naturally sourced ingredients that work with your body to support digestive health.* Ingredients like the proven probiotic strain, Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG (LGG), are shown to help your digestive system work better.* Pro-Well Make good choices today for tomorrow by supporting your

natural immune defenses. Taking a Culturelle probiotic for everyday wellness gives you a choice to help promote your daily health and wellness routine.* Kids When your kids have occasional tummy troubles or when you just want to help keep them healthy, reach for the children’s probiotic brand most recommended by Pediatricians.††† Our line-up of safe probiotic supplements can help keep your little ones feeling their best.* Baby Your baby’s first two years are critical in building a strong foundation for a lifetime of good health.

With safe and gentle products designed to work naturally with your baby’s body, Culturelle Baby products help promote your baby’s developing digestive and immune systems, supporting your baby for the best possible start.* Important information Store Culturelle in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight. Keep out of reach of children. Inform a healthcare professional before starting any dietary supplement, particularly if there is a known immune-compromised condition. †Based on studies with Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG for a range of benefits throughout the lifespan.

†† Based on the number of Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG clinical studies, as of May 2018 ≠ Meets the FDA’s guidelines for gluten-free * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Culturelle Women’s Healthy Balance Probiotic for Women | 30 Count | with Probiotic Strains to Support Digestive, Immune and Vaginal Health* | with The Proven Effective Probiotic | Packaging May Vary

  • PROBIOTICS MADE JUST FOR WOMEN – Culturelle Women’s Healthy Balance contains five clinically proven strains, setting it apart from other probiotics for women. This unique blend helps maintain a healthy balance of good bacteria in your body.*
  • PROVEN EFFECTIVE Culturelle Women’s Healthy Balance is powered by a unique blend of proven probiotics designed for a woman’s specific needs.* This blend includes the LGG strain.
  • FOR A WOMAN’S SPECIFIC NEEDS – A multi-strain probiotic blend for women that works naturally with your body to support vaginal, digestive and immune health in a convenient once daily capsule.* For optimal results, continued daily use is suggested.
  • HELP ACHIEVE BALANCE* – Women know that the stresses of daily life can take a toll on your body. Women want a daily probiotic that can help keep the female body in balance, helping protect it from the inside out.*
  • SAFE FOR PREGNANT WOMEN – Culturelle Women’s Healthy Balance is safe for pregnant women. Safe to use during pregnancy. Inform a healthcare professional before starting any dietary supplement, particularly if there is a known immune-compromised condition.
  • During the summer months products may arrive warm but Amazon stores and ships products in accordance with manufacturers’ recommendations, when provided.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How to stop this auto delivery

Send them a notice to stop. They will.

2. Is the new packaging blister packed?

Yes, it is foil blister packed

3. Bought in june 2019. Are they still good?

i would use them but thats me.

4. Why doesn’t it mention prebiotics? How can your probiotic work without prebiotics?

Hello Diva W,
probiotics do not need to be taken in conjunction with prebiotics to be effective. Prebiotics are nondigestible fiber compounds that are used as fuel by some of the good bacteria already in your GI tract. Probiotics are live microorganisms that you can add to your health regimen to boost the good bacteria in your microbiota. When clinically proven probiotics are consumed in adequate amounts, they deliver a variety of health benefits.Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG (LGG®), the most clinically studied probiotic strain has been shown to help support good digestion and immune health. Furthermore, LGG® survives stomach acid and forms a strong barrier against non-beneficial bacteria. The addition of a 4 strain blend (Lactobacillus crispatus LBV 88, Lactobacillus rhamnosus LBV 96, Lactobacillus gasseri LBV 150 & Lactobacillus jensenii LBV 116) promotes feminine health.
At Culturelle® we are committed to providing high quality products and enhancing the wellness of people everywhere. We value consumer loyalty and take consumer feedback seriously. If you have any further inquiries, we encourage you to contact us at https://www.culturelle.com/contact-us or toll-free at 1-800-722-3476. Our associates are available Monday-Friday, 9 am- 6pm, EST. Once again, we appreciate your comments and look forward to the opportunity to speak to you soon.
Sincerely,

The Culturelle® Consumer Resources Team

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Carolina says: “Ok ladies ! I was a chronic BV sufferer! I was on round of antibiotics to no avail & yes while I’ve taken other probiotics, I felt maybe I wasn’t sticking to taking them for a steady amount of time. I started taking these probiotics in February & by the end of February no sign of BV…. it is important to take the probiotics consistently on a daily basis for a continued amount of time ! I haven’t stopped taking them since and it’s been such a relief !
Ok ladies ! I was a chronic BV sufferer! I was on round of antibiotics to no avail & yes while I’ve taken other probiotics, I felt maybe I wasn’t sticking to taking them for a steady amount of time. I started taking these probiotics in February & by the end of February no sign of BV…. it is important to take the probiotics consistently on a daily basis for a continued amount of time ! I haven’t stopped taking them since and it’s been such a relief !.

Show More…

7. Orgain Organic Nutritional Shake, Vanilla Bean – Meal Replacement, 16g Protein,

Flavor Name:Vanilla Nutrition Shake Orgain Organic Sweet Vanilla Bean Nutrition Shakes are a naturally delicious on the go nourishment drink with 16 grams of organic protein, 21 vitamins and minerals and 10 fruits and vegetables per serving. USDA organic, gluten free, vegetarian, non GMO, soy free. No artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. Great for both men and women, this is the perfect high protein nutritional drink for meal replacement or post workout.

Orgain Organic Nutritional Shake, Vanilla Bean – Meal Replacement, 16g Protein, 21 Vitamins & Minerals, Gluten Free, Soy Free, Kosher, Non-GMO, 11 Ounce, 12 Count (Packaging May Vary)

  • Includes 12 (11 ounce) ready to drink orgain organic nutrition sweet vanilla bean all in one nutritional shakes
  • 16 grams of organic protein (from organic whey protein concentrate and organic grass fed milk protein concentrate), 2 grams of dietary fiber, 21 vitamins and minerals, 10 fruits and vegetables (including grams acai, spinach, kale), 250 calories per serving
  • USDA organic, gluten free, vegetarian, kosher, non GMO, soy free, carrageenan free, free of antibiotics and hormones; No artificial colors, flavors, and preservatives
  • Good source of vitamin A, vitamin C, vitamin D, vitamin E, vitamin B12, calcium, phosphorus, riboflavin, niacin, folate, iodine, pantothenic acid, magnesium, zinc, and copper
  • Ideal for healthy, on the go nourishment for men and women. These are great as a supplement to your diet and nutrition needs and perfect for busy lifestyles, meal replacement, a quick breakfast or snack, on the go meals, and pre or post workouts
  • Refrigerate after opening.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does this product contain soy?

I only use the chocolate and that flavor does not contain soy. Probably not, but I would go on their website and check for sure.

2. is there dairy in it

Is there dairy in the chocolate?

3. Does Orgain still have carrageenan in it? Can someone please answer with 100% certainty?

The ingredients on the Orgain Organic Nutrition Creamy Chocolate Fudge in my hand right now (dated best before 31Dec2016) are listed below.I would guess other flavors of organic nutrition are similar, but I do know that the other shakes (like the 25g organic protein) have different ingredients like stevia.Filtered WaterOrgain Organic (OO) Protein Blend: organic grass fed milk protein concentrate, organic whey protein concentrateOO Carbohydrate Blend: organic brown rice syrup, organic cane sugar, organic rice detrinsOrganic high oleic sunflower oil, organic cocoa, organic natural flavors, organic rice bran extractOrgain vitamin blend: di-alpha tocopherol acetate, sodium ascorbate, zinc gluconate, niacinamide, calcium pantothenate, copper gluconate, vitamin A palmitate, thiamine hydrochloride, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, folic acid, biotin, potassium iodide, cholecalciferol, cyanocobalamine, magnesium sulfate, sodium phosphate, potassium chloride, tricalcium phosphate, tripotassium citrate, organic locust bean gum, sea salt, gellan gum, organic inulinOO Veggie Blend: organic kale, organic beet, organic spinach, organic carrot, organic tomateOO Fruit Blend: organic blueberry, organic banana, organic acai, organic apple, organic raspberryNatural Flavor

4. is this 12 packs of 4? or just 12 packs?

3 packages of 4. 3 x 4 = 12
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Michelle Teegarden says: “Ever since the dual cancer diagnosis, I lost all interest in food. Oncologists and nutritionists tried absolutely everything… and I mean EVERYTHING… to get me to eat, as I needed the stamina to endure breast cancer treatments. But food just made me nauseous! Appetite-inducing drugs, anti-nausea drugs, and even doctor-recommended THC (legal here in CA) still didn’t work. It also doesn’t help that I’m already a picky eater to begin with. My husband and the cancer center were VERY concerned about me. When someone from church recommended Orgain, which I had never heard of at the time, I was uninterested at
first. I had already spent so much money trying out other protein/meal replacement shakes, and not one of them I could consume without having nausea. It was discouraging. I’m so glad I decided to give Orgain a shot, however. Can I just say… it’s saving my life!!! It is the ONLY thing I can stomach right now. I was so pleasantly surprised. It doesn’t leave you feeling heavy and full, yet you’re satiated. It’s yummy (vanilla is my favorite). It’s become my daily regimen for 9 months now. I’m hooked. Doctors are so relieved (thanks Orgain!); otherwise, I would just wither away, deprived of nutrients. Speaking of nutrients! I was attracted to Orgain because of the flavor but when I learned about its high nutritional content (full of cancer-fighting phytochemicals) plus clean ingredients, I wanted it even more! When you get a cancer diagnosis, you suddenly become very paranoid about anything you put in your body. At least, that’s how it was for me. I get a whole carton of Orgain every 2 weeks (see photo) from Amazon. Yep. That’s how much I depend on it. I use it like creamer in my coffee, as a substitute for milk, and I make smoothies with it (adding strawberries, bananas. blueberries, and raspberries). Thanks to Orgain, I’m finally eating!!! Orgain, my doctors thank you too! 😊.

Show More…

9. Healthy Way Pure CoQ10 200mg 200 Capsules Supports Healthy Heart &

Healthy Way RX BEST VALUE COQ10 200mg ON AMAZON 200MG STRENGTH PER CAPSULE 200 CAPSULES OVER A 6 MONTH SUPPLY What is CoQ10: CoQ10 is a nutrient that supports heart function and promotes energy production in cells. CoQ10 is an enzyme present throughout our body, however, as we age, we start to produce less of it than our body needs for optimal energy. The heart is especially prone to reduction in coq 10.

Supplementing with this important heart health antioxidant may help support healthy aging. Coq10 delivers important antioxidants and nutrients that help maintain a healthy cardiovascular system and healthy blood pressure levels already within normal range. Studies show that CoQ10 has strong benefits to your circulatory system and overall heart health. It also said to boost energy and speed recovery from exercise. CoQ10 also slows the normal signs of aging and helps with fatigue problems.

The coenzyme Q10, is also known as ubiquinone, ubidecarenon, coenzyme Q, and sometimes abbreviated CoQ. Why Supplement with COQ10: Supports Heart Health and Function Promotes Energy and Stamina Helps Maintain Healthy Blood Pressure Potent Anti-Aging Properties *The results described are not typical and will vary based on a variety of factors. Results may vary. *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.

Healthy Way Pure CoQ10 200mg 200 Capsules Supports Healthy Heart & Healthy Blood Pressure – Non-GMO USA Made

  • About CoQ10 MAXIMUM STRENGTH We offer a highly rated supplement which provides 200 mg of 100% natural coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10). Our high retention CoQ10 formula is naturally obtained and loaded in 200mg per serving per day.
  • WE OFFER BEST VALUE ON AMAZON This package delivers 200 capsules of extra strength CoQ10 (200mg) for 200 days’ supply all supported by 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE for products delivered within 30 days. Other companies may offer way less capsules or softgels, with only 400mg, or 200mg of CoQ10 per daily dosage at a more expensive price.
  • HEART HEALTH CoQ10 has been shown to help preserve normal cholesterol and blood sugar levels. Coenzyme Q10 has been medically proven to support heart health, improving blood pressure, enhance overall cardiovascular health, and lower the normal proofs of aging. Co-enzyme Q-10 is needed for a variety of metabolic pathways including promoting “good” High-Density Lipoprotein cholesterol and monitoring blood glucose.
  • FIGHT AGING Naturally, as humans age the body CoQ10 levels decrease. CoQ10 is essential for cellular energy production and heart health. The presence of CoQ10 has shown to increase the energy and stamina levels, support nervous and immune system, and act as a very powerful anti-oxidant to help prevent free radicals from damaging the cells. CoQ10 is known for its ability to improve endurance and defend cells against the effects of harmful oxidation.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Why is this listed as COQ10 200mg but on ingredients it says 400 mg?

I don’t know, my bottle says 200 mg.

2. Where is this medication made? What country?

Why would you consider the purchase of an item and not read the description first?

3. Does this contain soybean oil?

Don’t know, I would ask the manufacturer or look for more info on the web.

4. Is this product in ubiquinol or ubiquinone form?

No. Ubiquinol or Ubiquinone is not mentioned anywhere on the bottle or in the processing description of this drug.
There are several other brand CoQ 10 products that do have Ubiquinol or Ubiquinone mentioned on the label if you prefer this type of CoQ10.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Frances Cox says: “Quality product
Quality product.

Show More…

11. HumanN SuperBeets Heart Chews | Grape Seed Extract and Non-GMO Beet

HumanN SuperBeets Heart Chews | Grape Seed Extract and Non-GMO Beet Powder Helps Support Healthy Circulation, Blood Pressure, and Energy, Pomegranate-Berry Flavor, 60-Count

  • NEW LOOK, SAME AMAZING BENEFITS – For a limited time, you may receive either packaging. Rest assured it’s the same great product with grape seed extract, which earned its place in SuperBeets Heart Chews because of its clinically-researched ability to help promote normal blood pressure as part of health lifestyle. Plus, grapes are a fixture of the Mediterranean Diet.
  • HEART-FRIENDLY: Grape Seed Extract and Beets, each serving contains 150mg clinically-researched study grape seed extract boosted with 500mg of our premium non-GMO beet powder. Now together to help support heart health and improved natural energy.
  • GREAT TASTING: SuperBeets Heart Chews has a natural, pomegranate berry flavor with no artificial sweeteners for a tasty, candy-like chew.
  • FUN, PORTABLE POWER-UP: Best of all, SuperBeets Heart Chews combine heart-supporting benefits into a fun, portable chew without having to mix into water each day. Imagine energizing support, on-the-go!
  • EASY TO USE: Take two soft chews, each day. That’s it! Each package comes with 30 servings (60 chews) to last you a full month.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Found out cannot use because of a kidney condition..Dr says no.. How can I return an unopended package??

Sorry, I had a similar problem but they upset my stomach. I think there is a law that prohibits all unopened food items can not be returned. And that law goes double for medicines and vitamins. I marked my experience up to , “live and learn.”

2. Does this product help ease inflamation?

Not able to take for long enough time to know if it helps with anything. I very much dislike taste of product and seem to only get it down for few days at a time before I say to myself yuck and stop taking.

3. How does this compare to the powder?do they have a different purpose or just another option of taking super beets?

The beet powder is for circulation of your blood, the chews are for blood pressure. I have both and looked on the ingredients and the reason for them and that is the difference I could find.

4. I bought the beet chews because I did not care for the powder but beets are not on the ingredient list. Does it contain any beets?

The supplement facts say that two chews contain 500mg of beet root powder, (which comes from dried ground beets).
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Nonnie E says: “Haven’t been taking these tasty chews long enough yet to be able to report on pain relief (I have arthritis), but the taste and ease in dosing are remarkable! The flavor is like a yummy fruit roll up and the chew texture is akin to a quality soft caramel – just wonderful! They’re wrapped so prettily, we keep them in a candy dish on our kitchen island – which reminds us to take one in the morning and one in the evening. (My Son never needs to be reminded! He has autism; getting supplements into him can be a challenge due
to sizes of pills/capsules and the texture of most chewables – but he actually ASKS for these (which is definitely a plus, since he is recovering from a heart attack (!). THIS Momma loves that we’re ALL benefitting from beets – improving circulation, regulating blood pressure and combating inflammation – as well promoting better brain health. THANK YOU!!!.

Show More…

13. Renew Life® Adult Probiotic – Ultimate Flora™ Adult 50+ Probiotic Supplement

Renew Life Ultimate Flora Adult 50+ Probiotic provides immune support with the #1 Dr. Preferred Probiotic Strain for Respiratory Health.** * The improved formula has more clinically studied strains than the leading brand to support regularity, digestive balance, immune health and provide bifidobacteria that decrease with age.* It has 25 billion cultures per capsule from 12 strains, including the #1 most studied strain.*** Non-GMO Project Verified; gluten, dairy and soy free; potency, quality and purity guaranteed.

Made in the USA using only the highest quality global ingredients, DISCLAIMERS: *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease, **Based on 2018 IQVIA ProVoice Survey of Primary Care Physicians who preferred HOWARU probiotic strain B. lactis Bl-04 for Respiratory Health after review of select clinical studies. ***L. rhamnosus GG strain, PubMed Clinical Trials

Renew Life® Adult Probiotic – Ultimate Flora™ Adult 50+ Probiotic Supplement – Shelf Stable, Gluten, Dairy & Soy Free – 25 Billion CFU – 30 Vegetarian Capsules

  • WORLD CLASS STRAINS BACKED BY SCIENCE: Probiotics formulated by an expert team: neuroscientists and microbiologists, with the number 1 Dr. Preferred Probiotic Strain for Respiratory Health; Pack may vary
  • MORE CLINICALLY STUDIED STRAINS: Renew Life Ultimate Flora Adult 50+ 25 Billion CFU Probiotic, for men and women, has more clinically studied strains than the leading brand, satisfaction guaranteed
  • ADULT DIGESTIVE AND IMMUNE SUPPORT: This probiotic supplement promotes regularity, digestive balance and immune health with 25 billion live cultures from 12 different strains; provides bifidobacteria that decrease with age
  • NON-GMO PROJECT VERIFIED: This daily probiotics for women and probiotics for men contains a blend of 12 different strains, including the number 1 most studied strain; Gluten free, dairy free, soy free and Non-GMO Project Verified
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: We are so confident of the potency, quality and purity of our Renew Life probiotic, we guarantee 100% live cultures through expiration; Visit renewlife.com for our 60-day money back guarantee
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What are the ingredients?

What it says on the box: Bifidobacterium lactis (A), Bifidobacterium lactis (B), Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium breve, Bifidobacterium infantis, Bifidobacterium longum (totaling 25 billion cultures). Other ingredients: Vegetable capsule (vegetable fiber and water), cellulose.

2. what is the expiration date as of Dec 2015

The batch I ordered on Nov. 11, 2015 has an expiration date of Apr/2017.

3. what is the expiration date as of September 2015 please

April 22, 2016 is my expiration date. That would be if ordered through “Trinity Goods” 🙂

4. Is it easy to swallow?

In a word, yes. I don’t generally have any difficulty swallowing pills, except for very large calcium tablets and this is nothing like that.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

kaybee says: “I have been using Ultimate Flora Adult 50+ Daily Probiotic 30 since March 2014, and honestly, it has made a huge difference for me. I suffered for years from serious bloating and other gastric problems. I spent a small fortune on Bean-o and Gas-X. I was actually considering getting maternity pants for “those days.” (I am 66 years old!) But I saw an infomercial online about these issues, and the “cure” was supposed to be a probiotic supplement (not this company or product). When I saw these in my local store, I decided it couldn’t get any worse and tried it.
I swear, the very next day my bloating issues all but disappeared and I’ve only had an issue two times since, and much milder than in the past. I believe it even helps avoid constipation. I did try adding Acidopholus, thinking I would then have a full complement of both Lacto- and Bifido- probiotics, but the next day I had the same bloating problem and I stopped the Acidopholus. So for me, it is this particular Bifido- variety that does the trick. I hope they don’t stop making it, because I would be so miserable again. I have recommended the product to several people, don’t know if they’ve tried it or not..

Show More…

15. Vital Nutrients – Strontium (Citrate) – Supports Healthy Teeth and Bones

Vital Nutrients – Strontium (Citrate) – Supports Healthy Teeth and Bones – 90 Vegetarian Capsules per Bottle – 227 mg

  • Bone Support: Strontium is similar in structure to Calcium, and can promote bone strength by promoting replication of preosteoblastic (“bone builder”) cells.*
  • Supports Healthy Teeth: Strontium may promote overall bone health for men and women.* This product is most beneficial when combined with adequate Calcium and Vitamin D.*
  • Hypo-Allergenic Formula: Well-tolerated by most individuals.* Best taken separately from food or other mineral supplements.
  • Does Not Contain: This product is free from coatings, binders, gluten (wheat, rye, barley)*, milk/dairy (casein, whey)*, soy protein*, egg protein*, and sugar*. *Verified by independent testing.
  • We test every ingredient we use and every finished product we make. FDA regulation (GMP Part 111) requires that manufacturers test ingredients and finished products. However, it allows manufacturers to perform minimal “skip lot testing” meaning only some of the ingredients are tested. Vital Nutrients has always exceeded these testing requirements by performing a significant number of additional tests on raw ingredients and finished products at independently certified U.S. labs. Labels may vary.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. I have trouble swallowing large capsules. Could anyone give me an idea of the capsule size? Is it hard to swallow?

Yes, they’re relatively large. I personally don’t like large pills but don’t have trouble with these. You may want to check out the capsuline.com web site, where they have an empty capsule size chart. You can use this to get a frame of reference. Then, if you contact a company that manufactures supplements, you can ask them the capsule size and determine whether it’s a size you can manage. Good luck!

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Look4ABook says: “I was diagnosed with Osteoporosis and prescribed the usual drugs. My doctor is one of the highest-rated rheumatologists in the country and a very good man. I filled the prescription, but after reading all the negatives online and within the enclosed warning literature, I couldn’t bring myself to break my own anti-drug philosophy and take the risk. I think it’s worth a try to do weight-bearing exercise, healthy supplements like D3, K2 and try Strontium, which has done well in trials in Europe where it’s legal in many forms. In the US, we only have legal Strontium Citrate, which is what’s
I was diagnosed with Osteoporosis and prescribed the usual drugs. My doctor is one of the highest-rated rheumatologists in the country and a very good man. I filled the prescription, but after reading all the negatives online and within the enclosed warning literature, I couldn’t bring myself to break my own anti-drug philosophy and take the risk. I think it’s worth a try to do weight-bearing exercise, healthy supplements like D3, K2 and try Strontium, which has done well in trials in Europe where it’s legal in many forms.

In the US, we only have legal Strontium Citrate, which is what’s contained in this Vital Nutrients form. No real scientific testing has been done on this form however some doctors report that their patients have had good results. In the European trial, they used another form of Strontium.

I tried another manufacturer whose Strontium Citrate was over 900 mg. per capsule and I had horrible stomach problems as a result. This product is 227 mg./capsule, so I began with 1/day and worked my way up to 3/day over a couple of weeks with no stomach problems. Vital Nutrients Strontium doesn’t contain magnesium stearate either, which is great. Most others do, so read/research the labels carefully.

It’s important to take this at least 45 minutes away from food or other supplements. Be sure NOT to take it with calcium of any kind. That can all be challenging, but I finally worked out a schedule. It will be months before I can test to see if it’s increased my bone density numbers. I’ll update this post when I get new results.

If you try this product, please write about your test results, too. We can help each other..


Show More…

17. Zenwise Health Digestive Enzymes Plus Prebiotics & Probiotics Supplement, 180 Servings,

Zenwise Health Digestive Enzymes Plus Prebiotics & Probiotics Supplement, 180 Servings, Vegan Formula for Better Digestion & Lactose Absorption with Amylase & Bromelain, 2 Month Supply

  • Achieve digestive comfort today – Zenwise Health Digestive Enzymes are powerful supplements with a natural Enzyme, Prebiotic, and Probiotic blend to promote healthy digestion for men and women.
  • Immune-Boosting Probiotic – The gut is home to 50% of the body’s immune response, so this supplement features proprietary DE111, a probiotic strain clinically shown to enhance immune system response.
  • Hard-to-Digest Foods Have Met Their Match – This formula features an Advanced Multi Enzyme System to help you digest fried, spicy, raw, and processed foods, plus dairy and acidic fruits and veggies.
  • Relieve Gas, Bloating & Discomfort… Before You Eat! – This supplement features Turmeric, Ginger, Green Papaya, Inulin, Apple Pectin, Bladderwrack, Fennel, and Wakame to aid gut health and stomach comfort.
  • Supports Gut Flora & Enzyme Levels as You Age – The Prebiotic, Probiotics (L-Acidophilus, L-Plantarum, L-Salivarius), and Enzymes support gut bacteria and enzymes your body isn’t producing as you age.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Do these contain wheat or gluten?

While wheat/gluten is not an ingredient, it may come in contact with it during manufacturing. For this reason it does not contain Wheat or Gluten, but is not labeled as Celiac safe.
If you actually suffer from Celiac Disease, this might not be for you. If you are just looking to cut gluten from your diet, you should be fine.

2. So are these meant to replace my usual probiotic? or are these to be taken before meals and then still take my normal probiotics? i take align…

If you do not have a healthy flora to begin with, taking extra probiotics in addition to this could help, but I took this only and stopped taking another probiotics. It works just as well for me, since I take it daily and extra when I eat heavy or go drinking. I only take once a day usually, twice if I have heavy meal or go out drinking. I take 1 before I drink and 1 after.

3. Exactly how many probiotic strains are there and which ones? It makes a difference.

233mg Inulin and Multi Strain Probiotic (1 billion cfu/gm) per 1 capsule

4. Does this product contains magnesium Stearate and microcrystalline cellulose

This got me curious, I looked them up, results below.I was more concerned about the vegan factor. Stearic acid can be obtained from animal fat but also from vegetable sources. Hoping this product goes for the vegetable sources. Meanwhile, if you have issues with wood pulp or stearic acid, then it would be bad for you.Microcrystalline cellulose is a term for refined wood pulp and is used as a texturizer, an anti-caking agent, a fat substitute, an emulsifier, an extender, and a bulking agent in food production. The most common form is used in vitamin supplements or tablets.Magnesium stearate (B): ester of magnesium & stearic acidStearic acid (B): fat from cows, pigs, sheep, dogs or cats. Can be obtained from vegetable sources

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Joseph G. Kim says: “Disclaimer: I haven’t seen a gastroenterologist about any of my issues, so this is all personal anecdote/observation and self-diagnosis. I am not a medical professional. These pills have changed my life. Allow me to describe my situation before the pills: BEFORE: I had constant/chronic/consistent diarrhea, especially immediately after eating (practically anything), so life was hell. Any meal/snack was almost immediately followed by loose stools and messy bowel movements (and gas). This made scheduling life very difficult and full of interruptions and delays. Random trips to the bathroom everywhere suck, especially when you are out with friends/people and participating in time-sensitive activities,
Disclaimer: I haven’t seen a gastroenterologist about any of my issues, so this is all personal anecdote/observation and self-diagnosis. I am not a medical professional.

These pills have changed my life. Allow me to describe my situation before the pills:

BEFORE: I had constant/chronic/consistent diarrhea, especially immediately after eating (practically anything), so life was hell. Any meal/snack was almost immediately followed by loose stools and messy bowel movements (and gas). This made scheduling life very difficult and full of interruptions and delays. Random trips to the bathroom everywhere suck, especially when you are out with friends/people and participating in time-sensitive activities, like movies, concerts, ceremonies, social events, etc.

My symptoms resembled IBS-D (irritable bowel syndrome with diarrhea), although never officially diagnosed, and/or leaky gut syndrome, and/or SIBO (small intestine bacterial overgrowth). To be honest, I feel like the current state of digestive disorder diagnosis is not well understood/developed and rather weak and even gut doctors can’t consistently and definitively pinpoint exactly what’s wrong with these kinds of cases with reliable accuracy (in my observations). Many articles and accounts of others with IBS-like symptoms generally have ambiguous or unknown causes and limited understanding of what exactly is wrong, and the treatment options are limited and ineffective, like simply avoiding trigger foods, which is not really a cure.

My trigger foods were greasy/fatty foods and any milk dairy products, including milk, yogurt, cheeses, whey, lactose, etc., and as milk products are practically everywhere in Western foods in various forms, this made filtering what I eat and grocery shopping a nightmare. Even things like Pringles or chips have hidden milk products in them (Lactose, whey), and obviously classic American past times like pizza (cheese), pies (cream, butter), cheesecake (cheese, cream), coffee drinks e.g. cappuccino, mocha, latte, etc. (milk), milkshakes (milk), ice cream (milk, cream), cheese snacks (cheese, whey), etc. had to be completely eliminated from my life. FML; indeed, the future outlook of the rest of my life with respect to dietary pleasure & nutrition was looking rather grim, since milk products to provide important calcium & protein nutrients.

My issues started about 3-4 years ago and have been gradually worsening since.

Now, this pill is about as close to a cure as I could have hoped for!

AFTER: Taking a pill before eating any significant meal/snack, I can essentially eat/drink whatever I want now, without any of the symptoms described above. My bowel movements have become very regular, predictable, and controllable i.e. no longer have urgency. My stool is solid and of healthy shape/color, and I almost never have to worry anymore about what I eat or the consequences thereafter.

I can enjoy all the trigger foods I couldn’t before, including greasy/fatty foods and milk dairy products, without having to worry about the aftermath anymore.

Truly, a miraculous life savior in the form of pill.

Again, as I am not a medical professional nor have seen a gastroenterologist about my issues before, I don’t know exactly what it is either in my gut or in these pills that result in such magical, miraculous recovery, but my guess is some combination of the digestive enzymes + probiotics in the pills are greatly helping to regulate the mess that is my gut. Why my gut was such a mess before (or is without these pills) I have no clue. I have many guesses like severe lactose intolerance, IBS-D, leaky gut, SIBO, gluten intolerance, etc. — just about everything under the sun as the symptoms of many of these digestive conditions overlap and are similar. I think that’s why it’s even difficult for the current medical practice to work with these conditions, as even IBS (as I understand) is less an explicit diagnosis on the presence of particular symptoms/markers than it is kind of the give-up answer after eliminating other potential causes.

I’ve tried several other products before these pills and have had little success. My initial guess for my issues was predominantly lactose intolerance, so I’ve tried lactase enzyme pills and Lactobacillus Acidophilus probiotics that are supposed to help digest lactose. Although they did help a little bit, they never truly eliminated all my symptoms, whereas these pills have (so far in about 2 months time since I started taking them). So, lactose intolerance wasn’t the only problem (if even a problem); clearly, I had issues with other substances in foods.

Since day 1, even pill 1, I IMMEDIATELY noticed a beneficial effect, so these pills definitely have potency, are robust, and immediately effective.

Hopefully within my lifetime, medical advances can cure me more permanently such that I don’t need these pills, but until then, I will gladly take these pills before every meal and basically become dependent on them for life. Zenwise Health, please continue to make these pills for the next 100 years okay? Thanks!

Value-wise, it’s a great deal. $25 for 180 pill bottle, so if you eat 3 meals a day, the bottle lasts you 60 days or 2 months; if you eat 2 meals a day, that’s 3 months. ~$25 per 2-3 months is totally reasonable.

Even if you don’t have major digestive issues like me, I still think the digestive enzymes/probiotics contained in these pills can do wonders for your digestion & gut. The concept behind them is to achieve/maintain supreme gut health and regularity. I do believe the unique combination of enzymes and probiotics in these pills accomplish that.

Current medical/scientific understanding of the complex interactions/relationships between our gut, brain, body, and the millions of bacteria/microorganisms in our guts is limited, so it’s still unclear exactly why certain substances/probiotics work for some people and do little for others (while others don’t need any external assistance at all), but it’s certainly worth a shot if you’re suffering!

It’s a minor inconvenience to have to carry around the pills everywhere I go, but for what they give me: the ability to digest any/all foods effectively, regulate my bowel movements, enable proper nutrient absorption, and allow me to enjoy all my favorite cheesy dairy products again, it is SO WORTH IT.

Okay, I rambled way too long here — just goes to show how much these pills have changed my life. Zenwise Health, again, you guys are amazing for developing this miracle formula. Please continue to make these for decades to come — I gladly support you..


Show More…

19. Havasu Nutrition Saw Palmetto Supplement | Prostate Health, Hair Loss, DHT

Havasu Nutrition Saw Palmetto Supplement | Prostate Health, Hair Loss, DHT Blocker | Supports Those with Frequent Urination | Gluten Free, Non-Gmo, 100 Saw Palmetto Capsules

  • sleep through the night; waking up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom can be extremely frustrating; our saw palmetto extract can help you put an end to frequent trips to the bathroom so that you can get a good night’s sleep without any interruptions
  • say goodbye to uti; we know just how uncomfortable prostate problems can be, which is why we crafted our saw palmetto prostate supplement with whole berry fruit to naturally promote urinary tract and prostate health; let nature do the hard work for you
  • a step to better prostate health; our premium saw palmetto can help increase urine flow to promote an empty bladder, help avoid straining when going to the toilet, promote healthy prostate size, and reduce trips to the bathroom; welcome healthy prostate function with just one easy to swallow capsule each day
  • beat balding; as you age, you might face hair loss or a receding hairline; fortunately, our saw palmetto for women and men can promote hair regrowth by working to block the androgen hormone dht which is believed to cause hair loss; let us help you get your fullness and confidence back
  • maximum strength ingredients; our supplement contains both extract and powder to give you the perfect saw palmetto blend for prostate health; our formula is non gmo and contains no preservatives, chemicals, artificial ingredients, sugars, or gluten because you deserve only the best
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What is better super beta prostrate or saw palmetto?

The saw palmetto is the best product on the market.

2. There is a difference in being made in the USA and being sold. where are the pills actually made?

Hi Bill, our Saw Palmetto is made and sold in the USA. Our Saw Palmetto is made in an FDA Approved and GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) certified facility.
Cheers,
-Organic Stride

3. Has anyone tried this for female hair loss? my cousin (a d.o) recommended s.p but not a specific brand. thanks!

Yes, I also seen an infomercial that states Saw Palmetto is good for females with hair loss or thinning hair. Have been doing this for like 30 days and I totally see the difference!!!! I’m still on my 1st bottle and will continue to buy this.I’ve used Biotin for years but have not had the same results. I would 100% reccomend this product for females.I also take the Forest Leaf Collagen anti agingpills that have vitamin C and hyaluronic acid for hair nails and skin.Using these both together has made a big difference!!! I would totally recommend you buy both bottles I’m 100% you will have great results!!!

4. Is this product USP approved?

I do not see this on the bottle; however, husband states it is helping him. He is not going to the bathroom as often during the night.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Cubanlover says: “My father is 90 years old WWll Veteran and I took him off of many meds that doctors in a lock up unit had him on. He lives with me and take only what is needed for his problems. Metformin, Flomax, Gabapentin. Then I give him Vitamin D, Sam E for mood and joints 400 mg. Then Saw Palmetto to have him cut down on so many times to the bathroom at night. Turmerice Eden Pond 100 mg. Now he is a new man. Goes to the gym with me every day. I hope he lives at least another 10 years.
Go Daddy! My other two sisters want to lock him up in a dementia unit. NOT while I’m alive. !!!!!!!! He is doing great Thank You Jesus!.

Show More…

If you’re looking for a supplements for elderly woman , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment