10 Best whirlpool tub rating Reviews and Guide 2020

If you’re willing to pay top dollar for absolutely gorgeous whirlpool tub rating, this post is for you.

whirlpool tub rating

Are you still confused for how to select top whirlpool tub rating? Then don’t buy before you read this review and guide. Compare and choose the best from our selection.

Take your time in reading through this whirlpool tub rating review and trust that you would find the best that you would need.

First, let’s take a look at the top-rated whirlpool tub rating, then we’ll read our full research review below to select the best product.

Image Product Name Rating Price
USER FRIENDLY

Carver Tubs - TMS7248-72

Carver Tubs – TMS7248-72″L x 48″W x 18″H – White Drop

Features: Drain/Overflow Not Included, Overflow Undrilled , Manufactured and Assembled in the USA , Made with the Highest Quality Acrylic and

5.0
Check Price
EDITOR’S CHOICE

Empava 72

Empava 72″ Acrylic Whirlpool Bathtub 2 Person Hydromassage Rectangular Water Jets

Features: The Empava Whirlpool tub complete 10 water , Relax and wind down in your Pure-Scape , The Rectangular design and defined lines will

5.0
Check Price
BUDGET PICK

Woodbridge BTS1606/B0030 67

Woodbridge BTS1606/B0030 67″ Whirlpool Water Jetted and Air Bubble Freestanding Bathtub

Features: ✅ [WHIRLPOOL AND AIR BUBBLE]: WOODBRIDGE Deluxe , ✅ [JETS QUANTITY]: 6 adjustable body massage , ✅ [HIGH PERFORMANCE PUMP]:Pump with approved motor

4.7
Check Price
MY CHOICE

KINGSTON BRASS VTDE603122L 60-Inch Contemporary Alcove Acrylic Bathtub with Left Hand

KINGSTON BRASS VTDE603122L 60-Inch Contemporary Alcove Acrylic Bathtub with Left Hand

Features: Acrylic construction with fiberglass and resin reinforcement, , Product dimensions – 30-11/16″ W x 60″ , Left hand drain bathtub

4.4
Check Price
TOP PICK

Woodbridge 71

Woodbridge 71″ x 31.5″ Water Jetted and Air Bubble Freestanding Bathtub,

Features: [WHIRLPOOL AND AIR BUBBLE] WOODBRIDGE Deluxe acrylic , [JET QUANTITY] 6 adjustable body massage jets , [HIGH PERFORMANCE PUMP]Pump with approved motor .

4.3
Check Price
HONEST PRODUCT

Ariel BT-084-2017 Whirlpool Bathtub

Ariel BT-084-2017 Whirlpool Bathtub

Features: ACRYLIC REINFORCED FIBERGLASS: Constructed using premium grade , CONTEMPORARY DESIGN: The Classic Triangle shaped tub , HYDRO-MASSAGE SYSTEM: The multi-directional jets with adjustable

4.0
Check Price
No #1 PRODUCT

ARIEL ARL-084 Whirlpool Bathtub with Water and Air Bubble Jets |

ARIEL ARL-084 Whirlpool Bathtub with Water and Air Bubble Jets |

Features: ACRYLIC REINFORCED FIBERGLASS: Constructed using premium grade , CONTEMPORARY DESIGN: The Classic Triangle shaped tub , HYDRO-MASSAGE SYSTEM: The multi-directional jets with adjustable

4.0
Check Price
FOR THE MONEY

Woodbridge b-0030/bts1606 67

Woodbridge b-0030/bts1606 67″ x 32″ Water Jetted and Air Bubble Freestanding

Features: ✅ [WHIRLPOOL AND AIR BUBBLE]: WOODBRIDGE Deluxe , ✅ [JETS QUANTITY]: 6 adjustable body massage , ✅ [HIGH PERFORMANCE PUMP]:Pump with approved motor

3.5
Check Price
FOR YOU

Carver Tubs - AR6036-6 Jet Whirlpool - 60

Carver Tubs – AR6036-6 Jet Whirlpool – 60″L x 36″W x

Features: Drain/Overflow Not Included and Overflow Undrilled , Manufactured and Assembled in the USA , Made with the Highest Quality Acrylic and

0
Check Price
Cheap Product

Carver Tubs - AR6036 - Heated 12 Jet Whirlpool - 60

Carver Tubs – AR6036 – Heated 12 Jet Whirlpool – 60″L

Features: Drain/Overflow Not Included, Overflow Undrilled , Manufactured and Assembled in the USA , Made with the Highest Quality Acrylic and

0
Check Price

Best whirlpool tub rating – Buying Guide And Recommendation

Below we have reviewed the best whirlpool tub rating. From these products you can choose the product of your choice if you want.

1. Carver Tubs – TMS7248-72″L x 48″W x 18″H – White Drop

Carver Tubs – TMS7248-72″L x 48″W x 18″H – White Drop In Two Person Acrylic Soaking Bathtub

  • Drain/Overflow Not Included, Overflow Undrilled
  • Manufactured and Assembled in the USA
  • Made with the Highest Quality Acrylic and Reinforced-Fiberglass
  • Slip Resistant Bottom
  • 72″L x 48″W x 18″H
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Um… how many gallons?

TMS7248 hold 95 Gallons or water.

Thank you,
Carver Tubs
816-547-3194

2. I am interested in the following model: tms7248 – 12 jets ….do led lights come with this model? or anything else?

Thank you for your question.Unfortunately the 12 Jets and heater are only available on this model.If you have additional questions please contact us 816-547-3194, and we will answer any question you may have regarding this tub.

Thank you,

Carver Tubs

3. The second picture appears to be a different model tub with no jets. Is this picture of a different product?

The second PIC is a TMS7248 Soaker tub, same tub without jets to show the over the top shot of inside.This TMS7248 Heated 6 Jet is the correct tub and the first PIC illustrates this.If you need additional assistance please contact us at 816-547-3194.

Thank you,

Carver Tubs
816-547-3194

4. where is the warranty information?

Hi Joesep, I am not sure why our Warranty Information did not populate when we created our Amazon Listings. We offer a 5YR Warranty on our Bathtubs and a 2 Year Warranty on our parts and accessories.Best,Ben

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Natasha Nelson says: “This tub is amazing. I wanted to wait until we’d had it and used it a bit before reviewing. It’s been installed for about a month and a half now, and we all love it. It’s pleanty big enough for my husband and I, and is like a swimming pool for my two toddlers at bath time. I am about 5’6”, and I can fit shoulder to foot stretched straight out diagonally when I am in the tub alone. Working with the company was fantastic—they even took care of a shipping / delivery issue that came up while the tub was
en route, which was amazing. I will try to post a picture of it installed at some point..

Show More…

3. Empava 72″ Acrylic Whirlpool Bathtub 2 Person Hydromassage Rectangular Water Jets

Pattern Name:JT367 The Empava 72 in. Whirlpool tub is perfect for those looking for a strong deep tissue massage to soothe sore muscles and joints or to reduce stress. A whirlpool uses a pump to force water through the jets. The 10 water jets take water from the tub, run it through a pump, and push it out at high pressure for a deep, powerful, rejuvenating hydro massage. Its generous length gives plenty of room to stretch and relax.

Drop-in or 3-wall alcove installation for flexibility. Add the Empava Modern Tub to your cart at today.

Empava 72″ Acrylic Whirlpool Bathtub 2 Person Hydromassage Rectangular Water Jets Alcove Soaking SPA Double Ended Tub Model 2020, White

  • The Empava Whirlpool tub complete 10 water jets, 4 jets in lumbar region, 2 jets in body region each side, 2 jets in foot region. The 1.2HP water pump a provides ample power for the jet system, surround and soothe the entire body.
  • Relax and wind down in your Pure-Scape luxurious Whirlpool tub by Empava, featuring 100% glossy white acrylic and a contemporary stand-alone design that complements any bathroom décor.
  • The Rectangular design and defined lines will complement any bathroom decor and make your bathroom seem more spacious. Integral apron for easy alcove installation and pump access.
  • The generous 72 in. length good for 2-person bathing, gives plenty of room to stretch and relax. The timeless, classic double ended design offers comfort with its lumbar arch to support your body.
  • Outer Dimensions: 72 in. L x 48 in. W x 24 in. H and an effective bathtub capacity of 177 Gallons. cUPC and UL Certified Motor. Take the time you deserve to relax and de-stress with the therapeutic benefits of the Acrylic Rectangular Bathtub.
  • Along with the left drain, faucet, knobs, showerhead, and jets, the Empava EMPV-JTX367 tub accessories are pre-drilled and pre-installed for a convenient and easy installation process.
  • The Empava Whirlpool bathtub include 3 years limited parts warranty that covers tub feet, drain, overflow, knobs, jets, and any leaks on the body. Whirlpool jets relax away the day’s tension. Whirlpool jets relax away the day’s tension, brings spa-like luxury to you home.
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Will the on-board heater heat the rest of the water? I only have a 40 gal water heater.

The water heater on the unit itself is not sufficient to heat cold water,Only to maintain temperature while using the tub. However, a 40 gallon heater ‘may’ be enough If the setting on your water heater is turned up.We have a 50 gallon heater and I can take a short shower while filling the tub and still have enough hot water,So I would think that you would be ok.

2. Does it heat the water or just circulate it?

It does have a water heater built into it, but it is only enough to maintain temperature, not to heat the water.I just tested ours and took a 1/2 hour to heat the water an additional 1゚ with nobody in the tub.
If your water heater will fill a regular tub then you should be ok with this one, as it is not as much capacity as it looks.

3. Can I use therapy salt in this tub?

NO! Jacuzzi styletubs have pumps and heat elements. It is not recommended to use chemicals or salts in them, as it could ruin it. But, you are welcome to check online and I would be happy to be proven wrong.

4. does it bolt to the floor at all or just sit on the floor. The instructions online are vague and do not say.

It does not connect to the floor or wall, except for the Plumbing and electrical connections.

4. Woodbridge BTS1606/B0030 67″ Whirlpool Water Jetted and Air Bubble Freestanding Bathtub

Color:B-0030 Whirlpool WOODBRIDGE 67″ Air Bubble and Whirlpool Jetted Freestanding Bathtub B0030 / BTS1606 This luxury freestanding Hydrottherapy Massage bathtub brings a whole new definition to the words comfort, relaxation, and luxury. Designed with the highest quality in craftsmanship and unparalleled technological innovation, we guarantee you complete and utter satisfaction with this luxurious product. SPECIFICATION Exterior Size : 66 1/2″ L x 31 7/8″ W x 22 7/8″ H ; Capacity: 60 Gallons; Max water depth (to overflow): 14″ Power Requirements: 110 V, 60hz, 15A dedicated circuit 10 adjustable body massage jets, 10 whirlpool bubble bath jets, underwater mood lamp.

Full fiberglass construction with acrylic topcoat for high durability and shine Double Walled Design. Formed with two layers of acrylic, bringing maximum insulation and keeping water at its desired temperature longer while soaking Wide, deep tub with a gentle slope that offers a more comfortable, leisurely soak. Big enough for a man, yet gracefully designed for a woman Chrome Integrated Overflow & Push Pop-up Drain included; Drain Location: Center Large freestanding soaking bathtub for full body immersion Hidden adjustable legs for perfect leveling Glossy finish is resistant to dulling, scratching, and fading Pump with approved motor .

Innovative technology enables this pump to provide a strong, steady level of hydro-massage; Power Requirements: 110 V, 60hz, 15A dedicated circuit. Certification: WOODBRIDGE Hydromassage bathtub is certified to UL1795, ASME A112.19.7/CSA B45.10, CSA B45.5/IAPMO Z124, CSA C22.2 No.218. Package: Thick carton Box with shrink wrapped on wooden pallet About WOODBRIDGE: WOODBRIDGE specializes in selling high quality kitchen and bathroom products since 2005 . We are committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service and best value products.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Customer Service Phone: 562-229-0088.

Woodbridge BTS1606/B0030 67″ Whirlpool Water Jetted and Air Bubble Freestanding Bathtub with Chrome Overflow and Drain, BTS1606,White

  • ✅ [WHIRLPOOL AND AIR BUBBLE]: WOODBRIDGE Deluxe acrylic Freestanding bathtub combine with Whirlpool and Air Bubble Jets in one tub
  • ✅ [JETS QUANTITY]: 6 adjustable body massage jets and 10 whirlpool bubble bath jets for maximum bather comfort, The perfect mix of air and water delivers a powerful , yet comfortable hydro massage.
  • ✅ [HIGH PERFORMANCE PUMP]:Pump with approved motor . Innovative technology enables this pump to provide a strong, steady level of hydro-massage; Power Requirements: 110 V, 60hz, 15A dedicated circuit.
  • ✅ [AIR MASSAGE]: Gentle Air Massage, immerse yourself in thousands of tiny air bubbles, and relax to a soft tissue massage that aids in pain relief, muscle relaxation, and promotes oxygen and blood flow in your body.
  • ✅ [HEATED AIR BLOWER]: WOODBRIDGE air message blower is the essential feature of our air massage system. with unmatched performance, proven reliablity, and a small footprint it is the ultimate in bathing relaxtion. the quite motor with a buil-in heating element warms the air, fillin the bathtub with thousands of heated air bubbles.
  • ✅ [STAINLESS STEEL JETS]: Stainless Steel sanitary full-draining jets , underwater chromotheraphy light, Spaciously designed to provide maximum bathing space with a wide and deep bathing well
  • ✅ [CERTIFICATION]: WOODBRIDGE Hydromassage bathtub is certified to UL1795, ASME A112.19.7/CSA B45.10, CSA B45.5/IAPMO Z124, CSA C22.2 No.218. Complies with IPC, UPC, NPC. The professional support team is happy to assist with any sales or product-oriented queries;Products approved and meet the Massachusetts Plumbing & Gas Code.
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. An you use bath salts/oils/bubbles with this tub?

We do not recommend bath salts. Whatever products you use should say “safe for acrylic.”

2. Can you run the air bubbles without running the jets

Mine will be hooked up tomorrow but I can tell you that there is a separate control for air vs bubbles, a button you push for each. So my guess would be that those are independent controls. I do know for sure that the jets and air are each on their own separate 110 electrical circuit. 2 are required. There are 2 cords with plugs underneath the tub and so 2 circuits need to be run to the tub when installing.

3. Will this model fit two people under 5’ 6”?

It’s as big inside the interior as the larger 71″ tubs and it’s as roomy as a normal bathtub, but I think it would be a tight squeeze for 2 adults. Perfect for one.

4. How do you turn the lights off

You can’t when the jet motor is running. There is a U-Tube video about this tub.

5. KINGSTON BRASS VTDE603122L 60-Inch Contemporary Alcove Acrylic Bathtub with Left Hand

Style:Left Hand Drain Product Description This alcove tub from the Aqua Eden collection is a great choice when looking for a drop-in alcove tub. The tub comes with either a left or right handed drain. The tub is constructed from solid acrylic made to be both durable and reliable. With a 55.5 gallon tub capacity and at 60″ long, this tub provides a large area to soak. From the Manufacturer This alcove tub from the Aqua Eden collection is a great choice when looking for a drop-in alcove tub.

The tub comes with either a left or right handed drain. The tub is constructed from solid acrylic made to be both durable and reliable. With a 55.5 gallon tub capacity and at 60″ long, this tub provides a large area to soak.

KINGSTON BRASS VTDE603122L 60-Inch Contemporary Alcove Acrylic Bathtub with Left Hand Drain and Overflow Holes, White

  • Acrylic construction with fiberglass and resin reinforcement, three wall alcove installation with tile flange and integral tub apron | Drain kit is not included
  • Product dimensions – 30-11/16″ W x 60″ L x 22-1/6″ H | Water depth – 14” to overflow | Tub capacity – 58.2 gallon | Weight – 95 lbs.
  • Left hand drain bathtub
  • Three wall alcove installation with tile flange
  • Extremely user-friendly with effortless installation and simplistic construction, the alcove tub is the perfect addition to your home if you are looking for pristine performance and polished refinery
  • Overall Dimensions: (L)60″x (W)30-11/16″ x (H)22-1/16″
  • Water Depth is 13-15/16″ to Overflow
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. can you tile the side of the tub

There would not be any restrictions to tittle the face/front of the tub.

2. Can anyone recommend a matte black drain kit that will fit this?

will this one not fit?

3. Would this tub fit into a 60 x 31.25 alcove?

Yes it would fit.

4. What is the warranty?

KINGSTON BRASS CAST IRON TUBS, ACRYLIC TUBS, TOILETS, VESSEL SINKS, WASH BASINS AND STAINLESS STEEL SINKS – ONE YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY
Kingston Brass sinks, tubs and toilets are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for ONE YEAR from original purchase date.

Kingston Brass will, at its election, repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kingston Brass inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within ONE YEAR after the purchase to its original owner. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) MUST be provided to Kingston Brass with all warranty claims. Kingston Brass is not responsible for removal or installation costs. Use of in-tank toilet cleaners will VOID the item(s) ONE YEAR warranty.

Some states/provinces do not allow limitation on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province.

*NEVER USE CLEANERS CONTAINING ABRASIVE CLEANERS, AMMONIA, BLEACH, ACIDS, ALCOHOL, SOLVENTS OR OTHER PRODUCTS NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ACRYLIC OR ENAMELED FINISHES. THIS WILL VOID THE ITEM’S (OR ITEMS’) 1-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY.

What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Tampa Buyer says: “I’m going to give this a very cautious thumbs up review with the caveat that I haven’t even installed it yet. For starters, the packaging was first rate – vastly superior to every bathtub I have ever bought. The whole box was made of a corrugated cardboard that was over 1/2 inch thick, and they had also strategically placed plastic corner protectors. In addition a nice plastic film covered the skirt. Inside it appears flawless. The reason I’m dwelling on the packaging is that almost every single tub I ordered from the local box stores came in flimsy cardboard and were
I’m going to give this a very cautious thumbs up review with the caveat that I haven’t even installed it yet. For starters, the packaging was first rate – vastly superior to every bathtub I have ever bought. The whole box was made of a corrugated cardboard that was over 1/2 inch thick, and they had also strategically placed plastic corner protectors. In addition a nice plastic film covered the skirt. Inside it appears flawless.

The reason I’m dwelling on the packaging is that almost every single tub I ordered from the local box stores came in flimsy cardboard and were already damaged, so its nice to see that this company gets it right.

The tub is unusual in that its really an “above the floor” type drain, around 3 1/2″ off the floor, which can make installation a lot easier, allthough because of that it might not be as deep inside as you were expecting as another reviewer noted. Its a little more than 30″, which means you are going to have to offset the plumbing a little.

Its also free standing – you don’t brace to the walls or anything. Mine came with two adjustable feet on the inside and the outside is supported by the apron. So basically you just slide into the alcove and you are done.

I must have literally spent a week searching for a 30″ soaking tub, so I was happy to find this and the free Amazon shipping sealed the deal. The shipping was also perfect and it arrived quickly by truck.

Updated: I finished the rough in and tested the tub by filling it with water and using it. For a 30″ alcove tub it really is very comfortable. It seems a bit narrower to than usual, so for larger persons keep that in mind. The adjustable rear feet made setting this tube idiot proof.

Standard drain kits and moen faucet fit as expected..


Show More…

7. Woodbridge 71″ x 31.5″ Water Jetted and Air Bubble Freestanding Bathtub,

Color:B-0034 | Size:71 Inches | Style:Whirlpool Tub WOODBRIDGE 71″ Air Bubble and Whirlpool Jetted Freestanding Bathtub B0034 / BTS1611 This luxury freestanding Hydrottherapy Massage bathtub brings a whole new definition to the words comfort, relaxation, and luxury. Designed with the highest quality in craftsmanship and unparalleled technological innovation, we guarantee you complete and utter satisfaction with this luxurious product. SPECIFICATION Exterior Size : 71″ L x 31 1/2″ W x 29 1/8″ H ; Capacity: 60 Gallons; Max water depth (to overflow): 14.5″ Power Requirements: 110 V, 60hz, 15A dedicated circuit Full fiberglass construction with acrylic topcoat for high durability

and shine Double Walled Design. Formed with two layers of acrylic, bringing maximum insulation and keeping water at its desired temperature longer while soaking Wide, deep tub with a gentle slope that offers a more comfortable, leisurely soak. Big enough for a man, yet gracefully designed for a woman Chrome Integrated Overflow & Push Pop-up Drain included; Drain Location: Center Large freestanding soaking bathtub for full body immersion Hidden adjustable legs for perfect leveling Glossy finish is resistant to dulling, scratching, and fading Certification: WOODBRIDGE Hydromassage bathtub is certified to UL1795, ASME A112.19.7/CSA B45.10, CSA B45.5/IAPMO Z124, CSA C22.2 No.218.

Package: Thick carton Box with shrink wrapped on wooden pallet About WOODBRIDGE: WOODBRIDGE specializes in selling high quality kitchen and bathroom products since 2005 . We are committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service and best value products. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Customer Service Phone: 562-229-0088.

Woodbridge 71″ x 31.5″ Water Jetted and Air Bubble Freestanding Bathtub, Whirlpool Tub

  • [WHIRLPOOL AND AIR BUBBLE] WOODBRIDGE Deluxe acrylic Freestanding bathtub combine with Whirlpool and Air Bubble Jets in one tub
  • [JET QUANTITY] 6 adjustable body massage jets and 10 whirlpool bubble bath jets for maximum bather comfort, The perfect mix of air and water delivers a powerful, yet comfortable hydro massage.
  • [HIGH PERFORMANCE PUMP]Pump with approved motor . Innovative technology enables this pump to provide a strong, steady level of hydro-massage; Power Requirements: 110 V, 60hz, 15A dedicated circuit.
  • [AIR MASSAGE] Gentle Air Massage, immerse yourself in thousands of tiny air bubbles, and relax to a soft tissue massage that aids in pain relief, muscle relaxation, and promotes oxygen and blood flow in your body.
  • [HEATED AIR BLOWER] WOODBRIDGE air message blower is the essential feature of our air massage system. with unmatched performance, proven reliablity, and a small footprint it is the ultimate in bathing relaxtion. the quite motor with a buil-in heating element warms the air, fillin the bathtub with thousands of heated air bubbles.
  • [STAINLESS STEEL JETS] Stainless Steel sanitary full-draining jets, underwater chromotheraphy light, Spaciously designed to provide maximum bathing space with a wide and deep bathing well
  • [CERTIFICATION] WOODBRIDGE Hydromassage bathtub is certified to UL1795, ASME A112.19.7/CSA B45.10, CSA B45.5/IAPMO Z124, CSA C22.2 No.218. Complies with IPC, UPC, NPC. The professional support team is happy to assist with any sales or product-oriented queries.
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. For the Jetted Tub, what kind of outlet does it need? or does it need power at all?

Hi there,
It requires either two dedicated 15amp circuits or one single dedicated 20amp circuit. Standard outlet or GFCI

2. How deep is the water when full?

The drain spout is about 15” from bottom, and the tub itself is about 17.5” tall. So it would depend on how much volume your body takes up :).

3. What is the interior bottom length?

It has the dimensions listed in one of the photos of the product

4. What is the base length of the exterior? i am asking about the 67″ oval bta1528/b-0028 bathtub. The exterior base is longer than interior base

If you scroll all the way down to the Manufacturers specification sheet (PDF) it will show you drawing with dimensions of the actual base as it sits on the ground and the external measurements. Hope this helps
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Craig Houghton says: “The manufacturer is located in Cerritos California and can actually be contacted if you have questions or any issues. I had none with this tub and drain system. It is well designed, flawlessly constructed, well packaged, has a mirror acrylic finish, holds the heat with sandwiched insulation and has a well thought out drainage system with a built in trap and extendable large diameter hose. It went in in minutes and worked perfectly with out floor drain. I had a previous bad experience with a different bathtub manufactured in China, however Amazon saved the day with a refund. I should have
done better research and bought the Woodbridge right from the start. You can see the Woodbridge manufacturing facility information and contact information on their website. They are just a phone call or email away if you have questions and seem to really care about their products and customers..

Show More…

9. Ariel BT-084-2017 Whirlpool Bathtub

The Ariel bt-084-2017 whirlpool bathtub will add luxury and offer the ultimate in relaxation for enjoyment in your home bathroom. This spa holds up to 92 gal. Of water and includes 2 headrests to accommodate 2 people in the unit. The acrylic and fiber glass construction is easy to clean and has a long life. 15 jet system is controlled via the computer control panel. The audio function is controlled with the use of the computer control panel.

The solid brass tub filler and the 5 mm tempered glass panel on the front of the unit add unique accents to this whirlpool bathtub model. Indulge in the elegance and relaxation available to you with the Ariel bt-084-2017 whirlpool bathtub. Controls the water temperature display, water pump, air blower, heater FM/Bluetooth, LED underwater light, color and brightness adjustable. 2 removable cushioned pillows.

Ariel BT-084-2017 Whirlpool Bathtub

  • ACRYLIC REINFORCED FIBERGLASS: Constructed using premium grade acrylic that resists structural damages such as cracking or chipping and retains heat. Fiberglass reinforcement gives it exceptional durability and a mesmerizing finish
  • CONTEMPORARY DESIGN: The Classic Triangle shaped tub features a 5mm tempered glass panel on the front and dual removable head cushions to accommodate 2 people easily. Heavy-duty drain fixtures ensure smooth water passage preventing any clogging issues
  • HYDRO-MASSAGE SYSTEM: The multi-directional jets with adjustable water flow settings will target your pressure points for the utmost relaxing experience. The waterfall faucet and shower provide 3.7 Gal of water per min to fill your tub in quick succession
  • TECHNO-SAVVY FEATURES: Colorful LED Chromotherapy lighting provides tranquility during your bath time. Tune into FM Radio or play your favorite tracks on Hi-Fi Bluetooth Speakers. The air regulator valve will amaze you with astonishing bubbly delights
  • 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: We stand behind all of our high-quality products and offer a 1-Year manufacturer’s warranty with 30 days’ hassle-free return policy
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. what size is heator?

Hello, The heater is a 1000 Watt heater. After filling the tub with warm/hot water, the heater will maintain the heat while it is on, but it will not heat the water.

2. What is the Depth from the overflow to the drain?

Hello Jason, For the dimensions, the depth of the water is 11.8″ at the position of water level.So when you fill the water from the waterfall, it will stop at the 11.8″ because there is a water level sensor there to control it.

3. It looks like if there are two people using the tub, they have to intertwine there legs. Is that correct?

Hello, The ARIEL BT-084-2017 is a two person whirlpool bathtub. Yes you can intertwine your legs or place side to side.

4. where would i find an installer?

Hello, The unit must be installed by any licensed plumber / electrician. You can search for any local remodeling contractor in your area
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Clinton says: “This tub is amazing! I love the “peek through” window. Works great. I would definitely recommend!
This tub is amazing! I love the “peek through” window. Works great. I would definitely recommend!.

Show More…

11. ARIEL ARL-084 Whirlpool Bathtub with Water and Air Bubble Jets |

The Ariel ARL-084 whirlpool bathtub will add luxury and offer the ultimate in relaxation for enjoyment in your home bathroom. This spa holds up to 84 gallons Of water and includes 2 headrests to accommodate 2 people in the unit. The acrylic and fiber glass construction is easy to clean and has a long life. 15 jet system is controlled via the computer control panel. The audio function is controlled with the use of the computer control panel.

The solid brass tub filler and the 5 mm tempered glass panel on the front of the unit add unique accents to this whirlpool bathtub model. Indulge in the elegance and relaxation available to you with the ARL-084 whirlpool bathtub.

ARIEL ARL-084 Whirlpool Bathtub with Water and Air Bubble Jets | 2 Person | Heat Pump | Blue Tooth | 61″ x 61″ x 28.74″

  • ACRYLIC REINFORCED FIBERGLASS: Constructed using premium grade acrylic that resists structural damages such as cracking or chipping and retains heat. Fiberglass reinforcement gives it exceptional durability and a mesmerizing finish
  • CONTEMPORARY DESIGN: The Classic Triangle shaped tub features a 5mm tempered glass panel on the front and dual removable head cushions to accommodate 2 people easily. Heavy-duty drain fixtures ensure smooth water passage preventing any clogging issues
  • HYDRO-MASSAGE SYSTEM: The multi-directional jets with adjustable water flow settings will target your pressure points for the utmost relaxing experience. The waterfall faucet and shower provide 3.7 Gal of water per min to fill your tub in quick succession
  • TECHNO-SAVVY FEATURES: Colorful LED Chromotherapy lighting provides tranquility during your bath time. Tune into FM Radio or play your favorite tracks on Hi-Fi Bluetooth Speakers. The air regulator valve will amaze you with astonishing bubbly delights
  • 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: We stand behind all of our high-quality products and offer a 1-Year manufacturer’s warranty with 30 days’ hassle-free return policy
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How does the heat pump work ?

Hello,The Inline Heater function will remain locked-out until both the water jet feature is turned on and the water-level sensor is activated.The water level sensor is activated when the tub is filled and the water level inside the tub surpasses the height of the water-level sensor. If the water level sensor does not sense water at asafe water level both the inline heater and water pump will turn off.Please email us directly through Amazon so we can send you the user manual.

2. Does this model come with access panels?

Hello, You will need to create access panels behind the unit in order to service it. If you do not have an option to create access panels, then you would have to slide the unit out.

3. the tub power shut down my breaker & outlet is still hot, where are the tubs fuseline located?

If it has in-line fuses it would only be located inside the grey power supply box this box is waterproof that’s why all the electrical wiring runs thru it, I would start there, but also if you had a electrician install it, he/she may have installed a mid point breaker to trip the circuit before it got to the breaker box

4. Is this just for indoors, or can I put this out in my backyard?

Hello, NO it can not be used outdoors. Inside residential use only.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Gerald L. Reed Jr. says: “Love this tub. Fits 2 people some what comfortable. Very relaxing and the remote is nice. Only down I would say is that the size of the drain is not a standard size, but an adapter made it work. Overall would highly recommend this.
Love this tub. Fits 2 people some what comfortable. Very relaxing and the remote is nice. Only down I would say is that the size of the drain is not a standard size, but an adapter made it work. Overall would highly recommend this..

Show More…

13. Woodbridge b-0030/bts1606 67″ x 32″ Water Jetted and Air Bubble Freestanding

Color:B-0030 Whirlpool Color:B-0030 Whirlpool WOODBRIDGE 67″ Air Bubble and Whirlpool Jetted Freestanding Bathtub B0030 / BTS1606 This luxury freestanding Hydrottherapy Massage bathtub brings a whole new definition to the words comfort, relaxation, and luxury. Designed with the highest quality in craftsmanship and unparalleled technological innovation, we guarantee you complete and utter satisfaction with this luxurious product. SPECIFICATION Exterior Size : 66 1/2″ L x 31 7/8″ W x 22 7/8″ H ; Capacity: 60 Gallons; Max water depth (to overflow): 14″ Power Requirements: 110 V, 60hz, 15A dedicated circuit 10 adjustable body massage jets, 10 whirlpool bubble bath jets, underwater

mood lamp. Full fiberglass construction with acrylic topcoat for high durability and shine Double Walled Design. Formed with two layers of acrylic, bringing maximum insulation and keeping water at its desired temperature longer while soaking Wide, deep tub with a gentle slope that offers a more comfortable, leisurely soak. Big enough for a man, yet gracefully designed for a woman Chrome Integrated Overflow & Push Pop-up Drain included; Drain Location: Center Large freestanding soaking bathtub for full body immersion Hidden adjustable legs for perfect leveling Glossy finish is resistant to dulling, scratching, and fading Pump with approved motor .

Innovative technology enables this pump to provide a strong, steady level of hydro-massage; Power Requirements: 110 V, 60hz, 15A dedicated circuit. Certification: WOODBRIDGE Hydromassage bathtub is certified to UL1795, ASME A112.19.7/CSA B45.10, CSA B45.5/IAPMO Z124, CSA C22.2 No.218. Package: Thick carton Box with shrink wrapped on wooden pallet About WOODBRIDGE: WOODBRIDGE specializes in selling high quality kitchen and bathroom products since 2005 . We are committed to providing each customer with the highest standard of customer service and best value products.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Customer Service Phone: 562-229-0088.

Woodbridge b-0030/bts1606 67″ x 32″ Water Jetted and Air Bubble Freestanding Bathtub, BTS1606, B-0030 Whirlpool

  • ✅ [WHIRLPOOL AND AIR BUBBLE]: WOODBRIDGE Deluxe acrylic Freestanding bathtub combine with Whirlpool and Air Bubble Jets in one tub
  • ✅ [JETS QUANTITY]: 6 adjustable body massage jets and 10 whirlpool bubble bath jets for maximum bather comfort, The perfect mix of air and water delivers a powerful , yet comfortable hydro massage.
  • ✅ [HIGH PERFORMANCE PUMP]:Pump with approved motor . Innovative technology enables this pump to provide a strong, steady level of hydro-massage; Power Requirements: 110 V, 60hz, 15A dedicated circuit.
  • ✅ [AIR MASSAGE]: Gentle Air Massage, immerse yourself in thousands of tiny air bubbles, and relax to a soft tissue massage that aids in pain relief, muscle relaxation, and promotes oxygen and blood flow in your body.
  • ✅ [HEATED AIR BLOWER]: WOODBRIDGE air message blower is the essential feature of our air massage system. with unmatched performance, proven reliablity, and a small footprint it is the ultimate in bathing relaxtion. the quite motor with a buil-in heating element warms the air, fillin the bathtub with thousands of heated air bubbles.
  • ✅ [STAINLESS STEEL JETS]: Stainless Steel sanitary full-draining jets , underwater chromotheraphy light, Spaciously designed to provide maximum bathing space with a wide and deep bathing well
  • ✅ [CERTIFICATION]: WOODBRIDGE Hydromassage bathtub is certified to UL1795, ASME A112.19.7/CSA B45.10, CSA B45.5/IAPMO Z124, CSA C22.2 No.218. Complies with IPC, UPC, NPC. The professional support team is happy to assist with any sales or product-oriented queries;Products approved and meet the Massachusetts Plumbing & Gas Code.
  • Show more
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. How loud is it

Not too loud however bubble feature seems way too intense to be relaxing.

2. Can you use bubble bath and/or bath salts in this tub with and/or without the jets on?

I would recommend not to. Online it says do not use bath salts or bubbles with jet tubes because the residue gets inside the tubes. Accidentally did it on ours and we still have gross suds coming out of the tubes after each use. Wont be using anything but water now.

3. Is it possible to get this tub down a stairway that has a bend in it.?

Yes I’m sure it can be done. You would need several people to stand on its end (vertical) then carry. Measuring the height of ceiling and width of staircase.You will need a professional plumber for the drain. What comes with this tub is very inadequate.Also before moving into house do a test fill and check for leaks and that both jets & bubbles work. Run for at least 15 min. Also tell multi changing light that is built in when you turn the jets on. CAN NOT be shut of Or set to just one color. So it seems like your in a disco bath. NOT HAPPY ABOUT THAT AT ALL. Causes headaches instead of relieving them.

4. So we just installed the tub. Light doesn’t go on. How os it turned on?

Hi, the light goes on with the whirlpool jet simultaneously (not the bubble). If that’s not happening, please contact our support @ 562-229-0088. Thank you.
What Real Customers Say About This Product?

Jessica Bjerke says: “This (REALLY LONG) review is for the jetted version of this tub — INITIAL REVIEW #1 01/08/19: Remodeling our entire home and have not installed this tub yet, but upon initial review, the tub was shipped and packaged well, is beautiful, looks nice and solid, legit. We hired a professional plumber and electrician to install this tub. There have been a few hiccups figuring out the front-end install, but nothing large so far, mostly a hard time finding how to install this on a concrete slab foundation, so I included what is involved with pictures to hopefully help the next person
This (REALLY LONG) review is for the jetted version of this tub —

INITIAL REVIEW #1
01/08/19: Remodeling our entire home and have not installed this tub yet, but upon initial review, the tub was shipped and packaged well, is beautiful, looks nice and solid, legit.

We hired a professional plumber and electrician to install this tub. There have been a few hiccups figuring out the front-end install, but nothing large so far, mostly a hard time finding how to install this on a concrete slab foundation, so I included what is involved with pictures to hopefully help the next person with visuals.

Process & costs have been as follows:
– Ran a new dedicated electrical line from breaker box along roofing line of house to bathroom (tub requires 2 dedicated 20 amp outlets). Bathroom was against outside wall of house to make this easier. (About $600 for labor and materials)
– Need accessibility to electrical, so cut a hole in our water closet to get to the 2 dedicated electrical outlets in the wall. Purchased a $19 14″ x 14″ paintable panel on Amazon to cover the hole. (You can see the inside of the white panel in my second photo).
– The electrician then needed to run 2 yellow ground outlets from the wall outlets underground to the plumbing (see the yellow outlets in the photos I attached). These yellow outlet wires are linked to the regular outlets behind our panel, so we don’t actually use the regular outlets behind the panel for anything.
– Bathroom is on a concrete slab, so plumber cut into concrete to reroute plumbing correctly underneath tub, cut into slab to hook up plumbing for floor-mounted faucet, and cut into drywall to hide plumbing behind wall, then refilled with basic concrete once electrical and plumbing was done. ($350 for labor and materials)
– Bathtub can be easily moved by 2 people and can be turned sideways to be brought through doorways

Estimated costs:
Tub cost: Around $1300
Install & materials: Around $1100
Faucet: Just under $300 (on Amazon)
Total cost for tub setup: About $2700

——–
UPDATE #2
07/01/19: We got the tub installed! We had issues with the floor faucet, but I won’t comment on that because different product, but a pain to install on a concrete slab FYI. The tub would have been very easy to install, but the issue with the tub install was around the drain and drain pipes leaking. Luckily the company was very good at getting back to us via email and phone calls, sending out new parts, walking us through how to easily switch parts, etc. We had some bad plastic parts to begin with (whole drain piece and drain pipe), so they resent us new parts and the ultimate fixes only took 15 minutes to fix once we finally diagnosed the problem! Easy in the end!

Notes post-install:
– You can do either air bubble, jets, or both, but there is an ever-changing, always-on colored light in the tub when the jets are on.
– You cannot use bath salts/bubble bath with this tub because of the jets.
– The jets aren’t super powerful, but more of a relaxing feel
– The air bubbles are louder than the jets, but they are both amazing
– Material is solid and sturdy – the tub has not scratched or dented even after many times (carefully) flipping it on its side to diagnose drain issues
– Material is easy to clean with bathroom cleaner and microfiber cloth
– It technically can only fit one person (although we tried cramming in 2 people once and we did make it work)
– Stays really warm in my opinion – no extra insulation needed, even with the jets on
– Might drain more slowly, but ours drained normally once we figured out the drain issues
– The company told me they have changed the build in the new models to fix this, but if your jets/bubbles stop working, it is most likely a problem with the air switch coming undone under the tub. You just need 2 people to flip it on its side and reattach the tubes – easy. The company told me to use PVC glue to attach it to the tub and it should fix the problem in the future for me, which is nice because it’s a pain to flip over the tub. Would be best to glue this before install and then you should be good to go forever.
– The price changes a LOT on this tub, so just make sure to keep an eye out for it on Amazon and their own website

————–
UPDATE #3
04/23/2020:
Overall: We have had our tub for over a year and, honestly, I love my tub. I was in it last night. We had some initial issues with it, but the company was SO GREAT at communication and even reached out to me without my prompting, they sent out parts and gave direction on how to fix EVERY issue we had. They have been great, our tub works great now, and we get tons of compliments on it. It totally makes our remodeled master bathroom look and feel like a spa. We couldn’t have found what we wanted for a better price ever, so I do believe it was worth it. The company is located in California and great if you have any questions. Thank you Woodbridge for all your help!.


Show More…

15. Carver Tubs – AR6036-6 Jet Whirlpool – 60″L x 36″W x

Carver Tubs – AR6036-6 Jet Whirlpool – 60″L x 36″W x 18″H – White Drop in Bathtub – Left Hand Motor

  • Drain/Overflow Not Included and Overflow Undrilled
  • Manufactured and Assembled in the USA
  • Made with the Highest Quality Acrylic and Reinforced-Fiberglass
  • Slip Resistant Bottom
  • 60″L x 36″W x 18″H

15. Carver Tubs – AR6036 – Heated 12 Jet Whirlpool – 60″L

Carver Tubs – AR6036 – Heated 12 Jet Whirlpool – 60″L x 36″W x 18″H – White Drop in Bathtub – Left Hand Motor

  • Drain/Overflow Not Included, Overflow Undrilled
  • Manufactured and Assembled in the USA
  • Made with the Highest Quality Acrylic and Reinforced-Fiberglass
  • Slip Resistant Bottom
  • 60″L x 36″W x 18″H
Most Frequently Asked Question:

1. Does this tub come with a water heater? Mentions it in the title but not in the specs.

Yes this bathtub does come with an Inline Water Heater.

I hope this list of the best whirlpool tub rating was helpful. If you think I left out one that is important or have a suggestion for a future article, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment