The Best thermal mug brand for 2020 | Reviews by Reviewscutter

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous thermal mug brand, this post is for you.

thermal mug brand

Are you still confused for how to select top thermal mug brand? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this thermal mug brand review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated thermal mug brand, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

THERMOS Stainless King Travel Mug, 16 Ounce, Midnight Blue

THERMOS Stainless King Travel Mug, 16 Ounce, Midnight Blue

Features: Ultra-durable travel mug with handle for hot , Durable stainless steel interior and exterior , Leak-proof Drinklock sealing lid

4.7
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

ALBOR Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Tumbler 20 oz Purple Coffee Travel

ALBOR Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Tumbler 20 oz Purple Coffee Travel

Features: Triple insulated technology – the Albor 20oz , 100% leak-proof travel tumbler – our travel , Bonus stainless straws and handle – in

4.7
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Kate Spade New York Blush Pink Bridal Insulated Thermal Travel Mug,

Kate Spade New York Blush Pink Bridal Insulated Thermal Travel Mug,

Features: DOUBLE WALL INSULATION – This cute travel , TRAVEL FRIENDLY – Travel tumbler features a , EASY CARE – The 3 inch (7.6

4.7
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Contigo Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz, Vivacious

Contigo Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz, Vivacious

Features: Seal It In – Leak proof lid , For the Long Haul – Drinks stay , Lend a Hand: Easy one handed drinking

4.6
Check Price
TOP PICK

Contigo Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz, Vivacious

Contigo Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz, Vivacious

Features: ,

4.6
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

SUNWILL 20oz Tumbler with Lid (Navy Blue & Wine Red 2

SUNWILL 20oz Tumbler with Lid (Navy Blue & Wine Red 2

Features: ✅Insulated Stainless Steel: Sunwill 20oz tumbler is , ✅Premium Material: The tumbler is made from , ✅Superior Powder Coated Finish: Sweat proof, easy

4.6
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug (Burgundy)

Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug (Burgundy)

Features: CERAMIC INNER COATING – Asobu is the , ROUND HANDLE – Designed with everyone in , SEALED LID – A travel mug with

4.4
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Luxe Hydration 20oz Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - Thermal Travel

Luxe Hydration 20oz Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Tumbler – Thermal Travel

Features: 💧 ELEGANTLY DESIGNED – Drink up in , 💧 RETAINS LIQUID TEMPERATURE – Constructed from , 💧 SPLASH FREE, LESS MESS – Our

4.3
Check Price
FOR YOU

20 oz ThermoServ Foam Insulated Coffee Mug Black/Green Two Pack

20 oz ThermoServ Foam Insulated Coffee Mug Black/Green Two Pack

Features: Insulated , Microwave & Dishwasher Safe , Made in USA

4.1
Check Price
Cheap Product

Green Canteen Vacuum Stainless Steel Thermal Coffee Mug-2 Pack, 16oz, Gray

Green Canteen Vacuum Stainless Steel Thermal Coffee Mug-2 Pack, 16oz, Gray

Features: Keeps drinks hot or cold up to , 100% stainless steel double wall vacuum sealed , 100% recycable

0
Check Price

Best thermal mug brand – Buying Guide And Recommendation

There is a way to selecting the best thermal mug brand budget and we trust this guide to place you on the right path in helping you find that which would be perfect for you.

1. THERMOS Stainless King Travel Mug, 16 Ounce, Midnight Blue

Color:Midnight Blue Thermos Stainless King 16 Ounce Travel Mug with Handle, Midnight Blue

THERMOS Stainless King Travel Mug, 16 Ounce, Midnight Blue

  • Ultra-durable travel mug with handle for hot and cold beverages; 16-ounce capacity
  • Durable stainless steel interior and exterior
  • Leak-proof Drinklock sealing lid
  • Stays cool to the touch with hot liquids and is condensation-free with cold
  • Hand wash only
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. how many of stock do you have now? can i buy 2000? if i buy 2000 of this item at once can you discount?

Is this for the North Korean army? I’m pretty sure Amazon does not carry so many in stock. You may want to buy directly from Thermos which is the company that makes these. You’ll get a wholesale rate too. Before you do, be sure to get samples first to evaluate the item. I’d make four purchases – of 1, 10, 100, and 1889+ items, with the feedback from each purchase potentially driving the next. Further consulting is available for a fee.

2. It is described that the outside does not get warm when holding hot liquids – have a stainless mug which does (no vacuum?).

The outside of the thermos does not get warm at all.Under the cover is a screwed on bottom of the lid.You have to make sure that that is tight or it could leak.You also have to make sure you put the lid on with the lid open and not closed because the vacuum gets so tight that I am unable to get it off.This thermos is excellent.It actually keeps hot liquids whether it be coffee, broth, or tea hot all day long.

3. In the side pictures, there’s a hook in the middle of a circlular thing, what is it? Not the handle, the hook.

That is the inside of the underside of the lid. The lid has a few layers/components (most of which come apart for cleaning). Easy to put back together. And that hook clips the next layer onto the top and that’s what makes it TOTALLY spill-proof! I love mine, by the way 🙂

4. Does the paint flake off on this mug?

Yes I’ve had 2 they flake off like crazy. I finally got the stainless steel one and it does great and believe it or not it’s lighter in weight. I wouldn’t have thought the paint would make much of a difference but it does.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

David C. Miller says: “This 16oz. Thermos travel mug, far exceed my expectations! I got this because I wanted a handle, and didn’t want to spend $40.00 for a Yeti. We were in Chattagnooga a few weeks ago, ( June) The high was 89 the two days we were there. I put one-third of hotel ice-chips in and the rest Diet Coke. . . this was about 9:00 a.m. We came back to hotel at 6:45p.m. and parked in shade. The low that evening was 67. The next morning, I went to the car to wash and refill my mug (8:30a.m.)….. was stunned to find
This 16oz. Thermos travel mug, far exceed my expectations! I got this because I wanted a handle, and didn’t want to spend $40.00 for a Yeti.
We were in Chattagnooga a few weeks ago, ( June) The high was 89 the two days we were there.
I put one-third of hotel ice-chips in and the rest Diet Coke. . . this was about 9:00 a.m.
We came back to hotel at 6:45p.m. and parked in shade. The low that evening was 67.

The next morning, I went to the car to wash and refill my mug (8:30a.m.)….. was stunned to find ice chips STLL at the bottom and cold!
That’s 24 hours of retaining ice. I’m sure Yeti or similar would show the same, but for the cost; nothing touches this Thermos.

I’ve had it for about a month now, and switch from coffee, which holds hot for near 12 hours, and Diet Coke,
Because it’s made from stainless steel, I do not get any residual taste from coffee or coke. I Love it!

This is what Themos says;

“Thermos vacuum insulation technology for maximum temperature retention, hot or cold; keeps liquids hot for 5 hours and cold for 9 hours.”
I beg to differ. You can’t go wrong on this purchase. I also like the way the top lid closes and locks. I knocked it over a few times while driving
and little of my coke spilled… Cheers!!.


Show More…

3. ALBOR Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Tumbler 20 oz Purple Coffee Travel

Color:Purple Our insulated tumbler with straw guarantees quality and reliability. The triple-insulation technology in this stainless steel travel mug allows you to keep your drinks hot or cold for a long time. Unlike other insulated tumblers, our metal tumbler comes with bonus lids which will securely hold the liquid inside, no more spills! ALBOR’s travel coffee mug set brings you the best experience: a tumbler with handle, straws, lids, and more! Everything you need in one insulated cup with straw kit.

ALBOR Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Tumbler 20 oz Purple Coffee Travel Mug With Handle

  • Triple insulated technology – the Albor 20oz tumbler has triple-insulated, stainless steel vacuum technology, including an inner layer of copper which prevents heat transfer to the outer walls. this gives you additional hours of insulation over competitor travel cups. It’ll keep hot drinks hot and cold drinks cold.
  • 100% leak-proof travel tumbler – our travel cup comes with two lids: a splash-resistant, spill-proof sipper lid with a straw and sipping-friendly drinking hole, and a bonus, ergonomic slider for easy closing.
  • Bonus stainless straws and handle – in addition to the bonus lid, this thermal cup set includes 2 stainless steel straws, a cleaning brush, and a linen bag for easy storage. Plus, our insulated travel mug also comes with a removable, color matching handle.
  • Easy to clean and long lasting – every part of the bpa free coffee tumbler set is easy to hand-wash making cleaning a breeze. The exterior of our stainless steel coffee travel mug has a durable color coating that will not fade, peel or crack, and it’s rust resistant.
  • Customer service – please, if you have any questions or issues regarding the Albor insulated tumbler please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon we will respond within 24 hours.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Dishwasher safe?

Hi There, yes our tumblers are dishwasher safe, however if you are feeling anxious, we would recommend washing the lid by hand. Hope this helps!

2. is the lid snap on or screw on?

There are actually two lids. Both snap on.

3. Where can I buy a replacement lid?

AMAZON

4. Is the inside Stainless steel?

This tumbler is stainless steel.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

WackyErnie says: “This is the 2nd one of these tumblers that we have purchased in the past few weeks. My wife was so happy with the 1st one, she asked me to order her a second one. She LOVES that these tumblers keep cold drinks cold, and hot drinks hor, for a very long time (hours).
This is the 2nd one of these tumblers that we have purchased in the past few weeks. My wife was so happy with the 1st one, she asked me to order her a second one. She LOVES that these tumblers keep cold drinks cold, and hot drinks hor, for a very long time (hours)..

Show More…

5. Kate Spade New York Blush Pink Bridal Insulated Thermal Travel Mug,

Color:Heart Knot (Thermal Mug) kate spade new york® Travel Coffee & Tea Mug BPA, lead, phthalate-free Insulated tumbler holds 16 ounces Double wall tumbler is suitable for both hot and cold drinks Reusable coffee cup makes the perfect travel coffee mug, tea cup, plastic tumbler, and thermos For best care, hand-wash only DO NOT use the 16oz travel tumbler in the microwave Whether you fancy hot lattes or iced hibiscus tea, take it to go in this tea tumbler.

This thermos holds 16 ounces and is suitable for both hot and cold beverages, making it perfect for mornings on the go. The coffee mug with lid features a slim design that is easy to carry and fits in most standard cupholders. The non-toxic materials mean you can sip without worry, while the double walled design keeps your travel cup hot or cold. This mug is perfect for all upcoming bridal duties.

16 ounce insulated mug makes the perfect bridal shower or engagement idea!

Kate Spade New York Blush Pink Bridal Insulated Thermal Travel Mug, 16 Ounces, Heart Knot

  • DOUBLE WALL INSULATION – This cute travel mug holds 16 ounces (473ml) and is suitable for both hot and cold beverages. Insulated tumbler features a double wall design that keeps contents hot/cold and your cup free of condensation.
  • TRAVEL FRIENDLY – Travel tumbler features a slim design that is easy to carry and fits in most standard cupholders. The lock-tight lid easily screws on/off and allows for a mess-free commute. Travel mug includes a flap opening that makes drinking one-handed a breeze.
  • EASY CARE – The 3 inch (7.6 cm) opening provides room to easily fill the plastic tumbler and allows for hassle-free cleaning. For best care, the coffee travel mug and lid should only be washed by hand. This reusable cup cannot be used in the microwave.
  • SAFE MATERIALS – 16 oz insulated tumbler is made of acrylic that is BPA, lead, and phthalate-free so your drink is rid of any harsh chemicals. Non-toxic tumbler can be refilled and reused endlessly, which helps reduce plastic waste.
  • PREMIUM DESIGN – Thermos cup is featured in white with blush pink heart shaped accents. The Kate Spade New York logo is printed on the back near the base.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Mike says: “The mug is nice and my GF likes anything Kate Spade. The actual mug is average for it’s style and maybe slightly better then a tourist trap mug for durability. Paying for the name.
The mug is nice and my GF likes anything Kate Spade. The actual mug is average for it’s style and maybe slightly better then a tourist trap mug for durability. Paying for the name..

Show More…

6. Contigo Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz, Vivacious

Style Name:Grip | Size:20 Ounce | Color:Vivacious | Configuration:1 The Contigo Snapseal Byron Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz., is designed for an easy, one handed drinking experience. All you need to do is pop the top to drink. There’s no lid to unscrew or remove—just make sure to snap it closed after you’re done sipping to seal the leak proof lid. However you prefer it, your coffee stays hot up to 7 hours or cold up to 18 thanks to Thermalock vacuum insulation.

Contigo Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz, Vivacious

  • Seal It In – Leak proof lid (when closed) for on the go activities
  • For the Long Haul – Drinks stay hot up to 7 hours or cold up to 18 with Thermalock vacuum insulation
  • Lend a Hand: Easy one handed drinking
  • Perfect Fit – Fits most car cup holders
  • Clean Up – Top rack dishwasher safe lid, hand wash only body
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does this sweat and leave water marks on your furniture?

The outside does not get nearly cold enough for water to condense on it.

2. Is anyone else having a problem with the lead seal? I have to screw it on 3 or 4 times to get it properly threaded

I am now on my 4th 16 oz. Contigo travel mug and the last 3 , the seals were the problem as they start to leak and then the seals came out. I just ordered the 3rd one in June 2020 and the seal just fell out yesterday in October 2020. If this one does the same thing, I will not buy another one of these Contigo travel mugs.

3. Is the lid really leak-proof?

I’ve had both of mine (16oz and 24oz) for at least 4 years and neither one leaks. But I also don’t have trouble screwing the lids on tightly.

4. How tall is the mug without the lid?

EXACTLY 6 15/16″ in other words 1/16″ under 7″ without lid
EXACTLY 7 5/16″ with lid on
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

zeek5 says: “Update Feb 2019: After reading a subsequent review, it appears that the cap on this thermos may have been redesigned, therefore this original review might not be relevant anymore. And if the lid has been improved, well I would still give if 5 stars (unless 6 is a possibility). Original review: As others have said, this is a great mug and I love it. But the problem I have is that it is too hard to push the lever upward, which opens the drinking hole, especially when the lever and your hands are wet! The mechanics of the problem are that
Update Feb 2019:
After reading a subsequent review, it appears that the cap on this thermos may have been redesigned, therefore this original review might not be relevant anymore. And if the lid has been improved, well I would still give if 5 stars (unless 6 is a possibility).

Original review:
As others have said, this is a great mug and I love it. But the problem I have is that it is too hard to push the lever upward, which opens the drinking hole, especially when the lever and your hands are wet! The mechanics of the problem are that the open/close lever is held closed by a rise/bump.tongue thing that the locking lever down, but not with a smooth and rounded bump. Instead, the bump has a level side with a 90 degree angle. This means that the recess on the lever must overcome that level lock side that holds the lever with too much grip (I hope this makes some sense).
So the solution for me was to use a knife/tip/edge to change the shape of the locking bump/tongue to make it more like a smooth mound instead. Do this by scraping off the right angle edge on that bump, on the bottom part of that tongue/holding bump. (See picture of the knife edge, which is pointing upward and ready to scrap down the right angle edge on the bump to make is a smooth more rounded edge on that locking bump.)
With this minor modification, the close lever is held down the same bump, but with a somewhat rounded edge. This allows the lever to be released (and to open the drinking hole) with much less upward force. Works great for me!.


Show More…

8. Contigo Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz, Vivacious

Style Name:Grip | Size:20 Ounce | Color:Vivacious | Configuration:1 The Contigo Snapseal Byron Stainless Steel Travel Mug, 20 oz., is designed for an easy, one handed drinking experience. All you need to do is pop the top to drink. There’s no lid to unscrew or remove—just make sure to snap it closed after you’re done sipping to seal the leak proof lid. However you prefer it, your coffee stays hot up to 7 hours or cold up to 18 thanks to Thermalock vacuum insulation.

Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does this sweat and leave water marks on your furniture?

The outside does not get nearly cold enough for water to condense on it.

2. Is anyone else having a problem with the lead seal? I have to screw it on 3 or 4 times to get it properly threaded

I am now on my 4th 16 oz. Contigo travel mug and the last 3 , the seals were the problem as they start to leak and then the seals came out. I just ordered the 3rd one in June 2020 and the seal just fell out yesterday in October 2020. If this one does the same thing, I will not buy another one of these Contigo travel mugs.

3. Is the lid really leak-proof?

I’ve had both of mine (16oz and 24oz) for at least 4 years and neither one leaks. But I also don’t have trouble screwing the lids on tightly.

4. How tall is the mug without the lid?

EXACTLY 6 15/16″ in other words 1/16″ under 7″ without lid
EXACTLY 7 5/16″ with lid on
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

zeek5 says: “Update Feb 2019: After reading a subsequent review, it appears that the cap on this thermos may have been redesigned, therefore this original review might not be relevant anymore. And if the lid has been improved, well I would still give if 5 stars (unless 6 is a possibility). Original review: As others have said, this is a great mug and I love it. But the problem I have is that it is too hard to push the lever upward, which opens the drinking hole, especially when the lever and your hands are wet! The mechanics of the problem are that
Update Feb 2019:
After reading a subsequent review, it appears that the cap on this thermos may have been redesigned, therefore this original review might not be relevant anymore. And if the lid has been improved, well I would still give if 5 stars (unless 6 is a possibility).

Original review:
As others have said, this is a great mug and I love it. But the problem I have is that it is too hard to push the lever upward, which opens the drinking hole, especially when the lever and your hands are wet! The mechanics of the problem are that the open/close lever is held closed by a rise/bump.tongue thing that the locking lever down, but not with a smooth and rounded bump. Instead, the bump has a level side with a 90 degree angle. This means that the recess on the lever must overcome that level lock side that holds the lever with too much grip (I hope this makes some sense).
So the solution for me was to use a knife/tip/edge to change the shape of the locking bump/tongue to make it more like a smooth mound instead. Do this by scraping off the right angle edge on that bump, on the bottom part of that tongue/holding bump. (See picture of the knife edge, which is pointing upward and ready to scrap down the right angle edge on the bump to make is a smooth more rounded edge on that locking bump.)
With this minor modification, the close lever is held down the same bump, but with a somewhat rounded edge. This allows the lever to be released (and to open the drinking hole) with much less upward force. Works great for me!.


Show More…

10. SUNWILL 20oz Tumbler with Lid (Navy Blue & Wine Red 2

SUNWILL 20oz Tumbler with Lid (Navy Blue & Wine Red 2 pack), Stainless Steel Vacuum Insulated Double Wall Travel Tumbler, Durable Insulated Coffee Mug, Thermal Cup with Splash Proof Sliding Lid

  • ✅Insulated Stainless Steel: Sunwill 20oz tumbler is with Double-Wall vacuum technology to keep drinks hot for over 6 hours and cold for around 24 hours.
  • ✅Premium Material: The tumbler is made from high quality 18/8 304 food grade stainless steel. Lead free and durable. Rust-proof, easy wash and unbreakable.
  • ✅Superior Powder Coated Finish: Sweat proof, easy grip, the advanced technology prevents heat transfer to outer wall, condensation free and long lasting. Electro polished inside delivers elegant look. Designed for car cup holders.
  • ✅BPA Free Sliding Lid, Eco-friendly and Splash Proof: Extra sealed and the lid cover provide maximum splash-proof capability. Drink hole on the top for easy sipping. Straw friendly.
  • ✅Lifetime Warranty & 100% Satisfaction: If you have any questions, please contact our customer service and we will reply shortly. We are happy to provide 100% money back if you are not fully satisfied with the tumbler.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Looking for a mug with a secure lid that doesn’t leak….has anyone who has purchased this cup had issues with leaking?

I hope someone talked you out of this mug. The lid does NOT screw on, so when a hot beverage is in the mug, steam builds up (because you have the lid all closed to prevent spillage) and bam! Off flies the lid spilling very hot drinks! With cold drinks there is no problem. The lid is secure. In fact it is hard to remove unless you open the drinking part for air to release the suction!

2. What country this product is made in?

I picked this one based on that comment, it’s made in China

3. Do you sell replacement lids for this tumbler?

you can get replacements thru Amazon at a fairly cheap price. My wife lost 2 lids for her tumblers and we got both 20oz and 30oz lids thru amazon (even lids with separate straw holes)

4. How would work mowing on a garden tractor bouncing around and such?

My husband says it would be fine. Has a tight seal on the lid and tumbler is very sturdy.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Danielle Joy says: “Best Amazon purchase and very similar to the Yeti cups. I was considering on buying Yeti but didn’t want to pay double the cost and I am SO happy that I didn’t because these tumblers are great. I even got another one for my boyfriend. No leaks, keeps it hot/cold for hours and easy to clean!
Best Amazon purchase and very similar to the Yeti cups. I was considering on buying Yeti but didn’t want to pay double the cost and I am SO happy that I didn’t because these tumblers are great. I even got another one for my boyfriend.

No leaks, keeps it hot/cold for hours and easy to clean!.


Show More…

12. Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug (Burgundy)

Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug (Burgundy)

  • CERAMIC INNER COATING – Asobu is the only mug you will find that has a ceramic inner coating which delivers the purest taste from your beverage
  • ROUND HANDLE – Designed with everyone in mind the rounded handle gives an easy grip to the cup
  • SEALED LID – A travel mug with a tight fitting insulated lid to ensure your coffee stays hot or cold
  • DOUBLE WALLED VACUUM INSULATION – Built with durable walls so you wont feel the heat of your tea or the cold of your brew
  • CLASSIC AND DURABLE – This classy and durable travel companion is perfect for indoor or outdoors
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. When will the seller see the “12 Oz” printed on the mug in the pictures and change the description to match? Since it’s clearly not 14 oz.

The mug is 14 ounces however when using the lid the capacity is only 12 ounces

2. I received my mug today and so far I like it but the lid closes every time I take a drink, can I get a replacement lid from seller?

Gary G. I read the regular Yeti mug has the same exact problem (in reviews) and the magnetic lid costs as much as i paid for this mug.

3. Is it microwaveable?

No, the outside of the cup is metal and will cause damage to your microwave oven.

4. Question to the manufacturer: what is the lid made of ?

Tritan
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “I bought this with a bit of hesitation because there weren’t any reviews yet. However, I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I’m a huge coffee drinker and I love that this fits nicely under my Keurig. It keeps my drink nice and hot for hours and its really sleek and beautiful. Completely happy after several weeks of daily use.
I bought this with a bit of hesitation because there weren’t any reviews yet. However, I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I’m a huge coffee drinker and I love that this fits nicely under my Keurig. It keeps my drink nice and hot for hours and its really sleek and beautiful. Completely happy after several weeks of daily use..

Show More…

14. Luxe Hydration 20oz Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Tumbler – Thermal Travel

Luxe Hydration 20oz Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Tumbler – Thermal Travel Coffee, Tea, Water Mug – Soft Touch Exterior, 18/8 Stainless Steel, Spill Resistant and Shatter Proof Tritan Lid – Beach Glass

  • 💧 ELEGANTLY DESIGNED – Drink up in style with our vacuum insulated tumbler. It boasts of a stunning genuine beach glass color and a durable, leathery-soft texture that provides a superior grip.
  • 💧 RETAINS LIQUID TEMPERATURE – Constructed from BPA-free, food grade 18/8 stainless steel, our travel tumbler with lid keeps cold drinks cool up to 9 hours and hot drinks warm up to 3 hours.
  • 💧 SPLASH FREE, LESS MESS – Our insulated cup features a crystal clear splash and shatterproof Tritan lid. The open/close toggle helps prevent liquid from seeping out and can neatly fit straws.
  • 💧 GREAT FOR THE ENVIRONMENT – Help reduce the use of plastic bottles and cups with our reusable drinking mug. It comes in a 100% recycled kraft paperboard packaging printed with recycled ink.
  • 💧 WE GIVE BACK – We are proud to say that we donate a portion of every Luxe Hydration sale to non-profit organizations that actively help remove plastic waste from our oceans and waterways.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this made in the USA?

Hi. Our products are designed in the U.S. and responsibly manufactured in China.

2. Are these tumblers top-rack dishwasher safe?

No. We recommend hand washing all of our Tumblers and Water Bottles.

3. Does it Leak? Cant tell if the lis is a screw on top or one of those ones that jusr push on

The lid pushes on but as a rubber gasket to prevent spills and leaks.

4. What is the width on the bottom and top?

Top = 3-3/8″ wide (3.375″)
Bottom = 2-7/8″ wide (2.875″)
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “New favorite mug! It fits perfectly in my Keurig and keeps my coffee hot longer than any mug I’ve ever had! The lid doesn’t drip and it feels soft like leather in my hand. I’m fairly picky about coffee mugs and I absolutely recommend this one.
New favorite mug! It fits perfectly in my Keurig and keeps my coffee hot longer than any mug I’ve ever had! The lid doesn’t drip and it feels soft like leather in my hand. I’m fairly picky about coffee mugs and I absolutely recommend this one..

Show More…

16. 20 oz ThermoServ Foam Insulated Coffee Mug Black/Green Two Pack

A good coffee mug is like a comfortable pair of Jeans or your favorite boots – it just feels “right”. For years the 20 oz mug was available at most Gas Stations and Convenience Stores. A few years ago they suddenly disappeared from the market and haven’t been seen since. Well, we found the mold and arranged for a special production run of mugs. The ThermoServ mugs are great. They are double wall insulated and unlike other mugs on the market, they are foam filled so they are far superior at keeping drinks hot or cold.

These rugged mugs are both dishwasher and microwave safe. The lid snaps on tight and doesn’t leak out the sides like most of the Chinese imports! This listing is for one black and one green mug. They both have black tops. There is no printing or graphics on these mugs.

20 oz ThermoServ Foam Insulated Coffee Mug Black/Green Two Pack

  • Insulated
  • Microwave & Dishwasher Safe
  • Made in USA
  • Set of 2 mugs – one Green & one Black
  • BPA Free
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. i bought the 20 oz mug… but actually is holds 30 oz liquid. Does the 12 oz mug hold more? Would like to buy 20

No

2. Is this mug polypropylene?

They are made of polypropylene.

3. Is it spill proof?

no, not spill proof

4. What does it weigh? The weight listed is 1.3 lbs which must be incorrect. Thanks!

I haven’t weighed them, but there are 2. It may be the shipping weight. They feel about the same as comparable size mugs.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Arlington Anne says: “I call these my sippy cups for adults. I got the first one because my office was up a spiral staircase, and I was worried about spilling my coffee or soda on the way up. I fell in love with it and bought more because it keeps beverages at temperature for a long time – excellent for keeping ice water beside the bed (and the lid keeps me from pouring ice water all over myself when I drink in bed). A whole can of soda will fit, even with ice. I had to buy more because my husband stole the first
couple that I bought. The lid goes on and off easily and doesn’t leak. Both cup and lid are very durable and wash up well in the top rack of the dishwasher. The lid does not seal shut – the hole is always open..

Show More…

18. Green Canteen Vacuum Stainless Steel Thermal Coffee Mug-2 Pack, 16oz, Gray

Size:16oz | Color:Gray & Tan An easy to carry mug with slide cover cap. The stainless steel vacuum design keeps beverage hot or cold for up to 6 hours.

Green Canteen Vacuum Stainless Steel Thermal Coffee Mug-2 Pack, 16oz, Gray & Tan

  • Keeps drinks hot or cold up to 6 hours
  • 100% stainless steel double wall vacuum sealed
  • 100% recycable
  • Slide to open cap
  • Doesn’t sweat or leak

We use standardized and scientific proven testing methods to scrutinize every product and provide you with objectively accurate results. If you’re looking for a thermal mug brand , this post is the right place for you. If you’ve found different results in your own research, email us and we’ll compare notes.

Leave a Comment