10 Best thing for a sore throat medicine Reviews and Guide 2020

Looking for best thing for a sore throat medicine? For this post, I have put together a collection of the best thing for a sore throat medicine which are currently available.

thing for a sore throat medicine

Are you still confused for how to select best thing for a sore throat medicine? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this thing for a sore throat medicine review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated thing for a sore throat medicine, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Children's Tylenol Cold, Cough, And Sore Throat Medicine, Bubblegum, 4 Fl.

Children’s Tylenol Cold, Cough, And Sore Throat Medicine, Bubblegum, 4 Fl.

Features: 4-fluid ounce bottle of children’s cold, cough, , Temporarily relieves cold and flu symptoms, including , Temporarily reduces fever

4.8
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Children's Tylenol Cold, Cough, And Sore Throat Medicine, Bubblegum, 4 Fl.

Children’s Tylenol Cold, Cough, And Sore Throat Medicine, Bubblegum, 4 Fl.

Features: 4-fluid ounce bottle of children’s cold, cough, , Temporarily relieves cold and flu symptoms, including , Temporarily reduces fever

4.8
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Robitussin Adult Maximum Strength Severe Cough + Sore Throat Relief Medicine,

Robitussin Adult Maximum Strength Severe Cough + Sore Throat Relief Medicine,

Features: Works to relieve even the worst cough , Maximum strength formula to relieve symptoms occurring , Strong cooling liquid for powerful sore throat

4.8
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Chloraseptic Sore Throat Spray, Cherry Flavor, 6 fl oz

Chloraseptic Sore Throat Spray, Cherry Flavor, 6 fl oz

Features: Fast-acting, targeted sore throat relief , Numbs on contact with an easy-to-control sprayer , Soothing sore throat spray is Cherry flavor

4.7
Check Price
TOP PICK

Chloraseptic Max Strength Sore Throat Lozenges, Wild Berries Flavor, 15 Count

Chloraseptic Max Strength Sore Throat Lozenges, Wild Berries Flavor, 15 Count

Features: Fast-acting sore throat relief , Maximum numbing in seconds as lo4zenge dissolves , Soothing sore throat lozenges are Wild Berries

4.7
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Robitussin Adult Maximum Strength Severe Cough + Sore Throat Relief Medicine,

Robitussin Adult Maximum Strength Severe Cough + Sore Throat Relief Medicine,

Features: Works to relieve even the worst cough , Maximum strength formula to relieve symptoms occurring , Strong cooling liquid for powerful sore throat

4.7
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Little Remedies Sore Throat Pops, Made With Real Honey, 10 Count

Little Remedies Sore Throat Pops, Made With Real Honey, 10 Count

Features: Calms fiery throats , For adults and children ages 3 and , Made with natural honey

4.5
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Chloraseptic Max Strength Sore Throat Spray, Wild Berries Flavor, 1.0 fl

Chloraseptic Max Strength Sore Throat Spray, Wild Berries Flavor, 1.0 fl

Features: Fast-acting, targeted sore throat relief , Maximum numbing in an easy-to-control, on-the-go sprayer , Soothing sore throat lozenges are Wild Berries

4.4
Check Price
FOR YOU

Herbion Naturals Ivy Leaf Syrup with Thyme and Licorice, Helps Maintain

Herbion Naturals Ivy Leaf Syrup with Thyme and Licorice, Helps Maintain

Features: NATURAL COUGH RELIEF: Our English Ivy Leaf , SUGAR-FREE FORMULA: This all-natural Syrup is sweetened , WHOLESOME INGREDIENTS: Our Cough Syrup contains English

4.4
Check Price
Cheap Product

Three Lollies Value Preggie Pop Drops Assorted for Morning Sickness Relief,

Three Lollies Value Preggie Pop Drops Assorted for Morning Sickness Relief,

Features: Perfect remedy for morning sickness and a , Natural essential oils and plant botanicals used , Contains 48 Drops in an assortment of

4.3
Check Price

Best thing for a sore throat medicine Reviews and Buying Guide – Top 10

There is a way to selecting the best thing for a sore throat medicine budget and we trust this guide to place you on the right path in helping you find that which would be perfect for you.

1. Children’s Tylenol Cold, Cough, And Sore Throat Medicine, Bubblegum, 4 Fl.

Intended for kids 4 to 11 years of age, Children’s Tylenol Cold + Cough + Sore Throat Oral Suspension provides temporary relief from a range of cold and flu symptoms, including minor aches and pains, headache, sore throat, and cough. This kids’ cough medicine comes in a kid-friendly bubblegum flavor and is free of ibuprofen, alcohol, and aspirin. The formula also temporarily reduces fever. Each 5-milliliter dose contains 160 milligrams of the pain reliever and fever reducer acetaminophen and 5 milligrams of the cough suppressant dextromethorphan HBr.

Children’s Tylenol Cold, Cough, And Sore Throat Medicine, Bubblegum, 4 Fl. Oz

  • 4-fluid ounce bottle of children’s cold, cough, and sore throat medicine
  • Temporarily relieves cold and flu symptoms, including minor aches and pains, headache, sore throat, and cough
  • Temporarily reduces fever
  • Each 5-milliliter dose contains 160 milligrams of acetaminophen and 5 milligrams of dextromethorphan HBr
  • Ibuprofen-, alcohol-, and aspirin-free formula
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. expiration date ?

11/2021
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

brianna says: “We can always rely on Tylenol for our little girl
We can always rely on Tylenol for our little girl.

Show More…

3. Children’s Tylenol Cold, Cough, And Sore Throat Medicine, Bubblegum, 4 Fl.

Intended for kids 4 to 11 years of age, Children’s Tylenol Cold + Cough + Sore Throat Oral Suspension provides temporary relief from a range of cold and flu symptoms, including minor aches and pains, headache, sore throat, and cough. This kids’ cough medicine comes in a kid-friendly bubblegum flavor and is free of ibuprofen, alcohol, and aspirin. The formula also temporarily reduces fever. Each 5-milliliter dose contains 160 milligrams of the pain reliever and fever reducer acetaminophen and 5 milligrams of the cough suppressant dextromethorphan HBr.

Children’s Tylenol Cold, Cough, And Sore Throat Medicine, Bubblegum, 4 Fl. Oz

  • 4-fluid ounce bottle of children’s cold, cough, and sore throat medicine
  • Temporarily relieves cold and flu symptoms, including minor aches and pains, headache, sore throat, and cough
  • Temporarily reduces fever
  • Each 5-milliliter dose contains 160 milligrams of acetaminophen and 5 milligrams of dextromethorphan HBr
  • Ibuprofen-, alcohol-, and aspirin-free formula
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. expiration date ?

11/2021
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

brianna says: “We can always rely on Tylenol for our little girl
We can always rely on Tylenol for our little girl.

Show More…

5. Robitussin Adult Maximum Strength Severe Cough + Sore Throat Relief Medicine,

You’re coughing up a storm. Your throat is so sore it’s hard to swallow. There’s no denying it, you’re sick. When nothing else works, feel like yourself again with a soothing formula specially formulated to relieve your worst cough & sore throat pain. Life is happening, don’t let sick stop you. Satisfaction Guarantee If for any reason you are not satisfied with any GSK Consumer Healthcare product, GSK Consumer Healthcare will provide you with a reimbursement within 45 days of the date of purchase.

Please note that because GSK is unable to control the quality of our products sold by unauthorized sellers, the Guarantee is not available for products purchased from unauthorized sellers due to potential quality issues outside GSK’s control. Please contact GSK Consumer Healthcare directly for more information.

Robitussin Adult Maximum Strength Severe Cough + Sore Throat Relief Medicine, Cough Suppressant, Acetaminophen, 8 Fluid Ounce

  • Works to relieve even the worst cough and sore throat
  • Maximum strength formula to relieve symptoms occurring with a cold or flu
  • Strong cooling liquid for powerful sore throat relief
  • Non-Drowsy Pain Reliever and Fever Reducing cough medicine for adults
  • Contains 8oz bottle and dosing cup. For ages 12 and over
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

H. Anderson says: “Always, always gets rid of my sore throat. I swear by this product! Only thing is I’m not too fond that it is an add- on to an order but can’t do too much with that.
Always, always gets rid of my sore throat. I swear by this product! Only thing is I’m not too fond that it is an add- on to an order but can’t do too much with that..

Show More…

6. Chloraseptic Sore Throat Spray, Cherry Flavor, 6 fl oz

Size:6 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) | Style:Cherry Chloraseptic is the #1 Doctor Recommended Sore Throat Spray*. With Chloraseptic Sore Throat Lozenges and Sprays, you get fast acting relief in a variety of flavors from a brand that has been relieving sore throats for over 55 years. Chloraseptic Sore Throat Sprays provide fast, targeted sore throat relief that numbs on contact. Chloraseptic Sprays come in flavors like Cherry, Citrus, Warming Honey Lemon, Wild Berries and Menthol.

With an easy-to-control sprayer, Chloraseptic Sore Throat Sprays are a great addition to the household medicine cabinet for anytime a sore throat strikes! This product is aspirin-free and sugar-free. For use with adults and children 3 years of age and over. And for on-the-go relief, try Chloraseptic Sore Throat Lozenges! *IQVIA, using the ProVoice Survey, June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2019

Chloraseptic Sore Throat Spray, Cherry Flavor, 6 fl oz

  • Fast-acting, targeted sore throat relief
  • Numbs on contact with an easy-to-control sprayer
  • Soothing sore throat spray is Cherry flavor
  • Chloraseptic is the #1 Doctor Recommended Sore Throat Spray*
  • Aspirin-Free and Sugar-Free
  • Contains 1 bottle of Cherry Sore Throat Spray, 6 fl oz
  • *IQVIA, using the ProVoice Survey, June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2019
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. The directions say to spit it out after 15 seconds. How can it be spit out if it was sprayed onto the back of the throat?

Personally, I just swallow it.

2. How long does the numbing last?

Between “did this even spray?” and “not friken long enough.” Joking aside it doesn’t last very long at all.. minute.. maybe

3. What are the active ingredients? They aren’t listed.

The active ingredient is Phenol 1.4% – Oral Anesthetic/Analgesic.

4. The directions say to spit it out after 15 seconds. How can it be spit out if it was sprayed onto the back of the throat?

Hello MommE, thank you for your post. The spray will contain enough product and also generate saliva which permits you to spit the excess out. Please feel free call us toll-free at 1-800-552-7932 Monday-Friday from 8:30am-5:30pm, EST, if you have additional questions.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Tiffany says: “This product is awesome! It works really well! I’m not a fan of the lozenges, but this is a miracle worker! I get such a bad sore throat during allergy season, even when I take my meds. Working in customer service can be really hard when it hurts to talk. That’s where this product comes in! It’s awkward at first since you have to spray it at your throat, but after a few times it’s not so bad.
This product is awesome! It works really well! I’m not a fan of the lozenges, but this is a miracle worker! I get such a bad sore throat during allergy season, even when I take my meds. Working in customer service can be really hard when it hurts to talk. That’s where this product comes in! It’s awkward at first since you have to spray it at your throat, but after a few times it’s not so bad..

Show More…

8. Chloraseptic Max Strength Sore Throat Lozenges, Wild Berries Flavor, 15 Count

Size:15 Count (Pack of 1) | Style:Wild Berries Chloraseptic is the #1 Sore Throat Brand*. With Chloraseptic Sore Throat Lozenges and Sprays, you get fast acting relief in a variety of flavors from a brand that has been relieving sore throats for over 55 years. Chloraseptic Max Strength Sore Throat Lozenges provide maximum numbing in seconds as the lozenge dissolves because they contain the maximum allowable amount of benzocaine. This fast-acting sore throat remedy will be handy to keep in the medicine cabinet for fast, easy access at home or take it on-the-go for relief anytime or anywhere.

Lozenges come in flavors like Cherry, Wild Berries, Citrus and Warming Honey Lemon and also in Sugar-Free Wild Cherry and are for use with adults and children 6 years of age and over. Chloraseptic Sore Throat Sprays are sugar-free and aspirin-free and are for use with adults and children 3 years of age and over. *IRI Data Total Units Sold Ending 11/3/19, Multi-Outlet + Convenience

Chloraseptic Max Strength Sore Throat Lozenges, Wild Berries Flavor, 15 Count

  • Fast-acting sore throat relief
  • Maximum numbing in seconds as lo4zenge dissolves (maximum allowable amount of benzocaine)
  • Soothing sore throat lozenges are Wild Berries flavor
  • Chloraseptic is the #1 Sore Throat Brand*
  • Great for on-the-go relief
  • Contains 1 box of Max Strength Wild Berries Sore Throat Lozenges, 15 count
  • *IRI Data Total Units Sold Ending 11/3/19, Multi-Outlet + Convenience
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Can my 8 year old have this?

ask doctor first. it was very strong but very effective.

2. What are its benefits?

It is very strong and very soothing

3. I choose cherry flavor but shows wild berries title and photo. should i choose citrus to get cherry flavor?

Stay with wild berries it much more better than citrus
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Becky says: “I started using these a few years ago when I got sick in Canada… they provided fast relief and fast healing results for me… I am never without these. At the first sign of a sore throat I begin using them and my sore throat is gone within a day or two… hope you have the same results… I do recommend them.
I started using these a few years ago when I got sick in Canada… they provided fast relief and fast healing results for me… I am never without these. At the first sign of a sore throat I begin using them and my sore throat is gone within a day or two… hope you have the same results… I do recommend them..

Show More…

10. Robitussin Adult Maximum Strength Severe Cough + Sore Throat Relief Medicine,

You’re coughing up a storm. Your throat is so sore it’s hard to swallow. There’s no denying it, you’re sick. When nothing else works, feel like yourself again with a soothing formula specially formulated to relieve your worst cough & sore throat pain. Life is happening, don’t let sick stop you.

Robitussin Adult Maximum Strength Severe Cough + Sore Throat Relief Medicine, Cough Suppressant, Acetaminophen (4 Fluid Ounce Bottle)

  • Works to relieve even the worst cough and sore throat
  • Maximum strength formula to relieve symptoms occurring with a cold or flu
  • Strong cooling liquid for powerful sore throat relief
  • Non-Drowsy Pain Reliever and Fever Reducing cough medicine for adults
  • Contains 4oz bottle and dosing cup For ages 12 and over
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Anna Salini says: “Worked well. Only had one thing the package came damaged. But it was easier than going to the store.
Worked well. Only had one thing the package came damaged. But it was easier than going to the store..

Show More…

11. Little Remedies Sore Throat Pops, Made With Real Honey, 10 Count

Size:10 Count (Pack of 1) | Style:Sore Throat Pops Little Remedies Honey Sore Throat Pops contain real honey to help soothe your little one’s throat. Little Remedies Sore Throat Pops contain no saccharin or alcohol and are gluten-free, long lasting and a great tasting remedy for kids. As a parent, it’s the little things that matter. Your baby’s little giggles, little steps, and little sniffles. Being there with a little hug and a little song.

Loving touches and attention to detail go into everything you do. Little things matter to us too. Little Remedies designs safe and reliable solutions just for babies. We pay attention to little details, like ensuring our products are free from parabens, artificial flavors, and dyes. To help your baby stay happy and healthy, we make sure they have everything they need. And nothing they don’t.

Little Remedies Sore Throat Pops, Made With Real Honey, 10 Count

  • Calms fiery throats
  • For adults and children ages 3 and older
  • Made with natural honey
  • No artificial preservatives, high fructose corn syrup, or gluten
  • 10 throat pops
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. When is the expiration date?

I can’t say for sure what the expiration date would be but the ones I received were in date with plenty of time before expiration.

2. what‘s the exprecition date

The box I purchased has the expiration date of October 2018. I bought them in November 2017. Obviously. this date will change per box.

3. Is this product certified kosher?

There is NO indication on the box that these are certified kosher.

4. What is the carb and calorie count on this?

Dear J.Nova, thank you for your post. There are 4 grams of carbs and 20 calories per pop. If you have additional questions you may call us at 1-800-754-8853 Monday-Friday from 8:30am-5:30pm, EST.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Heather says: “These pops have saved me so many times! My daughter (age 3) has respiratory issues and suffers from significant coughs throughout the winter season. On top of that, she is still “learning” how to cough properly which means she often coughs so hard she vomits (sorry… gross). That said, with these pops on hand (or in purse) I can see when she is struggling and on the verge of a significant fit. Not only do they distract her from the coughing, they truly soothe her throat long after the pop is gone. These are a must for any parent and I
am so glad that Little Remedies makes them as I have not seen many other products like this..

Show More…

13. Chloraseptic Max Strength Sore Throat Spray, Wild Berries Flavor, 1.0 fl

Style:Wild Berries | Size:1 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Chloraseptic is the #1 Doctor Recommended Sore Throat Spray*. With Chloraseptic Sore Throat Lozenges and Sprays, you get fast acting relief in a variety of flavors from a brand that has been relieving sore throats for over 55 years. With an easy-to-control sprayer, Chloraseptic Max Strength Sore Throat Spray provides targeted, fast-acting sore throat numbing relief because it contains the maximum allowable amount of benzocaine.

Chloraseptic Sprays come in flavors like Cherry, Citrus, Warming Honey Lemon, Wild Berries and Menthol. This product is aspirin-free and sugar-free. For use with adults and children 3 years of age and over. And for on-the-go relief, try Chloraseptic Sore Throat Lozenges! *IQVIA, using the ProVoice Survey, June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2019

Chloraseptic Max Strength Sore Throat Spray, Wild Berries Flavor, 1.0 fl oz

  • Fast-acting, targeted sore throat relief
  • Maximum numbing in an easy-to-control, on-the-go sprayer
  • Soothing sore throat lozenges are Wild Berries flavor
  • Chloraseptic is the #1 Doctor Recommended Sore Throat Spray*
  • Aspirin-Free and Sugar-Free
  • Contains 1 bottle of Max Strength Wild Berries Sore Throat Spray, 1 fl oz
  • *IQVIA, using the ProVoice Survey, June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2019
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How bad is the taste on a scale of 1-10

personally I do not find the taste objectional what so ever. thus a 10! But check out Natra Bio’s SORE THROAT spray 4 oz Natural Homeopathic spray actually SUPERIOR and “clean” product! MLG

2. What is the shelf life once spray has been opened?

My throat spray just ran out and it expired in 2014. Still worked. Did not get poisoned and die.

3. I have a question about the packaging used for shipping? Is this recycled and replacing bubble wrap?

I have no idea other than mine was boxed and to the best of my recollection not wrapped with bubble wrap.

4. How long does it last

The numbing only lasts for about 1 minute. Only do 2 sprays every 2-4 hours as it states. The bottle has lasted me a few months and it’s still full.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

mls23 says: “Thank goodness for this medicine. Strep was going around the schools and office and I was able to hold out for as long as I could. Finally I caught it and had my first experience with strep. To make things worse, I had to conduct several meetings which resulted in me losing my voice. The regular strength spray found in stores was too weak and just was not cutting. I still had several meetings to go over the next couple days. Luckily with Prime shipping this little bottle came to my rescue. It feels like it used to 20 years ago
before all the regulations. The taste was as expected and I made it through the end of the week..

Show More…

15. Herbion Naturals Ivy Leaf Syrup with Thyme and Licorice, Helps Maintain

Herbion Naturals Ivy Leaf Syrup with Thyme is a powerful all-natural expectorant. Suitable for adults and kids 13 months and above, this Syrup soothes throat and helps relieve respiratory discomfort, while promoting bronchial health. The kid-friendly formula is alcohol free, gluten free, nut free, non-sedative and free of artificial colors. Our sugar free formula is sweetened with Stevia, a natural sweetener. Infants 13 months to under 6 years should be given ½ teaspoon 2 times a day.

Children 6 to under 12 years should be given 1 teaspoon 2 times a day. Adults and children over 12 years should take 1 teaspoon thrice daily.

Herbion Naturals Ivy Leaf Syrup with Thyme and Licorice, Helps Maintain Respiratory and Bronchial Health, Supports Healthy Mucous Membranes, Effective for Adults and Children, 5 Fl Oz

  • NATURAL COUGH RELIEF: Our English Ivy Leaf Syrup helps soothe coughs associated with hoarseness, dry throat and irritants
  • SUGAR-FREE FORMULA: This all-natural Syrup is sweetened with Stevia, a natural sweetener. Void of artificial flavoring, the kid friendly formula is non sedative, alcohol free, nut free and gluten free
  • WHOLESOME INGREDIENTS: Our Cough Syrup contains English Ivy, Licorice, Thyme, Purified water, Stevia, and Natural Honey Flavor
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Where is this cough syrup made?

Dear customer,

Thank you for your interest in Herbion Naturals products.

Ivy Leaf Cough Syrups are manufactured at FDA registered and GMP certified facility.
For country of manufacturing please refer to the product label.

Best regards,
Herbion Naturals team

2. Is it possible to determine how many mg ivy is in one 36mg serving of the “proprietary blend”? That’s the main ingredient I am interested in.

Dear Customer,

Apologies for getting onto your question lately.
There are approximately 17.5 mg Ivy Leaf extract in 39 mg of proprietary blend of the syrup.This is the main ingredient in proprietary blend itself.

We hope we have helped resolving your query.

Best regards,
Herbion Naturals team

3. Seller: i see this has sorbitol as ingredient. is is made from gmo corn?

Dear Customer,

Apologies for responding over your queries lately.
The Sorbitol in our syrup is not obtained from GMO corn.

Best regards,
Herbion Naturals team

4. How sweet is it? Liky sickishly sweet? Thanks!

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your interest in Herbion Naturals product.
Ivy Leaf Cough Syrup is sweet and tastes like honey due to its honey flavor.

Best regards,
Herbion Naturals team

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Abby Maddogs says: “Mom has COPD, always coughing, always congested, lives on Mucinex, and this stuff really helps. She swears by it! *** Edited after a year, it’s not as effective as it was, but maybe she just needs to take a few months hiatus and try again.
Mom has COPD, always coughing, always congested, lives on Mucinex, and this stuff really helps. She swears by it!
*** Edited after a year, it’s not as effective as it was, but maybe she just needs to take a few months hiatus and try again..

Show More…

17. Three Lollies Value Preggie Pop Drops Assorted for Morning Sickness Relief,

Flavor Name:Assorted Say goodbye to morning sickness and a queasy tummy with Three Lollies Preggie Pop Drops Assorted for Morning Sickness Relief! Each drop contains powerful essential oils and plant botanicals proven to relieve nausea and queasy stomach due to pregnancy, labor medications, vitamins and supplements, even post-anesthesia and surgery. Three Lollies products are all-natural, drug-free, chemical-free and organic so its 100% safe for mom and baby. Finally an alternative to traditional old saltine crackers or thick cola syrups.

Great tasting, fast-acting and highly effective at combating your nausea and upset stomach with absolutely no side effects. Made with powerful essential oils of fruit and plant botanicals that are proven to help relieve nausea. Contains no artificial flavors or colors. Alleviates dry mouth during labor and provides a quick energy boost. Also makes a safe, more effective alternative to plain ice chips or gum. Each piece is individually wrapped for convenience so they are perfect to take along in your purse, labor bag, pocket, diaper bag, luggage, computer bag, briefcase or to always keep handy in the glove compartment

of your car. Goes to work immediately on your upset stomach. Recommended by doctors and healthcare professionals. A box of our most effective flavors contain Raspberry, Green Apple, Tangerine & Sour Lemon, each individually-wrapped lollipops within a container. See all our Three Lollies products: Preggie Pops for strong morning sickness relief, Preggie Pop Drops Plus with 10mg vitamin B6 for extra-strong morning sickness relief and finally Queasy Pops for all-purpose nausea relief due to sickness, traveling, car/air travel, pregnancy, morning sickness, medications – even chemotherapy and post-anesthesia.

Enjoy relief today!

Three Lollies Value Preggie Pop Drops Assorted for Morning Sickness Relief, 48 Count

  • Perfect remedy for morning sickness and a queasy tummy!
  • Natural essential oils and plant botanicals used to relieve nausea.
  • Contains 48 Drops in an assortment of flavors: Sour Raspberry, Green Apple, Tangerine & Sour Lemon. Each piece is individually wrapped, Gluten-Free and Kosher!
  • All natural and drug free and 100% safe for mom and baby, and Healthcare Professional recommended.
  • Allow lozenge to dissolve slowly in the mouth. Take 1 lozenge every 2 hours, as needed.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What essential oils are used?

I think the essential oils are how they flavor the pops

2. Are these dairy and soy free?

Preggie Pop Drops Ingredients: Sugar, Corn Syrup, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors (Essential Oils from Raspberry, Green Apple, Lemon, & Tangerine), Natural Colors (Red Cabbage, Tumeric, Alfalfa Extract & Annatto) from their website.

3. How much is there of vitamin B6 in each?

This one does not have any B6 in it but we do have the one with B6 that has 10mg per drop
copy and paste this link https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00XLUV4E2 if you want the B6.
Let us know if you have any further questions.

4. What flavors are these?

Beware that they don’t give equal quantity of each flavor. My package had 2 red, 5 orange and all the rest yellow and green. Disappointed since red and orange were my favorites. Still a good candy though that helps nausea.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Trisha Nieder says: “These worked well when I was in-between meals and when I experiencing some bad nausea in my first trimester. It usually would subside my nausea while eating the candies, and give me enough time to make a snack or meal while not feeling terrible. The only thing I didn’t like is that the candies are individually wrapped with the name, so if you’re trying to hide the fact that you’re pregnant in those first few weeks, you have to be discreet with them.
These worked well when I was in-between meals and when I experiencing some bad nausea in my first trimester. It usually would subside my nausea while eating the candies, and give me enough time to make a snack or meal while not feeling terrible. The only thing I didn’t like is that the candies are individually wrapped with the name, so if you’re trying to hide the fact that you’re pregnant in those first few weeks, you have to be discreet with them..

Show More…

If you’re looking for a thing for a sore throat medicine , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment