The 10 Best tires for ford f150 xlt – Complete Guide

Looking for best tires for ford f150 xlt? For this post, I have put together a collection of the best tires for ford f150 xlt which are currently available.

tires for ford f150 xlt

Are you still confused for how to select top tires for ford f150 xlt? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous tires for ford f150 xlt, this post is for you.

Take your time in reading through this best tires for ford f150 xlt review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated tires for ford f150 xlt, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

DPAccessories LCB5C9HCOCH06024 24 Chrome Wheel Lug Nuts for most Ford Lincoln

DPAccessories LCB5C9HCOCH06024 24 Chrome Wheel Lug Nuts for most Ford Lincoln

Features: FITS: The factory aluminum wheels on many , REPLACES: Ford Motor Company factory part numbers , SPECS: M14x2.0 Thread – One-Piece OEM Style

4.8
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

ReadyLift 66-2215 2.25

ReadyLift 66-2215 2.25″ Leveling Kit – Ford F-150

Features: Max Lift 2.25″ – Max Tire Diameter , Front Leveling Kit , Crafted from CNC Machined billet aluminum

4.7
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Cooper Discoverer AT3 XLT All-Season LT275/55R20 120/117S Tire

Cooper Discoverer AT3 XLT All-Season LT275/55R20 120/117S Tire

Features: All-Season, All-Terrain Tire , Treadwear warranty: 60,000 miles , Rugged Traction Shoulders provide increased off-road traction

4.7
Check Price
MY CHOICE

AntennaX 50 Cal Black Bullet (5.5-inch) Ammo Antenna for Ford F150

AntennaX 50 Cal Black Bullet (5.5-inch) Ammo Antenna for Ford F150

Features: fits 1980 thru 2021 Ford F150 , Replace your factory antenna with this stylish , Installation is very simple. This is a

4.6
Check Price
TOP PICK

Husky Liners 58456 Fits 2015-20 Ford F-150 - with OEM Fender

Husky Liners 58456 Fits 2015-20 Ford F-150 – with OEM Fender

Features: Our Mud Guards are tailor fit to , Our Mud Guards are built to the , Durable, impact resistant all-weather thermoplastic material

4.6
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Set of 24 Eisen 14x2.0 One-Piece Chrome OEM Factory Style Lug

Set of 24 Eisen 14×2.0 One-Piece Chrome OEM Factory Style Lug

Features: Fitment- 2000-2014 Ford F-150, Expedition, 2000-2014 Lincoln , Quality – Meets or Exceeds OEM Factory , Finish – Triple Plating- Two layers of

4.6
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

dynofit 24pcs 14x1.5 OEM/Stock Lug Nuts for 2015-2019 Expedition/F-150, M14-1.5 One-Piece

dynofit 24pcs 14×1.5 OEM/Stock Lug Nuts for 2015-2019 Expedition/F-150, M14-1.5 One-Piece

Features: ⭐fitment: follow the maker and year in , ⭐checking specs: 21mm 13/16 Hex, 14mm x , ⭐precision work: one-piece durable design, better than

4.6
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Set of 24 Eisen 14x1.5mm One-Piece Chrome OEM Factory Style Large

Set of 24 Eisen 14×1.5mm One-Piece Chrome OEM Factory Style Large

Features: Fitment- 2015-2020 Ford F-150, Expedition, 2015-2020 Lincoln , Quality – Meets or Exceeds OEM Factory , Finish – Triple Plating- Two layers of

4.5
Check Price
FOR YOU

Keptrim for F150 Air Conditioner Switch & Trailer & 4WD &

Keptrim for F150 Air Conditioner Switch & Trailer & 4WD &

Features: ☛ for Ford F150 XLT 2016 2017 , ☛ Not fit all Raptor & Lariat. , ☛ Crafted with durable high-quality anodized aluminum,

4.1
Check Price
Cheap Product

AUTOYOUTH Car Seat Covers Universal Fit Full Set Car Seat Protectors

AUTOYOUTH Car Seat Covers Universal Fit Full Set Car Seat Protectors

Features: Eye-Catching Pattern: add a stylish touch and , High Quality Fabric: durable polyester fabric + , Very Fast Installation: installation can be done

3.7
Check Price

Best tires for ford f150 xlt – Buying Guide And Recommendation

This top 10 best tires for ford f150 xlt review starts by looking at the different technologies and then after lists the best products.

1. DPAccessories LCB5C9HCOCH06024 24 Chrome Wheel Lug Nuts for most Ford Lincoln

Color:Chrome | Size:24 Lug Nuts DP-Accessories has teamed up Gorilla Automotive Products to set new standards in lug nut design and construction. Gorilla Automotive Products has engineered these lug nuts to surpass the highest OEM (Original Equipment Manufactured) quality standards. Their lengthy quality control process combined with extensive testing ensures that you will receive a durable, long lasting lug nut. Take a close look. Because these are absolutely the finest “one piece” lug nuts ever made and designed for those that demand the very best.

These solid one piece lug nuts are designed to fit factory aluminum wheels on many Ford Trucks/SUVs (2001-2014) and Lincoln Trucks/SUVs (2003-2012). They are a direct replacement for Ford Motor Company factory part numbers 4L3Z-1012-A and 7L1Z1012A. They also replace Dorman part numbers 611-288, 611-288.1 and 9-100042.1.

DPAccessories LCB5C9HCOCH06024 24 Chrome Wheel Lug Nuts for most Ford Lincoln Trucks SUVs 4L3Z1012A 7L1Z1012A Wheel Lug Nut

  • FITS: The factory aluminum wheels on many Ford Trucks/SUVs (2001-2014) and Lincoln Trucks/SUVs (2003-2012). Use the vehicle compatibility chart on this page to verify fitment.
  • REPLACES: Ford Motor Company factory part numbers 4L3Z-1012-A and 7L1Z1012A. Also replaces Dorman part numbers 611-288 611-288.1 and 9-100042.1.
  • SPECS: M14x2.0 Thread – One-Piece OEM Style – Conical 60 Degree Seat – 21mm Hex
  • FEATURES: A solid one piece construction with triple nickel chrome plating to prevent rust and corrosion. Manufactured with heat treated steel for protection against rust and corrosion.
  • INCLUDES: 24 chrome OEM style lug nuts for many Ford/Lincoln trucks and SUVs with factory aluminum wheels shipped in our in our signature premium packaging.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What if I need 25 lug nuts?

A standard 2001-2014 Ford F-150 only requires 24 lug nuts, with 6 per wheel. If you would just like to have an extra lug nut or two, we do sell these parts in individuals, as seen in the quantity section.

2. will these fit 2011 ford 150 lariat limited w/ center hub caps?

These parts will be too long to fit under your wheel center caps of your 2011 Ford F-150. We, unfortunately, don’t carry the style of the part you’re looking for, but the Dorman SKU is 611-223. Hope this helps!

3. I got the suggestion for this part number lug nuts to be used to replace Oem lugs on oem wheels for ’11 f150. Chrome available in this part number?

Yes, if you pull these up on Amazon it should show chrome option. DPA accessories LCB5C9HCOCHO6024- 24 CHROME. these fit (black or chrome) Ford Factory alloy wheels have 60 degree conical seat fully and properly,other brands come up short on seat angle and are not as safe as these for retaining as much seating surface as possible. Hope this helps.

4. Will these fit my 2013 f150 with stock 18 in rims?

I have a 2013 with stock 18 tires/rims and they fit perfect.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Preston Cook says: “If you are experiencing lug nuts swelling on your Ford F-150 then you need to buy these before it’s too late and you can’t get them off when you are on the side of the road. My 2012 F150 started to have this problem and the shop had to beat on sockets to get them off. I purchased these and replaced them myself in the driveway. Word of wisdom remove the factory lugs cold and use a breaker bar and a 21mm socket if they are swollen you should use a 22mm socket. It will feel loose but it will get
If you are experiencing lug nuts swelling on your Ford F-150 then you need to buy these before it’s too late and you can’t get them off when you are on the side of the road.

My 2012 F150 started to have this problem and the shop had to beat on sockets to get them off. I purchased these and replaced them myself in the driveway. Word of wisdom remove the factory lugs cold and use a breaker bar and a 21mm socket if they are swollen you should use a 22mm socket. It will feel loose but it will get the job done. My factory lug nut wrench would not fit my factory lug nuts that’s how bad these junk lugs swell. I checked if the new lugs fit in the factory take off wrench that’s in your jack and they do so no need to carry a different size socket unless you really want to.

They are I tiny but longer but look gray and well made. Thanks for the good product. I hope this review help someone in need..


Show More…

3. ReadyLift 66-2215 2.25″ Leveling Kit – Ford F-150

Note: 66-2215 is designed specifically for use on the following 2015-UP F150 trucks: Made in U.S.A – This ReadyLift CNC machined billet aluminum kit was designed specifically for the new 2015-UP Ford F150 trucks. The strut positioning is different on 2015 trucks requiring the development of a new front lift System to lift the front of the 2015-2017 Ford F150. Using the highest grade material available – CNC machined 6061-T6 billet, our engineered developed the ideal front lift System to bring the stance of the new F150 trucks up to a near level position.

A exact level stance is not achievable on 2015 4WD F150 trucks due to the geometry of the front CV Axles. 2.25″ Is the safest amount of front lift obtainable on these trucks while retaining the factory ride and geometry requirements. For information about tire and wheel sizes please visit the ReadyLift tire Sizing and Calculator Page. Installation is simple and requires no strut preloading, cutting, or modification of factory installed parts.

While other kits cost thousands to buy and hours to install, ReadyLift can be installed one to two hours and costs less than the price of a single custom wheel. And the 66-2215 Front leveling kit qualifies for the ReadyGuard 5-year/60K mile powertrain warranty. Visit ReadyLift on the web for more information. ReadyLift lifetime warranty included! All ReadyLift products are backed by a Lifetime warranty for as long as you own your vehicle and includes all necessary parts, hardware and detailed installation instructions.

ReadyLift features keeps your factory ride – Guaranteed Will never wear, break or fail – Guaranteed Toughest construction – Guaranteed Safest way to level lift – Guaranteed smartest strut extensions AvailableReadyLift top mount strut extension safely installs without compressing struts made in USA fixed Lift10.9 rated mounting studs CNC-machined billet aluminum construction designed for use on 2015-UP Ford F150 trucks

ReadyLift 66-2215 2.25″ Leveling Kit – Ford F-150

  • Max Lift 2.25″ – Max Tire Diameter 35″
  • Front Leveling Kit
  • Crafted from CNC Machined billet aluminum
  • Offset design engineered specifically for 2015-UP F150 2wd/4wd Trucks
  • For the 2015-17 Ford F-150 2WD/4WD
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What is the exact size tire you can fit with this kit? Looking at some that are 33.94. Will they fit with this kit? Also using factory rim

I have the same readylift in my2015 f 150 platinum and a readylift block with factory style bump stops with 35 -12.50 toyo open country AT ll with no touching anywhere. I also use a reg mud flap from ford not the molded ones.

2. What size tire is everyone running with this?

I run 275/70R18 on factory rim. If you have 20” factory rim you can run 275/65R20
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

phil kerwin says: “Correct fit and easy install, the truck looks much nicer leveled. Box says clears 35″ tires, I installed 33” and lots of room still. 3 yrs. and 12,359 trouble free miles.
Correct fit and easy install, the truck looks much nicer leveled.
Box says clears 35″ tires, I installed 33″ and lots of room still.
3 yrs. and 12,359 trouble free miles..

Show More…

5. Cooper Discoverer AT3 XLT All-Season LT275/55R20 120/117S Tire

The Cooper Discoverer AT3 XLT All-Season Tire is designed for lifted, leveled and extra-large pickups for extreme hauling and aggressive off-roading, with a side wall design that makes this the industry’s best looking AT tire. Worthy of your ride! The Discoverer AT3 XLT with Durable Tread Technology hauls heavy loads with less wear and is built to withstand ongoing assault from dirt and gravel. This ultra-capable tire offers the tread durability to handle backroad travel and weekend off-roading with the quiet performance for weekday driving around town.

The Discoverer AT3 XLT exclusively sports rugged traction shoulders that provide increased off-road traction for boulder crawling and mud handling, as well as additional resistance to abrasion and punctures.

Cooper Discoverer AT3 XLT All-Season LT275/55R20 120/117S Tire

  • All-Season, All-Terrain Tire
  • Treadwear warranty: 60,000 miles
  • Rugged Traction Shoulders provide increased off-road traction for boulder crawling and mud handling, as well as additional resistance to abrasion and punctures
  • Hauls heavy loads with less wear
  • Built to withstand the ongoing assault from dirt and gravel
  • Designed to prevent cutting and chipping on rocky and gravel terrain
  • Extreme durability for hauling
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Are the Rims included?

The tires that I purchased did not include the rims.

2. Black sidewalk or white letters?

Black sidewalk

3. What is the miles rated for

70000

4. What is the mileage factor for this tire and what is the traction like with snow and ice?

Don’t know about snow and ice—great in sand and mud. What are you talking about mileage??? I have over 40,000 miles on mine, and they are in great shape—at least another 40k. If you are referring to gas mileage, it’s about the same as what I had before—15-19 on my expedition.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Gene Smith says: “Great aggressive look for my truck! Great price.
Great aggressive look for my truck! Great price..

Show More…

7. AntennaX 50 Cal Black Bullet (5.5-inch) Ammo Antenna for Ford F150

AntennaX 50 Cal Black Bullet (5.5-inch) Ammo Antenna for Ford F150

  • fits 1980 thru 2021 Ford F150
  • Replace your factory antenna with this stylish yet functional LOW PROFILE (5.5 inch) Black 50 Caliber Ammo Antenna. Made out of T-6061 Billet Aluminum with a hard Black anodized finish that will not chip, scratch or fade over time.
  • Installation is very simple. This is a PLUG-N-PLAY antenna, which means it screws onto your existing antenna mount (a direct bolt-on part, no wiring involved) and takes a minute to do.
  • How is the Reception–4 out of 5 reception with most people noticing no difference at all.
  • Makes a great gift idea for past and present Military, Policeman, and Outdoorsman.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. I have awful radio reception after instal? Is there something I could have done wrong??

This isn’t really made for good reception because it’s so short, theres a reason why normal antennas are so tall, it’s mostly for looks. Although I have heard some people had no change in reception and some had terrible reception. I never listen to the radio though I always play it over my phone

2. Will this for 06 Dodge Ram 2500??

We ordered Ford specific but I am almost sure I did see one in the search for Dodge. Super cool look – Dad loved it

3. Bought and loved it. A few months in it stripped and fell out. Can you send me the adapters again?

I’m a customer just like you, I’ll bet if you go back to that web sight there will be a phone number or a email address so you can get in touch with the manufacturer

4. Will this fit on my 2016 chevy Colorado?

there’s so many adapters in the kit if it doesn’t I’ll be surprised, so I’m going to say yes.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Philip Slocum says: “All the radio stations come in just as clear as the big whip antenna and it doesn’t scrape my garage door when I pull in anymore. Everyone wins.
All the radio stations come in just as clear as the big whip antenna and it doesn’t scrape my garage door when I pull in anymore. Everyone wins..

Show More…

9. Husky Liners 58456 Fits 2015-20 Ford F-150 – with OEM Fender

Size:Custom Mud Guards Front and Rear Mud Guard Set | Style:WITH Fender Flares Front and Rear Mud Guard Set

Husky Liners 58456 Fits 2015-20 Ford F-150 – with OEM Fender Flares Custom Front and Rear Mud Guard Set

  • Our Mud Guards are tailor fit to match your fenders perfectly
  • Our Mud Guards are built to the maximum width for full tread coverage of factory tires
  • Durable, impact resistant all-weather thermoplastic material
  • Designed and manufactured in the USA
  • Built to the maximum width for full tread coverage of single or dually factory tires. We don’t mess around with mess around.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. So flaps will fit truck with oem flares or not?

NO 58441 is without Flairs
58451 front 59451 rear fits with fender Flairs

2. Will these fit the 2016 f-150 platinum? i’ve seen a few people say that some of these won’t fit, but i’m confused with the different model numbers.

I put mine on a 2015, so I can not guarantee the 2016.What you need to be aware of is there are 2 models for Front and 2 models for rear.The difference is if your truck has fender flares or not.I had to order these 4 time from Amazon to get the right models.I suggest going to www.huskyliners.com, get teh exact model number for your truck (with or without fender flares), and then come back to search for the model number.This will be you best bet to get the right fit.

3. How do i send the huskey mud flaps back you sent me ones for a 2017 f250 or f350 i orderd them for a 2019 f150 ?

You sent 1 box too many!

4. Is this a set of 2 or 4?

4
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Lori says: “I have a 2018 F150 XLT Super Crew and I just don’t understand why mud flaps are not part of the truck already. However, after much review, I decided on going with the Husky mud flaps and I’m glad I did. There was very little effort to install these. I did get them for all 4 wheels. There is no drilling, you remove a couple screws on the front and use the same hole and screws for installation, and in the rear you remove a couple clips and use the included clip and screws to mount the rear flaps. The only
difficult piece was that little clip on each flap that you have to get behind the fender weld and in front of the flaps. I found that a flat tip screw driver worked best for prying the clip open just a little to get it started. All in all I am very pleased with the installation and look of the flaps..

Show More…

11. Set of 24 Eisen 14×2.0 One-Piece Chrome OEM Factory Style Lug

Something so minor can make a huge difference on the look of your car. Upgrade your dull steel capped lug nuts to these shiny chrome high quality lug nuts. ✔ Quality – Manufactured and tested in state-of-the-art facilities and labs to meet and exceed OEM and aftermarket standards Cold forged for increased strength and uniformity. ✔ Finish – Triple Plating- Two layers of nickel and one layer of chrome. Each lug nut is hand polished or tumbled before plating resulting in longer lasting, superior chrome finish ✔ Quality – Hardened For Maximum Durability and Tensile Strength.

Meets or Exceeds OEM Factory Standards ✔ 100% Satifaction – Love them or we’ll buy them back from you, no questions asked!!! Specifications Brand: Eisen Performance Fitment: 2000-2014 Ford F-150, Expedition and Lincoln Navigator stock wheels Overall Height: 55mm Thread Size:14×2.0 Hex Size: 13/16mm, 21mm Seat: 60 degrees, Cone

Set of 24 Eisen 14×2.0 One-Piece Chrome OEM Factory Style Lug Nuts for 2000-2014 Ford F-150 F150 Expedition Lincoln Navigator Factory Stock Wheels

  • Fitment- 2000-2014 Ford F-150, Expedition, 2000-2014 Lincoln Navigator
  • Quality – Meets or Exceeds OEM Factory Standards
  • Finish – Triple Plating- Two layers of nickel and one layer of chrome. Each lug nut is hand polished or tumbled before plating resulting in longer lasting, superior chrome finish
  • Specs – 14×2.0 Thread, 13/16 Hex, 2.17′ Height
  • 100% Satifaction – No questions asked!!!
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Are these lug nuts solid or is the outside a cap?

Solid

2. Are these lug nuts 21 mm?

The lug nuts are 21mm. My 2012 F150 XLT with Chrome package came with 19mm. It becomes very important when your emergency lug wrench supplied by Ford no longer enables you to change a flat tire. Be sure to carry a 21mm socket and breaker bar to remove the replacement nuts in an emergency.

3. One person said these are stainless steel. Are they stainless steel or chromed steel? (Product Description says chrome.)

Chrome plated steel. No press on sheet metal covers.

4. How about an update on your review? How long have you had these F-150 lug nuts and are they starting to show rust?

I installed mine just over two months ago and they’re rusting like crazy. I’m so disappointed.I live in northern Illinois and the winter has beenmild and no salt has been on the roads. Also, I’m retired and with the coronovirus, the truck has hardly been driven at all in those two months – maybe 100 – 200 miles at most. I went out today to check air pressure and found the lug nuts rusting badly. In fact, they are rusting worse than any lug nuts I’ve ever had.I mean, REALLY bad!I updated my review to reflect this. I just wish I had taken a picture of them before I sprayed a rust preventative on them to slow down the rusting.It foamy so pictures wouldn’t show how badly the lug nuts rusted well. I would avoid these like the plague.Before buying them, I had posted a question asking if they were stainless steel or chrome plated steel (like the description says) and, as usual, I got guesses rather than answers. Most people said they are stainless. They most definitely ARE NOT stainless steel. They’re chrome plated steel and the chrome plating is very poor as the terrible rust shows.Now my beautiful F150 King Ranch has terrible rusty lug nuts on it after only slightly over two months!You’ve been warned.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Fred W says: “Brought my truck in for inspection. They said all is good, but look into replacing the stock Ford lug nuts because the two part nuts get rust in between the layers, swell, and become hard to remove. I checked, and there is no way I would be able to use the wrench in the truck to change a blown tire to the spare. These one piece solid nuts look like they will solve that problem long term. Important to know and cheap to fix. Tow trucks arevway more expensive
Brought my truck in for inspection. They said all is good, but look into replacing the stock Ford lug nuts because the two part nuts get rust in between the layers, swell, and become hard to remove. I checked, and there is no way I would be able to use the wrench in the truck to change a blown tire to the spare.

These one piece solid nuts look like they will solve that problem long term. Important to know and cheap to fix. Tow trucks arevway more expensive.


Show More…

13. dynofit 24pcs 14×1.5 OEM/Stock Lug Nuts for 2015-2019 Expedition/F-150, M14-1.5 One-Piece

dynofit 24pcs 14×1.5 OEM/Stock Lug Nuts for 2015-2019 Expedition/F-150, M14-1.5 One-Piece Design Factory Chrome Wheel Lugnuts for Lincoln 2016-2018 MKX, 21mm Hex Anti-Rusting Updated

  • ⭐fitment: follow the maker and year in description or use system filter, OE#ACPZ1012B
  • ⭐checking specs: 21mm 13/16 Hex, 14mm x 1.50 thread pitch, conical/cone seat, 44.5mm 1.75″ length, 31mm width
  • ⭐precision work: one-piece durable design, better than original “cap” style, CNC Machined High Strength Steel, ISO9001 standward, perfect replacement like a glove
  • ⭐Multi-coating: anti-rusting three layers process, better than other unprofessional ones
  • ⭐After-Sales: 13months warranty, free exchange if any problems and no return needed!
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Do they fit 2014 Ford escape?

this not fit for different thread pitch
recommend another item, asin:B083PX255P

2. Are these nuts made of steel or aluminum? do they fit a 2018 ford f-150 lariat?

steel made and match your Ford F-150 2018, contact us if meet any problems in your installation
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Boy Scout says: “When the big box tire store told me they could not install my new tires because the “cladding” separated from the body of the nut – a very common problem, I replaced all the nuts with these. The dealer wanted over $6 each for lug nuts and had 1 in stock. The local auto store wanted $9 each and only had 3! Despite some reviews about these rusting, I decided to try them and replaced all 24 nuts for less than $2 each. The size matched exactly and they look great. No more chance of getting stuck trying to remove damaged
“clad” nuts with a wrench that will not fit any more. To remove the old nuts, I used my impact socket and gently tapped it on the nut with a mallet to reform the “cladding”. If only the big box store took the time to do this they would have saved me 3 hours! (The store manage actually reimbursed me for the nuts after I told him that their mechanic did not perform as expected – it is a tire store after all!) I wish these came in stainless steel!.

Show More…

15. Set of 24 Eisen 14×1.5mm One-Piece Chrome OEM Factory Style Large

Something so minor can make a huge difference on the look of your car. Upgrade your dull steel capped lug nuts to these shiny chrome high quality lug nuts. ✔ Quality – Manufactured and tested in state-of-the-art facilities and labs to meet and exceed OEM and aftermarket standards Cold forged for increased strength and uniformity. ✔ Finish – Triple Plating- Two layers of nickel and one layer of chrome. Each lug nut is hand polished or tumbled before plating resulting in longer lasting, superior chrome finish ✔ Quality – Hardened For Maximum Durability and Tensile Strength.

Meets or Exceeds OEM Factory Standards ✔ 100% Satifaction – Love them or we’ll buy them back from you, no questions asked!!! Specifications Brand: Eisen Performance Fitment: 2015-2020 Ford F-150, Expedition and Lincoln Navigator stock wheels Overall Height: 45mm Thread Size:14×1.5 Hex Size: 13/16mm, 21mm Seat: 60 degrees, Cone

Set of 24 Eisen 14×1.5mm One-Piece Chrome OEM Factory Style Large Lug Nuts for 2015-2020 Ford F-150 F150 Expedition Lincoln Navigator Factory Stock Wheels

  • Fitment- 2015-2020 Ford F-150, Expedition, 2015-2020 Lincoln Navigator
  • Quality – Meets or Exceeds OEM Factory Standards
  • Finish – Triple Plating- Two layers of nickel and one layer of chrome. Each lug nut is hand polished or tumbled before plating resulting in longer lasting, superior chrome finish
  • Specs – 14×1.5 Thread, 13/16 Hex, 45mm Height
  • 100% Satifaction – No questions asked!!!
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. I’ve got a 2014 f150 and a set of wheels off a 2018 lariat. Will these work for it?

Bought this set for my 2014 F-150 with 20” wheels. They are one piece chrome, much better than OEM.
Worked perfectly!

2. Will the start rusting out. I live in a area that salts heav in winter

I live in a state where they treat the roads with liquid calcium chloride. After a year and a half, they’re still not showing any signs of rust. They hold up as well as, or better than the cheesy factory lugs with proper maintnance.

3. Do these have caps? Or are they one price?

Solid one piece

4. When i pull these up on amazon , it says they do not fit my 2017 expedition. is that an error on the amazon site?

The 2017 Expedition is a 14×1.5 thread size so these will fit
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Pat says: “I ordered these lug nuts because some of the OEM nuts started to get stripped pretty bad. These nuts are a tad longer than the OEM but once they’re installed it’s hardly noticeable. I prefer the rounded finish of these vs the point in the OEM nuts and they seem to be made of better material. They were a little more pricey than some of the other replacement options, but I liked that they weren’t as long as the others. Overall I really like these. They fit perfectly on my 2016 F-150 Lariat.
I ordered these lug nuts because some of the OEM nuts started to get stripped pretty bad. These nuts are a tad longer than the OEM but once they’re installed it’s hardly noticeable. I prefer the rounded finish of these vs the point in the OEM nuts and they seem to be made of better material. They were a little more pricey than some of the other replacement options, but I liked that they weren’t as long as the others. Overall I really like these. They fit perfectly on my 2016 F-150 Lariat..

Show More…

17. Keptrim for F150 Air Conditioner Switch & Trailer & 4WD &

Color:Blue Description : Model: ☛ for Ford F150 XLT 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 ☛ Not fit all Raptor & Lariat ☛ Not fit your F150 without the 2WD/4WD or trailer back up switch, but four of the knobs will still fit ☛ Check if your car‘s interior matches the photo in the gallery ☛ Crafted with durable high-quality anodized aluminum, sturdy and durable, not easy to rust or peal Feature: ☛ Upgrade the look of the interior of your car, provide a unique and eye catching decoration style Protect your car original part from scratches and abrasion ☛

Easy installation, no drilling or cutting required. Will not damage the original accessories ☛ Package include: 2 × AC Knob ring, 1x VOL knob ring, 1x TUNE knob ring, 1x Trailer knob ring 1x 4WD knob ring Attention: ☛ Please check your Car Model before placing your order. ☛ Always buy with confidence, if you are not satisfied with this item, please let us know first by sending message or e-mail.

We will reply to you within 24 hours and offer you our best services. We will offer a replacement, or you can return it to get a full refund in 30 days. ☛ If you have any questions about our products, please feel free to contact us too.

Keptrim for F150 Air Conditioner Switch & Trailer & 4WD & VOL Knob Button Trim for Ford F150 XLT 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021, Blue Aluminum, 6pcs

  • ☛ for Ford F150 XLT 2016 2017 2018 2020 2021
  • ☛ Not fit all Raptor & Lariat. And Not fit your F150 without the 2WD/4WD or trailer back up switch, but four of the knobs will still fit, check if your car‘s interior matches the photo in the gallery
  • ☛ Crafted with durable high-quality anodized aluminum, sturdy and durable, not easy to rust or peal
  • ☛ Upgrade the look of the interior of your car, provide a unique and eye catching decoration style. Protect your car original switch knobs from scratches and abrasion
  • ☛ Easy installation, no drilling or cutting required. Will not damage the original button accessories
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this fit 2015 f150 xlt?

Yes

2. Does anyone know if these will work on the 4 center knobs in the 2019 model?

The only knob I had an issue with was the knob for the 4-wheel drive. They worked on ever other knob just fine. I did have an issue with fitment when I first got them but I reached out to the company and they replaced them no questions asked.

3. I have a 2020 ford F150 sport 4×4 i am wandering it is fir or not

Well James, if I’m reading this right you have a 2020 f150. The knob kit is for 2016 to 2019. Let me think here for a second. I’m going to say the answer is No James. Probably need to get those eyes checked out before you hurt someone James.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

DonS says: “These fit my 2020 F250 XL just fine also. I do not have the trailer backup feature so I have a leftover ring, but the other 5 fit as intended. I will say they are not real tight, so I am going to take some clear silicone sealer and put a dab or two on each knob to adhere them better. In any case, I think they look great. I bought the Orange color.
These fit my 2020 F250 XL just fine also. I do not have the trailer backup feature so I have a leftover ring, but the other 5 fit as intended.

I will say they are not real tight, so I am going to take some clear silicone sealer and put a dab or two on each knob to adhere them better.

In any case, I think they look great. I bought the Orange color..


Show More…

19. AUTOYOUTH Car Seat Covers Universal Fit Full Set Car Seat Protectors

AUTOYOUTH Car Seat Covers Universal Fit Full Set Car Seat Protectors Tire Tracks Car Seat Accessories – 9PCS,Beige

  • Eye-Catching Pattern: add a stylish touch and new look to your car interior with these seat covers from AUTOYOUTH Brand, made of high-quality and durable materials, boast a modern design that blends seamlessly with existing decoration
  • High Quality Fabric: durable polyester fabric + 4mm foam backing + mesh cloth finishing layer provide enhanced comfort to these attractive seat covers, 100% washable and breathable
  • Very Fast Installation: installation can be done at anywhere easily by following directions
  • Rear Split Function: rear seat covers have three zippers to accommodate 40/60 split, 40/20/40 split and 50/50 split, cup holder / middle console is able to fold down by unzipping one of the zippers on the backrest cover
  • Money Back Guarantee: our policy is MONEY BACK guarantee for any unsatisfied orders and customers within 90 days, please rest assured purchase, you deserve them
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does this fit a F150 ford truck

if you open it. i think you will be like it .
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06Y288J9J?ref=myi_title_dp

2. Can I get this in green for a 2019 jeep cherokee latitude?

You might try the seller or manufactor I have only seen them in red and blue

3. Does it fit in a 2002 ford explorer sport trac ?

Meyb

4. estos forros le quedan a una rav4 del 2011

Le quedarian sin ningun problema.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

BahamaShopper says: “These worked well for my little project for my boyfriend’s birthday surprise. He drives a Nissan Note. They’re stretchy and id say they’re universal and can fit almost any sedan or coupe car.
These worked well for my little project for my boyfriend’s birthday surprise. He drives a Nissan Note. They’re stretchy and id say they’re universal and can fit almost any sedan or coupe car..

Show More…


We use standardized and scientific proven testing methods to scrutinize every product and provide you with objectively accurate results. If you’re looking for a tires for ford f150 xlt , this post is the right place for you. If you’ve found different results in your own research, email us and we’ll compare notes.

Leave a Comment