10 Best tablet for working from home List And Buyer’s Guide By Expert

Discover the excellence of tablet for working from home when you refresh your collection of tablet for working from home today. Here are the best tablet for working from home you can buy.

tablet for working from home

Are you still confused for how to select best tablet for working from home? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this tablet for working from home review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated tablet for working from home, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Extra-Large Laptop Desk, SAIJI Folding Bed Tray Table for Writng/Working/Gaming/Eating, Lap

Extra-Large Laptop Desk, SAIJI Folding Bed Tray Table for Writng/Working/Gaming/Eating, Lap

Features: 【FOLDING LAPTOP DESK FOR BED AND FLOOR】: , 【STABLE AND PORTABLE FOLDING TABLE】: Aluminum alloy , 【ERGONOMIC DESIGN】Ergonomic design helps Smart & Safe

4.7
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Bluetooth Audio Adapter for Music Streaming Sound System, esinkin W29-us Wireless

Bluetooth Audio Adapter for Music Streaming Sound System, esinkin W29-us Wireless

Features: Long wireless range: Stream and control your , Listen music wireless:Stream your audio entertainment from , Easy to setup: Simply pair your smart

4.5
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

TP-Link NFC-Enabled Bluetooth 4.1 Receiver, Wireless Audio Adapter Streaming Music from

TP-Link NFC-Enabled Bluetooth 4.1 Receiver, Wireless Audio Adapter Streaming Music from

Features: Universal Compatibility: enable your high quality speakers , 2x Wireless Range: extend the Bluetooth wireless , High Quality Wireless Music Performance: built in

4.5
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Homfa Bamboo Laptop Desk Adjustable Portable Breakfast Serving Bed Tray with

Homfa Bamboo Laptop Desk Adjustable Portable Breakfast Serving Bed Tray with

Features: ✿100% Eco-friendly Natural Bamboo-Give Your Family more , ✿Multi-usage Suitable for Any Occasions ✿✿ You , ✿ Something Deserves You Love- Adjustable Height

4.5
Check Price
TOP PICK

SUNFICON Foldable Laptop Bed Tray Desk Table Standing Desk Height Adjustable

SUNFICON Foldable Laptop Bed Tray Desk Table Standing Desk Height Adjustable

Features: USER FRIENDLY LAPTOP BED TRAY TABLE: made , ADJUSTABLE LAPTOP DESK:easy to adjust 5 heights , FOLDABLE & PORTABLE LAP STAND: quickly collapse

4.5
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

MOGICS Donut Power Strip-Black | Working from Home Essential

MOGICS Donut Power Strip-Black | Working from Home Essential

Features: Power Strip , Share the Power, Save the Space , DONUT: 5 US AC Socket + 2

4.4
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

10

10″ Windows 10 FWIN232 PRO S2 Fusion5 Ultra Slim Windows Tablet

Features: Ultra Slim & Ultra Style: Windows 10 , Feature-Rich: With 8GB DDR4 RAM, 128GB Storage , 10 inch Full HD IPS for Optimal

4.4
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Portable Charging Station with Included 4-Port USB Power Strip and 6-Port

Portable Charging Station with Included 4-Port USB Power Strip and 6-Port

Features: ROOM-TO-ROOM PORTABILITY — Working From Home? No , PEEK THROUGH WINDOW — The station’s front , INCLUDES 2 POWER STRIPS — The station

4.4
Check Price
FOR YOU

emaiker USB Headset with Noise Cancelling Mic, Wired USB Headphones with

emaiker USB Headset with Noise Cancelling Mic, Wired USB Headphones with

Features: PLUG &PLAY MICROPHONE HEADSET: this 234.5cm cable , EXCELLENT AUDIO QUALITY:Professional USB microphone headset is , SUPER WEAR COMFORT/HEALTHY for 24H: Lightweight stereo

4.3
Check Price
Cheap Product

Jaracom 3.5 mm PC Headset with Microphone Noise Cancelling, Volume Control

Jaracom 3.5 mm PC Headset with Microphone Noise Cancelling, Volume Control

Features: NOISE CANCELLING: The 3.5mm PC headset with , HUMANIZED DESIGN: The adjustable headband of 3.5mm , Multi-Compatible: Cell phone headset with 3.5mm audio

4.0
Check Price

Best tablet for working from home Reviewed!

Below we have reviewed the best tablet for working from home. From these products you can choose the product of your choice if you want.

1. Extra-Large Laptop Desk, SAIJI Folding Bed Tray Table for Writng/Working/Gaming/Eating, Lap

Extra-Large Laptop Desk, SAIJI Folding Bed Tray Table for Writng/Working/Gaming/Eating, Lap Desk with Bookstand, Tablet Stand, Storage Drawer for Floor|Sofa (Teak)

  • 【FOLDING LAPTOP DESK FOR BED AND FLOOR】: Multi-functional XXL computer table, laptop bed tray for working, gaming, studying, writing, eating. 25.6″ x 19.29″ Desk surface fits 11-17″ laptop computers with extra space for mouse, ipad, monitor or others. Ideal Valentine’s gifts.
  • 【STABLE AND PORTABLE FOLDING TABLE】: Aluminum alloy legs fold for storage under sofa or bed. Table with tablet groove, book stand with storage slot. MDF wood finish, curved ergonomic desktop designed for sitting. Rope handle for carry. No assembly and easy to use.
  • 【ERGONOMIC DESIGN】Ergonomic design helps Smart & Safe work in the optimum posture to support spinal alignment. The wrist rest design helps to protect your wrist. Use it as a portable workstation, a standing desk for office work, a snack tray for watching TV, a bookstand or cookbook holder for reading, a laptop or tablet stand for relaxing in bed, a food table to enjoy breakfast in bed or sofa.
  • 【CONVENIENT STORAGE DRAWER】: There is a storage drawer on the left side of the bed table, which can be used not only for storing pens, notebook, headphones, data cable, charger, but also as a cup holder, phone stand.
  • 【24 HOURS CUSTOMER SERVICE】:If there are any issues with the laptop desk table, please contact us immediately via amazon E-mail. We provide the most satisfaction solution within 12 hours.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. When the book stand is in the groove, will it support an open laptop?

Yes,it will not effect the use of the laptop.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “I absolutely love LOVE how much table space and leg room this table has to offer. It is very sturdy with a side storage drawer that is use to hold my coffee cup. I was a bit hesitant on purchasing this table at first because there wasn’t much review, but I would have regretted it if I hadn’t purchased it. I got the cherry black. Highly recommend!!
I absolutely love LOVE how much table space and leg room this table has to offer. It is very sturdy with a side storage drawer that is use to hold my coffee cup. I was a bit hesitant on purchasing this table at first because there wasn’t much review, but I would have regretted it if I hadn’t purchased it. I got the cherry black. Highly recommend!!.

Show More…

3. Bluetooth Audio Adapter for Music Streaming Sound System, esinkin W29-us Wireless

Bluetooth Audio Adapter for Music Streaming Sound System, esinkin W29-us Wireless Audio Adapter Works with Smart Phones and Tablets, Wireless Adapter for Speakers

  • Long wireless range: Stream and control your music with a reliable connection from up to 15 meters 50-ft, 1 Year warranty.
  • Listen music wireless:Stream your audio entertainment from your smart phone or table.Listen music through your perfect sound system from your smart phone or tablet with perfect sound quality
  • Easy to setup: Simply pair your smart phone or tablet to the audio adapter with a single button press
  • Superior acoustics: Don’t compromise on sound delivers high-quality acoustics
  • Works with most speakers: Plug the adapter into any A/V receivers and any powered speakers using standard RCA or 3.5mm jacks
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Must it be plugged into wall socket?

Yes, the one I received plugs into a regular 110 home wall outlet. There is no USB power adapter included even though some of the older answers said that there was. The plug is however converting from 110 to 5V DC so it may be possible to splice in a USB plug since most USB outlets are putting out 5V. I may actually try that since I need to use it in my car.

2. Will it automatically connect to the last paired device when the power is plugged in?

Yes, in fact its a little annoying how well it stays connected. If you walk in the house with bluetooth headphones on, or try to use a portable speaker in the back yard, it will take priority over all your other devices. Great range too.

3. Can I plug this into a 220v wall plug?

NO!!please don’t try and plug into a 220 volt outlet.This is rated 110volts only!

4. Does this come with a power supply?

Yes it does, well at least mine did. I plugged mine into one of the switched outlets on the back of the amplifier so when I turn it on it comes on as well. And it seems to work well.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

William I. Dube

TOP 500 REVIEWER says: “If this review helps in any way Positive or Negative Please hit HELPFUL!!! It will help encourage me to continue my real reviews of products I’ve purchased. Pros: $Priced under $25 / Synced fast to my phone/ Nice soft tone on speakers while syncing to let you know BT is discoverable (Note if you don’t want then just synch device before turning on your speaker system/ Small/ Blue light is a nice touch/ Comes with cable and power adapter Cons: BT is not new standard (That said I think new standard was designed for more than just audio and since this

If this review helps in any way Positive or Negative Please hit HELPFUL!!! It will help encourage me to continue my real reviews of products I’ve purchased.

Pros: $Priced under $25 / Synced fast to my phone/ Nice soft tone on speakers while syncing to let you know BT is discoverable (Note if you don’t want then just synch device before turning on your speaker system/ Small/ Blue light is a nice touch/ Comes with cable and power adapter

Cons: BT is not new standard (That said I think new standard was designed for more than just audio and since this is purely audio system does not appear to be much of a limitation), Cable provided works but if you want high end sound you need better connectors (will cost you maybe $10 to $20 on up depending on how high quality connectors you want to get for hoking to this system), I can understand the power adapter, but since it is 5 volts and low amperage I think a USB cord option would be nice. Lastly no battery powered option although it would not be hard to rig up to a power bank.

Okay… I’ve had this a day now and as you can guess I love this device. The range for the Bluetooth is awesome in that I can bring my phone all over the house and not loose BT connection to my stereo. Only thing I don’t like about writing a review like this is that it also makes a good reason to raise the price.. Okay I guess with that said if the price gets above $27 for this great device I would look at my other options if I were to get some for friends.

UPDATE: 9/27/2018 Yes there was a lot of background noise at the beginning of my review as my neighbor is having an underground pool installed in his yard; it was not noise from this device.

Thank you for reading my review:

Again Please give this review a thumbs up. It is real. I’ve been on Amazon as a customer for over twenty years. I don’t get compensated for my reviews. (Not that I wouldn’t like to be.) I pay for Amazon Prime so I get any of the perks that come with my Prime membership..


Show More…

5. TP-Link NFC-Enabled Bluetooth 4.1 Receiver, Wireless Audio Adapter Streaming Music from

The HA100 provides your stereo with Bluetooth connectivity, enabling you to stream music wirelessly from your smartphone or tablet. You can just sit back and relax as you listen to and control your favorite playlists away from your stereo.

TP-Link NFC-Enabled Bluetooth 4.1 Receiver, Wireless Audio Adapter Streaming Music from Echo Smart Phone Tablet PC to Home Car Stereo Sound System (HA100)

  • Universal Compatibility: enable your high quality speakers or home/car stereo sound system Bluetooth compatibility, to stream audio from your smartphone/tablet/PC/echo or any Bluetooth enabled devices
  • 2x Wireless Range: extend the Bluetooth wireless range up to 20 meters (66 feet), stream your music stably from 2 times further away than other models do
  • High Quality Wireless Music Performance: built in amplifier chip and CSR chip that supports Bluetooth 4.1 and A2DP v1.2, provide high performance wireless music experience from your favourite streaming platforms, Spotify, Apple Music, pandora, and etc
  • 5 Star Driver’s Choice: Auto-On/Off with Your Car, get ready for playing music in seconds; NFC Tag for Passenger Pairing, make it much easier for passenger to connect and play their own music
  • Multipoint Technology: stay connected with 2 of your frequently used devices, seamlessly switching audio source
  • NFC Quick Pairing & Easy Setup: one click to pair up with your NFC enabled devices as soon as getting close to the HA100 or NFC tag. Connect to stereo system supporting 3.5 millimeter AUX or RCA jacks
  • Improve Echo That Has Trouble Hearing You: echo usually has trouble hearing you because of the overwhelming music as it has to be fixed next to the TV or stereo system. HA100 serves as Bluetooth wireless bridge that enables echo anywhere convenient for you
  • Package Contents: Bluetooth Music Receiver HA100, USB Charging Cable, 3.5 millimeter to RCA Cable, 3.5 millimeter to 3.5 millimeter Cable, Power Adapter, NFC Tag, User Guide, 12-month warranty and unlimited 24/7 technical support
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. When plugged in, is this device “always on”? Or does it “time out” when not in use?

It is always on. I have mine plugged into a switched outlet which is only on when my AV receiver is powered on.

2. How many hours does battery last?

The HA100 is not battery operated; it comes with a power adapter that must be plugged into a power source.

Regards,
TP-Link Support

3. Anyone know how I can rename the device name? I have two in my household and devices constantly send them to the wrong receiver they are 1 floor apart

Typically you can rename them in your phone Bluetooth Devices menu.Just be sure to shut off both BT devices, then only turn on the one you want to rename.I have done renaming with my Samsung S7 Edge Android. There is a settings “gear” next to the TP-Link name in the “Available Devices” menu. Open up that setting menu and there will be a box “Rename Device”.Hope this helps.

4. How well does it work with Amazon Dot?

There is only one Dot issue and it may not apply to all user. When you play a Music Group (multiple Echo devices in a home for whole house audio), the Dots and/or Echos in that group use Bluetooth to link up and therefore, the sound only comes out of the Dot or Echo when that happens. The speaker you are linked to is then cut off and no longer plays sound from the Dot.
When you just play one Dot or Echo to this device, it works fine.
This is more an Amazon flaw and less a TP-Link problem. The only work around is to hook a Dot with a speaker up using 3.5 mm minijack AUX cable to each other directly. But, be aware that when you turn off the speaker, you no longer can hear the Dot until you unplug the minijack cable from it.
With a Bluetooth device like this one, that is not the case. If the speaker this is attached to has a sleep mode and turns off, the Dot goes back to ITS speaker. Making it still entirely usable.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Phantom-X says: “I have a long commute and my car does not naturally have bluetooth. The other day, I was pulling my mpow unit out of the auxiliary port on my car and it broke. Not wanting to be without my bluetooth, I started hunting on Amazon for a new unit. Now, my old mpow unit was good, but it had two issues which I despised: 1. Had to be powered on manually by holding the button for a few seconds 2. Had a “feedback” noise when charging and playing audio at the same time I hated having to always turn it on
I have a long commute and my car does not naturally have bluetooth. The other day, I was pulling my mpow unit out of the auxiliary port on my car and it broke. Not wanting to be without my bluetooth, I started hunting on Amazon for a new unit.

Now, my old mpow unit was good, but it had two issues which I despised:
1. Had to be powered on manually by holding the button for a few seconds
2. Had a “feedback” noise when charging and playing audio at the same time

I hated having to always turn it on whenever you got back into the car, and then having to manually pair it on my phone most of the time. But once it was on, it worked pretty well. Unless, of course, it was charging. In sync with the acceleration in my car, it would produce a subtle (but audible) feedback noise while driving. As my speed increased, so did the noise.

Fast-forward to today, when I received this unit. At first, it did not want to work. I plugged it into my aux port and charger. It turned on when my car turned on, but I could not connect to it on my phone. I read what “NFC” was, and decided I did not want that. So I restarted my phone. I turned the car back on, and this time it connected.

I then decided to drive around a bit. There was no feedback while I was driving, which was a huge plus for me. Sound quality was great, too.

I shut my car off, and the unit turned off automatically. I turned my car back on, and two magical things happened. First, the bluetooth device turned on automatically, as it had been doing. Second, my phone automatically connected to it. No manual touching of the device. No having to tap the bluetooth icon on my phone and pair it manually.

So for me, this is an awesome device for several reasons:
1. Sound quality is great so far
2. Turns on / off automatically
3. My phone pairs and connects to the device automatically
4. No humming noises or feedback sounds while driving, meaning I can leave the device plugged in and not have to worry about anything.


Show More…

7. Homfa Bamboo Laptop Desk Adjustable Portable Breakfast Serving Bed Tray with

Color:Dark Brown Description: ★This Homfa bamboo laptop desk is well designed, durable, beautiful, and very adjustable. You can use it as a laptop table, reading desk or working desk or other usage. Unlike the tables used before, this portable lap desk with the newly design, is more convenient for you to use in bed, or on the floor, sofa, car and many other circumstances. Features: ✔100% new and high quality, Eco-friendly and sturdy bamboo material, durable and solid.

✔Newly useful modern design and save space, you can use the table in many occasions. ✔The perfect little slots design make your desk very adjustable, the height of the table can be adjusted according to your requirements. ✔Multipurpose, according to your needs, can be used as a laptop table, breakfast tray, writing desk, reading desk, coloring table, working desk, etc. Also wonderful to place your computer and common items and other desk office stuff.

Specifications: – Material: Bamboo – Color: Dark Brown – Active table height adjustable: 52/51/50/49cm – Drawer size: 5.9 * 5.5 * 0.8inch(15 * 14 * 2cm) – Active Desktop Size: 13.6 * 13.6 * 0.6inch(34.5 * 34.5 * 1.5cm) – Laptop desk size: 21.5”L x 13.6”W x 13”H (54.5 x 34.5 x 23/28/33cm).(Height adjustable) Package Include: 1 * Bamboo Laptop Desk

Homfa Bamboo Laptop Desk Adjustable Portable Breakfast Serving Bed Tray with Tilting Top Drawer Dark Brown

  • ✿100% Eco-friendly Natural Bamboo-Give Your Family more Protection ✿✿ This bamboo monitor stand riser finished by Natural Eco-friendly and natural solid bamboo in high mountains for years, no burrs and Exquisite Craftsmanship, which makes it 100% safe for human health and more sturdy than plastic stand and bamboo material makes your stand looks very fantastic.
  • ✿Multi-usage Suitable for Any Occasions ✿✿ You can use it in many places and many ways. Used for surfing the Internet with your computer, use it for eating food, drawing, reading, doing homework on the bed, sofa, floor, car, etc. Very useful and convenient to move into any room in the house.
  • ✿ Something Deserves You Love- Adjustable Height ✿✿ Our laptop table has adjustable legs’ length and 5 slots tray tilting angles to give you a better viewing experience, besides, a stopper prevents your laptop from slipping from the desktop, very safe to use. Active table height adjustable is 52/51/50/49 cm. Sized 21.5”L x 13.6”W x 13”H (54.5 x 34.5 x 23/28/33cm), which makes it become a perfect portable desk.
  • ✿Practical & Humanization Design- Convenient to Use ✿✿ With a storage drawer, perfect for storing pen, phone or some small items, besides, the flat desktop is wonderful to reading book or playing computer, it will also be a great gift for family and friends.
  • ✿Purchase with Confidence ✿✿ We will provide best products and the Most Professional Customer Service to every customer before and after purchase. If you have any problems about this Bamboo Laptop Desk, please feel free to contract first., we will reply within 24 hours and provide a satisfactory solution for you.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can i assume that this item is designed for right handed people only?

Dear Customer, the product is designed for right-hand people, you can see from the plat for mice. If there’s a quality problem, we will take responsibility and help you to solve the problem.

2. Is there any assembly needed? If so, is it easy?

It arrived ready out of the box. I simply just had to unfold the legs and adjust if needed. No assembly was required.

3. Do the legs lock?

Yes, after adjusting the height, you could spin the part to lock the legs.

4. Do the legs collapse in? Where it’s totally flat?

Yes, the legs does collapse inward and it is totally flat when folded.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Arianna Chatterjee says: “This is the most amazing item ever! I am a first year law student, and as such I have a lot of work to do. I wanted to have something where I could sit comfortably on my couch or bed and still be in a good position to highlight and write whatever I may need. This product is perfect. It came packaged nicely to avoid damage, the color is beautiful, and it seems like pretty good quality. The legs are adjustable which I thought I would need to give myself more room, but I truthfully don’t. At the lowest leg length,
I can still sit with my ankles crossed and stretched out no problem. I am 5’5″ and 150lbs to give you an idea. My 5 year old sister was even able to sit in my lap with her legs on top of mine and we still kept the desk legs at their shortest. This is also very sturdy. I am able to sit a cup of tea right next to my laptop and not worry. A major plus is also the adjustable top which is fantastic for propping up my books when I want to.

Overall, I highly recommend this product to anyone seeking a bed desk..


Show More…

9. SUNFICON Foldable Laptop Bed Tray Desk Table Standing Desk Height Adjustable

SUNFICON Foldable Laptop Bed Tray Desk Table Standing Desk Height Adjustable Lap Stand Portable Standing Notebook Tablet Breakfast Table Home Office Read Eat Working Write Draw Sofa Couch Floor Walnut

  • USER FRIENDLY LAPTOP BED TRAY TABLE: made of eco friendly MDF (Tray) and heavy duty aluminum alloy (Legs) for long lasting use, measured in 23.60″/60cmx13.58″/34.5cm (Tray Surface)x12.60″/32cm(Highest Height),up to lbs/kg weight capacity, this foldable laptop stand with soft wrist rest and non-slip baffle holds your computer firmly and steadily
  • ADJUSTABLE LAPTOP DESK:easy to adjust 5 heights positions to the desired height from 9.5’’ to 12.6’’, and you can adjust 3 different desktop angle from 0° to 35° for a better viewing angle.This ergonomic laptop bed tray table will eliminate eyes, neck, back and shoulder fatigue or pain meanwhile increasing your concentration and reading or working hours
  • FOLDABLE & PORTABLE LAP STAND: quickly collapse this lap desk by folding up the 2 legs, and easily store it under the sofa, bed, closet or places for saving more space while not in use. Take it with you to a local coffee shop or library. It’s comfortable and convenient for working,gaming,studying and writing.
  • WIDELY APPLICATION STANDING DESK:this multi-functional laptop stand meets all your different demands. It works as a workstation for office work or a writing standing desk for students, a cozy stand for gaming or relaxing in bed, couch or sofa, a snack serving tray table for TV watching, a sound equipment, book holder, keyboard riser and tablet holder or reading book stand etc
  • GREAT GIFT IDEAS:comes fully assembled,our space friendly laptop stand holder is an excellent gift idea for any occasions such as birthday and Christmas day. Get one now for your family, friends,students or coworkers with long hours working in front of a computer.

9. MOGICS Donut Power Strip-Black | Working from Home Essential

MOGICS Donut Power Strip-Black | Working from Home Essential

  • Power Strip
  • Share the Power, Save the Space
  • DONUT: 5 US AC Socket + 2 USB ports (2A Share)
  • Fuse T6.3A , Power Limit: 1500W@240V or 750W@120V
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. It’s october 2018 now… is this still the old version, or the newer version from dec 2017 kickstarter with the improved plug and reliability?

Not really sure as we bought it in 2017. But I can tell you we have used ours many times and it really works well.

2. Is this the old version or the revised version from December 2017 Kickstarter with the imporoved international plug and reliability?

Regarding the new version, it is not yet to ready for sell. may be in few months later.
The both versions are with good design. The new one mainly improved the EU plug of MOGICS Adapter (the middle part of MOGICS Donut / Bagel) to support Type E without any need for the additional converter plug in EU countries. The current version is good enough to use in US, AU, UK type countries, even in Europe, current version also no problem, as there is an extra EU adapter in its pack to support type E.

(BTW, If you live in non-US type plug countries, please select our another model “Bage”l to instead of “Donut”. Please refer the detail of “MOGICS Power Bagel” as the link. https://www.amazon.com/MOGICS-BAGEL-Universal-Travel-Strip/dp/B01J1CGSQM/ref=sr_1_2?m=A20EERX1V7CM1&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1524791068&sr=1-2)
For your referecnes. Thanks!

3. How does the adapter work for type G (in Ireland) outlets?

Dear customer,I’d like to suggest you to order our another similar model “MOGICS Power Bagel” to instead of “MOGISC Power Donut”.Please refer the link. (https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01J1CGSQM)Power Bagel supports to universal AC plug types. It is sure to work for type G. Thanks!

4. How long is the cord that plugs into an AC outlet?

It is about 3 feets (92 cm) long.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

kbern says: “Wow, this thing is so well designed! Love It! (and I’m picky) PROS: – Very small… about what I expected (see my pics) – Can leave the international adapter at home while in US and it’s even lighter – Case is super nice, though I’d leave that too… no need for it – Blades on plug are not polarized so that fact that it’s a right-angle plug isn’t a problem in that you can face it away from some other plug in the same outlet – Can even take three-prong grounded plugs because the grounding pin just slips in the crack
Wow, this thing is so well designed! Love It! (and I’m picky)

PROS:
– Very small… about what I expected (see my pics)
– Can leave the international adapter at home while in US and it’s even lighter
– Case is super nice, though I’d leave that too… no need for it
– Blades on plug are not polarized so that fact that it’s a right-angle plug isn’t a problem in that you can face it away from some other plug in the same outlet
– Can even take three-prong grounded plugs because the grounding pin just slips in the crack (see pics)
– Two USB ports… It’s amazing it can also have a USB DC converter with two ports and still be so small
– Comes with spare fuse in fuse cover

CON:
– Only negative is that I wish they had a model with a 6′ cord (I realize that would make it bigger, but….


Show More…

11. 10″ Windows 10 FWIN232 PRO S2 Fusion5 Ultra Slim Windows Tablet

10″ Windows 10 FWIN232 PRO S2 Fusion5 Ultra Slim Windows Tablet PC- (8GB RAM, 128GB Storage, 5MP and 2MP Cameras, Full HD Windows 10 Professional Tablet PC)

  • Ultra Slim & Ultra Style: Windows 10 Pro S2 Tablet PC – The ultimate user experience. This newest version of Windows Tablet PC from Fusion5 is fully-loaded with the latest user-friendly Windows 10 Professional Operating System. Perfect Windows tablet PC for your daily requirement, be it education, office work or industrial use.
  • Feature-Rich: With 8GB DDR4 RAM, 128GB Storage and N3450 quad-core CPU, FWIN232 PRO S2 is powerful enough to handle your daily tasks. With 2MP and 5MP Cameras and MIC, you can work from home or attend those classes.
  • 10 inch Full HD IPS for Optimal Viewing: FWIN232 PRO S2 Boasts a FULL HD IPS Screen making it perfect for viewing our favourite TV shows, movies, Youtube and playing games!
  • FUSIONCHARGE FastCharge – With Fusion Charge FastCharge, charge 80% in 45-50 minutes and 100% in 70-80 minutes.
  • FWIN232 PRO S2 ultra-slim and stylish Windows Tablet not only ticks all the boxes in terms of ultimate usability, graphics and overall specs but it also comes with 12 months of USA warranty.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. There is a “dc in” port but the power supply plugs into a usb c port so what is the dc port for?

Another way to charge. 12 vdc and at least 2 amp power supply. it appears to have a 3.5mm O.D., 1.1mm I.D and 9mm length barrel plug. This tablet also needs 12 volts, 3 amps on whatever USB-C plug you are going to charge it with, you can’t use a 5 volt usb wall wart to charge this tablet.

2. could you tell me the screen resolution of this tablet?

1920 x 1200

3. How many usb ports are there?

one usb port.

4. Can I change the system language to Arabic ?

Yes
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Miffychaton says: “Got my tablet 4 days of ordering with all the xmas rush! I initially just wanted a cheap tablet to watch movies on long flights, but after searching online for weeks, I decided to “splurge” on this model because of its 8G RAM & 128GB hard drive. I’m a windows surface pro user for over 3 years, so it’s a big plus to have a windows pro tablet that can sync my microsoft account on both devices. Initial set up was fast with all the necessary windows updates, you’ll need to manually check for updates (3 times for me) as the
tablet won’t do it on start-up.

Two things that bothers me a little (both are not deal breakers):
1) I think they had pre-pasted a cheap screen protector as I can see two small bubbles and the corners are not completely “flat”. I think this protector is affecting the sensitivity of the touch screen, just not as sensitive as my surface. I wasn’t able to peel this screen protector off.

2) The charging adapter with 2 pin is huge and heavy. They included an extra type C cord, but it will not charge the tablet when I used a different adapter.

Two “bonus” things:
1) Tablet has a regular USB port, useful to stick in my portable hard drive for more storage or watch movies.
2) Box came with a type c to regular USB adapter, this gives additional USB port to use a wireless mouse.

My surface pro 4 has screen flickering issues so I can’t watch movies on it for long, but I am not ready to spend huge on another surface pro or surface go. If you just want to watch movies and do simple browsing, this tablet is more than adequate. I suspect I can potentially work a little from this tablet too as it’s just as powerful as my surface pro, I just need to connect the tablet to an external screen.

I hope they will re-stock their keyboard attachment soon. Also, don’t get the Fintie cover on Amazon that says it will fit a Fusion 5 Pro, it doesn’t. I need to get a universal cover that leaves all sides open so I can charge or access the ports..


Show More…

13. Portable Charging Station with Included 4-Port USB Power Strip and 6-Port

Color:White Tired of working in the same spot? Want to move to the couch for that conference call or Zoom meeting? Now you can with the GUS Portable Charging Center. This station charges up to 3 smartphones, 2 tablets, a laptop, and a watch simultaneously while keeping messy charging cords hidden. It’s the ideal Work-From-Home Charging Center. The station’s front window provides visibility for phones so you۪’ll never miss an important call or message while charging your devices.

The station includes a 4-port USB power strip and a 6-port AC power strip. Available in 3 beautiful finishes — Cloud White, Walnut, and Rattan with Faux Leather Trim. Power up like a professional.

Portable Charging Station with Included 4-Port USB Power Strip and 6-Port AC Power Strip. Make Work from Home Easy and Take Your Phone, Laptops, and Tablets Anywhere! Cloud White Finish

  • ROOM-TO-ROOM PORTABILITY — Working From Home? No need to unplug your chargers when you want to move to the living room. The station’s unique design features a wood handle that makes moving rooms effortless. Simply unplug the power strip, move rooms, and re-plug in the power strip. Now, that’s a portable work station!
  • PEEK THROUGH WINDOW — The station’s front window provides visibility for phones so you۪’ll never miss an important call or message while charging your devices.
  • INCLUDES 2 POWER STRIPS — The station comes with a 4-port USB power strip and a 6-port AC power strip so you can start charging all your devices immediately!
  • AVAILABLE IN 3 FINISHES — Cloud White, Walnut, and Rattan with Faux Leather Trim.
  • DIMENSIONS — 17″ x 7.5″ x 7.5″ (12″ high with handle up) 1.5″ wide gap for phones, tablet, 1.22″ for laptop.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

AMD says: “This is a well made attractive organizer that hides all the messy chargers/cords and complements my interior decor. It was somewhat larger than I expected but it is my “overnight resting and recharging place” for my iPad, iPhone and Apple watch. Now all those cords and chargers are hidden with this device. I suppose it’s “portable” also, but in my case, will just leave in place as it serves its purpose next to my bed. Well done!
This is a well made attractive organizer that hides all the messy chargers/cords and complements my interior decor. It was somewhat larger than I expected but it is my “overnight resting and recharging place” for my iPad, iPhone and Apple watch. Now all those cords and chargers are hidden with this device. I suppose it’s “portable” also, but in my case, will just leave in place as it serves its purpose next to my bed. Well done!.

Show More…

14. emaiker USB Headset with Noise Cancelling Mic, Wired USB Headphones with

Color:Stereo 612DUC Emaiker USB Computer Headset/USB PC Headphone/Skype Headset/Voice Recognition Headset/Dragon Headset are specially designed for Working from Home, Remote Work, Online Courses, Education, Training, Offices, Call Center, Conference Calls, Webinar Presentation ,Gaming and More. They are plug&play for all UC platforms. This computer headset comes with USB adapter with volume controller & mic mute button. The wired headset with mic which widely compatible with PC/computers.laptops and Mac. The USB telephone headset is designed for softphones, such as AVAYA,Cisco Jabber,3CX,Microsoft Teams, Skype for Business, Skype, Lync,Zoom,Countpath Bria, and most other well-known softwares.

Why to Choose Our Professional Communication Headsets? Stylish Design & Lightweight Structure Our headsets with microphone is stylish and fashion designing. The lightweight structure and durable materials are originally designed for call centers and telemarketing operators. Provide Hands-free Talking and Improve Work Productivity The over ear headset with noise canceling microphone allows you to use both hands for typing or taking notes while talking. Crystal Clear Sound A professional communication headset provides clear voice transmission during phone calls.

Wide band audio and feature with noise canceling microphone to filter out most background noise. Its excellent sound quality gives users the feeling they’re having a “face to face” communication. 2 Years Warranty We offer 2 years warranty for each headphone for computer/office headset/business headset, You don’t need to worry about the wired headset quality.

emaiker USB Headset with Noise Cancelling Mic, Wired USB Headphones with Mic for PC Laptop Tablets, Work for Teams, Zoom Conference, Dragon Voice Recognition Speech Dictation, Telework Calls Chat

  • PLUG &PLAY MICROPHONE HEADSET: this 234.5cm cable length computer headset with USB adapter is Plug&Play.amd no installation driver is needed for Computer, PC, Laptop, Mac and other USB compatible devices.The communicaition headset works for all well-known softphones for call centers,offices,working from home or on line courses. With convenient in-line controller, easy to adjust this PC headphone volume up/down and microphone mute/un-mute and greatly improves work efficiency.
  • EXCELLENT AUDIO QUALITY:Professional USB microphone headset is specially designed for clear communication on business calls,skype chat Zoom meeting, Voice Dictation, on line onference etc. With Hi-Fi Stereo speaker headphone delivers crystal clear sound, the wideband and bi-directonal noise cancelling microphone blocks out unwanted background noise and pick up loud and clear sound.The communication headphone with noise cancelling microphone ensures talking clearance for every word.
  • SUPER WEAR COMFORT/HEALTHY for 24H: Lightweight stereo call center headset with skin-friendly protein leather ear cushions makes comfortable wearing experience.The over ear computer headset with 80 mm adjustable clip-stop headband and 330° rotatable microphone arm for left/right talking. Binaural USB Skype headset with easy adjustable headband to fit different head sizes. The microphone headset is designed with built-in hearing protection circuit Acoustic Shock to protect your hearing health.
  • WIDE COMPATIBILITY: This lightweight USB Headphone with noise cancellation microphone for PC/Mac is professionally designed for chatting,calling and audio listening.Compatible with Windows 2000/7/8/10/XP/Vista, Mac OS X, iOS, Android, Tablets&PCs. Widely applied to UC and softphones from Microsoft, Avaya, Cisco Jabber and others.Good choice for Dragon, Speach recognition, Rosetta Stone program,e-learning, Teams,Skype/Lync, VoIP platform, conference calls, webinar,work from home and more.
  • BUILT TO LAST WITH 2 YEARS WARRANTY(WORRY-FREE): Emaiker comfortable office headset for PC laptop with stainless headband, plush protein leather ear cushions, quality ABS, superior retractable microphone and hearing protection speaker allow for heavy use. Lightweight and stainless steel headband provides high strength and super comfortable wearing.2 years worry-free warranty is offered for all emaiker office communication USB headphones.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. This works for my zoom meetings but not when I listen to you tube. Any suggestions?

Some computers cannot default USB devices as audio device.
Here below are steps to set it.
Windows
A
1. From Start Menu, select Desktop tile
2. From Charms menu, select Settings>Control Panel>Hardware and Sound
3. Go to Sound>Playback Tab
4. Choose “USB Headset” or ” UC USB Headset”( some batchs headsets named” UC USB Headset”
5. Click “Set Default,” and then click “OK.”
6. Select the Recording Tab.
7. Choose “USB Headset”or ” UC USB Headset”
8. Click “Set Default,” and then click“OK.”
B
1. Click Properties > ensure “Use this(enable)” is selected in the Device usage drop-down list.
2. Select the Levels tab>Ensure that the Speaker and Microphone volume are high enough and not muted.

2. Is this item Linux compatible?

Yes, it is Linux compatible.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Frank L Malitz says: “After two defective Logitech wireless headsets, for my Dragon dictation, I gave up and purchased this hardwired set. It was not expensive. The dictation program works better than it ever has. I don’t have to worry about the battery. I am very happy.
After two defective Logitech wireless headsets, for my Dragon dictation, I gave up and purchased this hardwired set. It was not expensive. The dictation program works better than it ever has. I don’t have to worry about the battery. I am very happy..

Show More…

16. Jaracom 3.5 mm PC Headset with Microphone Noise Cancelling, Volume Control

Jaracom 3.5mm headset/Corded Headphones/Telephone Headset/Cellphone Headset/Call center phone and headset/PC microphone headset/Skype headset/PC headset/Wired headphone/Stereo headphone/Computer headset is design for Smart phone, Mobile phone, PC computer, Laptop, Tablet, Walkman, Portable Music Player, MP3/4, or other devices with 3.5mm port. Premium Noise Cancelling Microphone filter out the dreadful noise and transmit crystal clear voice. Human Center Design enables to wear the headset for long time Quick Disconnect Plug & 6.66 foot cable provide more convenience.

Excellent Compability with Microsoft Teams, Lync, Skype for Business, Lync, Skype, Zoom, 3CX, AVAYA and most leading Softphones or UC softwares. Durable Deisgn and Worry-Free Warranty(24 months) One Headset used for cellphone, laptop, tablet and other devices with 3.5mm port. More Economic.

Jaracom 3.5 mm PC Headset with Microphone Noise Cancelling, Volume Control and Mic Mute for Cellphone Tablet PC Computer, Wired Phone Headset for Working from Home Call Center Office Conference

  • NOISE CANCELLING: The 3.5mm PC headset with noise cancelling microphone can cancel out ambient noises no matter when you are on noisy subway or in crowds, your caller can hear you clearly. 330 degree swivelling and bendable microphone boom arm helps to pick up the voice from any angles.
  • HUMANIZED DESIGN: The adjustable headband of 3.5mm wired headset can fit different sizes of the head, and the light-weight material frees the burden of your head and neck. Skin-friendly Earmuffs give you super soft and comfortable feeling, you can wear it whole day long without any pressures. International Hearing Protection Technology applied on this telephone headset keeps your hearing healthy and no worries for long time wearing.
  • Multi-Compatible: Cell phone headset with 3.5mm audio plug is suitable for iPhone Samsung and most other Androids smartphone, tablet, laptop, computer, pc, MP3 players ect. Simple and convenient. Easy to operate just plug and play. Excellent for heavy users like telemarketing sales, help desk service, customer service center, consultant and more. This Stereo headset is compatible with Skype for business, Lync, Zoom Meeting, Micorsoft Teams, 3CX, Cisco Jabber and most softphones.
  • DURABLE–3.5mm telephone headset with stainless headband, quality plastics, superior audio microphone and speaker allow for heavy use in offices, call centers and telemarketing, etc. Reinforced cord is built with Kevlar to withstand demanding environment and is protected against office chair wheels, sharp objects and daily use. PC headset with 6.66 foot cable permit you to move around the desk when on the call.
  • QUALITY WARRANTY Every 3.5mm smartphone headset will go trough a strict quality test process before sending out. We promised to bring the best quality headset to our customer. We offer 24 months warranty and worry-free service.


If you’re looking for a tablet for working from home , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment