10 Best way to help baby with cough For You In 2020

Discover the excellence of way to help baby with cough when you refresh your collection of way to help baby with cough today. Here are the best way to help baby with cough you can buy.

way to help baby with cough

Are you still confused for how to select top way to help baby with cough? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this best way to help baby with cough review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

Discover the excellence of way to help baby with cough when you refresh your collection of way to help baby with cough today. Here are the best way to help baby with cough you can buy.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated way to help baby with cough, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, Quarter Size Sheets, 16 Count of 128

Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, Quarter Size Sheets, 16 Count of 128

Features: Brawny tear a square 2 ply, premium , Messy surprises lurk all around the house , Like all other Brawny paper towel products,

4.8
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, Quarter Size Sheets, 16 Count of 128

Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, Quarter Size Sheets, 16 Count of 128

Features: Brawny tear a square 2 ply, premium , Messy surprises lurk all around the house , Like all other Brawny paper towel products,

4.8
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, 12 = 24 Regular Rolls, 3 Sheet

Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, 12 = 24 Regular Rolls, 3 Sheet

Features: Brawny tear a square 2 ply, premium , Messy surprises lurk all around the house , Like all other Brawny paper towel products,

4.8
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Zarbee's Naturals Baby Immune Support* & Vitamins & Baby Cough Syrup

Zarbee’s Naturals Baby Immune Support* & Vitamins & Baby Cough Syrup

Features: VITAMINS & COUGH SYRUP FOR BABIES: This , SAFE & EFFECTIVE Recommended for infants as , IMMUNE SUPPORT FOR THE FAMILY: We’ll be

4.8
Check Price
TOP PICK

Zarbee's Naturals Children's Sleep with Melatonin Supplement, Natural Berry Flavored, 50

Zarbee’s Naturals Children’s Sleep with Melatonin Supplement, Natural Berry Flavored, 50

Features: NATURAL ZZZs: Let Zarbee’s Naturals remedy your , NATURAL SLEEP SUPPLEMENT WITH MELATONIN: These gummies , REST EASIER: Melatonin is a hormone the

4.7
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Zarbee's Naturals Children's Sleep with Melatonin Supplement, Natural Berry Flavored, 50

Zarbee’s Naturals Children’s Sleep with Melatonin Supplement, Natural Berry Flavored, 50

Features: NATURAL ZZZs: Let Zarbee’s Naturals remedy your , NATURAL SLEEP SUPPLEMENT WITH MELATONIN: These gummies , REST EASIER: Melatonin is a hormone the

4.7
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Beekeeper's Naturals Spray 95% Bee Propolis Extract-Natural Immune Support & Sore

Beekeeper’s Naturals Spray 95% Bee Propolis Extract-Natural Immune Support & Sore

Features: YOUR BODYGUARD IN A BOTTLE: Propolis Throat , IMMUNE SUPPORT: Naturally rich in antioxidants and , ONLY 3 INGREDIENTS: High-grade bee propolis extract,

4.5
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Crane Drop Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier, Filter Free, 1 Gallon, 24

Crane Drop Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier, Filter Free, 1 Gallon, 24

Features: VARIABLE SPEED SETTINGS: No matter the humidity , WHISPER QUIET: Crane’s drop humidifier runs whisper , ONE GALLON TANK: The 1 gallon tank

4.4
Check Price
FOR YOU

Vicks Warm Mist Humidifier, Small to Medium Rooms, 1 Gallon Tank

Vicks Warm Mist Humidifier, Small to Medium Rooms, 1 Gallon Tank

Features: VICKS WARM MIST HUMIDIFIER: This warm mist , VICKS HUMIDIFIERS FOR KIDS, ADULTS: Humidifier diffuses , COUGH & CONGESTION RELIEF: When you or

4.4
Check Price
Cheap Product

Vicks Warm Mist Humidifier, Small to Medium Rooms, 1 Gallon Tank

Vicks Warm Mist Humidifier, Small to Medium Rooms, 1 Gallon Tank

Features: VICKS WARM MIST HUMIDIFIER: This warm mist , VICKS HUMIDIFIERS FOR KIDS, ADULTS: Humidifier diffuses , COUGH & CONGESTION RELIEF: When you or

4.4
Check Price

Best way to help baby with cough Reviews and Buying Guide

There is a way to selecting the best way to help baby with cough budget and we trust this guide to place you on the right path in helping you find that which would be perfect for you.

1. Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, Quarter Size Sheets, 16 Count of 128

Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, Quarter Size Sheets, 16 Count of 128 Sheets Per Roll

  • Brawny tear a square 2 ply, premium white paper towel has a unique quarter sheet size option with 256 quarter sheets per roll; Brawny tear a square provides a smaller sheet size option for your smaller tasks so that your roll can last longer
  • Messy surprises lurk all around the house and they come in all sizes; Brawny tear a square paper towels offer three sheet size options in each paper towel roll: Full sheet, half sheet and quarter sheet so you can use just what you need without the waste; Gone is guilt of using a full or half sheet paper towel when only a quarter sheet is needed for your smaller tasks
  • Like all other Brawny paper towel products, Brawny tear a square paper towels are strong, absorbent and durable; They are perfect for both tough messes and small everyday clean ups like food preparation and cooking, cleaning glass, kitchen counters and bathroom vanities
  • Use brawny tear a square quarter sheet size paper towels for small spills and quick clean ups, to place snacks, as a napkin or a coaster: Brawny tear a square has the strength for messes big, small and anywhere in between
  • This package contains 16 tear a square 2 ply white premium paper towel rolls (2 packs of 8 tear a square rolls); Each paper towel roll has 256 quarter sheets; Each quarter sheet measures 5.5 (L) X 5.5 (W) inches
  • 16 ROLLS/ROLLOS 128 2-PLY Sheets per roll/HOJAS POR ROLLO 860.4 Square feet (79.9 meter²) 11 inch /PLG X 5.5 inch/PLG (27.9 centimeter X 13.9 centimeter)
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Why are you charging double the store price?

Couldn’t agree more. This behavior on Amazon hurts their brand. I love Amazon but how can they countenance a seller charging over $100 for 16 rolls of paper towels. A person doing that should be booted off of here. Clearly they hoarded so they could do this exact thing.

2. why have these gone up so much in price, double the price that they were a couple of months ago. just checked Walmart, their price $ 29.89. why?

Thank you for this question! On Dec 8, the price is 59.99 on Amazon but I got it for 29.89 on Walmart 🙂

3. Why it’s this so astronomically expensive? Price gouging?

it is the seller or their supplier just raising the price. you can buy online at Walmart , you have to spend $ 35.00 to get free shipping, so I bought 3 packages of the 16=32 . Had them at my front door the next, total cost $ 46.47.
that cost was for 48 rolls that should equal 96 .

4. Why do you say its 12 rolls on a Question someone asked when the description says 16 count?

No idea. It comes with two packages of 8 rolls
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Cindy Ferguson says: “NOVEMBER 1, 2020 BUYER BEWARE!! I BOUGHT THESE SAME EXACT TOWELS ON 09/11/20 FOR $29.89 TAX CHARGED 1.79 TOTAL PAID $31.68 THEY ARE NOW SELLING FOR $67.90 DO NOT PURCHASE!!! THEY WERE GREAT TOWELS AND THE ABILITY TO BE ABLE TO USE A QUARTER SHEET WAS AWESOME. I WAS GOING TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR ANOTHER PACKAGE OF 16 TOWELS; BUT, I CERTAINLY WON’T BE DOING SO, I’LL NOW MOST LIKELY RESORT BACK TO SCOTT PAPER TOWELS, WHICH I LOATHE, AS IT’S UNUSUAL TO BE ABLE TO TEAR A SHEET CLEANLY. DO NOT BUY!!! THEY WEREN’T THAT AWESOME OF A TOWEL!
NOVEMBER 1, 2020 BUYER BEWARE!!

I BOUGHT THESE SAME EXACT TOWELS ON 09/11/20 FOR $29.89
TAX CHARGED 1.79
TOTAL PAID $31.68

THEY ARE NOW SELLING FOR $67.90 DO NOT PURCHASE!!!

THEY WERE GREAT TOWELS AND THE ABILITY TO BE ABLE TO USE A QUARTER SHEET WAS AWESOME. I WAS GOING TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR ANOTHER PACKAGE OF 16 TOWELS; BUT, I CERTAINLY WON’T BE DOING SO, I’LL NOW MOST LIKELY RESORT BACK TO SCOTT PAPER TOWELS, WHICH I LOATHE, AS IT’S UNUSUAL TO BE ABLE TO TEAR A SHEET CLEANLY. DO NOT BUY!!! THEY WEREN’T THAT AWESOME OF A TOWEL!

CYNTHIA A. FERGUSON.


Show More…

3. Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, Quarter Size Sheets, 16 Count of 128

New Brawny Tear A Square paper towels with quarter (1/4) sheets offers three sheet size options so you can use just what you need without the waste. With the option of a quarter sheet, half sheet or full sheet on each Brawny Tear A Square paper towel roll you can choose the right paper towel sheet size to suit your needs. Gone is the guilt of using a full sheet or a half sheet paper towel when only a quarter sheet is needed for your smaller tasks.

Like all other Brawny paper towel products, Brawny Tear A Square 2 ply premium white paper towels are strong, absorbent and durable. They are perfect for both tough messes and small everyday clean ups. Use Brawny Tear A Square quarter sheet size paper towels for small spills and quick clean ups, to place snacks, as a napkin or a coaster. Brawny Tear A Square paper towels – the strength of Brawny for messes big, small and anywhere in between.

New innovation. Same Brawny.

Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, Quarter Size Sheets, 16 Count of 128 Sheets Per Roll

  • Brawny tear a square 2 ply, premium white paper towel has a unique quarter sheet size option with 256 quarter sheets per roll; Brawny tear a square provides a smaller sheet size option for your smaller tasks so that your roll can last longer
  • Messy surprises lurk all around the house and they come in all sizes; Brawny tear a square paper towels offer three sheet size options in each paper towel roll: Full sheet, half sheet and quarter sheet so you can use just what you need without the waste; Gone is guilt of using a full or half sheet paper towel when only a quarter sheet is needed for your smaller tasks
  • Like all other Brawny paper towel products, Brawny tear a square paper towels are strong, absorbent and durable; They are perfect for both tough messes and small everyday clean ups like food preparation and cooking, cleaning glass, kitchen counters and bathroom vanities
  • Use brawny tear a square quarter sheet size paper towels for small spills and quick clean ups, to place snacks, as a napkin or a coaster: Brawny tear a square has the strength for messes big, small and anywhere in between
  • This package contains 16 tear a square 2 ply white premium paper towel rolls (2 packs of 8 tear a square rolls); Each paper towel roll has 256 quarter sheets; Each quarter sheet measures 5.5 (L) X 5.5 (W) inches
  • 16 ROLLS/ROLLOS 128 2-PLY Sheets per roll/HOJAS POR ROLLO 860.4 Square feet (79.9 meter²) 11 inch /PLG X 5.5 inch/PLG (27.9 centimeter X 13.9 centimeter)
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Why are you charging double the store price?

Couldn’t agree more. This behavior on Amazon hurts their brand. I love Amazon but how can they countenance a seller charging over $100 for 16 rolls of paper towels. A person doing that should be booted off of here. Clearly they hoarded so they could do this exact thing.

2. why have these gone up so much in price, double the price that they were a couple of months ago. just checked Walmart, their price $ 29.89. why?

Thank you for this question! On Dec 8, the price is 59.99 on Amazon but I got it for 29.89 on Walmart 🙂

3. Why it’s this so astronomically expensive? Price gouging?

it is the seller or their supplier just raising the price. you can buy online at Walmart , you have to spend $ 35.00 to get free shipping, so I bought 3 packages of the 16=32 . Had them at my front door the next, total cost $ 46.47.
that cost was for 48 rolls that should equal 96 .

4. Why do you say its 12 rolls on a Question someone asked when the description says 16 count?

No idea. It comes with two packages of 8 rolls
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Cindy Ferguson says: “NOVEMBER 1, 2020 BUYER BEWARE!! I BOUGHT THESE SAME EXACT TOWELS ON 09/11/20 FOR $29.89 TAX CHARGED 1.79 TOTAL PAID $31.68 THEY ARE NOW SELLING FOR $67.90 DO NOT PURCHASE!!! THEY WERE GREAT TOWELS AND THE ABILITY TO BE ABLE TO USE A QUARTER SHEET WAS AWESOME. I WAS GOING TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR ANOTHER PACKAGE OF 16 TOWELS; BUT, I CERTAINLY WON’T BE DOING SO, I’LL NOW MOST LIKELY RESORT BACK TO SCOTT PAPER TOWELS, WHICH I LOATHE, AS IT’S UNUSUAL TO BE ABLE TO TEAR A SHEET CLEANLY. DO NOT BUY!!! THEY WEREN’T THAT AWESOME OF A TOWEL!
NOVEMBER 1, 2020 BUYER BEWARE!!

I BOUGHT THESE SAME EXACT TOWELS ON 09/11/20 FOR $29.89
TAX CHARGED 1.79
TOTAL PAID $31.68

THEY ARE NOW SELLING FOR $67.90 DO NOT PURCHASE!!!

THEY WERE GREAT TOWELS AND THE ABILITY TO BE ABLE TO USE A QUARTER SHEET WAS AWESOME. I WAS GOING TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR ANOTHER PACKAGE OF 16 TOWELS; BUT, I CERTAINLY WON’T BE DOING SO, I’LL NOW MOST LIKELY RESORT BACK TO SCOTT PAPER TOWELS, WHICH I LOATHE, AS IT’S UNUSUAL TO BE ABLE TO TEAR A SHEET CLEANLY. DO NOT BUY!!! THEY WEREN’T THAT AWESOME OF A TOWEL!

CYNTHIA A. FERGUSON.


Show More…

5. Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, 12 = 24 Regular Rolls, 3 Sheet

New Brawny Tear A Square paper towels with quarter (1/4) sheets offers three sheet size options so you can use just what you need without the waste. With the option of a quarter sheet, half sheet or full sheet on each Brawny Tear A Square paper towel roll you can choose the right paper towel sheet size to suit your needs. Gone is the guilt of using a full sheet or a half sheet paper towel when only a quarter sheet is needed for your smaller tasks.

Like all other Brawny paper towel products, Brawny Tear A Square 2 ply premium white paper towels are strong, absorbent and durable. They are perfect for both tough messes and small everyday clean ups. Use Brawny Tear A Square quarter sheet size paper towels for small spills and quick clean ups, to place snacks, as a napkin or a coaster. Brawny Tear A Square paper towels – the strength of Brawny for messes big, small and anywhere in between.

New innovation. Same Brawny.

Brawny Tear-A-Square Paper Towels, 12 = 24 Regular Rolls, 3 Sheet Size Options, Quarter Size Sheets, 12 Count, 12 Count (Pack of 1)

  • Brawny tear a square 2 ply, premium white paper towel has a unique quarter sheet size option with 256 quarter sheets per roll; Brawny tear a square provides a smaller sheet size option for your smaller tasks so that your roll can last longer
  • Messy surprises lurk all around the house and they come in all sizes; Brawny tear a square paper towels offer three sheet size options in each paper towel roll: Full sheet, half sheet and quarter sheet so you can use just what you need without the waste; Gone is guilt of using a full or half sheet paper towel when only a quarter sheet is needed for your smaller tasks
  • Like all other Brawny paper towel products, Brawny tear a square paper towels are strong, absorbent and durable; They are perfect for both tough messes and small everyday clean ups like food preparation and cooking, cleaning glass, kitchen counters and bathroom vanities
  • Use brawny tear a square quarter sheet size paper towels for small spills and quick clean ups, to place snacks, as a napkin or a coaster: Brawny tear a square has the strength for messes big, small and anywhere in between
  • This package contains 12 tear a square 2 ply white premium paper towel rolls; Each paper towel roll has 256 quarter sheets; Each quarter sheet measures 5.5 (L) X 5.5 (W) inches
  • Made with pulp sourced from the Sustainable Forestry Initiative(r) Fiber Sourcing Standard
  • 12 ROLLS/ROLLOS 128 2-PLY Sheets per roll/HOJAS POR ROLLO 645.3 square feet (59.9 meter²) 11 inch/PLG X 5.5 inch/PLG (27.9 centimeter X 13.9 centimeter)
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Are the rolls individually wrapped?

no they are not wrapped that way, however they are securely wrapped in one tight package..

2. are brawny paper towels compostable?

Great!

3. How do i put these on auto ordering ?

subscribe and save. If there is not an option for that you can not. Right now I do not see the option.

4. when do you expect this product to come back in? I’ve been trying for 4 weeks!

We all have If you put this in your saved for later you will receive notice when they are in stock
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Tasha L. Driver says: “My 76yo father was visiting from out of town and went to grab a piece of paper towel from the holder. Now, he already uses the pick-a-size variety at his home, so you’d think that tear-a-square wouldn’t be a huge stretch, right? Wrong. He was baffled. Baffled, I tell you! “What on Earth is this new-fangled contraption? What would you need such a tiny piece for?” So, I rattled off they many uses: dinner napkins, coasters, polishing silverware, purse napkins (the ladies know what I’m talking about), homemade wet wipes to keep in your purse, make-up remover towelettes, something to blow
My 76yo father was visiting from out of town and went to grab a piece of paper towel from the holder. Now, he already uses the pick-a-size variety at his home, so you’d think that tear-a-square wouldn’t be a huge stretch, right?

Wrong.

He was baffled. Baffled, I tell you! “What on Earth is this new-fangled contraption? What would you need such a tiny piece for?”
So, I rattled off they many uses: dinner napkins, coasters, polishing silverware, purse napkins (the ladies know what I’m talking about), homemade wet wipes to keep in your purse, make-up remover towelettes, something to blow your nose with when you’re out of kleenex but don’t want to waste a whole paper towel, and so, so much more.

What did he do after that explanation? He grabbed thirty sheets and stalked off calling me a crazy millennial. For the record, I’m forty, but I don’t think the Boomers care anymore.

All I know is that I’m so glad that Amazon put these back on Subscribe & Save. I can’t live without my tiny sheets of Brawny Paper Towel! XOXOXO.


Show More…

7. Zarbee’s Naturals Baby Immune Support* & Vitamins & Baby Cough Syrup

Zarbee’s Naturals Baby Immune Support* & Vitamins & Baby Cough Syrup + Mucus, 2 Ounce Bottles (Value Twin Pack)

Zarbee’s Naturals Baby Immune Support* & Vitamins & Baby Cough Syrup + Mucus, 2 Ounce Bottles (Value Twin Pack)

  • VITAMINS & COUGH SYRUP FOR BABIES: This Value Twin Pack includes our Cough Syrup with English Ivy Extract to help baby clear mucus when coughing plus our Immune Support blend of vitamins including A, C, D, & E, plus zinc
  • SAFE & EFFECTIVE Recommended for infants as young as 2 months & free of drugs, alcohol, dyes & artificial flavors, these liquid supplements feature delicious natural flavors so they go down easily.
  • IMMUNE SUPPORT FOR THE FAMILY: We’ll be there to help your whole hive be ready for anything with our immune-supporting lineup for the entire family, made with ingredients like real elderberry & zinc.
  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS: From vitamins that help support immune systems to cough syrups that soothe, powerful natural ingredients like dark honey, elderberry, & agave form the backbone of our products.
  • WE’LL BEE THERE: Healthy families start with wholesome ingredients for everyone from babies & toddlers to adults. Try our vitamins & supplements, immune support, cough & throat relief & more! For coughs associated with hoarseness, dry throat & irritants
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Desde que edad se puede usar

Yo le di a mi hijo desde los 6 meses para aumentarla las defensas, se lo daba pasando un día.

2. Where is this made? In US or somewhere else?

USA!!!

3. Is this supposed to be brown?

Yes. It is an orange-ey/brown color. Tastes like a tangy orange. I have used it for my kids for years. My only caution would be to give it along with a bit of food the first time. One of my kids has a tendency to thrwo it up if it’s given on an empty stomach. 🙂
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Jessica Orlando says: “Absolutely LOVE the cough syrup + mucus product in this pack! Unfortunately my son isn’t too fond of the orange flavor for the Immune Support one, so we haven’t gotten to test that one out as well. The Cough Syrup works wonders! I can tell such a difference. The second my son starts getting stuffy or starts coughing I give this two him for a whole day as instructed and he’s 100% the next morning. I love that it’s natural and gentle. Highly recommend. Also one of the only things that was safe for my two month old! When I found
this after my son had been suffering with a bad cough and cold for a few days, it was a HUGE sigh of relief..

Show More…

9. Zarbee’s Naturals Children’s Sleep with Melatonin Supplement, Natural Berry Flavored, 50

Flavor:Berry Gummies | Size:50 Count (Pack of 1) Zarbee’s Naturals Children’s Melatonin 1mg promotes restful sleep*. Drug-free, alcohol-free, and no next day grogginess. For kids occasional sleeplessness. You can count on Zarbee’s Naturals for vitamins, supplements and options to soothe and support your whole hive. From our honey-based throat soothing* drops, to melatonin gummies, to elderberry immune support* supplements, Zarbee’s Naturals has got you covered. Check out our whole line of products made of handpicked wholesome ingredients, and without any drugs, alcohol, or artificial flavors.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Zarbee’s Naturals Children’s Sleep with Melatonin Supplement, Natural Berry Flavored, 50 Gummies

  • NATURAL ZZZs: Let Zarbee’s Naturals remedy your child’s occasional sleeplessness with a chewable gummy in a yummy natural berry flavor. Our formula contains melatonin, a drug-free & safe ingredient.
  • NATURAL SLEEP SUPPLEMENT WITH MELATONIN: These gummies promote restful sleep* in children age 3 and up. They feature a natural berry flavor from real fruit extracts for a great taste kids will love!
  • REST EASIER: Melatonin is a hormone the brain produces to help regulate sleep & wake cycles. Our supplemental version features non-habit forming ingredients that gently guide your child to sleep.
  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS: From vitamins that help support immune systems* to cough syrups that soothe, powerful natural ingredients like dark honey, elderberry, and agave form the backbone of our products.
  • WE’LL BEE THERE: Healthy families start with wholesome ingredients for everyone from babies & toddlers to kids & adults. Try our vitamins & supplements, immune support, cough & throat relief & more!
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this safe for my 2 year old. He weighs 34 lbs. I know it says 3+ years.

While I’m not a doctor and not an expert, I study health a lot. The stakes are higher when it comes to a child’s health. Steps I’d follow to improve sleep in order of health/safety:
1. Research and exhaust ALL natural ways to improve sleep. Not going to get into that because it’s a simple google search away.

2. Supplement with magnesium glycinate, as it’s a mineral naturally found in food. The Glycinate form is shown to be better for sleep than other forms.

3. Consider l-theanine, chamomile, lavender, valerian root and other natural sleep herbs/plants.

4. If none of that work, then I’d graduate to melatonin.While it’s natural, the difference is it’s a HORMONE too. The long-term studies are just not there, especially for a child taking it.Some studies have shown taking 3mg is 20x more than what the average body produces. I’ve seen suggestions that if an adult sleeps poorly most nights, start with a low dose, like 0.3mg every night (which makes me wonder if 3-5mg is way too much for a child). Test occasionally if no longer needed. If the adult sleeps poorly only once in awhile or is planning for occassional jet lag, then the adult can take higher doses to use as needed. How high of a dose, I don’t know but if taking occasionally, I’d guess only 0.5mg-4mg.

At the end of the day, the parent/child must do what’s best for their well-being. Slowly testing what works and starting with a natural approach is always best. Doctors don’t always know what’s best to follow them blindly, but it helps to get their advice while researching on your own.

2. Are these sleeping pills?

Melatonin is naturally produced by the body to help you sleep. Sometimes kids don’t produce enough or have other factors involved so these help a lot. My son has behavioral insomnia and these gummies have him in bed by 11 pm vs 2-4 am. I definitely recommend them.

3. My son really doesn’t have an issue falling asleep it’s more of a issue of him staying asleep and in his own bed. Will these help?

In our case, yes! They helped get bedtime routine in check, helped my kid stay asleep, and helped with mornings (instead of fighting getting up and out of bed, it appeared sleep was so restful, waking up wasn’t hard). Melatonin has helped me as an adult and my elementary schooler. We have been pleased with this product.

4. Can someone tell me how many milligrams are in each tablet please?

1 milligram each tablet.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Rebecca says: “This product is a freaking miracle. My previously-precocious, out-of-control, no holds-bar-whirlwind-of-a-three year-old has been peacefully falling asleep without nary a whimper for the last two nights. Before this, it was lots of screaming, crying, getting out of bed, and generally wreaking havoc every night – usually after 9pm. Mind you, this was occurring with in a comfortable home with educated, happily-married parents who value structure and routine (definitely not an issue with poor parenting techniques, an inconsistent schedule, or a chaotic, unpredictable home life). My child is now happy and in a good mood most of the time at daycare. He
absolutely loves the taste of his “gummy,” and his mom and dad feel like they can finally get some quiet time at night before bed..

Show More…

11. Zarbee’s Naturals Children’s Sleep with Melatonin Supplement, Natural Berry Flavored, 50

Zarbee’s Naturals Children’s Sleep with Melatonin Supplement, Natural Berry Flavored, 50 Gummies

  • NATURAL ZZZs: Let Zarbee’s Naturals remedy your child’s occasional sleeplessness with a chewable gummy in a yummy natural berry flavor. Our formula contains melatonin, a drug-free & safe ingredient.
  • NATURAL SLEEP SUPPLEMENT WITH MELATONIN: These gummies promote restful sleep* in children age 3 and up. They feature a natural berry flavor from real fruit extracts for a great taste kids will love!
  • REST EASIER: Melatonin is a hormone the brain produces to help regulate sleep & wake cycles. Our supplemental version features non-habit forming ingredients that gently guide your child to sleep.
  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS: From vitamins that help support immune systems* to cough syrups that soothe, powerful natural ingredients like dark honey, elderberry, and agave form the backbone of our products.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is this safe for my 2 year old. He weighs 34 lbs. I know it says 3+ years.

While I’m not a doctor and not an expert, I study health a lot. The stakes are higher when it comes to a child’s health. Steps I’d follow to improve sleep in order of health/safety:
1. Research and exhaust ALL natural ways to improve sleep. Not going to get into that because it’s a simple google search away.

2. Supplement with magnesium glycinate, as it’s a mineral naturally found in food. The Glycinate form is shown to be better for sleep than other forms.

3. Consider l-theanine, chamomile, lavender, valerian root and other natural sleep herbs/plants.

4. If none of that work, then I’d graduate to melatonin.While it’s natural, the difference is it’s a HORMONE too. The long-term studies are just not there, especially for a child taking it.Some studies have shown taking 3mg is 20x more than what the average body produces. I’ve seen suggestions that if an adult sleeps poorly most nights, start with a low dose, like 0.3mg every night (which makes me wonder if 3-5mg is way too much for a child). Test occasionally if no longer needed. If the adult sleeps poorly only once in awhile or is planning for occassional jet lag, then the adult can take higher doses to use as needed. How high of a dose, I don’t know but if taking occasionally, I’d guess only 0.5mg-4mg.

At the end of the day, the parent/child must do what’s best for their well-being. Slowly testing what works and starting with a natural approach is always best. Doctors don’t always know what’s best to follow them blindly, but it helps to get their advice while researching on your own.

2. Are these sleeping pills?

Melatonin is naturally produced by the body to help you sleep. Sometimes kids don’t produce enough or have other factors involved so these help a lot. My son has behavioral insomnia and these gummies have him in bed by 11 pm vs 2-4 am. I definitely recommend them.

3. My son really doesn’t have an issue falling asleep it’s more of a issue of him staying asleep and in his own bed. Will these help?

In our case, yes! They helped get bedtime routine in check, helped my kid stay asleep, and helped with mornings (instead of fighting getting up and out of bed, it appeared sleep was so restful, waking up wasn’t hard). Melatonin has helped me as an adult and my elementary schooler. We have been pleased with this product.

4. Can someone tell me how many milligrams are in each tablet please?

1 milligram each tablet.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Rebecca says: “This product is a freaking miracle. My previously-precocious, out-of-control, no holds-bar-whirlwind-of-a-three year-old has been peacefully falling asleep without nary a whimper for the last two nights. Before this, it was lots of screaming, crying, getting out of bed, and generally wreaking havoc every night – usually after 9pm. Mind you, this was occurring with in a comfortable home with educated, happily-married parents who value structure and routine (definitely not an issue with poor parenting techniques, an inconsistent schedule, or a chaotic, unpredictable home life). My child is now happy and in a good mood most of the time at daycare. He
absolutely loves the taste of his “gummy,” and his mom and dad feel like they can finally get some quiet time at night before bed..

Show More…

13. Beekeeper’s Naturals Spray 95% Bee Propolis Extract-Natural Immune Support & Sore

Size:1.06 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) | Color:White Beekeeper’s Naturals Inc. Inc. Propolis Spray is a great source of antioxidants for the maintenance of good health. 100% Canadian-made with high grade Canadian Bee propolis (95% extract). it tastes sweet and is gluten, dairy and alcohol free with no added sugar. Contains just three ingredients: Bee propolis, Non-GMO Vegetable glycerin and purified water. CAUTION: People allergic to bees, bee products, poplar tree products or balsam of Peru may experience allergic reactions.

Beekeeper’s Naturals Spray 95% Bee Propolis Extract-Natural Immune Support & Sore Throat Relief Antioxidants, Keto, Paleo, Gluten-Free, 1.06 Fl Oz (Pack of 1), White

  • YOUR BODYGUARD IN A BOTTLE: Propolis Throat Spray is the powerful, natural immune support you’ve been searching for. Bee Propolis is nature’s ultimate protector and the hive’s immune system. It has been used for centuries for immune support, sore throats and combating various ailments.
  • IMMUNE SUPPORT: Naturally rich in antioxidants and over 300 beneficial compounds. This is a natural product that is painstakingly tested for Quality & Potency. No refined sugars, artificial ingredients, or additives.
  • ONLY 3 INGREDIENTS: High-grade bee propolis extract, Non-GMO vegetable glycerin, and purified water. Our Propolis is Paleo friendly, gluten free, and natural. CONTAINS NO: artificial preservatives, colors, refined sugar, gluten, wheat, yeast, corn, soy, dairy, egg. People allergic to bees or bee products may experience allergic reactions. Not recommended for pregnant or lactating women
  • BENEFITS: Immune Support, Scratchy Throat Relief, Natural Remedy, Alcohol-Free, No Refined Sugars, Certified Keto, Sustainably Sourced, Certified Paleo by The Paleo Foundation in 2019, Third party lab tested to ensure our products never contain pesticide residue or nasty chemicals.
  • THE SOURCE: Beekeeper’s Naturals Inc. Propolis comes from remote apiaries in the mountainous regions of Canada and is among the purest and most sustainably-sourced on earth.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What’s the difference between the original version and the “kids”?

Hi there,
Thank you for reaching out and your interest in our Propolis Sprays. We love both our Bee Propolis Throat Spray and our Propolis Throat Spray for Kids!

Both our Bee Propolis Spray (original) and our Propolis Throat Spray for Kids contain bee propolis, non-GMO vegetable glycerin, and purified water. The key difference between the two is that our kids propolis spray also contains buckwheat honey. Buckwheat honey is great for kids because it is full of antioxidants (one of the highest antioxidant counts of any honey) and it helps to sweeten-up the spray so kids will enjoy the taste just a little bit more! There is also an awesome study confirming the soothing abilities of buckwheat honey making it an ideal natural solution for little ones and earning a prime spot in our kids formula.

The kids propolis spray also contains slightly less bee propolis (77.5mg per 4 sprays vs. 85mg per 4 sprays in the adult propolis) and in Canada, we received a certification from Health Canada (granted after thorough review) for kids 2-12 years.

Please let us know if we can be of further help and thanks for your support.

– Carly
Founder, Beekeeper’s Naturals

2. Why is the spray tasted sweet? I thought propolis resin doesn’t taste sweet, only the honey does. Are there really only 3 ingredients in this spray?

bees make propolis from their saliva, beeswax (which is made partially from honey) and other natural items like tree sap. Everything they make tastes slightly like honey. Ever burned pure beeswax candles? Smells exactly like warm honey.

3. Is the packing of this product changed recently? The one I just bought this month looks different and also tastes differently from the ones before.

Hi Joey,

Thank you for your question and for being a longtime customer!

Yes – we recently upgraded our label on the packaging. We may make some additional changes to the label over the next year as we work to get it perfect! We hope you like it.

Regarding the taste – we always use the same natural formula in our propolis spray (95% hand harvested bee propolis extract, non GMO vegetable glycerine and purified water). We also harvest our propolis from different locations at different times of year to ensure a consistent supply and work with a network of small scale beekeepers in different locations. There can be slight variations in taste from one batch based on the plants in bloom at the time of harvest. As this is a completely natural product coming from plant sources, the taste will vary slightly based on the location of the apiary and which tree and plant resins it is harvested from by the bees. Typically each batch of propolis will last us a few months so if you prefer one over another, we recommend stocking up before it runs out. We are committed to all natural, high quality products and with our commitment to sustainability, working with different bees and exposing ourselves to different plant life helps us to support our cause and ensure our customers are getting truly natural, wild-crafted products.

Thanks for your support and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Happy Holidays to you and your family!

– the Beekeeper’s Naturals team

4. Does this spray help with snoring?

Hi GrannyJS,

Thank you or reaching out. Our Bee Propolis Throat Spray is our hive’s most powerful immune defender and scratchy throat soother!

When it comes to snoring that was not something we were thinking about when we developed this awesome product and are unsure whether it would help. If you decide to try it please let us know 🙂

We do have a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee, and if you aren’t fully satisfied with any purchase we are happy to provide you with a full refund.

If there is anything we can further assist you with, please let us know.

Thanks for choosing Beekeeper’s Naturals!
– Carly

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Lise says: “I needed to rewrite my review because it was brought to my attention that i left my review in the seller section.. Oops! I am happy to Review it again in the correct product review section. Normally i would probably just say “oh well!” and forget about it. But this little bottle sure packs a punch!. I was very pleasantly surprised by how fast it diminished my night time cough. I’ve had it for some time now and nothing else worked. How i hate cough syrups from the pharmacy. Ricola helps,but i can’t honestly go to sleep with one of those
I needed to rewrite my review because it was brought to my attention that i left my review in the seller section.. Oops!
I am happy to Review it again in the correct product review section. Normally i would probably just say “oh well!” and forget about it. But this little bottle sure packs a punch!. I was very pleasantly surprised by how fast it diminished my night time cough. I’ve had it for some time now and nothing else worked. How i hate cough syrups from the pharmacy. Ricola helps,but i can’t honestly go to sleep with one of those in my mouth every night. I’m going to loose my teeth for crying out loud.
I very highly recommend this. It tastes good and healthy. AND it works.I normally don’t waste my time reviewing all products i buy. But this one,i trull believe in. I plan on getting more for maintenance..

Show More…

15. Crane Drop Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier, Filter Free, 1 Gallon, 24

Color:Blue and White Product Description Get relief from Cold and Flu Symptoms and bring Wellness to your entire Family in style with an iconic Crane Drop Humidifier. Featuring an award winning design and top rated performance, Crane’s Drop Shape Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifiers provide up to 24 hours of soothing moisture to help relieve the effects of dryness and congestion, helping you and your Family to breathe easy and sleep through the night peacefully.

The moisture that humidifiers add to dry air also help alleviate many common nuisances brought on by winter heating such as static electricity, peeling wallpaper, shrinking wood, and cracks in paint and furniture. Humidifiers are an ideal choice for relieving the discomforts of nasal congestion, dry itchy skin and hair, chapped lips, nose bleeds, and dry throats. Recent studies by the Center for Disease Control have also shown that relative humidity levels between 43% and 60% helps prevent the movement of germs, including the flu virus.

Humidifiers are especially important for Newborns because they are Obligate Nasal Breathers, breathing only through their tiny noses for their first 4 – 6 months. Any congestion can make breathing, feeding, and sleeping incredibly difficult for your little one. Not only that, but many pediatricians recommend the use of a humidifier as a safe, non medicated, all natural alternative to help relieve congestion from the common cold and flu instead of potentially harmful over-the-counter cough and cold medicine.

Crane’s Drop design complements any home’s decor. Not only are Crane Drop Humidifiers stylish, but they are easy to use, whisper quiet, and feature Antimicrobial Material in the Base to help reduce mold and bacteria growth by up to 99.96%*. This compact, BPA-Free unit uses ultrasonic technology to add humidity to the air, is more efficient than a household light bulb, and includes a built-in auto-shut-off feature that engages when the water tank is empty to ensure safety.

Cleaning is simple, but very important to keep your humidifier running smoother, longer! We recommend emptying the water tank & basin daily and disinfecting once a week. Use 1-2 tablespoons of white vinegar and half a tank of water to disinfect. Manufacturer Contact Information For queries complaints please contact the manufacturer at customer-service@crane-usa.com Tel 888-599-0992 Or live chat on our web site www.crane-usa.com or our phone app (itunes or google play)

Crane Drop Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier, Filter Free, 1 Gallon, 24 Hour Run Time, Whisper Quiet, for Home Bedroom Baby Nursery and Office, Blue and White (EE-5301)

  • VARIABLE SPEED SETTINGS: No matter the humidity level you would like to achieve we’ve got you covered. The Crane drop cool mist humidifiers offer variable output settings and an adjustable 360 degree mist lid making it easy to send the mist in any direction. The mist output is perfect for humidifying rooms up to 500 square feet, which is a standard medium to large sized room
  • WHISPER QUIET: Crane’s drop humidifier runs whisper quiet which makes it the perfect option for light sleepers, kids, and especially babies. This humidifier is made with clean control anti-microbial material which reduces mold and bacteria growth by up to 99.96%
  • ONE GALLON TANK: The 1 gallon tank fits under a standard kitchen or bathroom sink, and has an easy to carry handle at the top. Our humidifiers are filter free, but we offer an optional demineralization filter (HS-1932) for those with excessive minerals in their water that screws directly into the tank
  • 24 HOUR RUN TIME: The drop humidifier runs up to 24 hours, so you don’t have to worry about running it through the night. It also is equipped with an automatic shut-off safety feature that turns the unit off when the water runs out
  • EASY TO CLEAN: Crane’s easy to clean humidifier design features a detachable bottom fill tank, which is recommended by health professionals for promoting clean humidifier habits. The water level sensor and cap also are removable, giving you access to clean the entire base. We recommend cleaning the humidifier based on frequency of use and provide many educational resources on how to clean your humidifier
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. there is no mist coming out… is it broken? i can feel a very weak blow of air coming out from the nozzle.. but no mist. any idea what’s wrong?

This same thing happened with my humidifier. Just a weak mist coming out, nothing like what showed in you tube videos. The problem was solved when I put more water into the tank. Then the thick mist came out just fine. Try adding more water. Hope this works for you.

2. Is it easy to fill it with the water? I am buying it for my 85 year old mom.

You have to take out the top part and turn it up side down, open the cap, then fill with water. For your 85 years old mom, it really dependents on her situation.

3. Is there any safe way to add aromatherapy/essential oils?

I’ve been adding about five to ten drops into the tank every refill. I’ve been doing this for three months. Just make sure you clean the tank and base at least once a week. Use vinegar and warm water to clean both. By the way, I’ve only needed to use five drops of young living essential oils since these oils are highly potent.

4. Can you put essential oils in this humidifer?

I use only distilled water. Oils will make cleaning and deordorising close to impossible. I would add a tablespoon or two of Rose water, orange blossom water – nothing oil based.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Kristina B says: “I purchased the Cane Drop Shape Utlrasonic Cool mist humidifier almost 5 years ago. I’m happy to report he’s had a work out and is still going! I would highly recommend it for many reasons. My husband and I suffer from sinus issues and the dry air is painful for us so this “Mister” is on most of the day and night. I wouldn’t say it’s been continuously running for 5 years, but pretty darn close. Enough to where it’s been nicknamed “Mr. Mister”. Glowing blue is soothing and the shape is modern. I don’t mind having him hanging out with
I purchased the Cane Drop Shape Utlrasonic Cool mist humidifier almost 5 years ago. I’m happy to report he’s had a work out and is still going! I would highly recommend it for many reasons.

My husband and I suffer from sinus issues and the dry air is painful for us so this “Mister” is on most of the day and night. I wouldn’t say it’s been continuously running for 5 years, but pretty darn close. Enough to where it’s been nicknamed “Mr. Mister”. Glowing blue is soothing and the shape is modern. I don’t mind having him hanging out with company because he’s hip and COOL! There is a light, but for me it’s not that bright while for others it might be too bright. Just like the occasional burp of bubbles, it depends on the individual.

The Cane Drop Cool Mist humidifier holds 1 gallon of water and the output of mist is easily adjustable. It is VERY quiet with the exception of the burble of bubbles that comes up occasionally. It’s not loud enough to wake me and I’m a light sleeper. The nozzle on top is adjustable all around so you can easily point it in the direction you would like the mist aimed.

This particular unit does NOT require a filter and I’m pleasantly surprised at how clean it stays. I have the older model from 2010 and have used distilled water instead of tap (our tap water is hard). Vinegar to clean it, but I haven’t had to do that but about once a month! See the video instructions on the CRANE site/profile for how to clean it, it’s super easy.

Other reviews indicated furniture damage which happened to be one of my concerns. I will say that if you put the mist on the lowest setting, the mist will fall rather than be pushed up and out. I would suggest if you are worried about that then monitor it before leaving it to ruin surfaces. I’ve not had this problem as I’ve got it sitting on the kitchen counter and when it is running in the bedroom, our nightstand has a glass top that we’ve had custom fit so that the cats wouldn’t jump up and scratch the nice furniture.

The moisture output has been enough to help us both with our sinuses all year round, dry skin in the cooler months, and even soothe coughs when cold/flu season rears its ugly head. The largest room in our apartment has a 14 foot vaulted ceilings in addition to a large stairwell that is easily humidified with our Mr. Mister.

I’ve included a few photos so that you might see the output of mist as well as the brightness of the light in daytime. I would recommend this product AND I will be purchasing another one as a gift for a relative.

Giving this guy some TLC is the key to a long lasting relationship!.


Show More…

17. Vicks Warm Mist Humidifier, Small to Medium Rooms, 1 Gallon Tank

Vicks Pure Warm Mist Humidifier for Relief of Cold & Flu Symptoms. This humidifier boils water to a pure steam vapor up to 96% bacteria free. This mixes with dry air in the cooling chamber to release warm, moist air into the room. Perfect for medium to large rooms. Fill the Water Tank with clean, cool, tap water and replace the Tank Cap by firmly turning clockwise. Turn the tank upright and check Tank Cap for leaks.

If any water drips from Tank Cap, remove it and re-tighten.

Vicks Warm Mist Humidifier, Small to Medium Rooms, 1 Gallon Tank – Filter Free Warm Mist Humidifier for Baby and Kids Rooms, Bedrooms and More, Works with Vicks VapoSteam

  • VICKS WARM MIST HUMIDIFIER: This warm mist humidifier, for bedrooms, baby nurseries, kids’ bedrooms, or anyplace where you want congestion relief, can be used with Vicks VapoSteam for medicated vapors. Filter-free, full 1 gallon tank can run for 24 hours
  • VICKS HUMIDIFIERS FOR KIDS, ADULTS: Humidifier diffuses 95% bacteria free mist into the air. Many women and men find that a humidifier for the bedroom becomes an essential part of a good night’s sleep when the air is dry, in allergy season, or when sick
  • COUGH & CONGESTION RELIEF: When you or your kid has a cold, it can be difficult to sleep through the night. Humidifiers and vaporizers provide temporary relief from coughing and congestion, so your rest won’t be as disturbed by coughing fits
  • VICKS VAPORIZERS, HUMIDIFIERS, & STEAM INHALERS: Moisture & humidity offer temporary relief from cough & congestion due to colds or allergies. Vicks line of humidifiers & steam inhalers, help you breathe easier wherever you are, from the bedroom to office.
  • HUMIDIFIERS FOR BEDROOMS, DESKS, TABLES: Our humidifiers & vaporizers help you breathe better wherever you are.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What’s the orange stuff that builds up in the heating chamber? It’s hard to take off. I noticed if after first use.

You have a choice – clean regularly every week OR use distilled water. You’ll have to do one or the other for the humidifier to keep working.So your decision is:Do I want to take time each week to clean (about 30 minutes total) OR do I want to spend money each week (about 75 cents a gallon at Walmart)? My Decision = I’ve used distilled water for years (for both my humidifier and CPAP machine) and have never had any build-up.I’m happy!

2. Can you turn off the night light function on this unit?

The light cannot be turned off. This lets you know if the unit is running and if it has entered into automatic shut-off mode. If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact our consumer relations team by emailing us at SocialSupport@HelenofTroy.com. Thank you.

3. DOES IT NEED A FILTER?

Thank you for your inquiry. This unit does not require a filter, but we do advise weekly cleaning to keep minerals from building up. If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact our consumer relations team by emailing us at SocialSupport@HelenofTroy.com. Thank you.

4. Does this help in dry stuffy noses and dry throats during the night?

Absolutely! I whip this out the second the weather gets dry which is a lot here in New Mexico. I have allergies and it helps with those and helps the pollen in my house fall to the ground. My nose and throat get so dried out taking antihistamines dries me out more but this really helps. It also helps your home to have the humidity in there. I have them everywhere I am and it helps keep our house, walls, etc. from getting to dry and cracking.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Helpful Reviews says: “I purchased this humidifier during the winter months for my bedroom since I kept on catching a cold and getting very congested and wheezing in my sleep. This Vicks humidifier was really helpful throughout the whole winter it lets out a nice amount of mist and you can really tell the difference its a great feeling waking up not as congested as before. I like that it has 2 settings on the high setting you can run it for around 8-9 hours which will last you the whole night on the lower setting it will last for around 19- 20 hours
I purchased this humidifier during the winter months for my bedroom since I kept on catching a cold and getting very congested and wheezing in my sleep.

This Vicks humidifier was really helpful throughout the whole winter it lets out a nice amount of mist and you can really tell the difference its a great feeling waking up not as congested as before.

I like that it has 2 settings on the high setting you can run it for around 8-9 hours which will last you the whole night on the lower setting it will last for around 19- 20 hours on average.
I also love that it has a auto turn off so you dont have to worry about it staying on when the water runs out.
Like any humidifier or anything that you let water sit in MOLD WILL GROW so dont flip out if you see mold whats good about this is that its very easy to clean out and with proper maintenance you wont have any major issues with mold or anything else like that.
You can wipe it clean or use vinegar to kill the mold this one is very easy to clean.

My only issue is that its just a little big so its hard to find the perfect spot to put it but thats just my preference so I cant take off a star for that reason alone.
On the other hand a plus of having a bigger humidifier is that the water will last longer and will reach your whole room instead of just 1 small area.
I also like that this is not to noisy its actually a soft soothing noise that helps me fall asleep.

All in all this is a great humidifier it really works well does a perfect job easy to use easy to clean and a solid price point as well.

If you found my review helpful it’d be great if you[…]. I am happy to leave reviews to help others make decisions prior to purchase and I enjoy reading your reviews to help me with mine.


Show More…

19. Vicks Warm Mist Humidifier, Small to Medium Rooms, 1 Gallon Tank

Vicks Warm Mist Humidifier, Small to Medium Rooms, 1 Gallon Tank – Filter Free Warm Mist Humidifier for Baby and Kids Rooms, Bedrooms and More, Works with Vicks VapoSteam

  • VICKS WARM MIST HUMIDIFIER: This warm mist humidifier, for bedrooms, baby nurseries, kids’ bedrooms, or anyplace where you want congestion relief, can be used with Vicks VapoSteam for medicated vapors. Filter-free, full 1 gallon tank can run for 24 hours
  • VICKS HUMIDIFIERS FOR KIDS, ADULTS: Humidifier diffuses 95% bacteria free mist into the air. Many women and men find that a humidifier for the bedroom becomes an essential part of a good night’s sleep when the air is dry, in allergy season, or when sick
  • COUGH & CONGESTION RELIEF: When you or your kid has a cold, it can be difficult to sleep through the night. Humidifiers and vaporizers provide temporary relief from coughing and congestion, so your rest won’t be as disturbed by coughing fits
  • VICKS VAPORIZERS, HUMIDIFIERS, & STEAM INHALERS: Moisture & humidity offer temporary relief from cough & congestion due to colds or allergies. Vicks line of humidifiers & steam inhalers, help you breathe easier wherever you are, from the bedroom to office.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What’s the orange stuff that builds up in the heating chamber? It’s hard to take off. I noticed if after first use.

You have a choice – clean regularly every week OR use distilled water. You’ll have to do one or the other for the humidifier to keep working.So your decision is:Do I want to take time each week to clean (about 30 minutes total) OR do I want to spend money each week (about 75 cents a gallon at Walmart)? My Decision = I’ve used distilled water for years (for both my humidifier and CPAP machine) and have never had any build-up.I’m happy!

2. Can you turn off the night light function on this unit?

The light cannot be turned off. This lets you know if the unit is running and if it has entered into automatic shut-off mode. If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact our consumer relations team by emailing us at SocialSupport@HelenofTroy.com. Thank you.

3. DOES IT NEED A FILTER?

Thank you for your inquiry. This unit does not require a filter, but we do advise weekly cleaning to keep minerals from building up. If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact our consumer relations team by emailing us at SocialSupport@HelenofTroy.com. Thank you.

4. Does this help in dry stuffy noses and dry throats during the night?

Absolutely! I whip this out the second the weather gets dry which is a lot here in New Mexico. I have allergies and it helps with those and helps the pollen in my house fall to the ground. My nose and throat get so dried out taking antihistamines dries me out more but this really helps. It also helps your home to have the humidity in there. I have them everywhere I am and it helps keep our house, walls, etc. from getting to dry and cracking.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Helpful Reviews says: “I purchased this humidifier during the winter months for my bedroom since I kept on catching a cold and getting very congested and wheezing in my sleep. This Vicks humidifier was really helpful throughout the whole winter it lets out a nice amount of mist and you can really tell the difference its a great feeling waking up not as congested as before. I like that it has 2 settings on the high setting you can run it for around 8-9 hours which will last you the whole night on the lower setting it will last for around 19- 20 hours
I purchased this humidifier during the winter months for my bedroom since I kept on catching a cold and getting very congested and wheezing in my sleep.

This Vicks humidifier was really helpful throughout the whole winter it lets out a nice amount of mist and you can really tell the difference its a great feeling waking up not as congested as before.

I like that it has 2 settings on the high setting you can run it for around 8-9 hours which will last you the whole night on the lower setting it will last for around 19- 20 hours on average.
I also love that it has a auto turn off so you dont have to worry about it staying on when the water runs out.
Like any humidifier or anything that you let water sit in MOLD WILL GROW so dont flip out if you see mold whats good about this is that its very easy to clean out and with proper maintenance you wont have any major issues with mold or anything else like that.
You can wipe it clean or use vinegar to kill the mold this one is very easy to clean.

My only issue is that its just a little big so its hard to find the perfect spot to put it but thats just my preference so I cant take off a star for that reason alone.
On the other hand a plus of having a bigger humidifier is that the water will last longer and will reach your whole room instead of just 1 small area.
I also like that this is not to noisy its actually a soft soothing noise that helps me fall asleep.

All in all this is a great humidifier it really works well does a perfect job easy to use easy to clean and a solid price point as well.

If you found my review helpful it’d be great if you[…]. I am happy to leave reviews to help others make decisions prior to purchase and I enjoy reading your reviews to help me with mine.


Show More…

We use standardized and scientific proven testing methods to scrutinize every product and provide you with objectively accurate results. If you’re looking for a way to help baby with cough , this post is the right place for you. If you’ve found different results in your own research, email us and we’ll compare notes.

Leave a Comment