The 10 Best which hydroxycut is for me – Complete Guide

Looking for best which hydroxycut is for me? For this post, I have put together a collection of the best which hydroxycut is for me which are currently available.

which hydroxycut is for me

Are you still confused for how to select top which hydroxycut is for me? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this which hydroxycut is for me review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

At A Glance: Best which hydroxycut is for me for You

If you’re in a hurry, then here’s the list of the best which hydroxycut is for me:

    1. Best Rated: Weight Loss Drink Mix | Hydroxycut …
    2. Top Pick: Weight Loss Pills for Women & …
    3. Overall Best: Weight Loss Pills for Women & …
    4. For The Money: MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen, Scientifically …
    5. Best Budget: Weight Loss Pills for Women & …
    6. Goog Reviews: Weight Loss Gummies for Women & …
    7. Overall Good: Weight Loss Pills for Women & …
    8. Great Performance: Weight Loss Pills for Women | …
    9. Cheap Price: Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Non-Stimulant Weight Loss …
    10. Cheap One: Weight Loss Drink Mix | Hydroxycut …0

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated which hydroxycut is for me, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Weight Loss Drink Mix | Hydroxycut Lose Weight Drink Mix |

Weight Loss Drink Mix | Hydroxycut Lose Weight Drink Mix |

Features: Science backed key weight loss ingredient: Get , No added sugar: Contains zero sugar and , Convenient and effective: Hydroxycut drink mix is

4.3
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Hardcore Next

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Hardcore Next

Features: Powerful results , Researched and scientifically dosed key weight loss , Delivers extreme energy and mental focus

4.2
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | MuscleTech Hydroxycut SX-7

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | MuscleTech Hydroxycut SX-7

Features: Brand New in box. The product ships ,

4.2
Check Price
MY CHOICE

MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen, Scientifically Tested Weight Loss and Energy,

MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen, Scientifically Tested Weight Loss and Energy,

Features: ,

4.2
Check Price
TOP PICK

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite

Features: Designed for hardcore weight loss: Hydroxycut Hardcore , Delivers extreme energy and enhanced focus: Fuel , Ultimate thermogenic experience: Combined with more unique

4.0
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Weight Loss Gummies for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Caffeine-Free Weight

Weight Loss Gummies for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Caffeine-Free Weight

Features: Powerful Weight Loss: Hydroxycut is formulated with , Metabolize Carbs, Proteins And Fats: B Vitamins , Essential Vitamins: Vitamin D has been added

4.0
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Pro Clinical

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Pro Clinical

Features: SCIENCE BACKED KEY WEIGHT LOSS INGREDIENT: Get , BURN CALORIES: Promotes increased energy expenditure to , NATURALLY SOURCED ENERGY: Naturally sourced green coffee

4.0
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Weight Loss Pills for Women | Hydroxycut Max | Weight Loss

Weight Loss Pills for Women | Hydroxycut Max | Weight Loss

Features: Hair, skin + nails support: With 100 , Energy & metabolism boost: The rapid release , Powerful weight loss for women: Get the

4.0
Check Price
FOR YOU

Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Non-Stimulant Weight Loss Supplements with Apple Cider Vinegar,

Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Non-Stimulant Weight Loss Supplements with Apple Cider Vinegar,

Features: Hydroxycut is formulated with a scientifically researched , NON-STIMULANT – This formula is 99% caffeine , B Vitamins have been added to help

4.0
Check Price
Cheap Product

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Platinum |

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Platinum |

Features: Get the weight loss benefits of a , We’ve enriched our formula with popular probiotic , B Vitamins have been added to help

3.9
Check Price

Best which hydroxycut is for me Reviews and Buying Guide – Top 10

Below we have reviewed the best which hydroxycut is for me. From these products you can choose the product of your choice if you want.

1. Weight Loss Drink Mix | Hydroxycut Lose Weight Drink Mix |

Product Description Hydroxycut is the perfect weight loss supplement to help you reach your weight loss goals. Unlike other weight loss products, Hydroxycut is formulated with a weight loss driver backed by 2 scientific studies. The weight loss product continues to help countless people on a daily basis also contains caffeine anhydrous to give you fast acting energy and also help boost your metabolism. Losing weight with the Hydroxycut weight loss formula has never been more convenient.

*Subjects using the key weight loss ingredient in Hydroxycut (C. canephora robusta) for 60 days lost an average of 10.95 lbs with a low calorie diet, and 3.7 lbs in a separate 8 week study with a calorie reduced diet and moderate exercise. Brand Story By Hydroxycut

Weight Loss Drink Mix | Hydroxycut Lose Weight Drink Mix | Weight Loss for Women & Men | Weight Loss Supplement | Energy Drink Powder | Metabolism Booster for Weight Loss | Wildberry Blast, 28 Packets

  • Science backed key weight loss ingredient: Get advanced weight loss from green coffee bean extract researched to show significant results in two scientific studies
  • No added sugar: Contains zero sugar and only 10 calories per serving
  • Convenient and effective: Hydroxycut drink mix is perfect when you’re on the go and will provide fast acting energy to fuel your busy day. 1People using the key ingredient in Hydroxycut Drink Mix (C. canephora robusta) in a 60-day study lost an average of 10.95 lbs. with a low-calorie diet, and 3.7 lbs. in a separate 8-week study with a calorie-reduced diet and moderate exercise
  • Enhanced energy: The researched dose of naturally sourced caffeine will give you the quick energy boost you want
  • Boost metabolism: A powerful metabolism boost from green coffee bean extract, a natural source of energy
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. did they change the formula or composition of the drink.the old formula with saffron used to be my favorite.but i received a product with differn sup.

I drink this daily and noticed a big difference in taste about a month ago. I like the old formula much better. Its disappointing that they changed it.

2. How old do you have to be to drink this?

I believe the age is 18.

3. Does this product also detox the body, or is it solely a weight loss supplement? please be honest!!! looking for a combo product 🙂

It’s just a weight loss product

4. I ordered this 11 days ago with 2 day shipping feom amazon prime and it still hasnt even shipped. Whats thw point in prime if it still isnt on time

You have your choice of sellers. Try to order within the USA for faster delivery. COVID19 has caused major delays.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Gerard T. says: “I have use Hydroxycut pills in the past, so I decided to give this a shot. The powder mixes easy and it taste great. I had the wild berry flavor. I did the recommend dose of two per day. My first lunch is at 11 so I drink the first bottle at 10 and my second lunch is at 3 so I drink the second bottle at 2. I also had a cup of coffee on my way to work around 7:30a.m. I didn’t have any jitters and I was able to sleep without any problems. As for as results, I
I have use Hydroxycut pills in the past, so I decided to give this a shot. The powder mixes easy and it taste great. I had the wild berry flavor. I did the recommend dose of two per day. My first lunch is at 11 so I drink the first bottle at 10 and my second lunch is at 3 so I drink the second bottle at 2. I also had a cup of coffee on my way to work around 7:30a.m. I didn’t have any jitters and I was able to sleep without any problems.

As for as results, I started out weighing 195 lbs. I didn’t change the way I eat and I didn’t change my workout regiment. The first week I lost 3 lbs. The second week I lost 2 lbs. I’m still taking it and so far, I’m pretty pleased with the results. I like that I don’t have to take 8 pills a day.

This is one of the best products I’ve used and I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about loosing weight…


Show More…
tabatha encarnacion says: “I have lost 55 pounds so far, I have tried about 3 other products and got no where, the secret for me was the water intake. It works mainly because of water intake 🙂
I have lost 55 pounds so far, I have tried about 3 other products and got no where, the secret for me was the water intake. It works mainly because of water intake :).

Show More…
saramichelle says: “This is one of the best weight loss products I have tried, it gave me energy to get in my morning run/workout an it has already allowed me to lose 3 lbs in a week in a half! Plus it actually tastes pretty good, very berry in flavor
This is one of the best weight loss products I have tried, it gave me energy to get in my morning run/workout an it has already allowed me to lose 3 lbs in a week in a half! Plus it actually tastes pretty good, very berry in flavor.

Show More…
Naya169 says: “I have been using Hydroxycut for a little over a week now and I have been very happy with it thus far. I have been taking it primarily as a pre workout and it gives me a nice boost of energy without any crash in my personal use. I like that it gives me smooth and clean pump and focus, no jitters or over stimulation.
I have been using Hydroxycut for a little over a week now and I have been very happy with it thus far. I have been taking it primarily as a pre workout and it gives me a nice boost of energy without any crash in my personal use. I like that it gives me smooth and clean pump and focus, no jitters or over stimulation..

Show More…
Carl says: “This is an awesome product. First it taste great. I used it to cut weight and it was effective for that. I love coffee but at the same time I like to have a replacement for coffee so that I am not always drinking it daily. This was perefect for that and provided more energy than coffee.
This is an awesome product. First it taste great. I used it to cut weight and it was effective for that. I love coffee but at the same time I like to have a replacement for coffee so that I am not always drinking it daily. This was perefect for that and provided more energy than coffee..

Show More…
Dansher says: “This product works. I’ve been taking it for a week and with exercise and healthy eating it has helped me. I do have a faster metabolism and I am caffeine sensitive. The first few days you do have a heightened level of energy. I noticed a difference in working out. It feels like taking pre-workout supplements. It does taste sweet like Hawaiian punch.
This product works. I’ve been taking it for a week and with exercise and healthy eating it has helped me. I do have a faster metabolism and I am caffeine sensitive. The first few days you do have a heightened level of energy. I noticed a difference in working out. It feels like taking pre-workout supplements. It does taste sweet like Hawaiian punch..

Show More…
MilosMom78 says: “I purchased this because it’s slightly less expensive than the kind I normally buy, but I’ve tried Hydroxycut products in the past and know that they’re effective. This does seem to cut down on my snack cravings in the late morning and mid-afternoon, and it encourages me to drink water, both of which are helpful in terms of weight management. It does not make me jittery, and the mild energy boost it gives me helps me power through my evening workout. Unfortunately, it 100% tastes like fruit punch, which I dislike. Not just fruit punch, but sickeningly sweet fruit punch. It
helps if I dilute it with plenty of ice and cold water, or if I use only half a packet, but I really hate the flavor and for that reason won’t be purchasing this again. It’s a matter of preference, so if you like fruit punch this would be a good product for you.
Update: I decided to use up the whole box because I’m frugal, and over the course of time I’ve grown accustomed to the flavor. I do not mix it with 16.9 oz as directed on the packaging because the flavor is just too sweet and overwhelming, so I dilute it with a bit more water and lots of ice in an overfilled 20 oz. bottle (so probably 21 or 22 oz), which makes it much more palatable. I no longer hate the flavor, though it’s still not my favorite, and I find it very effective at curbing my appetite and boosting my energy. I use it twice daily, and it has helped me maintain a recent significant weight loss and even aided in losing several more pounds. Despite my earlier declaration that I wouldn’t purchase it again, I’m actually about to purchase my second box. It’s a lot more effective than the drink mix supplement I normally use..

Show More…
Allison says: “Let me just say I’m not a fan… it’s not super delish but definitely not disgusting I notice if you set a routine to drink it… you get better results which means I like to mix beforehand so it won’t clump also I notice it’s better cold so I mix 20 minutes ahead of time and put in freezer… this hydroxycut drink mix will become part of my daily routine… I tried the pill 2 weeks then this it was a small difference I lost 6 pounds just by walking and drinking this mix so any weighloss is a good weighloss…
my only suggestion would be multiple flavors but I do recommend.

Show More…
Phoenix says: “Wow! I love how easy this is to use; throw it in a water bottle & drink up. It’s easier for me to drink water/stay hydrated when it’s flavored even with lekon, so as the water bottle empties halfway I keep refilling intil its clear again and find I’m drinking way more water than usual. I started off at one packet a day but find 2 servings really supress the appetite & make it more effective. It’s crazy-sweet! If you don’t like kool-aid it’s going to be tough to drink, but I personally think it tastes good. I noticed a HUGE
difference when I started working out with it. Definitely gives energy but isn’t the chaotic roller coaster that diet pills are..

Show More…
Mark says: “Flavor is good and easy to drink. I drink one on the way to work and another at lunch time. Keeps my cravings at bay. This is part of my daily regimen and have lost 21 pounds over a six week span. I exercise and eat right. I turn 1900 calories a day, so I’m not starving myself. I am certain this product has been a major contributor to my weight loss thus far.
Flavor is good and easy to drink. I drink one on the way to work and another at lunch time. Keeps my cravings at bay. This is part of my daily regimen and have lost 21 pounds over a six week span. I exercise and eat right. I turn 1900 calories a day, so I’m not starving myself. I am certain this product has been a major contributor to my weight loss thus far..

Show More…

3. Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Hardcore Next

Style:With Caffiene | Size:180 Count (Pack of 1) Hydroxycut is the perfect supplement to help you reach your goals.

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen | Weight Loss Supplement Pills | Energy Pills | Metabolism Booster for Weight Loss | Weightloss & Energy Supplements | 180 Pills

  • Powerful results
  • Researched and scientifically dosed key weight loss ingredients
  • Delivers extreme energy and mental focus
  • New and unique combination of Coleus, Guayusa, yohimbe, and Blue Scullcap along with other enhancing ingredients delivers a new sensory experience that is one of a kind.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. The package what i saw on official websites looked differently than this one. i have doubts that it’s original. can i trust this product still?

No! I’ve used this product for the last two years and this purchase is not the same don’t buy this

2. hey guys this one seems to have less yohimbine then hardcore elite, which one do you personally believes works better for stubborn fat deposits?

I work out hard and run alot, so this one is more suited for me. The Elite version caused me to feel like I’m having a heart attack while running and causes shortness of breath. Maybe the elite is better if you’re not gonna do any intense cardio.

3. Contienen 180 o 100 cápsulas ??

180

4. Are you sure it contains 180 capsules cuz when i bought it the last time it 160

Mine contained the correct amount of capsules. You have to remember that these bottles are filled by automation using weight and not count. The count is preset by a known weight and because of this it is possible for the count to be off by 1 to 3 capsules. Considering how many bottles are filled on a daily basis the ratio of the number of bottles that can come up sort is considerably low. You can always count the capsules prior to use to ensure no shortage. Hope this Helps.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Ivaylo Garkov says: “I used them before, they work! but dont even think about taking them and be couch potato…Move! that is the way to see results…Move move move!
I used them before, they work! but dont even think about taking them and be couch potato…Move! that is the way to see results…Move move move!.

Show More…
Richard Riccardo says: “I would def recommend this product for anyone who wants a fat burner/energy pill that does as advertised – it works. I love fat burners and this one feels like one of the ‘old school’ fat burners before they took out the ephedrine. I don’t know about everybody else, but I can tell its working when I can start to feel my lower back get warm and sweaty – weird, I know. It is supposed to be taken approx an hour prior to breakfast and lunch. I have only been using ONE cap before meals. Once you have something to eat,
I would def recommend this product for anyone who wants a fat burner/energy pill that does as advertised – it works. I love fat burners and this one feels like one of the ‘old school’ fat burners before they took out the ephedrine. I don’t know about everybody else, but I can tell its working when I can start to feel my lower back get warm and sweaty – weird, I know.
It is supposed to be taken approx an hour prior to breakfast and lunch. I have only been using ONE cap before meals. Once you have something to eat, it shifts into overdrive and I get a sensation of increasing warmth and energy. I am able to stay more focused throughout the average ordinary day and just feel ‘on.’ As for workouts, I have actually surprised myself on more than one occasion by getting in that extra rep, lift or going the ‘extra mile’ with a cardio routine. I will be purchasing this again.
It does suppress appetite, so at times I have had to make sure that I get my meals in..

Show More…
Families In Need says: “Pros: – Noticeable boost in metabolism making it easier to burn extra calories – Increase in energy – I am noticeably leaner after a one month cut taking this alongside my normal regiment Cons: – You will feel the burn beginning a few minutes after taking this. If you plan on working out after taking, be prepared to sweat like crazy. This effect does wear off after an hour or so. Be careful that you don’t take this plus a preworkout that also contains caffeine as this product contains as much as you should realistically be consuming in a day.
Pros:
– Noticeable boost in metabolism making it easier to burn extra calories
– Increase in energy
– I am noticeably leaner after a one month cut taking this alongside my normal regiment

Cons:
– You will feel the burn beginning a few minutes after taking this. If you plan on working out after taking, be prepared to sweat like crazy. This effect does wear off after an hour or so. Be careful that you don’t take this plus a preworkout that also contains caffeine as this product contains as much as you should realistically be consuming in a day..


Show More…
Amazon Customer says: “This product does a great job at curbing appetite and providing energy when you’re on a calorie deficit. It will aid it fat burning if you have a sound diet and have at least a moderate intensity workout plan. This won’t do anything if you are eating bad (ie. fast food) and sitting on your butt all day because it doesn’t really increase your metabolism. It’s allows you to burn fat through appetite suppression and maintaining energy levels in the gym when you are cutting carbs. It will inhibit muscle growth slightly so don’t use this if your are trying to
gain muscle size. I was a little restless the first week, but got used to it by the 2nd week. It will last 28 days if you follow the directions..

Show More…
Jeremy says: “This product is awesome. My wife and I were struggling to lose weight, after we have been taking Hydroxycut hardcore, we both have dropped 5 pds in a week. There are no jittery side effects and we both seem to have more energy. I will continue to use this product in the future because I know it works. Thanks Hydroxycut
This product is awesome. My wife and I were struggling to lose weight, after we have been taking Hydroxycut hardcore, we both have dropped 5 pds in a week. There are no jittery side effects and we both seem to have more energy. I will continue to use this product in the future because I know it works. Thanks Hydroxycut.

Show More…
Jordon J. Krapp says: “Wakes me up and gives me the energy I need every morning. I’ve been taking this product for years on and off. I find it works best if I use it for a month or two, and then switch to either sugar free energy drinks (monster rehab) or straight caffeine pills for a couple of weeks (read instructions and warnings on label) The old formula worked great but the new Next Gen blows it out of the water with the sensory experience. Please follow their recommended dosage if you have never tried it before, but I’ve found my sweet spot is
Wakes me up and gives me the energy I need every morning.

I’ve been taking this product for years on and off. I find it works best if I use it for a month or two, and then switch to either sugar free energy drinks (monster rehab) or straight caffeine pills for a couple of weeks (read instructions and warnings on label)

The old formula worked great but the new Next Gen blows it out of the water with the sensory experience.

Please follow their recommended dosage if you have never tried it before, but I’ve found my sweet spot is 2 pills in the morning, and then if I want I can take another 1 pill prior to lunch.

Also the weight loss is no joke, I’ve been following a Keto diet for the past 2 months while also taking this every day and kept my calories between 1600 and 1800 and have lost 24 lbs so far.

Try it and you won’t go back to anything else.


Show More…
Some smart guy says: “I’ve taken these on and off for a couple of years. I definitely feel the energy and have less of an appetite when I take them. When I saw the reviews here of people who received white pills and claimed they are fake, I did some research. It appears that there are two versions. The red version is sold in the US and a white version with less or no yohimbe is sold internationally. The bottle I got is authentic and had a verified scannable muscletech hologram on it.
I’ve taken these on and off for a couple of years. I definitely feel the energy and have less of an appetite when I take them. When I saw the reviews here of people who received white pills and claimed they are fake, I did some research. It appears that there are two versions. The red version is sold in the US and a white version with less or no yohimbe is sold internationally. The bottle I got is authentic and had a verified scannable muscletech hologram on it..

Show More…
DB says: “Fast shipping. Works for me with low carb/calorie diet and moderate exercise. I lost 24 lbs of fat in 2 1/2 months. Now, I think I am skinny and have started weight training.
Fast shipping. Works for me with low carb/calorie diet and moderate exercise. I lost 24 lbs of fat in 2 1/2 months. Now, I think I am skinny and have started weight training..

Show More…
Holly N. says: “I love it so far. I’ve been taking it for a week and I’ve lost two pounds so far, and I’m not even taking the full amount. I can’t do stimulants, and this stuff is great. It doesn’t make me jittery or raise my heart rate, yet somehow it does wake me up. I love it honestly it’s what I’ve been looking for for years. It does suppress my appetite, I’m eating smaller meals already it’s nice. One thing about it, it makes me burp, ALOT. I have no idea why!!!
I love it so far. I’ve been taking it for a week and I’ve lost two pounds so far, and I’m not even taking the full amount. I can’t do stimulants, and this stuff is great. It doesn’t make me jittery or raise my heart rate, yet somehow it does wake me up. I love it honestly it’s what I’ve been looking for for years. It does suppress my appetite, I’m eating smaller meals already it’s nice. One thing about it, it makes me burp, ALOT. I have no idea why!!!.

Show More…
c says: “I’ve never used this for dieting. I’ve not been able to use it as directed. It would be too much caffeine for me. I take 1-2 in the morning, instead of drinking coffee or energy drink. It lasts me up to 6 hours. It takes an hour to kick in. I am also a gym rat, yogi, advent hiker, I eat only all natural foods, no restaraunt/ fast food foods, no junk food. I’m not concerned with weight loss or keeping it off. When I first started taking them, I did notice I had a loss of appetite for 2 months.
I’ve never used this for dieting. I’ve not been able to use it as directed. It would be too much caffeine for me. I take 1-2 in the morning, instead of drinking coffee or energy drink. It lasts me up to 6 hours. It takes an hour to kick in. I am also a gym rat, yogi, advent hiker, I eat only all natural foods, no restaraunt/ fast food foods, no junk food. I’m not concerned with weight loss or keeping it off. When I first started taking them, I did notice I had a loss of appetite for 2 months..

Show More…

5. Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | MuscleTech Hydroxycut SX-7

New Hydroxycut SX-7 Black Onyx is the most hardcore and cutting-edge formula on the market today. Supercharged with 7 premium ingredients in a never-before-seen combination, this superior formula is designed for extreme energy and mental focus. Just one dose delivers an unrivalled sensory overload unlike anything you’ve ever tried.*Try Hydroxycut SX-7 Black Onyx today! Salvia miltiorrhiza – An herb with long-standing traditional use, known to contain various phenolic acids such as danshensu and salvianolic acid B, as well as diterpene compounds such as cryptotanshinone, salvia has been added to enhance the sensory experience.

Coleus – An ancient subtropical herb supplying forskolin. It’s been trusted for years for its effects when combined with caffeine. Theanine – An amino acid that contributes to the unique sensory experience. Caffeine anhydrous – Scientifically researched ingredient shown to enhance thermogenesis, increase energy, and enhance mental focus.

Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. What’s the difference between this product and Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen?

You have increased energy to get through day an workouts very effective

2. This product makes you pee

I did pee a little more than normal

3. What results have you seen??

I used this for a year plus and I did see results with proper exercise and diet however I stopped using it after adverse side effects I still have an entire bottle that I would not use for a million dollars it is not good for you at all I have stopped using it and I have maintained my weight through proper diet and exercise please do your homework work before you buy

4. Will the bottle contain the muscle tech logo on the bottle?

Yes of course..it has the logo
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

LA22 says: “Really like this stuff 1 tab in the morning does not upset my stomach or make me jittery. I feel very focused and alert throughout the day and helps in suppressing my appetite and leaning out. Always like to cycle on and off.
Really like this stuff 1 tab in the morning does not upset my stomach or make me jittery. I feel very focused and alert throughout the day and helps in suppressing my appetite and leaning out. Always like to cycle on and off..

Show More…
nelson watkins says: “I was sceptical but now I’m a believer. This stuff is awesome! Does (for me) as marketed and and a truly welcomed benefit, it REALLY REDUCES my joint pain😞. Great product in my world. Thxs
I was sceptical but now I’m a believer. This stuff is awesome! Does (for me) as marketed and and a truly welcomed benefit, it REALLY REDUCES my joint pain😞. Great product in my world. Thxs.

Show More…
Troy W says: “I use this in the morning to get me going before working out. It can give you the sweats a little bit, fyi.
I use this in the morning to get me going before working out. It can give you the sweats a little bit, fyi..

Show More…
Christopher Connolly says: “Great product, but can make you feel like the tweeking days. Lol!
Great product, but can make you feel like the tweeking days. Lol!.

Show More…
Brandy C. says: “Just as pictured and described!
Just as pictured and described!.

Show More…
Natasha Saleem says: “Love this product. No flavor. Allows to keep energy through day. Ideal to take before gym workout to maximize workouts.
Love this product. No flavor. Allows to keep energy through day. Ideal to take before gym workout to maximize workouts..

Show More…
Kindle Customer says: “Much cheaper than GNC, and same quality stuff. Great product to keep you motivated during workouts!
Much cheaper than GNC, and same quality stuff. Great product to keep you motivated during workouts!.

Show More…
Shedrick Turner says: “Super fast shipping, product as described. Thanks 👍
Super fast shipping, product as described.
Thanks 👍.

Show More…
ThatKidCAP says: “Great product better price
Great product better price.

Show More…
Justin Brogdon says: “No crash been losing weight have extra energy boost
No crash been losing weight have extra energy boost.

Show More…

7. MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen, Scientifically Tested Weight Loss and Energy,

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

virgoluv says: “Works for me
Works for me.

Show More…
gustavo rosario says: “Llevo algún tiempo consumiendo este producto y a bajado la calidad ante su efecto lo lograba un con 1 cápsula ahora es con 2
Llevo algún tiempo consumiendo este producto y a bajado la calidad ante su efecto lo lograba un con 1 cápsula ahora es con 2.

Show More…
gustavo rosario says: “
.

Show More…
Jay C. says: “good
good.

Show More…
Didier says: “Muy buen producto
Muy buen producto.

Show More…
Didier says: “
.

Show More…
LaHotBoi says: “It does what it states!
It does what it states!.

Show More…

8. Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite

Size:100 Count (Pack of 1) | Color:Multi Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite from the makers of MuscleTech features a potent amount of green coffee, yohimbine, coleus, L theanine, caffeine and theobromine. This super thermogenic formula revs up your busy lifestyle by providing extreme energy. Do not exceed recommended dosage and follow the dosage chart on this page. 100 rapid release thermo caps

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite | Weight Loss Supplement Pills | Energy Pills | Metabolism Booster for Weight Loss | Weightloss Supplements | 100 Pills(package may vary)

  • Designed for hardcore weight loss: Hydroxycut Hardcore has been designed to help you achieve the significant weight loss results you’ve been looking for
  • Delivers extreme energy and enhanced focus: Fuel your most intense workouts and tackle your jam packed days with a scientifically researched dose of caffeine anhydrous
  • Ultimate thermogenic experience: Combined with more unique sensory enhancing ingredients, including Coleus forskohlii and L theanine, this supplement delivers a one of a kind sensory experience
  • Science backed key weight loss ingredient: Get advanced weight loss from Green Coffee Bean extract researched to show significant results in two scientific studies
  • Tested for quality and purity: Fully disclosed ingredients that undergo strict quality control, and is third party tested and verified to ensure that each bottle meets the highest standards of purity, quality and consistency
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Do I need to exercise when taking this product?

Absolutely. I mean, if you can handle its dirty ‘energy boost’ you may or may not get a productive workout. This is my personal experience: the capsules didn’t dissolve well, all throughout the workout I felt like I was going to puke, and it made my workouts LESS productive. Did I mention the nausea? Frankly, it was a horrible experience I would not recommend this product to anyone.P.S – A previous version of this product was withdrawn from the market by the FDA, as it caused liver damage in some users, so be careful.

2. How is the product packaged? I want to lose weight, but I’m not exactly sure I want all of my neighbors finding out about it too.

Set up surveillance cameras all around your neighborhood, watch them all day and wait. Wait for that mail truck to come. Hire some crackheads to rob it, look for your package, and “accidentally” drop your package in your truck bed parked on the street as they are fumbling with all of the packages trying to get away. Then, get a suitcase that looks like the ones in the movies that contain a lot of money. When you leave for work, take the suitcase with you. Once you’re parked, reach into the bed with your suitcase and swiftly place the package into it. When you return home from work, the will be perfectly concealed as you walk in the door. As the nosy neighbors be nosy and watch you walk to your door with their nosy eyes, lower your shades halfway, give them a .5 second glare, tilt the shades back up and raise your hair up high. All the while your coat and hair are blowing in the wind and you look rich with that suitcase. Walk in, shut the door, and indulge in the secret package none of those losers will ever know about!! Then after you’ve used this product, hopefully you’ll be all in shape and give them something to really stare at!!

3. How is this different than the non-elite version of hydroxycut hardcore?

Ive only used the original hydroxycut and it worked ok but once i tried this one i noticed i had a lot more energy. It just gives me the extra boost i need before work out.

4. What is the difference between hydroxycut hardcore elite and hydroxycut pro clinical weight loss?

The hardcore elite is more of a proprietary blend with just about the same ingredients as the pro clinical just with a bit more of a kick. Hence the name, “hardcore”.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Amazon Customer says: “Folks this product works… I lost 18 lbs in 2 months with Hydroxycut, normally would have taken me 4 months. Lot more burn, I could not take the recommended those. I did this on half doses.
Folks this product works…

I lost 18 lbs in 2 months with Hydroxycut, normally would have taken me 4 months. Lot more burn, I could not take the recommended those. I did this on half doses..


Show More…
Tina WB says: “I’d give this a 4.5 stars, rounded up to 5. This product literally changed my life. I’ve battled my weight and energy levels for decades, and I’m also physically handicapped. Now, I’m most of the way through my first 100 count bottle and I’ve lost 10 pounds in 2 weeks, along with a fundamental change in my diet and exercise regimen. Initially, I was looking at it for an appetite suppressant and just figured the other ingredients in this product would be inconsequential. But they weren’t. This was a huge surprise to me. The first time I took it, I took
I’d give this a 4.5 stars, rounded up to 5. This product literally changed my life. I’ve battled my weight and energy levels for decades, and I’m also physically handicapped. Now, I’m most of the way through my first 100 count bottle and I’ve lost 10 pounds in 2 weeks, along with a fundamental change in my diet and exercise regimen. Initially, I was looking at it for an appetite suppressant and just figured the other ingredients in this product would be inconsequential. But they weren’t.

This was a huge surprise to me.

The first time I took it, I took it after drinking about 14 ounces of dark roast coffee. I was immediately jittery, couldn’t stop talking, nervous. I felt awful. 277 mg caffeine is a lot of caffeine to have if you’re used to 14 ounces of coffee a day. But the next day I omitted the coffee, and pretty much cut the coffee out of my life as time went on and ramped up my dosage. I still barely take the max dosage – I usually stick to 3 pills a day. Now, what the surprise is, the energy I gained from this completely transformed me. Before I took Hydroxycut I could often be lazy. Now, I’m a bundle of energy. I go out more, I move around more, I get more done. This sudden change in me has given me motivation. If I could bold “motivation” in this review, I would. I have realized I am capable of doing what I want to do, and I can do it right away. As a result of this drug, I’ve stopped becoming reactive. I have been proactive about changing my diet. I have been proactive about going to the gym. I have been proactive in making changes to my life. In a sense, it’s “superman juice”. My friends and family say I’m a new person.

Nothing is perfect though. For the first hour or two after taking my first dose in the morning, I’m jittery and nervous. I also can get hot or sometimes I get a chill. The appetite suppressant capabilities in this aren’t terribly strong; I know when my feminine hormone levels drop to rock bottom every month, it’s not going to keep cravings for food away. I’ve added a Caralluma supplement to my regimen to control that and that seems to take care of my cravings pretty well.

But, WOW. Until modern science is able to come up with something better, I’m going to be a repeat customer until something pops up that I can’t foresee and won’t let me be..


Show More…
Uncle Rico says: “Got them this morning and took them as I was walking out the door for a 1.5 mile run. I ran 2 1/2 miles, walked a mile, ran another mile, walked a half a mile, ran 3/4 of a mile. Got home took a shower haven’t stop sweating and it’s four hours later. Super productive day, had to run some errands and was living in my rearview mirror I was so paranoid. I had a nap plan for this afternoon but now I don’t think I’ll sleep till next week. I took two of these things and they seem to be
doing the trick. My Apple Watch alerted me that my heart rate jumped above 100 bpm during a period of what seem to be in active. Imagine eating very spicy pepper and drinking 19 cups of coffee from Starbucks. The stuff is the jam And I can’t wait for tomorrow..

Show More…
Amazon Customer says: “Amazing product! I have been struggling with weight loss since I was a child and now I finally see results after I started using this product! I also workout regualarly just basic exercises nothing major and I meal prep. This product makes me feel full so I don’t need to eat big meals or have seconds/thirds. Only down side is that I feel that it makes me a little shaky.
Amazing product! I have been struggling with weight loss since I was a child and now I finally see results after I started using this product! I also workout regualarly just basic exercises nothing major and I meal prep. This product makes me feel full so I don’t need to eat big meals or have seconds/thirds. Only down side is that I feel that it makes me a little shaky..

Show More…
Rebecca CohenTop Contributor: Health & Wellness says: “Been taking for years and it works. Plus I love it. Tried the Hydroxycut brands in stores, prices over $30! Some more than that. I only have to take 1 pill daily and I haven’t developed a tolerance and had to take 2. It gives me tons of energy without being jittery and I appreciate that. This is great stuff. I have enough energy to workout more and have lost my taste for more high fat foods. I can only speak for myself. If on the fence, try it. Don’t like it, send it back within a month. You don’t have
a thing to lose but weight and gain energy. Update; still taking it and still only have to take one daily. So it lasts 100 days, which is great. You cannot find this anywhere but Amazon and today the price is under $15! I just purchased a bottle less than a month ago. It works just like it did when I first began taking it, no fast heartbeat, nothing. If I take two tho, it really makes me nervous and jittery, so I stick with one. Have gone down from size 14 to size 8! Am taking 8 new shirts and my size 10,12, and 14 jeans to be altered. I also exercise and have been on the Keto Diet off and on for over a year now. This curbs my appetite for sure! Yea Me!.

Show More…
bigcox6 says: “Was amazed by the results of this product these diet pills helped me get focused and gave me extreme energy improved my life so much gave me super confidence if you can take them and stay on track you can achieve your goals.
Was amazed by the results of this product these diet pills helped me get focused and gave me extreme energy improved my life so much gave me super confidence if you can take them and stay on track you can achieve your goals..

Show More…
Jakob says: “So I didn’t know if all the positive reviews were bot accounts made by the company to get people to buy this or real people? So I was like, alright, I guess I’ll see for myself. • Some back story: I’m on medication that has made me gain like 20 pounds. It wasn’t the medication itself rather than the side effects which are: extreme hunger. Before the medication? I was able to actually listen to my body and knew when I was hungry and when I was full; with this new medication? I couldn’t. Everyday for 3 months I’d eat anywhere
So I didn’t know if all the positive reviews were bot accounts made by the company to get people to buy this or real people? So I was like, alright, I guess I’ll see for myself.
• Some back story: I’m on medication that has made me gain like 20 pounds. It wasn’t the medication itself rather than the side effects which are: extreme hunger. Before the medication? I was able to actually listen to my body and knew when I was hungry and when I was full; with this new medication? I couldn’t. Everyday for 3 months I’d eat anywhere from 2,000-5,000 calories. I felt ravenously hungry almost everyday and I couldn’t feel full.
I can’t tell you for sure if this is a placebo effect BUT, this works for me!
So far I haven’t had any side effects nor do I get an energy boost like I’ve been seeing people claim? Which sucks because I really wish I did, anyways-
• I take: one pill 10-20 minutes before I eat breakfast and one pill 10-20 minutes before dinner. It says you should take two pills per day so I just space it out (I think it’s intended like that).
• The results: I actually feel full again! After breakfast I notice I feel satisfied and actually don’t feel ‘hungry’ till dinner. So yeah I skip lunch because I don’t feel hungry for it AND I only eat dinner because I feel like I have to. Basically, the only time I feel hungry is in the morning for breakfast. For me, this definitely helps with suppressing my appetite. Also I don’t get as many if any cravings? So not only is my appetite suppressed, but so are my cravings!
In conclusion this is amazing for me! Weight has been dropping off and I am starting to fit in clothes again.
This alone won’t technically make you lose weight, if you still eat in a surplus? You’re still gonna gain weight. ALTHOUGH this might help you to lose weight because it supresses your appetite and cravings.
Remember: everyone reacts differently to things. Although this worked for me, it might not work for you..

Show More…
Tyler Ott says: “I think I’ve tried just about every “new and improved” fat burner out on the market over the years, and I keep coming back to Hydroxycut products. The Hardcore Elite is like taking the best parts of every product out there and combining them into one combination that makes in impossible to fail. Before adding in any cardio, just being more accountable with my meals and supps, I was down 4 pounds, and moved my belt in 2 notches in the first 2-3 weeks! That’s how I can tell that the product is working with my body. Now with a few
days of cardio on top the weight is dropping even faster!.

Show More…
Leslee says: “So this is probably my 4th or 5th review on amazon and I had to review this product. This is a 7 days review so as you can imagine I could not even finish the entire bottle, yet. When they say FAST RELEASE, they mean it! After 30minutes I can already feel the effects of this product. Since I’m a stubborn person I was finding myself taking it at night around 7-8pm and MISTAKE! You WILL NOT SLEEP! It kept me up until 4am lol I’m a terrible person. But yea, this product works when you follow the direction. I was
So this is probably my 4th or 5th review on amazon and I had to review this product.
This is a 7 days review so as you can imagine I could not even finish the entire bottle, yet.
When they say FAST RELEASE, they mean it! After 30minutes I can already feel the effects of this product. Since I’m a stubborn person I was finding myself taking it at night around 7-8pm and MISTAKE! You WILL NOT SLEEP! It kept me up until 4am lol I’m a terrible person. But yea, this product works when you follow the direction.
I was on a diet when I was taking it and on colon cleansing, which means I usually was not very hungry or was eating very little (this product was the cause) when I took the pill in the morning 30min before breakfast, I was not eating enough. I did have a lot of energy though but then after the 3rd day I upped the dosage to 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon. Oh Boy, not only could I not sleep, I felt dizzy, nauseous, not hungry, and lacked a lot of energy. I will not really blame the product for it because I was working out 5 days a week, I was also cleansing my colon so my belly was pretty much empty most of the time so I could not eat and drink as much as it was recommended.
Basically it does what it’s supposed to do if you keep a healthy diet and workout routine. When I say healthy I don’t mean to cut down on everything but just make sure you are not starving yourself while using this product and keep a consistent 3 meals a days (counting calories or not) type of routine otherwise the effects will be reversed.
I stopped taking the pills for 7 days because girlll I was tired from the lack of sleep and I needed to reset my body. Now I am back on the pill but I think 2 pills a day is enough for my weight (4 a day traumatized me lol). I currently weight 146lbs before the product i was at 154lbs so (wow now that I write it it’s almost 10lbs in a week, but in kg it’s not much weight loss lol). My goal is 125lbs in a month I think I will achieve it if I don’t overdo it.
The product is amazing!.

Show More…
Rachaelsmusic says: “So when I first read the reviews I got pretty terrified about taking it for fear of side effects from the caffeine. Quick overview, I’ve cut my calories for weight loss and exercising like usual. I have crazy cravings when I try to drop pounds and I hate it. Yesterday (before I took this) I was STARVING and Craving like crazy. I managed to use my will power but I was really happy when this got delivered hoping it could help me. I took it today about 6 hours ago and braced for whatever might happen. To my relief I felt
fine, I took it with some food because I was afraid of nausea. I definitely felt the energy and focus. I wasn’t jittery. I usually drink 2 shots of espresso a day. I made sure not to drink caffeine today. Didn’t need it with this. Now the important part, I’m to the end of my day and still have dinner to eat and am glad to say I am not hungry! I’m not craving! This is only day 1 so I’ll come again and report but this has significantly decreased my appetite and increased my energy which is exactly what I wanted it for. Be sure to read the directions and drink lots of water, don’t just sit around I’m sure I couldn’t have if I wanted to comfortably. I’m sure it’s not a miracle pill but along with my program I think it will easily help me drop the 10 lbs I want. I’ll be back to update..

Show More…

10. Weight Loss Gummies for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Caffeine-Free Weight

Lose weight your way. From the makers of America’s #1 Selling Weight Loss Supplement Brand comes an exciting and great tasting gummy, with mind blowing great taste and now with B vitamins to help metabolize fats, proteins and carbs. These delicious and convenient gummies give you a great new weight loss and vitamin option that makes it convenient to take on the go. You now have the option of combining Hydroxycut diet pill, Hydroxycut drink mix or Hydroxycut gummies to hit your weight loss goals.

*Average weight loss with key ingredient (C. canephora robusta) was 10.95 lbs. in a 60 day study with a low calorie diet, and 3.7 lbs. in a separate 8 week study with a calorie reduced diet and moderate exercise.

Weight Loss Gummies for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Caffeine-Free Weight Loss Gummy | Non-Stim Weight Loss Supplement | Metabolism Booster for Weight Loss | Weightloss for Women and Men | 90 Count

  • Powerful Weight Loss: Hydroxycut is formulated with a scientifically researched key weight loss ingredient to produce significant weight loss results
  • Metabolize Carbs, Proteins And Fats: B Vitamins have been added to help metabolize carbs, proteins and fats
  • Essential Vitamins: Vitamin D has been added to support general good health along with a complex of B vitamins
  • Apple Cider Vinegar: This high quality, popular ingredient is delivered in a convenient, easy to swallow capsule format for those who don’t enjoy the tart taste of Vinegar
  • Non Stimulant: This formula is 99 percentage caffeine free for when you want a Non stimulant formula
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Do you have to workout while taking it?

Yes you have to workout while taking these. They are not magic pills they are to supplement weight loss. They will make you not as hungry though.

2. how can this work for me ? i wake up everyday at noon , i dont eat breakfast & lunch i just wait until dinner & then eat a couple of snacks before bed

You need to get up earlier, eat breakfast,lunch and dinner. The product will give you energy and you will drop pounds & inches.

3. how do you store this ? can i store this in the fridge ?

We recommend storing the product in a cool dry place at room temperature. Do not store the product near sources of heat. Fridge is fine, but the cold temperature could make the product stiff. When using Hydroxycut Gummies, please read the entire label and follow the instructions.

4. Does it have gelatin

Yes. I checked the label on another site. There IS gelatin in these ones.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Anonymous AF Anonymous says: “This is my second bottle of these, I hope Hydroxycut keeps making this product forever. It has helped me lose 25lbs! Keep in mind, it *helped* me, it didn’t lose the weight for me. I still have to eat correctly and diet and work out, drink TONS of water, etc. I feel these are best when taken exactly as the bottle says, with tons of water about a half hour before you eat. I can’t quite describe what they feel like other than I think they taste good, and after I take them I don’t feel the need to snack or
This is my second bottle of these, I hope Hydroxycut keeps making this product forever. It has helped me lose 25lbs! Keep in mind, it *helped* me, it didn’t lose the weight for me. I still have to eat correctly and diet and work out, drink TONS of water, etc.
I feel these are best when taken exactly as the bottle says, with tons of water about a half hour before you eat. I can’t quite describe what they feel like other than I think they taste good, and after I take them I don’t feel the need to snack or overeat like I used to. It TRULY has helped curb my appetite when I use them as directed on the bottle.
I use them 1-2 times a day as I only eat that much, I can’t eat during the day at work (long story and personal problem). It has never affected me, doesn’t cause me to gain or lose. What causes me to gain is overeating at night when I am super stressed. That happens a lot more than it should.
These help me not be nearly as snacky feeling or hungry overall and I get a little rev and pick-me-up feeling without any caffeination. I can still go to sleep when it is time to, no problems even if I take these at night.
The key is drinking a ton of water with this and doing normal diet/exercise.
This has been an incredible tool that has bridged the gap between dieting/suffering and healthy lifestyle/satisfaction. Yes, I consider it dieting but I know I am changing my habits and these are helping me to have the willpower I’ve never had on my own..

Show More…
Amanda Chavez says: “They remind me of flinstone gummies and are absolutely delicious! I feel fuller quicker when using them. They’re a little different from the first ones (no sugary coating) but they still taste delicious and i look forward to taking them.
They remind me of flinstone gummies and are absolutely delicious! I feel fuller quicker when using them. They’re a little different from the first ones (no sugary coating) but they still taste delicious and i look forward to taking them..

Show More…
Anna Avino says: “These seriously do curb my cravings
These seriously do curb my cravings.

Show More…
Chris Philippi says: “My problem with weight loss is that I am hungry all the time. I have started to take these because they help suppress my appetite. I am shocked to report back to you with the fact that “it works.” I no longer crave all of the time. I love this product. Oh, and also believe it or not, these taste amazing!!
My problem with weight loss is that I am hungry all the time. I have started to take these because they help suppress my appetite. I am shocked to report back to you with the fact that “it works.” I no longer crave all of the time. I love this product. Oh, and also believe it or not, these taste amazing!!.

Show More…
Marianne Demata says: “This product is amazing. I started taking these gummies a year ago and it works fantastically. I take 2 gummies per meal and it’s so easy because they taste delicious, I also have a lot of energy after taking them, with a proper nutrition and exercise program you will lose weight. Additional the vitamins included in these gummies are perfect for your body!
This product is amazing. I started taking these gummies a year ago and it works fantastically. I take 2 gummies per meal and it’s so easy because they taste delicious, I also have a lot of energy after taking them, with a proper nutrition and exercise program you will lose weight. Additional the vitamins included in these gummies are perfect for your body!.

Show More…
CBow says: “So I tried the hydroxycut black and it made me jittery; the gummies taste great, no jumpiness, makes you think youre eating a candy (which is great if youre trying to cut back) – I would absolutely recommend this product, backed by results and studies!
So I tried the hydroxycut black and it made me jittery; the gummies taste great, no jumpiness, makes you think youre eating a candy (which is great if youre trying to cut back) – I would absolutely recommend this product, backed by results and studies!.

Show More…
Joy says: “Taste great. Smell like a vitamin. I can get used to these. Going to the gym every other day. Hope this product boost my metabolism. I’m 190lbs today’s February 25, 2020. I was 195 last week. Can’t wait to post another review on this product with less lbs at a future date. Two years ago I weighed 265lbs so I know weight loss is hard work, hang in there and cut the carbs they aren’t worth it, trust me. Intermittent fasting is very very very helpful too, basically skip breakfast and lunch. Start your window for dinner early. It helps limit
Taste great. Smell like a vitamin. I can get used to these. Going to the gym every other day. Hope this product boost my metabolism. I’m 190lbs today’s February 25, 2020. I was 195 last week. Can’t wait to post another review on this product with less lbs at a future date. Two years ago I weighed 265lbs so I know weight loss is hard work, hang in there and cut the carbs they aren’t worth it, trust me.
Intermittent fasting is very very very helpful too, basically skip breakfast and lunch. Start your window for dinner early. It helps limit caloric intake and lets you get to eat what you want within reason for a window of time. I indulged in frozen yogurt with Locarb meals and lost a ton doing that before. Because I had skipped breakfast and lunch waited all day to eat dinner and desert.

Show More…
F says: “I have been using this for over a month. I have received my second bottle and I can honestly say that it does help me lose weight. With a combination of eating healthy and working out, I have been losing weight in a healthy manner. I have been working out for over a year and I have noticed a good weight loss when I satrted. After a few months, I haven’t been losing weight as much even though I was being consistent. I decided to add hydroxycut to my regimen and I noticed a difference after two weeks. It tastes great,
it has the vitamins and it’s a great booster to your weight loss goal. Everyone can tell that I have been losing weight. I had to get some new clothes that won’t fall off of me. Another good thing is that hydroxycut gives you a custom fit for your goal and lifestyle. They also have great recipe ideas. I am so excited that I gave this a try..

Show More…
rob says: “first of all, these gummies taste great !! they have a tasty fruit flavor. they are a great mix of vitamins and metabolism boosters without the negative stimulant effects. easy to take as they taste so good. they have helped me lose weight without feeling hungry. the fat burning ingredients have given me an energy boost as well. glad i bought them !!!
first of all, these gummies taste great !! they have a tasty fruit flavor. they are a great mix of vitamins and metabolism boosters without the negative stimulant effects. easy to take as they taste so good. they have helped me lose weight without feeling hungry. the fat burning ingredients have given me an energy boost as well. glad i bought them !!!.

Show More…
abbyroad68 says: “I received a free trial of Hydroxycut gummies and I have to say it is my favorite Hydroxycut so far. It has no caffeine so your not all amped up. you up too much if you are an active person you will feel motivated but not amped up. Since I have been taking it I have cut way back on my junk food cravings. It has essential vitamins that you need to take when you diet. I really like the chew feature vs a pill form. It smells and tastes like a blackberry. I feel great while I’m using it and
it helps control my appetite as well as keep me active. I love it. I have seen some people have an allergy to some of these ingredients so check with your Dr. or at least read the ingredient list to make sure you have that covered prior to taking this product..

Show More…

12. Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Pro Clinical

Hydroxycut is the perfect weight loss supplement to help you reach your weight loss goals. Unlike other weight loss products, Hydroxycut is formulated with a weight loss driver backed by 2 scientific studies. The weight loss product continues to help countless people on a daily basis also contains caffeine anhydrous to give you fast-acting energy and also help boost your metabolism. Losing weight with the new advanced Pro Clinical Hydroxycut weight loss formula has never been more convenient.

Subjects using the key weight loss ingredient in Hydroxycut (C. canephor Robusta) for 60 days lost an average of 10.95 lbs with a low-calorie diet, and 3.7 lbs in a separate 8-week study with a calorie-reduced diet and moderate exercise. The powerful formula is designed to support your weight loss goals no matter what diet you may be following including dash diet, Mediterranean diet, Atkins diet, zero sugared diet or a ketogenic diet.

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Pro Clinical | Weight Loss Supplement Pills | Energy Pills to Lose Weight | Metabolism Booster for Weight Loss | Weightloss & Energy Supplements, 72 Caps

  • SCIENCE BACKED KEY WEIGHT LOSS INGREDIENT: Get advanced weight loss from Green Coffee Bean Extract researched to show significant results in two scientific studies
  • BURN CALORIES: Promotes increased energy expenditure to help you burn more calories
  • NATURALLY SOURCED ENERGY: Naturally sourced green coffee bean extract has been included to give you a clean energy boost
  • ESSENTIAL VITAMINS: Vitamin D has been added to help support general good health and B vitamins to help metabolize carbs, fats and proteins
  • APPLE CIDER VINEGAR: This popular ingredient has also been added in a convenient, east to swallow capsule format for those who don’t enjoy the tart taste of vinegar
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Is the pill smaller then the other ones?

They are the size of a regular capsule but, they were not hard to take!!

2. How long does a bottle last when taken as directed ?

I usually get a month out of a bottle. Though, it can last longer if you take half the dose. It depends on how much effect you want or need.

3. What medications does it conflict with?

I don’t know i’d advise you to speak with your doctor.

4. Total carb and sugar in each serving

the nutritional info is posted in the pictures if you scroll right. It’s stated to have no carbs nor calories.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Ronery Kuma-Senpai says: “After six months of using the Hydroxy (Classic red/silver box, 2 capsules a day total, at breakfast), I’ve come to the conclusion that I love it. Being six-foot-one and relatively overweight since highschool (220-230lbs in youth, and 252lbs by age 35 in September of 2017), the body becomes ‘stubborn’ or used to being a certain weight after so many years, on/off dieting and a few gym subscriptions did very little for me. I was skeptical of course trying the product (-as I’m kind of skeptic on most things anyways lol, thanks Dad ;p), a very noticeable positive change in my energy
and overall mood/motivation was experienced in the first couple days. I seriously doubt there is a ‘magic pill’ out there that will trim the fat without effort put forth by the individual (-without causing serious bodily harm of course o.o’), and I had my Doctor research the product during my last yearly exam (Early March 2018), and while the product may not contain the ‘magic’ substance I joked about before, it is a fine multivitamin for someone without heart issues or sensitivity to caffeine/stimulants. I’ve come to the conclusion/belief that Hydroxy encourages the body’s own ability to shed weight with a mix of essential vitamins with mood stabilizing effects that help you really “want” your goal (^^ at least it did for me, everyones different!), -and ahem, my vague goal of ‘not fat’ isn’t the highest bar to aim for, but going from 252lbs in September ’17 to my current 218lbs here in April ’18, I was honestly brought to tears (shut up, not having ‘man boobs’ for the first time in my life is awesome LOL). At the end of the day, if Hydroxy is a multivitamin, mood/energy stimulant, or even a placebo, I’m happy and losing more. Thanks for reading, and I hope the product works for you too..

Show More…
Beatriz Meza Payan says: “It did help me loose weight and it did kill my appetite. I would eat healthy and walk 5 miles a day. I quickly lost 20 lb within 2 months. But I stopped taking these and realized that the number on the scale didn’t define my worth and as long as I was healthy and happy the number didn’t matter. So I would say they did assist my weight loss. But I mean, is that really the goal? The goal should be to get healthy. And healthy is not equivalent to skinny or weight loss. If you need help surprising your
appetite buy them. I didn’t feel shaky. I didn’t get the poops. They were fine. I wouldn’t suggest continued use of them. But they were good for a short term.

Show More…
iLLagit says: “Sticking to a plan is important, so when this is taken with some type of exercise routine, and not necessary a diet but a plan that you are not taking in excess calories, fats, carbs,…etc, then this product will work wonders. It most certainly help in the loss of fat, improved metabolism, just in general all around decent additive to a regiment for weight loss. You will start to see weight loss very quickly, and that will make you want to work harder and meet that goal you set for your self.
Sticking to a plan is important, so when this is taken with some type of exercise routine, and not necessary a diet but a plan that you are not taking in excess calories, fats, carbs,…etc, then this product will work wonders. It most certainly help in the loss of fat, improved metabolism, just in general all around decent additive to a regiment for weight loss. You will start to see weight loss very quickly, and that will make you want to work harder and meet that goal you set for your self..

Show More…
J. Glasgow says: “I have been using Hydroxycut Pro Clinical for the past month. My main goal is to lose some fat and build muscle to prep for obstacle runs. While using this as directed and using a lifting regimen, I am stronger now than a month ago. I generally follow a lower carb diet anyway. The numbers are not way down on the scale, but I know I have added muscle and the numbers can only be from loss of fat. No negative side-effects. Jitters. Upset stomach. I will continue to use Hydroxycut supplements as I continue to train. These were used in
I have been using Hydroxycut Pro Clinical for the past month. My main goal is to lose some fat and build muscle to prep for obstacle runs. While using this as directed and using a lifting regimen, I am stronger now than a month ago. I generally follow a lower carb diet anyway.
The numbers are not way down on the scale, but I know I have added muscle and the numbers can only be from loss of fat.
No negative side-effects. Jitters. Upset stomach.
I will continue to use Hydroxycut supplements as I continue to train. These were used in conjunction with Hydroxycut gummies..

Show More…
Zach Lindsey says: “Hydroxycut is a really cool supplement and is one of the staples that MuscleTech is known for. This product has definitely helped me these past few weeks shedding that unwanted weight! With exercise and diet I’ve lost 4 pounds while taking Hydroxycut and I will continue using this product. I don’t feel any crazy side effects and I just simply follow the instructions. I would recommend this product to almost everyone!
Hydroxycut is a really cool supplement and is one of the staples that MuscleTech is known for. This product has definitely helped me these past few weeks shedding that unwanted weight! With exercise and diet I’ve lost 4 pounds while taking Hydroxycut and I will continue using this product. I don’t feel any crazy side effects and I just simply follow the instructions. I would recommend this product to almost everyone!.

Show More…
Justisley says: “I’ve been using hydroxycut for years. It’s the only weight loss supplement that works for me. You just have to make sure you exercise, eat extremely clean and drink a lot of at and your results will be amazing. They’re easy to swallow, don’t hurt your kindneys (I saw that in a previous review) and easy to travel with.
I’ve been using hydroxycut for years. It’s the only weight loss supplement that works for me. You just have to make sure you exercise, eat extremely clean and drink a lot of at and your results will be amazing. They’re easy to swallow, don’t hurt your kindneys (I saw that in a previous review) and easy to travel with..

Show More…
burt pinkston says: “along with diet and moderate exercise helped lose 25 lbs over 8 weeks.. always check with you Dr
along with diet and moderate exercise helped lose 25 lbs over 8 weeks.. always check with you Dr.

Show More…
freaksh0w says: “I like that this doesn’t make me jittery. Muscle Tech has always made good products and this is no different. Using this product along with diet and exercise and results happened instantly. Within two weeks of taken first pill, I noticed I wasn’t as hungry when meal time came, and weight was coming off quickly. If anyone else is looking for that extra help to shed the pounds, here is your answer.
I like that this doesn’t make me jittery. Muscle Tech has always made good products and this is no different. Using this product along with diet and exercise and results happened instantly. Within two weeks of taken first pill, I noticed I wasn’t as hungry when meal time came, and weight was coming off quickly. If anyone else is looking for that extra help to shed the pounds, here is your answer..

Show More…
rob says: “Had put on a few pounds as a result of a knee injury. have been taking Hydroxycut Pro Clinical for two weeks now and thankfully have lost the 4 pounds i had gained. This supplement decreased my appetite and gave me an energy boost. I had a great experience with this product !!
Had put on a few pounds as a result of a knee injury. have been taking Hydroxycut Pro Clinical for two weeks now and thankfully have lost the 4 pounds i had gained. This supplement decreased my appetite and gave me an energy boost. I had a great experience with this product !!.

Show More…
Trot says: “This is one of the best products on the market to help you with your weight loss goals. It has clinically dosed ingredients and has really helped curb my appetite. I have already lost 3 pounds using this product. It gives a nice clean energy boost without the dreaded jitters of some products. I highly recommend it!
This is one of the best products on the market to help you with your weight loss goals. It has clinically dosed ingredients and has really helped curb my appetite. I have already lost 3 pounds using this product. It gives a nice clean energy boost without the dreaded jitters of some products. I highly recommend it!.

Show More…

14. Weight Loss Pills for Women | Hydroxycut Max | Weight Loss

ENJOY LIFE TO THE MAX Every woman knows that when you feel amazing, you practically glow. That’s why we’ve designed this unique formula with you in mind. With powerful weight loss, fast acting energy, and the female friendly ingredients, folic acid and iron, you really can have it all. Slip the rapid release liquid caps in your purse for a convenient way to stay energized throughout your busy day. DESIGNED SPECIFICALLY FOR WOMEN Your body deserves only high quality, premium ingredients, and you should never settle for anything less.

That’s why we’ve included ingredients important to women, plus a Radiance Complex. It’s time to slim down, look fabulous and feel glowing! SCIENCE BASED WEIGHT LOSS Get the weight loss benefits of a key ingredient researched to show results in two scientific studies. Subjects taking the key ingredient (C. canephora robusta) for 60 days lost an average of 10.95 lbs. versus the placebo group, which lost an average of 5.40 lbs.

Both groups followed a low calorie diet. In a separate 8 week study, subjects taking C. canephora robusta lost an average of 3.7 lbs. versus the placebo group, which lost 1.25 lbs. Both groups followed a calorie reduced diet and performed moderate exercise.

Weight Loss Pills for Women | Hydroxycut Max | Weight Loss Supplement Pills with Biotin | Hair Nails and Skin Vitamins for Women | Metabolism Booster for Weight Loss | Iron Supplement, 60 Pills

  • Hair, skin + nails support: With 100 percent of the recommended Daily Value of biotin, a B vitamin known to help support hair, skin and nails
  • Energy & metabolism boost: The rapid release liquid capsules deliver a quick energy boost and kick your metabolism into high gear with caffeine
  • Powerful weight loss for women: Get the weight loss benefits of a key ingredient researched to show significant results in two scientific studies
  • Added female friendly ingredients: Including ingredients important to women: iron and folic acid, plus a Radiance Complex
  • Science based weight loss: Get the weight loss benefits of a key ingredient researched to show results in two scientific studies
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. this is two bottles of 80 pills right ?

It says it is a pack of 2 – 60ct bottles. I only received one bottle. Amazon refunded my money and told me to buy it again.

2. Can a man use these pills

When Will I expect weight loss also eating only 1300 Calories a day.

3. Do you recieve one or two bottles? I ordered, says pack of 2, but I only recieved one, 60 count bottle.

I only received 1!

4. How big are these pills are the easy to swallow

They are about the size of a women’s one a day tablet. They are large, but slide down fairly easy with a glass of water.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

ashley reynolds says: “Gives me perfect little pick me up in the morning and definitely curves my appetite doesn’t make me jittery unless I take the 4 a day like it suggests instead I do 1 in the morning 1 in the afternoon I have lost 15 lbs but I’ve also changed my eating habits and workout some but they help me have motivation and energy to get my butt up and actually workout definitely would recommend these I don’t think you’ll be dissatisfied!
Gives me perfect little pick me up in the morning and definitely curves my appetite doesn’t make me jittery unless I take the 4 a day like it suggests instead I do 1 in the morning 1 in the afternoon I have lost 15 lbs but I’ve also changed my eating habits and workout some but they help me have motivation and energy to get my butt up and actually workout definitely would recommend these I don’t think you’ll be dissatisfied!.

Show More…
Breanajarrells says: “I’ve been taking for 5 days now and lost 7 pounds!!! Woah!!! Ive pooping a lot not diarrhea. I take two a day but I skipped a few days. I couldn’t lose weight for a year and now pounds are shedding ! So far so good will update.
I’ve been taking for 5 days now and lost 7 pounds!!! Woah!!! Ive pooping a lot not diarrhea. I take two a day but I skipped a few days. I couldn’t lose weight for a year and now pounds are shedding ! So far so good will update..

Show More…
dora says: “I love that this really suppressed my appetite, something I was extremely skeptical about. I do have to say that I can’t take the recommended dosages because I got extremely jittery. The first week it was really hard for me to go to sleep and this was when taking the last pill more than 6 hours before bed. My body eventually adjusted and I started taking 2 in the morning and only 1 for the second part of the day. It made me extremely thirsty, so it’s important to always stay hydrated. I bought this on the recommendation of a friend
who swore by it. I will be honest and say that i wasn’t consistent and would forget to take it before eating or forget to take it most days, but if you can stick to the routine I’m positive you’ll see results. This TRULY does suppress your appetite, coming from someone who tends to overeat all the time. I was so shocked how I literally didn’t feel like eating after taking it 30 mins before a meal, most times I’d have to force myself to eat..

Show More…
Olivia Ramos says: “So far, so good. I’ve been eating super healthy and working out, and in 2 weeks I’ve lost 10lbs. I think it’s a combo of these pills and everything because I still def have my champagne and wine at the end of the day.
So far, so good. I’ve been eating super healthy and working out, and in 2 weeks I’ve lost 10lbs. I think it’s a combo of these pills and everything because I still def have my champagne and wine at the end of the day..

Show More…
Lindsey Buendia says: “I love the way it gives me energy and its good for hair skin and nails to!!!!! It helped me lose 30 lbs to date!
I love the way it gives me energy and its good for hair skin and nails to!!!!! It helped me lose 30 lbs to date!.

Show More…
Wendy says: “I hear alot people complaining about how the product doesnt work, or as they expected. But i would like to point out that this is not a miracle pill – you can just pop it and see results in a week. It takes WEEKS if not months. and that’s how should be – it didnt take overnight for you to gain the weight you want to lose so it would take a while to get it back off. I started this with just the gummies in the afternoon and evening since my morning commute has me eating light. so my bigger
and heavier meals are later in the day and then progressed to the Max formula during lunch since i am on my feet all day at work and the gummies for around dinner since i would not be as active – and i exercise for 45 min each night. Since i first started this journey taking the Hydroxycut helped me decrease my intake of processed sugars, dairy and bread. I staill have my cheat days but doing this has helped my eating habit in more moderation than before – Dont give up if you dont see anything in a month, keep going!.

Show More…
Ashley Dykema says: “I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism and my metabolism suffered greatly. I take a daily thyroid supplement along with this supplement – in combination with a lower calorie diet and light exercise. I was able to lose 15 pounds the first 6 weeks.
I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism and my metabolism suffered greatly. I take a daily thyroid supplement along with this supplement – in combination with a lower calorie diet and light exercise. I was able to lose 15 pounds the first 6 weeks..

Show More…
Taneya D. says: “Came super fast. So glad I could order theses rather than going to the store during this shelter in place time. I use these to lose some extra pounds while working out at home since I can’t get out right now. Also makes my nails grow faster.
Came super fast. So glad I could order theses rather than going to the store during this shelter in place time. I use these to lose some extra pounds while working out at home since I can’t get out right now. Also makes my nails grow faster..

Show More…
Diana says: “These work great for me. Lost weight with hardly any workout. Walked a lot. Curbed my appetite big time. Love all Hydroxcut products. But like anything else, somethings work different for people. But you just have to try it and see if it works for you.
These work great for me. Lost weight with hardly any workout. Walked a lot. Curbed my appetite big time. Love all Hydroxcut products. But like anything else, somethings work different for people. But you just have to try it and see if it works for you..

Show More…
Freckledmommy says: “This stuff is great! I went down a while Pants size in a week!! Just make sure you’re eating because it does suppress your appetite and make sure you’re drinking plenty of water because I did notice slight constipation.
This stuff is great! I went down a while
Pants size in a week!! Just make sure you’re eating because it does suppress your appetite and make sure you’re drinking plenty of water because I did notice slight constipation..

Show More…

16. Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Non-Stimulant Weight Loss Supplements with Apple Cider Vinegar,

Hydroxycut is the perfect supplement to help you reach your goals.

Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Non-Stimulant Weight Loss Supplements with Apple Cider Vinegar, 72 Pills

  • Hydroxycut is formulated with a scientifically researched key weight loss ingredient to produce significant weight loss results
  • NON-STIMULANT – This formula is 99% caffeine free for when you want a non-stimulant formula.
  • B Vitamins have been added to help break down carbs, proteins and fats
  • ESSENTIAL VITAMINS – Vitamin D has been added to support general good health along with a complex of B vitamins.
  • APPLE CIDER VINEGAR – This high-quality, popular ingredient is delivered in a convenient, easy-to-swallow capsule format for those who don’t enjoy the tart taste of vinegar.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How many carbohydrates per serving

It does not say anywhere on the bottle.

2. I’m a wrestler and was wondering if this is good/meant for weight cutting

Yes, it very good. This and the original are my go to weight loss, supplements.

3. Does this suppress your appetite/cravings? That’s what I’m hoping for… a nonstimulant appetite suppressant.

It didn’t for me. But I had heard good results from others.

4. Does it really work? I want to order it.

It didn’t work for me but it works for my sister in law so I give her the remaining pills in my bottle.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Kim says: “I took this for weight loss and I never knew it would cause health issues. I now have very high liver enzymes and have to see several drs for this along with many tests. I googled and saw it can cause elevated liver enzymes, but was not aware of this before!
I took this for weight loss and I never knew it would cause health issues.
I now have very high liver enzymes and have to see several drs for this along with many tests.
I googled and saw it can cause elevated liver enzymes, but was not aware of this before!.

Show More…
Todd74 says: “Awesome formula improvement only have to take 2X a day versus the previous dosage of 3X. I used the regular one with caffeine and had great results but wanted to try the caffeine free version and losing 4lbs in one week and 9lbs all together in three weeks obviously the caffeine free version works just as well as the caffeinated one and this stuff really helps suppress your hunger without any negative side effects. I was eating right and exercising 4 days a week, but I could not lose the weight without the extra bump that Hydroxycut Pro Clinical gave me,
Awesome formula improvement only have to take 2X a day versus the previous dosage of 3X.

I used the regular one with caffeine and had great results but wanted to try the caffeine free version and losing 4lbs in one week and 9lbs all together in three weeks obviously the caffeine free version works just as well as the caffeinated one and this stuff really helps suppress your hunger without any negative side effects.

I was eating right and exercising 4 days a week, but I could not lose the weight without the extra bump that Hydroxycut Pro Clinical gave me, finally was able to lose those stubborn 9lbs, this stuff is legit.


Show More…
Ozzy says: “My partner takes this everyday and has managed to loose a couple of pounds. It does recommend to take two pills before major meals and do exercise. But don’t take them before going to bed.
My partner takes this everyday and has managed to loose a couple of pounds. It does recommend to take two pills before major meals and do exercise. But don’t take them before going to bed..

Show More…
Amazon Customer says: “Cuts off your appetite fast.
Cuts off your appetite fast..

Show More…
Zee says: “Doesn’t work. U gain the weight right back 👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽
Doesn’t work. U gain the weight right back 👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽.

Show More…
Amazon Customer says: “Great product! Really helps curb your appetite, thus reducing daily caloric & thus helps you lose weight.
Great product! Really helps curb your appetite, thus reducing daily caloric & thus helps you lose weight..

Show More…
Megan Love says: “Arrived on time. Will buy more. They work
Arrived on time. Will buy more. They work.

Show More…
Alex says: “excellent product
excellent product.

Show More…
Albert says: “Good stuff!
Good stuff!.

Show More…
Gladys says: “Excellent
Excellent.

Show More…

18. Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Platinum |

From America’s #1 Selling Weight Loss Supplement Brand comes Hydroxycut Platinum, a complete, convenient, 5-in-1 formula to help men and women achieve their weight loss goals. But more than just a diet pill, not only does this custom formula contain the key weight loss ingredient C. canephora robusta, but you can enjoy the benefits of the 19 vitamins and minerals and active probiotics. You’ll also experience a boost in metabolism, plus feel energized to get through your busiest days, courtesy of the scientific dose of naturally-sourced caffeine.

Look and feel great today!

Weight Loss Pills for Women & Men | Hydroxycut Platinum | Probiotic + Weight Loss Supplement Pills | Energy Pills | Metabolism Booster for Weight Loss | Weightloss & Energy Supplements | 60 Pills

  • Get the weight loss benefits of a key ingredient researched to show significant results
  • We’ve enriched our formula with popular probiotic strains, so you get 1 billion CFU with each dose
  • B Vitamins have been added to help break down carbs, proteins and fats
  • METABOLIZE CARBS, PROTEINS & FATS – B Vitamins have been added to help metabolize carbs, proteins and fats.
  • PROVIDES CLEAN ENERGY – Naturally sourced Coffea arabica helps you stay energized for your busy day.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. 1 bottle = 2 week supply?

Assuming that you immediately begin taking two capsules twice daily, you are correct in stating that one container will last you for fifteen days, or approximately two weeks.

2. Which gives the most energy booster, more focus, and loose more appetite the Platinum or the Black? Or another Hidroxycut is better for the 3 things?

For energy and focus, I’d say check out Hydroxycut HD. Black and Platinum are both solid to shed about 10lbs but I don’t think either are good for appetite suppressants. They are good metabolism boosters / thermogenics. Garcinia cambogia is a good appetite suppressant.

3. Did the bottle change?

Didn’t work at all

4. Did hydroxycut platinum recently change its bottle? I’ve bought this before and the bottle I just got looks completely different from the previous one

I had the same thought. The bottle is different; don’t know why.
I don’t take diet pills because of the harm it does to your liver.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Tyler S. says: “This hydroxycut is one of my favorites! The 5 in 1 formula hits the dot on weight loss. One of my favorite parts of this product is the probiotic blend. This will aid in health of the digestive system and is never included in any products. The all natural energy of caffeine from coffee extract helps me focus and have complete energy throughout the day. I have no cravings for junk food, and can focus all day with these all natural ingredients. The super fruit blend is a good perk too to have in your diet, and there are added vitamins
that are essential for everyday, especially when dieting. I would recommend this product to anyone trying to cut some weight, and boost their metabolism..

Show More…
Diana says: “Love it. Really works. Believe me I have tried a lot of diet pills. I am 54. Hit menopause and had the weight gain. I had breast cancer in 2011. So, I was put on medication that threw me into menopause. Once I got done with all the medication tried to start losing weight, couldn’t do it. Always hungry, didn’t care. Saw this new product and decided to try. Has knocked my appetite down, got my metabolism going. Has given me energy. And my excercise has only been walking outside and on my treadmill for now. After taken for only 3
weeks, I got brave and got on my scale, lost 3 pounds. Doesn’t sound much to some people, but that’s a big deal for me. After gaining, gaining and thinking my scale was “broke”, I was so happy. It really has cut my meals, I eat about half of my meals and not starving. I’m ordering more. I buy 4 bottles at a time. Amazon has the best price. I haven’t found in any stores…

Show More…
Jonathan Mai says: “With Hydroxycut Platinum, I was very optimistic it would be different from there other products. I can say honestly that I was impressed with the level of balance of energy given throughout my two weeks of taking it. It kept me on track with losing weight and suppressing my hunger. I fully recommend this Hydroxycut Platinum.
With Hydroxycut Platinum, I was very optimistic it would be different from there other products. I can say honestly that I was impressed with the level of balance of energy given throughout my two weeks of taking it. It kept me on track with losing weight and suppressing my hunger. I fully recommend this Hydroxycut Platinum..

Show More…
jmcgouldrick says: “Packed with a ton of essential vitamins & minerals, as well as probiotics, this weight loss supplement can definitely help jump start & maintain your goals. I have had good results thus far. I find it easier to make it through the day & during work outs (not just one or the other). I teetered on the edge of 4 – 5 stars, simply because as most weight loss supplements, the capsules are large & you have to take 2 of them twice a day. But when it came down to it, I have seen results, so I decided it was
worth that extra star from me..

Show More…
Ralphnader2020 says: “Great product. I’ve tried most of the different hydroxycuts out there and this is in my top two. It gave me a good clean energy boost in the morning. It didn’t make my stomach hurt or anything. Seems to curb appetite slightly. Overall I would recommend
Great product. I’ve tried most of the different hydroxycuts out there and this is in my top two. It gave me a good clean energy boost in the morning. It didn’t make my stomach hurt or anything. Seems to curb appetite slightly. Overall I would recommend.

Show More…
Ketoandcorvids says: “This has helped to curb my appetite, it helps to keep my energy levels up, and keeps me focused. I broke a stall and have lost 6 pounds since starting it 9 days ago! Love it! It didn’t give me the jitters like some weight loss supplements do, which is a HUGE plus.
This has helped to curb my appetite, it helps to keep my energy levels up, and keeps me focused. I broke a stall and have lost 6 pounds since starting it 9 days ago! Love it! It didn’t give me the jitters like some weight loss supplements do, which is a HUGE plus..

Show More…
Celeste Clark says: “I’m not really a stimulant guy so this product was awesome. There’s nothing crazy or secret about the ingredients. Which makes me feel better about what I’m putting into my body. The results aren’t going to blow you away but I’ve felt like I’m consistently losing fat weight and slightly adding muscle.
I’m not really a stimulant guy so this product was awesome. There’s nothing crazy or secret about the ingredients. Which makes me feel better about what I’m putting into my body.

The results aren’t going to blow you away but I’ve felt like I’m consistently losing fat weight and slightly adding muscle..


Show More…
Naya169 says: “Nice all around product. I like the fact that I can skip my daily vitamin and probiotic with this product. I would recommend anyone changing their diet pattern to include a probiotic into their routeing as often a sudden change in diet can impact your digestion, and it is nice to see that this product helps with this issue. All in all, I would recommend this to someone starting with a weight loss journey as this is a great start and would help to get things going as you progress through the other products offered by Hydroxycut.
Nice all around product. I like the fact that I can skip my daily vitamin and probiotic with this product. I would recommend anyone changing their diet pattern to include a probiotic into their routeing as often a sudden change in diet can impact your digestion, and it is nice to see that this product helps with this issue. All in all, I would recommend this to someone starting with a weight loss journey as this is a great start and would help to get things going as you progress through the other products offered by Hydroxycut..

Show More…
jessica says: “Absolutely helps with appetite. I’m a constant dieter always have been but I still weighed 146. First week and half I’m down to 132
Absolutely helps with appetite.
I’m a constant dieter always have been but I still weighed 146.
First week and half I’m down to 132.

Show More…
wellz18 says: “I have added Hydroxy Cut to my diet and exercise program and it has accelerated the results. Overall, I have lost 33 pounds. This product is great because it helps give me a little boost in the morning to get going with my workout and it seems to have increased the effectiveness of my workouts. I have now cycled off Hydroxy Cut products for about 2 weeks now and I can tell that without them I am a little more lethargic, my workouts seem tougher, and my weight loss has slowed a little. I will be starting back up with this
product as soon as my next shipment arrives..

Show More…

If you’re looking for a which hydroxycut is for me , this post is the right place for you. comes with a easy nonstick coating. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment