Top 10 Best wheel storage covers in 2020

If you have been searching for the wheel storage covers then you have come to the right place. For this post, I have put together a collection of the best wheel storage covers currently available.

wheel storage covers

Are you still confused for how to select top wheel storage covers? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this best wheel storage covers review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

Discover the excellence of wheel storage covers when you refresh your collection of wheel storage covers today. Here are the best wheel storage covers you can buy.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated wheel storage covers, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Kurgo Michelin 80 Tire Covers & Tire Bags - Pack of

Kurgo Michelin 80 Tire Covers & Tire Bags – Pack of

Features: KEEPS TIRES CLEAN & ORGANIZED: Tire bags , PROTECTS & STORES TIRES DURING OFF SEASON: , HANDLE FOR EASY TRANSPORTATION: Cover for tires

4.8
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Angooni ATV Cover Waterproof Outdoor Storage, Heavy Duty 4 Wheeler Cover

Angooni ATV Cover Waterproof Outdoor Storage, Heavy Duty 4 Wheeler Cover

Features: 🏍[HEAVY DUTY PROTECTION] – This cover will , 🏍[UNIVERSAL SIZE] – Fits Polaris Sportsman Outlaw , 🏍[ELASTIC DESIGN] – Has an elastic hem

4.6
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Heininger 5392 Large GarageMate TireHide (Fits up to 30

Heininger 5392 Large GarageMate TireHide (Fits up to 30″ Tires)

Features: Heavy-Duty 150D Polyester cover keeps dust and , Three-quarter zipper allows quick and easy deployment , Drawstring base keeps things tidy

4.5
Check Price
MY CHOICE

Mr.You Seasonal Tire Cover & Tire Storage Bag,Waterproof Dust-Proof (Fits up

Mr.You Seasonal Tire Cover & Tire Storage Bag,Waterproof Dust-Proof (Fits up

Features: Heavy-Duty Weather Resistant:made of durable oxford polyester , Waterproof tire cover for jeep wrangler,liberty,rvs,truck,trailer,ect.Diameter:28″,Height:43″.Holds 4 , Design with zipper allows for quick and

4.5
Check Price
TOP PICK

RUNACC Bike Wheel Cover, Washable Elastic Anti-dust Bike Indoor Storage Bag

RUNACC Bike Wheel Cover, Washable Elastic Anti-dust Bike Indoor Storage Bag

Features: 🚲 Perfect Bicycle Wheel Cover: Bicycle is , 🚲 Keep Indoor Space Clean: Bicycle wheels , 🚲 Compatible with Various Bike Types: Measures

4.5
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Favoto Motorcycle Cover All Season Universal Weather Premium Quality Waterproof Sun

Favoto Motorcycle Cover All Season Universal Weather Premium Quality Waterproof Sun

Features: [ UNIVERSAL FIT ] – Favoto motorcycle , [QUALITY MATERIAL] – Favoto motorcycle cover is , [LOCK-HOLE DESIGN] – The motorcycle cover is

4.4
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Seasonal Tire Cover,Seasonal Tire Tote & Tire Storage Bag,Waterproof Dust-Proof (Silver

Seasonal Tire Cover,Seasonal Tire Tote & Tire Storage Bag,Waterproof Dust-Proof (Silver

Features: Heavy-Duty Weather Resistant:made of durable oxford polyester , Waterproof tire cover for jeep wrangler,liberty,rvs,truck,trailer,ect.Diameter:28″,Height:43″.Holds 4 , Design with zipper allows for quick and

4.4
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

VVHOOY Mobility Scooter Cover, 210D Oxford Heavy Duty Waterproof 4 Wheel

VVHOOY Mobility Scooter Cover, 210D Oxford Heavy Duty Waterproof 4 Wheel

Features: All-Weather Protection: The scooter cover can protect , Wind-resistant Design: The elasticated hem and 4 , Waterproof Design: Heavy duty 210D oxford and

4.4
Check Price
FOR YOU

Waterproof Durable RV Motorhome Fifth Wheel Cover Covers Class A B

Waterproof Durable RV Motorhome Fifth Wheel Cover Covers Class A B

Features: 300D Polyester Material Top Panel Will Bead , Fits: Class A B C Motorhomes, RV, , 100% Waterproof Material

4.1
Check Price
Cheap Product

AUXMART Bicycle Wheel Cover Anti-dust, Oversize Bike Wheel Storage Bag, Black

AUXMART Bicycle Wheel Cover Anti-dust, Oversize Bike Wheel Storage Bag, Black

Features: 【KEEP SPACE CLEAN 】The cover suitable for , 【PREMIUM MATERIAL】Made from polyester for extra strength , 【HIGH ELASTIC】The materials used are elastic that

1.0
Check Price

Best wheel storage covers Reviews and Buying Guide

This top 10 best wheel storage covers review starts by looking at the different technologies and then after lists the best products.

1. Kurgo Michelin 80 Tire Covers & Tire Bags – Pack of

This tire carrying and storage system alleviates the mess and strain of seasonal tire change by covering winter and event tires to protect your clothing and car interior from grime. These rugged bags have built-in handles, so they’re easy to carry and to neatly stack in the garage for storage. They fit most passenger vehicles (22-31″ tire diameter). For full coverage, they can be used with Michelin Wheel Felts (sold separately).

Kurgo Michelin 80 Tire Covers & Tire Bags – Pack of 4

  • KEEPS TIRES CLEAN & ORGANIZED: Tire bags cover your tires and keep your garage organized when tires are not in use; protects your clothing and car interior from grime during transportation
  • PROTECTS & STORES TIRES DURING OFF SEASON: The heavy-duty construction of these Michelin tire protectors shields tires from the elements; it’s the perfect seasonal tire cover or spare tire cover
  • HANDLE FOR EASY TRANSPORTATION: Cover for tires reduces the mess and hassle of seasonal tire change, handle makes it easy to lift and carry tires
  • SET OF 4 TIRE BAGS INCLUDED: Four Michelin Tire Totes are included; recommend combining with Michelin Wheel Felts (sold separately) to protect rims from nicks and scratches for optimal tire storage
  • SIZING & FIT: Universal fit; tire protectors fit tires 22″ to 31″ in diameter (this is 90% of passenger vehicle tires); for further clarification regarding how to properly measure your tire, and ensure an accurate fit, please see Product Description below
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. I have 275/40/20, will they fit well?

I have them on a set of 245/50/20 so they should fit.

2. Can it fit my 255/35/-21inch tires?

Manufacturer says covers should fit tires 22″ to 31″ in diameter. Your tires are 28″ in diameter (search for tire size calculator online). Thus they ought to fit.

3. Does it fit my Lexus 2016 es350 tires ?

Fits my 235/45×19 tires with some room left I think maybe 31 inch circumference
Specs should tell you
Measure your tires or find size calculator online.

4. Will they fit 235/35/19 ?

Yes I have one set on 245/50/20 Honda Pilot wheels. Should fit your 19’s fine.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Mega says: “Very durable and attractive nylon construction. The blue is darker than what is shown in the product pictures and that’s just fine. It looks very refined and professional. After installing these, they really improved the appearance of my winter tire storage. I had no issue installing them sufficiently tight to be able to carry a tire+wheel combo by the handle without sagging. I used these to cover two 225/50-18 tires on 18×8 wheels and 245/45-18 tires on 18×9 wheels. There was plenty of overlap to be able to handle a much bigger tire, so I’ve ordered a second set for my
Very durable and attractive nylon construction. The blue is darker than what is shown in the product pictures and that’s just fine. It looks very refined and professional. After installing these, they really improved the appearance of my winter tire storage.

I had no issue installing them sufficiently tight to be able to carry a tire+wheel combo by the handle without sagging. I used these to cover two 225/50-18 tires on 18×8 wheels and 245/45-18 tires on 18×9 wheels. There was plenty of overlap to be able to handle a much bigger tire, so I’ve ordered a second set for my winter tires for my SUV..


Show More…

3. Angooni ATV Cover Waterproof Outdoor Storage, Heavy Duty 4 Wheeler Cover

Angooni ATV Cover Waterproof Outdoor Storage, Heavy Duty 4 Wheeler Cover Fit All Weather – Universal Size

  • 🏍[HEAVY DUTY PROTECTION] – This cover will keep your ATV clean and reduce the risk of weather-related damage.
  • 🏍[UNIVERSAL SIZE] – Fits Polaris Sportsman Outlaw Yamaha Grizzly Wolverine YFZ Honda Sportrax TRX Kawasaki, ect most ATV.
  • 🏍[ELASTIC DESIGN] – Has an elastic hem which helps to cover the entire vehicle, and stays on while trailing on the freeway.
  • 🏍[EASY & CONVENIENT] – Install or remove in under 1 minute. include a Storage bag, stash it while you are out riding.
  • 🎉OUR SERVICE – We offer 1-year limited warranty, when the quality does not meet your expectations, please contact us.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this product cover a Kawasaki KingQuad 500?

Not sure. But it should fit. It’s quit big

2. How big is this cover? length x width x height? thanks!

90x43x46. It’s in the description and images. It quit big to cover 750 grizzly

3. Will this fit a golf cart without a roof?

Easily with room to spare.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

farmhand says: “I have no idea how long this will last, but I can say that I was suprised by the qaulity when I unpacked it. I have looked for months for a cover for a large steam cleaner we use on our farm. After almost giving up I found the ATV cover. The cover is much heavier than I thought it would be, and the material feels very high qaulity. It came with an elastic cord sewn in the bottom and a case to roll it up in and store. If you have things around your house: ATV’s, large smokers or bar-b-q
pits, pressure washers, motorcycles, ect these look like a great inexpensive way to protect them from the elements..

Show More…

5. Heininger 5392 Large GarageMate TireHide (Fits up to 30″ Tires)

Size:Large You’re smart enough to know that your vehicle needs different tires for different types of fun-snow tires for winter, high-performance tires for track days, off-road tires when you’re really headed, you know, off-road. But keeping that second (or third) set of tires from cluttering up your man-cave garage when they’re not attached to your vehicle? Well, that’s the trick. TireHide is designed to quickly and easily slide over a stacked cylinder of four tires, and it does more than just hide your tires.

It keeps your tires (and your killer plus-3 chromes) clean, dust-free and protected from errant garage spills like brake fluid, paint thinner or liquids from 12-ounce cans. It helps keep mice from building cozy nests in your Pirellis. And it makes the chore of swapping out your hoops that much easier because they’ll be clean and shiny when removed–provided, of course, they were clean and shiny when they went in.

Because while TireHide comes in three sizes, is made of heavy-duty 150D polyster and features a drawstring base for a form-fitting fit, it’s not, technically, magic. It is, however, the perfect accessory for the well-groomed garage. Available in three sizes: Small: for up to 20-inch tires – Item #5390, Medium: for up to 25-inch tires – Item #5391, Large: for up to 30-inch tires – Item #5392. Sizing tip: Measure your wheels from edge-to-edge, with the measuring tape running through the center axle point.

Choose a size equal to, or larger than, your tire diameter.

Heininger 5392 Large GarageMate TireHide (Fits up to 30″ Tires)

  • Heavy-Duty 150D Polyester cover keeps dust and spills out
  • Three-quarter zipper allows quick and easy deployment
  • Drawstring base keeps things tidy
  • Includes storage bag for easy storage
  • Fits tires up to 30″ (measure your wheels from outside edge-to-edge)
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Are these waterproof?

Definitely water resistant and probably rain proof. I poured a cup of water in the ceter of the top (of my cover) and the water was still sitting on the cover the next morning (water did not soak through). This cover is brand new so weather and sunlight exposure may degrade performance (over time). Hope this helps.

2. What is the actual diameter in inches for this product?

No more than 31 inches. Great question, I wish this info. was avail. when I bought my cover. My wheels are 17″ rims with p225 65 R17 mounted tires.

3. Is this more of a shroud, or is a fully enclosing bag? From the pictures, is the bottom tire exposed underneath?

The bottom tire is exposed underneath. There is a drawstring at the bottom that pulls it in tight around the bottom tire but not completely closed.

4. Is the size outside dimension of tires?

Yes, please measure the outside of your tires for these bag dimensions.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

BBestvin says: “My wife insisted on getting studded snow tires for the winter (we live on Lake Erie) so now we have two sets for her car, one of which I needed to store outside. Although they are under our deck, I didn’t want them exposed to the elements and thought this would be a perfect solution. Her tires are from a 2011 Subaru Legacy for your reference and they fit easily, with plenty of extra material to tuck under the bottom tire. After opening them up at the start of the summer, I found them to be completely dry, exactly what I
was expecting.

The material of the TireHide isn’t super thick, but it doesn’t need to be. It covers four tires nicely and keeps them dry. I made sure to pull the drawstring tight and everything worked out well. If you are looking to store some tires outside, this would be a great product. I still recommend putting them under something (such as a deck) if possible, but this will work great, even if storing them indoors..


Show More…

7. Mr.You Seasonal Tire Cover & Tire Storage Bag,Waterproof Dust-Proof (Fits up

Mr.You Seasonal Tire Cover & Tire Storage Bag,Waterproof Dust-Proof (Fits up to 32″ Tires, Black)

  • Heavy-Duty Weather Resistant:made of durable oxford polyester fabric with silver coating,water repellent processed, repels rain, resists tears and cold cracking, durable and last longer, gives your tires all year round protection against sun,rain,snow,wind,dust and dirt.
  • Waterproof tire cover for jeep wrangler,liberty,rvs,truck,trailer,ect.Diameter:28″,Height:43″.Holds 4 – 28″ Wide Tires.*Be sure to measure your tires first to determine the correct cover size.
  • Design with zipper allows for quick and easy installation over stacked tires.
  • Drawstring base easily cinches around tires to keep cover secure.
  • *After Sale Service:We are committed to ensuring that you are 100% satisfied.If you have any questions during the use, please contact us by email, we will provide you with satisfactory and friendly service.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How many tires can you fit inside the bag?

4 tires will fit and probably 5. But you will need to put a cover over the tire cover because it will leak and the tires will get wet on inside.

2. Can this be used outside year round?

I think so
Mine is in the garage.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

al bastone says: “nice fit for my 22 in 275/45/22 rims and tires no problem only thing is zipper is plastic not to sure how long it will last
nice fit for my 22 in 275/45/22 rims and tires no problem only thing is zipper is plastic not to sure how long it will last.

Show More…

9. RUNACC Bike Wheel Cover, Washable Elastic Anti-dust Bike Indoor Storage Bag

RUNACC Bike Wheel Cover, Washable Elastic Anti-dust Bike Indoor Storage Bag for Mountain, Road, MTB Bikes

  • 🚲 Perfect Bicycle Wheel Cover: Bicycle is prone to suffer a lot of damages during daily use, such as oxidation, sunlight, rust, dust, wear and scratch. Given this, this Bicycle Wheel Cover is crafted with durable polyester fiber and spandex, featuring excellent performances to resist dust, dirt, wear and scratch. Plus, the elastic band opening is flexible enough to fit your bicycle.
  • 🚲 Keep Indoor Space Clean: Bicycle wheels will accumulate dirt and dust after used outdoors. If stored indoors without any cover, the wheels will leave marks and dirt on your floor and wall. RUNACC Bicycle Storage Cover is designed to sort this out. Fit your bicycle with this cover when storing it indoors, keeping the dirt inside the cover, thus remaining a clean and tidy indoor space.
  • 🚲 Compatible with Various Bike Types: Measures 58.7″/149cm in length, 18.9-22.8″/48-58cm in width, and 27.2″/69cm in elastic band, which is the size in normal condition. Features excellent elasticity, it is able to stretch for better covering effect. Hence, it is applicable for mountain bike, off-road bike, road bike, fixed gear bike, cruiser bike, or other types of bicycles.
  • 🚲 Easy to Wash & Store: Compared with other bicycle wheel cover, our Bike Indoor Cover is reusable for many times. You can just easily wash it with water. The thin fabric can not only quickly dry, but also absorb dirty water on the wheel to avoid getting floor dirty. Besides, you can fold it into small size which is convenient to store without taking too much space and easy to carry around.
  • 🚲 Installation is A Breeze: No need of any tools. Spread and pull out the outer elastic band, insert the front wheel into the bike wheel cover. And stuff the middle part into the cover, then slowly put the rear wheel in the cover. Finally, adjust the elastic band opening to make it be stable on the front and rear of the bicycle. Easy to install and remove.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does fit all bikes?

yes,The bike cover measures 58.7″/149cm in length, 18.9-22.8″/48-58cm in width, and 27.2″/69cm in elastic band, which is the size in normal condition. Features excellent elasticity.

2. How to wash the bike cover?

You can just easily wash it with water or wiped with cloth

3. Is bike cover easy to install?

Dear buyers,No need of any tools. Spread and pull out the outer elastic band, insert the front wheel into the bike wheel cover. And stuff the middle part into the cover, then slowly put the rear wheel in the cover. Finally, adjust the elastic band opening to make it be stable on the front and rear of the bicycle. Easy to install and remove.

4. Can this bike cover be folded small enough to fit my school backpack?

The thin fabric can not only quickly dry, ,you can fold it into small size which is convenient to store without taking too much space and easy to carry around.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Hope❤️

TOP 50 REVIEWER says: “This might look like a big pair of baggy elastic shorts but it is not! I have found this bike wheel cover to be quite useful. I love riding my bike in the mountains and on the trails, which leaves my tires dirty. Living in a apartment I bring my bike in every day. Hauling the bike through the house was tracking mud and dirt in the house that needed to be cleaned up immediately and making the carpet dirty. This wheel cover works great. You simply put it over your bike tires, and the elastic holds it in place. Carry

the bike inside, and all the dirt and gunk falls in the bag. The bag easily turns inside out to empty all the pieces of dirt as well can be thrown in the washer and dryer for cleaning. This bag could also be used as a storage bag for the wheels of the bike. I like my use better, as it is a lot more functional and saves a lot of time, having to clean up and vacuum the dirt that falls off the bike on a daily basis. It was cheap, works well and is nicely made, I am happy with the results of this cover!.

Show More…

11. Favoto Motorcycle Cover All Season Universal Weather Premium Quality Waterproof Sun

Favoto Motorcycle Cover All Season Universal Weather Premium Quality Waterproof Sun Outdoor Protection Durable Night Reflective with Lock-Holes & Storage Bag Fits up to 96.5” Motorcycles Vehicle Cover

  • [ UNIVERSAL FIT ] – Favoto motorcycle cover is universal and fits various motorcycles. It fits for Honda, Suzuki, Kawasaki, Yamaha, BMW, Aprilia and etc. Fits up to 96.5” in length motorcycles.
  • [QUALITY MATERIAL] – Favoto motorcycle cover is made of premium quality polyester fabrics, silver coating inside.
  • [LOCK-HOLE DESIGN] – The motorcycle cover is equipped with 2 lock-holes, anti-theft design. When not in use, you can lock your motorcycle.
  • [3 NIGHT REFELECTIVE] – The motorcycle cover comes with 3 reflection stripes One at the front and the other 2 at both sides It is easier to find your motorcycle in dark.
  • [EASY STORAGE] – The package includes a storage bag You can well organize the motorcycle cover with the storage bag It will not occupy space and keeps the motorcycle cover clean.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How does the material feel? Trash bag? Rubber? Cloth?

Thick plastic. It has no heat sheilding so wait for the Moto to cool down before covering. It will melt to exhaust

2. Is it heat resistant? Or should I wait before engine and exhaust cool down?

I suggest that it is better to wait before engine and exhaust cool down.

3. Will this fit a 2008 harley davidson electraglide classic

Hi,
Below is the detailed product size.
96.5” detail size: 96.5*41*50 inch
104″ detail size: 104* 41*50 inch
For motorcyclec with a rear sissy bar or a full wind screen up front, it is better to measure the detailed size. 🙂

4. Anyone have problems with this material scratching paint?

It won’t scratch your paint, but it will leave a silver residue from the silver paint they use on the inside of the cover to give it a heat resistant appearance.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

AdidasGirl says: “I bought this because my bike was going to be without shelter 😢 for the first time since I got it in 06. This bike is a 650r so it’s not small. I had bought a more expensive one and I didn’t like how it attached onto the bike. This one has a snap strap for the back wheel and 2 heavy duty eye holes in the front for a lock if you want. I myself put a good size zip tie through them and my front wheel. As you can see in the video it wasn’t going anywhere! I live
I bought this because my bike was going to be without shelter 😢 for the first time since I got it in 06. This bike is a 650r so it’s not small.
I had bought a more expensive one and I didn’t like how it attached onto the bike. This one has a snap strap for the back wheel and 2 heavy duty eye holes in the front for a lock if you want. I myself put a good size zip tie through them and my front wheel.
As you can see in the video it wasn’t going anywhere!
I live in southern Ohio which has crazy weather! Video was taken at the end of November 2018. The picture was taken today…5 months later!
We have had many rain storms, wind storms, way below freezing many many times and snow up to 12 inches. So it’s had a little snow on top of it but surprisingly not much. Maybe an inch once or twice. Rain does not penetrate and I haven’t seen any water on it after rain. I have taken it off twice to see how well it was working.
The cover has faded just a little but I’m very pleased with it! It has a different material that is against the bike, a softer silver material. It also has reflectors on both sides and in front.
Great product for the money for sure!!.

Show More…

13. Seasonal Tire Cover,Seasonal Tire Tote & Tire Storage Bag,Waterproof Dust-Proof (Silver

Seasonal Tire Cover,Seasonal Tire Tote & Tire Storage Bag,Waterproof Dust-Proof (Silver Coated,Fits up to 28″ Tires)

  • Heavy-Duty Weather Resistant:made of durable oxford polyester fabric with silver coating,water repellent processed, repels rain, resists tears and cold cracking, durable and last longer, gives your tires all year round protection against sun,rain,snow,wind,dust and dirt.
  • Waterproof tire cover for jeep wrangler,liberty,rvs,truck,trailer,ect.Diameter:28″,Height:43″.Holds 4 – 28″ Wide Tires.*Be sure to measure your tires first to determine the correct cover size.
  • Design with zipper allows for quick and easy installation over stacked tires.
  • Drawstring base easily cinches around tires to keep cover secure.
  • *After Sale Service:We are committed to ensuring that you are 100% satisfied.If you have any questions during the use, please contact us by email, we will provide you with satisfactory and friendly service.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will this fit 15′ tires or will it be too big?

This will fit your 15′ tries no problem but you will have some extra room to work with. I use this for my 18′ tries and even then I still have a little room to work as they fit up 28′ Overall this tire storage bag is excellent for storing seasonal tries and recommend it for anyone.

2. Am I right assuming based on the pics with the drawstring style the very bottom isn’t completely enclosed?

You are absolutely right, if you are referring to underneath but it does cover the bottom. I myself bought totes and a tire dolley to keep the tires off the ground.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Rob De Leon says: “I can’t speak for longevity with outdoor storage, but product is great for helping tidy up storage in my garage. Material is not flimsy at all and seems like it will hold up very well over time. Fits all my stock 225/40R18 stock wheels and tires with extra wiggle room.
I can’t speak for longevity with outdoor storage, but product is great for helping tidy up storage in my garage. Material is not flimsy at all and seems like it will hold up very well over time. Fits all my stock 225/40R18 stock wheels and tires with extra wiggle room..

Show More…

15. VVHOOY Mobility Scooter Cover, 210D Oxford Heavy Duty Waterproof 4 Wheel

VVHOOY Mobility Scooter Cover, 210D Oxford Heavy Duty Waterproof 4 Wheel Power Scooter Travel Storage Cover All-Weather Outdoor Protection Dust Cover 55x26x36inch

  • All-Weather Protection: The scooter cover can protect against the effects of adverse weather conditions, completely withstand strong sunlight, rainstorm and heavy snow out of the mobility scooter, fit for all year around.
  • Wind-resistant Design: The elasticated hem and 4 tie ropes in the bottom of the cover, allow you to tighten the cover according to the size, keep the cover firmly in place, prevent your scooter mower cover being blown by the wind and keep your machine dust free.
  • Waterproof Design: Heavy duty 210D oxford and double-stitched seams is durable and waterproof, can effectively keep your scooter dry even in heavy rainstorm, protects against rain, dirt,birds and tree sap.
  • Heavy Duty Material: The scooter cover is made of 210D Oxford with silver plated undercoating, which is tear resistant fabric, non-stretch, won’t shrink or stretch and can effectively protect your scooter from sunlight aging.
  • Wide Application: Universal Fits Scooters up to Size: 55 x 26 x 36inch/140 x 66 x 91cm. Suitable for most 4 wheeled electric mobility scooter.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Sue L says: “I didn’t except much of this cover, but boy i was wrong we had the cover on our mobility scooter on a lift in back of the car and this cover stayed intact for 400 miles even through rain, the scooter was dry and the cover never moved though we did also use other straps to help. Very happy with this purchase.
I didn’t except much of this cover, but boy i was wrong we had the cover on our mobility scooter on a lift in back of the car and this cover stayed intact for 400 miles even through rain, the scooter was dry and the cover never moved though we did also use other straps to help. Very happy with this purchase..

Show More…

16. Waterproof Durable RV Motorhome Fifth Wheel Cover Covers Class A B

300D Polyester Material Waterproof RV Motorhome Cover Will Fit: 31′ – 34′ Length Dimensions: 411″L-106″W-120″H Superior All Weather Protection -300D polyester waterproof material provides maximum resistance to rainfall and snow Multi-Use – This cover is suitable for Class A B C, Camper Trailers, 5th Wheel. The shape of the cover is rectangle so you must secure it tightly. Protects From – Sun, Snow, Sand, natural pollutants like bird droppings, tree sap, industrial pollutants, airborne dust, and dirt.

Zippered Access – Zippered panels allow access to the door, engine and both side storage areas Reinforced Straps – Reinforced strap kits wrap around the full body for further windproofing Gentle on the paintwork – Soft material will protect your paint from abrasions and scratches Great Fit – Adjustable front and rear tension panels provide a custom-like fit Universal – Will accommodate air conditioners on top Free Storage Bag – Extra room for easy storage INSTALLATION TIPS 1.

Before placing any cover on a vehicle, please be sure that the exterior is clean of dust, dirt & grit. 2. Secure any sharp objects to prevent rips and tears to the cover! 5. Fold in your side mirrors before installing your cover if possible. 6. You must tie down the cover very tight and secure. Failure to do so may cause damage to the cover. 7. If there are loose areas then the wind can take the cover and eventually rip and tear it.

8. Warranty does not cover rips or tears

Waterproof Durable RV Motorhome Fifth Wheel Cover Covers Class A B C Fits Length 31′-34′ New Travel Trailer Camper Zippered Panels Allow Access To The Door, Engine And Both Side Storage Areas

  • 300D Polyester Material Top Panel Will Bead Water On Contact Providing Maximum Resistance To Rainfall And Snow
  • Fits: Class A B C Motorhomes, RV, 5th Wheel, Trailers, Campers 31′ – 34′ Length (120″ Max Height)
  • 100% Waterproof Material
  • Brand: North East Harbor | Free Storage Bag Included
  • Color: Grey
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Are there multiple chooses of panels for door access for different placements of door or is it only zippered panel only in one spot?

Hello, thank you for your interest in our products. At this time, our motorhome covers come with a zippered panel in 1 location.

2. What are the measurements to the door opening from the front?

Close to 8ft

3. is the item durable?

yes it is so far. We fixed a leak on our Motorhome and it was fairly easy.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amy lee says: “This worked wonderful to cover our 32 ft jayco eagle !! Love it
This worked wonderful to cover our 32 ft jayco eagle !! Love it.

Show More…

18. AUXMART Bicycle Wheel Cover Anti-dust, Oversize Bike Wheel Storage Bag, Black

Features: KEEP SPACE CLEAN : The bike wheel cover wraps up the entire bicycle frame and tires, including chains and pedals. Hold the dirt inside, at the bottom of the bike cover, while stay your space tidy. Prevent sand, mud, dust, tire tracks or other dirt from entering your room, keep the floors, carpets, walls and any indoor areas neat and clean, no moisture or dirt. FITS FOR VARIOUS OF BIKES: Made of high quality polyester and spandex fabric, which is super elastic and the stretched length is about 158cm.

No matter what size of tires you have on your bike, this bike cover will fits well. Apply for most bicycles such as mountain bike, road bike, racing bike or any other kinds of bikes. PERFECT FOR INDOOR STORAGE: These bicycle covers are used for long-term unused bicycle storage and management, also help to protect your bikes from scratch, sunlight, rust and oxidation. Bicycle covers are usually applied to indoor floor and wall protection, keep your home, apartment, office, car or other space away from getting dirty.

QUICK ABSORPTION OF DIRT: Bike cover will absorb dirt or water rapidly, which means the floor, walls and anywhere will not get wet with dirt. Come back home after a rainy ride, you will feel this bike cover works well. The bike cover is hand-washable as well as machine-washable. You will find this bike cover still retains its shape perfectly. USER FRIENDLY DESIGN: User-friendly design makes this bike cover easy to use, store and disassemble, without zipper or clip stuck on bicycle parts, so you can put it on the bike alone.

The simply design makes this bicycle cover also easy to access for teenagers and the old people. Specification: Material: polyester fiber + spandex Length: 158cm Height: 53-63cm Applicable bike tire size: 27.5 inch – 29 inch Color: black Packing included: 1 x Bicycle dust cover

AUXMART Bicycle Wheel Cover Anti-dust, Oversize Bike Wheel Storage Bag, Black

  • 【KEEP SPACE CLEAN 】The cover suitable for tire size: 27.5-29 inches, enough larger to gives full coverage to your 2 bike wheels protect them as well as the surrounding area from the dirt marks. it’s perfect for your bike indoors storage or transportation.
  • 【PREMIUM MATERIAL】Made from polyester for extra strength and stability, provides durability day in and day out.
  • 【HIGH ELASTIC】The materials used are elastic that it conforms well with the shape of the bike, It not only reducing flapping and wind dragging noise, but also provide a tight, secure fit for short or long-term storage.
  • 【EASY TO PUT ON】Made from a premium elastic material without zippers or clips that could get caught in bicycle parts. It’s easy to put on and take off in less than a minute.
  • 【APPLICATION】The bicycle wheel cover suitable for tire size: 27.5-29 inches. Compatible with most types of bikes such as: road bike, mountain bike,cruiser bike, city bike etc.

I hope this list of the best wheel storage covers was helpful. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment